StarStarStarStarStar ... — Linda D.

Dr. Hoopingarner is one of the best dentists I have seen. His patients have a clear understanding of his analysis of their dental issues and his plan to deal with those issues

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Kelly P.

On time. Thorough. Friendly. Clean.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my exam and cleaning were professiona... — Evelyn C.

As usual, my exam and cleaning were professional and thorough.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dr. Hoopingarner for over 20 yea... — Victoria M.

I have gone to Dr. Hoopingarner for over 20 years. I gladly switched to his new location so I could continue to with him as my dentist. He’s very knowledgeable and explains in detail what needs to be done.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hoop and his staff are awesome , I never wor... — Stephen H.

Dr Hoop and his staff are awesome , I never worry about going to the dentist now.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hugely pleased with the professional, knowledge... — Mary B.

Hugely pleased with the professional, knowledgeable, and courteous care received from dentists and Hygienist.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist of lo these many years and love... — Alta W.

Love my dentist of lo these many years and love his "cast" of aides as well!

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar M Cropp — Mary C.

We are willing to come from Missouri to have Dr. Hoopingarner's expertise. His knowledge, precision work and compassion make the trip worthwhile.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have not used your online service. — Margaret S.

I have not used your online service.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visitation — Robert E.

My wife and I were extremely pleased with the service we received, the friendliness and professional service--the cleanness of the restroom and truly the overall experience at your client. I am truly delighted that we were recommended to you and I would not hesitate recommending you to someone else. It is so refreshing to see honesty, professionalism, courtesy, caring and attentive service at such a high level, especially in this day and time. Thanks, for being who you are...

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After xnumber of years, I won't go anywhere el... — Kathleen P.

After xnumber of years, I won't go anywhere else./

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar His knowledge base is incredible, sees you on t... — Gloria M.

His knowledge base is incredible, sees you on time, dental hygienist is excellent.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply perfect! — Victoria L.

Everything went great! No wait, seamless check in. Dr. Hoopingarner is wonderful!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office!! been coming here with my ... — Elliott L.

Love the new office!! been coming here with my whole family for years, the staff is always the nicest even when you're running a little behind.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best care you could ever hope for. I was bl... — Virginia C.

The best care you could ever hope for. I was blessed the moment I opened my mouth. I got help getting out of terrible pain. They will always be in my prayers.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, patient and extremely good at what he... — Nathion C.

Friendly, patient and extremely good at what he does. This pretty much describes Dr. Hoopengarner. I forgot caring. I had a crown that came out which he recemented and while I was there, he addressed another problem. His staff are also excellent. Highly recommended.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria M.

Dr. Hoopingarner has been my dentist for over twenty years. He and his staff are very professional.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alex is a great hygienist. She was gentle, yet ... — Martha W.

Alex is a great hygienist. She was gentle, yet thorough. I’ve asked for her to be my regular hygienist. I like the new office. It’s closer to my house, and much easier to get to than the old place. And of course, Dr. Hoopingarner is wonderful.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly yet professional — Rabab S.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hoopengarner since 2013. He gave me a plan for the work to be done. The plan ws long term. Dr. Hoops is very meticulous with what he do; he explains me the procedure and is great at following up. I could not have chosen a better doctor.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual,the service was excellent. — James O.

As usual,the service was excellent.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's the best — Tamara P.

Love this place., can't say enough about this office everything is a top star.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar if your looking for a superb dentist, you found it — Sherry K.

I went to a consultation and it was so pleasant, everyone was extremely nice! It quite obvious that Dr. Hoopingarner is probably one of the most knowledgable and talented dentist in Houston, when you walk thru the hall way it is lined with portraits of his patients and you see all the beautiful work he has done on their smiles. Plus I could tell he has vast knowledge and just glance at my profile and immediately knew medications I was taking caused dry mouth which can be a health hazard on your teeth. Even the Dr. prescribing that medication was not aware of that side effect. I have had some very bad luck with previous work done on my teeth and it refreshing to know that I've finally found a dentist that is more concerned about the health of his patient teeth than making a fast buck. With that said I hope one day to be able to afford his expertise.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hoop & Staff Help Me Smile Through My TMJ Pain — Karen S.

Everyone at front desk was so friendly and helpful from the time we entered! This was my first visit and although I was in TMJ pain they all managed to make me smile! Angela & Dr. Hoopergarner were so gentle and explained everything so well beforehand before doing anything. I have several additional appointments scheduled to make an appliance to help me. I KNOW I am "in the right place ". So happy too, that Dr Hoopergarner could help me and that he has such an awesome & caring staff!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent TMJ Treatment — Jennifer W.

I had a great appointment for TMJ treatment. Dr. Abdu reviewed a model of a jaw with me and explained my issue in great detail using the model. I have seen several specialists in the past for the issue, but this visit was the best and most educational.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful visit. Lots of cheerful smil... — Lauren M.

Always a wonderful visit. Lots of cheerful smiling faces, which is something to look forward too! I receive frequent comments on my straight white teeth! Thank you Dr. Hoop!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Team!!! — Tiffany C.

Wow! This group of dental professionals are amazing! They went above and beyond from scheduling to the moment I left my appointment. Kelsey, Angela, and Dr. Hoop I cannot thank you enough!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The finest dental office in Houston......Dr. Ho... — Dan B.

The finest dental office in Houston......Dr. Hoop is the ultimate professional

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best decision ever! — Margo M.

After many years of suffering with TMJ, my new dentist immediately referred me to Dr. Hoopingarner. I determined I was in the right hands quickly as Dr. Hoop explained the procedure. In my case, two years in braces is nothing compared to the previous two years of unrelenting pain - and 30+ years prior of "regular" pain. I've been relatively pain free since my second visit - having first with worn a temporary appliance for a few months. He is a gentle, kind and gifted soul. The staff is also very friendly and professional.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoop and staff are excellent. They provide... — Leisa B.

Dr. Hoop and staff are excellent. They provide top notch care and always make me feel comfortable.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Said it all above! — Cheri M.

A great place to come. Dr. Hoop always has my best interest at heart. I trust him completely. And what great personal, always welcoming. It’s a great office. That’s why I’ve been coming for over 20 yrs.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Dr. Hoopingarner and... — Ing H.

It was a great experience. Dr. Hoopingarner and the staffs are so nice and caring.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoop and his team are DELIGHTFUL!  — Anastasia H.

Dr. Hoop and his team are DELIGHTFUL! They make the trip to the dentist an enjoyable event that I look forward to twice a year. Everyone in the office clearly loves their job and are happy to be there. They are second to none!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Germano B.

This is an ideal dental practice due to Dr. Hoopingarner's excellent work and his professional and friendly staff

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Dr. Hoopinger!!!!! — Erika B.

Not only was Dr. Hoopinger and his staff courteous and throrough, they provided me with treatment and knowledge that immediately helped ease my TMJ caused pain. Dr. Hoopinger also took the time to fix my nightguard rather than automatically charge me for a new one, a major savings for me. I highly recommend Dr. Hoopinger to anyone looking for a solution to pain caused by TMJ.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Reginald P.

I was referred by my wife whom was referred by a family friend. I have visited several dental offices in the past and this was the first experience in which i left and felt 100% satisfied having been educated, well serviced and looking forward to completing the necessary dental maintenance required.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic first visit with Dr. Hoopingarner — Evan O.

I just completed my first visit with Dr. Hoopingarner for TMJ related headaches and it was a great experience. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Angela, my dental assistant, really went above and beyond walking me through the process and making me feel comfortable. I also really appreciated the time that Dr. Hoopingarner spent with me. He was so incredibly knowledgeable and kind. He answered all of my questions. Never once did I feel rushed. I am confident that I will receive the best care available.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, thorough, prompt and highly co... — Elizabeth S.

Always friendly, thorough, prompt and highly competent service. 40+ years as a patient of Dr H’s.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my mind about dentists — Jaime A.

The doctor has changed my mind about dentists. Had very bad experiences before which gave me major anxiety but him and his staff took excellent care of me.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 + the kindness is above and beyond. — Virginia C.

5 + the kindness is above and beyond. They all make you feel like you are the most important client they have. I don’t think it’s an act they truly care❤️

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office! — Phyllis G.

Very professional and friendly office always ready to accommodate our needs, with excellent service and dental health needs addressed.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys!!!! Dr. Hoop is the best! — Susan B.

Love you guys!!!! Dr. Hoop is the best!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoopingardner. is great! — Valli R.

love Dr. Hoopingardner. I have been going to him over the course of 9 years for one problem or another! Great Doctor! And his staff is wonderful.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoopingarner always makes certain I underst... — Emma G.

Dr. Hoopingarner always makes certain I understand my treatment plan; and, he is consistently professional and caring for my comfort and well being. The staff is equally friendly & professional. I feel I’m in the presence of caring and supportive friends when I’m in his office. I am the beneficiary of Dr. Hoopingarner’s extraordinary talents and professionalism. Thank you Dr. Hoop!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoopingarner and his staff are so kind and ... — Donna A.

Dr. Hoopingarner and his staff are so kind and fun to be around. Going to his office is like going to a friend's house and visiting for awhile.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colleen G.

Well, I've been seeing Dr Hoop for about 11 years for normal stuff and for TMJ issues. He's pretty great. Takes the time to humor my questions and opinions about the latest treatment techniques, and has resolved my TMJ pain and malocclusion.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! Good care on first visit with sweet... — Amy M.

Great team! Good care on first visit with sweet staff!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have pretty severe dental anxiety and my nurs... — Kendall K.

I have pretty severe dental anxiety and my nurse and Dr. Hoopingarner were extremely patient with me and helped me feel more at ease!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience in Houston — Ricardo R.

Best Dental Experience in Houston

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly office. Enjoy my appointments.... — Carrol S.

Such a friendly office. Enjoy my appointments.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! Dr. Hoopingarner and his e... — Teresa G.

Love this practice! Dr. Hoopingarner and his entire staff are amazing!

Aug 10, 2017