StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dental hygienist she does such a great ... — Cary R.

Love my Dental hygienist she does such a great job! And very personable!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The mask mandate was lifted, including hospital... — Mark S.

The mask mandate was lifted, including hospitals and Dental. Although they can require the employees to wear them clients/patients don’t have to. I was told I had to wear a mask per mandate. Which is not true! If Crawford stated we require them as a business then I would respect that decision and I can then decide if it was worth staying with Crawford or find a dentist that didn’t require a mask. Ludicrous to think wearing a mask makes a difference at a place that can’t work on your teeth if you have a mask on. Also they took my temperature even WK hospital was not requiring mask nor taking temperatures.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience coming to your office... — Kerry W.

Always a great experience coming to your office! Thank you for the great team you provide to your patients.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. ... — Ronnie S.

EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. THE WHOLE STAFF IS EXCELLENT!!! GREAT TEAM WORK!!

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very freindly and professional dental practice — Charles G.

I have been a patient of this practice for many years. Although no one "enjoys" going to the dentist the friendliness and professionalism of the staff is remarkable and the skills of Drs. Crawford and Jarvis is second to none. My family and I would never consider going anywhere else.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was professional and friendly as us... — Robert T.

Every thing was professional and friendly as usual

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Joyce N.

Appointment went well. Wait time was not very long. Hygienist did a great job. Dr. Crawford was pleasant and I was very comfortable with my visit.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personnel and staff. — Huey C.

I would give the Dental personnel a superior for the work and friendliness this place offers. They are always willing to help and does the work to be in done in a very professional way.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tommy B.

Many reminders about the appointment (emails and smartphone). Visit was for normal 6 month dental cleaning. Michelle did an outstanding job of teeth cleaning. No problems seen by Dr. Jarvis.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always GREAT keeping an appointment with ... — Robert E.

It is always GREAT keeping an appointment with you folks. Appreciate the atmosphere and outstanding service!!!!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and great service! Everyone is so fr... — Kelly T.

Great care and great service! Everyone is so friendly!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are so friendly and caring. They alwa... — Jesikalynn B.

The staff are so friendly and caring. They always take time to strike up a conversation and make me feel welcome. Dr. Jarvis and his team go out of their way to make me comfortable and keep me on track with achieving my perfect smile. The entire staff is amazing and I would definitely recommend them.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the folks associated with Crawford Jarvi... — Terry R.

I love the folks associated with Crawford Jarvis Family Dental. They have taken care if my dental needs for 35 years, so that definitely makes them part if my family! I trust them with all of my dental needs.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I love our dentist Dr. Crawford,... — Anna H.

My husband and I love our dentist Dr. Crawford, and his excellent staff.😊

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melinda F.

I love each member of your staff, and I put my fullest trust in Dr.Jarvis.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Crawfords office. Everyone ... — Leslie C.

I love going to Dr. Crawfords office. Everyone in the office is professional, courteous and so happy to see you. I never have to wait but a few minutes to see the Doctor. The dental hygienists are wonderful and very thorough. Dr. Crawford always listens to all my concerns and helps me keep my teeth in top chomping order. I’ve been seeing him for about 30 years. I would recommend him to everyone.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best!!!! I always look forwar... — Diana L.

You guys are the best!!!! I always look forward to coming to get my teeth cleaned by Tracie!!! In fact the entire staff is awesome!!! I can honestly say I love my dentist!!!

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dr. Crawford for years and have ... — Jan S.

I have gone to Dr. Crawford for years and have always felt that I have gotten the best care. The staff is very welcoming and they know who you are . You are a person there, not just a patient. I have felt very safe going there during covid as they use all precautions.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people and service — Debra T.

Love everyone here. always fabulous visit, and since I'm from out of town they always seem to be able to accommodate me

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar “My First Visit” — Cheryl T.

As a whole I was pleased with my first visit. I am looking forward to this staff, Michelle and Dr. Jarvis taking care of my dental needs for many years to come. Thank you. Sherry Thompson

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly, engaging dental team! A great fi... — Cynthia W.

Most friendly, engaging dental team! A great first experience!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office. The staff is e... — Linda S.

This is the best dental office. The staff is extremely friendly and the dental professionals are excellent. I have been going here for over 25 years, and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Very friendly and doing a great job... — Sheryl F.

Good visit. Very friendly and doing a great job to help me get my teeth clean and care for my gums.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! and the people  — Howard M.

Love this place!! and the people

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is amazing!! Thank you ... — Brianna M.

Everyone in this office is amazing!! Thank you all for being great to the our whole family

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service !  — Rachel K.

Great professional service !

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Coming to a new area and seeking out a reliable... — Russell M.

Coming to a new area and seeking out a reliable dentist isn’t something I have done a lot of. You all made me feel very at home with your friendliness and caring.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First office visit — Blanche L.

I was impressed with the office, very clean and inviting. The staff was very friendly and very helpful with the transition from another dentist. Love a Tracy Thomas, and Dr Jarvis was very friendly.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was completely satisfied with my visit. — Lynne O.

I was completely satisfied with my visit. My Hygienist was very knowledgeable and did her best to be gentle. Dr. Crawford did his exam and was very friendly. I will use this facility on a regular basis.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I almost left. My ... — Regina C.

This was my first visit and I almost left. My appointment was at 11:00. I arrived before 11:00. Others came in and was taken back for their appointment. I asked about my appointment after 15 minutes and was told she was running behind. I understand things happen, but you need to let people know who is waiting. I almost left. Don't mean to sound like a bitch but when I sent an appointment I expect to be seen by that appointment. I have to be there at that time or at some places you lose your appointment. If my hair dresser can see me at my appointment time, others can do the same.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crawford has been my dentist for nearly 30 ... — Jay G.

Dr. Crawford has been my dentist for nearly 30 years! He and his staff have always provided the highest level of service and care to me and several members of my family. I would recommend his practice to anyone.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and competent, timely  — Harley S.

very friendly and competent, timely

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Jarvis. He was gent... — Sharon W.

I was very pleased with Dr. Jarvis. He was gentle and made me feel at ease.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .  — Joyce T.

Clean, friendly and Professional. Following guidelines set forth for Covid virus.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and informative staff — Kathy W.

Always professional and informative staff

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juanita C.

Excellent service and friendly staff who are helpful !

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and office staff! — Elizabeth M.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Crawford for many years for a reason. He, as well as the staff are always friendly, professional and go to great lengths to make you feel welcome. It’s always a pleasure to see and visit a moment with the ladies running the front office.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been treated with kindness and respect e... — Dorothy M.

I have been treated with kindness and respect each time I've been your office.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very helpful and friendly.... — Teresa W.

The office staff was very helpful and friendly. I will continue to use Dr Jarvis.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Craws and his wife, staff are always there ... — Betty B.

Dr. Craws and his wife, staff are always there for their patients in whatever need they have as well as a save environment.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful proficient dental professionals — Paula B.

Wonderful proficient dental professionals

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed meeting everyone there. Thank you for ... — Cynthia L.

Enjoyed meeting everyone there. Thank you for taking such good care of me.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Until I started seeing Dr Crawford and his wond... — Karen S.

Until I started seeing Dr Crawford and his wonderful staff, I always dreaded going to the dentist. But now I look forward to going just to see everyone! Dr Crawford is a perfectionist and one of the sweetest people I have ever met! First dentist I have ever been to where the shots don’t hurt!!! Amazing!!!

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the SBC!! — Kerrigan P.

I always have the best experience at Crawford & Jarvis Dental! The entire staff always greets you with a warm smile!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. all staff professional and ... — Randell J.

Everyone was great. all staff professional and caring. Due to sedation do not remember a whole. I am a pretty bad patient so the sedation helps a lot. Will be back,uuugh.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place for dental health  — Cecelie M.

Great group of people. Never have to wait to be seen

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful crew, prompt care, friendly service  — William B.

Wonderful crew, prompt care, friendly service

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly & great servive — Diana S.

always friendly & great service

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When you come to Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental,... — John C.

When you come to Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental, you feel like you are one of the family!!! Everyone is so friendly - and they are taking every precaution to protect themselves and you from the virus. On a 1 to 10 scale, I would rate them a 9.9. I would highly recommend them to any of my family and friends. John Cobb

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Rachel P.

My husband and I feel so fortunate to have such good dental care. Everyone at this practice is friendly and helpful.

Oct 1, 2020