StarStarStarStarStar . — Jean A.

Extremely professional, compassionate and understanding of patient with anxiety and fear of being treated. Dr. Prasad was wonderful, explained the procedure thoroughly and calmed me so that my visit was a pleasant one. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a professional and caring dentist. The young lady assistant who stood by me throughout my time there was understanding, extremely pleasant and kind and an asset to this office.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best I loved the attention and... — Neftali R.

You guys are the best I loved the attention and had the correct answers for everything I needed I thank you a lot for that !!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist  — Derek S.

This is always best experience at a dental office. Nice friendly clean and they do an amazing job

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr La Carr does quality work and is very gentle... — Antonett B.

Dr La Carr does quality work and is very gentle. I would recommend her to a friend

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consult  — John M.

I had a consult with Dr. Lakhkar regarding a loose fitting denture from another dental practice. The competent staff performed x- rays, and was then advised as to how to best remedy the situation. Corrin explained all the insurance implications and I left the office with a clear understanding as to how to proceed...Thank you...

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Presad is a very caring and skilled doctor.... — Camille N.

Dr. Presad is a very caring and skilled doctor. He points out various options for treatment and whatever we decide, I can count on him to provide the best outcome. I have had a number of dental procedures to address and I always trust Dr. Presad's professional recommendations, as well as the direct care/treatment received.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the sincere attitude of the... — Valen D.

I always appreciate the sincere attitude of the staff at Cranston Cosmetic Dentistry. Dr. Les Prasad and Dr. Lakhkar are very attentive, caring and educated. I ask many questions about their procedures and materials and they are always happy to explain things to me and inform me as best they can. I really have had a great experience with them thus far. My teeth look great after Dr. Prasad put in veneers. He matched the color perfectly and my smile looks very natural. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist who is up to date in their professional skills and takes the time to make you feel like family.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people at the office they do an excellent... — Raymond M.

Great people at the office they do an excellent job at what they do.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karla is wonderful!! Always very professional a... — Karen W.

Karla is wonderful!! Always very professional and thorough.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for cleaning and found two issues that ... — Lawrence P.

Went in for cleaning and found two issues that require additional dental assistance. Have scheduled another visit to take care of my issues. I have full faith and confidence in Dr. Prasad and his staff. The are exceptionally good at what they do.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit — Patricia G.

I experienced an accident where I fell on my face and received injury to my teeth. I called Dr. Presard and I was seen the same day. Can’t wait to get my new partial. I found the doctor to be very compassionate and explained my options.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Racquela R.

I have always been fearful going to the dentist. The staff here has made me more relaxed and less fearful. They explain all the procedures and ensure I understand what is going on. Truly an amazing experience and service everytime I come here. I always make sure to recommend anyone who asks!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always love my experience at Dr. Prasad's off... — Jennifer C.

I always love my experience at Dr. Prasad's office. I am consistently greeted by name and always offered a drink and a comfortable chair in the modern, beautifully decorated waiting room. The word "waiting" hardly ever applies here as I have never waited more than a minute to be met by Dr. Prasad, Carla (one of his hygenists) or other staff member. Mostly, the quality of the workmanship and care provided by Dr. Prasad and his team is absolutely above reproach. Thank you Dr. Prasad!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock and are ahead of many other offic... — Plinio G.

You guys rock and are ahead of many other offices I've visited.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. very friendly — Rene V.

Great staff. very friendly

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and welcoming environment. ... — Theresa M.

Very friendly staff and welcoming environment. Dental cleaning was quick and painless on this trip. Easy to schedule appointments and I love the app they have to remind you of appointments.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice EVER — Derek S.

I found Dr. Presad because I need a sleep apnea mouth piece. I was blown away by the practice in every way. I mean blown away. My first question as I was scheduling my next visit for the guard was so they do regular dentistry. When I was told yes I was extatic. I immediately made an appt. I was hoping my service on that end it would be at least almost as good and again my wishes were met and exceeded. The place is clean, staff is extremely friendly. They make you feel like you are the most important patient they have. I was telling my wife about them and the best way I could get her to understand was to say they feel like a concierge dentist to the wealthy but they give that service level of service to everyone. Dr. Prasad is not only the nicest and best dentist I have ever had but one of the best and niciest Dr’s I have ever had. Laura is one of the staff members and is extremely friendly and sweet. She engages with you and makes you feel welcome along with her services at the front of house, she also dose cosmetic whitening at the back. I had never had it done but I was interested so I decided to try it. I was an ex cig smoke and I drink coffee and smoke cigars. She did not blow smoke up my butt. She told me what exactly to expect. I was not going to go brilliant white because of the years and color etc. but it would get a lot better and it did. She explained the process up front and again as we went along. When I had a question any time during the process, even if I felt it was dumb she never made it seem like she felt it was. I just can’t rave about them enough. I tell everyone I know.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved her, Very nice and explains everything sh... — Brittany M.

Loved her, Very nice and explains everything shes doing which i like

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carla is fantastic! — Scott K.

Carla is fantastic! Dr. Prassad and the rest of the staff at Cranston Cosmetic Dentistry is very professional.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional. I ... — Janice P.

The staff is very friendly and professional. I am always seen promptly. They go out of their way to make their patients comfortable. I would highly recommend this practice.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and very friendly and professiona... — Joseph N.

Awesome staff and very friendly and professional!!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office. The staff is amazin... — Jessica N.

I love this dentist office. The staff is amazing and super friendly. Thank you for always making me feel welcome.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentistry I have been to . — Joseph P.

The best Dentistry I have been to .

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never experienced a more professional of... — Rebecca A.

I have never experienced a more professional office who actually cares about your concerns and affordability. They are wonderful dentists and recommend them to anyone. Rebecca Anthony

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great it was really nice to meet r... — Richard G.

Everything was great it was really nice to meet robin she was great and very thorough and friendly

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional and Wonderful Service... — Nikolaos P.

These folks do such a thorough, compassionate, and overall amazing job. I appreciate the high level of clear communication and pleasant disposition of everyone there. Impressive work!

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly,. Hygienists are great and thorough ,.. Drs are also great ! ... — Ana A.

Staff is always friendly,. Hygienists are great and thorough ,.. Drs are also great !

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen does a great job. Kristen and dr. Prasad do a great job explaining what I need done and wh... — Tiffany B.

Kristen does a great job. Kristen and dr. Prasad did a great job explaining what I need done and why. Something I never received from any dentist office I have been to in the past. The only thing I haven't yet received from,the visit prior to this one is the cost of the bridge and my payment options.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think the office is run smoothly and friendly. Every one is friendly and helpful — Joan C.

I think the office runs very smoothly and professional. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work. Dr. Prasad is great too!!

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist and Laura are both very personable. Warm, friendly staff. — Camille N.

Hygienist and Laura are both very personable. Warm, friendly staff.

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT TEAM! — Sixcia D.

Everyone on Dr. Prasad's team is caring, detailed, and always make me feel comfortable. I've been with them for over 4 years and I now live in Florida and I fly back to see Carla to have her do my cleanings. I highly recommend Cranston Cosmetic Dentistry!

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is literally be best staff you could imagine and I mean that literally.  — Melvin G.

The whole staff is literally be best staff you could imagine and I mean that literally.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good interaction with Dr. Prasad — Prakash N.

It was a good interaction with Dr. Prasad. He made sure to address all of the problem areas I mentioned and suggested course of action for those concerns. Good to know that we speak same mother tongue :-)

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota was very nice and Doctor Cariappa is always very pleasant and helpful. — Michele S.

Dakota was very nice and Doctor Cariappa is always very pleasant and helpful.

Feb 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar as always everything was great !!!! — Robert T.

as always everything was great !!!!

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Prasad and staff are always excellent. — Devara R.

Dr. Prasad and staff are always excellent.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All the people that work in the office are awesome! I would not hesitate to recommend this... — Julie O.

All the people that work in the office are awesome! I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to family and friends. My family's dental health has never been better.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Melanie F.

Everyone was so nice to me. The ladies that worked on me took the time to explain everything to me and were very sweet. I felt very comfortable and the office is clean and modern.

Dec 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. Dr. Prasad & his team are all on their A-game — Cynthia G.

I wouldn't change a thing. Dr. Prasad & his team are all on their A-game. From Laura at the front desk, to Carla who deserves hygienist of the year, to the big guy himself, Dr. Prasad...all professional, pleasant, friendly and accommodating. Not to mention the most comfortable and clean office you will ever step foot in!

Dec 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I have been to in 32 years.  — Tiffany B.

Beautiful office, friendly staff, dentist greeted me and said hello in the lobby. The dentist took his time to explain the options I have that would be best for me long term. He didn't just want to get me in and out with a quick fix that would leave me in the same situation I am in now in 2 years from now. Very much pleased with the experience I had. Looking forward to my next visit.

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Voted Best Dental Practice! — Michelle M.

Amazing service and staff!

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The most accommodating office staff! Very knowledgeable and excellent customer service — Tasia H.

The most accommodating office staff! Very knowledgeable and excellent customer service

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to the dentist! — Jaclyn R.

I actually enjoy going to the dentist!

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.  — Jose S.

Friendly and professional staff.

Oct 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, I love the way They treat me — Ingrid R.

Excellent customer service, I love the way They treat me

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Karla and the staff are excellent!!! — Debra S.

As always, Karla and the staff are excellent!!!

Oct 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist and doctor both female cannot remember name but they where awesome !! Love my new... — ILeen P.

Dental hygienist and doctor both female cannot remember name but they where awesome !! Love my new dentist office

Mar 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service provided by Dr — Dilip P.

Excellent dental service provided by Dr. Les Prasad - Reviews the case and lays out the treatment option very clearly. It makes it very easy for patient to make a decision on next step.

Mar 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable experience — Riley W.

Always an enjoyable experience

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Prasad and his team are the best. For several years I was afraid to go to the dentist — Melissa G.

Dr. Prasad and his team are the best. For several years I was afraid to go to the dentist. It made me uncomfortable and always felt rushed and sterile. My husband suggested I make an appointment with his dentist… And when I arrived at my first appointment at Dr. Prasad's office, is when everything changed. I was greeted with open arms. From Laura's warm welcome at the desk, to Carla and her comforting ways during my first cleaning, all my fears were immediately extinguished. Dr. Prasad has such a gentle calming disposition, allowing me to settle in, at my own pace, understanding exactly what I needed to be able to continue my treatments. Comfort should not just be reserved to things that are easy. In the hardest, most uncomfortable situations, is when we all need comfort the most. And I am so happy to say, I found it here. Thank you so much. My husband and I could not be happier with Dr. Prasad and his amazing team.

Mar 1, 2015