StarStarStarStarStar Carol Stepe enjoys her visits to Dr Tanner and ... — Carol S.

Carol Stepe enjoys her visits to Dr Tanner and his staff

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! The entire staff is wonderful, I come... — Jerrie M.

The best! The entire staff is wonderful, I come up from AZ still to have check up & get glasses 😊

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark T.

I thought the visit went well. Staff was friendly, professional and competent.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great time at my appointment yesterday ... — Linda I.

I had a great time at my appointment yesterday and appreciate the thorough work.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with my visit to Dr. Tanner... — Maxine K.

I was very happy with my visit to Dr. Tanner's office. The staff were all very friendly and took care of my needs promptly.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, carand congenial. I have alw... — Elizabeth L.

Very professional, caring and congenial. I have always felt that I am in good hands when I see Dr. Tanner.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always rested with respect by Dr Tanner, a... — Jackie N.

I am always rested with respect by Dr Tanner, and I love Cody she always makes me feel like I am the only patient that she has

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Fast service — Kendall D.

First time ever being to the eye doctor, felt very comfortable and taken care of. Staff was all very nice and Knowlegable!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting, friendly, and courteous!! — Margaret B.

No waiting, friendly, and courteous!!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going here for the last 6 ye... — Karyn S.

My family has been going here for the last 6 years. Very professional and kind. He makes my kids feel at ease in the exam chair.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a pleasure going there, service was ... — Daniel H.

Its always a pleasure going there, service was great and seeing all the friendly faces beats all. Thank you

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar James Starks and his Cortez Vision Experience — James S.

I had an excellent visit to Cortez Vision. I was very pleased with the service from Dr. Tanner. I highly recommend him and Cortez Vision to anyone needing vision service.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn G.

I lost my glasses and called in to make an appointment to have an eye exam (which I was three years overdue on) and get new glasses ordered. I learned that my wait could be as long as three months to get an appointment, but the wonderful staff at Cortez Vision, understanding my need for glasses :-) , immediately got me on the "on-call" list so they could call me when they received a cancellation. Within days I was able to get an earlier appointment. Thank you to the wonderful staff at Cortez Vision!!!!!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care — Jason W.

Excellent care! Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Doctor was informative and took time to explain and answer all questions asked. They treat all patients as if they were family.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar *****(5 star) — Laurilyn S.

***** 5 star thanks for sending text when appointment was available. thanks for meeting time that was best for OUR schedule. Mondays or Thursdays after 7:30-2:30 no later.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and professional. Did my contact lens t... — Nina T.

Patient and professional. Did my contact lens training and the trainer was very helpful and patient with me. Got me setup and organized. Very happy with the service, I always am.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best care ever! — Laurie D.

I have received the best care I could have ever imagined at Cortez Vision. The whole staff has always been very professional, caring, and helpful. My eyesight has never been this good! I highly recommend Dr. Tanner and his staff!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, right from the start — Jordan S.

Very friendly, right from the start

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, always pleasant — Nancy E.

Always prompt, always pleasant

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff.... — Martha R.

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Very efficient appointment was very complete. Completed fast, glasses ordered quickly. Very satisfied .

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit. Great personnel. Everyone was f... — Elaine P.

Pleasant visit. Great personnel. Everyone was friendly and worked to make sure my experience was phenomenal

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time at eye doctor. Good experience. Wis... — Henry P.

First time at eye doctor. Good experience. Wish I was left with more hard information about mitigating myopia in children and prognosis.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, thorough, and professional delivery ... — Carol C.

Efficient, thorough, and professional delivery of services.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan R.

How reassuring it is to enter a welcoming, organized, well-run facility—I left feeling supported, and more knowledgeable about my own eye care. The office is pleasant and cheerful, there was no long waiting time, and Dr Tanner and his capable staff were caring, professional and a pleasure to work with.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar courteous friendly helpful — Lois T.

courteous friendly helpful

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Monica M.

The entire staff here goes above and beyond to provide the highest quality professional service, all within a warm and welcoming environment. I consistently experience sincere kindness and feel very confident in the medical treatment I receive. Thanks everyone!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jack Richmond — John R.

Very nice visit. Dr. Tanner is very thorough and explains everything in an understandable language. The crew in the office could not be any friendlier. Thanks, Jack

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a good experience when visiti... — April W.

I have always had a good experience when visiting the office. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I have already referred several of my family members and they feel the same as I do when visiting the office.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for accepting me as a new patient — Justin T.

Thank you for accepting me as a new patient. I found the office well equipped with modern instruments and the staff professional.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from front staff, MA and provider fro... — Brandon S.

Excellent from front staff, MA and provider from the the time I walked through the door. Thank you!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cortez Vision! Dr. Bryce Tanner and his... — Veronica D.

I love Cortez Vision! Dr. Bryce Tanner and his entire staff are very kind and prompt. They answer all questions and are super helpful.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience at your office yester... — Michael W.

It was a great experience at your office yesterday. Michael Ward

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service with positive, helpful people... — Christy W.

Fantastic service with positive, helpful people!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Cortez Vision is awesome! — Jonathan W.

The team at Cortez Vision is awesome! They have been wonderful to,work with. They got me in for an exam, helped me figure out the best solution for my needs, and helped me pick out a new pair of glasses (that I will guard constantly to make sure the dog does not eat them). They are professional, friendly, and highly skilled at what they do. Thanks guys!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good. Dr. Tanner did a thorou... — Maxine K.

My visit was very good. Dr. Tanner did a thorough exam and gave me some helpful tips for my dry eyes. He is always professional and treats me with respect and dignity. I have always been very satisfied with my visits to him.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and so helpful. — Larry R.

Everyone is always friendly and so helpful.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner is great! He's professional, explain... — Melinda G.

Dr. Tanner is great! He's professional, explains everything well, and is friendly. I highly recommend him. His staff is also very professional and well trained.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent care from Dr. Tanne... — Shannon W.

I have always had excellent care from Dr. Tanner and his staff! I especially like the text reminders they send out!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I needed immediate attention the they got me in! — Dianne H.

I was traveling through town and had a terrible eye infection. Erin was super helpful in getting me an urgent care appointment with Dr. Tanner who was also wonderful. He gave me a prescription and I was immediately on the mend! Thank you to your entire caring staff for seeing me on such short notice.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great & Friendly — Jennifer M.

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for your gentle, kind professiona... — Barbara B.

Thank you all for your gentle, kind professional presence. You are most definitely high tech, high touch!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie B.

Dr. Tanner is always very nice and takes the time to go over everything and answer questions and make sure you are comfortable.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff  — Sandra C.

Great office, great staff

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time!  — Katie B.

Always so easy and nice to go in for my appointments. It’s stress free and always helpful.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Tanner! — Kim C.

I had eye irritation that needed immediate attention. Even though I was a new patient, Dr. Tanner's staff made a same-day appointment for me, he diagnosed the problem and prescribed medication that helped immediately. He was professional and kind. I've found my new eye doctor in Cortez!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care very accommodating Thanks for ... — Deana Y.

Excellent care very accommodating Thanks for getting us in sooo quickly. Amazing team!!! Highly recommended

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, caring and thorough. Dr. Tanner and his E... — Glynis V.

Kind, caring and thorough. Dr. Tanner and his ENTIRE team are amazing. Dr. Tanner is gentle and breaks it down Barney style for the patient. Highly recommend!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had to make an unscheduled visit to have a pi... — Gary F.

I had to make an unscheduled visit to have a piece of foreign material removed from my right eye. I got right in and Dr. Tanner removed the problem material from my eye. Dr. Tanner was very friendly, professional and skillful in attending to my needs. Cortez Vision is on top when it comes to filling my vision needs.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great eye doctor office! — Linda B.

This office is filled with personable, efficient people from the front desk on back to Dr. Tanner and his assistants and back out front to the opticians! LOVE the all-around “care about you atmosphere!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. It took ... — Mary W.

Everyone is friendly and professional. It took me forever to pick out the right frames and no one seemed impatient or inconvenienced by me. I really appreciated that.

Jul 12, 2018