StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly.  — Robert R.

Everyone very friendly.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people there are amazing. They do care abou... — Richard R.

The people there are amazing. They do care about the patients and makes them feel like family.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super, friendly staff and dentists!  — Kirsten S.

Super, friendly staff and dentists!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joel B.

Staff and doctor very friendly,pleasant atmosphere. Very professional.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and caring staff provide an excel... — Brian K.

Knowledgeable and caring staff provide an excellent experience.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Gloria H.

I really enjoyed my experience at Create a Smile! It was my first time going, and I had previously encountered a not so good experience at another office so I was hoping this would be the right place for me. And it is! The staff was so friendly, and what I appreciate most was that the hygienist and dentist took the time to explain things to me and answer me questions. I look forward to my next visit.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every person in this office are friendly as soo... — Julia P.

Every person in this office are friendly as soon as u walk in door, during dental work, and when you leave. I've went to Create A Smile for many yrs.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous and friendly. — Moriah B.

Prompt, courteous and friendly.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really felt very comfortable. this office is ... — Kathy A.

I really felt very comfortable. this office is amazing and very nice

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - friendly and knowledgable. — Leon R.

Great staff - friendly and knowledgable.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly hygienist and dental assistants. ... — Adina L.

Very friendly hygienist and dental assistants. Efficient and excellent service

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Friendly and skilled. — Layne K.

Great staff. Friendly and skilled.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, information, attention to detail... — Terry H.

Great service, information, attention to detail. Very professional and friendly organization that does everything to make the visit comfortable and thorough.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great personnel and service — Donald A.

Great personnel and service

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Karen Pierce — Karen P.

I saw Kaelin for my exam this was my first time at the office she is simply amazing.... love he :)

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Practice — Sue H.

I am so pleased at the overall service from not only Dr. Moore but all the staff. I have recommend this practice to many of my friends and co workers. This is the best practice I have rver been to!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Create A Smile is the BEST!! — Faith S.

Create a Smile is so excellent that after graduating from IU, I decided to continue to drive from Indianapolis because I didn’t want to go to another dentist office. I have been with them for the last 11 years. Every time I walk in everyone is always kind. Maria and Julie are always very sweet and answer all the questions I have. KAELIN is ONE OF THE BEST HYGIENIST I have had. She always makes me feel comfortable. She is very professional and is amazing at her job. She can always make me laugh while she cleans my teeth. Doctor Moore is very professional and always makes me feel comfortable as well. Stephanie is a great dental assistant and she works very well with Dr. Moore. I LOVE CREATE A SMILE!!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always SOOO nice! I usually sign up fo... — Hillary T.

They are always SOOO nice! I usually sign up for early in the morning, and I normally am dead tired but the techs and dentists always hype me up! Love them!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called with a dental emergency. I was not an ... — Jonathan H.

I called with a dental emergency. I was not an established patient, but they were able to see me the next day. We scheduled a root canal for five days after. They prescribed what I needed to get me thru until then. I've been very pleased with their ability to address needs quickly and efficiently. The staff are friendly and accommodating. I would suggest anyone looking for a dentist consider Create A Smile.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for my first appointment feeling nerv... — Emily M.

I went in for my first appointment feeling nervous, but Joanna and Dr. Moore put me at ease. The cleaning was quick and painless, and they offered solutions without making me feel bad. And! I was able to schedule my next appointment as early as 7 a.m. So excited to have found this place!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom C.

Joanna did a remarkable job as always. She explained things, very detailed, so that I fully knew what was going on. Made some really helpful suggestions.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Create a Smile is by far the best dental office... — Thomas S.

Create a Smile is by far the best dental office ever! From your Dental Hygienist all the way to Dr. Moore himself are the most professional and caring people.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent dentist and technician. Very gr... — Dale N.

Very competent dentist and technician. Very gracious people.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, curteous, over all great dental p... — Judith S.

Professional, curteous, over all great dental practice. I have been seeing Dr Moore for 20 years.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit assessment — Samuel H.

The rooms are very clean and tidy. The staff was very supportive and knew their jobs, no time wasted, no confusion, good humored and smiles. I did not have all the requested data but they had experience in this sort of situation and quickly did work arounds. The hygienist was very thorough and competent. Dr. Moore examined me and determined that I should have a crown replaced and showed me the xray results that clearly displayed the deficiency. I’m to receive a new crown in 7 days. They provided me with a written cost estimate and it appears very reasonable. Kudos to all.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in town for dental work! Dr. Moore ... — Judith S.

Best place in town for dental work! Dr. Moore and his staff are wonderful!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to CreateASmile! My appointment i... — Adria M.

I love coming to CreateASmile! My appointment is on time and the staff is always friendly and informative about the procedure!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So welcoming! — Lauren A.

I love feeling so welcome in this office! It is so nice not feeling like I’m just one more mouth to clean.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great staff! — Patricia B.

I have treated with Dr. Moore for many, many years. He is very professional and caring, and the care is pain free! I highly recommend his practice! Staff is very helpful and caring also.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i am so grateful for the fabulous job done on m... — Elizabeth G.

i am so grateful for the fabulous job done on me! Very efficient and a perfect job done.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Moore is awesome! — Kim B.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Moore is awesome!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Moore's for 10 years... — Tim G.

I've been a patient of Dr. Moore's for 10 years and I cannot recommend him enough. He and his staff always go the extra mile to get things perfect. When issues arise, they deal with them in a timely and consistent manner, ensuring that needs are addressed quickly.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest staff! — Sam S.

The staff are incredibly nice all around, and it is a pleasant and professional atmosphere, with fair pricing.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent Service!!! — Luke S.

Always Excellent Service!!!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by Donna. Fast and painless. — William P.

Great job by Donna. Fast and painless.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been had the pleasure ... — Deborah L.

Best dentist I have ever been had the pleasure to visit. Yes pleasure. Dr. Moore and his staff are very caring and friendly. I have recommended this practice to many people who move to Bloomington, IN. Actually the staff all like each other and work together well.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased that i was well taken care of. e... — Barbara B.

I was pleased that i was well taken care of. everyone was very pleasant.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please send me information regarding Savings pl... — Albert S.

Please send me information regarding Savings plan.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Create A Smile dentistry is the best in town. ... — Brenda H.

Create A Smile dentistry is the best in town. Very nice and good people.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would prefer my next visit the dental hygien... — Sheila A.

I would prefer my next visit the dental hygienist remove plaque and tartar, then polish teeth with electric brush and floss. Polishing before plaque and tartar being removed doesn’t make since to me.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! — Gregory C.

Friendly & skilled staff. Really takes the fear away from going to the dentist. A++

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Why Create A Smile Makes ME Smile. — Janice M.

Kaelin was the BEST!! Professional yet personal. Informative & encouraging. Obviously likes her job! Put me at ease & sent me away actually looking forward to my next visit with her!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Create A Smile! — Rhonda C.

I have been taking my children to Dr. Moore's office for years. Everyone there is friendly, helpful and professional. The kids have only had positive experiences and love going to the office for cleanings and all of their dental health needs. I had some insurance issues, and the office staff was remarkable in their patience and perseverance. I recently became a patient as well, and have only good things to say about them!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and the hygienist t... — Jessica A.

The staff was very friendly and the hygienist that worked on my teeth was amazing. I was very happy with my experience here!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional — Bruce L.

Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I adore Kaelin! She is so personable and accomm... — Melissa L.

I adore Kaelin! She is so personable and accommodating.Dr. Moore is very friendly and professional. So happy I switched to your office!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best dentist I have ever had.  — Dagon K.

Hands down the best dentist I have ever had.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Quick and efficient cleanings. ... — Adrian B.

Friendly staff. Quick and efficient cleanings.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality work combined with exceptionally ... — Denver B.

Great quality work combined with exceptionally friendly and courteous service throughout the many years I have been a patient. These people are awesome!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Create A SmileThese are the best group i... — Shannon S.

Love Create A Smile These are the best group in Bloomington, hands down. So glad I found you.

May 7, 2019