StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff — Kelly B.

I love the friendly staff and I'm always in and out without a long wait.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and welcoming.  — Kayli B.

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Crawford and his staff are the best...friend... — Debra W.

Dr Crawford and his staff are the best...friendly and professional. Would not go anywhere else.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly dental office I have ever gon... — Jimmie R.

The most friendly dental office I have ever gone into. Everyone was extremely nice!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Hygienist, Michelle I believe, did an... — Curtis R.

My Dental Hygienist, Michelle I believe, did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and gave me some good tips on flossing and overall tooth and gum care. Dr Jarvis is always a pleasure; he has a good-nature, easy going personality. His care is very professional and is delivered with knowledge and confidence.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental Group is very... — Timothy G.

The Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental Group is very personable, yet thoroughly professional to the highest standards of care.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental is top notch! — Brenda P.

The front desk folks are all so friendly, the offices are very clean and my chair is comfortable. She always makes me feel right at home when I sit down as we catch up on our lives since we last met. My teeth always feel so clean when I leave and Dr. Jarvis is perfectly charming and always lets me feel important to him! They take really good care of my family and I really appreciate them!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and frendly staff and people. — Huey C.

Thank you Crawford Jarvis for great friendly people who makes it easy to visit a dentist and look forward to it. I really enjoy my visits with such nice people and that make me feel at home. Keep up the good work and am looking to my next visit with such wonderful people.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Jarvis is amazing,had a root canal to save m... — Marcie M.

Dr.Jarvis is amazing,had a root canal to save my smiling tooth God Bless Him

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant ex — Mildred C.

Always a pleasant experience

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people & the work they do. Still miss... — Donna B.

Love the people & the work they do. Still miss Dr King, but he did a great job finding us the best replacement when he retired. Couldn’t be more satisfied.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy Z.

My visit was a very pleasant experience, which I usually don’t say about dentist visits, The staff was very friendly and very helpful in working with me and submitting information to my insurance. Dr. Jarvis was very informative and explained everything to me. He was very gentle and took away most of my anxiety.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care. Pleased with all service... — Ann L.

Always excellent care. Pleased with all services since 1985!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Staff — Ricki W.

They were able to squeeze me in same day! Always friendly even when I haven’t been the best at getting checkups as I should.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS  — Carolyn B.

5 STARS - If you are looking for a professional, friendly dental team, you won't be disappointed.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Crawford -Jarvis Family Dental. The staff ... — Alisha S.

Love Crawford -Jarvis Family Dental. The staff is so friendly. They make you feel like family. There is never a long wait.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everything. — David L.

I was very pleased with everything.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere in your office is a nice, pleasant o... — Mona N.

Atmosphere in your office is a nice, pleasant one.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at Dr Crawfords off ice. Everyo... — Leslie C.

I love everyone at Dr Crawfords off ice. Everyone is so nice and helpful

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very knowledgeable, friendly, welcoming staff... — Jan S.

A very knowledgeable, friendly, welcoming staff. Excellent service in every way.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so nice, always welcoming and frie... — Teri N.

The staff is so nice, always welcoming and friendly. Always explains as to what is going on. Love coming there for my visits.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased. — Dennis W.

I had an existing appointment but called to ask if they would call me if they had an earlier cancellation. Within 24 hours they contacted me to say they had an opening. The dental assistant was friendly and professional. She updated my medical history with my most recent medications and recent health changes. The cleaning was pain free. I was very satisfied with my appointment.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well. Office personnel polite ... — Orville S.

Always treated well. Office personnel polite and friendly.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable family atmosphere! — Glen M.

I was referred to Crawford-Jarvis following dental surgery as I was in need of a local dentist. I could not be happier. The entire staff were warm and welcoming and I was made to feel like part of a great family from the very start. Now it's like we're old friends. I've never found going to the dentist easy because of bad experiences as a child but I've never been more comfortable and confident I'm receiving the best possible care. I actually enjoy my visits. Highly recommend.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fancy digs. Great bedside manner.  — Mark K.

Fancy digs. Great bedside manner.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great dental office! Every one is super... — Donna M.

What a great dental office! Every one is super friendly and supportive. I would highly recommend Dr. Crawford and his staff.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and prompt. Treated me very well... — Tony B.

Very friendly and prompt. Treated me very well.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great with my whole family! — John S.

Great with my whole family!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Dr. Crawford for the good c... — Judy C.

I really appreciate Dr. Crawford for the good care he provides as well as all the associates that help keep the place going. Enjoyed seeing everybody yesterday. Merry Christmas!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! The whole staff..... — Rhonda B.

You guys are great! The whole staff.....

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great all personnel outst — Louise C.

It was great all personnel outstanding

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate the care you all have given me ... — Winona F.

I so appreciate the care you all have given me from the front desk to the finished treatment. In my last visit everyone was so helpful making sure to get me to the orthodontist visit. The braces are on thanks to the staff at Crawford and Jarvis. I tell everyone how great you all are! It was such a blessing to find this office staff and dentists.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office has done a wonderful job of ... — Gavin G.

This dental office has done a wonderful job of creating a cozy, warm, and friendly atmosphere. I appreciated that Dr. Jarvis took such amazing care of my son. Additionally, each member of the office staff went out of their way to make sure my entire family felt welcomed.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can honestly say that Dr Crawford and his sta... — Gwendolyn B.

I can honestly say that Dr Crawford and his staff are professional, kind, and friendly. I have the utmost confidence in their judgement and care. Thank you.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love it!!! — Mattison H.

I loved the atmosphere and how awesome the people were! The front desk people were so sweet and caring! Both of my kids had a fantastic first time here and they told me how much they loved this dentist! I would definitely reccommend this place to everyone!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very pleasant experience Would definite... — Glenda M.

Had a very pleasant experience Would definitely recommend Crawford & Jarvis dentistry.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone was friendly and pleasant. I... — Justin S.

I thought everyone was friendly and pleasant. I really enjoyed my visit. Definitely a welcoming environment.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love this place-love these people! — Kim O.

love this place-love these people!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great as usual. Tracy does an awe... — Jay G.

Everything is great as usual. Tracy does an awesome job and I couldn't be happier.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful! — Brett W.

We absolutely love Dr. Jarvis and his staff! They are always friendly and accommodating. It is very obvious that they love what they do and they do it well!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST EVER — Sandra S.

Dr. Crawford and his staff are the BEST. From the front desk ladies to the hygienists, and everyone in between, there are no better people to care for my teeth!! I never do mind going to Dr. Crawford's. He's the best. No doubt. For real.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist is better than yours...lol! — Elizabeth M.

I love this dental office. The front staff are friendly, always make you feel like a friend coming by to visit. Dr. Crawford is a friendly, calming dentist who takes the time to discuss your concerns and put you at ease. He is also an artist, very meticulous at preparing tooth replacement/dentures. He measures to fit to ones face. I have had a lot of implant surgeries followed by the normal gum shrinkage. Dr. Crawford took the time to ascertain my snap on denture took all these changes into account so there is no mouth droop or skinny lip appearance that can occur with tooth loss. I love my smile for the first time in my life. I would be remiss not to mention his dental assistant who keeps everything running smoothly for the doc and patient.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental..."Family" — Caren T.

I love Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental...I feel it's what the name portrays, "Family". I have always felt welcomed warmly each and every visit I've had. Anyone who is looking for a dentist, I refer them.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from a friendly, caring staff.  — Mark C.

Great service from a friendly, caring staff.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in town.  — Linda S.

I have been Dr. Crawford's patient for 25 years. He has always done excellent work for me. His hygienist Tracy is also the very best, and his assistant Kimberly is also great! The staff has been there for such a long time which I think says a lot about a dentist. I truly enjoy my dental visits and seeing all of the friendly, wonderful staff.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda D.

Despite my appt. being affected by your office power outage, as soon as your power was restored I was notified and told to come right on in. Very efficiently handled.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch personal dental care — Jeffrey K.

Top notch personal dental care

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Actually love going to the dentist for the grea... — Donna B.

Actually love going to the dentist for the great dental, as well as personal care. You're the best!!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST AND VERY PROFESSIONAL -- TYNES — Tynes H.

THE BEST AND VERY PROFESSIONAL -- TYNES

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire Staff at Dr Crawford and Ja... — Twyla H.

I love the entire Staff at Dr Crawford and Jarvis family dental. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Aug 3, 2017