StarStarStarStarStar I received a next day appointment for repair of... — Cynthia S.

I received a next day appointment for repair of a broken crown. Dr. Yon and Tammy took great care of me. The transference from retired Dr. Sevey to Dr. Yon has been seamless. The staff is upbeat and friendly, honest and forthcoming about future dental needs.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am so very grateful that I was able to get an... — Marie T.

I am so very grateful that I was able to get an emergency appointment with you, even though I was not yet a patient.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I thought the dentist was a little on the rough... — Lewis P.

I thought the dentist was a little on the rough side, far from the touch of Dr. Served. Also I had an issue with being quoted $1200. Dollars and being told I owed $97.00 dollars more. The results was good done in one visit and a good job.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made my visit great, i am very satisfi... — Kevin C.

Everyone made my visit great, i am very satisfied, i would highly recommend Creative Dental Solution.

Nov 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely helpful and k — Kimberly R.

The staff was extremely helpful and kind

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentists are all very skilled and... — Jeff G.

The staff and dentists are all very skilled and friendly. I’m glad I have them for all of my dental care.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super fast work finished on my first appointmen... — Jeffrey B.

Super fast work finished on my first appointment.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are super friendly.  — Catherine R.

All the staff are super friendly. No one loves to go o the Dentist. LOL but your team always makes it a good experience. Thanks

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly, and professional staff througho... — Ann D.

Warm, friendly, and professional staff throughout your experience.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is the very bestGeorge (Dick) Hansen — George H.

Kim is the very best George (Dick) Hansen

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were awesome, made me feel comfortable... — Jan W.

You guys were awesome, made me feel comfortable, at ease!!

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in very quickly and handled my issue tha... — Jessica M.

Got me in very quickly and handled my issue that day! The staff was fabulous!

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent thorough care with a pleasant attitu... — Kelly M.

Consistent thorough care with a pleasant attitude from everyone.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply 'THE BEST'. . . .  — Wayne W.

Simply 'THE BEST'. . . .

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent clerical staff, dentist prompt when n... — Una Rae K.

Excellent clerical staff, dentist prompt when needed to check on patients during checkup’s and cleanings. Staff overall attentive to patients and very helpful, makes me always welcome and comfortable when I come in. Love my hygiene’s .

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so friendly and nice. — Dona G.

Everybody is so friendly and nice.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Found cavity and had me back the next day for t... — Richard G.

Found cavity and had me back the next day for the procedure. Lots of new employees getting to know the changes .

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and personable. Morgan, the h... — Brenda G.

Staff is friendly and personable. Morgan, the hygienist was very pleasant and helpful. The only negative thing was I found it very noisy while my teeth were cleaned. There was something constantly running in the hallway. It was a machine with water in it right outside the room I was in. It would have been more peaceful to have it off.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, good ser — Francis C.

Nice people, good service

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Dental Services — Susan H.

I will miss Dr. Sevey but feel in great hands with Dr. Sigwart. She has a great way of making me feel relaxed and comfortable when having dental work, very friendly, personable and competent. Tammy has been my hygienist for years and does a thorough and gentle job with my cleanings. From the front desk staff who welcome you, the direct care providers/hygienists to the billing/clerical staff, you are always in good hands at Creative Dental services. Expect excellent customer service in this patient friendly office setting.

Aug 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best possible dental experience. Warm, frie... — Alice H.

The best possible dental experience. Warm, friendly professional personnel that provide a great experience. Who knew going to the dentist could be a pleasure?

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental.Experience — Michelle T.

I have been going to Creative Dental for many years and now my children receive thrir care there as well. Always friendly, professional and up to date on treatments.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean environment, and great pr... — Krista B.

Friendly staff, clean environment, and great prices. Was referred to them and will refer others.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kim Henderson is very considerate & professiona... — Leland M.

Kim Henderson is very considerate & professional at all times.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Creative Dental Solutions never disappoint! — David W.

I have been going to CDS for about 4 years now and I can honestly say that I've never been treated better at the dentist.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and was put at ease — Arnold S.

Very friendly and was put at ease

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a yearly cleaning and Heather was ... — Michael O.

I was in for a yearly cleaning and Heather was great. Attentive, professional and knowledgeable.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Positive — Juanita T.

LOVE Kim -- front desk staff so welcoming and friendly

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Patient — Dianne P.

My family and I have been patients here for many years. We have received the highest quality dental and administrative care. Everything about their office is 2nd to none. Feeling the upmost trust in this partnership with Creative Dental Solutions, I would recommend them to anyone.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, answered all my questions. All staff... — Donna C.

Efficient, answered all my questions. All staff was super pleasant!

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist! Highly recommend to anyone n... — Justin H.

Excellent dentist! Highly recommend to anyone needing some service.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great care from Tammy Frost Al... — Kenneth R.

I always receive great care from Tammy Frost Albert and the staff

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele C.

I had a very positive new patient visit. My hygiene Heather was welcoming, professional and explained everything. She and the Dentist Dr Yan ( don’t know spelling) were kind and patient and gave me options. The front office staff were equally as wonderful! I look forward to being a patient Michele

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming and non judgmental! I was seen... — Sandra C.

Always welcoming and non judgmental! I was seen quickly, everyone is incredibly friendly, excellent care

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We will really miss you! (leaving because shif... — Sharon T.

We will really miss you! (leaving because shifting insurance to Martin's Point Advantage). Thanks for years of sustaining us in good dental health and good conversations.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental hygiensist ever! — Karen B.

I love my dental hygienist! She is gentle yet thorough. Fastest, most comfortable and best cleaning ever! And she answered all my questions. Office staff are always very friendly and helpful, as well.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional exam and evaluat... — John C.

Very thorough and professional exam and evaluation

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Creative Dental Solutions. ... — Lenore W.

I love the staff at Creative Dental Solutions. From the time I enter the reception area to the time my hygienest comes for me the atmosphere is friendly, caring and supportive. Tammy is wonderful. She informs me of what she is doing and why she is doing it. She is an amazingly talented professional. Thanks to you all. Lee Worcester

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The front office staff are always very professi... — Laurie D.

The front office staff are always very professional and have an inviting/warm tone of voice when speaking with me; very courteous. The hygienist was also very professional and explained each step to be taken, along with recommendations for upcoming visit (xrays and last date taken). She was very thorough in her review of my teeth, gums, and overall oral hygiene. The dentist was also very professional and examined my concerns and made recommendations.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar There are so many things to rave about!  — Sherri M.

There are so many things to rave about! The people, the environment, the time - everything was amazing!!! And it's not fake. I felt so welcomed, not an inconvenience. I was not rushed through, I felt special! I have not experienced that in decades. And I'm OLD! I am so fortunate to have finally found the best dental experience. I look forward to going back!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is amazing. All staff are profes... — Paula D.

This practice is amazing. All staff are professional, accommodating, informative and friendly. I’m very confident they will provide me the best dental care ever.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team in all respects — Gabrielle L.

Excellent team in all respects

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone and everything about Creative Den... — Jacob F.

Love everyone and everything about Creative Dental ❤️

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service from the best people.J... — Jeffrey C.

Always the best service from the best people. Just can't say enough great things about everyone I come into contact with here. Professionalism and friendliness of everyone is outstanding.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind friendly staff. Always kind and fr... — Marcia S.

Always kind friendly staff. Always kind and friendly attention given during exam procedure to make you feel at ease.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend! They are so friendly, know ... — Teresa H.

I always recommend! They are so friendly, know your name, and you feel like they’re family!

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Julie D.

Always great, no issues, dr Seavey wonderful, hygienist great, nice office. Nothing bad to say all good!

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great work every thing went well . No issues — Rajendra T.

Great work every thing went well . No issues

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dale R.

All staff are professional and competent and caring. It's nice to see familiar faces visit after visit. The facility is clean and well taken care of. Always a nice experience to be there. Thank You.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy is a wonderful dental hygienist who provi... — Angel L.

Tammy is a wonderful dental hygienist who provides an excellent service and she offers proactive advice in keeping my teeth healthy. I appreciate Dr. Sigwart’s approach of combining my medical history and current dental condition to plan for the future.

Mar 13, 2022