StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and friendly, same as always! — Kelly W.

Thorough and friendly, same as always!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 out of 5! Was really surprised that when I h... — Byron H.

5 out of 5! Was really surprised that when I had my eye appointment and my daughters same day, and it was fast, easy aet in and get my contacts.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service! — John M.

Very professional and courteous staff, and Dr. Tanner was an exceptional optometrist. State of the art examination procedures and equipment. I could not be more pleased.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar questions answered-re-assuringexam thoroughti... — Janet L.

questions answered-re-assuring exam thorough time and care with new frames appreciated

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr tanners great. Glasses pricey!! — Cheryl D.

Dr tanners great. Glasses pricey!!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My concerns were all addressed and I appreciate... — Ann L.

My concerns were all addressed and I appreciate that Dr. Tanner had concrete suggestions as to other contact types. Plus, there is no online store that requires me to order the correct contacts.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Jennifer P.

Always a great experience.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bryce always takes the time to make sure my... — Ryan E.

Dr. Bryce always takes the time to make sure my son and I understand my sons eye health and any changes in his prescription. We always feel like we are in good hands with him and his office!!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was done in a professional and timely mann... — Melanie D.

Exam was done in a professional and timely manner. I Highly recommend their services.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff is amazing... — Amanda P.

The entire office staff is amazing. So polite, friendly and easy to work with!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Mary F.

Very good service. All services were prompt. Equipment was cleaned in front of me. Everything was explained. Great selection of frames.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent in every aspect. — Luci P.

As always, excellent in every aspect.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner is very professional and thorough. H... — Kim C.

Dr. Tanner is very professional and thorough. His staff is friendly and helpful.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit to Cortez Vision The atmosphere... — Amy C.

Loved my visit to Cortez Vision The atmosphere was relaxed and comfortable, and Dr Tanner did a wonderful job. I didn't get the feeling of being rushed out the door and he took the time to explain answers to any questions I had. I was even able to get in much earlier than my scheduled appointment through their cancelation list. Over all wonderful experience and Cortez Vision will be my go to office from now on.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my treatment at Dr. Tanne... — Elizabeth P.

I was very happy with my treatment at Dr. Tanner’s office! Everyone was sooo helpful and pleasant! My exam was extremely thorough and complete. Dr. Tanner was good about explaining his findings in a way that I could understand them completely. The optician was also excellent! She helped me find a lovely pair of glasses 🤓! She was extremely patient!! She took a lot of time with me and never seemed frustrated. She explained all my lens options in detail, and again in away I could understand them! The whole staff was delightful and Helpful! Thanks!!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the area. Great service. Friendly and t... — Paul D.

Best in the area. Great service. Friendly and thorough. Would never go anywhere else

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner is always professional, kind, and do... — Kari S.

Dr. Tanner is always professional, kind, and does a great exam. I always feel like he cares about my eye health. Is staff is wonderful as well.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Cortez Vision! — Susan R.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Tanner's office-the staff is friendly, efficient, and professional. I always leaving feeling supported and informed as to any changes or suggestions regarding my vision.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tanner was very professional and explained e... — Wendy S.

Dr Tanner was very professional and explained everything I wanted and needed to know.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience — Maxine K.

I felt like everyone was attentive to my needs and did all they could to make me feel well cared for. Thank you

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Alexandra P.

Great office with a kind, knowledgeable doctor.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar consistent care — Mary Helen G.

I have been a client since coming to Cortez 14 years ago. The business is known for quality service. I am always pleased with my care.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and professional service — Heidi B.

This office has the warmest atmosphere. All the personnel are professional and friendly. Every step of the process is well explained and my options were made clear. I felt like a partner in my eye care, rather than a patient or a customer.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner does a great job. — Sheldon B.

Dr. Tanner does a great job, and is friendly and personable. I have no complaints.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in for an appointment ... — Justin T.

Thank you for getting me in for an appointment before the annual insurance benefit expired. The whole staff from the front desk to the doctor and optician were professional and made me feel comfortable.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience Great staff good informat... — Vincent W.

Wonderful experience Great staff good information and excellent service

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied — Linda S.

I love always being seen at my appointment time. Very friendly and professional service. Dr. Tanner always checks every test personally to make sure my eyes are taken care of.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased — Jason D.

Doctor Tanner and staff are always professional and courteous. Doctor Tanner dedicates enough time to do a thorough exam, and to answer any questions I may have.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda I.

I got confused as there was so much information to take in.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention from the optical tech lady, plu... — Melinda G.

Great attention from the optical tech lady, plus Dr. Tanner

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was very thorough and all my questions ... — Mary F.

My exam was very thorough and all my questions were answered. Dr. Tanner is very particular and I’m seeing better than I have in years.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for accommodating me as I can't get out ... — Deanne A.

Thanks for accommodating me as I can't get out of my chair. I always get good friendly service and I know you are taking good care of my eyes. Thanks again.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol J.

The appointment went well. Everyone was professional and helpful.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cortez Vision is the best! I had a friendly and... — Pamela L.

Cortez Vision is the best! I had a friendly and thorough eye exam.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is great, the product line... — Mark P.

The customer service is great, the product line is always large, the technology seems top-rate, I only wish the appointment range was less than 6 months out. Nonetheless, I will never change my choice for Dr. Tanner.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience! — Margaret K.

Very efficient staff, good communication, excellent experience.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Cortez Vision was very friendly and... — Melanee C.

Everyone at Cortez Vision was very friendly and helpful. My exam was thorough and Dr. Tanner really took the time to explain it all to me.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always beyond excellent!  — Catherine E.

Always beyond excellent!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone involved had my interests and concerns... — Niles B.

Everyone involved had my interests and concerns at the top of the list during my visit.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s nice to have a knowledgeable eye doctor in... — Pamela S.

It’s nice to have a knowledgeable eye doctor in our small town.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there was amazing, Everything was exp... — Joseph L.

The staff there was amazing, Everything was explained very carefully and clearly. Would refer a friend or family member to Cortez Vision.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan C.

Excellent as always. The staff is always available by phone as well as in person and it is consistently a good experience.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place  — Michelle G.

Staff is very friendly and helpful. The best thing was that they let me take a few glasses home to make a decision on which pair to get. I didn’t feel rushed on having to pick anything out.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the dr. was very friendly and explained what he... — Marie H.

the dr. was very friendly and explained what he was doing with each step in the testing. He did not rush the patient to hurry there response. He spoke so one could hear him. The man that did the fitting for the frames was very nice. In fact everyone in the office was very nice.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and efficient service provided. Thanks... — Van C.

Thorough and efficient service provided. Thanks!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Upscale and Friendly — Tamia H.

If you're looking for upscale equipment and knowledge with a friendly, small-town feel, then Dr. Tanner's practice is the place for you!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have two conditions going on in my left eye a... — Vicki K.

I have two conditions going on in my left eye and Dr. Tanner has been so good to explain what is going on and the machines needed to follow them closely. I feel very confident in seeing him and getting the proper treatment to keep my eyes healthy.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gave me a cancelled appointment which worked ou... — JUDITH B.

Gave me a cancelled appointment which worked out great.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the professionalism given to me a... — Connie C.

Thank you for the professionalism given to me as a new patient.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and comfortable  — Douglas S.

Very professional and comfortable

Apr 22, 2019