StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff ! Everyone is kind & welcoming. — Maria R.

Great Staff ! Everyone is kind & welcoming.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courtland eye care is the best !  — John K.

Courtland eye care is the best !

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top shelf all the way. As soon as you walk on t... — Richard D.

Top shelf all the way. As soon as you walk on til the time you leave. Very professional.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff of Cortlandt Eyecare are alway... — Lisa P.

The entire staff of Cortlandt Eyecare are always pleasant, accommodating and eager to help. An office I always recommend.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James D.

All involved with my eye care are true professionals. Thank You!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — Roberta M.

You will very satisfied with the providers in cortlandt eye care. They are patient and knowledgeable. The office staff are very efficient and friendly. Mike helps you with choosing glasses. His attention to detail is impeccable. My dad had recently passed and I donated his glasses. I was very touched when I received a sympathy card from the office. They are always making improvements to the office. Its much appreciated

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience the staff is friendly... — Roy G.

Always a great experience the staff is friendly and Dr.Gorman is the best.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the office staff through to Dr. Lonky, I c... — Lois S.

From the office staff through to Dr. Lonky, I cannot say enough about the quality of care I have received for more than 15years. Every step of my visit is handled by kind, attentive and professional people, who who really care about you and what they do.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Dr. Lonky fo... — Kashif S.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Lonky for more than a decade. He is not only a wonderful optometrist, he is pragmatic and practical in his approach to eye care and truly cares about his patients’ wellbeing. We highly recommend him.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean Personnel is friendly and e... — Doreen S.

The office is clean Personnel is friendly and efficient I've been going there for years and I don't plan to change.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowledgeable Office — Marianne L.

I always have a positive experience when I visit Cortlandt Eyecare. Everyone in the office is very friendly and knowledgeable!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gorman is great!. — Melissa M.

Dr. Gorman is awesome. She is extremely professional, up-to-date with the latest technologies and goes out of her way to tweak my prescription to ensure I see as clearly as possible with both my glasses and my contact lenses.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phil C.

outstanding patient service, great staff, professional providers who provide excellent care and advise. have highly recommended this office to co-workers and friends

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visits as always. Saw the eye doctor at m... — Joseph T.

Great visits as always. Saw the eye doctor at my appointment time, thorough exam and she explained everything to me. Walked me out to the eyeglass section and even helped me with that. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Lonky for years. His staff i... — Marysue K.

Been going to Dr. Lonky for years. His staff is cordial and professionsl and Dr. Lonky is the best.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff  — Thomas E.

Great Staff very Proficient

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend going here! — Marie O.

Everyone from the time that you enter the office to when you leave is friendly and professional. I love Dr. Gorman! She takes the time to explain everything to you and she’s very thorough. Michael is the person to go to to help you pick out your glasses! He knows his stuff. I’ve never had a problem and he will adjust them until they fit just right. I’ve never felt rushed. I highly recommend Cortlandt Eye Care!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend using Cortlandt Eye Care. Bo... — Maria C.

I highly recommend using Cortlandt Eye Care. Both doctors are knowledgeable and explain everything about your treatment. In addition, every staff member is friendly and inviting. Overall, they provide a wonderful experience every time you walk in the door and are a great example of what a healthcare office should be.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for about 10 y... — Lorraine V.

I have been going to this office for about 10 years. The care is excellent and staff is great.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor made my daughter feel at e... — Hailey B.

The staff and doctor made my daughter feel at ease.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cortlandt Eye Care respects its patients' time.... — Michael F.

Cortlandt Eye Care respects its patients' time.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar extremely satisfied  — John H.

I am extremely satisfied with Dr. Lonky and the staff at Cortlandt Eye Care. He takes the time to speak with you, explain everything clearly, and makes sure that he has answered any questions that you might have. Staff are friendly and helpful. A great experience.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always polite and will do anything to be helpfu... — Diana J.

Always polite and will do anything to be helpful.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very professional and friendl... — Patty G.

Everyone there is very professional and friendly.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really like the people working in the office,  — Chris M.

Really like the people working in the office, pleasant, knowledgeable. Office isn’t like the big ones. Will keep coming back. Dr. Lonkey 👍

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy M.

It’s a very pleasant and professional experience from the time you enter the office all the way through the process everyone handles themselves in a friendly professional manner.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff great experience! — Robert D.

Great Staff great experience!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and efficient and Dr... — Sue F.

The staff is very friendly and efficient and Dr. Christina Gorman is a very good doctor.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Cortlandt Eye Care — Dawn Y.

Dr Gorman is excellent. She explains everything in a way that I can understand and Michael is wonderful to work with when it's time to pick frames.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy client — Michelle M.

I have been going to Dr. Lonkey for years and he and his staff are always very professional as well as knowledgeable and friendly.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You will have the satisfaction of knowing that ... — Ferdinand M.

You will have the satisfaction of knowing that you have just received the best possible evaluation, examination and prescription.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina F.

Dr Lonky is knowledgeable, and very efficient.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was excellent. From the co... — Joseph M.

The whole experience was excellent. From the courteous receptionists to the eye testing assistant, who was bright and cheery, and Dr. Lonky himself. everyone was very professional and were able to get me in and out very quickly.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with Cortland Eye Care. Ev... — Claire K.

I am very satisfied with Cortland Eye Care. Everyone is so professional, kind, informative, and friendly.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional practice. Care is personalize... — Savannah C.

Very professional practice. Care is personalized and medical complexities are simplified so I understand. Dr Gorman even recommends exercises to strengthen the eye muscles and prevent further damage.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the best! Very nice, helpful, infor... — Patricia C.

You all are the best! Very nice, helpful, informative and detailed, and accommodating! The Best!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Carolyn A.

I always have a great experience at Cortlandt Eye Care! The doctors and staff are all professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Office is lovely and they have a great selection of eyeware and products.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone of the staff was courteous and helpful... — Anthony W.

Everyone of the staff was courteous and helpful. The eye exam was thorough and the facility was modern and welcoming. Overall, the experience was a huge step up from my previous optometrist. They've earned a new patient.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very one is a professional. ... — Edward V.

Excellent service. Very one is a professional.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff knowledgeable organized offic... — Mary Lou C.

Courteous staff knowledgeable organized office

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lonkey always provides a friendly and thoro... — Steven M.

Dr. Lonkey always provides a friendly and thorough examinatoin.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Carol R.

Dr. Lonky never rushes with my appt., which is very important to me, and he explaines in detail what my status is all the time. Michael spends time with frame selection and goes through lens choices also without rushing. The office staff is always so friendly and helpful.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very pleasant and pro... — Kathleen D.

Everyone in the office is very pleasant and professional. As a new patient I was very comfortable with the full staff

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — Anicasia M.

Dr. Gorman is great. I have and would recommend her to everyone.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing Christine, Judy, Katie, Michael and... — Beverly A.

Love seeing Christine, Judy, Katie, Michael and of course Dr Lonky. Have been going there for years. Great place to be.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lonky office is always very welcoming. The... — Cheryl N.

Dr. Lonky office is always very welcoming. The staff is efficient, warm, personal and always respectful of your schedule time. My family and I have been going to this office for years and love it. Dr. Lonky is very thorough as well as Dr. Gorman

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Making appt for hubby, will be back yearly. — Christine M.

Receptionists were nice, helpful, really liked Dr. Gorman. Michael very helpful in selecting frames. Very sweet girl tested my eyes. Clean office, good selection of frames. Sending my husband for an appt.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cortlandt Eye Care is a very well run facility ... — Marcia B.

Cortlandt Eye Care is a very well run facility to go to - lots of parking places, two great doctors and the staff people who work there are terrific. My husband and I have gone there for many years. We can definitely recommend them for eye check ups and a great assortment of eyeglasses to chose from. They also have a great machine that takes pictures of the back of your eyes so you can find out if you have a possible disease coming like diabetes, macular degeneration, and other things that are not diagnosed through the front of the eye. It's nice to get advance notice of things that might occur down the road.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained clearly and any questi... — Linda C.

Everything was explained clearly and any questions and concerns I had were addressed.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly people — Susan G.

Very professional and friendly people

Sep 3, 2018