StarStarStarStarStar I recently saw Dr. Kimberly Butterwick, my derm... — BETSY W.

I recently saw Dr. Kimberly Butterwick, my dermatologist of 20 some years. As always, the visit was satisfying, informational and fun. This practice has to be the finest in all of Southern California. You're treated with kindness, patience, high regard for your priorities and the utmost care and professionalism. Dr. Kimberly Butterwick; you can only feel better about yourself after seeing her.

Nov 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar IPL with Dr. Fabi — Kersten G.

I saw Dr. Fabi for sun damage on my arms, skin and chest and was blown away with the results. My arms had SIGNIFICANT sun damage due to being a long distance runner and having spent tremendous time outdoors, but with just one treatment almost every sign of sun damage and skin issue was taken care of. I was concerned that I would need multiple treatments for the extent of damage done, but ended up only needing one visit due to the high powered lasers used at CLDerm. It was clear to me that Dr. Fabi's results are driven from her genuine desire to help her patience. She's the only doctor that's ever greeted me with a hug and continues to make me feel more like a close friend then a patient. Love her! -Kersten Gonzales

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar PPP Treatment  — David G.

Dr.Groff is the best the procedure was quick a little scary at first But don't worry he makes you feel comfortable by answering all your questions its been a week already since my procedure was done and it has gone well as he said Thank You Dr.Groff!!!!!! i highly recommend him for this treatment

Dec 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar All good. Just a bit of a wait.  — Lisa L.

All good. Just a bit of a wait.

Oct 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent services provided by Dr. Butterick. — Cynthia B.

Always excellent services provided by Dr. Butterick.

Aug 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Joan L.

Everything was above my expectations!

Jul 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Joan L.

Everything was above my expectations! Very professional staff!

Jul 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar botox  — Jennifer L.

Very satisfied with my service. Dr. Butterwick provided just the amount of Botox without overdoing it.

Jun 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Groff — Bridget W.

I think Dr. Groff is great. He explains options and is honest in his assessment of issues and expected outcomes.

Jun 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and nurse are very knowledgable in their practice — Yulanda D.

Doctor and nurse are very knowledgable in their practice. Was not given enough time for numbing cream to take effect. Ice pack was not effective in eliminating pain of lasers.

May 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You guys/gals are the best! :) — Maia M.

You guys/gals are the best! :)

May 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star I thought I did the survey in January, actually, I'm sure I did, but no $coupon anywhere to be... — Jane S.

I thought I did the survey in January, actually, I'm sure I did, but no $coupon anywhere to be found...

May 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and makes me feel comfortable — Elaine V.

Staff is always friendly and makes me feel comfortable. I have the utmost confidence in the staff and doctors and the services they perform. Prices do seem steep, I saw a doubling of price in a few procedures in a two year time period.

Apr 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. With great results! — Susan K.

Great experience as always. With great results!

Apr 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly Staff, and Great Service — Jessica C.

I'm always warmly greeted by the staff, and receive great care no matter the service! I've referred multiple friends and family!

Apr 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the outcome of all the services I have received — Claire S.

I have been very pleased with the outcome of all the services I have received. Wonderful staff and physicans.

Apr 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff — Heather K.

Very impressive office and staff was friendly and informative. I can't wait to have my procedure done!

Apr 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It is always an extremely positive experience when I have an appointment — Nancy T.

It is always an extremely positive experience when I have an appointment. The staff makes me feel very welcome, and Dr. Groff is THE BEST!!!!

Apr 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fitzpatrick and his staff are friendly, caring and professional. Dr — Catherine O.

Dr. Fitzpatrick and his staff are friendly, caring and professional. Dr.Fitzpatrick is the MASTER of Laser Treatments. I travel from Orange County to La Jolla because I would not trust anyone else to treat me except Dr. Fitzpatrick. I highly recommend Dr. Fitzpatrick to all my friends and associates.

Apr 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care and service, Dr — Tammie J.

Exceptional care and service, Dr. Goldman and his staff were very friendly and professional and explained the treatment in great detail. I instantly had complete confidence in him/them! I am so happy I chose him to do the procedure. A+ all around!

Apr 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Kris — Kristine S.

The office is very professional and courteous.

Mar 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I would probably look at least 10 years older without Dr. Butterwick. — LYNDA H.

I would probably look at least 10 years older without Dr. Butterwick.

Mar 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar great results — Tamara L.

i am very happy with my treatments and and the staff is very helpful.

Mar 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Dr. Fabi is the best. Everyone is very nice and super accommodating. — Michelle H.

Wonderful experience. Dr. Fabi is the best. Everyone is very nice and super accommodating.

Mar 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar five star — Nancy L.

I kwould for sure recommend to firends and family five star!

Mar 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Christina L.

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Fitzpatrick and his staff. They were friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful in setting me and my procedure up for success - both during my appointment and post appointment.

Mar 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar great experience! — Hilary H.

I love the atmosphere! Dr. Fabi is the best

Mar 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and knowledgeable doctors.  — Kimberly B.

Excellent staff and knowledgeable doctors.

Mar 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite pleased with the results of the first hair removal treatment using the Cynosure Laser — Eric S.

I was quite pleased with the results of the first hair removal treatment using the Cynosure Laser. At the second treatment, it was suggested that I use the new Candela GMax? laser which was said to have the same wavelength as the Cynosure. I am a little disappointed because after further research, I see that the Cynosure has two wavelengths and I am not sure the Candela does. From what I can tell, I am not sure the Candela was as effective as the Cynosure. I would have appreciated knowing more about the differences between the two lasers before agreeing to the Candela treatment.

Mar 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar about face — Sharon W.

thanks for keeping the ageing monster away from the door

Mar 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and loving..Thank you all.....Katerina Malin — Katerina M.

Everyone was very kind and loving..Thank you all. ....Katerina Malin

Mar 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Fitz is awesome!! — Caroline M.

Dr. Fitzpatrick is by far the best ! Outside of being one of the best in his field, he has a wonderful chair side manner with his patients. He listens to their needs and concerns, will spend the extra time to answer questions, and will stand by his work to fix what is wrong. He's truly a gem!

Mar 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr — Nancy T.

I have been seeing Dr. Butterwick for over fifteen years and she is amazing! People constantly tell me that I do not look as old as I am and I owe it all to her!!!

Mar 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to change. Great service. Was warmly welcomed and had no wait time at all.  — Jay S.

Nothing to change. Great service. Was warmly welcomed and had no wait time at all.

Mar 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar scolerotherapy — Patty M.

best of service, highly recommended for scolerotherapy

Mar 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar IPL Treatment — Christine H.

Highly professional, on-time, great customer service, immaculate facilities

Mar 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Groff and team are great! — Julie A.

Dr. Groff is really great! He takes the time to discuss the treatments with you and really pays attention to detail. His support staff and all of the other nurses and assistants who have taken care of me while I was there are friendly, very professional and make you feel totally comfortable during your visit.

Mar 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff — Christina H.

Dr. Groff and staff were professional, attentive and informative.

Feb 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patient care and a very positive personal expereince. Highly recommend Dr — Robert D.

Outstanding patient care and a very positive personal expereince. Highly recommend Dr. Goldman and his staff.

Feb 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor. Extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. — Emily J.

Excellent doctor. Extremely knowledgeable and very friendly.

Feb 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Joyce L.

The staff at this office is excellent and very knowledgeable !

Feb 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent service. — Don B.

As always, excellent service.

Feb 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Glen Chase — Glen C.

Really impressed with the cutting edge technology at this office…friendly staff….Love Dr Goldman!

Feb 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Butterwick.  — Kara F.

Love Dr. Butterwick. She is always so nice and friendly and takes her time, explaining best options.

Feb 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Only glitch was I was a little confused to where to pay for some extra products I purchased, but... — Margo S.

Only glitch was I was a little confused to where to pay for some extra products I purchased, but other than that it was a very informative and welcoming visit.

Feb 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldman and his staff are very professional and courteous — Lori H.

Dr. Goldman and his staff are very professional and courteous. Every effort is made to thoroughly explain the chosen procedure and expected results.

Feb 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar staff very helpful and kind. — Nancy M.

staff very helpful and kind.

Feb 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Cosmetic Laser Dermatology — Ashley M.

Great visit - very helpful

Feb 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service — Heather R.

I've been a client for over almost a year and have always been satisfied! Everyone is friendly and will answer any and all my questions I have.

Feb 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly Satisfied — Michelle B.

I had a very pleasant experience. The doc and staff were kind and informative.

Feb 23, 2014