StarStarStarStarStar Creative Dental Solutions never disappoint! — David W.

I have been going to CDS for about 4 years now and I can honestly say that I've never been treated better at the dentist.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and was put at ease — Arnold S.

Very friendly and was put at ease

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a yearly cleaning and Heather was ... — Michael O.

I was in for a yearly cleaning and Heather was great. Attentive, professional and knowledgeable.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Positive — Juanita T.

LOVE Kim -- front desk staff so welcoming and friendly

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Patient — Dianne P.

My family and I have been patients here for many years. We have received the highest quality dental and administrative care. Everything about their office is 2nd to none. Feeling the upmost trust in this partnership with Creative Dental Solutions, I would recommend them to anyone.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, answered all my questions. All staff... — Donna C.

Efficient, answered all my questions. All staff was super pleasant!

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist! Highly recommend to anyone n... — Justin H.

Excellent dentist! Highly recommend to anyone needing some service.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great care from Tammy Frost Al... — Kenneth R.

I always receive great care from Tammy Frost Albert and the staff

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele C.

I had a very positive new patient visit. My hygiene Heather was welcoming, professional and explained everything. She and the Dentist Dr Yan ( don’t know spelling) were kind and patient and gave me options. The front office staff were equally as wonderful! I look forward to being a patient Michele

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming and non judgmental! I was seen... — Sandra C.

Always welcoming and non judgmental! I was seen quickly, everyone is incredibly friendly, excellent care

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We will really miss you! (leaving because shif... — Sharon T.

We will really miss you! (leaving because shifting insurance to Martin's Point Advantage). Thanks for years of sustaining us in good dental health and good conversations.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental hygiensist ever! — Karen B.

I love my dental hygienist! She is gentle yet thorough. Fastest, most comfortable and best cleaning ever! And she answered all my questions. Office staff are always very friendly and helpful, as well.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional exam and evaluat... — John C.

Very thorough and professional exam and evaluation

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Creative Dental Solutions. ... — Lenore W.

I love the staff at Creative Dental Solutions. From the time I enter the reception area to the time my hygienest comes for me the atmosphere is friendly, caring and supportive. Tammy is wonderful. She informs me of what she is doing and why she is doing it. She is an amazingly talented professional. Thanks to you all. Lee Worcester

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The front office staff are always very professi... — Laurie D.

The front office staff are always very professional and have an inviting/warm tone of voice when speaking with me; very courteous. The hygienist was also very professional and explained each step to be taken, along with recommendations for upcoming visit (xrays and last date taken). She was very thorough in her review of my teeth, gums, and overall oral hygiene. The dentist was also very professional and examined my concerns and made recommendations.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar There are so many things to rave about!  — Sherri M.

There are so many things to rave about! The people, the environment, the time - everything was amazing!!! And it's not fake. I felt so welcomed, not an inconvenience. I was not rushed through, I felt special! I have not experienced that in decades. And I'm OLD! I am so fortunate to have finally found the best dental experience. I look forward to going back!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is amazing. All staff are profes... — Paula D.

This practice is amazing. All staff are professional, accommodating, informative and friendly. I’m very confident they will provide me the best dental care ever.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team in all respects — Gabrielle L.

Excellent team in all respects

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone and everything about Creative Den... — Jacob F.

Love everyone and everything about Creative Dental ❤️

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service from the best people.J... — Jeffrey C.

Always the best service from the best people. Just can't say enough great things about everyone I come into contact with here. Professionalism and friendliness of everyone is outstanding.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind friendly staff. Always kind and fr... — Marcia S.

Always kind friendly staff. Always kind and friendly attention given during exam procedure to make you feel at ease.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend! They are so friendly, know ... — Teresa H.

I always recommend! They are so friendly, know your name, and you feel like they’re family!

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Julie D.

Always great, no issues, dr Seavey wonderful, hygienist great, nice office. Nothing bad to say all good!

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great work every thing went well . No issues — Rajendra T.

Great work every thing went well . No issues

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dale R.

All staff are professional and competent and caring. It's nice to see familiar faces visit after visit. The facility is clean and well taken care of. Always a nice experience to be there. Thank You.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy is a wonderful dental hygienist who provi... — Angel L.

Tammy is a wonderful dental hygienist who provides an excellent service and she offers proactive advice in keeping my teeth healthy. I appreciate Dr. Sigwart’s approach of combining my medical history and current dental condition to plan for the future.

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar RECOMMEND — Elizabeth I.

Kim does a wonderful job. Beyond that, she has a warm pleasant personality. The office staff is always friendly and efficient.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Like so many others, I hate to go to the dentis... — Kathleen F.

Like so many others, I hate to go to the dentist! For the first time in over 50 years, I actually look forward to my next appointment. I felt like a part of a big family. Yup...sure did! Kind, funny and bubbly people work there. THAT says a lot about a business. You will not be disappointed with your visit. So don't hesitate to join this wonderful, professional dental group!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth (and I) always leave happy, because of... — Thomas M.

My teeth (and I) always leave happy, because of the thorough and professional work as well as the personalized friendly service.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Some of these I would give more than a 10 — Scot S.

Some of these I would give more than a 10

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to the same hygienist for ages, may... — Eileen C.

I have gone to the same hygienist for ages, maybe 10 years. I feel like she is a family member to me now!! Her work is suburb in all areas.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I emailed Creative Dental Solutions while suff... — Sharon S.

I emailed Creative Dental Solutions while suffering from horrible tooth pain at 4 a.m. and was pleasantly surprised to have the office reach out to me to make an appointment for the same day! Dr. Sigwart, Eve, Sophie, and Erin were compassionate and very professional. I would highly recommend this dental office to my closest friends and family!

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Shane C.

Always a great experience

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You are the BEST! — Martha B.

I am so grateful to the staff at Creative Dental Solutions. They are kind, helpful, gracious, and efficient.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Great treatment. Thank you — Keating P.

Great people. Great treatment. Thank you

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such a professional, caring, supportive environ... — Diane F.

Such a professional, caring, supportive environment, along with the best hygienists and dentists one could possibly ask for. Listened to my concerns, great follow through and a lovely cleaning. Highly recommend this office/professionals (including the office staff) for any of your dental needs or concerns.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dara P.

Service is always friendly, welcoming and very professional.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best cleaning and personalities! — Cory P.

Simply the best cleaning and personalities!

Dec 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly service — Jean A.

Excellent, friendly service. The providers have always resolved any problems I have had including TMJ.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy was wonderful, she explained what she was... — Debra G.

Tammy was wonderful, she explained what she was doing, what she wanted to do and suggested changes. Very personable, she made the visit stress free.

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office & employees & gre — Bernadette G.

Pleasant office & employees & great service

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit and the first time in... — Katherine K.

This was my initial visit and the first time in many years that I have had such a good experience at the dentist. Everything was explained in terms I could understand. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. I wish I had found them sooner.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn T.

Best customer care start to finish!

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dental team are all caring and I am very pl... — Sheryl O.

The dental team are all caring and I am very pleased with my dental care.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan H.

While I love the service I receive I would appreciate less emails and texts

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional,, and I'm treated like f... — Marjorie S.

Friendly, professional,, and I'm treated like family.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol M.

My first time at this office they were all very friendly and helpful and put me at ease !

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at the front desk is very friendly — Marie L.

I love it there,Noone likes going to the Dentist,but they make it a very pleasant experience

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding . — Debra W.

Outstanding atmosphere.Everyone is super friendly.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is so friendly and kind. The hy... — Becky P.

The atmosphere is so friendly and kind. The hygienist I had was gentle and explained everything she was doing. She was wonderful. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

Oct 15, 2021