StarStarStarStarStar Every visit I am greeted warmly and I am seen p... — Heather B.

Every visit I am greeted warmly and I am seen promptly. The entire staff is warm, patient, professional and answer any questions I may have. I look forward to going to the dentist!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good music, really nice people, excellent denti... — Jean M.

Good music, really nice people, excellent dentistry. I have dentists in my family and choose to go to this office bc my children have told me dr. Nazarian does good dentistry.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice! — Rebecca L.

Everyone was so nice, despite my being terrible at remembering to floss!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Excellent service and exp... — Alexander B.

Very friendly staff. Excellent service and experienced dentist. Very caring and explains everything along the way, which is hard to find. I have had a bunch of dentists in the past and it’s hard to find one that you can trust, this is the best dentist that I have had.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place....only dentist I'll go to — Steven V.

Love this place....only dentist I'll go to

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with my hygienist Dori... — Laura E.

I had a great experience with my hygienist Dorie (sorry if I misspelled). She was extremely knowledgeable, kind and very thorough in explaining everything and walking me through my appointment. While the Dentist was perfectly fine, this review is much more about my experience with my hygienist than anything.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'll always recommend Cosmopolitan Dental — Kerry C.

I'll always recommend Dr. Garo Nazarian, his thoroughly and reverently accredited and accomplished Cosmopolitan Dental practice, his time-saving modern facility, and his affably professional staff.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Cosmopolitan Dental to multi... — Jason S.

I have recommended Cosmopolitan Dental to multiple friends and colleagues.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've referred my girlfriend already, so very li... — Kreg H.

I've referred my girlfriend already, so very likely. I do make a point to tell my coworkers about your office as well since you're down the street from us.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cosmopolitan Dental was by far the best dentist... — Maya P.

Cosmopolitan Dental was by far the best dentist experience I've had. Everyone there was so friendly, helpful, and efficient. The dentists took time to explain every process to me, and anticipated all questions I had. I would highly recommend.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff I have recommend this place to e... — Maria C.

Friendly Staff I have recommend this place to everyone I know. Service and care is excellent.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed — Rachel L.

I just want to say I've never been more impressed by a dental office. They were prompt, thorough, communicative, and personable. They even gave me a payment estimate before my appointment for fillings. I'm recommending Cosmopolitan Dental to everyone I know.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar professional, informed, friendly, and clean! — Brian P.

professional, informed, friendly, and clean!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is excellence from the moment you walk ... — Delverlon C.

Service is excellence from the moment you walk in. Everyone is extremely professional and personable.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best service and cleaning I have ever gotten. A... — Randi S.

Best service and cleaning I have ever gotten. A wonderful experience! Everyone is so on top of things. Will definitely be returning!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice- nice and quick and very friendl... — Jordan F.

Great practice- nice and quick and very friendly helpful staff!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and professional. ... — Vince C.

The entire staff is friendly and professional. The office is super clean. They do a great job of scheduling and reminding you a couple days prior to your appointment in case you forgot. Dr Nazarian is very good at explaining the procedures beforehand. He will also be transparent on what should be done in the near future versus something that he'll want to keep an eye on. My last couple dentists wouldn't give that honesty and it felt like they were ripping me off. You won't find that at Cosmopolitan Dental, they're awesome!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean M.

This is a pleasant, professional office. I feel cared for personally and for my dental needs.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cosmo dental makes dental cleanings a breeze  — Garrett S.

Cosmo dental is well run with smiling service, little wait, modern technology (no paper forms) and thorough cleanings. Dr. Nazarian and the support staff are a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Some of the best dental care I've ever received... — Amy R.

Some of the best dental care I've ever received!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The professional services are the best in NYC. ... — Ami W.

The professional services are the best in NYC. I would recommend Dr. Nazarian to anyone who is looking for a great dentist who is knowledgeable and professional. In additional, the staff is amazing and the hygienist is exceptional.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Cosmopolitan Dental from Dr. Kim to... — Cynthia R.

Everyone at Cosmopolitan Dental from Dr. Kim to Colleen and the front desk were GREAT! It was my first time at Cosmopolitan and would definitely return for all dental work/cleanings.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent visit as always  — Jon P.

excellent visit as always

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and Good Explanations — Mark G.

Very helpful explanations about what was going on. Personable. Explained the cryptic world of insurance. All great!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist office — Carlos D.

I found this place through my provider's directory and really didn't think much about it. What a pleasant surprise !! Very friendly and professional staff !! Would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work. My hygienist was thorough in explai... — Jessica E.

Great work. My hygienist was thorough in explaining what she was doing and very friendly. Look forward to being back in a few months for my next cleaning.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent staff, very friendly, and accommodati... — Cherif D.

Excellent staff, very friendly, and accommodating to us with a newborn in tow. Dental hygienist did a through job cleaning my teeth.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nazarian and the staff make a dentist visit... — Antranik V.

Dr. Nazarian and the staff make a dentist visit the most comfortable it can be. And I always know that the work they are performing is the best and appropriate for my dental health needs. This is most refreshing from the typical experience at dental offices.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING ***** — Edie B.

Amazing! Everyone in the office is great, got me right in and out, did a fantastic job (coming from someone who dreads dentist appointments) and got me scheduled for something else I needed next week! Every busy New Yorker should definitely come here!

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, quick, and personable service. Will ... — Ulyana K.

Fantastic, quick, and personable service. Will always recommend!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and made me feel very comfortable... — Doran H.

Very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Best dentist I have been to. Would recommend to a friend.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with my appointment  — Maria C.

very happy with my appointment

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, professional, very competent and... — Kurt W.

Always prompt, professional, very competent and excellent service

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ideal — Kerry C.

The prospect of going to see a dentist can often be a tenuous one. From beginning of your visit to Cosmopolitan Dental to the very end, the doctors and staff are attentive, professional, personable, and respectful of your time and condition. Thorough in both the work, care, and sharing of all relevant information, the experience leaves a patient worry-free — even optimistic — for any follow up visits.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  — Natasha K.

Dorrie did my cleaning and she was very pleasant but the cleaning hurt more than usual. It didn't seem as carefully done as it usually is by the other dental hygienist.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in town — Judith S.

Dr. Nazarian and Dr. Kim took great care of me. any issues that came up were dealt with quickly by the entire staff. They always made sure that i understood the procedures and worked with my insurance and budget. I highly recommend their services and have already sent my two kids.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal experience all around. Friendly sta... — Steven V.

Phenomenal experience all around. Friendly staff there to greet you and remind you of your appointment. Dental hygienist was fast an efficient - Doctor Nazarian is top notch! Choose to have my teeth whitened as well and they look fantastic! Thank you!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Eugenia B.

Very good service and excellent job

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dentist!! — Andrea B.

Dr Nazarian and his whole staff is amazing! No wait time, very thorough and professional. Highly recommend.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Avery W.

Dr. Nazarian and team suck the fear right out of a Dental visit. From the cheery smiles that greet you at the desk to the pleasant ambiance of the dental suite, down to the state of the art dental care you receive, you will be like me and start refer everyone you know. You can thank me later *wink.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Garo and his team are excellent at what they do... — Andrew K.

Garo and his team are excellent at what they do and make it extremely easy to find a time to come in and be treated. I have been a patient of Cosmopolitan Dental for around four years now and have recommended them to a number of friends in NYC.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Sean A.

I highly recommend Cosmopolitan Dental. I have always been afraid to go to the dentist, but Cosmopolitan Dental provides great care and customer service, and the staff makes you feel comfortable every visit! Prior to visiting the office for the first time, I had very serious problems with my teeth. Last visit, my teeth were fine. I have been going for more than two years now, and I actually look forward to my visits. Doctor Nazarian always puts me at ease, as do the hygienists, Helen, and the front desk staff.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality dental office and very professional... — Joseph B.

Top quality dental office and very professional staff. Dentist does an amazing job of explaining diagnosis, options, and process. Most dentists and doctors do not give much details around the work.

Oct 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors. Doctor Nazarian was e... — Anna S.

Great staff and doctors. Doctor Nazarian was extremely detail oriented and helped answer my questions on why my front tooth keeps chipping. Would highly recommend.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and peaceful  — Jean M.

As always, the staff and doctors are pleasant, informative and professional. It's a peaceful environment. Always see hygienist and doctor in a timely fashion. I'm grateful that I have this dental office ito go to in a city that is so rambunctious.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deena S.

The office staff was really helpful & friendly and was great about accommodating my schedule for my next appointment. Colleen was so sweet and gentle and Dr. Nazarian was also great. Happy to be a new patient at Cosmopolitan Dental.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel well taken care of by the staff!... — Peter T.

Always feel well taken care of by the staff!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I have been to since birth!... — Ashik K.

Best dentist office I have been to since birth!

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care I've Ever Had! — Jessica M.

Cosmopolitan Dental has changed the way I feel about going to the dentist. The staff is so friendly, organized, and talented. My mouth never hurts after appointments as it used to at my prior dentist. I always know I am going to be in skilled and gentle hands at Cosmopolitan Dental. Many of my family members and colleagues are patients as well now because of my amazing experiences here. Have not had one cavity or dental issue since becoming a patient here and highly recommend their services to all.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They were very informative, friendly, and welcomi... — Emanuel R.

They were very informative, friendly, and welcoming. Had a great experience and would definitely recommend.

Aug 19, 2016