StarStarStarStarStar Bad patient  — Farhad A.

Great job dr Nate , I do enjoy coming over. O body like dentist but I do love all the staff

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome!! Thank you for seeing me ... — David B.

You guys are awesome!! Thank you for seeing me on such short notice

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service, best equipment, and most advanced... — Khou H.

Best service, best equipment, and most advanced technology that I have ever seen at a Dentist's office. They have personal screens so you can watch TV while they clean your teeth!!!! I was sad when the cleaning was complete bc I still had half an episode to finish. :) They are also honest with you which is what I appreciate. A previous Dentist told me I had a cavity but turns out I didn't have one. The previous Dentist was just trying to get me to pay for extra services that I didn't need. Thank you for being honest!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to visit your office even thou... — Farhad A.

It is a pleasure to visit your office even though dont like to go to dentist but i feel comfortable with dr nathan to work on my teeth. You are the best Farhad Asgari

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So fast, efficient and great location fir downt... — Joshua N.

So fast, efficient and great location fir downtown people! But worth a commute as well. Very nice offices!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've lived in Chicago and San Diego for the pas... — John M.

I've lived in Chicago and San Diego for the past 10 years or so and it wasn't until my wife found Dr. Hornsby that we've had a dentist that we feel comfortable with and will go back to. Not sure why a good dentist is so hard to find, but that's been the case with me. But working with the staff here in my first few visits has been awesome- zero complaints!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Friendly staff! — James C.

The convenience and great service is why I keep returning to this dental office for teeth cleanings and dental work.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly, and I never have... — Dalton K.

Always professional, friendly, and I never have to wait.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Daniel S.

Friendly and put my mind at ease!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service for 5+ Years! — Matthew O.

I've been going to the Cosmetic Dentistry Center for a long time now and have only had good experiences. I feel welcomed upon walking in the door and am always seen within the first 5-10 minutes. One thing they do particularly well is make you feel comfortable due to their friendliness and professionalism.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star What a great office and great customer service.... — Nowell W.

What a great office and great customer service. It was 15 min after my appointment when I received a call asking if I was on my way. They let me come in late (granted it was the end of the day)... meaning she had to stay late. I’ve been with Dr. Hornsby’s office for many years and am always pleased with their work!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with my cleanings and ot... — Michaela M.

I have been very happy with my cleanings and other services for the last 7 years. They have always been prompt with honest billing practices.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a fantastic office and the staff did an... — Nathan H.

This is a fantastic office and the staff did an amazing job. Highly recommended!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service! — Tara V.

Great staff, great service!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsie and Dr.Hornsby provided me with the upm... — Fernando S.

Chelsie and Dr.Hornsby provided me with the upmost care and professionalism. ....."can't wait for my next cleanning!."

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, Excellent Service — Amy T.

Got my annual cleaning done - had great service experiences from the receptionist to the dental hygienist and dentist. They even had Netflix to watch during the cleaning! The dentist walked me through my results and was able to answer all of my questions / provide advice.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and well done! — Todd B.

Very efficient and well done!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very very great couldn't ask for ... — LeePatrick A.

I was treated very very great couldn't ask for any thing better thank u I will be back

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here.  — Makana B.

You guys have really helped me out so so much with my financial situation and I just appreciate the whole place and it's people because I recieve great service from friendly people every time I walk in.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — James F.

Very professional, close to where I live and work, love this place

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina D.

Never thought I'd actually look forward to dental appointments, but after an 18 month hiatus at a different office (insurance changed), I was so happy to walk into the doors yesterday to get my cracked molar fixed. Dr. Hornsby eases my nerves with comfortable conversation and skill. Not sure how pricing compares, but I pay extra for the best dental PPO my employer offers just so I can come here. Keith is always pleasant when dealing with my insurance or scheduling issues, and Elsie is a great hygeniest who is gentle but thorough. I still don't love going to the dentist, but I love coming to CDCSD.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is well located with parking. So i... — Joan K.

The office is well located with parking. So it is easy to get in and out.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cosmetic Dentistry Center is the best place in ... — Emir T.

Cosmetic Dentistry Center is the best place in San Diego. It has incredible professionals and reliable employees. Thank You Happy Holidays

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keith is the best. He listened to what I wante... — Joan K.

Keith is the best. He listened to what I wanted to accomplish before the end of the year, and he made appointments so that I could get everything completed. He explained the process for implants and helped me really understand what would be done. I appreciate the professionalism that Keith demonstrates and has for many years. The Hygienist was also very nice.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MY regular dental cleaning.  — Patricia P.

I had my regular dental cleaning. The hygienist is superb! I also had the doctor check my teeth afterwards for an annual checkup. Everyone was wonderful and very professional. I highly recommend this Dental Office

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan B.

Very thorough and friendly office. Orthodintist took her time in explaining things. Every person I encountered was friendly and welcoming —this is a dentistry that will receive my business because of that!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thrilled! — Jennifer R.

So relieved to have found a skilled practitioner who actually listens to my concerns.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed and relieved! — Jennifer R.

I was incredibly impressed with my first visit to your office. The hygienist was thorough and kind, and I was thrilled to learn I didn't need the extensive work recommended by my previous dentist. I'm learning that not all providers have my best interest at heart, and I am grateful to have found a dentist who seems to truly care about my oral health and well being.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Nowell W.

As always they were courteous and quick. They worked with me and made sure I was comfortable.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Elsie did an excellent job as always!Always g... — Christopher H.

Elsie did an excellent job as always! Always good to see Keith at the front desk too

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So far I am very impressed!  — Danyel S.

So far I am very impressed!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I referred someone the next day! — Benjamin L.

I referred someone the next day! Best dental experience I've had in a long time.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a Great cleaning @ CDCSD!...Thank you!! — Cory M.

Had a Great cleaning @ CDCSD!...Thank you!!

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The new female dentist that I saw did not show ... — Delores S.

The new female dentist that I saw did not show great customer service quality. After I told her the problem I was having with my retainer she said she would have someone address it but did not even let me know that she was done with me. After assistant took an impression, I was the one to ask if the dentist was done with me. I do not appreciate that. Since the retainers are being ordered, I will come in again to pick them up, but I am not happy with that woman. The other staff were excellent as usual, expecially Keith.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went to get a chip on my front tooth fixed. I... — Arlena O.

I went to get a chip on my front tooth fixed. I had a great experience. All staff were knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The dentist had my best interest. He was knowledgeable, confident with his work and friendly. I'm very happy I chose this dental office. I would HIGHLY recommend CDCSD for all your dental needs.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Patricia P.

My Dental hygienist is awesome. She is such a delight and makes the cleaning process and x-rays non stressful and pleasant. She has transformed the dental process for me.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Draconian experience. Used latex gloves when I ... — Jill R.

Draconian experience. Used latex gloves when I am allergic. Could not make impressions easily (5) 3 1/2 hrs in chair worst dental experience

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Gabino C.

All of the staff was extremely nice and welcoming. They were very thorough and answered all of my questions with enthusiasm. I am usually uncomfortable with cleanings and stuff, but they had netflix and I didn't even notice.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, accommodating & frien... — Deborah A.

Always very professional, accommodating & friendly!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever — Robert B.

I found Dr Hornsby through my insurance provider and through a little research decided to give him a try. I had some fairly extensive work that needed to be done and he and his staff have surpassed my wildest dream! Every step of the way they have been fantastic, friendly and great results.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Irving E.

I was very happy to go back to the dentist office. It's always nice to be welcome and the staff is always warm

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found this office. — Michaela C.

I'm brand new to San Diego and when my crown fell off I slightly panicked not knowing anything about local dentists. I called many offices that had good online reviews, but Cosmetic Dentistry Center was the only office to squeeze me in that day. Everyone was so friendly and thorough in explaining everything to me. Dr. Hornsby is an exceptional dentist and I will continue coming to this office even after I have my new permanent crown.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great specialist doctors working there. My son ... — Natnael T.

Great specialist doctors working there. My son , my cousin and others used this clinic. The amazing thing is fair a mount payment with payment plan. Highly recommended.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much! The crown is perfect. Best... — Alan G.

Thank you so much! The crown is perfect. Best dentist and office staff ever!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We found the office and personnel to be well o... — Thomas R.

We found the office and personnel to be well organized,informative,and courteous; We are pleased with the Dentist's professional approach and his recommendations.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a clean sunny office with a friendly... — John S.

As always, a clean sunny office with a friendly professional staff. Visiting the dentist for annual checkups and maintenance is a pleasure, not a dreaded event.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team is awesome, everyone is always very in... — Trevor Y.

The team is awesome, everyone is always very informative, professional and courteous. I am in a constant hurry and the team gets me in and out quickly with quality results. If the appointments / cleanings are a bit longer you can kickback and watch a bit of Netflix.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A thumbs up Dentistry that helps, and cares. — James F.

A thumbs up Dentistry that helps, and cares.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love your group!!!!!!!!!!!! — Monica R.

Love your group!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ida V.

I have had excellent service since my very first visit earlier this year. When I was looking for a dentist my daughter recommended Dr. Hornsby, I am very happy with my choice. Staff is friendly, courteous, and professional. Thanks guys.

Dec 15, 2016