StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Suzanna D.

Everyone in this office is professional, talented, kind, and efficiently. I love this office!

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Thank you.  — Jacob D.

Great service. Thank you.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Replacement Glasses — Niles B.

My visit was seamless to pick up my glasses. Excellent advise during the fitting and I walked out Happy!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Cortez Vision — Louise C.

Dr Tanner is a wonderful optometrist. He diagnosed a potential serious problem I had with my eye and got me to the appropriate ophthalmic surgeon to fix the issue. I always feel like he takes his time and never rushes through my appointment. He is highly recommended by me! The staff there is also very caring and efficient in their duties.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast & Friendly Service — John M.

I had a simple eyeglass repair to be done and it was handled fast & efficiently. Very professional & friendly staff. All were handling things quite well during a pandemic.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time seeing Dr Tanner ... — Jill S.

This was my first time seeing Dr Tanner and his staff. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cody was an incredible help — Helen L.

Cody was an incredible help with an issue of my own making...going way above and beyond to try to help me.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An appointment during the pandemic:  — Nancy M.

An appointment during the pandemic: I appreciate the mask use, the availability of hand sanitizer and the clean waiting room and office. I felt comfortable! The office is well organized and very efficient. As for Dr. Tanner, he’s the best! Expert care and I appreciate the time taken to explain images to me. Thank you.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caroline C.

The staff at Cortez Vision were amazing as usual. They were efficient and caring. I enjoy every visit!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always! I feel taken care ... — Tiffanie L.

Great experience, as always! I feel taken care of at every appointment and phone call.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and a welcoming atmosphe... — Erica C.

Great customer service and a welcoming atmosphere: )

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tanner gave me the most comprehensive eye ex.. — Patrica M.

Dr Tanner gave me the most comprehensive eye exam and answered all my questions I would recommend Him to my family and friends. I didn’t feel the least bit compromised during my exam relative to Covid 19 very professional.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as usual even in these tough times. — Carolyn JEANIE M.

Wonderful as usual even in these tough times.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and felt totally safe with t... — Paul O.

Very professional and felt totally safe with the dreaded virus. Thx Bryce and team

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care. Superb customer service. — Paul D.

Excellent eye care. Superb customer service.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great team of professionals that i've depended ... — Tomoe N.

great team of professionals that i've depended on for many years. i met dr. tanner when he was still in high school and an excellent student - intelligent, courteous and kind. he has not changed a bit, and a great leader of the team at his practice. codi and i raised our children together, so it's fun to catch up about them every time i visit them, and she always has a good suggestion about improving my discomfort with eyewear (i don't like them!!!) the important part: the visit during the pandemic felt safe and prepared. i highly recommend this practice; good luck getting the appointment in.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I dropped in for an adjustment to my glasses. I... — Kim C.

I dropped in for an adjustment to my glasses. I was seen promptly, even without an appointment. I felt safe, as Covid 19 protocols were in place. I’ve always had great service and results with glasses and contacts. I highly recommend Dr. Tanner and his team of professionals.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner is very pleasant, thorough, and prof... — Gerald T.

Dr. Tanner is very pleasant, thorough, and professional.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional service. — Tamia H.

Great, professional service.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment — Della P.

Everything about my appointment was great. Dr. Tanner explained what he was doing and why. Picking out frames was made very easy by Cody.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very caring staff  — Beth G.

Excellent service and very caring staff

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, glad to see you open.  — Van C.

Good service, glad to see you open.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe and clean environment for your eye exam — Ila S.

Dr. Tanner and his staff practiced excellent hygiene in the office. All patients and staff wore face masks. Only one patient was in the office at a time. I felt very safe in that environment.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar COVID19 — Julie L.

Very professional. Handling my problem about my loose eyeglasses.

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was just great to have Cody be able to repai... — John L.

It was just great to have Cody be able to repair a problem so promptly and efficiently. We all stayed safe but were able to do our business. Great job!

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Professionals — Laurie D.

Cortez Vision is the most professional, friendly, and helpful office I've ever been to! I highly recommend them!

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring& accommodating  — Jessica M.

Erin the receptionist & Dr. Bryce Tanner squeezed me in a last minute appointments with such great care& understanding of me needing contacts& glasses.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome comprehensive exam. Worked me in — Julie W.

Awesome comprehensive exam. Worked me into an appointment. Very informative and courteous. Got everything I was looking for , Contacts and glasses in one visit. Couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you all.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner and his staff are always very pleasa... — Vicki K.

Dr. Tanner and his staff are always very pleasant and on time with our appointments. He takes the time to explain what he sees in any tests he takes. Helps me not to worry about conditions, like cataracts, in my future.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual checkup — Laurie E.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff and doctor! Always feel that my best interest was serviced 😀

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and friendly, same as always! — Kelly W.

Thorough and friendly, same as always!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 out of 5! Was really surprised that when I h... — Byron H.

5 out of 5! Was really surprised that when I had my eye appointment and my daughters same day, and it was fast, easy aet in and get my contacts.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service! — John M.

Very professional and courteous staff, and Dr. Tanner was an exceptional optometrist. State of the art examination procedures and equipment. I could not be more pleased.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar questions answered-re-assuringexam thoroughti... — Janet L.

questions answered-re-assuring exam thorough time and care with new frames appreciated

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr tanners great. Glasses pricey!! — Cheryl D.

Dr tanners great. Glasses pricey!!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My concerns were all addressed and I appreciate... — Ann L.

My concerns were all addressed and I appreciate that Dr. Tanner had concrete suggestions as to other contact types. Plus, there is no online store that requires me to order the correct contacts.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Jennifer P.

Always a great experience.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bryce always takes the time to make sure my... — Ryan E.

Dr. Bryce always takes the time to make sure my son and I understand my sons eye health and any changes in his prescription. We always feel like we are in good hands with him and his office!!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was done in a professional and timely mann... — Melanie D.

Exam was done in a professional and timely manner. I Highly recommend their services.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff is amazing... — Amanda P.

The entire office staff is amazing. So polite, friendly and easy to work with!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Mary F.

Very good service. All services were prompt. Equipment was cleaned in front of me. Everything was explained. Great selection of frames.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent in every aspect. — Luci P.

As always, excellent in every aspect.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner is very professional and thorough. H... — Kim C.

Dr. Tanner is very professional and thorough. His staff is friendly and helpful.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit to Cortez Vision The atmosphere... — Amy C.

Loved my visit to Cortez Vision The atmosphere was relaxed and comfortable, and Dr Tanner did a wonderful job. I didn't get the feeling of being rushed out the door and he took the time to explain answers to any questions I had. I was even able to get in much earlier than my scheduled appointment through their cancelation list. Over all wonderful experience and Cortez Vision will be my go to office from now on.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my treatment at Dr. Tanne... — Elizabeth P.

I was very happy with my treatment at Dr. Tanner’s office! Everyone was sooo helpful and pleasant! My exam was extremely thorough and complete. Dr. Tanner was good about explaining his findings in a way that I could understand them completely. The optician was also excellent! She helped me find a lovely pair of glasses 🤓! She was extremely patient!! She took a lot of time with me and never seemed frustrated. She explained all my lens options in detail, and again in away I could understand them! The whole staff was delightful and Helpful! Thanks!!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the area. Great service. Friendly and t... — Paul D.

Best in the area. Great service. Friendly and thorough. Would never go anywhere else

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner is always professional, kind, and do... — Kari S.

Dr. Tanner is always professional, kind, and does a great exam. I always feel like he cares about my eye health. Is staff is wonderful as well.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Cortez Vision! — Susan R.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Tanner's office-the staff is friendly, efficient, and professional. I always leaving feeling supported and informed as to any changes or suggestions regarding my vision.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tanner was very professional and explained e... — Wendy S.

Dr Tanner was very professional and explained everything I wanted and needed to know.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience — Maxine K.

I felt like everyone was attentive to my needs and did all they could to make me feel well cared for. Thank you

Dec 4, 2019