StarStarStarStarStar On time. No waiting. Great service. — Tom C.

On time. No waiting. Great service.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care. at this visit I arrive... — Rick B.

Always excellent care. at this visit I arrived late for my appointment due to traffic delays, the staff and hygienist were very accommodating and took care of me without delay.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Work!  — Dirk K.

Christine, Dr. Mark and Mnady are great as usual. Keep up the work and I know I won't need false teeth by the time I am 80!!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been a client for 25 years... — Robert D.

My family and I have been a client for 25 years. Always prompt, friendly, fast and competent. Never any problems. Keeps up with dental technology and techniques.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work! — Sean M.

Thank you for all your help and support. My teeth and myself are vary happy to have you around this neighborhood.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Back to Dr. Hickmott... — Cora F.

I am always confident that I am going to get thorough exams & honest opinions/options for my dental care with Dr. Hickmott & his staff. I have been a patient for many years. I moved over an hour away a few years ago and tried other dentists in my area. I found such a disparity in service and care that I returned to Dr. Hickmott’s care even though it is a long drive.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. Work... — BRIAN B.

Did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. Worked very hard to get all the buildup/plaque scrapped off and use of the vibratory cleaner as well.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care — Thomas K.

Never wait long for appointments. Feel appreciated and well cared for always!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Work  — Matthew S.

Mona is absolutely the best! My teeth have never felt so clean someone give her and her team a raise!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Interested — Cynthia S.

Our family has been with Courtyard Dental since we moved here in 2003. Dr. Hickmott and his staff are always friendly, helpful and interested in our well-being.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Courtyard Dental — Cameron M.

Love Courtyard Dental, just moved my youngest child here, after I have been coming here for years!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really love this place. Mona does incredible wo... — Rick T.

Really love this place. Mona does incredible work! Dr. Conway is great!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — GAYLE L.

I don't interact with your online presence, if you mean your website. I do appreciate you email and text reminders.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the care and service — Paul H.

I was very happy with the care and service I received at Courtyard Dental. Mona did a great job on my teeth cleaning and Dr. Hickmott is top notch as a dentist. I am glad I transferred over to see these folks. The staff is very friendly and professional from the moment you walk in.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit to Courtyard Dental — Ram M.

Starting from receptionist, dental hygienist and the dentist were all very nice and courteous. They are all excellent professionally. I enjoyed my visit.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Courtyard Dental. The staff and Dentist ar... — Marilyn C.

Love Courtyard Dental. The staff and Dentist are very kind and caring. I always get greeted with a smile.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen is the best! — LORRIE H.

I absolutely love Kristen. She is my favorite dental hygienist to date. She’s kind, personable and has the knack to remember everything about you. I love having my teeth cleaned by her! Also, always love to see Dr. Hickmott.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly and Efficient!Thank you Courtya... — Angelica N.

Fast, Friendly and Efficient! Thank you Courtyard Dental

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courtyard Dental - Love going to the dentist again — Tracie C.

Kristin is amazing! Your front office staff is always friendly and helpful as well.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family has a happy beautiful smile th... — SUSAN V.

Our whole family has a happy beautiful smile that to Courtyard Dental!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Dental Office and very nice staff. — DAVID R.

Nice Dental Office and very nice staff.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome attention to patient and adddesses any ... — Daniel S.

Awesome attention to patient and adddesses any issues very professionally.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service.  — LISA C.

Great and friendly service.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always get the best care from them. They let me... — Marianne T.

Always get the best care from them. They let me know all options upfront and do great work.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved working with Dr. Conway! — Jeremy L.

Loved working with Dr. Conway!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. I hate the dentist, so go only... — Samantha S.

Awesome service. I hate the dentist, so go only every few years. Courtyard Dental has been my go-to, when I actually make it into the office, for the last decade. The service is outstanding and the dentist and assistant who worked on my teeth this time were amazing!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience!  — Chandni M.

I always have the best cleanings by Kirsten. She hand scales and does such a thorough job that leaves my mouth feeling extremely clean! She does a wonderful job and never nicks my gums. I always look forward to my dental appointments here!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Hickmott for over 20 yea... — KAREN C.

I’ve been going to Dr. Hickmott for over 20 years. I come from a family with hereditarily bad teeth, but thanks to Dr. Hickmott and company my teeth are in great shape.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr.’s are great. Love Mona!! Front of... — Mary U.

Staff and Dr.’s are great. Love Mona!! Front office staff is very friendly and always seem to know me when I come in!! This office is always concerned about patient care and making sure that we are comfortable with treatment and treatment plans. Very reassuring in their communication as well. Thanks to everyone at Courtyard Dental. We drive from Brentwood and it is well worth the trip!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found the one! — Angela T.

I have been going to Courtyard Dental for over 20 years and couldn't be happier. I have had a lot of dental work done since childhood and once II went to Dr. Hickmott I was no longer petrified for my next appointment. Dr. Hickmott explains procedures and has a way of making patients feel comfortable both emotionally and physically. Dr. Hickmott and his staff are friendly and I highly recommend Courtyard Dental for your oral care.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the very thorough teeth cleaning ... — Delphine L.

I appreciated the very thorough teeth cleaning and instructions on how to floss correctly from the hygienist.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Robertson — Annette R.

Convenient location with lots of free parking. The reception and staff are extremely friendly, attentive, prompt and the place and equipment look very clean and well maintained. Kristen, the hygienist, has such a friendly personality and performed a very thorough cleaning providing great explanations and hygiene advice throughout the entire procedure. Dr. Mark Hickmott has such a calming and pleasant chair-side manner and provided a good overview of options for my dental needs. I would highly recommend this practice.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members are very friendly and profess... — Jaime M.

The staff members are very friendly and professional. The facility is clean and Mona, who performed dental cleaning on me, is awesome. She gave me a lot of valuable information on how to maintain healthy teeth. Mona and the team made it a wonderful experience for me. Thank you!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just will like to thank courtyard dental. Thi... — Jade G.

I just will like to thank courtyard dental. This is the best dentist i ever been to...I really appreciate your customer service...if i could give you 10 stars i would.. thank you so much.... jade galloway

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Survey Feedback — ISAAC O.

My appointment with the Hygienist (Christen) was excellent and took the time to explain things. She has done a fantastic job in cleaning my teeth. And special thanks to Mandy (office Admin) for her help on billing.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara — Barbara B.

I've been seeing Dr Hickmott for 25 years. He's the BEST!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courtyard Dental is an excellent office, our en... — Hudson H.

Courtyard Dental is an excellent office, our entire family goes here from grandparents to grandkids and we are all VERY HAPPY with everyone that works there and the superior service they provide!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hickmott and all his staff have been and co... — Andrea S.

Dr. Hickmott and all his staff have been and continue to be the best...I have ben a patient of Dr. Hickmont for many years. Even after I moved out of the immediate area instead of finding a new dentist closer to home I continue to see Dr. Hickmont. They make the entire experience as pleasant as it can be. Can't imagine seeing anyone else!!!!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was a very enjoyable experience. Th... — Christopher K.

My cleaning was a very enjoyable experience. The staff are friendly and professional. I would recommend Courtyard dental to anyone.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable experience!!  — JANNETTE C.

Always an enjoyable experience!! I love my dentist and his staff!!!!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist, hygienist and office staff — KATHLEEN C.

Great office, staff and cleaning.. I was even late due to accident and I was able to be seen

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit to the Dental Office, — MELLISSA K.

Most people do not particularly like visiting the dentist. I am one of those people. However, visiting Dr. Mark Hickmott and his staff makes the visits easier to take! I have been going to Courtyard Dental for over 20 years now and am ALWAYS happy after each visit. Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly with great personalities!!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From beginning to end the assistants and dentis... — Jason N.

From beginning to end the assistants and dentists at Courtyard Dental were fantastic. It had been a while since I was able to see a dentist and they did not judge. Every step of the way was explained and done with care. Great personalities, great work done, and great people. Love this place.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I ❤️ Courtyard Dental and their staff! — Tracie C.

I love Courtyard Dental. I especially like the way my teeth are polished. The salt makes my gums feel better after cleaning and anything is better than the 'something that remotely tastes like bubblegum' being scrubbed onto each tooth like my previous dentist. Kristen is a wonderful RDH and Dr. Hickmott and his entire staff is very friendly.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming here'  — Colleen F.

Love coming in to have my teeth cleaned! Mona does such a great job & Dr. Hickmott always has good input on the best ways to care for our teeth. We've referred several friends to this office!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Philip D.

Excellent service painless, quick, and friendly.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is amazing! Ive been go... — Sarah V.

Everyone at this office is amazing! Ive been going here for many years and always look forward to my appointments. Dr Hickmott is so kind and really knows his stuff!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of people always friendly and nev... — Shelley C.

Awesome group of people always friendly and never keep you waiting past your appointment time. They go the extra distance to make your appointment fit your schedule!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got to Courtyard Dental without an appointmen... — Ram M.

I got to Courtyard Dental without an appointment this past Saturday. I was treated as if I did have an appointment. And that is unbelievable! Thank you Courtyard Dental.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive and professional experience w... — MARIA P.

Always a positive and professional experience with the entire staff at Courtyard Dental!

Jul 24, 2017