StarStarStarStarStar Very fond of Kelly my hygenist and enjoy my app... — Marcia S.

Very fond of Kelly my hygenist and enjoy my appointments

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see everyone again! Dr Bennett ... — Janis W.

Always great to see everyone again! Dr Bennett - thank you. Kelly Nielsen - thank you! Leslee - thank you again! You all keep safe and well!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally satisfied.  — Owen H.

I was totally satisfied.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome overall!  — Erna M.

Awesome overall! Little to none waiting time, great service, friendly staff.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and hygienists working here! So f... — Andrea S.

Great doctors and hygienists working here! So friendly

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went good my appointment was at ... — Michael S.

My appointment went good my appointment was at 8:00 Am I was all done a little past 9:00

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always find Creekside Dental to be so friendl... — Jeanie H.

I always find Creekside Dental to be so friendly, clean and everyone says hello. Very pleasant dental office. Have had dental work since I was a kid and I still have that weary/scary feeling each time I go, but this office makes everything bearable. The doctors and staff are so nice. Thanks for making the visits doable for me.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service, Professional, Friendly and Comprehensive — Martin P.

For ten years now, the service has been top notch, professional, friendly and comprehensive--can not ask for more!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from all! — Tina G.

Excellent service from reception, hygienist & dentist. I appreciate the email appointment reminders.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff members make you always feel s... — Andrea C.

All of the staff members make you always feel so welcome, and the hygienist that I had was very patient and explained everything to me and answered all of my questions! They also called me when there was a cancellation to fit me in sooner!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was professional and thorough — Christine R.

Hygienist was professional and thorough

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is truly outstanding! Everyone is courteo... — Omar V.

Staff is truly outstanding! Everyone is courteous and very welcoming.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was right in time. Very professional j... — Patrick F.

Everyone was right in time. Very professional job and very friendly.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Honest about your Dental health. — Delrae B.

They aren't out to find a problem so that they can do expensive procedures, they are concerned about your overall dental health.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything satisfactory. Very friendly staff! — Harold B.

Everything satisfactory. Very friendly staff!

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated well the staff are s... — Victor W.

I have always been treated well the staff are so friendly.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient for over a decade — Laura L.

I have been a patient for over a decade and have never been disappointed in the service or care I have received.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I give 5 stars due to cleanliness of facility a... — Christopher R.

I give 5 stars due to cleanliness of facility and friendly staff.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great minimal waiting and great service.... — Jesus R.

Always great minimal waiting and great service. The staff takes the time to explain procedures, billing and answer all questions.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick check in, pleasant staff, helps makes th... — David C.

Quick check in, pleasant staff, helps makes the going to the dentist a good experience.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Absolutely love my dental hygienist. She is the... — Janet R.

Absolutely love my dental hygienist. She is the best! She is very gentle, yet does a great job, she is the main reason why I love your clinic.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall my visit was pleasant. — Catherine B.

Overall my visit was pleasant.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is tops! She makes going to the dentist e... — Charles S.

Kelly is tops! She makes going to the dentist enjoyable.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Cheryl S.

Always professional and very caring and friendly!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I only left Creekside for a year because of ins... — Shelly J.

I only left Creekside for a year because of insurance and I am so glad I am back!

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to go if you need dental care — Diane C.

Friendly, efficient staff. Prompt service. and handles all my insurance billing.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beth @ Creekside is always a pleasure to get t... — Emma P.

Beth at Creekside is always a pleasure to get to see. She is very attentive to your personal needs and works diligently to do a great job on your teeth.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always nice and professional. I really liked th... — Allyssa S.

Always nice and professional. I really liked the text reminders sent out before the appointment

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Michael S.

Great place Great service Great people

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly staff and great customer service... — Silvamara B.

Very Friendly staff and great customer service!

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional. — Dwight D.

Always courteous and professional.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service.from all staff! Put ... — Tammy F.

Very good customer service.from all staff! Put me at ease, let me hold the suction and got me a.pillow I had requested.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and staff! — Erna M.

The staff is very courteous and the services are excellent. Whenever I have had problems with teeth, they listen and look into immediate solutions.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The usual, outstanding services experienced. I ... — Christopher C.

The usual, outstanding services experienced. I am still amazed & impressed, after 40 years with this dental center

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quite satisfied with the dental cleaning and vi... — Jennifer S.

Quite satisfied with the dental cleaning and visit.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanie H.

Creekside Dental staff are courteous, professional and always timely. I never have to wait. Procedures are explained. It's nice to walk in for a cleaning and or procedure and know I'm in good hands. Thanks

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Creekside rocks. .. — Sally R.

Creekside rocks. It is my extended family & has been for several years, 12 to be exact. From the moment I get in the door until I leave I am treated like royalty.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always a Great trip to the Dentist! — Martin P.

As always over the years my visit was pleasant, on time and comprehensive in every way.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victor W.

Always polite, light hearted and friendly.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my assistant, love my dentist. No cavities! — Dallas B.

Love my assistant, love my dentist. They were on time, I had to wait to get in because of covid but understandable.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My regular dental hygienist always provides exp... — Catherine B.

My regular dental hygienist always provides explanations, especially when I ask questions.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Owen H.

I was completely with the service I received .

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dentistry!  — Yesenia G.

Amazing work!! I got my fillings done and I hate when I get the needle in my mouth (cause it’s painful af) but the doctor did it nice and easy I didn’t feel a thing.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hygientist Dan and Dr. Dave - best dental care... — Patricia B.

Hygientist Dan and Dr. Dave - best dental care team in Yakima

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and I recommend Creeksi a .. — Peggy E.

Always great service and I recommend Creek's all the tim er.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Creekside Dental is Great. — Theresa S.

Creekside Dental always provides good, professional care. They give good advice on how to best care for your teeth. We appreciate that our appointments are always on time. No waiting.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the very best expierence  — Michael S.

Always the very best experience

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to your clinic for 17 years no... — Sheeba J.

I’ve been coming to your clinic for 17 years now. I’ve never left dissatisfied. From front desk to the doctors, excellence is always delivered. Thank you Creekside!!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Josephine D.

Excellent service and fun staff .For not liking the dentist always enjoy seeing Beth and Dr. David

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dental office that I had been seeing for a ... — Colleen H.

The dental office that I had been seeing for a few years dropped me as a patient out of nowhere with no explanation or referral. I called Creekside and they got me in the very next day. My insurance only allows exrays once a year and that was used up by my previous dentist just about a month prior. Creekside could only take a partial but with that they found a cavity that should have been fixed by my previous dentist. I thank Creekside for taking care of it and filling another tooth which my filling popped out. I have had two fillings pop out while flossing that my previous dentist filled. I feel like I will be taken better care of by Creekside. I’m missing many teeth and would like to keep the rest. Thank you Creekside!

Oct 23, 2020