StarStarStarStarStar Always meets my expectations.Thanks! — Constance F.

Always meets my expectations. Thanks!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful, willing to a... — Melinda G.

Everyone is very nice and helpful, willing to answer questions.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald D.

It was very informative and it was a very pleasant experience!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda S.

Dr. Tanner and staff are excellent . Office is clean, professional And caring.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent customer experience everyone wa... — Leonard M.

I had excellent customer experience everyone was professional and courteous

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Tanner and his staff! Everyone is so... — Sandra C.

I love Dr. Tanner and his staff! Everyone is so professional and always ready to help. They have taken care of me as well as my family for years now. We will miss you all.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed the staff of Dr. Tanner's... — Mary Helen G.

I have always enjoyed the staff of Dr. Tanner's office. Dr. Tanner was so informative, just what I needed to ease my mind about the history of Glaucoma and Diabetes in my family. I am grateful to the staff of Cortez Vision.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Great patient service- — Tami P.

Thank you! Great patient service-

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Julie L.

As always very helpful and professional

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the attention and serv... — Robert H.

I am always pleased with the attention and service at Cortez Vision. Easy and quick appointments that are to the point with explanations of options and new technologies in use.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The folks who work in this office are friendly ... — Pamela L.

The folks who work in this office are friendly and professional. I received a thorough exam and all my questions were patiently answered. I would recommend Cortez Vision to anyone.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed Dr. Tanner — Eleanor D.

I went to Dr. Bryce Tanner for my eye exam. I was very impressed with his professionalism. His exam was very thorough and he took the time to explain my eye condition and made recommendations about my further care. I will definitely go back to him. His office staff was also very friendly and professional.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Adjustments  — Roberta B.

I love that I am able to call at 10:45 a.m. on a Monday morning for an appointment to get my glasses adjusted and they are able to get me in at 11:20! The ladies up front are always very friendly and Dale and Cody are a delight to work with.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner is wonderful and he got me in the sa... — Amanda B.

Dr. Tanner is wonderful and he got me in the same day when I had a frightening experience following eye surgery.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tanner is great. I appreciate the time and c... — DTODD K.

Dr Tanner is great. I appreciate the time and care he puts into each visit.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a great experience with Cortez Visi... — Lara B.

It’s always a great experience with Cortez Vision. From the moment you call to schedule an appointment you get warmth, humor, and understanding of whatever wacky schedule you might have. The office visits are easy and relaxing, everyone is on their A-game and you become a familiar presence. Erin is so welcoming, Dr. Tanner is awesome with his professional knowledge and presence, Cody is helpful, knowledgeable, and relaxed. And the the rest of the staff is added bonus!

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for providing excellent service — Justin T.

Thank you for providing excellent service. I have astigmatism and Dr. Tanner is the first optometrist to provide progressive lenses that I can wear all day.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive and informative. — Larry A.

Very positive and informative.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have been a customer/patient for years and woul... — Robert S.

Have been a customer/patient for years and would not think of switching. I never feel rushed and Dr. Tanner and staff always take the time to answer my questions.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very nice. It went smoothly. ... — Linda I.

My experience was very nice. It went smoothly. All my questions were answered. The office is peaceful and cheerful.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars from us 👍🌀Carol Taylor and Clif... — Carol T.

Five stars from us 👍🌀 Carol Taylor and Cliff Giffen.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Suzanna D.

Everyone in this office is professional, talented, kind, and efficiently. I love this office!

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Thank you.  — Jacob D.

Great service. Thank you.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Replacement Glasses — Niles B.

My visit was seamless to pick up my glasses. Excellent advise during the fitting and I walked out Happy!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Cortez Vision — Louise C.

Dr Tanner is a wonderful optometrist. He diagnosed a potential serious problem I had with my eye and got me to the appropriate ophthalmic surgeon to fix the issue. I always feel like he takes his time and never rushes through my appointment. He is highly recommended by me! The staff there is also very caring and efficient in their duties.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast & Friendly Service — John M.

I had a simple eyeglass repair to be done and it was handled fast & efficiently. Very professional & friendly staff. All were handling things quite well during a pandemic.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time seeing Dr Tanner ... — Jill S.

This was my first time seeing Dr Tanner and his staff. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cody was an incredible help — Helen L.

Cody was an incredible help with an issue of my own making...going way above and beyond to try to help me.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An appointment during the pandemic:  — Nancy M.

An appointment during the pandemic: I appreciate the mask use, the availability of hand sanitizer and the clean waiting room and office. I felt comfortable! The office is well organized and very efficient. As for Dr. Tanner, he’s the best! Expert care and I appreciate the time taken to explain images to me. Thank you.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caroline C.

The staff at Cortez Vision were amazing as usual. They were efficient and caring. I enjoy every visit!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always! I feel taken care ... — Tiffanie L.

Great experience, as always! I feel taken care of at every appointment and phone call.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and a welcoming atmosphe... — Erica C.

Great customer service and a welcoming atmosphere: )

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tanner gave me the most comprehensive eye ex.. — Patrica M.

Dr Tanner gave me the most comprehensive eye exam and answered all my questions I would recommend Him to my family and friends. I didn’t feel the least bit compromised during my exam relative to Covid 19 very professional.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as usual even in these tough times. — Carolyn JEANIE M.

Wonderful as usual even in these tough times.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and felt totally safe with t... — Paul O.

Very professional and felt totally safe with the dreaded virus. Thx Bryce and team

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care. Superb customer service. — Paul D.

Excellent eye care. Superb customer service.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great team of professionals that i've depended ... — Tomoe N.

great team of professionals that i've depended on for many years. i met dr. tanner when he was still in high school and an excellent student - intelligent, courteous and kind. he has not changed a bit, and a great leader of the team at his practice. codi and i raised our children together, so it's fun to catch up about them every time i visit them, and she always has a good suggestion about improving my discomfort with eyewear (i don't like them!!!) the important part: the visit during the pandemic felt safe and prepared. i highly recommend this practice; good luck getting the appointment in.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I dropped in for an adjustment to my glasses. I... — Kim C.

I dropped in for an adjustment to my glasses. I was seen promptly, even without an appointment. I felt safe, as Covid 19 protocols were in place. I’ve always had great service and results with glasses and contacts. I highly recommend Dr. Tanner and his team of professionals.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner is very pleasant, thorough, and prof... — Gerald T.

Dr. Tanner is very pleasant, thorough, and professional.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional service. — Tamia H.

Great, professional service.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment — Della P.

Everything about my appointment was great. Dr. Tanner explained what he was doing and why. Picking out frames was made very easy by Cody.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very caring staff  — Beth G.

Excellent service and very caring staff

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, glad to see you open.  — Van C.

Good service, glad to see you open.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe and clean environment for your eye exam — Ila S.

Dr. Tanner and his staff practiced excellent hygiene in the office. All patients and staff wore face masks. Only one patient was in the office at a time. I felt very safe in that environment.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar COVID19 — Julie L.

Very professional. Handling my problem about my loose eyeglasses.

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was just great to have Cody be able to repai... — John L.

It was just great to have Cody be able to repair a problem so promptly and efficiently. We all stayed safe but were able to do our business. Great job!

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Professionals — Laurie D.

Cortez Vision is the most professional, friendly, and helpful office I've ever been to! I highly recommend them!

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring& accommodating  — Jessica M.

Erin the receptionist & Dr. Bryce Tanner squeezed me in a last minute appointments with such great care& understanding of me needing contacts& glasses.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome comprehensive exam. Worked me in — Julie W.

Awesome comprehensive exam. Worked me into an appointment. Very informative and courteous. Got everything I was looking for , Contacts and glasses in one visit. Couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you all.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tanner and his staff are always very pleasa... — Vicki K.

Dr. Tanner and his staff are always very pleasant and on time with our appointments. He takes the time to explain what he sees in any tests he takes. Helps me not to worry about conditions, like cataracts, in my future.

Mar 10, 2020