StarStarStarStarStar Quality is Job 1 — Elaine H.

It is very refreshing in this day and time to received quality service with a smile and genuine care, I appreciate the staff and doctors at Cordova Vision Center

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox was extremely helpful and overly kind. ... — Lindsey H.

Dr. Cox was extremely helpful and overly kind. She had a lot of patients to see that day, and made sure that I felt that I was a priority.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and her staff are so warm, caring, and ... — Erin O.

Dr. Cox and her staff are so warm, caring, and professional. They go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and well informed.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, Great exam — Brenda P.

Very friendly staff, Great exam

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend  — Julie V.

The doctors and staff are wonderful. They are very kind and professional.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service, great experience! Would definite... — SHELBY S.

Quick service, great experience! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and her staff are the best — Sandra J.

Dr. Cox and her staff are the best

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional office and Dr. Cox is the bes... — Rob J.

very professional office and Dr. Cox is the best

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all the way around. — Charles W.

Great experience all the way around.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They did an excellent job. They were also on ti... — Marguerite K.

They did an excellent job. They were also on time for my appointment.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas C.

Excellent service on visit

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly Surprised — Christopher B.

I was pleasantly surprised how kind and sweet EVERYONE in the office was. Thank you so much.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful eye exm!! — Latisha P.

Today was my first time visiting Cordova Vision Center. I must say I had a great experience. The provider and staff is welcoming, informative and takes the time to answer all your questions. I definitely recommend them for your eye care needs or concerns.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Brad C.

There friendly and professional staff always makes us feel welcome. The doctors are the best in town.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating! Appreciate so much being worked... — Robert O.

5 star rating! Appreciate so much being worked in as I had a painful eye problem, which was attended to by Dr. Mary Jane, and resolved! All of the staff are friendly and helpful.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy L.

I was greeted as I entered the clinic and was called back for my exam within a few minutes. The technician was friendly and professional. Dr. Dacus took time to listen and also to explain my particular vision issues.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Honest, thorough, and friendly! — Deanna B.

Great! Honest, thorough, and friendly!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar How important it is to have Dr. Cox my doctor. — Catherine W.

I drive from Olive Branch to see Dr. Cox. She is most definitely worth the drive. Her kind ways and her expertise are invaluable. Her staff is also very nice. It is always a pleasant experience when I come for my appointment. They all seem to "go the extra mile" to make me feel good.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit - but not the last! — Karen P.

This was my first visit to your practice. I felt welcome from the time i came into the office. Everyone was very professional, but with a personal warmth. Cannot wait for my new glasses to come!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jason J.

My experience with Cordova Vision was a pleasant one. The staff greeted me promptly and politely when I arrived. After filling out minimal paperwork I was called to the back for the pre-testing part of the exam. Once that was completed Dr. Mary Jane performed the regular eye exam and explained my options for contacts. With contacts decided I headed out front where Linda helped me pick out frames for new glasses. I never felt rushed nor ignored. I would definitely recommend Cordova Vision to anyone looking for quality eye care.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everytime’ — Julie B.

Great experience. Everytime’

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Addyson J.

Dr. Cox is caring, attentive, and thorough. And the front office is great! Could not ask for a better experience.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — LAUREN R.

Fantastic service! So glad to be back after several years w/o vision insurance!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with you all at Cordova Vision ... — Jean T.

I am very happy with you all at Cordova Vision Center. I am so happy Sheila Whitworth recommended them.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Jean E.

I am very satisfied with the wonderful service i receive at cordova vision center.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your office.  — Greg S.

Always a pleasure to visit your office.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like my time was respected. Everything wa... — Ralph L.

Felt like my time was respected. Everything was very well explained and any questions I had were answered very clearly.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long-time patient and appreciate ... — Sharon G.

I have been a long-time patient and appreciate the years of friendship, as well as care for my eyes.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and professional highly recommend... — Kenneth H.

Always prompt and professional highly recommend.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pat and Al Nelson — Patricia N.

Love seeing the sisters. Always patient and helpful each time we go.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff.  — Keith F.

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Cordova Vision! — Hannah U.

Love Cordova Vision! I have been going to Dr. Luann Cox for almost 20 years. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help in any way they can.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are all so helpful and friend... — DENISE M.

Doctors and staff are all so helpful and friendly! Love Cordova Vision!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough service — Grant H.

Dr. Cox was very friendly and was great with my little guy. He enjoyed getting his eyes checked.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely outstanding service. — Raymond C.

Absolutely outstanding service in every sense of the word. Professional, knowledgeable and comprehensive in all aspects.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best doc and staff around. So helpful. — Dana B.

Best doc and staff around. So helpful.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but comfortable environment w... — Donna C.

Very professional but comfortable environment with a truly caring staff and doctors.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Earl W.

Great experience and felt Dr. Cox spent sufficient time to understand my issues and provide alternatives. Very pleased.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a very good experience at Cordova Vison C... — Candace J.

I had a very good experience at Cordova Vison Center. Everyone was welcoming and professional.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and Professional!  — Rachel B.

Always a pleasant appointment! Dr. Dacus is personal and so helpful with advice recommendations!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Stephanie J.

It was such a relaxed experience. The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, and personable!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Cordova Vision for ... — Laurie S.

My family has been going to Cordova Vision for 13 years. We have always received excellent care and friendly service.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care at Cordova Vision Center — Patricia H.

I have been going to Dr Cox for years for my eye care. She and the staff there are excellent in not only their service and expertise but also in their care for you. They sincerely put forth remarkable concern and compassion in serving your eye care needs.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling at Ease — Chandra N.

A place to feel at ease about the service on your eyes.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Cordova Vision and I keep ... — Jeri A.

I have been going to Cordova Vision and I keep coming back for three reasons: excellent service, friendly staff/doctors, and I leave with products that always have improved my vision. Couldn't ask for more!!! (Oh, and they let me have a sucker when I leave!!! How cool is that!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be happier — Claire W.

Had a coworker recommend Cordova Vision and I am so glad they did. Comprehensive exam and never feels rushed. Always on time. Broke two frames, swung by and they were able to fix both while I waited, partially lucky because it was repairable, but I was also shocked at how much they can do there. Before, I always hated glasses because they never fit right, but not here. They got me the right width, length and spacing to fit perfectly. On top of great service, Dr. Luanne Cox is personal, knowledgeable, and sweet as can be.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal care at Cordova Vision! As u... — Jim D.

Excellent personal care at Cordova Vision! As usual a thorough annual exam with the friendly folks there.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Shirley W.

Everything was great, everyone so friendly always enjoyable, eye examination was superb

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people; no waiting and excellent care!... — Danny S.

Friendly people; no waiting and excellent care!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the courteous & friendly service p... — Sonja Y.

I appreciate the courteous & friendly service provided by Cordova Vision Center. Everyone there is always working feverishly to make my experience a pleasant one :)

Apr 26, 2018