StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service! — Martha S.

Wonderful customer service! Always on time and you are made to feel valued by all the employees!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great Service — Charlene C.

I see them rarely (check-ups and glass adjusting), but when I do, it's like no time has passed! They always genuinely ask about my family, whom they remember by name. Also, when they schedule your appointment there is no wait.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience at Cordova Vision was ... — Jan M.

As always, my experience at Cordova Vision was excellent.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar President — Alfred C.

Absolutely great very pleasant to deal with,quick,informative and professional..Thanks

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Allie — Allie G.

Dr. Cox has been my Opthomologist for 18 years! She is the Best!!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my visit was very pleasant.  — Jean H.

As usual my visit was very pleasant.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Son vision went blurry in one eye, Sheila got u... — Anthony P.

Son vision went blurry in one eye, Sheila got us in to Dr Cox in a couple days even though availability was limited. Dr Cox found the vision correction necessary and my son vision is 20/20 now. Thank you Shiela for your outstanding service to my family as always.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, everyone is always friend... — Tammie C.

Everything was great, everyone is always friendly. Thank you

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well.  — Greg N.

Everything went very well. Appointment was on time, evaluations went smoothly and the front desk people were knowledgeable professional and pleasant to deal with. Great visit.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personalized care! — Cathy B.

Very professional and personalized care!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and her staff here are excellent! Thei... — Margaret L.

Dr. Cox and her staff here are excellent! Their expertise and true care for their patients is obvious. These are the reasons I return year after year. They are prompt, courteous, and explain every step along the way. Totally satisfied, Margaret Lewis

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cordova Vision Center is awesome! — Macie H.

Cordova Vision Center is awesome!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, personal care — Julie H.

I trust Dr. Cox to give me great personal care each and every visit. The ladies in the office are helpful and kind. I receive excellent care and my vision is much improved!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everything! — Ruth C.

Very pleased with everything!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leah D.

A great place to go for good eye care!! Very accommodating and spend time with you.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cordova Vision Center is a first class center . — Veda H.

Cordova Vision Center is a first class center for our vision care needs. Dr Cox is my family's personal doctor and we could not be more pleased. I have a family history of eye health concerns and Dr. Cox and the staff are providing thorough examinations and diagnostic tests to monitor and maintain my eyes' wellness.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean E.

I love coming to see Luann. Everyone is very professional and pleasant. It is the best care I have received in all the years of getting my vision checked. Thank you all for your care. Jean Etter

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit every single year! — Nancy K.

Always a good visit every single year!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome eye doctor office.  — Karen I.

Awesome eye doctor office.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the front office profes... — ROBERT G.

I was very pleased with the front office professionalism in trying to accommodate my mistaken time frame.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly Doctors......... — Keith F.

Great service. Friendly Doctors and on time appointments. The office staff is great too!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Cordova Vision Center for a... — Kathza G.

I've been coming to Cordova Vision Center for a long time. It's always easy to get an appointment and the staff is excellent. They get you in and out in a timely matter, but always answers any questions you might have.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox is smart, kind and careful. She does a... — Richard C.

Dr. Cox is smart, kind and careful. She does a wonderful job

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Cox and staff. They are all wonderfu... — Nora G.

I love Dr. Cox and staff. They are all wonderful.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Time well spent. — Linda S.

My time with this provider has always been a good experience. She does not leave me waiting long at all and I'm done in about 30 minutes if no glasses are needed.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service, professionalism, and excellence — Raymond C.

The service, professionalism, and excellent vision services are second to none. The best overall vision services I've ever had in the 30+ years since I retired from the military.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice exam. Mary was very nice. I a... — Ann M.

I had a very nice exam. Mary was very nice. I am excited to get my new glasses hoping they are perfect

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar With every appointment at Cordova Vision, I fee... — Lisa C.

With every appointment at Cordova Vision, I feel well taken care of, from the front desk to the Docs. Excellent, caring doctors here!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors ever! — Stacie C.

I would never even think of going any place else other than Cordova Vision! The staff is always helpful and friendly. And these doctors are so wonderful!

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful site with great information! — Mary C.

Wonderful site with great information!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They make eye appointment a fun experience  — Tim H.

They make eye appointment a fun experience

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleAsed with my visit.  — Dianne F.

I was very pleAsed with my visit. Every thing was professional.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Staff and Service — Sharon G.

It is always a pleasure to get to see my friends at Cordova Vision! The friendly staff is always helpful and professional. There are many options for optometry care, but I have remained in Dr Luanne Cox's care for many years and don't plan to change until she retires!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cordova Vision Center!  — Janene K.

I love Cordova Vision Center. They are always courteous and go out of their way to give me the best service. Highly recommend.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism has always been the by-word for... — Glen W.

Professionalism has always been the by-word for this facility.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had having an eye exa... — Sonja Y.

Best experience I've ever had having an eye exam and getting fitted for contacts :)

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful office staff and doctors. My famil... — Rebecca H.

Very helpful office staff and doctors. My family has been patients for years and have never had a bad experience. Everything is always ready for my visit and staff is ready and willing to help.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Dana B.

Arrived a few minutes late, but, walked right into the back. It is very nice seeing people you have seen before in the office and back.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole G.

Always good service from friendly and caring people

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and very courteous.  — Kevin W.

Excellent staff and very courteous.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Angie K.

Dr. Cox is so friendly and thorough. They have a wide variety to glasses and a very helpful staff.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Visit  — Steven S.

Excellent staff and Drs! 🙂

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great vision center — Jim D.

I have been using Cordova Vision Center for almost 20 years! That pretty much sums it up. After the great service by both doctors and their staff I would not even consider going somewhere in the Memphis area.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have been a customer of Cordova Vision since th... — Regina P.

Have been a customer of Cordova Vision since their opening. Absolutely love the office.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Lovia T.

My experience at your vision center was excellent. Everyone from the front desk to the doctors were great. I will certainly tell other people how wonderful your office is. Thank you so much. Lovia Tate

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Margaret J.

Always a wonderful experience. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The location is convenient. The selection is great.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Trella O.

I have been pleased the last 4 to 5 years I have been coming here. You never have to wait more than 10 mins to get seen.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Gerald T.

Dr. Luanne Cox gives the most personal and complete I care of anyone I've ever been associated with. Her personal attention is wonderful

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visiting the office. Eve... — Susan M.

This was my first time visiting the office. Everyone in the office was pleasant and most helpful. They were punctual. Procedures performed were explained.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was friendly, helpful, and knowledgea... — Denise M.

Everybody was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I had a great experience.

Mar 20, 2017