StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Kenneth G.

Awesome staff and knowledgeable

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olumba has been our family eye doctor for 2... — Olga M.

Dr. Olumba has been our family eye doctor for 21 years. He is very complete in his eye exams. He is always very professional and caring.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody from the the front desk to the time y... — Makenzie C.

Everybody from the the front desk to the time you are leaving out is very kind and accommodating for whatever need you have. My children even love going there.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar She was the perfect optometrist for a 5 year ol... — Jayden D.

She was the perfect optometrist for a 5 year old.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional , courteous and polite — Joyce J.

Very professional , courteous and polite

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people  — Elizabeth G.

Dr. Olumba is extremely patient and through. Theresa, is also extremely considerate. Yes, it took awhile for my point but their help ease my mind of a great job..

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and compassionate team. Administr... — Inez D.

Very patient and compassionate team. Administrative, optical technicians and most of all physicians (Dr. Olumba and Dr. Joseph) knowledgeable , professional and personable

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olumba is very professional and courteous. ... — Alyssa M.

Dr. Olumba is very professional and courteous. He took his time explaining my daughter's issues and was very thorough in his examination. I highly recommend him and his practice. His staff was very polite and patient as we took our time looking for the perfect set of glasses. We had an excellent experience!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and no long wait time. We loved ... — Demetria F.

Very friendly and no long wait time. We loved it.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Small office with great professional customer s... — Cheryl P.

Small office with great professional customer service. Dr. Olumba is calm especially with my kids yet thorough and knowledgeable. I would recommend this team to my family and friends.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit was very good — Armanita C.

My office visit was very good

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maxwell Olumba and his staff was wonderful ... — Karen W.

Dr. Maxwell Olumba and his staff was wonderful and professional.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olumba is amazing! He was very thorough and... — Kentavia W.

Dr. Olumba is amazing! He was very thorough and kind. He took the time to get to know my eyes and made suggestions that have really improved my vision. I would recommend him.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as always. I travel out of my w... — Alisha W.

Awesome service as always. I travel out of my way to come here for my eye exams.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the employees at the orem lo... — John B.

My experience with the employees at the orem location has been very satisfying. All the crew are very courteous and friendly. Very professional with a touch of class you only find in the heart.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care... — Adam A.

Dr. Olumba is an excellent eye Dr. and he is very knowledgeable.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Will recommend families and friends to Dr.Maxwe... — Jose T.

Will recommend families and friends to Dr.Maxwell Olumba, great atmosphere and friendly service.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Olumba for over a deca... — Rachel G.

I have been going to Dr. Olumba for over a decade. He is professional and knowledgeable.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The wait isn't long and the doctors and staff a... — Lovie L.

The wait isn't long and the doctors and staff are very patient , understanding and helpful. Also, it is very clean.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. They are very kid friend... — LT R.

The service was great. They are very kid friendly and my son felt so comfortable with them. I would recommend them to anyone. Stephanie Roberts

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the worst customer service I've ever s... — James J.

This was the worst customer service I've ever seen. Employees did not know their products and refuse to admit their mis-information when they were shown the correct information from their own sales promotions brochures. When I ask to speak with the optometrist, the salesperson (Anna) replied that they had gone to lunch but the optometrist just walked through the lobby. I called back later to get clarification but was told again that the optometrist was not available, so I left my name and number and have yet to receive a return call.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and this is the second time I’ve ... — Kadrynee H.

Great service and this is the second time I’ve been here I love how everyone here were so helpful and so gentle. The doctors were very patient with my children and husband. Everyone here deserves a million platinum and gold stars

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star She was awesome, very friendly!! Give her a rai... — Angelica P.

She was awesome, very friendly!! Give her a raise!!! Keep up the great work

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional care, wait time great  — Pearlie R.

Very professional care, wait time great

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the staff and doctors very much. — Vanina S.

I like the staff and doctors very much. I wish you had better frames. I look every time with my kids for frames and they just don't like the styles.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and caring with my daughter. She d... — Tamia B.

Very patient and caring with my daughter. She doesn't like any doctors, & she had no issues.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice And Friendly and fast — Tarina B.

Very Nice And Friendly and fast

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Salvador V.

Great service and friendly staff made it a great experience to make a visit.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Parent — Daylan D.

Dr. Olumba & his staff are very professional. He is a great doctor who answers any questions or concerns that you may have. I would definitely refer family & friends.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!!! — Kalisa W.

Dr Olumba was amazing! He made me feel comfortable being seen. I haven't been to the eye doctor in probably 15 years and he didn't make me feel bad about it, but instead educated me. Thank you!

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maxwell Olumba is THE MOST excellent doctor... — Veronica M.

Dr. Maxwell Olumba is THE MOST excellent doctor. I do highly reccommend.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff and the doctor are awesome sauc... — Kenneth G.

The whole staff and the doctor are awesome sauce!!!!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for several ye... — Christian J.

I have been going to this office for several years, I always leave satisfied. Staff is very friendly and professional.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star plus!  — Inez D.

5 Star plus! Very patient and thorough

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, staff & doctors!!! Could've went ... — Jawanda L.

Great office, staff & doctors!!! Could've went to an office by my house but I chose to come here because I knew I would be comfortable! Love this office!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love it! My daughter has been a patient sinc... — Ja'Mia L.

I love it! My daughter has been a patient since your opening and I have no intention on leaving. The staff is great and the doctor is awesome!!!!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best TSO Doctor and all staff — Sean C.

Awesome Staff at this location!!!!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service staff is courteous and efficient. — Cheryl P.

Great service! Staff is courteous and efficient. Dr. Olumba was patient and took the time to explain my results and treatment. Since then I have since made appointments for the rest of my family and will recommend this office to my friends.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, from the moment I checked in to ... — Lucy L.

Great service, from the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out!

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was great. From the momen... — Skyler D.

My overall experience was great. From the moment I walked in to the moment we walked out.! Everyone was friendly, the office was spotless!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Parent of the patient — Kaylin V.

Great office staff, loved the greeting. The new doctor was very patience.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was seen in a timely fashion, and have been a... — Vonne J.

I was seen in a timely fashion, and have been a patient for 3 years. I have not had any issues in the past.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the experience at the Dr.office was just wonder... — Makayla C.

the experience at the Dr.office was just wonderful fro both my kids.. from the time we walked in to the fitting to the check out just a wonderful experience with the staff

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. olumba was wonderful working with my 7 yea... — Naveah S.

Dr. olumba was wonderful working with my 7 year old everyone in the office is wonderful!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and the Theresa she is so patient a... — Karen G.

Great staff and the Theresa she is so patient and helpful.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding job! Starting with the courteous... — Ramona S.

Outstanding job! Starting with the courteous staff who greeted me when I entered the door; each person I came in contact with was very professional and accurate in all that they did.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received.... — Rita C.

I was very pleased with the service I received. The staff was very professional and pleasant. DR. Olumba was very efficient and able to explain things in a way that could be very easily understood. It was a pleasant and satisfying experience.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first was 03/20/17 and the entire office exp... — Linda T.

My first was 03/20/17 and the entire office experience was great. The staff is efficient, timely, knowledgeable, professional and personable. Love that Dr. Olumba listened patiently and answered ALL questions and concerns, so I did not feel 'timed or 'rushed'. I give them a 5 star rating.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable Service — LaTarshia B.

The entire experience was great. Everyone was knowledgeable and the Dr was very patient.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was quick and everyone was so polit... — Christopher J.

The service was quick and everyone was so polite and courteous

Mar 11, 2017