StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy working with the staff at create... — Dave W.

I really enjoy working with the staff at create a smile. They are easy to work with, very professional, and very quick and thorough.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Doctor Moore and staff are amazi... — Mary W.

Love you guys! Doctor Moore and staff are amazing!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry!  — Matthew S.

Excellent dentistry! I had been seeing the same dentist for 7 years before moving to Bloomington, and this office has my old dentist beat at every turn! Very quick, even as a new patient needing to fill out paperwork, I was in-and-out in under an hour. Clean and well-designed space. Several new hygiene technologies I had not previously experienced. My hygienist Joanna was very pleasant, did a great job explaining the procedures as she went through them, and had a very light touch. I'm almost excited to come back in 6 months!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Lou S.

I have been a patient here for many years and will continue to be.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist 🦷 office!!  — Toney B.

My visit was awesome as usually. Everybody has a super attitude and friendly.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan W.

Wonderful and personable staff, technicians, and doctors. Everyone from the front desk back is professional and sensitive. Appointments are handled quickly and thoroughly.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at IU — Cynthia S.

I have always been treated well and kindly at Create-A-Smile

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Create-a-Smile, in ... — Timothy F.

I had a great experience at Create-a-Smile, in fact, I was pretty much smiling throughout the appointment, except, of course, when my pie-hole was a gaping maw full of highly skilled and sterile, gloved hands manipulating dental implements. Dr. Moore and his staff, Kaylen and Casey, were at all times professional, efficient, caring, and very patient and friendly, which was very comforting to an old geezer like myself whose teeth look like something from a million year old fossil rather than a (mostly) living human. Excellent experience.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Create-A-Smile to people. — Deborah L.

I always recommend Create-A-Smile to people.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all around! — Gary C.

Great service all around!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was met with an excellent staff that w... — Andrew H.

My visit was met with an excellent staff that was both personable and professional. I would highly recommend Create a Smile to anyone who is seeking a high quality dental experience.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moore and Kaelin take a very personal appro... — James L.

Dr. Moore and Kaelin take a very personal approach to each patient. They know my name, they know my kids names. They don't treat anyone like a number and they address everyone like a friend. They are always prompt and there is no sitting in the lobby waiting for service. The entire staff is friendly and make you feel right at home. It is apparent that they strive to make each visit a pleasant experience and they succeed.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. Very friendly staff.  — Anthony B.

Highly recommended. Very friendly staff.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar beat time ever.  — Angel M.

In the morning hours I yelled MOORE, Moore, Moore! Kidding. I had a great experience, as usual. So glad I found this place.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all-around operation: making appointm... — Karl G.

Excellent all-around operation: making appointments, waiting time, treatment explanations, treatment outcomes, and billing. I’ve been a Create-A-Smile patient for over 10 years and I certainly plan to continue going there.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for years. — Jackie V.

I love Dr. Moore and his associates, I have been a patient for years. They are professional, yet funny and make you feel very at ease.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a bad experience here - and I te... — Julius C.

I've never had a bad experience here - and I tell that to anyone I meet who's looking for a dentist! The staff - from reception to the dental assistants to the hygienist - are "all smiles!" Dr. Moore himself is very personable and wants everyone - even those in need of fillings or more involved procedures - to have the best time in the chair possible!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and everyone was very frie... — Alan B.

Everything was great and everyone was very friendly

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient — Jeff S.

I have been coming to this office for many years and have always received the best care.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, patient oriented office — James G.

Dr. Moore and his staff go out of the way to make you comfortable and show you that you are a valued client.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for 20ish years. Dr. Mo... — Lori M.

I have been going here for 20ish years. Dr. Moore and his staff are always pleasant, on time, just a great place! I will never go anywhere else.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken right in. Everyone was very friend... — David L.

I was taken right in. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Was comfortable with the work that was done.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Create-a-Smile! — Benjamin G.

I have always had such great experiences with Create-a-Smile! Kaelin Markle is my favorite hygienist, and Maria and Julie always provides such tremendous customer service experiences! Julie is so sunshiny, I always hope it’s Julie who will answer the phone!

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna Lauck is the best dental hygienist in th... — Brandon Bry C.

Joanna Lauck is the best dental hygienist in the world!!! Don't loose her! Super thorough, precise and a terrific person!!!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar if someone asked me for a dentist recommendatio... — Milka M.

if someone asked me for a dentist recommendation I would very likely recommend. I wouldn't necessarily recommend if the question didn't come up. The question is a little confusing.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this dentist office and all it's staff. I... — Denise K.

LOVE this dentist office and all it's staff. It's the first dental experience I've had that was pleasant for me. They not only were professional and proficient with all my dental care needs but listened to my concerns and helped relieve my anxiety.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental care in all facets. — Jack V.

Good dental care in all facets.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice and it made coming in ... — Amanda H.

Everyone was really nice and it made coming in easy and painless :)

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Create A Smile were friendly, prof... — Judi R.

The staff at Create A Smile were friendly, professional and efficient. I am always greeted with a warm welcome and smile. I like the idea that my wait time once I check in is very short. Also, when working on my teeth, they are encouraging and positive.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cant believe Im saying this but I love going th... — Thomas M.

Cant believe Im saying this but I love going the dentist. Feared it my entire life until I started going to Create a Smile.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Moore and his entire staff!  — Michelle D.

Love Dr. Moore and his entire staff!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly — Jana C.

Everyone was super friendly

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joanne and Dr Moore are awesome. I have recomme... — Debbie H.

Joanne and Dr Moore are awesome. I have recommended your facility to three co-workers

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Breanna Wimmer — Breanna W.

Dr. Moore and his staff are the best!!!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Create A Smile is the best dental team that I h... — Daniel B.

Create A Smile is the best dental team that I have ever had!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in town. If you aren't g... — Eric P.

The best dental office in town. If you aren't going here then you're doing it wrong!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your parking lot isn't as hard to navigate as o... — Bertie L.

Your parking lot isn't as hard to navigate as other dentist's. The hygenist was through and friendly. Juliei at front desk will make you smile when she answers the phone.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service and people are the greatest. — Michelle K.

Service and people are the greatest.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in Bloomington! — Dorene S.

Best dentist and staff in Bloomington!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service!. — Ronald T.

I was seen on time. Dr Moore and the staff were all cordial and professional. First class service.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Create-A-Smile! They take exce... — Bishop N.

Our family loves Create-A-Smile! They take excellent care of us and always go the extra mile to make sure we fell comfortable and safe.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easily the best dentist I have ever gone to, ex... — Samantha H.

Easily the best dentist I have ever gone to, extremely thorough and knowledgable!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, efficient, up-to-date c... — Rob S.

Friendly, professional, efficient, up-to-date care and treatments in a pleasant, open, fresh facility.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind not only to me, but very m... — Jennifer B.

Everyone was so kind not only to me, but very much so to my daughter who was apprehensive.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star wonderful staff and environment- very efficient — Bailey H.

All the staff were very kind and welcoming. I felt very comfortable in the environment, and they worked me in very quickly for my urgent care needs. As someone who is self conscious about their teeth, they did not make me feel judged in any way. They also helped fill in the gaps with my insurance, and they gave me two options for referral to different providers that I would need for treatment. I would definitely return for my routine cleanings and such. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because my treatment was insufficient and I had to seek further medical help elsewhere. I was only given a rinse for a bacterial infection. The infection ended up getting worse and spreading to different parts of my mouth and my sinuses within the next 24 hours. I got very sick and had to pay to see a doctor to get a prescription for an oral antibiotic, and I wish that I had been given the oral antibiotic during my first visit at the dentist. I am still very thankful that they worked me in and helped me out!

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — Elizabeth H.

I already have recommended you to colleagues. You are the best!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a client at Create A Smile for over 1... — Barbara B.

I’ve been a client at Create A Smile for over 10 years. Dr. Moore and his staff have always been professional and friendly, and his up to date equipment and procedures give great results in a shorter time!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly.  — Robert R.

Everyone very friendly.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people there are amazing. They do care abou... — Richard R.

The people there are amazing. They do care about the patients and makes them feel like family.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super, friendly staff and dentists!  — Kirsten S.

Super, friendly staff and dentists!

Sep 17, 2019