StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office. There's not a thing I would s... — Debra W.

Excellent office. There's not a thing I would suggest changing. Beautiful office, great staff, wonderful dr.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly, pleasant experience at Dr. C... — Marion S.

Always a friendly, pleasant experience at Dr. Crawford's office.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and made me fee... — Paula B.

Everyone was extremely friendly and made me feel like I had been coming there for many years. Dr Crawford took the time to explain everything to me today n great detail. He made me feel very comfortable in knowing that he could accomplish all me dental care needs. Wish I would have found you guys many years ago.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ferdinand A.

I enjoy coming to Dr Crawford-Jarvis’ office. They are very personal

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental hygienist in town!!! — Richard H.

Best dental hygienist in town!!!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent; family atmosphere — Charles G.

My family and I have been patients of Drs. Crawford and Jarvis for years. They are both very competent at their profession. They and their staff provide a family atmosphere that takes all the dread out of going to a dentist’s office.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I met both Michele and Dr. Jarvis. They were very friendly, courteous and professional — Timothy G.

As always, my entire experience during my dental appointments is such that I don't think it could be improved upon; everyone is so friendly, courteous, efficient and professional. I have complete confidence that I receive the best of care at Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and educational staff. — Jamie H.

Very friendly and educational staff.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jarvis is the dentist every patient deserve... — Tyler L.

Dr. Jarvis is the dentist every patient deserves!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and very friendly personel.  — Huey C.

This is a very friendly place to visit and treat you like your at home. Excellent professional personnel. Thank you for doing such a great job and I would recommend you to anyone.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all the way around for all in this offi... — Lane J.

5 stars all the way around for all in this office. A great dental visit if there is such a thing.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every One was super sweet! Had a great experien... — Sandy M.

Every One was super sweet! Had a great experience!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Katie C.

All of the staff here are amazing. They are extremely helpful and friendly! I can't wait to go back. I had little to no wait time either.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Crawford for many y... — Joseph P.

I have been a patient of Dr Crawford for many years and have always found hid staff as well as himself to be extremely professional and providing great dental care in a thoughtful and caring fashion.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly Dentist and staff. I got right in... — John D.

Very friendly Dentist and staff. I got right in with out a waite and left all smiles. Great people.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience  — Alisha S.

I used to be fearful of the dentist until I made the decision to visit Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental. They make me feel like family. Everyone is so sweet and approachable. They answer all of my questions in terms I understand. Love this place.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love it here!  — Amber D.

Everyone is always so friendly and professional. We love Tracie and Dr. Jarvis and the front desk ladies are all so sweet.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming for my appointments! — Nancy N.

I love coming for my appointments. The staff is friendly and professional, everyone answers my questions to my satisfaction and explains well. They take such good care of me!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr. Crawford almost 40 year. I hav... — Dennis W.

I have used Dr. Crawford almost 40 year. I have always found him good at explaining any problems I have. He and Dr. Jarvis have both seen me quickly when I have had sudden problems. The mood of all the staff members is always friendly and they all seem knowledgeable and caring.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like Family!  — Glen M.

I was referred to Dr Jarvis a few years ago and can’t speak highly enough of he and his staff. I’m always made to feel welcome and comfortable. Everyone takes a real interest in me and my life beyond my teeth so I’ve never felt like just another patient. . It’s family dentistry with a real family feel!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit — Debra T.

Love Dr Crawford, and the whole staff. They are always welcoming, fun to catch up with and professional. I drive up from Florida and schedule my dental visits while I am in town

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is so great, from the time you walk ... — Teri N.

Your staff is so great, from the time you walk in the front door until you leave. Everyone is wonderful and very friendly. Great overall dental office!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No problems. Very efficient. Always very frie... — Raymond M.

No problems. Very efficient. Always very friendly.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dentist I’ve ever been to! Very... — Caitlyn C.

By far the best dentist I’ve ever been to! Very welcoming, they make you feel like part of the family and only have your best interest!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with this entire office. — Randy B.

Always a great experience with this entire dental office! Easy access, great facilities, very clean environment, super staff. Best dentist have ever had---and I have had at least 10 or so over my many years. Treatments are super and always easy on the mouth.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice & friendly — John A.

Everyone is so nice & friendly

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love to visit the Dentist — Cynthia H.

Love this office. All of the ladies at the desk, the hygienists and assistants along with the dentists are so friendly and helpful. They always answer questions and give good tips on maintaining dental health. Just love Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and courteous and profess... — Susan A.

Everyone is very nice and courteous and professional. I always have a good experience. My son recommended Dr. Crawford and now my father uses Dr. Jarvis. We are all satisfied patients.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Crawford and the staff!  — Kaitlyn C.

I love Dr. Crawford and the staff! I have been visiting this office since I was 2 or 3 years old. They have always remained the same, passionate, caring and kind. They have never disappointed my family or I. I will continue to refer people and visit. They are like family. Thank you all for being completely awesome .

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit I’ve had in a very long time!... — Olivia B.

Best dental visit I’ve had in a very long time! I appreciate how thorough my hygienist was while cleaning my teeth!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service. — Jeanette C.

First time I've been to a dentist in many years. The staff made me feel at home and I don't feel as if going to a dentist is a terrible thing. I am thankful to know that there is a place I can go and feel at home. Thank you for excellent service along with all personnel making me feel welcome and at home.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to this dental office.. — Keith P.

My first visit and I found it to be an excellent experience!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Felt like I was family ... — Jonathan B.

Great friendly staff. Felt like I was family HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You're Awesome!!! — Deborah L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Crawford for 20 + years. During my younger years, my experience at the dentist was not pleasant. However, when I met Dr. Crawford and his staff, I knew immediately that he was a "KEEPER". They are very courteous and friendly. It feels like I'm going to visit family when I go for my appointments. If I could grade Dr. Crawford and staff, they would receive an A+!!!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service as always.  — James L.

Great people and great service as always.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure... — Jeffrey D.

It's always a pleasure to see the friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ever since switching to Crawford-Jarvis, I've b... — Logan C.

Ever since switching to Crawford-Jarvis, I've been very pleased. Can't ask for much more!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treats their patients like family. Gr... — Patricia H.

Everyone treats their patients like family. Great people!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances B.

The staff is very friendly and professional. I never have to wait.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! Friends and co-workers dread going... — Sandra S.

Five Stars! Friends and co-workers dread going to their dentist, while I actually look forward to it!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and all staff are really nice. The proc... — Sharon W.

Dentist and all staff are really nice. The process they have makes it nice they send reminders of appointments and you never have to wait to be seen,

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome to this office.  — Dana S.

I always feel welcome to this office. All of the staff are friendly and professional. I have never had anything but a good experience here.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual. Excellent care. ... — Terry B.

Everything was great as usual. Excellent care.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent in all categories 👍 — Susan L.

Always excellent in all categories 👍

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly, prompt care. Very relaxe... — William B.

Excellent, friendly, prompt care. Very relaxed atmosphere.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit!!!! — John C.

A great team effort from every one in this office. If there ever was a problem with my teeth, Dr. Crawford made it right - which I really appreciate - and it was not his fault. Thank you for your great service. John

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever💕 — Diana L.

Best dentist and staff ever💕

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Honor H.

Wonderful and friendly environment!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My implants are the best.  — Ed M.

My implants are the best. The continued service I get for keeping them secure to the posts is superior.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental- Awesome place to go — Karen S.

Since I have been seeing Dr. Crawford at the Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental Clinic, I no longer have a fear of a dental appointment. Dr. Crawford is as gentle as they come and is so kind. I just don't have any pain. The shots don't even hurt. I'm sure you will have the same experience with Dr. Jarvis. My hygienist, Tracy Thomas, is also amazing. Since using Tracy, my mouth feels wonderful after she cleans my teeth, and never sore. All of Dr. Crawford's staff are so kind, caring, friendly and helpful. I don't ever hesitate to recommend them to anyone. They are AWESOME!!!

Jul 25, 2018