StarStarStarStarStar courteous and professional - two great compon... — Larry R.

courteous and professional - two great components of a fine office

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Cody is always a tremendous help... — Marion H.

Great service. Cody is always a tremendous help, and I lovely new glasses!

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy to see everyone at Cortez Vi... — Erica C.

I am always happy to see everyone at Cortez Vision : ) they make me feel welcome l!!

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention and care — Beth C.

I appreciate the personal attention all the staff at the clinic gave me.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Each time that I have met with Dr. Tanner, he h... — Ann L.

Each time that I have met with Dr. Tanner, he has patiently and thoroughly answered all of my questions. I don't feel rushed and, when I leave, I feel assured that he is completely on board with looking after my health's best interests. Ann K. Leppanen

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and I felt taken care of. — Mary G.

Great experience and I felt taken care of.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice C.

Thank you Dr. Tanner. My recent appointment visit was enjoyable and very helpful. I appreciate the time you took to answer my questions. Janice Colbert

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was efficient, quick, nice, and on poi... — Douglas R.

Everyone was efficient, quick, nice, and on point. Great experience!! Thank you so much!

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual exam — Terri H.

As always, my exam was done in a thorough & professional manner. My wait time was minimal, I was warmly greeted by Lee Ann, Cody did a great job tuning up my sunglasses, & Erin worked her magic with my insurance! Thanks to all of you!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my new glasses. — Gerald D.

I am very satisfied with my new glasses.It improved my vision the way it was explained that it would be!

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! I wouldn't go anywhere else. ... — Lori H.

Love this place! I wouldn't go anywhere else. Very professional and kind and easy to understand.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5/5 — Janae G.

Friendly, accommodating staff. Dr. Tanner was empathetic and informative, answered my questions. Overall great experience.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience!  — Caroline C.

It is always a great experience to go to Cortez Vision. The staff are friendly and are there to help!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Tanner all are all friendly, profe... — Stacie C.

Staff and Dr Tanner all are all friendly, professional and make you feel welcomed and confident in your care.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with my visit! — Tamira O.

I'm very happy with my visit! I needed to upgrade to bi-focal contacts, and check in on my general eye health. I had never had the computer photography of my eyes done before. I came away VERY impressed. Dr. Tanner is knowledgeable and personable.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Dr. — Vicki K.

Dr. Tanner is always willing to explain the health of your eyes with you. If you have a question he will answer it or get back to you with the answer.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Clean and peaceful.  — Linda I.

Very professional. Clean and peaceful.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 โญ rating for the staff at Cortez Vision. They... — Jennifer P.

5 โญ rating for the staff at Cortez Vision. They make you feel welcomed and I very much appreciate that.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — John B.

Great service. Had popped a lens out of a frame. They got me in that a.m. & Cody did a great & quick job of the repair. I appreciate the pandemic precautions they're taking.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner is very nice and patient. He takes t... — Cindy G.

Dr. Tanner is very nice and patient. He takes the time to explain everything he is doing and what the results are when photographing your inner eye etc. I also like the care they take to help stop the spread of the Corona virus. Everything is disinfected, patient are kept at a minimum so safe distancing can be observed at all times. I felt safe in their care.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars for Cortez Vision! — Susan R.

It is always a pleasure to make and keep appointments with Cortez Vision-Dr. Tanner is professional, yet so very personable, the staff is always friendly and efficient and I get answers to all my questions and/or concerns.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar STELLAR!!  — Susan C.

STELLAR!! Always the best service and professionalism - would not go anywhere else! Thank you!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and special attention — Alan B.

Always excellent service and special attention

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad my new vision insurance covers Dr. ... — Karen S.

I'm so glad my new vision insurance covers Dr. Tanner. He is a very thorough doctor and does a very good eye exam. And all of the office staff are AWESOME. Look forward to seeing you in April.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate Dr Tanner understanding the situatio... — Leona S.

Appreciate Dr Tanner understanding the situation involving both Lyle and I. Also Codi does a great job with adjustments. Patient personal care is a Big One and feel that is the objective at this office!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always meets my expectations.Thanks! — Constance F.

Always meets my expectations. Thanks!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful, willing to a... — Melinda G.

Everyone is very nice and helpful, willing to answer questions.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald D.

It was very informative and it was a very pleasant experience!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda S.

Dr. Tanner and staff are excellent . Office is clean, professional And caring.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent customer experience everyone wa... — Leonard M.

I had excellent customer experience everyone was professional and courteous

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Tanner and his staff! Everyone is so... — Sandra C.

I love Dr. Tanner and his staff! Everyone is so professional and always ready to help. They have taken care of me as well as my family for years now. We will miss you all.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed the staff of Dr. Tanner's... — Mary Helen G.

I have always enjoyed the staff of Dr. Tanner's office. Dr. Tanner was so informative, just what I needed to ease my mind about the history of Glaucoma and Diabetes in my family. I am grateful to the staff of Cortez Vision.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Great patient service- — Tami P.

Thank you! Great patient service-

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Julie L.

As always very helpful and professional

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the attention and serv... — Robert H.

I am always pleased with the attention and service at Cortez Vision. Easy and quick appointments that are to the point with explanations of options and new technologies in use.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The folks who work in this office are friendly ... — Pamela L.

The folks who work in this office are friendly and professional. I received a thorough exam and all my questions were patiently answered. I would recommend Cortez Vision to anyone.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed Dr. Tanner — Eleanor D.

I went to Dr. Bryce Tanner for my eye exam. I was very impressed with his professionalism. His exam was very thorough and he took the time to explain my eye condition and made recommendations about my further care. I will definitely go back to him. His office staff was also very friendly and professional.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Adjustments  — Roberta B.

I love that I am able to call at 10:45 a.m. on a Monday morning for an appointment to get my glasses adjusted and they are able to get me in at 11:20! The ladies up front are always very friendly and Dale and Cody are a delight to work with.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner is wonderful and he got me in the sa... — Amanda B.

Dr. Tanner is wonderful and he got me in the same day when I had a frightening experience following eye surgery.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tanner is great. I appreciate the time and c... — DTODD K.

Dr Tanner is great. I appreciate the time and care he puts into each visit.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Itโ€™s always a great experience with Cortez Visi... — Lara B.

Itโ€™s always a great experience with Cortez Vision. From the moment you call to schedule an appointment you get warmth, humor, and understanding of whatever wacky schedule you might have. The office visits are easy and relaxing, everyone is on their A-game and you become a familiar presence. Erin is so welcoming, Dr. Tanner is awesome with his professional knowledge and presence, Cody is helpful, knowledgeable, and relaxed. And the the rest of the staff is added bonus!

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for providing excellent service — Justin T.

Thank you for providing excellent service. I have astigmatism and Dr. Tanner is the first optometrist to provide progressive lenses that I can wear all day.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive and informative. — Larry A.

Very positive and informative.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have been a customer/patient for years and woul... — Robert S.

Have been a customer/patient for years and would not think of switching. I never feel rushed and Dr. Tanner and staff always take the time to answer my questions.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very nice. It went smoothly. ... — Linda I.

My experience was very nice. It went smoothly. All my questions were answered. The office is peaceful and cheerful.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars from us ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒ€Carol Taylor and Clif... — Carol T.

Five stars from us ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒ€ Carol Taylor and Cliff Giffen.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Suzanna D.

Everyone in this office is professional, talented, kind, and efficiently. I love this office!

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Thank you.  — Jacob D.

Great service. Thank you.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Replacement Glasses — Niles B.

My visit was seamless to pick up my glasses. Excellent advise during the fitting and I walked out Happy!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Cortez Vision — Louise C.

Dr Tanner is a wonderful optometrist. He diagnosed a potential serious problem I had with my eye and got me to the appropriate ophthalmic surgeon to fix the issue. I always feel like he takes his time and never rushes through my appointment. He is highly recommended by me! The staff there is also very caring and efficient in their duties.

Aug 1, 2020