StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit every single year! — Nancy K.

Always a good visit every single year!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome eye doctor office.  — Karen I.

Awesome eye doctor office.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the front office profes... — ROBERT G.

I was very pleased with the front office professionalism in trying to accommodate my mistaken time frame.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly Doctors......... — Keith F.

Great service. Friendly Doctors and on time appointments. The office staff is great too!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Cordova Vision Center for a... — Kathza G.

I've been coming to Cordova Vision Center for a long time. It's always easy to get an appointment and the staff is excellent. They get you in and out in a timely matter, but always answers any questions you might have.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox is smart, kind and careful. She does a... — Richard C.

Dr. Cox is smart, kind and careful. She does a wonderful job

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Cox and staff. They are all wonderfu... — Nora G.

I love Dr. Cox and staff. They are all wonderful.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Time well spent. — Linda S.

My time with this provider has always been a good experience. She does not leave me waiting long at all and I'm done in about 30 minutes if no glasses are needed.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service, professionalism, and excellence — Raymond C.

The service, professionalism, and excellent vision services are second to none. The best overall vision services I've ever had in the 30+ years since I retired from the military.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice exam. Mary was very nice. I a... — Ann M.

I had a very nice exam. Mary was very nice. I am excited to get my new glasses hoping they are perfect

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar With every appointment at Cordova Vision, I fee... — Lisa C.

With every appointment at Cordova Vision, I feel well taken care of, from the front desk to the Docs. Excellent, caring doctors here!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors ever! — Stacie C.

I would never even think of going any place else other than Cordova Vision! The staff is always helpful and friendly. And these doctors are so wonderful!

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful site with great information! — Mary C.

Wonderful site with great information!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They make eye appointment a fun experience  — Tim H.

They make eye appointment a fun experience

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleAsed with my visit.  — Dianne F.

I was very pleAsed with my visit. Every thing was professional.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Staff and Service — Sharon G.

It is always a pleasure to get to see my friends at Cordova Vision! The friendly staff is always helpful and professional. There are many options for optometry care, but I have remained in Dr Luanne Cox's care for many years and don't plan to change until she retires!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cordova Vision Center!  — Janene K.

I love Cordova Vision Center. They are always courteous and go out of their way to give me the best service. Highly recommend.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism has always been the by-word for... — Glen W.

Professionalism has always been the by-word for this facility.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had having an eye exa... — Sonja Y.

Best experience I've ever had having an eye exam and getting fitted for contacts :)

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful office staff and doctors. My famil... — Rebecca H.

Very helpful office staff and doctors. My family has been patients for years and have never had a bad experience. Everything is always ready for my visit and staff is ready and willing to help.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Dana B.

Arrived a few minutes late, but, walked right into the back. It is very nice seeing people you have seen before in the office and back.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole G.

Always good service from friendly and caring people

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and very courteous.  — Kevin W.

Excellent staff and very courteous.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Angie K.

Dr. Cox is so friendly and thorough. They have a wide variety to glasses and a very helpful staff.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Visit  — Steven S.

Excellent staff and Drs! 🙂

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great vision center — Jim D.

I have been using Cordova Vision Center for almost 20 years! That pretty much sums it up. After the great service by both doctors and their staff I would not even consider going somewhere in the Memphis area.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have been a customer of Cordova Vision since th... — Regina P.

Have been a customer of Cordova Vision since their opening. Absolutely love the office.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Lovia T.

My experience at your vision center was excellent. Everyone from the front desk to the doctors were great. I will certainly tell other people how wonderful your office is. Thank you so much. Lovia Tate

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Margaret J.

Always a wonderful experience. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The location is convenient. The selection is great.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Trella O.

I have been pleased the last 4 to 5 years I have been coming here. You never have to wait more than 10 mins to get seen.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Gerald T.

Dr. Luanne Cox gives the most personal and complete I care of anyone I've ever been associated with. Her personal attention is wonderful

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visiting the office. Eve... — Susan M.

This was my first time visiting the office. Everyone in the office was pleasant and most helpful. They were punctual. Procedures performed were explained.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was friendly, helpful, and knowledgea... — Denise M.

Everybody was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I had a great experience.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. The staff is very e... — Marlin Roy B.

Always a great experience. The staff is very efficient and friendly. Dr Cox is very knowledgeable and takes her time with her patients.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optical Services — Carlos M.

Best Optical Services. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Dacus and Dr. Cox rock!!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Refreshingly Pleasant — Teresa H.

How or why I hadn't gone to this eyecare facility prior to now is beyond me, especially since it's about 6 minutes from my home. One would think the closeness would be significant enough to solidify a return. Yes, that is good but for me the hospitality and comfort I experienced and felt are what have me sold. Mary Jane (the Dr.) was absolutely wonderful. She was so kind, patient and thorough. The staff are so down to earth and warm. Feels like family. As a matter of fact, the two Dr's are sisters. This placed should be renamed Sister Sight. I'm happy and need to look no further.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful, caring place. highly recommend — Virginia S.

wonderful, caring place. highly recommend

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cordova Vision Center!  — Rebekah M.

I love Cordova Vision Center!

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy to see the doctors!  — Marilyn L.

Always a joy to see the doctors!

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. Got an appointment ... — Michael R.

Friendly and professional. Got an appointment as a new patient and was seen quickly and would recommend to anyone looking for a great eye care facility

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Service — Mary Beth L.

Friendly, professional, five-star service every time!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Almost a exceptional visit — Melinda M.

This was my first visit over the years where the initial greeting was poor.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service. thanks — JAMES C.

Fantastic Service. thanks

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I drove from Nashville to Memphis for my eye ex... — Connie C.

I drove from Nashville to Memphis for my eye exam - there is no place I'd rather go for this important procedure.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, because there are great people h... — James H.

Great service, because there are great people here.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctors in Town — Dominique E.

I have been coming to Cordova Vision for several years.I truly enjoy the delightful customer service, The staff is great.The doctors who are sister are awesome doctors. I am very fortunate to have found such a great vision center.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Barbara F.

Excellent. The very best....

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem with my prescription  — Carole S.

I had a problem with my prescription and Dr. Cox took care of it right away with a re-check. I received my new prescription at no extra charge and I can see fine now!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Cordova Vision Center was a delight... — Jean H.

My visit to Cordova Vision Center was a delight as usual. Everyone is so pleasant and thorough in everything they do. I always come away feeling completely satisfied.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrists! — John G.

The doctors and staff at Cordova Vision are always pleasant and attentive. I have seen both Dr. Cox and Dr. May-Dacus are very friendly, take time with patients and are thorough.

Feb 7, 2017