StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the staff and doctors very much. — Vanina S.

I like the staff and doctors very much. I wish you had better frames. I look every time with my kids for frames and they just don't like the styles.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and caring with my daughter. She d... — Tamia B.

Very patient and caring with my daughter. She doesn't like any doctors, & she had no issues.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice And Friendly and fast — Tarina B.

Very Nice And Friendly and fast

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Salvador V.

Great service and friendly staff made it a great experience to make a visit.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Parent — Daylan D.

Dr. Olumba & his staff are very professional. He is a great doctor who answers any questions or concerns that you may have. I would definitely refer family & friends.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!!! — Kalisa W.

Dr Olumba was amazing! He made me feel comfortable being seen. I haven't been to the eye doctor in probably 15 years and he didn't make me feel bad about it, but instead educated me. Thank you!

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maxwell Olumba is THE MOST excellent doctor... — Veronica M.

Dr. Maxwell Olumba is THE MOST excellent doctor. I do highly reccommend.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff and the doctor are awesome sauc... — Kenneth G.

The whole staff and the doctor are awesome sauce!!!!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for several ye... — Christian J.

I have been going to this office for several years, I always leave satisfied. Staff is very friendly and professional.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star plus!  — Inez D.

5 Star plus! Very patient and thorough

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, staff & doctors!!! Could've went ... — Jawanda L.

Great office, staff & doctors!!! Could've went to an office by my house but I chose to come here because I knew I would be comfortable! Love this office!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love it! My daughter has been a patient sinc... — Ja'Mia L.

I love it! My daughter has been a patient since your opening and I have no intention on leaving. The staff is great and the doctor is awesome!!!!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best TSO Doctor and all staff — Sean C.

Awesome Staff at this location!!!!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service staff is courteous and efficient. — Cheryl P.

Great service! Staff is courteous and efficient. Dr. Olumba was patient and took the time to explain my results and treatment. Since then I have since made appointments for the rest of my family and will recommend this office to my friends.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, from the moment I checked in to ... — Lucy L.

Great service, from the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out!

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was great. From the momen... — Skyler D.

My overall experience was great. From the moment I walked in to the moment we walked out.! Everyone was friendly, the office was spotless!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Parent of the patient — Kaylin V.

Great office staff, loved the greeting. The new doctor was very patience.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was seen in a timely fashion, and have been a... — Vonne-Gretchin J.

I was seen in a timely fashion, and have been a patient for 3 years. I have not had any issues in the past.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the experience at the Dr.office was just wonder... — Makayla C.

the experience at the Dr.office was just wonderful fro both my kids.. from the time we walked in to the fitting to the check out just a wonderful experience with the staff

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. olumba was wonderful working with my 7 yea... — Naveah S.

Dr. olumba was wonderful working with my 7 year old everyone in the office is wonderful!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and the Theresa she is so patient a... — Karen G.

Great staff and the Theresa she is so patient and helpful.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding job! Starting with the courteous... — Ramona S.

Outstanding job! Starting with the courteous staff who greeted me when I entered the door; each person I came in contact with was very professional and accurate in all that they did.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received.... — Rita C.

I was very pleased with the service I received. The staff was very professional and pleasant. DR. Olumba was very efficient and able to explain things in a way that could be very easily understood. It was a pleasant and satisfying experience.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first was 03/20/17 and the entire office exp... — Linda T.

My first was 03/20/17 and the entire office experience was great. The staff is efficient, timely, knowledgeable, professional and personable. Love that Dr. Olumba listened patiently and answered ALL questions and concerns, so I did not feel 'timed or 'rushed'. I give them a 5 star rating.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable Service — LaTarshia B.

The entire experience was great. Everyone was knowledgeable and the Dr was very patient.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was quick and everyone was so polit... — Christopher J.

The service was quick and everyone was so polite and courteous

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and manager are always so friendly, w... — Thomesa A.

The staff and manager are always so friendly, welcoming and professional. The manager knows who I am when I come in and that makes me feel great!! Dr. Olumba is amazing and also very professional. I would recommend him to everyone that I know.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff everyone treats you with great care... — Dorothy W.

Great Staff everyone treats you with great care.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great — Zuleyka R.

Great experience as a new patient, Dr. Tsegai was thorough and informative and answered any questions I had. The wait time was short and the staff was great and friendly.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer  — Inez D.

Excellent customer service

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place my aunt told me about this plac... — Mayra F.

Excellent place my aunt told me about this place!!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had great experence, The Doctor and the whole... — Erica H.

I had great experence, The Doctor and the whole staff where Excellent!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend is TSO to everyone the servic... — Michelle S.

I would recommend is TSO to everyone the service was excellent the doctor was very friendly and understanding and so were the ladies in the front

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, I have been a patient before this... — Tanycia L.

Great doctor, I have been a patient before this location opened!! 5 stars..10 if possible

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was a good experience  — Inez D.

First visit was a good experience Physician and staff very patient and thorough

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olumba is very professional yet engaging. ... — Rebekaah C.

Dr. Olumba is very professional yet engaging. I really appreciate the fact that he always ask my niece about school and future career goals. Great experience.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very nice and clean, everyone wa... — Michael V.

The office was very nice and clean, everyone was super nice and very helpful. Dr. Olumba was very nice and took his time with my son and explained everything. Loved this office and everyone there!

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley S.

excellent service, will recommend others

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing you really changed my life! I'm so happy ... — Pedro R.

Amazing you really changed my life! I'm so happy that I can't believed doctor, thx so much for be so kind and helpfu. You really make the difference.

Aug 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, staff is amazing and Dr. olumba... — Charles C.

Great experience, staff is amazing and Dr. Olumba of course is always patient and kind.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and passionate ... — Etta B.

Very thorough and passionate

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are great but the support staff with the exception of the lady who does the contacts a... — Jasmine H.

The doctors are great but the support staff with the exception of the lady who does the contacts are all not so good. I could barely understand what some of them were saying due to accent and them speaking fast. It took the older man at least 20 minutes to take my insurance card upto the counter to have them print my paperwork. I've benn with you guys for 4 or so years and this year I was disappointed. I do not think i will be returning next year.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgable and professional.... — Christina Z.

Very knowledgable and professional.

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline L.

Dr Maxwell Olumba very good doctor.

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgable and professional.... — Christina Z.

Very knowledgable and professional.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was timely and I was in and out within the hour. The doctors are both excellent an... — Vonne-Gretchin J.

The appointment was timely and I was in and out within the hour. The doctors are both excellent and take time to check in on you and genuinely care for you.

Jun 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maxwell always make us feel we are his only patients. I drive from Humble Texas to this off... — Maya L.

Dr. Maxwell always make us feel we are his only patients. I drive from Humble Texas to this office, because of the outstanding customer service.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service; prompt, courteous. — Veronica S.

Dr. Olumba and his staff provided excellent service. The front desk promptly greeted me. His staff explained the tests I was taking. Dr. Olumba always takes the time to listen to and answer my questions and ease my concerns. This is very important especially when discussing something so precious like eye health.

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this location for sure! — Lauren J.

Staff and doctor were all very nice & helpful.Nice waiting area plenty of seating.Their was a pretty decent selection of frames to choose from and some were on discount at reasonable prices!

May 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Corinthian Pointe and Dr Olumba for your eye care.  — Jerry J.

Dr Olumba and his staff are always so friendly and helpful. I've been going to this TSO for a few years now and I've had great experiences each time.

May 1, 2016