StarStarStarStarStar Finally found the one! — Angela T.

I have been going to Courtyard Dental for over 20 years and couldn't be happier. I have had a lot of dental work done since childhood and once II went to Dr. Hickmott I was no longer petrified for my next appointment. Dr. Hickmott explains procedures and has a way of making patients feel comfortable both emotionally and physically. Dr. Hickmott and his staff are friendly and I highly recommend Courtyard Dental for your oral care.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the very thorough teeth cleaning ... — Delphine L.

I appreciated the very thorough teeth cleaning and instructions on how to floss correctly from the hygienist.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Robertson — Annette R.

Convenient location with lots of free parking. The reception and staff are extremely friendly, attentive, prompt and the place and equipment look very clean and well maintained. Kristen, the hygienist, has such a friendly personality and performed a very thorough cleaning providing great explanations and hygiene advice throughout the entire procedure. Dr. Mark Hickmott has such a calming and pleasant chair-side manner and provided a good overview of options for my dental needs. I would highly recommend this practice.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members are very friendly and profess... — Jaime M.

The staff members are very friendly and professional. The facility is clean and Mona, who performed dental cleaning on me, is awesome. She gave me a lot of valuable information on how to maintain healthy teeth. Mona and the team made it a wonderful experience for me. Thank you!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just will like to thank courtyard dental. Thi... — Jade G.

I just will like to thank courtyard dental. This is the best dentist i ever been to...I really appreciate your customer service...if i could give you 10 stars i would.. thank you so much.... jade galloway

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Survey Feedback — ISAAC O.

My appointment with the Hygienist (Christen) was excellent and took the time to explain things. She has done a fantastic job in cleaning my teeth. And special thanks to Mandy (office Admin) for her help on billing.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara — Barbara B.

I've been seeing Dr Hickmott for 25 years. He's the BEST!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courtyard Dental is an excellent office, our en... — Hudson H.

Courtyard Dental is an excellent office, our entire family goes here from grandparents to grandkids and we are all VERY HAPPY with everyone that works there and the superior service they provide!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hickmott and all his staff have been and co... — Andrea S.

Dr. Hickmott and all his staff have been and continue to be the best...I have ben a patient of Dr. Hickmont for many years. Even after I moved out of the immediate area instead of finding a new dentist closer to home I continue to see Dr. Hickmont. They make the entire experience as pleasant as it can be. Can't imagine seeing anyone else!!!!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was a very enjoyable experience. Th... — Christopher K.

My cleaning was a very enjoyable experience. The staff are friendly and professional. I would recommend Courtyard dental to anyone.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable experience!!  — JANNETTE C.

Always an enjoyable experience!! I love my dentist and his staff!!!!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist, hygienist and office staff — KATHLEEN C.

Great office, staff and cleaning.. I was even late due to accident and I was able to be seen

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit to the Dental Office, — MELLISSA K.

Most people do not particularly like visiting the dentist. I am one of those people. However, visiting Dr. Mark Hickmott and his staff makes the visits easier to take! I have been going to Courtyard Dental for over 20 years now and am ALWAYS happy after each visit. Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly with great personalities!!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From beginning to end the assistants and dentis... — Jason N.

From beginning to end the assistants and dentists at Courtyard Dental were fantastic. It had been a while since I was able to see a dentist and they did not judge. Every step of the way was explained and done with care. Great personalities, great work done, and great people. Love this place.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I ❤️ Courtyard Dental and their staff! — Tracie C.

I love Courtyard Dental. I especially like the way my teeth are polished. The salt makes my gums feel better after cleaning and anything is better than the 'something that remotely tastes like bubblegum' being scrubbed onto each tooth like my previous dentist. Kristen is a wonderful RDH and Dr. Hickmott and his entire staff is very friendly.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming here'  — Colleen F.

Love coming in to have my teeth cleaned! Mona does such a great job & Dr. Hickmott always has good input on the best ways to care for our teeth. We've referred several friends to this office!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Philip D.

Excellent service painless, quick, and friendly.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is amazing! Ive been go... — Sarah V.

Everyone at this office is amazing! Ive been going here for many years and always look forward to my appointments. Dr Hickmott is so kind and really knows his stuff!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of people always friendly and nev... — Shelley C.

Awesome group of people always friendly and never keep you waiting past your appointment time. They go the extra distance to make your appointment fit your schedule!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got to Courtyard Dental without an appointmen... — Ram M.

I got to Courtyard Dental without an appointment this past Saturday. I was treated as if I did have an appointment. And that is unbelievable! Thank you Courtyard Dental.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive and professional experience w... — MARIA P.

Always a positive and professional experience with the entire staff at Courtyard Dental!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Denistry at its best. — Jason P.

Gentle Denistry at its best.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment — Wanda S.

It was my first appointment with Dr. Hickmott. He takes a personal interest in the patient, is vey professional and also makes a patient feel relaxed and comfortable. Had a through examinaition and cleaning. His hygienists are professional, efficient and wonderful. The office is modern, very cheerful and nice.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and it was a very pleas... — Joseph S.

This was my first visit and it was a very pleasant experience. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the environment was excellent. Staff clearly explained each step before it was performed and they were just great. Dr. Hickmott was friendly and reviewed my prior dental records with me an noting and possible situations in the future. I would highly recommend Courtyard Dental.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! Couldn't ask for a better ... — WENDY M.

You guys are great! Couldn't ask for a better dentist or staff! Wendy

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for providing great service! — Cora F.

Thank you for providing great service with confidence, always looking out for the patient. Planning the course of treatment was geared to accommodating the patient's needs. Front office staff (Danielle) definitely went the extra mile to get me in the door promptly.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I've ever had and the staff is... — Keith E.

The best dentist I've ever had and the staff is great everybody seems to care

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Christienne (Spel?) is a gem — Robert S.

Christienne (Spel?) is a gem

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always get excellent service and friendly staff... — Tracy W.

Always get excellent service and friendly staff who remember us and make us feel valued.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning received yesterday. Hygienist w... — Karen D.

Great cleaning received yesterday. Hygienist was thorough, she walked me through everything she was doing and was very professional - good attitude.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended, Courtyard Dental is my life... — Daniel F.

Highly recommended, Courtyard Dental is my lifetime Dentist office.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are all wonderful. Can't praise you all eno... — SUSAN V.

You are all wonderful. Can't praise you all enough.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hygienist! — George M.

Could be the best cleaning I've ever had. My hygienist was fantastic; thorough yet gentle and no pain at all.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Would hate to change to anothe... — Dirk K.

Great as always. Would hate to change to another dental provider. It would be difficult to match the service at Courtyard.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary U.

Very good experience. My hygenist was wonderful. Very personable and gentle. Dr. was very friendly and answered all my questions. I love this practice; they are very professional but are like a big family!! They always make me feel like a member of the family, too, from the front desk to the wonderful Dr's! Thanks!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! Everyone is kind, compassionate an... — Celia M.

Great Team! Everyone is kind, compassionate and as gentle as possible. They always explain the options in an understandable manner.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a new dental practice to us, but so far... — Lisa P.

This is a new dental practice to us, but so far we are pleased. The hygienist is happy and positive and got the job done efficiently with all the proper warnings. The dentist is open and honest and doesn't seem to push us for services we don't need.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Mark for over 25 yrs and have al... — MARK V.

I've been with Mark for over 25 yrs and have always had a good experience.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and best staff ever! — Eileen L.

The best dentist and best staff ever!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Delightful Crew — Michael H.

Dr. H employs the happiest, most efficient workers on earth. Even after 16 years as a customer, I'm continually struck by the camaraderie of these employees, their laughter and enthusiasm bubbling through the halls. This esprit de corps is a mere side benefit to the competency and professionalism one experiences at Courtyard Dental, but, if you're like me, it's what you'll notice first.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy to provide this review for my visit ... — Abbas M.

I am happy to provide this review for my visit to your dental office

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courtyard dental is amazing! I've been going to... — NICOLE D.

Courtyard dental is amazing! I've been going to them since I was little and they are always friendly and do fantastic work! I would recommend them to everyone!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Courtyard Dental! — Elizabeth K.

I've been coming here for years. Dr Hickmott and his staff are great!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for over 20 years. Alway... — Francisco S.

I have been going here for over 20 years. Always great service and great people.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courtyard Dental is AWESOME. Super friendly - ... — Heidi Z.

Courtyard Dental is AWESOME. Super friendly - super helpful. Love it - makes going to the dentist a breeze.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 30 years — Susan P.

I did have to wait 20 minutes after my appt time. I like having Mark look at my teeth. I have been coming to see him since 1987. 30 years No offense to anyone but I come because of mark

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bill Williams — Bill W.

supportive, efficient, up-to-date, serious professionalism delivered with warmth and caring!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Hickmott for over ... — LOUISE S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Hickmott for over 25 years and have been very satisfied. I plan to be with him for years to come.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff they work so well together, the bes... — ANITA H.

Great staff they work so well together, the best is how comfortable they make you feel, even if you are anxious about being and needing dental work. I drive 2 hours to see Dr Hickmott and staff since my move from San Ramon 2 years ago!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen is a great hygienist. She is fast effic... — Christina L.

Kristen is a great hygienist. She is fast efficient and always very pleasant. I've never had a negative experience at Courtyard Dental.

Feb 7, 2017