StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox is one of the kindest, most professiona... — Pamela W.

Dr. Cox is one of the kindest, most professional people I know.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald B.

Good family eye dr, accept most insurance pleasant staff

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased customer/patient — Lawrence J.

Very pleased with Dr. Cox's evaluation of my eyes!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient, Whole Staff was Fantastic! — Katie D.

The whole team was fantastic, from the front desk to the eye doctor herself and the woman at the end who helped with picking out frames! Everyone was super friendly and I enjoyed my visit!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and my ... — Marguerite J.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and my visit was very efficient. Barbara is very good at her job and I enjoy coming in there. Dr. Dacus is very thorough and explains everything very well.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. — Laura B.

Great experience as usual.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best. Recommend you all the time. — Marcia T.

You are the best. Recommend you all the time.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE  — LIBRA W.

I enjoyed every ounce of the office teams Service. I Love Love LoVe Dr. Cox she is so genuinely welcoming. I am appreciative that a Co worker refered me to Cordova Vision Center. I also love their Veteran support😍 2 sisters 😍

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary O.

The staff is great. Always friendly and I love the reminders as remembering appts are hard. Great being a patient of Dr. Cox!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Around — Christina H.

This practice is wonderful. I can't say enough wonderful things about the doctors who really care....not only about your eyes, but about you as a person! I love Linda who takes time in helping with glasses adjustment if you bend your glasses or have troubles of any kind. The staff is friendly, caring and professional. Why go anywhere else?

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Lydene A.

Dr. Cox and her staff go above and beyond to care for patients and to meet our needs. They provide thorough, efficient, and effective service.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20  — Linda V.

20/20 is how I'd rate my latest visit at Cordova Vision Center with Dr. Mary Jane Dacus. It was as always an excellent experience. Very friendly but professional service from everyone.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pam G.

Love Luanne, she always makes you feel at home.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Janene K.

Cordova Vision Center is always ready to help with vision needs. They are thorough and take time to answer any questions. I highly recommend Dr. LuAnne Cox.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, staff is efficient, upbeat and frien... — Lynn P.

As always, staff is efficient, upbeat and friendly. I've been a dedicated client for over 24 years.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great exam with Dr. Cox and the staff a... — Susan W.

Another great exam with Dr. Cox and the staff at Cordova Vision!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol G.

The most caring, the friendliest experience. Wish all my healthcare providers were as nice.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience at a eye doctor in Memphis.... — Jason M.

My first experience at a eye doctor in Memphis. It was absolutely amazing the staff was very caring and wanted to help me in any way possible. Even with the stuff I didn't know due to never really having to fill out paperwork on my own and also not knowing some of the things needed for my visit.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommend this office to everyone I know... — Raymond K.

I will recommend this office to everyone I know.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly efficient staff doctors are both ... — Gary E.

Very friendly efficient staff doctors are both great

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality is Job 1 — Elaine H.

It is very refreshing in this day and time to received quality service with a smile and genuine care, I appreciate the staff and doctors at Cordova Vision Center

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox was extremely helpful and overly kind. ... — Lindsey H.

Dr. Cox was extremely helpful and overly kind. She had a lot of patients to see that day, and made sure that I felt that I was a priority.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and her staff are so warm, caring, and ... — Erin O.

Dr. Cox and her staff are so warm, caring, and professional. They go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and well informed.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, Great exam — Brenda P.

Very friendly staff, Great exam

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend  — Julie V.

The doctors and staff are wonderful. They are very kind and professional.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service, great experience! Would definite... — SHELBY S.

Quick service, great experience! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and her staff are the best — Sandra J.

Dr. Cox and her staff are the best

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional office and Dr. Cox is the bes... — Rob J.

very professional office and Dr. Cox is the best

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all the way around. — Charles W.

Great experience all the way around.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They did an excellent job. They were also on ti... — Marguerite K.

They did an excellent job. They were also on time for my appointment.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas C.

Excellent service on visit

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly Surprised — Christopher B.

I was pleasantly surprised how kind and sweet EVERYONE in the office was. Thank you so much.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful eye exm!! — Latisha P.

Today was my first time visiting Cordova Vision Center. I must say I had a great experience. The provider and staff is welcoming, informative and takes the time to answer all your questions. I definitely recommend them for your eye care needs or concerns.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Brad C.

There friendly and professional staff always makes us feel welcome. The doctors are the best in town.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating! Appreciate so much being worked... — Robert O.

5 star rating! Appreciate so much being worked in as I had a painful eye problem, which was attended to by Dr. Mary Jane, and resolved! All of the staff are friendly and helpful.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy L.

I was greeted as I entered the clinic and was called back for my exam within a few minutes. The technician was friendly and professional. Dr. Dacus took time to listen and also to explain my particular vision issues.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Honest, thorough, and friendly! — Deanna B.

Great! Honest, thorough, and friendly!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar How important it is to have Dr. Cox my doctor. — Catherine W.

I drive from Olive Branch to see Dr. Cox. She is most definitely worth the drive. Her kind ways and her expertise are invaluable. Her staff is also very nice. It is always a pleasant experience when I come for my appointment. They all seem to "go the extra mile" to make me feel good.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit - but not the last! — Karen P.

This was my first visit to your practice. I felt welcome from the time i came into the office. Everyone was very professional, but with a personal warmth. Cannot wait for my new glasses to come!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jason J.

My experience with Cordova Vision was a pleasant one. The staff greeted me promptly and politely when I arrived. After filling out minimal paperwork I was called to the back for the pre-testing part of the exam. Once that was completed Dr. Mary Jane performed the regular eye exam and explained my options for contacts. With contacts decided I headed out front where Linda helped me pick out frames for new glasses. I never felt rushed nor ignored. I would definitely recommend Cordova Vision to anyone looking for quality eye care.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everytime’ — Julie B.

Great experience. Everytime’

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Addyson J.

Dr. Cox is caring, attentive, and thorough. And the front office is great! Could not ask for a better experience.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — LAUREN R.

Fantastic service! So glad to be back after several years w/o vision insurance!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with you all at Cordova Vision ... — Jean T.

I am very happy with you all at Cordova Vision Center. I am so happy Sheila Whitworth recommended them.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Jean E.

I am very satisfied with the wonderful service i receive at cordova vision center.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your office.  — Greg S.

Always a pleasure to visit your office.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like my time was respected. Everything wa... — Ralph L.

Felt like my time was respected. Everything was very well explained and any questions I had were answered very clearly.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long-time patient and appreciate ... — Sharon G.

I have been a long-time patient and appreciate the years of friendship, as well as care for my eyes.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and professional highly recommend... — Kenneth H.

Always prompt and professional highly recommend.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pat and Al Nelson — Patricia N.

Love seeing the sisters. Always patient and helpful each time we go.

Jun 12, 2018