StarStarStarStarStar As always , the personnel & Doctor were kind & ... — William H.

As always , the personnel & Doctor were kind & friendly.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Friedman is an exceptionally knowledgeable ... — Amanda D.

Dr. Friedman is an exceptionally knowledgeable dermatologist with a true care and concern for the health and well being of his patience. Matched with a staff that is friendly and helpful. I feel very fortunate to have found such an amazing team to help with my concerns.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely professional and take th... — Bridget O.

The staff is extremely professional and take the time to address all worries and concerns.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Title? Patient/Customer/Ms Carol Dooley — Carol D.

My profession requires regular travel; therefore, I schedule my appointments carefully to optimize my time and that of the professionals I am seeing. After discussing my needs with the office, I booked 2 time slots-1 each for the cosmetic and medial issues, understanding I would pay separate deductibles and fees for each. The vein injections were addressed professionally and thoroughly, with an excellent customer service approach. However, the 2 aspects for which I needed to see the doctor were not. The cancer screen raised concerns about which doctor performed the prior biopsy. Dr. Friedman needed to see all the records because he was "very concerned." Then he left the room saying he didn't know what to do next and would leave it up to the medical assistant. She performed spider vein injections and advised I talk to the doctor about available cosmetic procedures. The 2nd medical issue was removal of a painful mole on my back. Dr. Friedman returned and removed it. Lying on the table with only my underwear and a sheet, I asked the doctor if we were going to address the lump on my forehead. This was not a new issue; he injected it last year. I'd identified it as a topic in advance and it would have taken little time to address. He brusquely replied, "Not today" and walked out of the room. There was no explanation (I suspect he was behind schedule; my appt was at 8:30 a.m. and I already had to wait 1/2 hour for a treatment room). There were no instructions on submitting my medical records for the prior doctor's skin cancer screening results, when I should return and/or what to expect. As quickly exited the room, there was no opportunity to stop him to request a better answer. He was gone. Dr. Friedman spent approx.10 minutes with me- not an excessive amount of time. I feel disrespected and that Dr. Friedman does not care about his patients. Although it is a 40-minute drive for me, I am likely to return to my prior dermatologist instead.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Leigh T. — Connor T.

Dr. Friedman is wonderful! My children were very comfortable with him. He approaches concerns in a calm, reasonable manner and does not pressure you to go for the most expensive options. Dr. Friedman and his support staff were friendly and most important - competent. Great experience, would definitely recommend this office.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! — Anne R.

I came to you all extremely self conscious with my face actually hurting from acne. You all listened to my needs and formulated a plan to fix my issues. I am now so happy with a face that needs not one drop of makeup and a back that can wear a tank top proudly. I am a little sad I am no longer seeing you all monthly just because I truly enjoy everyone in that office. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!! God Bless!!!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always — Gerald J.

I think the staff is always professional and helpful. Dr. Friedman is the bomb. He remembers

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile. Never a long wait.... — Alicia S.

Always greeted with a smile. Never a long wait. And such a happy Doctor.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the straight forward approach ... — Shannon O.

I really enjoyed the straight forward approach Dr. Friedman has. He explained all the options in a very easy to understand manner. Dr. Friedman has a great sense of humor and seems very down to earth and easy to talk to. I am glad I made the switch. Plus the early office hours are the best.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Delores P.

i am always happy and thankful for you and your staffs help

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Suzanne B.

I appreciate the staff answering my endless questions(not all having to do with my visit) and explaining it to me in ways I could understand and presenting me with options; I'm definitely changing from my old DERMA doc to this one!!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was good, it would of been great but t... — Jason A.

My visit was good, it would of been great but the DR did not wash his hands before touching my skin and he did not wash his hands afterwards either.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Derek W.

Great experience. The doctor and staff were kind and helpful.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 100% recommend — Danielle K.

Dr. Friedman and his staff are wonderful. I have been having some postpartum hair loss and I have been very worried about it. They got me in right away for a consultation, and were very supportive. I cannot say enough good things about them! I also saw Dr. Friedman in his downriver office for acne problems a couple years ago and he was a miracle worker! I had very bad cystic acne, and he helped me feel confident about my appearance again! It has been gone since 2012!! Thank you!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Friendman and the staff are always very prof... — Lucy K.

Dr Friendman and the staff are always very professional and caring

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great people ......... very professional ......... — Charles S.

great people ......... very professional ......... well organized

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were wonderful. I had a l... — Amanda B.

The staff and doctor were wonderful. I had a lot of anxiety regarding this visit but everyone was so nice, informative and it made all the difference.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Care!!! — William H.

Good care all around (Doctor & Associates). I was helped in a timely manner and my problems all addressed.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret M.

Staff very friendly. I appreciate an office where staff are professional, work together seamlessly, and obviously enjoy their jobs and each other's company. Dr. Friedman took time to listen to my concerns and evaluate the plan for treatment. I appreciate his knowledge. Enjoyed his casual sense of humor.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne H.

Very professional and accommodating staff!

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. Great staff.... — Tyler M.

Everyone is very friendly. Great staff.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied and recommended — Jennifer V.

Highly satisfied. Doctor Friedman is knowledgeable, friendly, professional and highly skilled. Staff is courteous. Atmosphere is pleasant. Services are provided promptly, cosmetic services are competitively priced- with results that are beyond comparison. Highly recommended

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed you didn't explain viracos vien treatment options. I was told you had laser t... — Ronald F.

I was disappointed you didn't explain viracos vien treatment options. I was told you had laser treatment before appointment only to find out you don't offer it.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Friedman and the staff at Cosmetic Dermatology and vein center are wonderful.... — Lucy K.

Dr. Friedman and the staff at Cosmetic Dermatology and vein center are wonderful.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like the friendly environment. ... — Danielle T.

I like the friendly environment.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Freinds staff. Great doctor who explained everything I needed to know.Would highly recommend ... — Michael D.

Freinds staff. Great doctor who explained everything I needed to know.Would highly recommend

Jun 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr was great.  — Lynn F.

Staff and Dr was great. This was my first visit and I will definitely be going back to them

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time and great service... — Joanne F.

Short wait time and great service

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I went to get my miles checked and everyone was so kind and made me feel as comfortable as possibl... — Tracey R.

I went to get my miles checked and everyone was so kind and made me feel as comfortable as possible. I actually want to thank the dr and staff for their professionalism and I will definitely return.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Joe Jones — Joseph J.

I was pleased that I was provided with detailed examination and Dr Friedman answered all of my questions. I was very satisfied with the process go forward to address my concerns

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and cost effective medical care.  — Phillip M.

Efficient and cost effective medical care. Staff members are friendly and very professional.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very professional yet I get very personal treatment.  — Roxie F.

Everyone is always very professional yet I get very personal treatment.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my appointment. Dr — Marilyn H.

I was very satisfied with my appointment. Dr. Friedman did an excellent job of answering my questions and explaining my medical concerns. He communicates well and puts a patient at ease. A follow-up plan was discussed.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First time I had a doctor say they were going to try to find out what's wrong with me.  — Susan A.

First time I had a doctor say they were going to try to find out what's wrong with me.

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love all of the staff. Amazing, I feel safe, cared for, and heard. Thank you!  — Anne R.

Love all of the staff. Amazing, I feel safe, cared for, and heard. Thank you!

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful!  — Jean F.

Always friendly and helpful!

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience was a good one. I felt at ease and everything was explained well — Karen R.

My first experience was a good one. I felt at ease and everything was explained well. Alot of time was spent discussing my issue and in terms I could understand! I never felt rushed! Thank you for that!

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Ashley B.

Very understanding & polite group of people! Dr.Friedman was very nice, funny, & knew what he was talking about. The group of ladies at desk & the ones in the room were great! I had my kids and they were great with them! Highly recommend!

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Friedman — Paulette P.

Dr. Friedman and staff always make sure we understand the diagnosis and treatment options, as well as how urgent the problem might be.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated how kind and friendly everyone was. — Deborah B.

I appreciated how kind and friendly everyone was.

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Friedman and staff are great. I have visited 3 different doctors over many years and Dr — Donald S.

Dr. Friedman and staff are great. I have visited 3 different doctors over many years and Dr. Friedman is the first one to resolve my issues.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, informative and the well being of being taken care the way you expect and should be... — Thomas K.

Comfortable, informative and the well being of being taken care the way you expect and should be treated! Satisfied

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Cosmetic Dermatology and Vein Center — Constance M.

I love going to Cosmetic Dermatology and Vein Center. I go to the Lake Orion location and the doctors and staff are very professional and caring. Every time I go to CDVC it is a great experience due to the great personalities of the whole office. I would definitely recommend CDVC to anyone who is looking for a dermatologist that can meet all of your dermatological needs AND has a happy,friendly office staff.

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the service at the center. Nice staf and efficient service.  — Phillip M.

I always appreciate the service at the center. Nice staf and efficient service.

Oct 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a loyal patient for many years. I completely trust Dr. Freidman and his staff — Lawrence S.

I've been a loyal patient for many years. I completely trust Dr. Freidman and his staff. I would recommend anyone to use them as their dermatologist.

Oct 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experience could not have been better! Doctor Friedman was very easy to talk to and made me... — Michelle S.

My experience could not have been better! Doctor Friedman was very easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. He has a great personality and I look forward to having him as my new doctor. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family!

Oct 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Frustrated momma — Anne R.

I had struggled with my skin when I was a teenager and into my twenty's trying everything that was out there including Accutane (twice). Accutane took care of my issues until about a year or two ago when I hit my forty's. Now with all of my frustration and anxiety I decided to go to my insurance website and look for an in network doctor. I read the reviews and picked Dr Friedman. I must tell you I refuse to go out in public without makeup on as I feel like all anyone will see or notice is my acne. I am extremely self conscious about it but I knew I had to do that for the Dr so I could be treated accurately. From the woman at the desk, to the nurse, to Dr Friedman and a Dr (I apologize I don't remember her name) that was there with Dr Friedman not once did I feel like they were just seeing my acne. They listened, communicated a game plan with me, and were quite funny to boot. I just know that I already have a sense of relief and a self esteem boost because I feel like they truly care and want a solution for me. I am hopeful! Thank you!!!!

Sep 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to have this experience at all my doctor appointments — Ardith A.

I would like to have this experience at all my doctor appointments. I feel comfortable during the entire office visit, the staff is very kind and caring and Dr. Friedman is the epotome of a doctor. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

Sep 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly people. Whole faily care! — Michael B.

Excellent service, friendly people. Whole faily care!

Sep 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office — Krystal W.

I was able to get an appt. right away. The people and the Doctor were all very pleasant and explained things to me in easy to understand language. I will go back and refer others to Dr. Freidman.

Sep 1, 2015