StarStarStarStarStar I emailed Creative Dental Solutions while suff... — Sharon S.

I emailed Creative Dental Solutions while suffering from horrible tooth pain at 4 a.m. and was pleasantly surprised to have the office reach out to me to make an appointment for the same day! Dr. Sigwart, Eve, Sophie, and Erin were compassionate and very professional. I would highly recommend this dental office to my closest friends and family!

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Shane C.

Always a great experience

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You are the BEST! — Martha B.

I am so grateful to the staff at Creative Dental Solutions. They are kind, helpful, gracious, and efficient.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Great treatment. Thank you — Keating P.

Great people. Great treatment. Thank you

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such a professional, caring, supportive environ... — Diane F.

Such a professional, caring, supportive environment, along with the best hygienists and dentists one could possibly ask for. Listened to my concerns, great follow through and a lovely cleaning. Highly recommend this office/professionals (including the office staff) for any of your dental needs or concerns.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dara P.

Service is always friendly, welcoming and very professional.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best cleaning and personalities! — Cory P.

Simply the best cleaning and personalities!

Dec 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly service — Jean A.

Excellent, friendly service. The providers have always resolved any problems I have had including TMJ.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy was wonderful, she explained what she was... — Debra G.

Tammy was wonderful, she explained what she was doing, what she wanted to do and suggested changes. Very personable, she made the visit stress free.

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office & employees & gre — Bernadette G.

Pleasant office & employees & great service

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit and the first time in... — Katherine K.

This was my initial visit and the first time in many years that I have had such a good experience at the dentist. Everything was explained in terms I could understand. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. I wish I had found them sooner.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn T.

Best customer care start to finish!

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dental team are all caring and I am very pl... — Sheryl O.

The dental team are all caring and I am very pleased with my dental care.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan H.

While I love the service I receive I would appreciate less emails and texts

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional,, and I'm treated like f... — Marjorie S.

Friendly, professional,, and I'm treated like family.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol M.

My first time at this office they were all very friendly and helpful and put me at ease !

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at the front desk is very friendly — Marie L.

I love it there,Noone likes going to the Dentist,but they make it a very pleasant experience

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding . — Debra W.

Outstanding atmosphere.Everyone is super friendly.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is so friendly and kind. The hy... — Becky P.

The atmosphere is so friendly and kind. The hygienist I had was gentle and explained everything she was doing. She was wonderful. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a lovely expereince. Everyone was so nice ... — Erika M.

What a lovely expereince. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Thank you!

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great, but I had a transport problem. — Robert P.

Service was great, but I had a transport problem; the van arrived before I was finished, and left me with no transport. I hitched a ride from a man in the parking lot to get home. I am confused about contacting Dr. Erickson; were you to contact him, or is it up to me. I know you said you could forward recent x-ray. Good idea to get me in and renovate denture partial in one day--yes that is better for me. Robert

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is warm , cordial and welcoming. — Lura W.

Staff is warm , cordial and welcoming.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have wanted to do this for some time.....from... — Yvonne S.

I have wanted to do this for some time.....from my first phone conversation with Susan....before I ever stepped into the office....I was treated with great compassion and empathy by everyone that followed. My fears were accepted and validated rather than belittled. Every kind word, action and great patience.....especially from Beth!!!!!...has enabled me to continue entering the office....by myself!!!! Thank you everyone for going the extra.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is so friendly and inviting in ever... — Elizabeth F.

Your office is so friendly and inviting in every way. You always make people feel you are all so glad to see us. It's like a visit to a dear friend !

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient, caring, and Dr. Sevey is SO s... — Kathleen S.

Always efficient, caring, and Dr. Sevey is SO smart!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental practice from desk to pa... — Susan B.

This is a great dental practice from desk to patient care. I have always felt respected, informed and cared for. Being 71, I have had lots of dentist experiences😀. This has been the best!

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar if you want your smile to still be there at 70  — George D.

i am a long time customer but have been made to feel like one of their family. It amazes me to see so many talented and compassionate people in one office . My dental needs are always satisfied with comfort and great results; the fact is i still get compliments on my teeth at 70 years old and its all because of Creative Dental Solutions..

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly atmosphere — Lynn M.

Everyone there is so friendly and welcoming. It's not often you hear laughter in a dentist's office, but you will here, regularly. Very skilled, professional. Highly recommended.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as usual. Love all the staff. ... — Doreen V.

Excellent care as usual. Love all the staff. Everyone is so friendly and pleasant.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You’re entire team was amazing! So friendly and... — Audrey L.

You’re entire team was amazing! So friendly and just the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had in a dental office! Thank you 😊

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Team at Creative Dental Solutions is amazin... — Jennifer S.

The Team at Creative Dental Solutions is amazing - from when you first walk in the door to when you leave. I have high anxiety about going to the dentist and they totally put me at ease. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them!!

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The crew... — Francis C.

Love all the ladies and their expertise on what they do and do well

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone is friendly, on time with pos... — Michele E.

As usual everyone is friendly, on time with positive attitude and gentle. The whole staff makes you feel welcome.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice!  — Susan H.

I have been a patient at Creative Dental Solutions for many years. They are professional and courteous and always very welcoming when I arrive. The dental hygienists and dentists are friendly and competent. They always explain everything they will be doing and ensure that you have a good understanding before starting. I highly recommend this office practice to anyone looking for a dental practice.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Dan P.

After three years as a patient and a number of procedures ranging from cleanings to crown replacements, I am delighted with this practice. That's not something I've ever imagined saying about any other dentist I've seen.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and always considerate of pat... — Barbara G.

Excellent service and always considerate of patient wefare.🙂

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and a convenient location! — Kevin C.

The staff are very friendly, absolutely love having anyone of the Dental Hygienist there for my cleanings, I highly recommend Creative Dental Solutions!

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A terrific experience every visit!!! ... — Kathy W.

Best Dentist and staff you will find! Compassionate, knowledgeable and Friendly!!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A patient for 25 years — Carol H.

Best dental office. Talented dentists and wonderful, friendly staff.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Supportive, well informed + friendly staff. Dr ... — Mary V.

Supportive, well informed + friendly staff. Dr Sevey is well educated in dental practices too! I recommend Creative Dental Solutions.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Judy G.

We drive over two hours for our dental appointments with Creative Dental. They are friendly and supportive, communicative, experienced, cutting edge, and flexible when helping us to consider a variety of care options. We trust them without question to have our backs since our first visits, 6 years ago.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's always wonderful to see Michelle and chat ... — Sharon T.

It's always wonderful to see Michelle and chat with her despite the various obstacles to conversation in a dental office; more so than ever after being so socially deprived over the last year.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I was very impressed with staf... — Edward O.

As a new patient I was very impressed with staff and facilities. The staff were very welcoming and caring, making me feel relaxed and in good hands. Dr. Seavey was professional and reassuring, I look forward to working with him and his staff.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean, and professional...Creative De... — Venise B.

Friendly, clean, and professional...Creative Dental was the very best experience I’ve ever had at any dentist.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys! I recommend you to everyone! — Kathleen P.

I love you guys! I recommend you to everyone!

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No More Avoiding The Dentist — Jeffrey G.

I have avoided going to the dentist for a good many years due to bad experiences I have had in the past. I was made to feel at ease as soon as I walked in the doors and the staff clearly makes it their mission to make sure patients remain comfortable and at ease for the entire visit. I am definitely coming here from now on.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is awesome, great experience evry time.  — Timothy O.

Kim is awesome, great experience every time.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional promp friendly service, The staff... — Rodney R.

Professional promp friendly service, The staff's interest is for your welfare. You can depend on them in case of emergency services. Creative Dental offers one stop services at a comparable fee.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit... — Carol K.

I loved your office. Everybody was so welcoming and made the visit a very positive event. I am very glad I made the change and thank you for accepting me as a client.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff — Marie A.

Friendly and professional staff. I needed to make an urgent appointment and they got me in that very day! Dr Sevey’s skill is superb!

Feb 22, 2021