StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the hygienist that clea... — Jullie M.

I was very pleased with the hygienist that cleaned my tests and wish to have her in the future.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cornelia Dental is Professional and Friendly  — Joye D.

Cornelia Dental is Professional and Friendly

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Dentist Visit — Lydia D.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Everything was explained in detail before anything was done. They make the dentist visit a pleasant experience

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Appointment  — Deborah B.

Efficient, professional and courteous staff. On time appointment and treatment explained completely. Been going here for years and highly recommend this practice.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasure to keep my appointments with yo... — Herb E.

It's a pleasure to keep my appointments with you guys. Everyone is very nice and professional. Dr. Kang knows his stuff and have had nothing but good experiences with him. Janet is super nice and makes sure you understand everything that is going on during your visit. And Kelly, now she's something else. She's got this sense of humor that really cracks me up. Who would think that getting your teeth cleaned could be fun? And the girls up front are always very helpful and knowledgeable with insurance, appointments etc. Great staff. Don't let any of them go!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas T.

Kimberly Thomas always does a great job caring for my dental health. I couldn't ask for a better hygienist!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Cleaning Appointment! — Joyce G.

I had my teeth cleaned and they feel really clean which is important to me. Thanks!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! Everyone is so nice and friendly. ... — Tawana T.

The BEST! Everyone is so nice and friendly. Love having Kimberly as my hygienist. So sweet! And always make my teeth feel SO good,

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great ! *************** — Patsy W.

It was great ! ***************

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Cornelia Dental.  — Hilda M.

I am very happy with Cornelia Dental. The staff is friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. The waiting time is good and the dentists are up to date professionals.

Jan 22, 2020