StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist  — Ashley J.

I have never had any problems at this dentist. Everyone is so friendly. I used to hate going to the dentist but not anymore.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service I received during... — Kenneth D.

Very pleased with the service I received during my visit.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff and loved Dr.Jackson  — Candace C.

Loved the staff and loved Dr.Jackson

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer care and service! — Danny T.

Excellent in all aspects!! The dental cleaning was performed professionally with a thorough inspection of my teeth for any conditions that needed taken care of!! Dr. Jackson and his entire staff excel!!!

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing my friends at Cornelia dent... — Charles F.

Always enjoy seeing my friends at Cornelia dental. All went well as usual and got to say hello to my friend and doctor , Dr Jackson. Please stay positive and test negative! , later.Charles Ferguson

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Janice P.

I really appreciate Kelly and time she takes in cleaning my teeth and her knowledge of dentistry! I also think all the staff and dentist are great! Happy New Year!

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, you’all are the best!!! — Janice A.

As usual, you’all are the best!!!

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best place!! Very nice service!! — Blanca G.

The best place!! Very nice service!!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No wait — John S.

No wait, straightforward explanation of my condition, referral to a good endodontist.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always perfect ! exept that at the end of th... — Richard N.

As always perfect ! exept that at the end of this survey, a requirement for 20 characters (or more) is a pain in the ass and defeats the whole purpose of the rest of the survey. You should get a better company to word this survey or fix this one.

Nov 22, 2020