StarStarStarStarStar I ❤️ Courtyard Dental and their staff! — Tracie C.

I love Courtyard Dental. I especially like the way my teeth are polished. The salt makes my gums feel better after cleaning and anything is better than the 'something that remotely tastes like bubblegum' being scrubbed onto each tooth like my previous dentist. Kristen is a wonderful RDH and Dr. Hickmott and his entire staff is very friendly.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming here'  — Colleen F.

Love coming in to have my teeth cleaned! Mona does such a great job & Dr. Hickmott always has good input on the best ways to care for our teeth. We've referred several friends to this office!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Philip D.

Excellent service painless, quick, and friendly.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is amazing! Ive been go... — Sarah V.

Everyone at this office is amazing! Ive been going here for many years and always look forward to my appointments. Dr Hickmott is so kind and really knows his stuff!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of people always friendly and nev... — Shelley C.

Awesome group of people always friendly and never keep you waiting past your appointment time. They go the extra distance to make your appointment fit your schedule!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got to Courtyard Dental without an appointmen... — Ram M.

I got to Courtyard Dental without an appointment this past Saturday. I was treated as if I did have an appointment. And that is unbelievable! Thank you Courtyard Dental.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive and professional experience w... — MARIA P.

Always a positive and professional experience with the entire staff at Courtyard Dental!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Denistry at its best. — Jason P.

Gentle Denistry at its best.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment — Wanda S.

It was my first appointment with Dr. Hickmott. He takes a personal interest in the patient, is vey professional and also makes a patient feel relaxed and comfortable. Had a through examinaition and cleaning. His hygienists are professional, efficient and wonderful. The office is modern, very cheerful and nice.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and it was a very pleas... — Joseph S.

This was my first visit and it was a very pleasant experience. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the environment was excellent. Staff clearly explained each step before it was performed and they were just great. Dr. Hickmott was friendly and reviewed my prior dental records with me an noting and possible situations in the future. I would highly recommend Courtyard Dental.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! Couldn't ask for a better ... — WENDY M.

You guys are great! Couldn't ask for a better dentist or staff! Wendy

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for providing great service! — Cora F.

Thank you for providing great service with confidence, always looking out for the patient. Planning the course of treatment was geared to accommodating the patient's needs. Front office staff (Danielle) definitely went the extra mile to get me in the door promptly.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I've ever had and the staff is... — Keith E.

The best dentist I've ever had and the staff is great everybody seems to care

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Christienne (Spel?) is a gem — Robert S.

Christienne (Spel?) is a gem

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always get excellent service and friendly staff... — Tracy W.

Always get excellent service and friendly staff who remember us and make us feel valued.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning received yesterday. Hygienist w... — Karen D.

Great cleaning received yesterday. Hygienist was thorough, she walked me through everything she was doing and was very professional - good attitude.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended, Courtyard Dental is my life... — Daniel F.

Highly recommended, Courtyard Dental is my lifetime Dentist office.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are all wonderful. Can't praise you all eno... — SUSAN V.

You are all wonderful. Can't praise you all enough.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hygienist! — George M.

Could be the best cleaning I've ever had. My hygienist was fantastic; thorough yet gentle and no pain at all.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Would hate to change to anothe... — Dirk K.

Great as always. Would hate to change to another dental provider. It would be difficult to match the service at Courtyard.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary U.

Very good experience. My hygenist was wonderful. Very personable and gentle. Dr. was very friendly and answered all my questions. I love this practice; they are very professional but are like a big family!! They always make me feel like a member of the family, too, from the front desk to the wonderful Dr's! Thanks!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! Everyone is kind, compassionate an... — Celia M.

Great Team! Everyone is kind, compassionate and as gentle as possible. They always explain the options in an understandable manner.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a new dental practice to us, but so far... — Lisa P.

This is a new dental practice to us, but so far we are pleased. The hygienist is happy and positive and got the job done efficiently with all the proper warnings. The dentist is open and honest and doesn't seem to push us for services we don't need.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Mark for over 25 yrs and have al... — MARK V.

I've been with Mark for over 25 yrs and have always had a good experience.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and best staff ever! — Eileen L.

The best dentist and best staff ever!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Delightful Crew — Michael H.

Dr. H employs the happiest, most efficient workers on earth. Even after 16 years as a customer, I'm continually struck by the camaraderie of these employees, their laughter and enthusiasm bubbling through the halls. This esprit de corps is a mere side benefit to the competency and professionalism one experiences at Courtyard Dental, but, if you're like me, it's what you'll notice first.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy to provide this review for my visit ... — Abbas M.

I am happy to provide this review for my visit to your dental office

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courtyard dental is amazing! I've been going to... — NICOLE D.

Courtyard dental is amazing! I've been going to them since I was little and they are always friendly and do fantastic work! I would recommend them to everyone!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Courtyard Dental! — Elizabeth K.

I've been coming here for years. Dr Hickmott and his staff are great!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for over 20 years. Alway... — Francisco S.

I have been going here for over 20 years. Always great service and great people.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courtyard Dental is AWESOME. Super friendly - ... — Heidi Z.

Courtyard Dental is AWESOME. Super friendly - super helpful. Love it - makes going to the dentist a breeze.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 30 years — Susan P.

I did have to wait 20 minutes after my appt time. I like having Mark look at my teeth. I have been coming to see him since 1987. 30 years No offense to anyone but I come because of mark

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bill Williams — Bill W.

supportive, efficient, up-to-date, serious professionalism delivered with warmth and caring!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Hickmott for over ... — LOUISE S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Hickmott for over 25 years and have been very satisfied. I plan to be with him for years to come.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff they work so well together, the bes... — ANITA H.

Great staff they work so well together, the best is how comfortable they make you feel, even if you are anxious about being and needing dental work. I drive 2 hours to see Dr Hickmott and staff since my move from San Ramon 2 years ago!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen is a great hygienist. She is fast effic... — Christina L.

Kristen is a great hygienist. She is fast efficient and always very pleasant. I've never had a negative experience at Courtyard Dental.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Whole staff is wonderful. I got a thorough chec... — Sonia S.

Whole staff is wonderful. I got a thorough checkup- X-ray, cleaning, exam and was treated like a pampered guest. Can't wait for the neck massage to compliment the treatment. Lol. Thanks again

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feels like I am visiting old friends... — Shelley C.

Always feels like I am visiting old friends...

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, helpful, and courteous ... — Jeff K.

Professional, friendly, helpful, and courteous as usual!

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Courtyard Dental — Stephen C.

I was very pleased with service I received at Courtyard Dental. The dental hygenist Mona did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth and was very nice. Dr. Hickmott was very knowledgeable and did a great job of explaining everything to me. I will absolutely return.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Marianne T.

Everyone is so friendly and care about making sure you have s son free experience

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and very friendly staff! Thank you! — Richard G.

Fantastic and very friendly staff! Thank you!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great check-up and enjoy all of the st... — Lori B.

We had a great check-up and enjoy all of the staff. We have been going here over 16 years and like that everyone knows the family. Our kids have been receiving dental care ever since they started having teeth. They love it here!!! See you in six months:)

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great office. nice energy and overall atmospher... — Dan M.

great office. nice energy and overall atmosphere

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service.  — Jill N.

Exceptional customer service. The staff is friendly and efficient. The office is immaculate and state of the art. The results are fantastic. Thank you!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cozy and efficient.Everyone is wonderful, made... — Ted G.

Cozy and efficient. Everyone is wonderful, made me comfortable. very friendly staff who can work with your insurance and need, not to mention great treatment as always!

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to see every one there. It was an e... — Brigitte G.

It was nice to see every one there. It was an easy Morning with little pain. See you in 6 month.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very fortunate to have connect with... — Virna S.

I have been very fortunate to have connect with this Dental Office. The service is always prompt, professional and comfortable.

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Still going after 20+ years! — George M.

As usual, I had a great experience with Mark and his team. My cleaning was thorough and pain-free. My hygienist was excellent. I had a nice chat with Mark and was on my way. See you in 6 months!

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice — WENDY M.

In all the years my sons and I have been coming to courtyard dental I have felt comfortable that the diagnosis is truthful and the treatment has been professional and kind. I recommend it highly. Even and maybe especially to people who are nervous about going to the dentist.

Oct 21, 2016