StarStarStarStarStar courteous friendly helpful — Lois T.

courteous friendly helpful

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Monica M.

The entire staff here goes above and beyond to provide the highest quality professional service, all within a warm and welcoming environment. I consistently experience sincere kindness and feel very confident in the medical treatment I receive. Thanks everyone!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jack Richmond — John R.

Very nice visit. Dr. Tanner is very thorough and explains everything in an understandable language. The crew in the office could not be any friendlier. Thanks, Jack

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a good experience when visiti... — April W.

I have always had a good experience when visiting the office. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I have already referred several of my family members and they feel the same as I do when visiting the office.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for accepting me as a new patient — Justin T.

Thank you for accepting me as a new patient. I found the office well equipped with modern instruments and the staff professional.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from front staff, MA and provider fro... — Brandon S.

Excellent from front staff, MA and provider from the the time I walked through the door. Thank you!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cortez Vision! Dr. Bryce Tanner and his... — Veronica D.

I love Cortez Vision! Dr. Bryce Tanner and his entire staff are very kind and prompt. They answer all questions and are super helpful.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience at your office yester... — Michael W.

It was a great experience at your office yesterday. Michael Ward

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service with positive, helpful people... — Christy W.

Fantastic service with positive, helpful people!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Cortez Vision is awesome! — Jonathan W.

The team at Cortez Vision is awesome! They have been wonderful to,work with. They got me in for an exam, helped me figure out the best solution for my needs, and helped me pick out a new pair of glasses (that I will guard constantly to make sure the dog does not eat them). They are professional, friendly, and highly skilled at what they do. Thanks guys!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good. Dr. Tanner did a thorou... — Maxine K.

My visit was very good. Dr. Tanner did a thorough exam and gave me some helpful tips for my dry eyes. He is always professional and treats me with respect and dignity. I have always been very satisfied with my visits to him.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and so helpful. — Larry R.

Everyone is always friendly and so helpful.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner is great! He's professional, explain... — Melinda G.

Dr. Tanner is great! He's professional, explains everything well, and is friendly. I highly recommend him. His staff is also very professional and well trained.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent care from Dr. Tanne... — Shannon W.

I have always had excellent care from Dr. Tanner and his staff! I especially like the text reminders they send out!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I needed immediate attention the they got me in! — Dianne H.

I was traveling through town and had a terrible eye infection. Erin was super helpful in getting me an urgent care appointment with Dr. Tanner who was also wonderful. He gave me a prescription and I was immediately on the mend! Thank you to your entire caring staff for seeing me on such short notice.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great & Friendly — Jennifer M.

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for your gentle, kind professiona... — Barbara B.

Thank you all for your gentle, kind professional presence. You are most definitely high tech, high touch!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie B.

Dr. Tanner is always very nice and takes the time to go over everything and answer questions and make sure you are comfortable.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff  — Sandra C.

Great office, great staff

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time!  — Katie B.

Always so easy and nice to go in for my appointments. It’s stress free and always helpful.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Tanner! — Kim C.

I had eye irritation that needed immediate attention. Even though I was a new patient, Dr. Tanner's staff made a same-day appointment for me, he diagnosed the problem and prescribed medication that helped immediately. He was professional and kind. I've found my new eye doctor in Cortez!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care very accommodating Thanks for ... — Deana Y.

Excellent care very accommodating Thanks for getting us in sooo quickly. Amazing team!!! Highly recommended

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, caring and thorough. Dr. Tanner and his E... — Glynis V.

Kind, caring and thorough. Dr. Tanner and his ENTIRE team are amazing. Dr. Tanner is gentle and breaks it down Barney style for the patient. Highly recommend!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had to make an unscheduled visit to have a pi... — Gary F.

I had to make an unscheduled visit to have a piece of foreign material removed from my right eye. I got right in and Dr. Tanner removed the problem material from my eye. Dr. Tanner was very friendly, professional and skillful in attending to my needs. Cortez Vision is on top when it comes to filling my vision needs.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great eye doctor office! — Linda B.

This office is filled with personable, efficient people from the front desk on back to Dr. Tanner and his assistants and back out front to the opticians! LOVE the all-around “care about you atmosphere!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. It took ... — Mary W.

Everyone is friendly and professional. It took me forever to pick out the right frames and no one seemed impatient or inconvenienced by me. I really appreciated that.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very profectional in every way. — Joan N.

Very professional in every way.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars -- everyone was friendly and helpful... — Carol J.

Five stars -- everyone was friendly and helpful.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wow was I impressed with Dr. Tanner and his tea... — Megan K.

Wow was I impressed with Dr. Tanner and his team of staff! Beyond any other eye exam I have ever had! Thank you for your thoroughness! Can’t wait to get the rest of my family scheduled!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called with a new issue and was seen the next... — Elizabeth L.

I called with a new issue and was seen the next day.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So accommodating! — Marlene K.

Due to an error on my side on scheduling, I thank you so much for fitting me in. Like always my visit was quick and professional. Thank you.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional!  — Pamela L.

Everyone is so friendly and professional!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit. Dr. Tanner is thorough and... — Sharlene S.

Always a good visit. Dr. Tanner is thorough and explains any necessary terms or conditions.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tanner — James S.

Excellent exam and counseling from Dr. Tanner. He took time to visit with me and determine which services and treatment were best for my eye condition.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Marcia R.

Staff is always friendly and helpful. Got right in with Dr. Tanner and out quickly.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reassuring Eye Checkup — Joyce S.

Always reassuring to know my eyes are being looked after with such great care. Thanks!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, thorough service, with clear explanatio... — Carol C.

Prompt, thorough service, with clear explanation of procedures and treatment options, including referral to the appropriate specialist.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous and professional.  — James R.

The staff was courteous and professional.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit — Terry M.

Good visit - Dr Tanner did a very complete examation and found not one thing about my vision to cause worry. . And, of course, Roy helped me pick out new frames....

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, great service. Staff is always fri... — Debra M.

Great team, great service. Staff is always friendly and very competent. Exams are quick and easy and not one single time have I ever had a complaint with my glasses; they've been perfect every time.Keep up the great work!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr Tanner! I’ve been wearing glasses/con... — Marilyn O.

I love dr Tanner! I’ve been wearing glasses/contacts for 50 yrs and he gave me one of the best exams I’ve ever had. He genuinely cares about what he’s doing.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always are treated with respect and understandi... — Merlin P.

Always are treated with respect and understanding.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service Thanks for treat us great — Zelpha N.

Wonderful service Thanks for treat us great

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always...a great visit. — Terri H.

As always...a great visit.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dana  — Dana C.

Love this place! It is always fun and kid friendly!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was totally happy with information that I recei... — Dixie S.

Was totally happy with information that I received on my eye health. I had been wondering about a lot of things and everything was answered completely and so I could understand it

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Mareen D.

Friendly and Professional

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've received excellent service for over thirty... — Autumn L.

I've received excellent service for over thirty years at Cortez Vision.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, prompt service — Brenda H.

Friendly staff, prompt service

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor! — Karen G.

I appreciated Dr. Tanner taking the time to answer all of my questions.

Mar 1, 2018