StarStarStarStarStar great clinic — Harriett H.

staff were very nice and friendly doctors are great.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable sta... — Rebecca W.

Such a friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff who made me feel welcome and made my visit pleasant and efficient!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the office, personal and Doctor very frie... — ARNOLD P.

Loved the office, personal and Doctor very friendly and pleasant to work with.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Administrative Assistant  — Patrice G.

Excellent service! Professional and always great going to their office!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting Cordova Vision Center — Robin P.

First time visiting Cordova Vision Center. Dr. May-Dacus was very thorough performing my eye exam. Dr. May-Dacus and her staff were very pleasant and made me feel comfortable for my first time visit. Will definitely go back for my next yearly eye exam.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my annual visit and kn... — Gail B.

I always look forward to my annual visit and know that I am in good hands.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and office visit with Dr. Cox... — Sandra N.

Very professional and office visit with Dr. Cox exceptional. She is the best as well as her entire staff.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Cordova Vision were absolutely amaz... — Simone L.

The team at Cordova Vision were absolutely amazing! Thank you for making my first time experience wonderful!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so appreciative of Cordova Vision Center! ... — Pat J.

I am so appreciative of Cordova Vision Center! You were recommended by a special friend and I am so blessed to be coming to you for my vision needs. Thank you for great service and a willing and helpful spirit. Lou Ann, a big "thank you" to you for all you've done to help me, your concern, patience, helpful advice and servant's heart.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glen W.

True Professionals ,Iam continually impressed by positive attitudes

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Cox really has powerful to change lives. — James H.

I have been with Cordova Vision ever since the doctor informed me that I will going to need to find an eye doctor. I walked into Luanne Cox center and i told her that i need glasses. That first visit told me all i wanted to know. She not only helped me with my glasses, but she assured me that i could ware "contact." I had convinced myself that i can't! I walked out with contact! And i have never looked back! She is just that powerful! I am blessed to have met such a wonderful lady.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star friendly! please help patients and check coverage! — Frances G.

I felt very taken care of and enjoyed meeting the staff, who were very friendly! I was very disappointed that there was a confusion over whether my insurance covered the specific kind of contact lens fitting which I was fitted for. I really would have liked the staff to be sure it was covered and then I would not have had to pay entirely out of pocket for a new lens fitting, when, I’d know it would cost over $100, I would have certainly opted for one of the covered lenses to get fit!!! This was regrettable.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Administrative Assistant — Emlie P.

Always receive great service from everyone. Eye exam is done very thoroughly. Would recommend Cordova Vision to anyone.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the reminders. Love that you are intereste... — Elane R.

Love the reminders. Love that you are interested and care about my experience at my visit.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cordova Vision is an excellent eye care provide... — Julie J.

Cordova Vision is an excellent eye care provider. They have two wonderful doctors and a splendid staff.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Cox for more than 20 years... — Heather M.

I've been seeing Dr. Cox for more than 20 years. Not only is she very knowledgeable but she is also extremely compassionate and truly cares.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Very satisfied. — Kathy K.

Great as always. Very satisfied.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best place ever to get your eyes checked. — Iris B.

I definitely give Cordoa vision center the highest score possible!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a pleasant experience. Everyone on... — Kristi R.

Always such a pleasant experience. Everyone on the staff is friendly and professional and there is nothing better that having a Dr. that knows you and truly takes the time to make sure all your questions and concerns are answered.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terri H.

The staff at Cordova vision is friendly and helpful. Doctors Cox and May-Dacus are dedicated, knowledgeable, and caring. I’m confident my family and I are getting the best eye care possible.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great environmental, very professional  — Precious P.

great environmental, very professional

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great as usual! — Ebony C.

The service was great as usual!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. The Dr’... — Patricia L.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The Dr’s are patient and careing.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff was great to work with. The... — Todd B.

As always the staff was great to work with. They are very thorough and very knowledgeable.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shirley Abernathy is very pleased with Cordova ... — Shirley A.

Shirley Abernathy is very pleased with Cordova vision

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice! — Jessica J.

I had a great experience here. I had never been and had concerns about my eye after an accident. Everyone was really nice and answered all my questions. I would definitely go back.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and very friendly and knowle... — Joyce W.

Everyone was great and very friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, courteous, and professional — Calvin G.

Kind, courteous, and professional

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience — Sandra P.

This was my first visit to Cordova Vision Center, and it was a wonderful experience. I had a very thorough examination (I took the wellness test as an extra option) and every question I had about my eyes was answered fully. Everyone in the vision center, from the moment I arrived until I left, treated me with warmth, professionalism and care.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Dr. Cox's patient for many years no... — Serena W.

I have been Dr. Cox's patient for many years now. She is always very patient and caring. I couldn't ask for a better experience.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leigh E.

Great, Friendly, Professional Experience

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As ususal, friendly caring service. — Jim D.

As ususal, friendly caring service.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and very professional.  — Renata J.

Staff is friendly and very professional.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. Everyone was very nice an... — Karen B.

Everything was fine. Everyone was very nice and Professional and helpful.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cordova vision center is great. — John G.

Cordova vision center is great. Both doctors are a pleasure to deal with and thorough. The entire staff is friendly and efficient.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cordova Vision!!!!!!!!! — Tina G.

I love Cordova Vision!!!!!!!!!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasurable experience. The people was... — Jerry S.

It was a pleasurable experience. The people was very nice and certainly enjoyed seeing LuAnn again.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Vision Center in Town!  — Tanya H.

The staff is very friendly and the doctors are so nice. They will take the time to make sure you have the right frames or contacts. I highly recommend this place to everyone!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a satisfied customer for over 20 years! — Lawrence J.

I am a satisfied customer for over 20 years!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy Profesional service — Lance G.

Enjoy Profesional service

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and super staff all around.  — Greg N.

Great service and super staff all around.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kay W.

The Doctors and employees are very caring and sincere with their patients. They answer questions you might have with very good explanations and they take time with you. I recommend Cordova Vision Center to anyone.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cordova Vision. Everyone is very friend... — Margaret F.

I love Cordova Vision. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Cox is wonderful!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Drive — Jayna S.

After using doctors in Desoto County for a number of years because they were closer to me here in MS, I made the trip to Trinity Road to return to my former doctors at Cordova Vision Center. It was worth the gas to get there. After a short wait, I was treated with consideration and confidence and then sent on my way knowing that in a couple of weeks I will have a pair of glasses that will actually work. Thanks, guys!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great use of technology. Service with a smile a... — Peter W.

Great use of technology. Service with a smile and the exams are thorough. It is comforting to know that the doctors look over the long term to understand changes in your eyesight. Backed with detailed information their recommendations and decisions are well informed.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be greeted and treated her... — Colleen L.

Always a pleasure to be greeted and treated here.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Cordova Vision Center ... — Sandra S.

I have been going to the Cordova Vision Center for at least 25 years and have never had an unpleasant experience. Very professional staff and doctors!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a few minutes early and was taken in almo... — Saundra G.

I was a few minutes early and was taken in almost immediately. The office rooms are very neat and clean.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cordova vision was great! Super friendly and ex... — Ashley N.

Cordova vision was great! Super friendly and explanatory. I left with no questions and a feeling that I got my moneys worth.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors & a great staff. Polite, knowled... — Debbie D.

Great Doctors & a great staff. Polite, knowledgeable & always helpful with a smile on their face.

Jan 9, 2018