StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars -- Currently, I don't know anyone who i... — Mary Ann G.

5 Stars -- Currently, I don't know anyone who is looking for a new dentist.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of the dental team and Dr. Shim. . — Julie G.

I love all of the dental team and Dr. Shim. Such a pleasant atmosphere every time, and this last visit, I had the best teeth cleaning i'm pretty sure i've ever had. love, love , love this dentist's office.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with new hygienist Angie and office ma... — Susan G.

So happy with new hygienist Angie and office manager Heather. Also continue to be impressed with Dr Shim. It was hard moving here from out of state. I have been very glad to find Cornerstone

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went with no delays. Was in and ou... — Robert B.

Appointment went with no delays. Was in and out jn no time.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chin is very gentle and he understands that ... — Ruby S.

Dr Chin is very gentle and he understands that I cannot afford a lot of dental care at this time. I also like the hygienist and Heather, his office person. She is very professional and kind and friendly.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist and wonderful staff. — VIRGINIA S.

A great dentist and wonderful staff.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wish you could find a good dental hygenist that... — Mateo A.

Wish you could find a good dental hygenist that stays with the practice for a long time.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Joseph E.

Going to the dentist can be an unpleasant experience, but not here. The waiting room was very comfortable and the staff made me feel at home. I had my annual cleaning and check up and the team made it a pleasant experience. I spoke with the dentist about the option of braces, and the team followed up with information via email the same day.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist is extremely knowledgeable and wil... — Susan G.

This dentist is extremely knowledgeable and willing to discuss any concerns. I was reluctant to leave my dentist of 25 years when I moved to AZ last year and feel so fortunate that I found this office.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous & professional — KATHY J.

Staff is courteous & professional

May 21, 2018