StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended, Courtyard Dental is my life... — Daniel F.

Highly recommended, Courtyard Dental is my lifetime Dentist office.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are all wonderful. Can't praise you all eno... — SUSAN V.

You are all wonderful. Can't praise you all enough.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hygienist! — George M.

Could be the best cleaning I've ever had. My hygienist was fantastic; thorough yet gentle and no pain at all.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Would hate to change to anothe... — Dirk K.

Great as always. Would hate to change to another dental provider. It would be difficult to match the service at Courtyard.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary U.

Very good experience. My hygenist was wonderful. Very personable and gentle. Dr. was very friendly and answered all my questions. I love this practice; they are very professional but are like a big family!! They always make me feel like a member of the family, too, from the front desk to the wonderful Dr's! Thanks!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! Everyone is kind, compassionate an... — Celia M.

Great Team! Everyone is kind, compassionate and as gentle as possible. They always explain the options in an understandable manner.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a new dental practice to us, but so far... — Lisa P.

This is a new dental practice to us, but so far we are pleased. The hygienist is happy and positive and got the job done efficiently with all the proper warnings. The dentist is open and honest and doesn't seem to push us for services we don't need.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Mark for over 25 yrs and have al... — MARK V.

I've been with Mark for over 25 yrs and have always had a good experience.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and best staff ever! — Eileen L.

The best dentist and best staff ever!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Delightful Crew — Michael H.

Dr. H employs the happiest, most efficient workers on earth. Even after 16 years as a customer, I'm continually struck by the camaraderie of these employees, their laughter and enthusiasm bubbling through the halls. This esprit de corps is a mere side benefit to the competency and professionalism one experiences at Courtyard Dental, but, if you're like me, it's what you'll notice first.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy to provide this review for my visit ... — Abbas M.

I am happy to provide this review for my visit to your dental office

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courtyard dental is amazing! I've been going to... — NICOLE D.

Courtyard dental is amazing! I've been going to them since I was little and they are always friendly and do fantastic work! I would recommend them to everyone!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Courtyard Dental! — Elizabeth K.

I've been coming here for years. Dr Hickmott and his staff are great!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for over 20 years. Alway... — Francisco S.

I have been going here for over 20 years. Always great service and great people.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courtyard Dental is AWESOME. Super friendly - ... — Heidi Z.

Courtyard Dental is AWESOME. Super friendly - super helpful. Love it - makes going to the dentist a breeze.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 30 years — Susan P.

I did have to wait 20 minutes after my appt time. I like having Mark look at my teeth. I have been coming to see him since 1987. 30 years No offense to anyone but I come because of mark

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bill Williams — Bill W.

supportive, efficient, up-to-date, serious professionalism delivered with warmth and caring!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Hickmott for over ... — LOUISE S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Hickmott for over 25 years and have been very satisfied. I plan to be with him for years to come.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff they work so well together, the bes... — ANITA H.

Great staff they work so well together, the best is how comfortable they make you feel, even if you are anxious about being and needing dental work. I drive 2 hours to see Dr Hickmott and staff since my move from San Ramon 2 years ago!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen is a great hygienist. She is fast effic... — Christina L.

Kristen is a great hygienist. She is fast efficient and always very pleasant. I've never had a negative experience at Courtyard Dental.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Whole staff is wonderful. I got a thorough chec... — Sonia S.

Whole staff is wonderful. I got a thorough checkup- X-ray, cleaning, exam and was treated like a pampered guest. Can't wait for the neck massage to compliment the treatment. Lol. Thanks again

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feels like I am visiting old friends... — Shelley C.

Always feels like I am visiting old friends...

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, helpful, and courteous ... — Jeff K.

Professional, friendly, helpful, and courteous as usual!

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Courtyard Dental — Stephen C.

I was very pleased with service I received at Courtyard Dental. The dental hygenist Mona did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth and was very nice. Dr. Hickmott was very knowledgeable and did a great job of explaining everything to me. I will absolutely return.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Marianne T.

Everyone is so friendly and care about making sure you have s son free experience

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and very friendly staff! Thank you! — Richard G.

Fantastic and very friendly staff! Thank you!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great check-up and enjoy all of the st... — Lori B.

We had a great check-up and enjoy all of the staff. We have been going here over 16 years and like that everyone knows the family. Our kids have been receiving dental care ever since they started having teeth. They love it here!!! See you in six months:)

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great office. nice energy and overall atmospher... — Dan M.

great office. nice energy and overall atmosphere

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service.  — Jill N.

Exceptional customer service. The staff is friendly and efficient. The office is immaculate and state of the art. The results are fantastic. Thank you!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cozy and efficient.Everyone is wonderful, made... — Ted G.

Cozy and efficient. Everyone is wonderful, made me comfortable. very friendly staff who can work with your insurance and need, not to mention great treatment as always!

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to see every one there. It was an e... — Brigitte G.

It was nice to see every one there. It was an easy Morning with little pain. See you in 6 month.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very fortunate to have connect with... — Virna S.

I have been very fortunate to have connect with this Dental Office. The service is always prompt, professional and comfortable.

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Still going after 20+ years! — George M.

As usual, I had a great experience with Mark and his team. My cleaning was thorough and pain-free. My hygienist was excellent. I had a nice chat with Mark and was on my way. See you in 6 months!

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice — WENDY M.

In all the years my sons and I have been coming to courtyard dental I have felt comfortable that the diagnosis is truthful and the treatment has been professional and kind. I recommend it highly. Even and maybe especially to people who are nervous about going to the dentist.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My time at this office has been more than oned ... — TOM M.

My time at this office has been more than wonderful

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at Dr. Hickmontt's practice f... — SUSAN V.

I've been a patient at Dr. Hickmont's practice for almost 20 years and from day one I called him "The Painless Dentist". He still is and so his his whole team. As his business has grown, he's built a practice that I feel very comfortable and cared about.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We'll run, personable dental practice  — KAREN C.

Easy is the word. Easy check-in, easy procedure, and booking a follow-up appointment was (you guessed it) easy.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Courtyard Dental patient for many years. — Tamera D.

I have been a patient of Courtyard Dental for many years and have always been happy with their service. Fast, friendly and very efficient. Nice to see that customer service really means something.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hickmott and his staff have been the absolute... — Carrie W.

Dr. Hickmott and his staff have been the absolute best for the 14 years I've been going to them. The whole team just couldn't be more professional, caring and knowledgeable. Carrie W.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful ... — Jo Ellen F.

Always friendly and helpful

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful ... — Jo Ellen F.

Always friendly and helpful

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy, long-term patient — Erin L.

I am so grateful that my neighbor recommended Dr. Hickmott when I moved here 10 years ago. He is genuinely kind and always upbeat. He makes it a pleasure to do that dreaded thing: go to the dentist. He and his staff are very accommodating. The whole family has been under his care.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Traci D.

Dr. Hickmott and the entire Courtyard Dental team are always great! They are courteous, efficient, good at what they do, explain your options and get you in and out in a timely manner. Everyone is always so friendly! It's why I drive from Walnut Creek to San Ramon to go to the dentist. :)

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherrill D.

Always a pleasure to come to your office

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was taken promptly into the back off... — BARRY T.

As always, I was taken promptly into the back office and everyone treated me extremely professionally.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional and excellent! ... — Sandra I.

The entire staff is professional and excellent! I love courtyard dental, dr hickmont and the entire staff!!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Courtyard dental is always pisit... — Marilyn C.

My experience at Courtyard dental is always positive. The staff is top notch, friendly and always makes sure I'm comfortable and pain free. Dr. Hickmott is a great dentist and I recommend him highly.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Courtyard Dental - Absolutely THE BEST Dental Care — Tracy P.

Dr. Hickmott and the entire staff at Courtyard Dental have always gone above and beyond to give me and my whole family the best dental care anywhere - hands down! They are professional, friendly and provide an atmosphere that helps you relax and feel comfortable during any procedure - whether it is a simple cleaning and check-up or a crown or root canal - you can always feel confident that you are receiving outstanding dental care!

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Consumate professionalism and pleasantness! — Bill W.

Consumate professionalism combined with a personal pleasantness that compells cooperation and responsibility in the practice of dental hygene, so easy to overlook on one's own.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional crew at Courtyard Dental! — MELLISSA K.

If you HAVE to see a Dentist, Mark Hickmott and his crew at Courtyard Dental is the place to go! I have been seeing Dr. Hickmott for almost 20 years and he has always been there for me when I needed dental work. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Aug 14, 2016