StarStarStarStarStar Best place in town! Friendly, helpful and profe... — LEONA M.

Best place in town! Friendly, helpful and professional.. would recommend to anyone.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good job! — Scott P.

I am been coming to Cordova Vision for years and l am always pleased with the staff members professionalism. They know their job and perform it very well. I have never had an issue with this office. I have also highly recommended them to many people and that speaks for itself. You want be disappointed.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I Only Have Eyes For Cordova Vision Center — Rise H.

It’s like a Yearly Family Reunion at Cordova Vision Center. I Never have to wait and the service is simply Great! I trust Dr May and know she is up to date with the latest technology that can detect early warning signs of many illnesses and future eye problems. There prices are very reasonable and they have taken every insurance I’ve ever had! See you next year Dr May, not even Covid 19 could keep me away! BTW: They are all fully Vaxed and follow ALL safety protocols so just relax!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from Olive Branch, MS to be seen by Dr.... — Catherine W.

I drive from Olive Branch, MS to be seen by Dr. Cox...it is well worth the drive. She is so good, so kind and so thorough. I trust all her decisions about my eyes. So glad I have stayed with her for all these years.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Sheilah G.

This was my first visit there and everyone was helpful from the front office staff, to Dr. Cox, to the optician who helped me pick out my glasses. I have found my new eye doctor!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr. Cox!! 💕❤💕 — Angela J.

I have been her patient for over 30 years! Dr. Cox is AMAZING!! It is always a pleasure to see her and her staff!!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Donna W.

I love Cordova Vision! They are professional, knowledgeable and very caring.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and eye care professonials — Bridget J.

Great service and eye care professonials

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Carol G.

I really felt the friendly, family atmosphere of the office! I felt like people cared about me and my eyes rather than selling me a pair of glasses. Every single person I met offered excellent customer service.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and friendly! They worke... — Kelsea W.

Staff was very helpful and friendly! They worked with me to get the best possibly deal on my contacts.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Now, for 25 years it has been a very good place... — Lawrence J.

Now, for 25 years it has been a very good place to have my eyes examined. I cannot think of another place I would be willing to try.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done professionally and promptly... — Roger H.

Everything was done professionally and promptly. I’ll be saving up $600 to purchase new glasses. I drive many miles to Cordova Vision because they are excellent...over 20 years.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Vision Center — Richard H.

You will find no better Vision Center in Memphis. I have been a patient of both Dr. Cox and Dr. Dacus for 18 years. You will always be in good hands here.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to see you and get great service.  — Thomas K.

Always good to see you and get great service.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit  — Shirley W.

Had an excellent experience with Dr Cox. Also the lady that helped me choose the frames was especially helpful. Love Cordova Vision.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar S Bernard-White March 16 Annual visit-Review — Sandra W.

Service is always great-- with the Cordova Vision Center Staff

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love these people! — Rebecca G.

I love this office. They are always helpful, compassionate, and efficient. Dr. Cox will go above and beyond to help a patient.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful and doc... — Mark S.

The staff was very friendly and helpful and doctor Cox was wonderful

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care — Pamela T.

Wonderful experience - warm and friendly staff and the doctor treated me as an old friend - I felt I received the best eye exam and the contacts are working out perfectly ❤️

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the best care here.  — Christina C.

I have had the best care here. They are always on top of my eye issues and have referred me to the best specialists for extended care.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very professional and car... — Greg N.

Excellent service and very professional and caring staff.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit. Everyone who works in office a... — Patricia T.

Wonderful visit. Everyone who works in office and/or assisting customers were knowledgeable and friendly. I have absolutely nothing bad to say. I've seen Dr. Cox for several years. I would highly recomend her to anyone searching for an optometrist.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of my family uses Cordova Vision f... — SAVANNAH U.

Every member of my family uses Cordova Vision for eye exams and they always make it painless. Everyone there is so knowledgeable and kind. Would definitely recommend for adults and kids.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual. Thorough and timely. Dr C... — John J.

Excellent as usual. Thorough and timely. Dr Cox is excellent.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for your eye check and support t... — Carole S.

A great place for your eye check and support to find the best fit for your individual eyewear needs! Dr LuAnn is the sweetest!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the same great experience! — James F.

Always the same great experience! From check-in, to exam, to optometry session.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very attentive and eager to meet m... — Lisa D.

Everyone was very attentive and eager to meet my needs. They explained everything well and were very helpful in picking out new glasses

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great doctor. Super helpful and... — John P.

Great staff and great doctor. Super helpful and caring.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough! Minimal wait time. Wonderful s... — Jill S.

Very thorough! Minimal wait time. Wonderful staff!

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE — Jennifer W.

The ladies at the front desk is always so nice. The ladies that give the exam are AMAZING. Dr. Mary Jane May-Dacus is SIMPLY THE BEST!!

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Cordova Vision Cente... — Shelia B.

This was my first visit to Cordova Vision Center. Very pleasant experience. Office staff were very professional. I loved Dr. Luann, she’s great, very patient. I wanted to try contacts and she really worked awhile with me trying to achieve that. But I don’t think they will work for me.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's clear to me to see that there is not a bet... — Wade D.

It's clear to me to see that there is not a better eye care clinic than the Cordova Vision clinic

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent exam and office visit! — Jan M.

An excellent exam and office visit!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service 1/7/2021 — Stephanie D.

Dr. Cox was EXTREMELY professional. She took the time to thoroughly explain every step of my exam. She even went ABOVE and BEYOND to explain what an optometrist does to my grandson. I appreciated her patience. The entire staff was so courteous. Thanks for great customer service as it is a rarity these days.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and professional!Great inventory o... — William M.

Very polite and professional! Great inventory of Product. State of the Art Vision Center!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellence service! — James C.

Always excellence service!

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A much apprecaited feeling — Dallas H.

We feel right at home and appreciate the extra time given to answer our questions and find the best solution. We left feeling like we are important to you and that we are treated like family.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Would recommend to others. — TOMMY H.

Great service! Would recommend to others.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased.  — Christopher B.

This was my second time to be seen and have my eyes checked at Cordova Vision Center. I was very pleased with the office staff and optometrist on both occasions. Everyone I spoke to asked if I was OK and told me to let them know if they could do anything to help. With 2020 being a year that most people would like to file away and forget, it was refreshing to have exceptional customer service. Thank you very much.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Barbara and Dr. Mary Jane were excellent! I ... — BRIDGET M.

Ms Barbara and Dr. Mary Jane were excellent! I wanted to change the type of lenses I previously used and they were more than patient and helpful!

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my eye doctor! Very professional and helpe... — Christi P.

Love my eye doctor! Very professional and helped me with all of my eye care needs!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Mike N.

The customer service is great and Dr. Cox goes out of her way to make your visit comfortable. Her knowledge and her advice given is spot on.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Lance M.

Service was great. Dr May was very helpful. The lady who assisted with my new glasses was very helpful too.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and Professional — Donna S.

The staff was very courteous and professional. Took me right on time and explained each step of the exam procedures. Gave me some complimentary eye care products to use at home. Will be returning for my next exam.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, I was very pleased. Staff were pleasa... — Renee R.

Overall, I was very pleased. Staff were pleasant. Dr Mary Ann was very efficient, friendly, professional, and personable. She explained each procedure before doing anything. I meant to ask to see the retinal scan, and I forgot, but, it was not offered either. The down side, the frames are just too expensive and I think overpriced. Had they been much less expensive, I would have considered filling my prescription there. I was not directed to less expensive frames, so I’m assuming there wasn’t any. I don’t know if this is appropriate to ask here....but my receipt was emailed to me. I have no way of printing it out. Would it be possible to send me a paper copy??? Renee Radclyffe...1596 Dexter Run East, Cordova Tn. 38016. Thank you. Again, overall, I did like the staff and doctor...

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the business! — Carrie N.

I love, love, love Dr. Cox. She is friendly, considerate, thoughtful, thorough, and goes above and beyond. She always makes me feel valued and takes time to listen to my concerns. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cordova Vision Center is always professional an... — Robert R.

Cordova Vision Center is always professional and prompt. I highly recommend them.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dacus is the bomb 💣She answers all questi... — Diana D.

Dr. Dacus is the bomb 💣 She answers all questions I may have & is very patient {I always have to have those charts flipped several times before I can pick which one I can see best} The entire staff is very friendly😎 & the office is very convenient, only 5 minutes from my house😉 I highly recommend Dr. Dacus🙂

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lewis B.

all went very well could not have asked for any better help

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are always polite, knowle... — Kertrina H.

The staff and doctors are always polite, knowledgeable, and understanding. Love, Dr. Cox❤️

Nov 24, 2020