StarStarStarStarStar Great service from your team. Very courteous a... — Crystalene M.

Great service from your team. Very courteous and helpful with questions I had

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars. Wonderful as always! Appreciate they a... — Carolyn M.

5 Stars. Wonderful as always! Appreciate they are here and staying here.

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice an help — Denise C.

Everyone was very nice an helpful

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love.. — Chelsea P.

Everyone is so friendly, clean environment, good experience!

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff and doctor — Beth C.

Friendly professional staff and doctor

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have Erin give me a call  — John R.

Have Erin give me a call please. Review all great.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar i have really enjoyed my visit at cortez vision... — Tomoe N.

i have really enjoyed my visit at cortez vision during the last appointment. this place has been my go-to since dr. tanner became our neighbor; all my eye exams were done and glasses were made there in the past. i

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Roy for new glasses.  — Carol T.

Great visit with Roy for new glasses.

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor — Lauren H.

Y'all are always so nice, patient and clear with your patients. Thank you for all that you do.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and helpful. The s... — Anita G.

Everyone was very courteous and helpful. The staff and doctor were well equipped to provide an excellent exam.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner gave me an excellent explanation of ... — Sheldon B.

Dr. Tanner gave me an excellent explanation of the the eye scan we did, and how it can serve as a baseline to monitor my eye health into the future.

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar friendly service and prompt attention to detai... — Larry R.

friendly service and prompt attention to detail

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and made you feel comfort... — Jaunaree M.

Everyone was friendly and made you feel comfortable and they were all willing to help.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No weighting, as soon as we got the paper work... — Paul D.

No weighting, as soon as we got the paper work completed they were ready for the wife and myself. 5 stars

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly, kind, helpful and knowledgea... — Gail L.

Everyone friendly, kind, helpful and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered and expectations met. There was a young woman that I had not met before who helped me with fitting and selecting my new frames. She was extremely helpful. It was a a very satisfying experience.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are top notch. The office is clean an... — Sherrie D.

The staff are top notch. The office is clean and the atmosphere is always professional.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful professional eye doctor.  — Laurel M.

Dr. Tanner is professional and thorough for eye exams, diagnostics, and follow up. He is knowledgeable and current in his treatment and office exam. I would recommend him anytime!

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional all around. Comm... — Cortney C.

Very friendly and professional all around. Communication is great and I always feel welcome here

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and courteous staff. — Jada M.

Very kind and courteous staff.

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrica M.

I really enjoy my eye examinations all my questions get answered in a way I can totally understand .

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Stacey H.

Myself and my family are very happy with Cortez Optical and all of their staff. Thank you for helping all of us see the world a little better every day.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great visit and exam. Contacts are ... — Gary C.

As always a great visit and exam. Contacts are working perfectly.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cortez Vision!  — Brandi P.

I love Cortez Vision! The staff is all very friendly, helpful and supportive. Dr. Tanner was professional, knowledgable and attentive. I am very happy with Cortez Vision!

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service was efficient and the staff were he... — Leigh S.

The service was efficient and the staff were helpful and friendly.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early for my appointment. I was trea... — Grace G.

I arrived early for my appointment. I was treated with the utmost courtesy.. I was received a little later than my appt. time but Dr. Tanner took his time with me. Even talked me thru some of my concerns. I always feel very comfortable in this office. I appreciate the cleanliness of the office equipment and hand washing of who ever I come in contact with. Everyone comes across as very professional. I am very satisfied with the office personal and Dr. Tanners professional service.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great and the staff were very f... — Ariana G.

Everything went great and the staff were very friendly and helpful

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Tanner is ... — Kelley E.

Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Tanner is very nice and knows his stuff! My appointment was smooth, and didn’t take a long drawn out time.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt attention to sudden eye infection! — Valerie J.

I had to be seen immediately for an eye infection & Dr. Tanner’s office got me in, in 2 hours! Prompt diagnosis with helpful information about at-home care. I have been a patient of Cortez Vision for years and would not go anywhere else. Office staff friendly and helpful.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye center — Paul D.

Always great service here. Great Doctor and great staff. Would recommend.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk to the Optical Assistant, e... — Helen L.

From the front desk to the Optical Assistant, everyone is so welcoming and courteous. Dr. Tanner gives a very thorough exam. He listens carefully to any comments and responds to each one. I appreciated not feeling pressured to purchase frames or any extras. Everything was presented as a courtesy, and in the spirit of respect to my wellbeing.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and courteous — Melvina S.

Everyone was very nice and courteous

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Melanee C.

Everyone at this office is friendly and helpful!

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie B.

Support was awsome. Everyone was professional and answered all my questions. Cody was amazing helping with glasses. Thank you all.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tanner is always thorough, professional and ... — Zadra C.

Dr Tanner is always thorough, professional and friendly during my visits!

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always have and continue to have great servic... — Bill W.

I always have and continue to have great service here and appreciate the individual attention; thank you!

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was perfect from check in , throughou... — Clara B.

The visit was perfect from check in , throughout the exam and choice and purchase of glasses.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner was very patient and answered all my... — Ila S.

Dr. Tanner was very patient and answered all my questions. I trust his professional opinion and know that any vision problems I may have will be addressed quickly and with precision. Thank you.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, doctor and staff, — Frank P.

Great office, doctor and staff,

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and positive experience. Woul... — Robin M.

Always a pleasant and positive experience. Would highly recommend.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with efficiency and politeness. ... — Sandra G.

I was treated with efficiency and politeness. The person helping me knew what they were doing

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Package — Sara P.

Everyone at Cortez Vision is polite, professional, and friendly. I trust their practice in all areas: safety, diagnostics, communication, fitting and products. Thank you for being here.

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jerry M.

Doctor and staff were courteous, friendly, and Professional.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always...a quick and easy exam. — Terri H.

As always...a quick and easy exam.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — David S.

As always, my visit with Dr. Tanner was enjoyable and informative. I expect my new glasses will be ready in about 10 days and I have no concerns. I would recommend Dr. Tanner to anyone who may ask me.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Much Appreciated — Jonathan W.

I am so grateful that I could get back in to "see" Dr. Tanner and the crew at Cortez Vision. I did not go to them for the last pair of glasses I needed, and I did not receive the same level of care that I do at Cortez Vision. These guys are fantastic to work with, and it is much appreciated.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to this office is always delightful.  — Margaret K.

A visit to this office is always delightful. The doc is amazing; patient, communicative and explains things in understandable terms. Lovely manner. The entire staff is efficient, friendly and delightful to work with. I appreciate this office and the excellent care I receive there.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I am getting very professional ca... — Elizabeth L.

I always feel I am getting very professional care from someone who actually cares and is interested in making sure that all bases are covered where there could be an issue with my vision and overall eye health. Dr Tanner and his staff are always very efficient as well. Also a big thank you to Codi for her services with billing and glasses.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner always takes the time to explain thi... — Vicki K.

Dr. Tanner always takes the time to explain things happening in my eye. Now that I am in my 70’s more is taking place or could take place in my eye health. If I have questions, I feel free to ask questions.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from a world class practice!  — Donald R.

Great service from a world class practice!

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to Cortez Vision. Ther... — Christine G.

I always enjoy my visits to Cortez Vision. There is never a long (or medium) wait. Dr. Tanner is kind with a good sense of humor and explains whatever questions I have. Codi is always professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I am enjoying getting to know Leanne & she is helpful and pleasant every time we speak.

Mar 5, 2022