StarStarStarStarStar Great Care/Service, Couple Small Things to Improve — Harlan H.

Great care and service though it was extremely busy for a weekday afternoon. Every chair in the back waiting area was full (too many folks on the schedule for the same time period?), so it did seem to be a bit chaotic but the care was great. One other thing, counting the time waiting for my eyes to dilate, there were 4 different times I was examined and then went back to waiting (not very long though). I don't know that process could be streamlined.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoyed my eye exam with Dr.Farnham. An... — Contina H.

I truly enjoyed my eye exam with Dr.Farnham. And the staff was knowledgeable and Kind.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits with my Eyecare Dr. Resu... — Vonne H.

Always enjoy my visits with my Eyecare Dr. Results were good.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service is great. Staff is super friendly, but ... — Virginie M.

Service is great. Staff is super friendly, but waiting time is atrocious. They take you back pretty quick to talk to the staff but then it takes forever to see the doctor. It seems everyone is scheduled at the same time as 4 of us were waiting and no one new arrived for an hour. One of the doctors had a cancelation, but instead of seeing one of us waiting, he just went on with his day... Total it took an hour and a half for the appointment but only 20-25 minutes were with the doctor or a staff. The rest was waiting and waiting....

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WENT WELL. NO PAIN OR EXCESSIVE BLEE... — Jack K.

EVERYTHING WENT WELL. NO PAIN OR EXCESSIVE BLEEDING.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First rate, prompt, friendly service. Absolutel... — Stephen H.

First rate, prompt, friendly service. Absolutely great from start to finish.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Akers is very patient and comforting when r... — Marcia C.

Dr. Akers is very patient and comforting when removing my eyelashes...hopefully this will be the last time I need this procedure done but I would definitely have him take care of them again if necessary.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Alf provided quality service with... — Eloise M.

Staff and Dr. Alf provided quality service with a smile! Accommodating and patient with my elderly mother. Should be used as a model for all service providers in medicine and other services as well.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time. Everyone treated me wi... — Frances M.

Appointment was on time. Everyone treated me with respect and kindness. Dr. Alf explained the procedures that I needed in terms I could understand. Thank you to all of the staff.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farnham is absolutely so caring, personable... — Cindy F.

Dr. Farnham is absolutely so caring, personable and skilled. I came to Covenant because of her and found a team of health care professionals that were warm, welcoming and friendly. My first impression was a good one! I will return.

Oct 20, 2019