StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful place to have dental work done.  — Estelle G.

A wonderful place to have dental work done.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service — Glenn D.

Excellent dental practice

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Continuing excellent services. No problems with... — Christopher C.

Continuing excellent services. No problems with transition to Medicare Advantage plan.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, Professional yet Friendly! Hard to ... — Martin P.

Efficient, Professional yet Friendly! Hard to ask for more. Just a great place to go for Dental services.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always is a pleasure to visit creekside den... — Rosa U.

As always is a pleasure to visit creekside dental office, I love the detailed way that they take care of my smile, thank you!!!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once again the doctor saved another tooth — Maryann B.

Once again the doctor saved another tooth, my second tooth - when my crown broke a rod and became loose, he was able to get the crown off and put another rod in my tooth and put another crown back on. great work doctor David

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you very well and and are fun to be... — Glen M.

They treat you very well and and are fun to be around

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your FaceBook posts! — Janis W.

I love your FaceBook posts!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, Quality, Responsive Care! — Betty T.

Each person, including the Office Personnel, Dental Assistants, my Hygienist and my Dentist were personable, competent, efficient, and dedicated to quality care for me! I was so pleased to see how they worked as a team and provided me with expert care so quickly!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for Life!! — Anabel C.

Have been a patient for many years, their work is top of the line and their staff is as friendly as they get.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around service! Staff is polite, ... — Gloria L.

Excellent all around service! Staff is polite, professional, and I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Owen H.

I am always pleased with the service provided by the people assigned to care for my needs. I was especially pleased at my last visit.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great care I receive.  — Carlos S.

Thank you for the great care I receive.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time. Always courteous and friendly... — Jesus R.

Short wait time. Always courteous and friendly. The hygenist explained the process and my situation as she cleaned my teeth. Doctor/Dentist came in took only the necessary time for a thorough exam and left. Efficient and timely.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very customer oriented. I never h... — Erna M.

Friendly and very customer oriented. I never have to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen and they are always so pleasant and friendly.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beth was very helpful and adept. Thank you. — Leah C.

Beth was very helpful and adept. Thank you.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis H.

Friendly, courteous staff that provide great service.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Creekside. Everyone is frie... — Anne B.

I love the staff at Creekside. Everyone is friendly and caring.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Maria is the best!  — Shayna T.

I have been going to Creekside since I was very little and I am very happy with all of my visits, the staff at Creekside are absolutely amazing. Last time I went to my appointment, on the 10th of October and the women that helped me was Maria I think her name was and she was AMAZING!!! She made me feel very safe and did such a good job! She was friendly and treated me not as a patient but as a friend as well! Thank you for everything!!!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dental office, very nice group of p... — Glenn D.

My favorite dental office, very nice group of people! Been there for years.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have found Creekside Dental te be flexible to... — Patricia B.

I have found Creekside Dental te be flexible to my personal schedule and easy to set up an appointment. Equally easy to establish ongoing care.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian T.

I have been a patient at Creekside Dental for years now. I have had a number of hygienists and they have all been great. The Doctors Packard are probably the best dentists I've ever been to. I would refer anyone to Creekside Dental!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care Possible — Jerri L.

The DR.s, assisstants, check in/out staff are all wonderful! Clean and comfrotable atmosphere. Scheduling is easy and they work around your schedule as much as possible and all without making you feel like an inconvenience! They take the time to get to know you as a patient and even hold personal conversations with you during your visit. I suffered from dental anxiety, always having a negative experience, but Creekside Dental has been a wonderful lifesaver. I won't go anywhere else.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very proffesional crew, thank you Creekside Den... — Rosa U.

Very proffesional crew, thank you Creekside Dental for your proffesionalism and excellence. Every visit is an exceptionall experience♡

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic drop in service for a minor dental em... — Frank C.

Fantastic drop in service for a minor dental emergency. I was traveling through Yakima and a crown became loose. Without an appointment, I was helped with no waiting. Very friendly staff. I would make this my primary dental office if I lived anywhere within an hour’s drive.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Patrick T.

I had an unpleasant experience with my last dentist. I felt like my comfort wasn't important. The staff at Creekside changed how I felt about going to the dentist. They were professional and very courteous. I would definitely recommend them.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always loved the service at this dental office.... — Jonathan R.

Always loved the service at this dental office. They take good care of you.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Keep in mind that the answers given in this sur... — Donald W.

Keep in mind that the answers given in this survey are based on my first visit to Creekside Dental which lasted about 40 minutes. I will be happy to continue filling out these surveys after each consecutive office visit.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent online service. I always know when I ... — Ken A.

Excellent online service. I always know when I have an appointment and it transfers to my outlook calendar.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every person I've had contact with has been per... — Lyda P.

Every person I've had contact with has been personable, professional and compassionate. They have bein very willing to take the time to answer questions. All treatment has been well done with appropriate skill and artistry.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great People!! They always take good care of u... — Joan A.

Great People!! They always take good care of us.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, Courteous and Professional, hard to... — Martin P.

Efficient, Courteous and Professional, hard to ask for more.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and nice — Charles W.

Staff are friendly and nice

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick n fast friendly! Thank you!! — Helen D.

It was quick n fast friendly! Thank you!!

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my cleaning lady Beth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. — Josephine D.

Love my cleaning lady Beth!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How often do you bird watch at the dentist off?

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Respect for their clients as well as the timeli... — John M.

Respect for their clients as well as the timeline efficiency from all participating staff members was everything one could/would hope for. Creekside Dental had been my dentistry provider for a number of years and in that timeline, they had always been terrific! This visit bore the marks of elite dental care on all levels. If you have to go to the dentist.....CREEKSIDE IS THE PLACE!!!!!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been really happy after every appointmen... — Linda F.

I have been really happy after every appointment at Creekside. The people who work there - all of the staff- are caring and helpful- helping us and each other.. it’s really nice to see teamwork and a friendly atmosphere. The quality of work they do is outstanding. I’ve never needed to go back for a repair or anything - that’s nice!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience  — Theresa S.

Beth and the dentists are great. She does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and is very personable. I don’t dread the dentist. It’s an enjoyable experience. She’s always thorough when checking everything.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BETH ALWAYS CONTINUES TO DO AN AMAZING JOB AND ... — Maria M.

BETH ALWAYS CONTINUES TO DO AN AMAZING JOB AND EVERYONE ELSE. I DON'T MIND THE 40 MIN COMMUTE BECAUSE THE OFFICE ALWAYS MAKES ME FEEL WELCOMED.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent family-friendly practice. — Lao G.

The dentists are friendly and fun, and the hygienists are the best I've met. Our first time in was winter day where they had lots of cancellations. Our two toddlers were getting to be handfuls from waiting on my husband and I to get our cleanings, so they not only sped us in early, but the hygienists helped with the kids by showing them what was being done to us and giving them little toys to play with. It took a stressful situation and made it family time. It was amazing.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional Staff Pain-Free Experience! — Patricia P.

I've been going to Creekside Dental for almost 25 years. Though never fond of "going to the dentist", I have actually enjoyed the friendly, pain-free and professional attention I get at Creekside!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No availability? — Ilda P.

My 3 month regular cleaning was scheduled for April 16; I called to reschedule because I'm experiencing sciatic nerve pain and it's difficult to get around in addition to physical therapy. I was told I was not able to get in until August. :(

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and efficient. I really en... — Gabriela G.

Super friendly staff and efficient. I really enjoyed talking to staff and they worked around my schedule

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Michael E.

Always a great experience to come for a dental visit. Everyone is friendly. It makes going to the dentist enjoyable.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are always there for you when you need the... — Joyce B.

They are always there for you when you need them the worst. My wife has had to have 2 emergency visits and they always made a appointment for her

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciation — Patricia B.

Staff friendly, courteous, and work at calling you by name. Cash discount for fees much appreciated by persons who are private pay .

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mohammad A.

It was my first visit , very impressed clean professional organized and helpful.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental is Creekside! — Alexiano M.

Love this place to know I was here as a child and it's still the same with nice people and good vibes! Now my child gets to go to mommy's childhood dental.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Clinic in the Yakima Valley — Silvia C.

Always friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend Creekside Dental!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and knowledge.. — Aspen H.

Very professional staff and knowledge..

Jan 4, 2018