StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neeb and his staff are by far the best dent... — Robert H.

Dr. Neeb and his staff are by far the best dental group I have ever been to. They fixed my tooth with no pain and keep me cavity free for several years.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is fantastic! — Kurt S.

The staff here is fantastic!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff — Jacob O.

The staff at Cornerstone Dental Arts are very nice and professional. I have had severe anxiety about going to the dentist in the past, but after having met the staff and had some work done here, I had no anxiety going in for my cleaning yesterday. I highly recommend these guys!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Stephanie H.

Excellent service and care. Staff is wonderful, office is very nice as well.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and always friendly  — Michael S.

Excellent staff and always friendly

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would continue to go here and have gone here ... — Clifford B.

I would continue to go here and have gone here when my insurance was not in network. I love this place

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad that Cornerstone Dental Arts is mine. — Tom S.

Each of the Professionals in the office were terrific. They treated me very well. The Technician and the Dentist were very gentle. I am glad that Cornerstone Dental Arts is my place for Dental needs.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sara is always very thorough and explains every... — Montie H.

Sara is always very thorough and explains everything. Very professional and I feel like she genuinely cares. Dr. Neeb doesn't keep you waiting and explains things in great detail. I am confident I'm in good hands with this team.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Cornerstone! Everyone is a... — Susan B.

I love the staff at Cornerstone! Everyone is always kind, professional and really good at what they do!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so friendly and made my 11... — Ava H.

The entire staff was so friendly and made my 11 year old daughter feel at ease immediately.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate your online presence and excellent d... — Larry M.

Appreciate your online presence and excellent dental care by all.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional. Appointmen... — Troy S.

Staff is friendly and professional. Appointments are always on time … never had to wait.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like they are committed to providing the... — Stephen T.

I feel like they are committed to providing the best dental care possible to me and my family.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most efficient and friendliest dent... — Nancy A.

This is the most efficient and friendliest dental office I have ever been to. The care has been over the top. I have not had any dental problems that I believe are the result of good care and training on dental care from Cornerstone Dental.

Nov 6, 2018