StarStarStarStarStar Corydon pain management is awesome. — ZOLA C.

Corydon pain management is awesome.the building is always clean.the people who work there go out of their way to do everything in there power to make your visit as comfortable as possible.the Drs are great.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — TONI W.

Great staff and Dr Chris has been nothing short of wonderful,listens and has my best interest in mind

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t understand why it takes 2 to 4 hours fo... — PHYLLIS C.

I don’t understand why it takes 2 to 4 hours for every appointment. By the time I sit there in the hard uncomfortable chairs you have, and then drive home, I am in so much pain you can’t believe. I have a bad back with lots of surgery and that’s what sends me to your office.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar CORYDON PAIN MANAGEMENT & CHIROPRACTIC SERVICES... — JAMES R.

CORYDON PAIN MANAGEMENT & CHIROPRACTIC SERVICES HAVE DONE A FANTASTIC JOB IN HELPING ME TO FIND ALL AVAILABLE REMEDIES TO HELP ALLEVIATE THE PAIN ISSUES I LIVE WITH, ITS NOT ENTIRELY MEDICATION, IT ALSO INCLUDES CHIROPRACTIC CARE, INJECTIONS, AND POSSIBLE SURGICAL PROCEDURES THAT MAY BE BENEFICIAL IN RELIEVING SOME OF THE PAIN. I GIVE THEM NOTHING BUT A 5 STAR RATING. THANKS TEAM FOR ALL THE HELP ! ! !

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and very sweet to me ... — JANET W.

Everyone was professional and very sweet to me . Thank you!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and helpful  — MARLENE H.

Everyone was very polite and helpful

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff would recommend to anyb... — JONATHAN G.

Very professional staff would recommend to anybody needing pain relief

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I give it a 4 star rating only because of wait ... — GARRY B.

I give it a 4 star rating only because of wait time the staff is very helpful and very friendly

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  — BRIAN S.

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service.. — LORETTA F.

Awesome service.. kind of a long wait in the room for my second trip, but still all was good everyone is always nice and helpful answering all questions

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office manager is VERY UNFRIENDLY.She has ... — KRISTINA K.

The office manager is VERY UNFRIENDLY.She has a very poor attitude and acts like she is doing you a favor when actually problems are still not solved.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Only thing is it takes to long running out of p... — CARLA K.

Only thing is it takes to long running out of people to get me to appointments

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, fast moving pace, friendly s... — KIRSTIE L.

Very professional, fast moving pace, friendly staff. Doctor was precise with good bedside manner.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional crew been going here for almo... — JONATHAN G.

Very professional crew been going here for almost 2 yrs now they have helped me control my pain 100% would recommend them to anybody

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad they have moved to the new location... — MICHAEL M.

I'm so glad they have moved to the new location! Everything flows, and goes much smoother!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful for your services. The Dr I'd awesome she takes time to talk to me. ... — CHRISTINE C.

I am very grateful for your services. The Dr I'd awesome she takes time to talk to me.

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I can barely stand the pain I live with.  — MICHAEL M.

I am always in pain. I know your staff members are doing the best they possibly can. The pain pills I get from you don't help the pain and only cause constipation! The only reason I keep coming to your pain clinic is the hopes that are states will finally allow doctors to prescribe medicine that effectively controls the pain of neuropathic pain. I never thought I would live the last several years of my life in severe pain, but that's exactly what I'm doing.

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I got the shot in my back — JEREMY M.

I got the shot in my back. I don't think the girl used enough anesthesia on me because I've had a total of 7 shots and this last one was very painful

Oct 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am totally confused — KIMBERLY M.

I am totally confused. I'm sure you hear this all of the time that people do not use recreational drugs and they lie. I am telling you that I do not and I am being truthful whether you believe it or not. I run a store that does almost a million dollars in sales and I could not hold my job and do recreational drugs. I believe that a person should be given a chance or at least given the option to take another test. Although we do the best job we can, mistakes do happen even in the best circumstances. Also, it might be easier for your clients if you give them the option of adjustments rather than force them to do these by making them feel guilty by saying "Don't you want to get better?" You are too expensive for the normal person. You may not believe it but you lost a good client by the way I was treated and I will definitely spread the word that you are not even considerate at all.

Aug 1, 2015