StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming — Leslie D.

Very nice office; open and airy. Office personnel were professional and welcoming. I had a great experience with the dentist - Dr. Jarvis - and he put my anxiety at ease. This was my first time there, but I will be back. Happy to find him and his staff!

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melinda F.

I love Dr. Jarvis and all of your staff. It is very inviting to come there. Always look forward to my appointments.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. It must be because I show upFor a... — Bonita S.

Excellent. It must be because I show up For appts. Lol Thanks. K

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best, friendliest, very competent dental office. — Charles G.

No one “enjoys” going to the dentist but this is the best, friendliest and most competent dental office you could find. I have gone to them for years, regret that Dr. Crawford will retire this summer (although I’m happy for him & his family) and am confident that Dr. Jarvis will continue the tradition of this great dental office.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists scare me mightily, but I am able to co... — Jane B.

Dentists scare me mightily, but I am able to come & sit & interact Calmly & pleasantly with all in the office. You’re a calming bunch of people. Thank you.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased Patient — Cheryl T.

I was very pleased with Tracey's work. She was personable and very professional.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, thorough and prompt service. — Pamela L.

Excellent, thorough and prompt service.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Crawford-Jarvis for years... — Jan S.

I have been coming to Crawford-Jarvis for years and have always had a positive experience. The entire staff is very friendly and there is a family-like atmosphere in the office.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Robert E.

As has always been in the past, it was great to visit again -- such friendly, courteous and professional service and attention. Makes going to the dentist without usual stress.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best an friendliest dental care of my 8 dec... — Arnold B.

The best an friendliest dental care of my 8 decades.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ray Jarvis is a great dentist, and that is why ... — Jan P.

Ray Jarvis is a great dentist, and that is why he is my dentist! He is smart, caring, and tends to every detail!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and professional. I ... — Clyde P.

Everyone was very pleasant and professional. I felt that I got the best care possible.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Everyone there is friendly and ... — Victor K.

Excellent care. Everyone there is friendly and professional. The office is immaculate and pleasant.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at Crawford-Jarvis. I tell anyone... — Diana L.

Love everyone at Crawford-Jarvis. I tell anyone looking for a new dentist to give them a try❤️

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Friendly people. — Rayburn C.

Good visit. Friendly people.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Jamie H.

My dental hygienist, Michelle, is always pleasant and does a fantastic job! Dr. Jarvis is thorough and personable. He's happy to answer questions and help you understand.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Always greeted ... — Ginger B.

Very professional and friendly. Always greeted With smiling faces

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Dr Jarvis and the entire s... — Doris D.

Outstanding service. Dr Jarvis and the entire staff are great

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. The ladies are all ver... — Carmen N.

Everyone was very nice. The ladies are all very sweet and friendly. I saw Dr Jarvis for the first time and he was very nice and seems very qualified. I’ve always seen Dr Crawford but I’ll have no problem seeing Dr Jarvis. It’s a very nice pleasant place for a dentists office. LOL.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No one enjoys going to the dentist. But if you... — Raymond M.

No one enjoys going to the dentist. But if you have to go, Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental would be my recommendation. They are always professional and it's good to see them every 6 months for the routine checkups.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! — Sandra S.

I always enjoy coming to this office. The people are always outgoing and positive, and the facility is always immaculate. I feel that I am in good hands with the staff, no matter what I'm having done. Thanks, Dr. Crawford and Dr. Jarvis!

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for a long time. I ... — Carla P.

I have been a patient here for a long time. I was very surprised when I asked for a few pain pills I was denied. I have never asked for any and rarely ever take them. The pain with this tooth is horrible at times (and is killing me at the moment) while some times it doesn't hurt at all. My root canal is not scheduled until the end of the month and I am really hoping I get relief from the antibiotics soon. I love this dental office and everyone there. I was just a l little disappointed.

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, & clean!  — Holly B.

Professional, friendly, & clean!

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A+++++++ — Molly M.

I love Dr. Crawford, Tracy, Carolyn, and everyone else up there! Everything is run efficiently, staff is friendly and helpful, and Dr. Crawford stays knowledgeable of the advancement in dentistry and keeps up to date on new technologies. The pricing is fair and the office is remarkably clean. I'd recommend it to anyone!

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are all wonderful! So nice and kind to my... — Cheryl H.

Y’all are all wonderful! So nice and kind to my Mom and were great with me! I even told my Husband to come to y'all!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my first dental visit with Cra... — Debbie H.

I really enjoyed my first dental visit with Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental. Everyone was very friendly and personable. I really like my dental hygienist. She listened to my concerns about an issue I’ve been experiencing with a crown done prior to go to Crawford-Jarvis Dental. Dr. Jarvis was equally attentive to my issue and gave me some good advice. I’m looking forward to many years of great dental care with them.

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, comforting, comfortable environme... — Jay W.

Professional, comforting, comfortable environment. Being that this city is very divided, it’s amazing when you walk in, it’s like you never know it exists. The Dr. and staff (front and rear) here are the best people and service, regardless of which service or people you require or speak to, are absolutely phenomenal!!!

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gwendolyn B.

The Crawford-Jarvis Dental Group are, without a doubt, the best in Shreveport. They are knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. From the office to the techs to the dentists, they are just great.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I’ve ever had! — Timothy E.

The best dental experience I’ve ever had!

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed Jewel, Tracie & Dr. Jarvis. E... — Lissa B.

I really enjoyed Jewel, Tracie & Dr. Jarvis. Everyone there is very sweet and welcoming.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommmend Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental — Linda B.

Everyone in your office is friendly, helpful and professional. I always enjoy coming for my regular dental check-ups.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff did an excellent job. As alway... — Ronald G.

The whole staff did an excellent job. As always, Dr Crawford & the dental hygienist are courteous and are excellent and efficient at their jobs.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by Dr Crawford and the dental... — Georgia G.

Excellent service by Dr Crawford and the dental hygienist.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Crawford, Tracy and the entire staff, were a... — Mary M.

Dr Crawford, Tracy and the entire staff, were and always are as professional, patient and kind as any healthcare professionals who have ever taken care of me. Many thanks to you all.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first impression of this office was the frie... — Marsha D.

My first impression of this office was the friendly helpful staff on the phone.. it truly makes a great difference to be assisted by a friendly voice!!!!

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar NICE & HELPFUL!! — Glenn M.

The whole staff is very nice & helpful. The whole office ROCKS!!!

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first impression will be long lasting. The s... — Casandra C.

My first impression will be long lasting. The staff is more than accommodating! I am the biggest chicken when it comes to the dentist. Dr. Jarvis made me feel secure and confident but mostly relaxed! The entire atmosphere is simply amazing. I am do looking forward to my next appointment. 🦷🤗

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service. Ya'll did great — Danny H.

Very pleased with service. Ya'll did great

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon W.

The staff is very personable and professional. I would highly recommend this dentist office.

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always inviting and welcomi... — Lytrisha S.

The entire staff is always inviting and welcoming. They make you feel like family. Thank you all. Dr.Jarvis is the best. Thanks for your expedient service.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, high tech equipment, and professi... — Trandi P.

Clean office, high tech equipment, and professional, friendly staff!

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas S.

Very Good, everyone is so nice

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everything was awesome, and everyone ... — Helen T.

As usual, everything was awesome, and everyone was wonderful! Thanks for another great visit!

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, The care and professionalism of the of... — Thomas H.

Awesome, The care and professionalism of the office is a super plus. Every trip I am greeted, challenged, and brought to better health.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Dental Practice — O. G.

First Class Dental Practice

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Competent & Caring — Ann L.

All staff members competent,efficient,kind & caring. Have been a satisfied patient for many years. My faith is in this group.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed that each person I met was... — Yvonne B.

I was very impressed that each person I met was extremely friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always I had a great experience ! — David L.

As always I had a great experience !

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love it. Always very nice and professional. Nev... — Maxime M.

Love it. Always very nice and professional. Never have to wait long.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff that provides excellent care in ... — William B.

Friendly staff that provides excellent care in Very comfortable manner. I used their services for decades and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else

Oct 14, 2021