StarStarStarStarStar ...Chris Murphy — Christopher M.

They are the Best in Cranberry. Great experience and I would and have recommended them to others.

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr Brian and his staff do a superb job with dentistry... — James T.

Great experience. Dr Brian and his staff do a superb job with dentistry

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, staff terrific! ... — Kristin B.

Great service, staff terrific!

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Staff — Valerie W.

Fun, friendly and professional staff sets you at ease from the moment you walk into their office. They almost make you forget you're at the dentist ;)

Jun 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steiner is the definition of a professional and is excellent at what he does.... — Justin F.

Dr. Steiner is the definition of a professional and is excellent at what he does.

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I did not the I Pad to fill out. Way to long to do. The staff is awesome — Donna D.

I did not the I Pad to fill out. Way to long to do. The staff is awesome. Dr Brian was extremely good. He took his time and I was scared to death when I first got there and made me comfortable as possible and explained everything. Good experience. Thank you all!

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was a difficult patient yesterday and the Brian and staff remained calm and worked it out — Kenneth P.

I was a difficult patient yesterday and the Brian and staff remained calm and worked it out. One suggestion, major changes like full medical and dental histories need to be brought to the patient's attention in advance, so that I can add time to fill out the forms. Not a criticism, just an observation. Cheers, Ken Polk

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert R.

EVERYONE HAS THE UTMOST PROFESSIONALISM AND TREAT YOU AS A FRIEND MAKING THE VISIT PLEASANT AND COMFORTABLE

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental care team! — Heather H.

I am always very pleased with the care I receive at Cranberry Family Dentistry. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a caring and knowledgable dental staff.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I did not like filling out personal information on the tablet.  — Cindy H.

I did not like filling out personal information on the tablet.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with everyone 100% professional. — Mark K.

Great office with everyone 100% professional.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and so accommodating! — James W.

Fantastic and so accommodating! I ran in to an emergency situation over a weekend and the staff at Cranberry Family Dentistry was able to both call in a prescription to manage the issue and fit me in right away. I can't recommend them enough.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing Lauren — Jill T.

I always enjoy seeing Lauren. Not only is she an excellent hygienist, she is most pleasant and lovely to talk to.

Mar 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,professional staff,always satisfied. — Michael B.

Friendly,professional staff,always satisfied.

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression — Sean Z.

A friend recommended Cranberry Family Dentistry. Just had my first appointment and was very pleased/impressed. Great people! Would recommend!

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Cranberry Family Dentistry was phenomenal — Daniel M.

The staff at Cranberry Family Dentistry was phenomenal. I felt very welcomed and was treated by fantastic people. They got my teeth feeling clean and refreshed. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Can't wait to go back again.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with respect my questions are always answered and Dr. Brian always puts you at ease — Michelle D.

Always treated with respect my questions are always answered and Dr. Brian always puts you at ease

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygenist was outstanding! — Kenneth K.

My dental hygenist was outstanding!

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Shauna was great! — Andrew P.

Shauna was great! I felt relaxed and could tell she genuinely wanted me to have a comfortable visit and asked multiple times if I had questions or concerns. Great visit.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygienist, Dentist and Admin were very nice and professional. — Michael H.

The Hygienist, Dentist and Admin were very nice and professional.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Rosemary F.

I had a very fine visit and will continue coming to this dentist.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Visit — Ashley M.

quality service, friendly staff

Jan 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star great service  — Jerry M.

Great service at Cranberry Dentistry

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office and all the people in it — Roberta M.

I love your office and all the people in it. The only issue I have is with the candle that is burnt in the waiting area. I have a severe fragrance allergy/sensitivity and always leave my appointments with a migraine and allergy symptoms.

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The last three times I have been into the office, you were running atleast 30 min late, one time I... — Melissa M.

The last three times I have been into the office, you were running atleast 30 min late, one time I rescheduled and did not wait. Iwas actually contemplating changes practices due to this. This time was much better. thank you.

Nov 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Susie cleaned my teeth as usual. She is very efficient, capable and personable.  — Ann S.

Susie cleaned my teeth as usual. She is very efficient, capable and personable.

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Suzy was very thoughtful, professional and friendly. — Eric K.

Suzy was very thoughtful, professional and friendly.

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and made me (a very nervous person) feel at ease — Lisa J.

Everyone was super friendly and made me (a very nervous person) feel at ease. I got my issue resolved quickly and was able to go about my day. I did not see any way, that anyone could do better.

Nov 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is fantastic. You are so warm and friendly — Margaret R.

Your office is fantastic. You are so warm and friendly. You made me feel comfortable just walking in the door. The professional staff is great and I feel very comfortable their care. They all project friendliness, knowledge, and professionalism. I have already recommended you to many friends and family and will continue to do so!

Oct 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Lori did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. — Stephen C.

Lori did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is great — Betsy P.

The whole staff is great. Really appreciate how the front desk helps you with all insurance matters! A great team!

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so friendly and good at their jobs — Michele C.

Staff is so friendly and good at their jobs. I feel like I am among friends and never have any problems/ pain or discomfort after leaving!

Oct 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome and make each customer feel valued! — Beverly R.

You guys are awesome and make each customer feel valued!

Oct 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so kind and helpful here. Susie is always great too.  — Donald K.

Everyone is always so kind and helpful here. Susie is always great too.

Oct 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Would feel better if the TV wasn't distracting those working on my mouth — Susan M.

Would feel better if the TV wasn't distracting those working on my mouth

Oct 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very grateful for your office. The  — Lynn K.

I'm very grateful for your office, all personnel included. I always feel well treated and trust that I've been given good care. Thank you.

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to the dentist in over 7 years — Jerie S.

I hadn't been to the dentist in over 7 years. Your staff was simply amazing, kind, sensitive and really offered me the support I needed. I was terrified and in tears...the lady that greeted me, I believe her name was Brenda, calmed and soothed me so well that I felt very safe right from the beginning. Suzie, the hygienist, was a ROCK STAR. She also made me feel safe and comfortable. I can't explain how happy I was with your company and ALL OF ITS STAFF. Every single person, the dentist included, treated me with respect and understood my fears. I would and will recommend Cranberry Family Dentistry to ANY AND EVERYONE! Words will never be able to explain how thankful I am from the bottom of my heart and how wonderful you all are. I will be back to have my cavities filled and look forward to my cleaning in April. Thank you for helping me conquer my fear. Rock On, ALL! Keep up the AMAZING and INCREDIBLE work you all do. THANK YOU!!

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and treatment from all persons at your facility — Charles B.

excellent service and treatment from all persons at your facility

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Suzie always does a great job and feel she is part of my family. Dr — Marion W.

Suzie always does a great job and feel she is part of my family. Dr. Brian is just as thorough now as when he opened the practice. D

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They lady that cleaned my teeth was excellent — Timothy S.

They lady that cleaned my teeth was excellent

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always — Michael M.

Great service, efficient, professional and friendly staff.

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Cassi K.

Everyone was very friendly from the moment we walked into the office,the office atmosphere was inviting and the experience was positive.

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I waited in the waiting room for my son to get his teeth cleaned — Luke L.

I waited in the waiting room for my son to get his teeth cleaned. I would have thought the hygienist would have gotten me to come back when the dentist was checking over his teeth. Maybe I should have requested that, but you think being a new patient the doctor would want to meet all parents of children...especially a minor. This happened with my other children as well.

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very welcoming, friendly and pleasant. I enjoy coming to your practice. — Mark P.

Everyone is always very welcoming, friendly and pleasant. I enjoy coming to your practice.

Sep 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It is very fast. On time and staffs are super nice:)  — Nalinee W.

It is very fast. On time and staffs are super nice:)

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit — Jamie S.

This was my first visit. IT WAS EXCEPTIONAL from the minute I walked in the door to the time I walked out! Everyone was so kind and attentive and Dr. Brian completed the absolute most thorough dental exam I have every had! If I could rate my visit on a 1-10 scale it would be a 15+! Great job and keep up the great work! I now know why this dental practice was so highly rated when I asked fellow residents of Cranberry Township.

Sep 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar From the receptionists to the dental hygienist and the dentist, it was probably THE most excellent... — Kristin S.

From the receptionists to the dental hygienist and the dentist, it was probably THE most excellent doctor visit experience I have had. I am very pleased!

Sep 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Only comment, I had a new hygienist, who used the sonic scaler? Caused some pain when used — H. Robert K.

Only comment, I had a new hygienist, who used the sonic scaler? Caused some pain when used. I do have sensitive teeth and use a sensitive toothpaste. Just wanted to pass this along. I am very satisfied with the care I receive at your practice. Bob Kastroll

Sep 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and professional.  — James F.

Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and professional.

Aug 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My primary interest is to have continuity in my dental services from one visit to the next — Roy R.

My primary interest is to have continuity in my dental services from one visit to the next. Said differently, I prefer to see the same individual(s) from one visit to the next.

Aug 31, 2015