StarStarStarStarStar Reassuring Eye Checkup — Joyce S.

Always reassuring to know my eyes are being looked after with such great care. Thanks!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, thorough service, with clear explanatio... — Carol C.

Prompt, thorough service, with clear explanation of procedures and treatment options, including referral to the appropriate specialist.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous and professional.  — James R.

The staff was courteous and professional.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit — Terry M.

Good visit - Dr Tanner did a very complete examation and found not one thing about my vision to cause worry. . And, of course, Roy helped me pick out new frames....

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, great service. Staff is always fri... — Debra M.

Great team, great service. Staff is always friendly and very competent. Exams are quick and easy and not one single time have I ever had a complaint with my glasses; they've been perfect every time.Keep up the great work!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr Tanner! I’ve been wearing glasses/con... — Marilyn O.

I love dr Tanner! I’ve been wearing glasses/contacts for 50 yrs and he gave me one of the best exams I’ve ever had. He genuinely cares about what he’s doing.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always are treated with respect and understandi... — Merlin P.

Always are treated with respect and understanding.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service Thanks for treat us great — Zelpha N.

Wonderful service Thanks for treat us great

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always...a great visit. — Terri H.

As always...a great visit.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dana  — Dana C.

Love this place! It is always fun and kid friendly!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was totally happy with information that I recei... — Dixie S.

Was totally happy with information that I received on my eye health. I had been wondering about a lot of things and everything was answered completely and so I could understand it

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Mareen D.

Friendly and Professional

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've received excellent service for over thirty... — Autumn L.

I've received excellent service for over thirty years at Cortez Vision.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, prompt service — Brenda H.

Friendly staff, prompt service

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor! — Karen G.

I appreciated Dr. Tanner taking the time to answer all of my questions.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased with my visit yesterday — Ella C.

I was very pleased with my visit yesterday

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Dr. Tanner and his staff are so... — Costner H.

Excellent care! Dr. Tanner and his staff are so professional and thorough. He is excellent with children, and makes them feel so comfortable.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit from Telluride — Mary A.

It was a very nice initial visit. Great communication to set up the appointment when I could make the 1.5hr drive from Telluride. Very professional, quick service by everyone in their office, and Dr. Tanner is really nice and knowledgeable!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good care... — Lisa R.

The staff is very knowledgeable about eyes and eye care. I was very happy with my thorough exam and felt well cared for.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable  — Gerald T.

Thorough examination done in a very professional and friendly manne. Dr.Tanner is very knowledgeable and personable.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and helpful.  — Mary F.

Professional and helpful.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and attentive. all staff are very... — Zoe C.

very friendly and attentive. all staff are very pleasant, friendly and helpful.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job — Mary M.

I appreciate the reminder for my appt. and the prompt way I was taken in for my check-up. Good job everyone. Thank you, Mary Mahaffey

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki A.

My annual visit was a positive experience. Dr. Tanner took his time answering my questions as well as explaining the procedures and results of my exam. I feel very comfortable trusting my vision and eye care to Cortez Vision.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in a few months ago for an "emergency" t... — LeAnn S.

I went in a few months ago for an "emergency" type visit with my husband. I was impressed how Dr. Tanner explained each step he was taking to help us so we could understand the procedure. I decided to make myself an appointment and the explaining started with the nurse who took me back to get me tested before my appointment. She explained each step and made sure to clean all the equipment in front of me! After my visit was over I scheduled a visit for my 10 year old daughter. I will tell my son to see Dr. Tanner and his wonderful office also!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, all my questions answered and the ... — Constance F.

Great visit, all my questions answered and the staff very efficient.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. The... — Courtney S.

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. They always take the time to explain everything and answer any questions I have.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hade a good exam. Felt good about it Every o... — PATRICIA A.

I hade a good exam. Felt good about it Every one was pleasant.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Tanner for the care and informati... — Anita M.

Thank you Dr. Tanner for the care and information concerning my eye challenges !

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Cortez — Adrian H.

My experience was professional . This practice will have my patronage. Top notch

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great and very knowledgeable. — Daniel P.

Staff was great and very knowledgeable.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda Funk — Brenda F.

A great staff. It is awesome to have a business where the staff enjoys helping you

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cortez Vision Survey — JT H.

The folks at Cortez Vision were professional and genuine. Dr. Tanner does a sincerely great job! My kids appreciate his friendly personality and I appreciate his detailed explanation of options and thorough exams.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful great job by all!!!!! — John R.

Wonderful great job by all!!!!!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the patient portal. The visit was... — Maxine K.

I appreciate the patient portal. The visit was very efficient and thorough.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always given full attention and exceptiona... — Elizabeth L.

I am always given full attention and exceptional care.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk/receptionist to Co... — Reggy H.

Everyone from the front desk/receptionist to Cody helping me and my daughter choose frames that best fit our faces, were all so nice and personable. Everyone in between were very nice too, of course.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol J.

Five star visit. Everyone was professional, polite and knowledgeable.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit here was very good .thank you very muc... — Melinda G.

My visit here was very good .thank you very much.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping it clean — Troy M.

The atmosphere was very comforting and professional! As a healthcare worker myself, I look for things such as a clean healthcare environment, cleaning of the equipment, and staff washing their hands. Everyone did a great job! Thank you!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner is a wonderful eye doctor. — Karen G.

Thanks for getting me in for an emergency eye check. Dr. Tanner is a very caring eye doctor and very thorough.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner is very professional and friendly, a... — Melinda G.

Dr. Tanner is very professional and friendly, as are the staff and Cody with optical.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr.Tanner to anyone. He is very hel... — David O.

I recommend Dr.Tanner to anyone. He is very helpful. Thank you Dr. Tanner.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Cortez Vision is friendly and effi... — Laura H.

The staff at Cortez Vision is friendly and efficient.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Cortez Vision for my vision care fo... — Karen D.

I have used Cortez Vision for my vision care for 20 years. They are just as pleasant and professional now as they were 20 years ago when I started with them.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cortez Vision in the City of Cortez CO — Lari Ann P.

The staff at Cortez Vision are consistently professional, friendly and enthusiastic about eye health care and vision. I appreciate that they are in our city.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Tanne... — Gay H.

Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Tanner is thorough and explains things well throughout the examination. Very good experience.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! I have never found a more compassi... — Bethany O.

Love them! I have never found a more compassionate, understanding, and quick eye clinic in the Four Corners. I would strongly recommend them to anyone, especially people with children. The entire staff are very respectful, kind, and laid back. Thank you for everything that you do for our entire family's optical needs.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service,  — Jason S.

Great customer service, ALways a pleasure to have my eye exam and chose new glasses

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam. Great service. — Paul D.

Excellent exam. Great service.

Aug 26, 2017