StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best Dentist Practice in town. E... — Deborah G.

Absolutely the best Dentist Practice in town. Everyone is so courteous and kind. The Hygienist was Awesome!!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar nt... — Doyle H.

The visit was great it's good to go to the dentist these day and know

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen K.

Everyone in the office is extra friendly and Courteous. They are also very professional and efficient. Overall a pleasant experience!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have been BLESSED with a better dentis... — Vanisha W.

Couldn't have been BLESSED with a better dentist family!! They are very kind and always make you feel at home and welcome. I love being a patient of Dr. Crawford, and my son with Dr. Jarvis. They are Hands down the best!!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice... — Dorothy M.

Very nice. No one I know really enjoys going to the dentist,but coming into your office is a pleasant experience.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and thorough dentist. Great staff! — Rose B.

Wonderful and thorough dentist. Great staff!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family is seen by Crawford-Jarvis Fam... — Elizabeth M.

My entire family is seen by Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental. I love everyone there. From the front desk, the technicians, assistants, to the dentist(s), we are always treated like part of the family...and the dental care is awesome too!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No pain, only gain!  — Gary G.

Great experience! No pain, had two fillings replaced! Everyone friendly & a pleasure to be around.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always pleasant and helpful... — Jan P.

The entire staff is always pleasant and helpful - and the booking staff will go out of their way if you ever have a problem. They are all so friendly, I feel like one of the family! Love Dr. Jarvis - He is the BEST!!!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie H.

I am very disappointed with my results from Tooth whitening. You can’t tell any difference in the results. Waste of time and money.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Shreveport — Linda S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Ron Crawford and Tracy, one of the dental hygienists, for about 25 years. Much of the staff have been there for all of these years, and they are extremely friendly and accommodating. To me, just that alone says a great deal about a dental practice. I have had all kinds of dental work done, and I have always been very pleased with the results. I trust them all, and I can truly say I enjoy going to see them every six months.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes you feel welcomed. Service was t... — Michael L.

Everyone makes you feel welcomed. Service was timely and informative. My hygienist very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. Had a thorough exam from Dr Jarvis.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service. I really appreciate you fo... — Judy H.

Exceptional service. I really appreciate you folks.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Shelley R.

Always a great experience!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I used Dr Crawford’s services for decades. Wou... — William B.

I used Dr Crawford’s services for decades. Wouldn’t go any where else. Now my high school son comes here, too

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I could come monthly😁😁😁 — Susan L.

Wish I could come monthly😁😁😁

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crown repair — Phil I.

Worked me in for a crown repair. Very efficient operation.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John C.

I think of them as family - a great bunch of people who have become my friends over the many years. Professional service at its best.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A nice dental experience! — Robin M.

A nice dental experience!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Teeth, Happy Teeth, Happy Me — Jessie E.

i was called right back as soon as I sat down in the waiting room! My hygienist greeted me, did hand hygiene, asked if I had any concerns, & then went right to work! At the end of the visit, she helped me decided on my teeth whitening options at my request & gave me the little goodie bag with new toothpaste, toothbrush, floss, and a mint!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crawford and Jarvis dental group are very profe... — Valerie B.

Crawford and Jarvis dental group are very professional and nice group of individuals. I really appreciate y’all!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy. Excellent service — Steven S.

Quick and easy. Excellent service

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient service and caring staff — James M.

Excellent and efficient service. Dental hygienist made a note in my file to ask me about my vacation - I love their interest in me as a person as well as a patient.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexus G.

The staff is very kind and welcoming. The dentist takes the time to inform you on whatever question you may have.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a broken bridge with the missing middle t... — Trandi P.

I had a broken bridge with the missing middle tooth, and it totally impaired my smile. I was distraught. Another dentist from a different office, made an essex retainer, which was ridiculously ugly and very uncomfortable. Since I'm waiting for the twelve months waiting period on my dental insurance before I pay for the porcelain bridge, Dr. Jarvis suggested a temporary bridge. I was seen the very next day, and given the temporary bridge within an hour.. PLUS, and it actually looks great :) The office is very clean, the staff are all very kind and intelligent, and I've already told several friends to go here!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great! They are super friendly and... — Lori B.

The staff is great! They are super friendly and make you feel very comfortable. Especially, Rebecca!! Dr. Jarvis was gentle and sympathetic to my fears. For someone who doesn’t like to go, I was ready to set-up my next appointment.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New to area — Michael D.

I recently retired and moved to Shreveport. The process of moving took several months and I seemed to have forgotten to have my teeth cleaned. So, by the time I got to Crawford-Jarvis it had been about nine months. Michelle set about the cleaning task and right away my teeth felt better. Cleaner. When I looked into the mirror I was amazed. What a fine job she did. The office was clean and orderly and everyone that worked there was friendly. I'm quite happy to have found a dental practice that I can rely on.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office. There's not a thing I would s... — Debra W.

Excellent office. There's not a thing I would suggest changing. Beautiful office, great staff, wonderful dr.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly, pleasant experience at Dr. C... — Marion S.

Always a friendly, pleasant experience at Dr. Crawford's office.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and made me fee... — Paula B.

Everyone was extremely friendly and made me feel like I had been coming there for many years. Dr Crawford took the time to explain everything to me today n great detail. He made me feel very comfortable in knowing that he could accomplish all me dental care needs. Wish I would have found you guys many years ago.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ferdinand A.

I enjoy coming to Dr Crawford-Jarvis’ office. They are very personal

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental hygienist in town!!! — Richard H.

Best dental hygienist in town!!!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent; family atmosphere — Charles G.

My family and I have been patients of Drs. Crawford and Jarvis for years. They are both very competent at their profession. They and their staff provide a family atmosphere that takes all the dread out of going to a dentist’s office.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I met both Michele and Dr. Jarvis. They were very friendly, courteous and professional — Timothy G.

As always, my entire experience during my dental appointments is such that I don't think it could be improved upon; everyone is so friendly, courteous, efficient and professional. I have complete confidence that I receive the best of care at Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and educational staff. — Jamie H.

Very friendly and educational staff.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jarvis is the dentist every patient deserve... — Tyler L.

Dr. Jarvis is the dentist every patient deserves!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and very friendly personel.  — Huey C.

This is a very friendly place to visit and treat you like your at home. Excellent professional personnel. Thank you for doing such a great job and I would recommend you to anyone.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all the way around for all in this offi... — Lane J.

5 stars all the way around for all in this office. A great dental visit if there is such a thing.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every One was super sweet! Had a great experien... — Sandy M.

Every One was super sweet! Had a great experience!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Katie C.

All of the staff here are amazing. They are extremely helpful and friendly! I can't wait to go back. I had little to no wait time either.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Crawford for many y... — Joseph P.

I have been a patient of Dr Crawford for many years and have always found hid staff as well as himself to be extremely professional and providing great dental care in a thoughtful and caring fashion.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly Dentist and staff. I got right in... — John D.

Very friendly Dentist and staff. I got right in with out a waite and left all smiles. Great people.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience  — Alisha S.

I used to be fearful of the dentist until I made the decision to visit Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental. They make me feel like family. Everyone is so sweet and approachable. They answer all of my questions in terms I understand. Love this place.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love it here!  — Amber D.

Everyone is always so friendly and professional. We love Tracie and Dr. Jarvis and the front desk ladies are all so sweet.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming for my appointments! — Nancy N.

I love coming for my appointments. The staff is friendly and professional, everyone answers my questions to my satisfaction and explains well. They take such good care of me!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr. Crawford almost 40 year. I hav... — Dennis W.

I have used Dr. Crawford almost 40 year. I have always found him good at explaining any problems I have. He and Dr. Jarvis have both seen me quickly when I have had sudden problems. The mood of all the staff members is always friendly and they all seem knowledgeable and caring.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like Family!  — Glen M.

I was referred to Dr Jarvis a few years ago and can’t speak highly enough of he and his staff. I’m always made to feel welcome and comfortable. Everyone takes a real interest in me and my life beyond my teeth so I’ve never felt like just another patient. . It’s family dentistry with a real family feel!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit — Debra T.

Love Dr Crawford, and the whole staff. They are always welcoming, fun to catch up with and professional. I drive up from Florida and schedule my dental visits while I am in town

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is so great, from the time you walk ... — Teri N.

Your staff is so great, from the time you walk in the front door until you leave. Everyone is wonderful and very friendly. Great overall dental office!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No problems. Very efficient. Always very frie... — Raymond M.

No problems. Very efficient. Always very friendly.

Jan 31, 2019