StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crawford and his staff was very polite, acc... — Allen C.

Dr. Crawford and his staff was very polite, accommodating, and informative. Could not have asked for a better experience at a dentist's office.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff who truly care. — Robert C.

Excellent staff who truly care.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is very professional and very good.I ... — Rebecca N.

Michelle is very professional and very good. I love the way my mouth feels when she is finished.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Crawford Jarvis Dentists!! Absolutely th... — Martha K.

I love Crawford Jarvis Dentists!! Absolutely the best in town

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jarvis Patient!  — Daydriana G.

I can honestly say for the first time I LOVE GOING TO THE DENTIST. Sense I’ve found out about them everyone their is amazing & friendly ! Wish I could’ve known about this place years ago definitely recommended this dentist to anyone I know.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome First Visit — Kaleb H.

I really enjoyed getting my dental needs cared for at C&J. Tracey was very thorough and gentle. I was explained everything about my benefits and possible charges before anything was done. I also was seen by Dr. Jarvis, who was great! Will be making this my new home office!

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Susan L.

Always a pleasant experience!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit was great. Staff is very courte... — DaRica G.

My office visit was great. Staff is very courteous, nice and very helpful.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and attentive. I wou... — James B.

Everyone was very friendly and attentive. I would like to especially thank Michell (sp)

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable  — George S.

Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly staff and I feel I am getting v... — Warren M.

Such a friendly staff and I feel I am getting very professional and complete care.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Crew very understand of an old ladies goof. Yo... — Rebecca E.

Crew very understand of an old ladies goof. You guys are the best!

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Taryn Miles — Taryn M.

Such friendly and compassionate staff! Very thorough and professional! I have a new dental care family!!!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Jean C.

Thank you Dr. Jarvis, Jewel and staff. Beautiful atmosphere and very friendly welcoming staff. I am very satisfied with the work Dr. Jarvis did on my chipped tooth. It looks perfect. Thank you all. Jean

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing, ... — Patricia M.

Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing, but I feel at ease going to Crawford/Jarvis. The staff has always been courteous and very professional. If I have to go to the dentist. This is the place to go.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, gentle knowledgeable dentist. The ... — Debra W.

Great staff, gentle knowledgeable dentist. The best place to go if you have a fear of dental work.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. Very Professional a... — Guy M.

Excellent service as usual. Very Professional and friendly.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great visit. Dr. Jarvis is suc... — Jeannie L.

I always have a great visit. Dr. Jarvis is such a nice dentist. Michelle is the most thorough hygenis I’ve ever had!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job done by Tracy as she always does! — Garland D.

Great Job done by Tracy as she always does!

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Julie W.

Always a great experience!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental! — Eva A.

We love Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with my first visit! Dr. Jarvis ... — Robin C.

Very impressed with my first visit! Dr. Jarvis (& everyone else in the office) was great! Came in with tooth pain & he got my wisdom tooth out immediately! I didn’t even feel it! Definitely a patient for life now!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crawford has been taking care of our dental... — Albert D.

Dr. Crawford has been taking care of our dental needs since the late 1970's -- over 40 years -- and has seen us through any number of procedures. You will find him committed to your good dental health. I remember coming in from a business flight once with a painfully broken tooth. He came back to his office and met me when I came in that night so I wouldn't have to suffer with it. Although he offers well thought out recommendations, he is also very patient in explaining options, and respectful of your decisions. An exceptionally competent dentist, he is also a genuinely good man, and he attracts staff of the same caliber. You will like him and his staff.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental group. — Lola J.

Professional with a very pleasant atmosphere. The doctor was very thorough in explaining procedures and expectations. Great team!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dental hygienist she does such a great ... — Cary R.

Love my Dental hygienist she does such a great job! And very personable!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The mask mandate was lifted, including hospital... — Mark S.

The mask mandate was lifted, including hospitals and Dental. Although they can require the employees to wear them clients/patients don’t have to. I was told I had to wear a mask per mandate. Which is not true! If Crawford stated we require them as a business then I would respect that decision and I can then decide if it was worth staying with Crawford or find a dentist that didn’t require a mask. Ludicrous to think wearing a mask makes a difference at a place that can’t work on your teeth if you have a mask on. Also they took my temperature even WK hospital was not requiring mask nor taking temperatures.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience coming to your office... — Kerry W.

Always a great experience coming to your office! Thank you for the great team you provide to your patients.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. ... — Ronnie S.

EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. THE WHOLE STAFF IS EXCELLENT!!! GREAT TEAM WORK!!

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very freindly and professional dental practice — Charles G.

I have been a patient of this practice for many years. Although no one "enjoys" going to the dentist the friendliness and professionalism of the staff is remarkable and the skills of Drs. Crawford and Jarvis is second to none. My family and I would never consider going anywhere else.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was professional and friendly as us... — Robert T.

Every thing was professional and friendly as usual

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Joyce N.

Appointment went well. Wait time was not very long. Hygienist did a great job. Dr. Crawford was pleasant and I was very comfortable with my visit.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personnel and staff. — Huey C.

I would give the Dental personnel a superior for the work and friendliness this place offers. They are always willing to help and does the work to be in done in a very professional way.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tommy B.

Many reminders about the appointment (emails and smartphone). Visit was for normal 6 month dental cleaning. Michelle did an outstanding job of teeth cleaning. No problems seen by Dr. Jarvis.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always GREAT keeping an appointment with ... — Robert E.

It is always GREAT keeping an appointment with you folks. Appreciate the atmosphere and outstanding service!!!!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and great service! Everyone is so fr... — Kelly T.

Great care and great service! Everyone is so friendly!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are so friendly and caring. They alwa... — Jesikalynn B.

The staff are so friendly and caring. They always take time to strike up a conversation and make me feel welcome. Dr. Jarvis and his team go out of their way to make me comfortable and keep me on track with achieving my perfect smile. The entire staff is amazing and I would definitely recommend them.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the folks associated with Crawford Jarvi... — Terry R.

I love the folks associated with Crawford Jarvis Family Dental. They have taken care if my dental needs for 35 years, so that definitely makes them part if my family! I trust them with all of my dental needs.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I love our dentist Dr. Crawford,... — Anna H.

My husband and I love our dentist Dr. Crawford, and his excellent staff.😊

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melinda F.

I love each member of your staff, and I put my fullest trust in Dr.Jarvis.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Crawfords office. Everyone ... — Leslie C.

I love going to Dr. Crawfords office. Everyone in the office is professional, courteous and so happy to see you. I never have to wait but a few minutes to see the Doctor. The dental hygienists are wonderful and very thorough. Dr. Crawford always listens to all my concerns and helps me keep my teeth in top chomping order. I’ve been seeing him for about 30 years. I would recommend him to everyone.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best!!!! I always look forwar... — Diana L.

You guys are the best!!!! I always look forward to coming to get my teeth cleaned by Tracie!!! In fact the entire staff is awesome!!! I can honestly say I love my dentist!!!

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dr. Crawford for years and have ... — Jan S.

I have gone to Dr. Crawford for years and have always felt that I have gotten the best care. The staff is very welcoming and they know who you are . You are a person there, not just a patient. I have felt very safe going there during covid as they use all precautions.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people and service — Debra T.

Love everyone here. always fabulous visit, and since I'm from out of town they always seem to be able to accommodate me

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar “My First Visit” — Cheryl T.

As a whole I was pleased with my first visit. I am looking forward to this staff, Michelle and Dr. Jarvis taking care of my dental needs for many years to come. Thank you. Sherry Thompson

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly, engaging dental team! A great fi... — Cynthia W.

Most friendly, engaging dental team! A great first experience!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office. The staff is e... — Linda S.

This is the best dental office. The staff is extremely friendly and the dental professionals are excellent. I have been going here for over 25 years, and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Very friendly and doing a great job... — Sheryl F.

Good visit. Very friendly and doing a great job to help me get my teeth clean and care for my gums.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! and the people  — Howard M.

Love this place!! and the people

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is amazing!! Thank you ... — Brianna M.

Everyone in this office is amazing!! Thank you all for being great to the our whole family

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service !  — Rachel K.

Great professional service !

Jan 17, 2021