StarStarStarStarStar People you can trust — Bobbe S.

I've been using Cornelia Dental for several years. I trust them for all my dental care. They have put in place sensible and effective safeguards for Covid19 and work to schedule appointments that work with my schedule. Got to love that.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good job! — Shirley I.

My visit was handled very professionally. Checked for fever, assisted filling out questionnaire, social distancing and protective equipment used and smiling faces amid changed work circumstances. Fine job. I recommend them to fill any dental needs.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth D.

I was very pleased with my visit last week. Everyone was very courteous, efficient, and professional - especially my hygienist. I was seen at the scheduled appointment. Everything was positive with my visit. Thank you, Kenneth Duckett

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cornelia dental is wonderful. Dr. Jackson and h... — Krista H.

Cornelia dental is wonderful. Dr. Jackson and his staff are the best. I would not go anywhere else

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kong is excellent and I’m always confident ... — Deborah S.

Dr. Kong is excellent and I’m always confident with his opinions & decisions.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a very nice visit — Kenneth H.

As usual, a very nice visit

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! The best dental hygienist ... — Kimberly W.

Exceptional service! The best dental hygienist and office staff ever! Thank you for the level of care and extra measures taken for my well being during my visit! You guys are amazing!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Covid compliant and a very good experience... — James G.

Very Covid compliant and a very good experience for me. Was glad to be able to get “dental repaired” the same visit.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job at my last cleaning, very professiona... — Jarl E.

Great job at my last cleaning, very professional. Thanks

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable, well informed and beli... — MaryBeth D.

Always feel comfortable, well informed and believe they truly care about my dental health. I never feel pressured into making decisions. Kimberly, my hygienist, is very knowledgeable and gives me great advice. The doctors are very professional and work well together.

Jun 6, 2020