StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service! Always on time!  — Karen E.

Great friendly service! Always on time!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people . Very friendly. Have been goin... — Christy T.

Amazing people . Very friendly. Have been going there for 20+ yr.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, friendly staff! — Matthew S.

Excellent dentist, friendly staff!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Neeb and each of his staff are very gracious... — Carol P.

Dr Neeb and each of his staff are very gracious and caring

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Jeannie B.

Great staff, great gentle hygienist and great dentist. The best I have ever been to!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and take the time to thoroughly... — Montie H.

Always friendly and take the time to thoroughly explain everything. Very professional and caring.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at this office. Always nice and ... — Debbie R.

Love everyone at this office. Always nice and professional

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to you all. Friendly, efficient, and... — Robert H.

Love going to you all. Friendly, efficient, and listen to all my bad jokes.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, professional, and effici... — Barbara H.

The staff is friendly, professional, and efficient.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always good to visit the dental office a... — Larry M.

It is always good to visit the dental office and receive the care from Dr. Neeb, Sarah, and all of the staff. They are always cordial and kind.Thanks for your dental care.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! Everyone is profess... — Susan B.

Best dental practice ever! Everyone is professional and kind and they do a great job!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a clean and friendly environment. They ... — Macey A.

Always a clean and friendly environment. They always pull me back for my appointment on time & do such a great job cleaning & caring for my teeth!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist shouldn’t be the highlight... — Kimberly B.

Going to the dentist shouldn’t be the highlight of my week!🤷🏼 But it was! Very kind, friendly people there!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the minute you walk in the d... — Pamela S.

Great service from the minute you walk in the door!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Because they care so very much about their pati... — Barbara G.

Because they care so very much about their patients as well as all people, & will do everything they can to help.

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very good dentist with a very good staff.  — Richard W.

A very good dentist with a very good staff.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great crew and great dental work. — Tom S.

Great crew and great dental work.

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Professional services by dent... — Gale T.

Friendly staff. Professional services by dentist & aids.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate their great work and timeliness.  — Craig D.

Appreciate their great work and timeliness.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cliff’ survey — Clifford B.

everyone who works there treats you like family.Love it

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of communication and very professional. Al... — Montie H.

Lots of communication and very professional. Always on time. Friendly staff.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Very prompt, professional, and... — Pamela S.

Wonderful staff! Very prompt, professional, and I never feel rushed!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people who do excellent work! — Joel S.

Great people who do excellent work!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Cornerstone makes going to the dent... — Susan B.

Everyone at Cornerstone makes going to the dentist a comfortable experience!

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental office — Diane M.

Love my dental office

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great work by all at Cornerstone. Pleasant and ... — Larry M.

Great work by all at Cornerstone. Pleasant and polite and feel they do a thorough check and cleaning of my teeth.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff are caring fri — Carol P.

Everyone on staff are caring friendly

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everybody was pleasant and professional. Only ... — Jacque A.

Everybody was pleasant and professional. Only had a Xray and consult so far. The pain starts with the next visit : }

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office! — Taylor F.

I love this dental office!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people here! Very caring — Loreyne S.

Love the people here! Very caring

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and courteous. They answ... — Macey A.

Everyone is very kind and courteous. They answered all my questions and gave me all the information I need to keep a great smile.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sara is beyond informative. Wonderful personal... — Barbara G.

Sara is beyond informative. Wonderful personality...Dr Neeb very friendly & helpful in explaining things. Have recommended many times to many friends

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at cornerstone is just the best — Richard W.

The staff at cornerstone is just the best. I wouldn't change dentists for anything.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and friendly assistants.Always a... — Kimberly B.

Great Dentist and friendly assistants. Always answer questions and listen to your concerns. They make you feel comfortable!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They go above and beyond to be courteous and he... — Kresten H.

They go above and beyond to be courteous and helpful. We talk about our family's and what is going on in life. It is a very enjoyable experience.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER — Jean T.

I'm very thankful that Dr. Schoppel retired and I moved to your practice. It has been a wonderful experience and I'll be your patient forever... Thanks to Sarah for such great care...

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Communication is top notch. Friendly staff and ... — Montie H.

Communication is top notch. Friendly staff and flexible scheduling. Very professional group.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Cornerstone for years and ... — Clifford B.

I have been going to Cornerstone for years and always have received first class service. Best dentist office I’ve been to in 50 years

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good work and good people. Jesus is glorified t... — Joel S.

Good work and good people. Jesus is glorified there.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always so pleased with the care and unders... — Deborah D.

I am always so pleased with the care and understanding that is given to me from Dr and staff at Cornerstone Dental. Everyone ia kind and considerate. Much appreciated.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Neeb and his staff are extremely professiona... — Janet W.

Dr Neeb and his staff are extremely professional.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are all very friendly,concerned, and helpfu... — Carol P.

You are all very friendly,concerned, and helpful.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good appointment!  — Bethany N.

They were so nice! My teeth feel really clean.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Friendly and Knowledgeable staff. Was tre... — Nodest T.

Super Friendly and Knowledgeable staff. Was treated amazing start to finish.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office. Everyone is so fant... — Brandan H.

I love this dentist office. Everyone is so fantastic!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Of course Sara is beyond wonderful. — Barbara G.

Of course Sara is beyond wonderful.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They truly care about your well-being. — Larkyn V.

They truly care about your well-being.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service. way too may reminders. multi... — Thomas J.

excellent service. way too may reminders. multiple emails, texts, phone calls

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the people at the office. Very friendly... — Peggy D.

I enjoy the people at the office. Very friendly, professional and concerned. They make suggestions and work with you until they find what works for you.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm friendly service! At Cornerstone, you're p... — Meredith V.

Warm friendly service! At Cornerstone, you're part of the family!

Mar 4, 2019