StarStarStarStarStar I hade a good exam. Felt good about it Every o... — PATRICIA A.

I hade a good exam. Felt good about it Every one was pleasant.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Tanner for the care and informati... — Anita M.

Thank you Dr. Tanner for the care and information concerning my eye challenges !

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Cortez — Adrian H.

My experience was professional . This practice will have my patronage. Top notch

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great and very knowledgeable. — Daniel P.

Staff was great and very knowledgeable.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda Funk — Brenda F.

A great staff. It is awesome to have a business where the staff enjoys helping you

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cortez Vision Survey — JT H.

The folks at Cortez Vision were professional and genuine. Dr. Tanner does a sincerely great job! My kids appreciate his friendly personality and I appreciate his detailed explanation of options and thorough exams.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful great job by all!!!!! — John R.

Wonderful great job by all!!!!!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the patient portal. The visit was... — Maxine K.

I appreciate the patient portal. The visit was very efficient and thorough.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always given full attention and exceptiona... — Elizabeth L.

I am always given full attention and exceptional care.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk/receptionist to Co... — Reggy H.

Everyone from the front desk/receptionist to Cody helping me and my daughter choose frames that best fit our faces, were all so nice and personable. Everyone in between were very nice too, of course.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol J.

Five star visit. Everyone was professional, polite and knowledgeable.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit here was very good .thank you very muc... — Melinda G.

My visit here was very good .thank you very much.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping it clean — Troy M.

The atmosphere was very comforting and professional! As a healthcare worker myself, I look for things such as a clean healthcare environment, cleaning of the equipment, and staff washing their hands. Everyone did a great job! Thank you!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner is a wonderful eye doctor. — Karen G.

Thanks for getting me in for an emergency eye check. Dr. Tanner is a very caring eye doctor and very thorough.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner is very professional and friendly, a... — Melinda G.

Dr. Tanner is very professional and friendly, as are the staff and Cody with optical.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr.Tanner to anyone. He is very hel... — David O.

I recommend Dr.Tanner to anyone. He is very helpful. Thank you Dr. Tanner.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Cortez Vision is friendly and effi... — Laura H.

The staff at Cortez Vision is friendly and efficient.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Cortez Vision for my vision care fo... — Karen D.

I have used Cortez Vision for my vision care for 20 years. They are just as pleasant and professional now as they were 20 years ago when I started with them.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cortez Vision in the City of Cortez CO — Lari Ann P.

The staff at Cortez Vision are consistently professional, friendly and enthusiastic about eye health care and vision. I appreciate that they are in our city.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Tanne... — Gay H.

Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Tanner is thorough and explains things well throughout the examination. Very good experience.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! I have never found a more compassi... — Bethany O.

Love them! I have never found a more compassionate, understanding, and quick eye clinic in the Four Corners. I would strongly recommend them to anyone, especially people with children. The entire staff are very respectful, kind, and laid back. Thank you for everything that you do for our entire family's optical needs.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service,  — Jason S.

Great customer service, ALways a pleasure to have my eye exam and chose new glasses

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam. Great service. — Paul D.

Excellent exam. Great service.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was very informative. My condition was e... — Vicki K.

Visit was very informative. My condition was explained simply and left me with no concerns.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Constance F.

You always so kind and thorough

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I particularly appreciate the thorough way Dr. ... — Marinelle S.

I particularly appreciate the thorough way Dr. Tanner explained dry eye and recommendations for overcoming it.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lucy B.

Dr. Tanner is thorough and explains things well. He is very kind.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Jan N.

Great Experience! From the reception area to the office visit to picking out glasses it was a great experience. The staff and doctors were friendly and very helpful. Dr. Tanner explained everything and helped me understand my eye problem.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Donnalisa A.

Excellent service. Every step and procedure was explained and all my questions were answered.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the way you handle all of your cu... — Julie L.

I really like the way you handle all of your customers. All of your employees are very kind.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cortez Vison with Dr. Tanner and his staff do a... — Chase W.

Cortez Vison with Dr. Tanner and his staff do an excellent job helping me with my vision needs.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am seeing better with my contacts than I hav... — Mary F.

I am seeing better with my contacts than I have in years. Dr. Tanner is very thorough and explains everything very well.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly.  — Brian B.

Great staff, very friendly. They got me in early and where very professional. They exceeded my expectations.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Garry G.

I found your staff very friendly, courteous and professional. I also appreciated your prompt service at my appointed time. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to everyone on you staff. — Grace G.

Everything went well. All the employees were courteous and very professional. Roy even went beyond his duties to special order my frames. I really appreciate his kindness to me.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye exam I've ever received! — Eirin W.

Everyone was so nice! The best eye exam I've ever had! Thank you Dr Tanner and team!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Martha E.

Entire staff is friendly and competent. Office is well arranged, orderly, and clean. MOST importantly, Dr Tanner is extremely thorough, takes time to explain things, doesn't cut you short to rush you out the door!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied and happy customer — Ila S.

Dr. Tanner was very professional and efficient in his examination of my eyes. He was also very kind and explained the purpose of each procedure as well as answering any questions I had.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tanner always takes the time to explain ever... — Audrey L.

Dr Tanner always takes the time to explain everything to you. Excellent visit. Only thing I can recommend is getting Vera Bradley frames back.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Everyone was helpful... — Laurence L.

It was a great experience. Everyone was helpful and friendly!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, take time to explain things... — Philip A.

Friendly, thorough, take time to explain things-for the various exams as well as choosing frames and lenses.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce S.

Front office arrange to get me in the next day after I reported issues with my right eye. Dr. Tanner gave me a very thorough exam, and fully explained the problem, what I needed to watch for over the next several days, and made sure I had multiple phone numbers to report any changes to my condition.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda Funk  — Brenda F.

I have went to this office for more years than I will tell. Mr. Tanner has done a great job of taking the office over. They have an awesome staff, helped with getting my insurance and coupon for an eye-drop prescription. Saved me a lot of money.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry M.

Dr Tanner took the time to answer some vision questions I had about aging eyes. I really did appreciate that -- not having any of the same attention from medical doctors. It was a good visit and, once again, I spent too much money on new frames (just love bling!)

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit. It was on time ... — Tonia G.

I was very happy with my visit. It was on time and the entire exam was professional and very friendly. All my questions were answered clearly. Picking out my glasses was also a pleasant experience.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit with Dr. Tanner was thorough and infor... — Frank L.

My visit with Dr. Tanner was thorough and informative.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your excellent care and f... — Costner H.

Thank you so much for your excellent care and for always making the kids feel so comfortable!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care from start to finish.  — William L.

Excellent eye care from start to finish.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazon people!  — Katie B.

I love the staff at Cortez Vision. They are always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Tanner is amazing!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr Tanner thorough and explains issue... — Robert B.

As always Dr Tanner thorough and explains issues and options well.

Mar 9, 2017