StarStarStarStarStar Excellance in service — James H.

Excellence in service and personal attention of the staff

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional on-time examination and service, a... — Henry L.

professional on-time examination and service, adequate in depth consultation

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and good customer care !  — Jose R.

Very professional and good customer care !

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been having my vision taken care of, by ... — Devendra S.

I have been having my vision taken care of, by this group of very dedicated and very professional doctors and staff. I am very happy and of course plan to stay with for as long as ever.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Lori L.

Everyone at Cortlandt Eye Care is wonderful, pleasant, caring and polite. I’ve been coming here for years and will continue to drive 40 minutes to this office.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to work with Mary. She is professio... — Larry D.

It was nice to work with Mary. She is professional and friendly.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and curtiois staf! Doctors... — Reb D.

Very professional and curtiois staff of professionals. Doctors are knowledgeable and thorough. Large selection of frames.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going here for a while now. ... — Christian C.

My family has been going here for a while now. Never a bad experience ! Always friendly staff and timely appts !

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr. Lonky's for severa... — Sheila K.

We have been patients of Dr. Lonky's for several years and he consistently exudes professionalism, confidence and genuine concern for our eye welfare. That as well as a very friendly staff, make office visits quite pleasant indeed.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience all the way around. E... — Joann F.

It was a good experience all the way around. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my overall experience. ... — Brian H.

I was very pleased with my overall experience. The staff was polite and knowledgably and I was seen immediately as I walked in, I was well informed about every aspect of my care. Very good first experience.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I moved out of the area 2 years ago and so I we... — Christine S.

I moved out of the area 2 years ago and so I went to a different place located nearer my home. What an awful mistake that was! I returned to Cortlandt and am so pleased with everything! So professional and friendly. I trust them completly!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Cortlandt Ey... — Olivia L.

My family and I have been going to Cortlandt Eye Care for many years and love it! Everyone is so professional, caring and thorough! The glasses they have are trendy and up to date!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was quick however extremely thor... — Ann W.

My appointment was quick however extremely thorough

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, organized, streamlined, I was in an ... — Lori S.

Courteous, organized, streamlined, I was in an out at minimal cost, was very happy with this appointment.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gorman is very thorough and she give underst... — Bevolie M.

Dr Gorman is very thorough and she give understandable explanation

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. — Randall M.

Very professional staff. Dr. Lonky is extremely knowledgeable and explains all results and procedures in a way that anyone can understand. I would highly recommend this office and staff to anyone looking for quality eye care.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gorman was outstanding she explains everythi... — Karen G.

Dr Gorman was outstanding she explains everything and spends all the time you need to answer any questions.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the office staff to the doctors a... — Maria M.

Everyone from the office staff to the doctors are very professional and friendly.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine C.

I was seen by Dr Lonky on time and he gave me thorough explanations. The office staff is welcoming and competent.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Get appointment. Get there, get eyes checked by... — Frederick B.

Get appointment. Get there, get eyes checked by assistant, get to see doctor eye exam, any questions, answered. Full thorough exam and off to see Michael for glasses if needed. Been going there for years, never a problem.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexis R.

Dr. Gorman is fantastic. She is always so kind and takes the time to explain everything and the reasoning behind her suggestions/recommendations. She listens to my questions/comments/concerns and truly takes them into consideration.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, efficient, professional and friendly... — MIchael H.

Courteous, efficient, professional and friendly, Thank you

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trust is important — Greta K.

Over the years I know I can trust in the doctors here to help me maintain my eye health. They are always quick to explain the problems and give me my options.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lonky, I can not count the Eye Care ... — Monique G.

I love Dr. Lonky, I can not count the Eye Care facilities that I pass as I travel over 40 minutes to Cortlandt Eye Care - I wouldn't dream of trusting my care to another doctor.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything you could want — Charles F.

They are experts at what they do and treat you very well.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff ! Everyone is kind & welcoming. — Maria R.

Great Staff ! Everyone is kind & welcoming.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courtland eye care is the best !  — John K.

Courtland eye care is the best !

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top shelf all the way. As soon as you walk on t... — Richard D.

Top shelf all the way. As soon as you walk on til the time you leave. Very professional.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff of Cortlandt Eyecare are alway... — Lisa P.

The entire staff of Cortlandt Eyecare are always pleasant, accommodating and eager to help. An office I always recommend.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James D.

All involved with my eye care are true professionals. Thank You!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — Roberta M.

You will very satisfied with the providers in cortlandt eye care. They are patient and knowledgeable. The office staff are very efficient and friendly. Mike helps you with choosing glasses. His attention to detail is impeccable. My dad had recently passed and I donated his glasses. I was very touched when I received a sympathy card from the office. They are always making improvements to the office. Its much appreciated

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience the staff is friendly... — Roy G.

Always a great experience the staff is friendly and Dr.Gorman is the best.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the office staff through to Dr. Lonky, I c... — Lois S.

From the office staff through to Dr. Lonky, I cannot say enough about the quality of care I have received for more than 15years. Every step of my visit is handled by kind, attentive and professional people, who who really care about you and what they do.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Dr. Lonky fo... — Kashif S.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Lonky for more than a decade. He is not only a wonderful optometrist, he is pragmatic and practical in his approach to eye care and truly cares about his patients’ wellbeing. We highly recommend him.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean Personnel is friendly and e... — Doreen S.

The office is clean Personnel is friendly and efficient I've been going there for years and I don't plan to change.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowledgeable Office — Marianne L.

I always have a positive experience when I visit Cortlandt Eyecare. Everyone in the office is very friendly and knowledgeable!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gorman is great!. — Melissa M.

Dr. Gorman is awesome. She is extremely professional, up-to-date with the latest technologies and goes out of her way to tweak my prescription to ensure I see as clearly as possible with both my glasses and my contact lenses.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phil C.

outstanding patient service, great staff, professional providers who provide excellent care and advise. have highly recommended this office to co-workers and friends

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visits as always. Saw the eye doctor at m... — Joseph T.

Great visits as always. Saw the eye doctor at my appointment time, thorough exam and she explained everything to me. Walked me out to the eyeglass section and even helped me with that. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Lonky for years. His staff i... — Marysue K.

Been going to Dr. Lonky for years. His staff is cordial and professionsl and Dr. Lonky is the best.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff  — Thomas E.

Great Staff very Proficient

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend going here! — Marie O.

Everyone from the time that you enter the office to when you leave is friendly and professional. I love Dr. Gorman! She takes the time to explain everything to you and she’s very thorough. Michael is the person to go to to help you pick out your glasses! He knows his stuff. I’ve never had a problem and he will adjust them until they fit just right. I’ve never felt rushed. I highly recommend Cortlandt Eye Care!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend using Cortlandt Eye Care. Bo... — Maria C.

I highly recommend using Cortlandt Eye Care. Both doctors are knowledgeable and explain everything about your treatment. In addition, every staff member is friendly and inviting. Overall, they provide a wonderful experience every time you walk in the door and are a great example of what a healthcare office should be.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for about 10 y... — Lorraine V.

I have been going to this office for about 10 years. The care is excellent and staff is great.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor made my daughter feel at e... — Hailey B.

The staff and doctor made my daughter feel at ease.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cortlandt Eye Care respects its patients' time.... — Michael F.

Cortlandt Eye Care respects its patients' time.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar extremely satisfied  — John H.

I am extremely satisfied with Dr. Lonky and the staff at Cortlandt Eye Care. He takes the time to speak with you, explain everything clearly, and makes sure that he has answered any questions that you might have. Staff are friendly and helpful. A great experience.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always polite and will do anything to be helpfu... — Diana J.

Always polite and will do anything to be helpful.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very professional and friendl... — Patty G.

Everyone there is very professional and friendly.

Nov 20, 2018