StarStarStarStarStar My dentist is better than yours...lol! — Elizabeth M.

I love this dental office. The front staff are friendly, always make you feel like a friend coming by to visit. Dr. Crawford is a friendly, calming dentist who takes the time to discuss your concerns and put you at ease. He is also an artist, very meticulous at preparing tooth replacement/dentures. He measures to fit to ones face. I have had a lot of implant surgeries followed by the normal gum shrinkage. Dr. Crawford took the time to ascertain my snap on denture took all these changes into account so there is no mouth droop or skinny lip appearance that can occur with tooth loss. I love my smile for the first time in my life. I would be remiss not to mention his dental assistant who keeps everything running smoothly for the doc and patient.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental..."Family" — Caren T.

I love Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental...I feel it's what the name portrays, "Family". I have always felt welcomed warmly each and every visit I've had. Anyone who is looking for a dentist, I refer them.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from a friendly, caring staff.  — Mark C.

Great service from a friendly, caring staff.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in town.  — Linda S.

I have been Dr. Crawford's patient for 25 years. He has always done excellent work for me. His hygienist Tracy is also the very best, and his assistant Kimberly is also great! The staff has been there for such a long time which I think says a lot about a dentist. I truly enjoy my dental visits and seeing all of the friendly, wonderful staff.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda D.

Despite my appt. being affected by your office power outage, as soon as your power was restored I was notified and told to come right on in. Very efficiently handled.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch personal dental care — Jeffrey K.

Top notch personal dental care

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Actually love going to the dentist for the grea... — Donna B.

Actually love going to the dentist for the great dental, as well as personal care. You're the best!!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST AND VERY PROFESSIONAL -- TYNES — Tynes H.

THE BEST AND VERY PROFESSIONAL -- TYNES

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire Staff at Dr Crawford and Ja... — Twyla H.

I love the entire Staff at Dr Crawford and Jarvis family dental. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed meeting and visiting with the friendly ... — Sharon W.

Enjoyed meeting and visiting with the friendly staff.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always great with every visit — Brian E.

My experience is always great with every visit

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I changed Dentists and joined! — Logan C.

Glad I changed Dentists and joined!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ — Susan L.

Always excellent and I continue coming even though I am unable to take advantage of my dental insurance! Thanks for such great care and commitment๐Ÿ˜

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most amazing dental office ever!  — Katherine W.

Most amazing dental office ever! They are always on time for my appointments so I never spend time waiting! I have had horrible experiences at the dentist in the past but Dr Jarvis and his staff make me feel like family! His staff is always so nice and always greet you with a smile! Dr Javis is extremely knowledgeable and my kids actually love going to the dentist as much as I do!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care. — JaVonna S.

Dental care is excellent. Professional atmosphere and friendly service.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jarvis is the type of dentist every patient... — Tyler L.

Dr. Jarvis is the type of dentist every patient deserves.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff, anywhere!!!! I actuall... — Diana L.

Best dentist and staff, anywhere!!!! I actually love going to the dentist now!!!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care and staff in Shreveport-Bo... — Hollie R.

The best dental care and staff in Shreveport-Bossier!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like a member of the family when I go s... — Jan P.

I feel like a member of the family when I go see Dr. Jarvis! I get great teeth cleaning and exams and it's all painless.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend this dental office... — Carolyn N.

I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone who asks me. Everyone is always friendly, courteous and efficient at their jobs. Everyone always seems happy and glad to work there.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Cobb suite was waiting.  — John C.

The Cobb suite was waiting.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I know that going to the dentist is supposed to... — Mary T.

I know that going to the dentist is supposed to be bad but ----I love coming to see you all. You are so nice and friendly-----and Tracy and Dr. Crawford do not hurt.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for two years and can't say... — Beverly D.

I've been a patient for two years and can't say enough good things about all of them. Everyone who works there always makes you feel so comfortable. If you need a dentist, then this is your place

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love your online presence. I definitely need ... — Sheila R.

I love your online presence. I definitely need reminders about my appointments.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant Doctors appointment I've had — James H.

I was able to complete my new patient paperwork online from my home before my appointment which made for the easiest /carefree doctors appointment I've ever experienced. They are extremely nice and make you feel very comfortable and welcome.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and Excellent Care — Cynthia H.

Tracy is a fabulous hygienist and Dr Jarvis is always on time and friendly. I appreciate Carolyn for moving my appointment since I had a conflict. Love the personal feel of the office.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see Carolyn, Susan, Tracie, and... — Mary A.

Always great to see Carolyn, Susan, Tracie, and Dr Crawford! I feel so "at home" every time I come for a visit! It doesn't get any better than Crawford and Jarvis. Thank you!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was like going to see frien... — Mary C.

As always, my visit was like going to see friends--warm and comfortable. Everyone is so hospitable

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dentil practice I have every be... — Ed M.

By far the best dentil practice I have every been to.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First-Class Dental Services — Randy B.

First-Class Dental Services

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt and caring honest dental care!... — Mary B.

Friendly, prompt and caring honest dental care! The best!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is excellent. — Chengho H.

My hygienist is excellent.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family has used Dr. Crawford for years, I lo... — Jordan E.

My family has used Dr. Crawford for years, I love coming in and being treated like family.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ?????? — Roy B.

Excellent,xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxThis survey changed my entries, but I revised them.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always experience timeliness with my appointm... — Carl R.

I always experience timeliness with my appointment. Staff is friendly and makes it feel like family.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly — Gary G.

Always professional & friendly atmosphere which puts the patient at ease.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but kindness and caring comes from this... — Dorothy M.

Nothing but kindness and caring comes from this office,

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Victor J.

Excellent first visit. Dr, was thorough, even requested staff to submit pre-approval for procedure to attempt to save me money.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everything. Great personal se... — Charles R.

Very pleased with everything. Great personal service (Even Tammy, LOL) and the most modern equipment I've ever seen. I pass all this along to everyone that's looking for a good dentist. Thanks Charlie Rogers.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is warm and friendly. ... — Lynda T.

Everyone in the office is warm and friendly. A dental hygienist I knew that subbed some in the office said they observe strict infection control practices. That was very important to me. I have been a patient for 15 + years and never had a bad experience there. I recommend them whenever anyone is looking for a new dentist.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and especially great with ... — April B.

The staff is amazing and especially great with kids!

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I was able to switch to a new den — Elizabeth H.

Glad I was able to switch to a new dentist

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. I ... — Debra W.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. I always feel comfortable and we'll taken care of on all visits. Would never go anywhere else.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joy D.

always--the best Could not ask for better care, courtesy and friendliness .....

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, greeted with smiling faces and open ... — Chastain C.

As always, greeted with smiling faces and open arms. Every staff member treats you as if you're family. Dr. Crawford is hands down a "smile" saver for me.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast efficient service...friendly professional ... — Judy K.

Fast efficient service...friendly professional atmosphere.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth H.

Everyone was friendly and helpful and answered all my questions.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I knew my appointment might be later than arriv... — Ethel H.

I knew my appointment might be later than arrival time (1:30) since I was being worked in. I did not have to wait long and was seen faster than I would have thought. I was very impressed with everyone from the front desk to the technician and the dentist. What could have been an unpleasant visit due to the pain in my teeth, turned out to be a comfortable visit.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth positive experience — Sherri P.

Smooth positive experience

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental business. — Huey C.

Thanks for the great work and fellowship. Everyone is so nice and courteous. I really like visiting and seeing a great bunch of people. You are all professionals and do a great job.

Feb 28, 2017