StarStarStarStarStar It sounds odd, perhaps, but Dr. Moore and his t... — Robert D.

It sounds odd, perhaps, but Dr. Moore and his team of specialists make it a pleasure to go to the dentist. I'd recommend anyone to choose this office for your dental needs - they care, they're genuinely friendly and personable, they know what they're doing, and even my kids don't fear "going to the dentist". Thank you!!!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You take amazing care of me! Thank you — Pamela B.

You take amazing care of me! Thank you

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of care and comfort are top notch. ... — Sherry C.

The quality of care and comfort are top notch. The office staff, technicians are wonderful, and make me feel at ease. They also explain everything very well. Dr. Moore is terrific. I really like the friendly attitudes of all of the people there. Phones are answered promptly and the person on the phone will try to see that you get seen as soon as possible. Always so polite. I like it that that they all all willing to answer any questions or concerns I might have. I trust there judgement as to what needs to be done. Terrific People!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!  — Christa S.

I am always amazed by the friendly staff and care you receive during your visits. Dr. Moore always goes above and beyond to ease your stress. He’s made me love my smile.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good service from Joanna and Dr Moore.... — Andrea C.

Always a good service from Joanna and Dr Moore. They are excellent!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the professional appro — Jay C.

Pleased with the professional approach

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all very friendly and competent. ... — Lynne T.

The staff are all very friendly and competent. They put you at ease!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist is professional and very competent — Samuel H.

Hygienist is professional, knowledgeable, wonderful technique, very competent and best of all, warm and friendly.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Answers all your questions and let... — Jon G.

Great staff. Answers all your questions and lets you know exactly what you are getting into before you start.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah  — Deborah S.

I love coming to Create-A-Smile. My dental hygienist, Katlyn always puts me at ease and makes me feel like a friend.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that communicates well. — Leon R.

Friendly staff that communicates well.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was wonderful - the receptioni... — Nicole S.

The entire staff was wonderful - the receptionists, the dental hygienists, and Dr. Moore. You could tell that everyone cared about your health and making sure you had your needs met. Thank you for the good experience!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When it comes to the dentist I am the biggest c... — Carla W.

When it comes to the dentist I am the biggest chicken that there is. it's so bad that my sister even has to make my appointments for me however since I have been coming to create a smile with Doctor more I haven't felt more comfortable at any other office. they make me feel like they really do care about the way I feel when I walk into that door and the way I feel when I walk out that door. I have a great smile now because of Doctor Moore and his lovely team at create a smile you couldn't ask for a better dentist or dental team.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy working with the staff at create... — Dave W.

I really enjoy working with the staff at create a smile. They are easy to work with, very professional, and very quick and thorough.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Doctor Moore and staff are amazi... — Mary W.

Love you guys! Doctor Moore and staff are amazing!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry!  — Matthew S.

Excellent dentistry! I had been seeing the same dentist for 7 years before moving to Bloomington, and this office has my old dentist beat at every turn! Very quick, even as a new patient needing to fill out paperwork, I was in-and-out in under an hour. Clean and well-designed space. Several new hygiene technologies I had not previously experienced. My hygienist Joanna was very pleasant, did a great job explaining the procedures as she went through them, and had a very light touch. I'm almost excited to come back in 6 months!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Lou S.

I have been a patient here for many years and will continue to be.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist 🦷 office!!  — Toney B.

My visit was awesome as usually. Everybody has a super attitude and friendly.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan W.

Wonderful and personable staff, technicians, and doctors. Everyone from the front desk back is professional and sensitive. Appointments are handled quickly and thoroughly.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at IU — Cynthia S.

I have always been treated well and kindly at Create-A-Smile

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Create-a-Smile, in ... — Timothy F.

I had a great experience at Create-a-Smile, in fact, I was pretty much smiling throughout the appointment, except, of course, when my pie-hole was a gaping maw full of highly skilled and sterile, gloved hands manipulating dental implements. Dr. Moore and his staff, Kaylen and Casey, were at all times professional, efficient, caring, and very patient and friendly, which was very comforting to an old geezer like myself whose teeth look like something from a million year old fossil rather than a (mostly) living human. Excellent experience.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Create-A-Smile to people. — Deborah L.

I always recommend Create-A-Smile to people.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all around! — Gary C.

Great service all around!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was met with an excellent staff that w... — Andrew H.

My visit was met with an excellent staff that was both personable and professional. I would highly recommend Create a Smile to anyone who is seeking a high quality dental experience.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore and Kaelin take a very personal appro... — James L.

Dr. Moore and Kaelin take a very personal approach to each patient. They know my name, they know my kids names. They don't treat anyone like a number and they address everyone like a friend. They are always prompt and there is no sitting in the lobby waiting for service. The entire staff is friendly and make you feel right at home. It is apparent that they strive to make each visit a pleasant experience and they succeed.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. Very friendly staff.  — Anthony B.

Highly recommended. Very friendly staff.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar beat time ever.  — Angel M.

In the morning hours I yelled MOORE, Moore, Moore! Kidding. I had a great experience, as usual. So glad I found this place.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all-around operation: making appointm... — Karl G.

Excellent all-around operation: making appointments, waiting time, treatment explanations, treatment outcomes, and billing. I’ve been a Create-A-Smile patient for over 10 years and I certainly plan to continue going there.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for years. — Jackie V.

I love Dr. Moore and his associates, I have been a patient for years. They are professional, yet funny and make you feel very at ease.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a bad experience here - and I te... — Julius C.

I've never had a bad experience here - and I tell that to anyone I meet who's looking for a dentist! The staff - from reception to the dental assistants to the hygienist - are "all smiles!" Dr. Moore himself is very personable and wants everyone - even those in need of fillings or more involved procedures - to have the best time in the chair possible!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and everyone was very frie... — Alan B.

Everything was great and everyone was very friendly

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient — Jeff S.

I have been coming to this office for many years and have always received the best care.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, patient oriented office — James G.

Dr. Moore and his staff go out of the way to make you comfortable and show you that you are a valued client.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for 20ish years. Dr. Mo... — Lori M.

I have been going here for 20ish years. Dr. Moore and his staff are always pleasant, on time, just a great place! I will never go anywhere else.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken right in. Everyone was very friend... — David L.

I was taken right in. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Was comfortable with the work that was done.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Create-a-Smile! — Benjamin G.

I have always had such great experiences with Create-a-Smile! Kaelin Markle is my favorite hygienist, and Maria and Julie always provides such tremendous customer service experiences! Julie is so sunshiny, I always hope it’s Julie who will answer the phone!

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna Lauck is the best dental hygienist in th... — Brandon Bry C.

Joanna Lauck is the best dental hygienist in the world!!! Don't loose her! Super thorough, precise and a terrific person!!!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar if someone asked me for a dentist recommendatio... — Milka M.

if someone asked me for a dentist recommendation I would very likely recommend. I wouldn't necessarily recommend if the question didn't come up. The question is a little confusing.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this dentist office and all it's staff. I... — Denise K.

LOVE this dentist office and all it's staff. It's the first dental experience I've had that was pleasant for me. They not only were professional and proficient with all my dental care needs but listened to my concerns and helped relieve my anxiety.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental care in all facets. — Jack V.

Good dental care in all facets.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice and it made coming in ... — Amanda H.

Everyone was really nice and it made coming in easy and painless :)

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Create A Smile were friendly, prof... — Judi R.

The staff at Create A Smile were friendly, professional and efficient. I am always greeted with a warm welcome and smile. I like the idea that my wait time once I check in is very short. Also, when working on my teeth, they are encouraging and positive.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cant believe Im saying this but I love going th... — Thomas M.

Cant believe Im saying this but I love going the dentist. Feared it my entire life until I started going to Create a Smile.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Moore and his entire staff!  — Michelle D.

Love Dr. Moore and his entire staff!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly — Jana C.

Everyone was super friendly

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joanne and Dr Moore are awesome. I have recomme... — Debbie H.

Joanne and Dr Moore are awesome. I have recommended your facility to three co-workers

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Breanna Wimmer — Breanna W.

Dr. Moore and his staff are the best!!!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Create A Smile is the best dental team that I h... — Daniel B.

Create A Smile is the best dental team that I have ever had!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in town. If you aren't g... — Eric P.

The best dental office in town. If you aren't going here then you're doing it wrong!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your parking lot isn't as hard to navigate as o... — Bertie L.

Your parking lot isn't as hard to navigate as other dentist's. The hygenist was through and friendly. Juliei at front desk will make you smile when she answers the phone.

Oct 23, 2019