StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Sandra S.

I have been a patient her for a few years. They are wonderful and caring---and I trust the care I receive. You can't go wrong at Cordova Vision Center.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and professional. Answere... — LEONA M.

Everyone was pleasant and professional. Answered all my questions. Didn't rush me through the process.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service ! — Robin P.

Cordova Vision Center is a wonderful facility. All the staff are helpful and pleasant. Love Dr. Dacus. She is very thorough in her examinations. The eye glasses tech is wonderful.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Love the staff and Dr. Cox!! — MARGARET W.

Great office. Love the staff and Dr. Cox!!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scooter R.

Nice and friendly or tonight

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely warm and wonderful eye physicians and... — Marie G.

Extremely warm and wonderful eye physicians and staff!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr Cox for 20+ years — Carrie N.

I absolutely love Dr. Cox! She is always caring, considerate, and personable and goes out of her way to ensure I receive great care.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cordova Vision! Everyone is so friendly... — Biddie A.

I love Cordova Vision! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They are professionals with a smile and provide quality work and eyewear

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great . Great vision place. They ta... — Larry G.

Everyone is great . Great vision place. They take good care of you.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As Always...Friendly and Efficient! Don’t want ... — Carla S.

As Always...Friendly and Efficient! Don’t want to go anywhere else.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly office, still very professio... — Bailey M.

Wonderful friendly office, still very professional & so helpful!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough good things! — Paula B.

Both Dr.’s are amazing They are very thorough and explain things very well. The staff is always helpful, patient, courteous and respectful.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff at Cordova Vision is welcoming... — Mary G.

The office staff at Cordova Vision is welcoming, patient, and extremely accommodating. Dr LouAnn Cox is absolutely the BEST! She listens carefully and does everything she possibly can to address her patients’ concerns. I always leave my appointments feeling confident that I am in good hands and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a positive eye exam experience.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always great service and great staff very happy... — Luis R.

always great service and great staff very happy will recommend to anybody...

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an aeesome visit at Cordova Vision Center... — Dianna S.

I had an aeesome visit at Cordova Vision Center. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and pleasant — Diane P.

Always professional and pleasant

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar an excellent place for your vision needs — Julie J.

Cordova Vision is an excellent place to get your eyes examined and purchase glasses. Drs. Cox and Davis are excellent optometrists and the staff is friendly and very helpful.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Family has seen Dr. Dacus for 5 yrs now. We ... — Danny D.

My Family has seen Dr. Dacus for 5 yrs now. We have always been very happy with her professionalism and southern down to earth care in her work. Her staff is always very attentive and seem to enjoy helping their patients.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the visit, or at least as much as I e... — George W.

I enjoyed the visit, or at least as much as I enjoy of any Dr's visits. The staff was professional and courteous. The Dr. was just great. However, the cost of the glasses, the new ones was staggering. Too high for my taste and frankly disappointing.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine M.

Thorough exam with personable, and caring staff

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVED THE DR THERE AND EVERYONE WAS SUPER NIC... — Teresa W.

I LOVED THE DR THERE AND EVERYONE WAS SUPER NICE, ESPECIALLY THE VERY HELPFUL SWEET LADY THAT HELPED ME PICK MY FRAMES!!!!!!!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harry Rob M.

I'm a little short on details, it seems I received another reminder even though I had already accepted. I certainly wanted to be sure I acknowledged the appointment, but this caused some uncertainty. I would rate the online presence as a 9

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Exam — Raven H.

I was recently in for my yearly eye exam and as usual I had a great experience! My appointment was at 4:15 PM. I was called to the back at 4:20 PM. I told Dr. May-Dacus about my dry eye issue and she gave me a sample and coupon for some eye drops. I didn't have a change in my prescription so I didn't purchase new glasses or contacts this time. I may drop in at some point to order more contacts. The check in/check out process was a breeze as well. Great place for vision care!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I keep going to them for 20 years because they ... — Roger H.

I keep going to them for 20 years because they know what they’re doing and thorough explaining to me.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front counter to the doctors ... — James P.

Everyone from the front counter to the doctors are so pleasant to work with.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Melissa H.

Great service! Dr. Cox is very professional and personal. Everyone I have interacted with has been very sweet and helpful.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cordova Vision center: You all take great care... — Christina C.

Cordova Vision center: You all take great care of me!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough eye exam with ex... — JAMES T.

Very professional and thorough eye exam with explanation of each step in the process.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Did not go online so nothing to put here. — Greg N.

Did not go online so nothing to put here.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox, Sheila (her asst.) was superb!  — Lauren P.

Dr. Cox, Sheila (her asst.) was superb! Dr. Cox is very knowledgeable and explains everything very clearly. She answered all my questions and even anticipated a few before I got to ask. Great visit!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was very professional and he... — Helen H.

As always everyone was very professional and helpful to me.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor and staff — Suzan H.

Love the doctor and staff

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for my regularly schedul... — Marsha M.

I have been going here for my regularly scheduled eye exams annually for approximately 10 years and have always been pleased. Most recently, Dr. Mary Jane May-Dacus was most gracious when I showed up with a painful eye problem first thing in the morning without an appointment. I was seen and treated and reassured that I had made the right decision. The entire staff was very gracious.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service by thorough and compassionate... — Sandra P.

Wonderful service by thorough and compassionate professionals.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pam J.

excellent online presence

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Henry  — Cedric H.

The customer service is always excellent, the staff are very professional and the Optometrist were able to explain my eye condition in away that I could truly understand. I have been a customer and patient for the past five years. The continuity of care is impeccable. I highly recommend Cordova Vision Center .

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and I have been together for 20 years; ... — Julia H.

Dr. Cox and I have been together for 20 years; she saw my Dad and Mother and both loved her. Best service, caring and compassionate from a great team at Cordova Vision Center.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The worked me and I appreciated it so much and ... — Connie G.

The worked me and I appreciated it so much and my exam was done professionally and adequately! I prefer Cordova Vision for my vision care!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful considerate and compassion attention.... — Dorothy S.

Wonderful considerate and compassion attention. Happy to refer anybody.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tommy Kelley  — Thomas K.

Everyone was great as always!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The 5 star is the an appropriate rating.  — Lawrence J.

The 5 star is the an appropriate rating.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cordova Vision Center is the BEST eye doctor to... — Emily S.

Cordova Vision Center is the BEST eye doctor to go to. You and your eyes will never be disappointed. I starting going there shortly after I got a job working under a microscope, and had trouble with my eyes. After going to Cordova Vision I didn’t have any problems at all! They totally fixed me!! Everyone there is very nice and helpful. Your prescription will always be right. Very professional and caring people. Excellent doctors. Also, you never have to wait! They’re ready for you as soon as you get there! My husband and I both highly recommend this place.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm & Welcoming Staff! — Melanie M.

What a great experience! Mary Jane is absolutely warm and welcoming. I was very comfortable in this office with all staff. They worked with me to find the perfect contacts that feel comfortable for long wear in front of a computer. I won’t go anywhere else.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE CORDOVA VISION CENTER!!!! Would give it ... — Anna H.

I LOVE CORDOVA VISION CENTER!!!! Would give it 10 stars if that was an option. The sisters are wonderful...expert knowledge, professional, caring, the list goes on and on and on. If you want to be treated like family, make an appointment today. You will not be sorry you did.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very peasant visit. — Penny D.

I had a very peasant visit.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people make all the difference  — Kristi K.

Everyone at the facility is so kind and easy to work with. I’m so glad I switched to this place.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasiranle experience — Jim A.

Always a pleasant experience with an at home feel. Good people to work with and a professional team.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received great service at my eye ex... — Charma H.

As always I received great service at my eye exam. They take me at the appointed time and are quick and courteous.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar IT WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD AT DR. Th... — Darren T.

IT WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD AT DR. Thank you

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20+ years between exams, and i loved my experience — Jason G.

I haven't had an eye exam since childhood, and like most people, i assumed i didn't need one. I was surprised to find out that i am slightly near-sighted, and could benefit from having glasses. All of the wonderful staff assisted me beyond expectation. I learned more about MY eyes, and vision in general. They helped me pick out a style the fit me, and ensured that i was informed of all my options in getting a pair that would last and have what i needed on the day to day. I HIGHLY recommend a visit here, you'll feel right at home.

Jan 10, 2019