StarStarStarStarStar Everyone involved had my interests and concerns... — Niles B.

Everyone involved had my interests and concerns at the top of the list during my visit.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s nice to have a knowledgeable eye doctor in... — Pamela S.

It’s nice to have a knowledgeable eye doctor in our small town.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there was amazing, Everything was exp... — Joseph L.

The staff there was amazing, Everything was explained very carefully and clearly. Would refer a friend or family member to Cortez Vision.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan C.

Excellent as always. The staff is always available by phone as well as in person and it is consistently a good experience.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place  — Michelle G.

Staff is very friendly and helpful. The best thing was that they let me take a few glasses home to make a decision on which pair to get. I didn’t feel rushed on having to pick anything out.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the dr. was very friendly and explained what he... — Marie H.

the dr. was very friendly and explained what he was doing with each step in the testing. He did not rush the patient to hurry there response. He spoke so one could hear him. The man that did the fitting for the frames was very nice. In fact everyone in the office was very nice.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and efficient service provided. Thanks... — Van C.

Thorough and efficient service provided. Thanks!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Upscale and Friendly — Tamia H.

If you're looking for upscale equipment and knowledge with a friendly, small-town feel, then Dr. Tanner's practice is the place for you!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have two conditions going on in my left eye a... — Vicki K.

I have two conditions going on in my left eye and Dr. Tanner has been so good to explain what is going on and the machines needed to follow them closely. I feel very confident in seeing him and getting the proper treatment to keep my eyes healthy.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gave me a cancelled appointment which worked ou... — JUDITH B.

Gave me a cancelled appointment which worked out great.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the professionalism given to me a... — Connie C.

Thank you for the professionalism given to me as a new patient.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and comfortable  — Douglas S.

Very professional and comfortable

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carol Stepe enjoys her visits to Dr Tanner and ... — Carol S.

Carol Stepe enjoys her visits to Dr Tanner and his staff

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! The entire staff is wonderful, I come... — Jerrie M.

The best! The entire staff is wonderful, I come up from AZ still to have check up & get glasses 😊

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark T.

I thought the visit went well. Staff was friendly, professional and competent.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great time at my appointment yesterday ... — Linda I.

I had a great time at my appointment yesterday and appreciate the thorough work.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with my visit to Dr. Tanner... — Maxine K.

I was very happy with my visit to Dr. Tanner's office. The staff were all very friendly and took care of my needs promptly.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, carand congenial. I have alw... — Elizabeth L.

Very professional, caring and congenial. I have always felt that I am in good hands when I see Dr. Tanner.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always rested with respect by Dr Tanner, a... — Jackie N.

I am always rested with respect by Dr Tanner, and I love Cody she always makes me feel like I am the only patient that she has

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Fast service — Kendall D.

First time ever being to the eye doctor, felt very comfortable and taken care of. Staff was all very nice and Knowlegable!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting, friendly, and courteous!! — Margaret B.

No waiting, friendly, and courteous!!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going here for the last 6 ye... — Karyn S.

My family has been going here for the last 6 years. Very professional and kind. He makes my kids feel at ease in the exam chair.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a pleasure going there, service was ... — Daniel H.

Its always a pleasure going there, service was great and seeing all the friendly faces beats all. Thank you

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar James Starks and his Cortez Vision Experience — James S.

I had an excellent visit to Cortez Vision. I was very pleased with the service from Dr. Tanner. I highly recommend him and Cortez Vision to anyone needing vision service.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn G.

I lost my glasses and called in to make an appointment to have an eye exam (which I was three years overdue on) and get new glasses ordered. I learned that my wait could be as long as three months to get an appointment, but the wonderful staff at Cortez Vision, understanding my need for glasses :-) , immediately got me on the "on-call" list so they could call me when they received a cancellation. Within days I was able to get an earlier appointment. Thank you to the wonderful staff at Cortez Vision!!!!!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care — Jason W.

Excellent care! Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Doctor was informative and took time to explain and answer all questions asked. They treat all patients as if they were family.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar *****(5 star) — Laurilyn S.

***** 5 star thanks for sending text when appointment was available. thanks for meeting time that was best for OUR schedule. Mondays or Thursdays after 7:30-2:30 no later.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and professional. Did my contact lens t... — Nina T.

Patient and professional. Did my contact lens training and the trainer was very helpful and patient with me. Got me setup and organized. Very happy with the service, I always am.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best care ever! — Laurie D.

I have received the best care I could have ever imagined at Cortez Vision. The whole staff has always been very professional, caring, and helpful. My eyesight has never been this good! I highly recommend Dr. Tanner and his staff!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, right from the start — Jordan S.

Very friendly, right from the start

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, always pleasant — Nancy E.

Always prompt, always pleasant

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff.... — Martha R.

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Very efficient appointment was very complete. Completed fast, glasses ordered quickly. Very satisfied .

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit. Great personnel. Everyone was f... — Elaine P.

Pleasant visit. Great personnel. Everyone was friendly and worked to make sure my experience was phenomenal

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time at eye doctor. Good experience. Wis... — Henry P.

First time at eye doctor. Good experience. Wish I was left with more hard information about mitigating myopia in children and prognosis.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, thorough, and professional delivery ... — Carol C.

Efficient, thorough, and professional delivery of services.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan R.

How reassuring it is to enter a welcoming, organized, well-run facility—I left feeling supported, and more knowledgeable about my own eye care. The office is pleasant and cheerful, there was no long waiting time, and Dr Tanner and his capable staff were caring, professional and a pleasure to work with.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar courteous friendly helpful — Lois T.

courteous friendly helpful

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Monica M.

The entire staff here goes above and beyond to provide the highest quality professional service, all within a warm and welcoming environment. I consistently experience sincere kindness and feel very confident in the medical treatment I receive. Thanks everyone!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jack Richmond — John R.

Very nice visit. Dr. Tanner is very thorough and explains everything in an understandable language. The crew in the office could not be any friendlier. Thanks, Jack

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a good experience when visiti... — April W.

I have always had a good experience when visiting the office. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I have already referred several of my family members and they feel the same as I do when visiting the office.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for accepting me as a new patient — Justin T.

Thank you for accepting me as a new patient. I found the office well equipped with modern instruments and the staff professional.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from front staff, MA and provider fro... — Brandon S.

Excellent from front staff, MA and provider from the the time I walked through the door. Thank you!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cortez Vision! Dr. Bryce Tanner and his... — Veronica D.

I love Cortez Vision! Dr. Bryce Tanner and his entire staff are very kind and prompt. They answer all questions and are super helpful.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience at your office yester... — Michael W.

It was a great experience at your office yesterday. Michael Ward

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service with positive, helpful people... — Christy W.

Fantastic service with positive, helpful people!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Cortez Vision is awesome! — Jonathan W.

The team at Cortez Vision is awesome! They have been wonderful to,work with. They got me in for an exam, helped me figure out the best solution for my needs, and helped me pick out a new pair of glasses (that I will guard constantly to make sure the dog does not eat them). They are professional, friendly, and highly skilled at what they do. Thanks guys!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good. Dr. Tanner did a thorou... — Maxine K.

My visit was very good. Dr. Tanner did a thorough exam and gave me some helpful tips for my dry eyes. He is always professional and treats me with respect and dignity. I have always been very satisfied with my visits to him.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and so helpful. — Larry R.

Everyone is always friendly and so helpful.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner is great! He's professional, explain... — Melinda G.

Dr. Tanner is great! He's professional, explains everything well, and is friendly. I highly recommend him. His staff is also very professional and well trained.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent care from Dr. Tanne... — Shannon W.

I have always had excellent care from Dr. Tanner and his staff! I especially like the text reminders they send out!

Sep 25, 2018