StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farnham is EXCELLENT. She really takes the ... — Casey J.

Dr. Farnham is EXCELLENT. She really takes the time to be thorough and explain everything. The front office staff was helpful, attentive, and kind as well.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt safe. Sanitized office. I was impresse... — Donna R.

I felt safe. Sanitized office. I was impressed.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Stars all the way! The Doc explained everyth... — Sarah T.

10 Stars all the way! The Doc explained everything and clarified the changes in my sight. After seeing the Doctor and was choosing frames, I was assisted by Sarah and was beyond helpful. She not only repaired my current glasses, (I had to wear them in between the time I received my new glasses.) Sarah also went online to check for additional frames I might like. Her vast knowledge of the type of new styles & trends were impressive! I guarantee if you choose Coveneant you will not be disappointed!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received the very best eye care! — Tommy I.

I have always received the very best comprehensive eye care at Covenant Eye Care. They have the friendliest staff and the providers are awesome!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 I have been very pleased with the service I h... — Wanda C.

5 I have been very pleased with the service I have received since becoming a patient at Covenant Eye Care. My other place I was used to spending at least a half a day just for an exam, now I am out within an hour

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with the service I received — Donna M.

Very please with the service I received

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Everything was set up to minimize ... — Harold K.

Great visit. Everything was set up to minimize dangers related to covid 19. Dr. and staff have taken great care of me for years and it is appreciated!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable staff. I... — Leonard R.

Friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable staff. I've been seeing Dr. Allf for many years. He's the best.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! Your staff is great. — James D.

Excellent visit! Your staff is great.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ CARE TEAM AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL — Scot W.

A+++ CARE TEAM AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL

Jun 4, 2020