StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend using Cortlandt Eye Care. Bo... — Maria C.

I highly recommend using Cortlandt Eye Care. Both doctors are knowledgeable and explain everything about your treatment. In addition, every staff member is friendly and inviting. Overall, they provide a wonderful experience every time you walk in the door and are a great example of what a healthcare office should be.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for about 10 y... — Lorraine V.

I have been going to this office for about 10 years. The care is excellent and staff is great.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor made my daughter feel at e... — Hailey B.

The staff and doctor made my daughter feel at ease.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cortlandt Eye Care respects its patients' time.... — Michael F.

Cortlandt Eye Care respects its patients' time.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar extremely satisfied  — John H.

I am extremely satisfied with Dr. Lonky and the staff at Cortlandt Eye Care. He takes the time to speak with you, explain everything clearly, and makes sure that he has answered any questions that you might have. Staff are friendly and helpful. A great experience.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always polite and will do anything to be helpfu... — Diana J.

Always polite and will do anything to be helpful.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very professional and friendl... — Patty G.

Everyone there is very professional and friendly.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really like the people working in the office,  — Chris M.

Really like the people working in the office, pleasant, knowledgeable. Office isn’t like the big ones. Will keep coming back. Dr. Lonkey 👍

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy M.

It’s a very pleasant and professional experience from the time you enter the office all the way through the process everyone handles themselves in a friendly professional manner.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff great experience! — Robert D.

Great Staff great experience!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and efficient and Dr... — Sue F.

The staff is very friendly and efficient and Dr. Christina Gorman is a very good doctor.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Cortlandt Eye Care — Dawn Y.

Dr Gorman is excellent. She explains everything in a way that I can understand and Michael is wonderful to work with when it's time to pick frames.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy client — Michelle M.

I have been going to Dr. Lonkey for years and he and his staff are always very professional as well as knowledgeable and friendly.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You will have the satisfaction of knowing that ... — Ferdinand M.

You will have the satisfaction of knowing that you have just received the best possible evaluation, examination and prescription.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina F.

Dr Lonky is knowledgeable, and very efficient.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was excellent. From the co... — Joseph M.

The whole experience was excellent. From the courteous receptionists to the eye testing assistant, who was bright and cheery, and Dr. Lonky himself. everyone was very professional and were able to get me in and out very quickly.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with Cortland Eye Care. Ev... — Claire K.

I am very satisfied with Cortland Eye Care. Everyone is so professional, kind, informative, and friendly.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional practice. Care is personalize... — Savannah C.

Very professional practice. Care is personalized and medical complexities are simplified so I understand. Dr Gorman even recommends exercises to strengthen the eye muscles and prevent further damage.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the best! Very nice, helpful, infor... — Patricia C.

You all are the best! Very nice, helpful, informative and detailed, and accommodating! The Best!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Carolyn A.

I always have a great experience at Cortlandt Eye Care! The doctors and staff are all professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Office is lovely and they have a great selection of eyeware and products.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone of the staff was courteous and helpful... — Anthony W.

Everyone of the staff was courteous and helpful. The eye exam was thorough and the facility was modern and welcoming. Overall, the experience was a huge step up from my previous optometrist. They've earned a new patient.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very one is a professional. ... — Edward V.

Excellent service. Very one is a professional.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff knowledgeable organized offic... — Mary Lou C.

Courteous staff knowledgeable organized office

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lonkey always provides a friendly and thoro... — Steven M.

Dr. Lonkey always provides a friendly and thorough examinatoin.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Carol R.

Dr. Lonky never rushes with my appt., which is very important to me, and he explaines in detail what my status is all the time. Michael spends time with frame selection and goes through lens choices also without rushing. The office staff is always so friendly and helpful.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very pleasant and pro... — Kathleen D.

Everyone in the office is very pleasant and professional. As a new patient I was very comfortable with the full staff

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — Anicasia M.

Dr. Gorman is great. I have and would recommend her to everyone.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing Christine, Judy, Katie, Michael and... — Beverly A.

Love seeing Christine, Judy, Katie, Michael and of course Dr Lonky. Have been going there for years. Great place to be.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lonky office is always very welcoming. The... — Cheryl N.

Dr. Lonky office is always very welcoming. The staff is efficient, warm, personal and always respectful of your schedule time. My family and I have been going to this office for years and love it. Dr. Lonky is very thorough as well as Dr. Gorman

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Making appt for hubby, will be back yearly. — Christine M.

Receptionists were nice, helpful, really liked Dr. Gorman. Michael very helpful in selecting frames. Very sweet girl tested my eyes. Clean office, good selection of frames. Sending my husband for an appt.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cortlandt Eye Care is a very well run facility ... — Marcia B.

Cortlandt Eye Care is a very well run facility to go to - lots of parking places, two great doctors and the staff people who work there are terrific. My husband and I have gone there for many years. We can definitely recommend them for eye check ups and a great assortment of eyeglasses to chose from. They also have a great machine that takes pictures of the back of your eyes so you can find out if you have a possible disease coming like diabetes, macular degeneration, and other things that are not diagnosed through the front of the eye. It's nice to get advance notice of things that might occur down the road.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained clearly and any questi... — Linda C.

Everything was explained clearly and any questions and concerns I had were addressed.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly people — Susan G.

Very professional and friendly people

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good, professional service. My exam was thoroug... — Michael G.

good, professional service. My exam was thorough, and I felt everything was explained clearly for me. Definitely recommend

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, helpful and quick!  — Michele R.

Friendly staff, helpful and quick!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very accomodating, in and out without any waiti... — Michael C.

very accomodating, in and out without any waiting.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Bonnie W.

Great service. My exam was extremely thorough and discussed with me in detail. Dr. Lonky was clear in his explanation and responding to my questions. The staff was also very helpful in my decision for new frames.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There were too many remonders for my appointmen... — Victor V.

There were too many reminders for my appointment...2 by cell phone and 1 email...one should suffice.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff who happily accommodated a ... — Jacqueline B.

Very friendly staff who happily accommodated a quick visit for a first time patient. Very clean office and the doctor was terrific. He was incredibly thorough and kind.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Thorough and Friendly! — Barbara H.

I've been entrusting my eye care to Dr. Lonky for many years. He's the consummate professional. Exams are always thorough and nothing is left to chance. I highly recommend him and his very capable, friendly staff!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i have been to a few places in my area to have ... — Rosario M.

i have been to a few places in my area to have my eyes examined and no one was as thorough as Dr. Christina Gorman. She is on time, kind, explains every detail of the exam and make great recommendations. The gentleman Mike that measures your eyeglasses and orders them is also very kind and has so much patience, they are very professional. The office is clean, staff is nice and they have a great variety of designer eyeglasses.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lonky. — Andrew T.

Dr. Lonky has been my Dr. since 1995. He is respectful, and friendly. His staff are also friendly.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were courteous and competent. ... — Anthony S.

All of the staff were courteous and competent. Our appointment was on time and all the tests and the examination were done quickly and completely. Dr. Lonky is very knowledgeable and explained everything clearly and concisely. Michael is always very kind as far as helping us select our frames. Our overall review is a perfect 10.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The examinations and testing are always thoroug... — Denis G.

The examinations and testing are always thoroughly done. All necessary information is presented to the patient in a very thorough and clear way. All the staff is very helpful.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always had a good experience at Cortlandt Eye... — Angela F.

I always had a good experience at Cortlandt Eye Care. Everyone there is very pleasant and I am always seen at the time of my appointment. Dr. Lonky always takes his time to explain things and makes you feel comfortable.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the entire staff is courteous, friendly and ext... — Anita P.

the entire staff is courteous, friendly and extremely professional

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgable staff.. very cl... — Andrea J.

Very friendly and knowledgable staff.. very clean office.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, everyone was friendly, and instruc... — Matthew S.

Great place, everyone was friendly, and instructions were clear about how to help my eyes!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Received text and email confirmation and remind... — Suzanne D.

Received text and email confirmation and reminder of appointment.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this location to a friend. Wa... — Mylo E.

I would recommend this location to a friend. Was offered more services than I expected.

Aug 4, 2018