StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and courteous and profess... — Susan A.

Everyone is very nice and courteous and professional. I always have a good experience. My son recommended Dr. Crawford and now my father uses Dr. Jarvis. We are all satisfied patients.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Crawford and the staff!  — Kaitlyn C.

I love Dr. Crawford and the staff! I have been visiting this office since I was 2 or 3 years old. They have always remained the same, passionate, caring and kind. They have never disappointed my family or I. I will continue to refer people and visit. They are like family. Thank you all for being completely awesome .

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit I’ve had in a very long time!... — Olivia B.

Best dental visit I’ve had in a very long time! I appreciate how thorough my hygienist was while cleaning my teeth!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service. — Jeanette C.

First time I've been to a dentist in many years. The staff made me feel at home and I don't feel as if going to a dentist is a terrible thing. I am thankful to know that there is a place I can go and feel at home. Thank you for excellent service along with all personnel making me feel welcome and at home.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to this dental office.. — Keith P.

My first visit and I found it to be an excellent experience!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Felt like I was family ... — Jonathan B.

Great friendly staff. Felt like I was family HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You're Awesome!!! — Deborah L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Crawford for 20 + years. During my younger years, my experience at the dentist was not pleasant. However, when I met Dr. Crawford and his staff, I knew immediately that he was a "KEEPER". They are very courteous and friendly. It feels like I'm going to visit family when I go for my appointments. If I could grade Dr. Crawford and staff, they would receive an A+!!!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service as always.  — James L.

Great people and great service as always.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure... — Jeffrey D.

It's always a pleasure to see the friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ever since switching to Crawford-Jarvis, I've b... — Logan C.

Ever since switching to Crawford-Jarvis, I've been very pleased. Can't ask for much more!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treats their patients like family. Gr... — Patricia H.

Everyone treats their patients like family. Great people!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances B.

The staff is very friendly and professional. I never have to wait.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! Friends and co-workers dread going... — Sandra S.

Five Stars! Friends and co-workers dread going to their dentist, while I actually look forward to it!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and all staff are really nice. The proc... — Sharon W.

Dentist and all staff are really nice. The process they have makes it nice they send reminders of appointments and you never have to wait to be seen,

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome to this office.  — Dana S.

I always feel welcome to this office. All of the staff are friendly and professional. I have never had anything but a good experience here.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual. Excellent care. ... — Terry B.

Everything was great as usual. Excellent care.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent in all categories 👍 — Susan L.

Always excellent in all categories 👍

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly, prompt care. Very relaxe... — William B.

Excellent, friendly, prompt care. Very relaxed atmosphere.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit!!!! — John C.

A great team effort from every one in this office. If there ever was a problem with my teeth, Dr. Crawford made it right - which I really appreciate - and it was not his fault. Thank you for your great service. John

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever💕 — Diana L.

Best dentist and staff ever💕

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Honor H.

Wonderful and friendly environment!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My implants are the best.  — Ed M.

My implants are the best. The continued service I get for keeping them secure to the posts is superior.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental- Awesome place to go — Karen S.

Since I have been seeing Dr. Crawford at the Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental Clinic, I no longer have a fear of a dental appointment. Dr. Crawford is as gentle as they come and is so kind. I just don't have any pain. The shots don't even hurt. I'm sure you will have the same experience with Dr. Jarvis. My hygienist, Tracy Thomas, is also amazing. Since using Tracy, my mouth feels wonderful after she cleans my teeth, and never sore. All of Dr. Crawford's staff are so kind, caring, friendly and helpful. I don't ever hesitate to recommend them to anyone. They are AWESOME!!!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!! — Sheila R.

I have been coming to Dr. Crawford since 1989. I have always been given the best care by everyone there. Could not imagine going anywhere else.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crawford Jarvis Family Dentist — Alexus G.

Crawford Jarvis Family Dentist

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment for possible root canal — John H.

Dr. Jarvis and his staff provided a great dental experience. First, due to my potential issue, the staff was able to work me into the schedule to see the dentist in short order. Second, the documents for my scheduled appointment were given online to allow for conveniences on both the practice and my part. Next, I was treated by the dental staff in a friendly, respectful, and competent manner. I appreciate the conversation with the doctor to discuss options and was pleased with his interest in my oral health. Thank you.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert C.

Great staff, always friendly and courteous. Doctors Crawford and Jarvis seem to really care about the level care needed by you as an individual.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Appt — Jessie E.

when I went to their office it was my first appointment after being referred. I was greeted when I came in the door and just after sitting down, I was called back. Everything was explained before & during it was being down and Tracey was always making sure I was comfortable. It was a great visit!!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been greeted with smiles and hosp... — Carole S.

I have always been greeted with smiles and hospitality from your staff.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a PERFECT experience. Didn't even h... — Todd S.

As always, a PERFECT experience. Didn't even have time to sit down in the waiting room before Tracy was calling me back! Everything was (again, as always) SPOTLESS. I am extremely OCD, so I notice things like the fact that there isn't a single speck of dirt or bugs in the fluorescent light fixtures one must constantly stare at while in the dentist's chair. Staff is always extremely courteous, professional and kind. These folks feel like part of my family after all these years anyway. I love y'all!!!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly, it feels like family.... — Donna C.

The staff is so friendly, it feels like family. Everyone is polite and the wait times have been short. I am so happy that we switched. Best decision ever!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been using this practice for year... — Jordan E.

My family has been using this practice for years, they treat us like family. The staff is amazing and the facility is immaculate.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always pleased with everyone there. — Mary V.

Always pleased with everyone there.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelby A.

I have been going to Dr. Crawford forever! The office staff always greet you with a big smile and help you with anything you need! Tracie is the absolute best!!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Continuation of Excellence  — Catherine S.

I thought after 52 years with the only dentist I had ever been to, I would never find another that I would feel as confident in, or as comfortable with. I was wrong. Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental was who my lifelong and beloved dentist, Dr. Harold King, confidently and highly recommended to me at his retirement, saying they were who took care of his own dental needs. Although I do still miss Dr. King on a personal level, I could not be happier with Dr. Ray Jarvis, whose patient I am, or with the fine professional staff and dental hygienist he and Dr. Crawford employ. It is a real family atmosphere among the Drs. and staff and they treat their patients like family also. I am very happy and satisfied with this fine Dental group and I know anyone else would be as well.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff — Kelly B.

I love the friendly staff and I'm always in and out without a long wait.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and welcoming.  — Kayli B.

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Crawford and his staff are the best...friend... — Debra W.

Dr Crawford and his staff are the best...friendly and professional. Would not go anywhere else.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly dental office I have ever gon... — Jimmie R.

The most friendly dental office I have ever gone into. Everyone was extremely nice!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Hygienist, Michelle I believe, did an... — Curtis R.

My Dental Hygienist, Michelle I believe, did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and gave me some good tips on flossing and overall tooth and gum care. Dr Jarvis is always a pleasure; he has a good-nature, easy going personality. His care is very professional and is delivered with knowledge and confidence.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental Group is very... — Timothy G.

The Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental Group is very personable, yet thoroughly professional to the highest standards of care.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crawford-Jarvis Family Dental is top notch! — Brenda P.

The front desk folks are all so friendly, the offices are very clean and my chair is comfortable. She always makes me feel right at home when I sit down as we catch up on our lives since we last met. My teeth always feel so clean when I leave and Dr. Jarvis is perfectly charming and always lets me feel important to him! They take really good care of my family and I really appreciate them!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and frendly staff and people. — Huey C.

Thank you Crawford Jarvis for great friendly people who makes it easy to visit a dentist and look forward to it. I really enjoy my visits with such nice people and that make me feel at home. Keep up the good work and am looking to my next visit with such wonderful people.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Jarvis is amazing,had a root canal to save m... — Marcie M.

Dr.Jarvis is amazing,had a root canal to save my smiling tooth God Bless Him

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant ex — Mildred C.

Always a pleasant experience

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people & the work they do. Still miss... — Donna B.

Love the people & the work they do. Still miss Dr King, but he did a great job finding us the best replacement when he retired. Couldn’t be more satisfied.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy Z.

My visit was a very pleasant experience, which I usually don’t say about dentist visits, The staff was very friendly and very helpful in working with me and submitting information to my insurance. Dr. Jarvis was very informative and explained everything to me. He was very gentle and took away most of my anxiety.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care. Pleased with all service... — Ann L.

Always excellent care. Pleased with all services since 1985!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Staff — Ricki W.

They were able to squeeze me in same day! Always friendly even when I haven’t been the best at getting checkups as I should.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS  — Carolyn B.

5 STARS - If you are looking for a professional, friendly dental team, you won't be disappointed.

Mar 7, 2018