StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists & practice in town! — Abbey S.

Best dentists & practice in town!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeri F.

The office staff and dr. Solomon are grounded in gentle but very efficient professional care for patients. Yet, the office can boast of very high-quality technologically advanced equipment and methods. Greatly appreciated, and highly recommended often!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great interaction between patient and their sta... — Robert D.

Great interaction between patient and their staff. Very friendly and courteous.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Cornerstone Dental Group was... — Jolanda H.

My experience with Cornerstone Dental Group was great!!! The staff is always so friendly. Keep up the good work:) Jo

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect as always — Chantal S.

I had a problem with a tooth hurting all of a sudden and even though Dr Solomon had been delayed that morning and had to leave early, he still took all the necessary time to make sure my tooth was taken care of. Cornerstone Dental staff is always professional and friendly and I highly recommend this office.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My night guard was a real need to keep my teeth... — Kenneth B.

My night guard was a real need to keep my teeth healthier. Took two weeks to get my custom fitted guard. Wearing at night has kept my jaws from hurting and teeth feel better. Highly recommend for anyone grinding their teeth.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at corner stone and I abso... — Lena S.

It was my first time at corner stone and I absolutely loved it. Excited to be apart of this dental practice.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always, I've been a patient for 12... — Laura L.

Wonderful as always, I've been a patient for 12 years and the services and people just get better. I look forward to seeing temn every time I go.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  — Ruth C.

Great visit. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Elena (s?) took great care of me getting me settled in and getting my "goodie bag" filled. As always, Karen does a great job cleaning. Thank you Dr. Solomon for the great care.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Jordan K.

After visiting the same dental group since I was a child, I was nervous to find a new dental group in Cincinnati. My two visits have been awesome and the staff is amazing. I dread having my cavities filled but Dr. Ott did an exceptional job and made me feel very comfortable.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service I think I have ever experie... — Roy A.

Best dental service I think I have ever experienced !

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Continues to be a great choice for my dental he... — Cory K.

Continues to be a great choice for my dental healthcare needs.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service and customer service. ... — Mark B.

Excellent dental service and customer service. Best I have ever encountered.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as always 😊 — Douglas N.

Excellent care, as always 😊

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pedro G.

From the my first phone call through to me stepping out of the building on the day of my appointment every person from this office that I interacted with was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and compassionate of my situation. Dr. Angela Ott is very experienced and was able to quickly diagnose and provide clear and concise options and possible outcomes as well as the risks associated. I felt I was in very capable hands and the team really helped simplify my decisions.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Feels better, thanks for getting me in so... — Luke C.

Tooth Feels better, thanks for getting me in so quick :)

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Solomon is a true artist in teeth. — Thomas S.

Dr. Solomon is a true artist in teeth. He and his staff have on more than one occasion helped me "save face" (well, my SMILE, at least), by repairing a broken crown on very short notice. The amount of care they took in maximizing my comfort and in matching the color of the new crown to the nearby teeth, shows their commitment to the highest standards of compassionate care.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dara W.  — Dara W.

Everyone at Cornerstone contributes to the warm, friendly, welcoming atmosphere. Karen is a delight and always does a phenomenal job with my cleanings. Dr. Ott is outstanding as well. I trust my dental care team completely.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Shanna G.

Cornerstone is always timely, courteous, effective, and present great outcomes. They always remember my family, which is quite thoughtful and demonstrates their commitment to family-based practice.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. They explained me every step and... — Maysam A.

Amazing staff. They explained me every step and options. That was the best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Ott is the best Doctor I ve had in this field, explained me the options and wether they are urgent or not. Overal was my best experience.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and carrying staff. — Steven H.

Very nice and carrying staff.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was amazing, she was very gentle but g... — Alyssa H.

Michelle was amazing, she was very gentle but got the job done. Dr. OTT is always amazing. I would never go anywhere else.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Robert D.

Some of the nicest and friendlyest people you will meet in a dental environment. Dr.'s Solomon and Ott are an asset to the dental profession.... caring, informative, and personal.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cornerstone is the finest dental office I have ... — John T.

Cornerstone is the finest dental office I have ever experienced. Karen is extremely meticulous and caring and Doctor Solaman is incomparable. Highest possible recommendation.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Cornerstone Dental Group! — Carolyn W.

We LOVE Cornerstone Dental Group! They are like family to us. They were very careful and particular. I feel that my cleaning and check-up were well done.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist!!! — Tamar C.

Dr. Ott is the BEST Dentist! I love her, she is very patient and gentle. She makes sure you understand what is going on and she has your best interest. Ms. Linda is great! She is very helpful and she works hard to make sure everything is in order in regards to insurance and payment. I recommend Cornerstone Dental to anyone that is looking for a new dentist.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yes to Cornerstone Dental ! — Chantal S.

I have been going to Cornerstone Dental Group for many years and always found Dr Solomon, Kelly, Mary Ann and the rest of the staff to be ever so friendly and professional. Linda and Deborah at the front office are truly wonderful as well. This month I had porcelain veneers put on my upper teeth and through the two long appointments of tooth shaving, matching shade of porcelain, dental impressions, evaluating the veneers' fit and shade, etching the teeth and bonding the veneers in place, Dr Solomon and Kelly were models of patience, never showing stress or fatigue even though I know it had to be very tiring. Also, I now have very nice teeth to go with my smile! I could not be happier. I highly recommend Cornerstone Dental Group. Go there, you will not regret it.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the group was ready when I arrived, m... — Alan M.

As usual, the group was ready when I arrived, my appointment was prompt, the staff were courteous, and I was in and out within 1 hour for a cleaning, full set of x-rays, and a little bit of "gossiping. All working like clockword, without any issues.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Wayne G.

Friendly and professional are the two bast descriptors of my appointments with Dr Solomon and his staff. I have been a patient of Dr. Solomon for more than 15 years and appreciate his patience and devotion to me.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Lora M.

Always a great experience!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole G.

The want time in the waiting room seemed a little long since it was my first time and didn't know what to expect. For Asa big and busy of an office, they may need more front desk help. Otherwise it was great. Good care, friendly people, bright clean offices with TVs. Staff seems knowledgeable and uses awesome technology and got a good cleaning.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Go there, you will not regret it ! — Chantal S.

The people I know and who deal with me, Dr Solomon, Kelly, Mary Ann as well as Linda and Deborah at the front office, are truly wonderful and I do feel that they have my best interests in mind. Every one is so friendly and if you need details on the procedures that need to be done, you just have to ask. I would not go anywhere else and I strongly recommend Cornerstone Dental group.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Group! — Necole T.

Service was great and the people are great! My daughter and I love Cornerstone Dental!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office anywhere.  — John T.

The best dental office anywhere.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff — Cory K.

I Highly recommend Cornerstone Dental if you are seeking a dentist. Everyone is professional, skilled and kind.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! Doctors are awesome... — Abbey S.

Best dental practice ever! Doctors are awesome and staff is the best!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! The receptionists are all so kin... — Christina B.

Great dentist! The receptionists are all so kind and helpful, and Dr. Thomas explained what he was doing the entire time, and even let me watch in a mirror if I wanted to! I will be coming back to this dentist office.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Solomon and the staff at Cornerston... — Baden B.

We love Dr. Solomon and the staff at Cornerstone!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly team and gentle hygienist. DDS sp... — Doug B.

Very friendly team and gentle hygienist. DDS spent good time with me addressing my dental health concerns. Great first vist and looking forward to many years ahead.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and prompt service. Friendly ... — Michael H.

Very professional and prompt service. Friendly staff

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and friendly. ... — Michael B.

The staff is always professional and friendly. Thanks, Mike

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Found them online and was very pleased with th... — Deborah S.

Found them online and was very pleased with the service starting with the Receptionist (Linda) being a very sckeptical/afraid of the Dentist person she even comforted me before visit. You also will be pleased with the service

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! I love the whole staff & have... — Rachel L.

Always the best! I love the whole staff & have only had positive experiences every single time.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, everyone is super nice, they... — Kenneth B.

excellent service, everyone is super nice, they ask the right questions about health and teeth.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Cornerstone are so friendly an... — Carolyn B.

All the staff at Cornerstone are so friendly and professional. Everyone is very knowledgeable. They make coming to the dentist fun!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. Always courtious and pu... — Chris M.

Great office and staff. Always courtious and punctual.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic service as always - love the doctors ... — Elizabeth H.

fantastic service as always - love the doctors & staff!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Atmosphere — Tannia W.

My husband and I have really enjoyed (believe it or not) our dental visits. Granted...we are seeing the dentist (lol) and that can always be a bit scary; however, the staff is very nice and they always create a very friendly atmosphere. They walk you through what work they will be doing on your mouth for the day. The staff always gives you a goodie bag on your way out. We have actually seen and felt improvement from the deep dental cleanings. Lastly, Dr. Ott is super sweet, talkative, listens to your concerns...and she is available to answer any questions. We will definitely recommend Cornerstone Dental Group to our friends and family.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Everyone there is nice — Chris W.

Everything was great. Everyone there is nice

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall good experience, everyone is friendly a... — Steven H.

Overall good experience, everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 22, 2017