StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and Dr. Dacus are always a joy! They’re... — Jamara H.

Dr. Cox and Dr. Dacus are always a joy! They’re quick, professional and have become like family to my mother, sisters and I. This is a great Optometry facility! I’ve been going to them for almost 20 years and I highly recommend anyone and everyone to go here.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to Cordova Vision Center for o... — Carol F.

I’ve been coming to Cordova Vision Center for over 15 years. Being an optician I won’t trust my eyes to any other eyecare facility in Memphis! Dr. May-Dacus and Dr. Cox are not only great Eye Doctors but great friends! Their staff are always on the cutting edge of new procedures that take care of your eyes the best way possible with smiles and a professionalism that you can’t get anywhere else! Thank you all for taking such good care of my eyes!!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled and caring — Fairsee C.

Dr. Cox is not only knowledgeable about the latest in eye treatment but always so patient with my 97-year-old MIL. We wouldn't see anyone else.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else. I love Cordova Vis... — Heather D.

I wouldn't go anywhere else. I love Cordova Vision, Dr. Dacus, and Dr. Cox. The care they provide is outstanding and their staff if friendly and helpful in person and on the phone.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at Cordova vision. So very frie... — Lauren W.

I love everyone at Cordova vision. So very friendly and good at what they do!!!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service here was great as always. Everyone ... — Kevin T.

The service here was great as always. Everyone is polite and always listen to my concerns. I would highly recommend Cordova Vision.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with wonderful people.  — Kimberly F.

Great office with wonderful people.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for your services! — Nancy H.

Thankful for your services!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always love catching up with the ladies at Cord... — Sarah P.

Always love catching up with the ladies at Cordova Vision! Me and my whole family love them!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr. Cox and Dr. ... — Patrick P.

Always a great experience with Dr. Cox and Dr. Dacus. My eyes are in great hands!!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark J.

Thorough and professional

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and friendly. They make it eas... — Diana K.

Always efficient and friendly. They make it easy to visit!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful office staff. Professional and... — John P.

Friendly helpful office staff. Professional and knowledgeable clinical staff. Great doc!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr.Cox c... — Mike T.

Staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr.Cox conducted a thorough exam, explained in detail the results as well as my options. Very professional, highly recommend Cordova Vision Center.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was first visit to Cordova Vision. Everyon... — Linda E.

This was first visit to Cordova Vision. Everyone was so courteous and professional. Dr.Dacus and Dr. Cox are great doctors and explained exactly what is going on with our eyes. Rita greeted us as we walked in and got us taken care of right away. Our nurses Sheila and Barbara explained the test they were giving us and were very patient. Karen helped us pick our glasses out and made sure we had everything we were going to need for our sensitive eyes to sunlight. Thanks to everyone at Cordova Vision for making this a pleasant experience. Ken and Linda Ellis

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cox is great! She is very thorough with her... — Stephen K.

Dr Cox is great! She is very thorough with her evaluations.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love both the Doctors. So down to earth — Kerry L.

Love both the Doctors. So down to earth

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar To put it simply Y'all are the best!!! — Matt M.

To put it simply Y'all are the best!!!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Cordova Vision Center ... — Bronwyn M.

I have been a patient of Cordova Vision Center for 25 years. They are consistently knowledgeable, caring, and helpful when it comes to my very poor vision!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I chose Cordova Vision Center due to a change i... — Tonya W.

I chose Cordova Vision Center due to a change in insurance. I couldn't have been more pleased with my experience. The staff were friendly and competent. The appt was right on time and Dr. Dacus was so down to earth and kind. It was a pleasant experience and I was in and out quickly. Highly recommend!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox is one of the kindest, most professiona... — Pamela W.

Dr. Cox is one of the kindest, most professional people I know.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald B.

Good family eye dr, accept most insurance pleasant staff

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased customer/patient — Lawrence J.

Very pleased with Dr. Cox's evaluation of my eyes!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient, Whole Staff was Fantastic! — Katie D.

The whole team was fantastic, from the front desk to the eye doctor herself and the woman at the end who helped with picking out frames! Everyone was super friendly and I enjoyed my visit!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and my ... — Marguerite J.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and my visit was very efficient. Barbara is very good at her job and I enjoy coming in there. Dr. Dacus is very thorough and explains everything very well.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. — Laura B.

Great experience as usual.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best. Recommend you all the time. — Marcia T.

You are the best. Recommend you all the time.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE  — LIBRA W.

I enjoyed every ounce of the office teams Service. I Love Love LoVe Dr. Cox she is so genuinely welcoming. I am appreciative that a Co worker refered me to Cordova Vision Center. I also love their Veteran support😍 2 sisters 😍

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Cay O.

The staff is great. Always friendly and I love the reminders as remembering appts are hard. Great being a patient of Dr. Cox!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Around — Christina H.

This practice is wonderful. I can't say enough wonderful things about the doctors who really care....not only about your eyes, but about you as a person! I love Linda who takes time in helping with glasses adjustment if you bend your glasses or have troubles of any kind. The staff is friendly, caring and professional. Why go anywhere else?

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Lydene A.

Dr. Cox and her staff go above and beyond to care for patients and to meet our needs. They provide thorough, efficient, and effective service.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20  — Linda V.

20/20 is how I'd rate my latest visit at Cordova Vision Center with Dr. Mary Jane Dacus. It was as always an excellent experience. Very friendly but professional service from everyone.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pam G.

Love Luanne, she always makes you feel at home.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Janene K.

Cordova Vision Center is always ready to help with vision needs. They are thorough and take time to answer any questions. I highly recommend Dr. LuAnne Cox.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, staff is efficient, upbeat and frien... — Lynn P.

As always, staff is efficient, upbeat and friendly. I've been a dedicated client for over 24 years.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great exam with Dr. Cox and the staff a... — Susan W.

Another great exam with Dr. Cox and the staff at Cordova Vision!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol G.

The most caring, the friendliest experience. Wish all my healthcare providers were as nice.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience at a eye doctor in Memphis.... — Jason M.

My first experience at a eye doctor in Memphis. It was absolutely amazing the staff was very caring and wanted to help me in any way possible. Even with the stuff I didn't know due to never really having to fill out paperwork on my own and also not knowing some of the things needed for my visit.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommend this office to everyone I know... — Raymond K.

I will recommend this office to everyone I know.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly efficient staff doctors are both ... — Gary E.

Very friendly efficient staff doctors are both great

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality is Job 1 — Elaine H.

It is very refreshing in this day and time to received quality service with a smile and genuine care, I appreciate the staff and doctors at Cordova Vision Center

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox was extremely helpful and overly kind. ... — Lindsey H.

Dr. Cox was extremely helpful and overly kind. She had a lot of patients to see that day, and made sure that I felt that I was a priority.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and her staff are so warm, caring, and ... — Erin O.

Dr. Cox and her staff are so warm, caring, and professional. They go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and well informed.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, Great exam — Brenda P.

Very friendly staff, Great exam

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend  — Julie V.

The doctors and staff are wonderful. They are very kind and professional.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service, great experience! Would definite... — SHELBY S.

Quick service, great experience! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and her staff are the best — Sandra J.

Dr. Cox and her staff are the best

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional office and Dr. Cox is the bes... — Rob J.

very professional office and Dr. Cox is the best

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all the way around. — Charles W.

Great experience all the way around.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They did an excellent job. They were also on ti... — Marguerite K.

They did an excellent job. They were also on time for my appointment.

Jul 25, 2018