StarStarStarStarStar I had to make an unscheduled visit to have a pi... — Gary F.

I had to make an unscheduled visit to have a piece of foreign material removed from my right eye. I got right in and Dr. Tanner removed the problem material from my eye. Dr. Tanner was very friendly, professional and skillful in attending to my needs. Cortez Vision is on top when it comes to filling my vision needs.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great eye doctor office! — Linda B.

This office is filled with personable, efficient people from the front desk on back to Dr. Tanner and his assistants and back out front to the opticians! LOVE the all-around “care about you atmosphere!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. It took ... — Mary W.

Everyone is friendly and professional. It took me forever to pick out the right frames and no one seemed impatient or inconvenienced by me. I really appreciated that.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very profectional in every way. — Joan N.

Very professional in every way.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars -- everyone was friendly and helpful... — Carol J.

Five stars -- everyone was friendly and helpful.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wow was I impressed with Dr. Tanner and his tea... — Megan K.

Wow was I impressed with Dr. Tanner and his team of staff! Beyond any other eye exam I have ever had! Thank you for your thoroughness! Can’t wait to get the rest of my family scheduled!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called with a new issue and was seen the next... — Elizabeth L.

I called with a new issue and was seen the next day.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So accommodating! — Marlene K.

Due to an error on my side on scheduling, I thank you so much for fitting me in. Like always my visit was quick and professional. Thank you.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional!  — Pamela L.

Everyone is so friendly and professional!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit. Dr. Tanner is thorough and... — Sharlene S.

Always a good visit. Dr. Tanner is thorough and explains any necessary terms or conditions.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tanner — James S.

Excellent exam and counseling from Dr. Tanner. He took time to visit with me and determine which services and treatment were best for my eye condition.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Marcia R.

Staff is always friendly and helpful. Got right in with Dr. Tanner and out quickly.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reassuring Eye Checkup — Joyce S.

Always reassuring to know my eyes are being looked after with such great care. Thanks!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, thorough service, with clear explanatio... — Carol C.

Prompt, thorough service, with clear explanation of procedures and treatment options, including referral to the appropriate specialist.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous and professional.  — James R.

The staff was courteous and professional.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit — Terry M.

Good visit - Dr Tanner did a very complete examation and found not one thing about my vision to cause worry. . And, of course, Roy helped me pick out new frames....

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, great service. Staff is always fri... — Debra M.

Great team, great service. Staff is always friendly and very competent. Exams are quick and easy and not one single time have I ever had a complaint with my glasses; they've been perfect every time.Keep up the great work!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr Tanner! I’ve been wearing glasses/con... — Marilyn O.

I love dr Tanner! I’ve been wearing glasses/contacts for 50 yrs and he gave me one of the best exams I’ve ever had. He genuinely cares about what he’s doing.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always are treated with respect and understandi... — Merlin P.

Always are treated with respect and understanding.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service Thanks for treat us great — Zelpha N.

Wonderful service Thanks for treat us great

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always...a great visit. — Terri H.

As always...a great visit.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dana  — Dana C.

Love this place! It is always fun and kid friendly!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was totally happy with information that I recei... — Dixie S.

Was totally happy with information that I received on my eye health. I had been wondering about a lot of things and everything was answered completely and so I could understand it

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Mareen D.

Friendly and Professional

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've received excellent service for over thirty... — Autumn L.

I've received excellent service for over thirty years at Cortez Vision.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, prompt service — Brenda H.

Friendly staff, prompt service

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor! — Karen G.

I appreciated Dr. Tanner taking the time to answer all of my questions.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased with my visit yesterday — Ella C.

I was very pleased with my visit yesterday

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Dr. Tanner and his staff are so... — Costner H.

Excellent care! Dr. Tanner and his staff are so professional and thorough. He is excellent with children, and makes them feel so comfortable.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit from Telluride — Mary A.

It was a very nice initial visit. Great communication to set up the appointment when I could make the 1.5hr drive from Telluride. Very professional, quick service by everyone in their office, and Dr. Tanner is really nice and knowledgeable!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good care... — Lisa R.

The staff is very knowledgeable about eyes and eye care. I was very happy with my thorough exam and felt well cared for.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable  — Gerald T.

Thorough examination done in a very professional and friendly manne. Dr.Tanner is very knowledgeable and personable.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and helpful.  — Mary F.

Professional and helpful.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and attentive. all staff are very... — Zoe C.

very friendly and attentive. all staff are very pleasant, friendly and helpful.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job — Mary M.

I appreciate the reminder for my appt. and the prompt way I was taken in for my check-up. Good job everyone. Thank you, Mary Mahaffey

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki A.

My annual visit was a positive experience. Dr. Tanner took his time answering my questions as well as explaining the procedures and results of my exam. I feel very comfortable trusting my vision and eye care to Cortez Vision.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in a few months ago for an "emergency" t... — LeAnn S.

I went in a few months ago for an "emergency" type visit with my husband. I was impressed how Dr. Tanner explained each step he was taking to help us so we could understand the procedure. I decided to make myself an appointment and the explaining started with the nurse who took me back to get me tested before my appointment. She explained each step and made sure to clean all the equipment in front of me! After my visit was over I scheduled a visit for my 10 year old daughter. I will tell my son to see Dr. Tanner and his wonderful office also!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, all my questions answered and the ... — Constance F.

Great visit, all my questions answered and the staff very efficient.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. The... — Courtney S.

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. They always take the time to explain everything and answer any questions I have.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hade a good exam. Felt good about it Every o... — PATRICIA A.

I hade a good exam. Felt good about it Every one was pleasant.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Tanner for the care and informati... — Anita M.

Thank you Dr. Tanner for the care and information concerning my eye challenges !

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Cortez — Adrian H.

My experience was professional . This practice will have my patronage. Top notch

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great and very knowledgeable. — Daniel P.

Staff was great and very knowledgeable.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda Funk — Brenda F.

A great staff. It is awesome to have a business where the staff enjoys helping you

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cortez Vision Survey — JT H.

The folks at Cortez Vision were professional and genuine. Dr. Tanner does a sincerely great job! My kids appreciate his friendly personality and I appreciate his detailed explanation of options and thorough exams.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful great job by all!!!!! — John R.

Wonderful great job by all!!!!!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the patient portal. The visit was... — Maxine K.

I appreciate the patient portal. The visit was very efficient and thorough.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always given full attention and exceptiona... — Elizabeth L.

I am always given full attention and exceptional care.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk/receptionist to Co... — Reggy H.

Everyone from the front desk/receptionist to Cody helping me and my daughter choose frames that best fit our faces, were all so nice and personable. Everyone in between were very nice too, of course.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol J.

Five star visit. Everyone was professional, polite and knowledgeable.

Oct 11, 2017