StarStarStarStarStar They are awesome. Dr. Dacus is amazing and will... — Wanda M.

They are awesome. Dr. Dacus is amazing and will always fit me in a contact that continues to allow me not to wear readers. My eyes are a bit mess- farsighted/nearsighted/astigmatism and she gets it every time. Love her.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gilda D.

Always prompt, professional and friendly staff. Love Dr. Cox!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team is always wonderful at cordova Vision ... — Shannon M.

The team is always wonderful at cordova Vision from a quality exam to help selecting the right pair of glasses. I trust my vision care and overall care to the team.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heaven Myers ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ — Heaven M.

Heaven Myers ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kris  — Kris A.

Always have a positive experience and each person who helped me was knowledgeable, kind and helpful. I always look forward to seeing them.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I have ever had. I like the newes... — Sherry H.

Best eye exam I have ever had. I like the newest equipment and tests!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Adrienne F.

I was very pleased with my first visit. Everyone was very professional and took great care of me.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Dr. Cox! She’s absolutely wonderful!  — Jennifer A.

LOVE Dr. Cox! She’s absolutely wonderful!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, courteous and smiling. Ve... — Patricia L.

Everyone is friendly, courteous and smiling. Very little waiting time to see the doctor.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Vision Care Providers. — Debra B.

The staff and Doctors are AWESOME! Everyone is knowledgeable and willing to help. Most importantly they listen.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional people from the front desk to... — Greg N.

Very professional people from the front desk to the doctor. Everyone makes you feel like you are their most important customer. A pleasure to visit.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and Dr. David are excellent optometrist... — April J.

Dr. Cox and Dr. David are excellent optometrists and have the sweetest staff. When you walk in you are immediately greeted, often by name. The doctors take their time asking questions and do a very thorough exam. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my vision.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cox  — RUTH J.

Dr Cox is a very kind and caring doctor.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBORAH T.

The staff and doctors are amazing. Dr. Dacus really took the time to understand my problem and come up with the best solution for me.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service. — Debbie W.

Excellent care and service.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and staff! I was very impress... — Kristin S.

Wonderful office and staff! I was very impressed with Dr. Cox and am thrilled to have found her office.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So very kind and thoughtful and actually concer... — Dallas H.

So very kind and thoughtful and actually concerned about our sight...

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dacus is always so thorough and friendly. ... — Aiden C.

Dr. Dacus is always so thorough and friendly. I feel that when I leave her office, I am not rushed, I am thoroughly examined and her staff is very nice as well.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Review Highly Recommend  — Phyllis B.

5 Star Review Highly Recommend

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere! Everyone was re... — Julia M.

Very professional atmosphere! Everyone was respectful of time and took time with me to answer questions. I felt comfortable and relaxed. Great teamwork!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed going to the eye dr  — Shirley A.

Enjoyed going to the eye dr

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, thorough, caring doctors! Have been goi... — Mary Anne C.

Great, thorough, caring doctors! Have been going here for 15 or more years, and wouldn't think of going anywhere else! A++++. Staff is excellent and there is no turnover, which speaks well of the doctors.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my service  — Karen H.

I am always happy to see the Sisters when I have my appointment and the staff is always professional and helpful.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and the Doctor’s. Very timely an... — Patricia L.

Love the staff and the Doctor’s. Very timely and very informative.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best optometrist ever! — Carole S.

I've been seeing dr. Luanne Cox for over 10 years now and I think she is very thorough and has helped me out so many times with my eye problems. Especially having dry eyes and finding a help with the True Tears. I trust her totally and she has always been very professional with me.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacie T.

Love Dr. May-Dacus! She is always so sweet. And the staff are always so helpful. And the selection of glasses is nice too (especially in comparison to some other places).

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really love going to Cordova vision. I love t... — Sandra P.

I really love going to Cordova vision. I love the drs there. The staff was very helpful in picking out the right frame for me.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and professional staff. Always ... — Sandra C.

Very personable and professional staff. Always good to be recognized when I walk in the door. A+ experience!!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just a great Doctor and office..Highly recommen... — Melody W.

Just a great Doctor and office..Highly recommend

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Cordova Vision are friendly and pr... — Danny S.

The folks at Cordova Vision are friendly and professional. My wait was minimal; process for appointments are very efficient.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, thorough, friendly — Kaitlyn F.

I always wait less than 5-10 minutes in the waiting room. The staff are all friendly & knowledgeable about their roles. Dr. Cox is always so friendly & very thorough in our visits. She is my favorite eye doctor I have ever been to over the years.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and patient doctors and staff. — Grant H.

Very kind and patient doctors and staff.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Rated... — Elaine H.

I really enjoyed my last office visit the Doctor and staff are caring, friendly and professional. All concerns and questions were addressed, I felt very comfortable and appreciative of their efforts/

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and friendly staf — Linda S.

Great doctors and friendly staf

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always Excellent. Office Staff is f... — Debra C.

Service is always Excellent. Office Staff is friendly and very helpful.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Cordova Vision Center is always plea... — Jean H.

A visit to Cordova Vision Center is always pleasant and uplifting. I always leave feeling very much cared for and sure of the diagnosis of my visual needs. God bless and keep up the good work...

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and attention as always.  — Earl W.

Outstanding service and attention as always.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always!  — Denice G.

Great experience as always!

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr. Co... — Stephanie J.

Such a knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr. Cox is always a joy. The annual visits and contact fittings are always thorough. I purchased glasses this year and they helped me find the perfect fit for me.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors, excellent care. — Kevin W.

Excellent doctors, excellent care.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a top-notch experience at Cordova Vision. — Mary Beth L.

I have been going to Cordova Vision for years and have always had a top-notch experience. Everyone is kind, courteous and professional.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always taken care of ! A+ — Kim R.

Always taken care of ! A+

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cordova Vision Center is the absolute best. — Raymond C.

All aspects of the Vision Center are of absolute top quality. When I recently changed vision insurance my first and foremost item of consideration was to assure the Cordova Vision Center was included in any policy I considered. They come no better!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Cordova Vision Center.  — Harriett H.

Love Love Cordova Vision Center.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Sandra S.

I have been a patient her for a few years. They are wonderful and caring---and I trust the care I receive. You can't go wrong at Cordova Vision Center.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and professional. Answere... — LEONA M.

Everyone was pleasant and professional. Answered all my questions. Didn't rush me through the process.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service ! — Robin P.

Cordova Vision Center is a wonderful facility. All the staff are helpful and pleasant. Love Dr. Dacus. She is very thorough in her examinations. The eye glasses tech is wonderful.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Love the staff and Dr. Cox!! — MARGARET W.

Great office. Love the staff and Dr. Cox!!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Delong R.

Nice and friendly or tonight

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely warm and wonderful eye physicians and... — Marie G.

Extremely warm and wonderful eye physicians and staff!

Apr 15, 2019