StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience! — John M.

Always find the atmosphere, Dr. and staff extremely pleasant. Can't recommend highly enough.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and professional organization.  — Darrell D.

Very good and professional organization.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job done at my cleaning. My teeth a... — Harriett M.

Excellent job done at my cleaning. My teeth are squeaky clean.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Luke's office. Staff are all profess... — Shauna S.

I love Dr. Luke's office. Staff are all professional and are very knowledgeable and helpful with dental care. They are flexible about advising what tools to use at home and can make recommendations to fit your budget and still get optimal home dental care between visits. Love them.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luke is very professional and honest. Great... — Anthony G.

Dr. Luke is very professional and honest. Great friendly staff.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Tashana M.

Every single person I had contact was very friendly and professional. The office is clean and beautiful. Every step was explained to me. Love this office and would recommend to absolutely anyone!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most accommodating dentist ever! — Patrick C.

Ive been a patient for over 10 years and still considered this the ultimate dentist experience. While some places are as difficult as ....well...pulling teeth....Cosmetic Dentistry and their staff has always been accommodating in every way. Excellent staff, service and very professional.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Trish D.

Dr Luke is very good at what he does. Have never felt any discomfort or pain during various procedures. Entire staff is friendly and makes you feel at ease.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Janice M.

Friendly and professional

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere.  — Carmen A.

Everyone involved with my visit seemed very concerned about my well being and the over all outcome of my treatment. All office associate are very professional and caring people, They make you feel comfortable and relaxed.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It has been 2 years since dr Luke worked his ma... — Patricia M.

It has been 2 years since dr Luke worked his magic. I cannot tell u how many people compliment me on my beautiful smile. You and staff are wonderful. Don't change a thing.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carl S.

We have been using your practice now for seven years and are very pleased.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff were friendly and professional... — Juan S.

The entire staff were friendly and professional.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Staff is always friendly. Clean o... — Betty M.

Always on time. Staff is always friendly. Clean office.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Was impressed with my first visit ... — Theressa F.

Was impressed with my first visit

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom S.

Would have been nice to see the dentist after all the xrays were taken even though the dental hygienist said all looked good!

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff - Dr. Luke is great.... — Frank G.

wonderful staff - Dr. Luke is great.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar overall customer service is exceptional. All staf... — Donald B.

Overall customer service is exceptional. All staff are very friendly and helpful.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Little rough on me, still might be the best clean... — Michael R.

Little rough on me, still might be the best cleaning appointment ever had!

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient observation — Celeste C.

Calling in as a new patient, I received an early morning appointment right away (within a few days), was greeted and treated with great respect. I found the office environment attractively decorated and extremely clean. Although I was quite anxious about my visit, Dr. Luke and his staff did their best to make me feel at ease.The staff were all friendly and very nice. Although the morning became a little busy, it seems to me that each patient's details were dealt with timely and efficiently.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual. Thank you!... — Jackie S.

Great service as usual. Thank you!

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie C.

Already have!!! I never thought I could have such a beautiful smile. Dr. Luke and his staff were amazing and professional. I would highly recommend him if you are seeking Cosmetic Dentistry.

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional great experience every time all ways leave smiling!... — Robert O.

Very friendly and professional great experience every time all ways leave smiling!

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Helpful and knowledgeable staff that cares... — Keisha M.

Great experience. Helpful and knowledgeable staff that cares

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Cape Dental Care family. — Jesus A.

It is impressive everything about your office: The looks, the cleanness, the front attention, the kindness and overall the professionalism of everyone that treated us (my wife, my grandson and me). Thank you very much for make us think we are on a pleasure trip instead in a dentist visit.

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful taking the time to explain exactly what needed to be done. ... — Anthony L.

The staff was very helpful taking the time to explain exactly what needed to be done.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled, caring & supportive.... — Sharon L.

Highly skilled, caring & supportive.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff informed,professional and pleasant. Dr Luke is a perfectionist and that shows in every smile... — Patricia M.

Staff informed,professional and pleasant. Dr Luke is a perfectionist and that shows in every smile he helps with.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, attentive staff in a beautiful and comfortable environment. Minimal wait time and proce... — Katrina W.

Dr. Like and his friendly staff provide excellent service in an attractive and comfortable environment. Minimal wait time and procedures are very thorough. Offices are always clean, and you've got to love a dentist that serves freshly baked Otis Spunkmyer cookies!

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luke, Stacey and Melissa were all a pleasure and the treatment was top notch... — Ronald B.

This was my first visit as a new resident of the area. I was referred by another patient I know, and was not disappointed - Dr. Luke, Stacey and Melissa were all a pleasure and the treatment was top notch, as is the facility.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service as usual. Thanks!... — Paul B.

Great Service as usual. Thanks!

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice amazing doctor and staff — Jennifer N.

We love Dr. Luke he has been fantastic the whole time that we have been coming there I would completely recommend him to anyone that I know being able to come in and not worry is a wonderful thing especially at a dentist office .

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cleaning with Karen who did a fine job. — Audie S.

I had a cleaning with Karen who did a fine job.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My previous experience with dentists was pretty bad and therefore created many issues with my... — Ronna L.

My previous experience with dentists was pretty bad and therefore created many issues with my dental situation. I was very skeptical with my first visit. Considering I have a high anxiety level with regard to dentistry my experience with Dr. Luke's office has eased that anxiety. They were very patient with me. Very professional and caring. Thank you

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Kelly E.

The staff & Doctor was very informative and assertive made you feel comfortable. Very quick to get an appt even though it was an emergency visit. Office was very clean & everything was explained before the procedure. HIGHLY recommend.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara did an outstanding job in helping me a couple of target areas that would improve my... — William I.

Barbara did an outstanding job in helping me with a couple of target areas that will improve my overall dental health.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar CLEANING WAS NOT AS THOROUGH AS I HAVE HAD IN THE PAST WITH MY DENTIST THAT I GO TO DURING THE... — Jane E.

CLEANING WAS NOT AS THOROUGH AS I HAVE HAD IN THE PAST WITH MY DENTIST THAT I GO TO DURING THE MONTHS I AM NOT HERE. ALSO, AS STATED ABOVE I WOULD HAVE LIKED DR. LUKE TO HAVE CHECKED THE WORK ON MY TEMPORARY CROWN BEFORE I LEFT. ALSO I AM HOPING HE DOES THE FITTING FOR MY PERMANENT CROWN WHEN I COME IN NEXT. I WOULD LIKE TO WITHOLD A FINAL REVIEW UNTIL AFTER I AM FINISHED WITH THIS PROCESS. PLEASE ALLOW ME TO UPDATE MY REVIEW AFTER MY NEXT VISIT.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Stopped by the office to see about an earlier appointment due to a broken tooth, and was taken in... — Donald B.

Stopped by the office to see about an earlier appointment due to a broken tooth, and was taken in promptly for ex-rays and temporary repairs.

Feb 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else  — Ashley B.

Thank y'all so much I was in so much pain until I came and now I feel so much better. The team and Dr Luke are amazing people. They made me feel so comfortable and very informative. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was the most thorough dentist cleaning I've ever had!  — Tonyia M.

This was the most thorough dentist cleaning I've ever had!

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Out of state patient  — Janice M.

Very pleased with first visit. Hopefully, the procedure will go well next week.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent your staff was very patiente and delicate with eus .Tank you Donna to help us — Jean Claude R.

It was excellent your staff was very patiente and delicate with eus .Tank you Donna to help us. We very appreciate doctor Ronald for accept to put down the price for eus. We were embarras to ask you. Sincerly. We will see you soon JC Ramirez NICOLE

Jan 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience. Will go back. — Roger T.

A very good experience. Will go back.

Dec 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to the staff. I arrived an hour early (my mistake) yet I only waited for 10 minutes  — Susan B.

Kudos to the staff. I arrived an hour early (my mistake) yet I only waited for 10 minutes before someone (Rachael) was able to fit me into her schedule. So appreciated!!!

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was super friendly — John M.

The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was super friendly. She did a great job and made having my teeth cleaned a pleasure.

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The seats in the waiting room are not comfortable at all, but everything else is very nice. — Doug S.

The seats in the waiting room are not comfortable at all, but everything else is very nice.

Oct 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, courteous and professional. — Barbara L.

Everyone was kind, courteous and professional.

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar One usually does not associate comfort with a visit to the dentist — Charlotte Q.

One usually does not associate comfort with a visit to the dentist. However, every effort is made that you will be comfortable.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Luke are always great! I would highly recommend them to friends and family.  — Mindy S.

The staff and Dr. Luke are always great! I would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Oct 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I do not want amalgamam fillings — Linda L.

I do not want amalgamam fillings. The next time please tell me you are planning to do this before you work on my teeth.

Oct 13, 2015