StarStarStarStarStar Impressed and relieved! — Jennifer R.

I was incredibly impressed with my first visit to your office. The hygienist was thorough and kind, and I was thrilled to learn I didn't need the extensive work recommended by my previous dentist. I'm learning that not all providers have my best interest at heart, and I am grateful to have found a dentist who seems to truly care about my oral health and well being.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Nowell W.

As always they were courteous and quick. They worked with me and made sure I was comfortable.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Elsie did an excellent job as always!Always g... — Christopher H.

Elsie did an excellent job as always! Always good to see Keith at the front desk too

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So far I am very impressed!  — Danyel S.

So far I am very impressed!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I referred someone the next day! — Benjamin L.

I referred someone the next day! Best dental experience I've had in a long time.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a Great cleaning @ CDCSD!...Thank you!! — Cory M.

Had a Great cleaning @ CDCSD!...Thank you!!

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The new female dentist that I saw did not show ... — Delores S.

The new female dentist that I saw did not show great customer service quality. After I told her the problem I was having with my retainer she said she would have someone address it but did not even let me know that she was done with me. After assistant took an impression, I was the one to ask if the dentist was done with me. I do not appreciate that. Since the retainers are being ordered, I will come in again to pick them up, but I am not happy with that woman. The other staff were excellent as usual, expecially Keith.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went to get a chip on my front tooth fixed. I... — Arlena O.

I went to get a chip on my front tooth fixed. I had a great experience. All staff were knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The dentist had my best interest. He was knowledgeable, confident with his work and friendly. I'm very happy I chose this dental office. I would HIGHLY recommend CDCSD for all your dental needs.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Patricia P.

My Dental hygienist is awesome. She is such a delight and makes the cleaning process and x-rays non stressful and pleasant. She has transformed the dental process for me.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Draconian experience. Used latex gloves when I ... — Jill R.

Draconian experience. Used latex gloves when I am allergic. Could not make impressions easily (5) 3 1/2 hrs in chair worst dental experience

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Gabino C.

All of the staff was extremely nice and welcoming. They were very thorough and answered all of my questions with enthusiasm. I am usually uncomfortable with cleanings and stuff, but they had netflix and I didn't even notice.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, accommodating & frien... — Deborah K.

Always very professional, accommodating & friendly!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever — Robert B.

I found Dr Hornsby through my insurance provider and through a little research decided to give him a try. I had some fairly extensive work that needed to be done and he and his staff have surpassed my wildest dream! Every step of the way they have been fantastic, friendly and great results.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Irving E.

I was very happy to go back to the dentist office. It's always nice to be welcome and the staff is always warm

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found this office. — Michaela C.

I'm brand new to San Diego and when my crown fell off I slightly panicked not knowing anything about local dentists. I called many offices that had good online reviews, but Cosmetic Dentistry Center was the only office to squeeze me in that day. Everyone was so friendly and thorough in explaining everything to me. Dr. Hornsby is an exceptional dentist and I will continue coming to this office even after I have my new permanent crown.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great specialist doctors working there. My son ... — Natnael T.

Great specialist doctors working there. My son , my cousin and others used this clinic. The amazing thing is fair a mount payment with payment plan. Highly recommended.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much! The crown is perfect. Best... — Alan G.

Thank you so much! The crown is perfect. Best dentist and office staff ever!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We found the office and personnel to be well o... — Thomas R.

We found the office and personnel to be well organized,informative,and courteous; We are pleased with the Dentist's professional approach and his recommendations.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a clean sunny office with a friendly... — John S.

As always, a clean sunny office with a friendly professional staff. Visiting the dentist for annual checkups and maintenance is a pleasure, not a dreaded event.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team is awesome, everyone is always very in... — Trevor Y.

The team is awesome, everyone is always very informative, professional and courteous. I am in a constant hurry and the team gets me in and out quickly with quality results. If the appointments / cleanings are a bit longer you can kickback and watch a bit of Netflix.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A thumbs up Dentistry that helps, and cares. — James F.

A thumbs up Dentistry that helps, and cares.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love your group!!!!!!!!!!!! — Monica R.

Love your group!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ida V.

I have had excellent service since my very first visit earlier this year. When I was looking for a dentist my daughter recommended Dr. Hornsby, I am very happy with my choice. Staff is friendly, courteous, and professional. Thanks guys.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very clean and modern. The staff ... — Jeanette G.

The office is very clean and modern. The staff was welcoming and made me feel at ease.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very clean and modern. The staff ... — Jeanette G.

The office is very clean and modern. The staff was welcoming and made me feel at ease.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I use to be afraid of going to the dentist, not... — Claudia G.

I use to be afraid of going to the dentist, not anymore. The staff is so friendly...

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Front staff is just awesome always greeting you... — Albert A.

Front staff is just awesome always greeting you by your first name and ready to help and answer your questions. Dr.Hornsby is great. The guy actually made me laugh while he was literally drilling in my teeth.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my experience today. Everyone wa... — Lawrence H.

I really enjoyed my experience today. Everyone was nice professional. I am apprehensive about going to the dentist, but the atmosphere set the tone for a great visit.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick & painless! ... — Joseph F.

It was quick & painless!

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service and free ... — Susan R.

Very friendly and professional service and free parking!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ida V.

Excellent service, courteous and professional staff, excellent customer Service!

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a really good experience... — Celeste W.

Definitely a really good experience

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hornsby and his team are great! Professional, quality service and they never keep me waiting.... — Lisa B.

Dr. Hornsby and his team are great! Professional, quality service and they never keep me waiting.

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Feliz P.

Friendly staff, they made me feel comfortable the minute I arrived.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars for Cosmetic Dentistry Center! — Traci S.

Dr. Hornsby and the staff were absolutely fantastic! The entire process from consultation to surgery were very smooth and painless! I will definitely recommend Cosmetic Dentistry Center to anyone seeking professional staff and doctors who not only have your dental health, but YOU, in their best interest.

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Two Crowns — Noel J.

I went in today, cause to of my old silver fillings. I am having them removed to have two ceramic crowns installed. So needless to say, everything went great. This is actually the third and fourth fillings, that I am having this done. It's a two part process, the first part they make a mold of the tooth, and replace the filling with a temporary crown. The second part they remove the temp, and install the permanent crown.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Two Crowns — Noel J.

I went in today, cause to of my old silver fillings. I am having them removed to have two ceramic crowns installed. So needless to say, everything went great. This is actually the third and fourth fillings, that I am having this done. It's a two part process, the first part they make a mold of the tooth, and replace the filling with a temporary crown. The second part they remove the temp, and install the permanent crown.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar CDCSD is the best dental center I have visiting in San Diego!... — Cory M.

CDCSD is the best dental center I have visiting in San Diego!

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hornsby+5 stars! — Leigh P.

Dr. Hornsby and his staff are incredible. I have serious dental issues and Dr. Hornsby has always been able to find a solution that is the best treatment for me, So happy with my treatment plan so far. The staff is top notch

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone is so friendly and the service is great. Dr. Hornsby does a great job of maki... — Adele R.

As always, everyone is so friendly and the service is great. Dr. Hornsby does a great job of making me feel comfortable and describes what's going on and answers any questions I have. This is a great dentistry center!!

Apr 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trujillo and his staff were all very  — Deborah K.

Dr. Trujillo and his staff were all very efficient!

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'd like to have a more comprehensive understanding of the urgency and options associated with the... — Wayne S.

I'd like to have a more comprehensive understanding of the urgency and options associated with the Doctor's recommended procedures. For instance, on a scale of 1-10, what is the severity or urgency. Also, for insurance coverage and cp-pays, does it make sense to do everything quickly or spread it out over at longer period. If so, how long?

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office! You all make a great team - thank you! — Elaine L.

Love the new office! You all make a great team - thank you!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot remember the names of all of the people I met, but every single person in this office was... — Kimberlee O.

I cannot remember the names of all of the people I met, but every single person in this office was very kind and informative. I was really nervous about coming in because I had not seen a dentist in awhile. My nerves were quickly put to ease because of the demeanor of the staff and their thoughtful way of communicating. I'm so glad I found this office and these people and will not be so scared to go to the dentist in the future!

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional. — Betty D.

Everyone was very nice and professional.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but an excellent experience from the 1st time we walked through the doors! Love everybody... — Ladonna F.

Nothing but an excellent experience from the 1st time we walked through the doors! Love everybody in this office from Keith to the hygienists and Dr. Hornsby! My kids are the only kids I know excited to go to the dentist. We are military and really wish we could stay or pack them up and move them with us!

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and best location in downtown San Diego — Abbas R.

Best Dentist and best location in downtown San Diego. Very convenient, accessible to everyone working in downtown SD. I highly recommend Dr. Nathan Hornsby.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first time visiting the PB location and I was dissapointed with the free tooth brush — Esmeralda H.

This was my first time visiting the PB location and I was dissapointed with the free tooth brush. The downtown location gives nicer tooth brushes. The free tooth brush at the PB location looked like it was from the 99cents store and the floss was way less quality than the one you give at the downtown location. PB residents deserve great quality dental products too. No complaints on the dental cleaning.

Feb 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys. Thank you for being so good to me. And the dental work is top-notch. — Susan R.

I love you guys. Thank you for being so good to me. And the dental work is top-notch.

Feb 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

great appointment, very professional

Feb 20, 2016