StarStarStarStarStar So good to be back. — Lynn P.

So good to be back. Your entire team is so nice and professional. Your team does great work

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional! — Robert D.

Courteous and professional!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient and kind to me-much anxiety abou... — Teresa H.

very efficient and kind to me-much anxiety about dentists

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best — Bob O.

The best and most professional dental office anywhere. Outstanding care by great dentists and excellent staff. They always make patients feel like part of a family. I have been with them since Paul's father was there and would never change.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Jane Roach, patient — Mary Jane R.

As always the service and care was amazing! This is the greatest staff I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Inez L.

Every one was friendly, kind and very helpful. I was treated with great respect and compassion. Everything was explained so as and none medical person could understand .

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office ever.  — Yvonne H.

Best Dental Office ever. From the bottom up, wonderful people.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Has provided wonderful care for me for over 30 ... — Deborah P.

Has provided wonderful care for me for over 30 years! Thank you

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit for cleaning! Laura did a won... — Shelly F.

First time visit for cleaning! Laura did a wonderful job and took all my concerns serious.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the professionalism and warm customer se... — Melissa P.

I love the professionalism and warm customer service of this dental office.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most comprehensive dental appointment I’ve ever... — Deborah J.

Most comprehensive dental appointment I’ve ever had! Dr Bond and staff are extremely professional and caring

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people to know you  — Carolyn B.

Awesome people to know you immediately

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best — Cynthia K.

It's nice to be able to go to such a professional dental practice that can also feel like family. I'd never change to anyone else.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Raymond C.

Every time I go to see Dr Bond, I'm blown away with his abilities, professionalism, and willing to explain anything and everything that he is doing so that I feel comfortable with the procedure. His motto of the patient not feeling any pain whatsoever is very reassuring while you're being worked on. Every chance I get I tell others they should go here.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience, Dr. Cox really puts ... — Abigale G.

It was a great experience, Dr. Cox really puts you at ease and is very straight forward.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist was excellent. Very thorough. I... — Gary K.

New hygienist was excellent. Very thorough. I'm sorry but I think her name was Kim from Gatesville. It was a busy morning!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Temple. The staff is alwa... — Jean S.

Best dental office in Temple. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Cox is amazing.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Time for your cleaning — Keri H.

I look forward to going to the dentist with Dr Bond and his staff

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Herman K.

As usual, the great staff made my visit excellent.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sheryl Tormey — Sheryl T.

I give this business a 10! If all businesses were run under the concept of customer satisfaction the world would be a better place. They strive to be welcoming, professional and to give my family the best service for our money.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed to find out that a tooth tha... — Roy H.

I was disappointed to find out that a tooth that had a root canel and a crown had to be pulled. Also wondered why my dentist didn’t pull the tooth. The procedure at Austin Dental cost over $450 dollars. Sorry just venting!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always thrilled with the service and quali... — Melissa G.

I am always thrilled with the service and quality of work I receive from Dr. Cox and his staff! The staff is friendly and helpful, and they always know my name. Dr. Cox's work is not only painless but impeccable. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental services.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing. Everyone is always so ... — Teresa M.

Wouldn't change a thing. Everyone is always so kind and professional.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly! Everyone there is great! — Michael S.

Always friendly! Everyone there is great!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was anxious about a new dentist because of a ... — Lisa S.

I was anxious about a new dentist because of a unfortunate experience with my last teeth cleaning before we moved. I was VERY well taken care of and felt like my needs/concerns were heard by Amber & Amber as they sat and talked with me at length. Dr. Cox was also very positive and helpful. I did not experience any irritation or bleeding of the gums and had no difficulty eating lunch soon after my appointment. Thank you for such a pleasant atmosphere and for well trained staff who make you feel like they've known you forever and take such excellent care.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so genuinely friendly and kind and ... — Anna S.

Everyone is so genuinely friendly and kind and really listens to you. Dr. Cox is awesome and takes the time to address all your concerns and really explain the plan of action so that you feel comfortable and confident in what needs to happen. Would highly recommend this practice!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Family For A Dentist — Joel C.

Everyone in this office is professional and cares about me as a patient. It is worth the 280 mile round trip to have a group dedicated to your dental health.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My review: . The front desk - always ... — Linell D.

My review: . The front desk - always pleasant . Hygienist - very knowledgeable and concerned about the comfort of the patient and thorough . Dentist is always pleasant, not rushed, and always has the patient’s best care in mind.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really detest being asked to fill out reviews... — Gwenneth B.

I really detest being asked to fill out reviews of my visit. I have never had one thing to complain about, and I really like my dental experiences from cleaning to dr. checking to office staff. If I didn't, I wouldn't travel from Georgetown up to see you! I will from now on, simply delete any requests to fill out these surveys. Perhaps I'm old fashioned, but this is not my cup of tea!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From The Frequent Visitor — Linda V.

I have had years and years of dental problems caused by my grinding and hitting hard on my teeth. Dr Bond, Carla and all the others have been wonderful to get me in, efficiently fix my most recent problem. I could not recommend them with anything more than Top 10.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional care. Will go out of th... — Leo T.

Excellent, professional care. Will go out of their way to take care of your needs. Highly recommend. Three generations of out family use their services.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as usual. — Cynthia C.

As always, excellent service, efficient work, and pleasant surroundings/personnel. Well worth the time and money. No long wait.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is always nice and welcoming to the... — Lori M.

This office is always nice and welcoming to their place of business.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley H.

It is great!! I love getting the reminders!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abraham F.

The staff at Cox and Bond are professional but friendly. We have come for years and have never had anything other than a pleasant experience.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally awesome! All staff! — Anthony S.

Totally awesome! All staff!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service! — Rebecca A.

Great staff, great service!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Marca S.

Warm, friendly office with expert care and follow through. Highly recommend Dr. Cox and staff. To top it off they are always on time.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly, helpful and cour... — Donna W.

The entire staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. They were knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Cox Bond Dental Group is always friendly, h... — Kindyle B.

The Cox Bond Dental Group is always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. My family and I have been going to them for years, and they routinely go above and beyond to meet our needs.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love that reminders are sent — Sherry F.

I love that reminders are sent

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental experiences..... — Cheryl D.

My dental experiences with Dr Cox Sr and now Dr. Paul Cox and his staff have always been exceptional for almost 45 years! I highly recommend their services.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having coffee out was great. It was very welcom... — Jeffrey M.

Having coffee out was great. It was very welcoming. Everyone was very professional and pleasant.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for a good dental team to take care of... — Judy H.

Grateful for a good dental team to take care of me and my teeth!!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  — Kayla Z.

What an amazing group. Everyone is friendly, smiling and welcoming. The dentist made me feel comfortable while taking care of my teeth.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a very friendly and painless visit. — Richard B.

As usual, a very friendly visit

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family — Pamela H.

The office staff have become more like family to me.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so kind and friendly!  — Carolyn W.

Everyone is always so kind and friendly!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I rate Dr. Cox as one of the finest dentists I ... — Robert L.

I rate Dr. Cox as one of the finest dentists I have had in my life. At my age, and moving quite a few times, I have had many. I am sure that Bond is excellent also. I am especially impressed with the Professional Staff with their caring and friendly attitude.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bond and his staff are always wonderful. L... — Teri A.

Dr. Bond and his staff are always wonderful. Like I told him today. He has NEVER hurt me.

Dec 4, 2017