StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your office.  — Greg S.

Always a pleasure to visit your office.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like my time was respected. Everything wa... — Ralph L.

Felt like my time was respected. Everything was very well explained and any questions I had were answered very clearly.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long-time patient and appreciate ... — Sharon G.

I have been a long-time patient and appreciate the years of friendship, as well as care for my eyes.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and professional highly recommend... — Kenneth H.

Always prompt and professional highly recommend.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pat and Al Nelson — Patricia N.

Love seeing the sisters. Always patient and helpful each time we go.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff.  — Keith F.

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Cordova Vision! — Hannah U.

Love Cordova Vision! I have been going to Dr. Luann Cox for almost 20 years. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help in any way they can.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are all so helpful and friend... — DENISE M.

Doctors and staff are all so helpful and friendly! Love Cordova Vision!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough service — Grant H.

Dr. Cox was very friendly and was great with my little guy. He enjoyed getting his eyes checked.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely outstanding service. — Raymond C.

Absolutely outstanding service in every sense of the word. Professional, knowledgeable and comprehensive in all aspects.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best doc and staff around. So helpful. — Dana B.

Best doc and staff around. So helpful.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but comfortable environment w... — Donna C.

Very professional but comfortable environment with a truly caring staff and doctors.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Earl W.

Great experience and felt Dr. Cox spent sufficient time to understand my issues and provide alternatives. Very pleased.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a very good experience at Cordova Vison C... — Candace J.

I had a very good experience at Cordova Vison Center. Everyone was welcoming and professional.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and Professional!  — Rachel B.

Always a pleasant appointment! Dr. Dacus is personal and so helpful with advice recommendations!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Stephanie J.

It was such a relaxed experience. The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, and personable!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Cordova Vision for ... — Laurie S.

My family has been going to Cordova Vision for 13 years. We have always received excellent care and friendly service.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care at Cordova Vision Center — Patricia H.

I have been going to Dr Cox for years for my eye care. She and the staff there are excellent in not only their service and expertise but also in their care for you. They sincerely put forth remarkable concern and compassion in serving your eye care needs.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling at Ease — Chandra N.

A place to feel at ease about the service on your eyes.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Cordova Vision and I keep ... — Jeri A.

I have been going to Cordova Vision and I keep coming back for three reasons: excellent service, friendly staff/doctors, and I leave with products that always have improved my vision. Couldn't ask for more!!! (Oh, and they let me have a sucker when I leave!!! How cool is that!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be happier — Claire W.

Had a coworker recommend Cordova Vision and I am so glad they did. Comprehensive exam and never feels rushed. Always on time. Broke two frames, swung by and they were able to fix both while I waited, partially lucky because it was repairable, but I was also shocked at how much they can do there. Before, I always hated glasses because they never fit right, but not here. They got me the right width, length and spacing to fit perfectly. On top of great service, Dr. Luanne Cox is personal, knowledgeable, and sweet as can be.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal care at Cordova Vision! As u... — Jim D.

Excellent personal care at Cordova Vision! As usual a thorough annual exam with the friendly folks there.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Shirley W.

Everything was great, everyone so friendly always enjoyable, eye examination was superb

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people; no waiting and excellent care!... — Danny S.

Friendly people; no waiting and excellent care!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the courteous & friendly service p... — Sonja Y.

I appreciate the courteous & friendly service provided by Cordova Vision Center. Everyone there is always working feverishly to make my experience a pleasant one :)

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service — Pam O.

Great staff, great service

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and kind and on time.... — Billy O.

Everyone was very helpful and kind and on time. Very pleasant experience. Also, Dr. Cox was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very pleased.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great clinic — Harriett H.

staff were very nice and friendly doctors are great.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable sta... — Rebecca W.

Such a friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff who made me feel welcome and made my visit pleasant and efficient!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the office, personal and Doctor very frie... — ARNOLD P.

Loved the office, personal and Doctor very friendly and pleasant to work with.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Administrative Assistant  — Patrice G.

Excellent service! Professional and always great going to their office!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting Cordova Vision Center — Robin P.

First time visiting Cordova Vision Center. Dr. May-Dacus was very thorough performing my eye exam. Dr. May-Dacus and her staff were very pleasant and made me feel comfortable for my first time visit. Will definitely go back for my next yearly eye exam.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my annual visit and kn... — Mary B.

I always look forward to my annual visit and know that I am in good hands.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and office visit with Dr. Cox... — Sandra N.

Very professional and office visit with Dr. Cox exceptional. She is the best as well as her entire staff.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Cordova Vision were absolutely amaz... — Simone L.

The team at Cordova Vision were absolutely amazing! Thank you for making my first time experience wonderful!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so appreciative of Cordova Vision Center! ... — Pat J.

I am so appreciative of Cordova Vision Center! You were recommended by a special friend and I am so blessed to be coming to you for my vision needs. Thank you for great service and a willing and helpful spirit. Lou Ann, a big "thank you" to you for all you've done to help me, your concern, patience, helpful advice and servant's heart.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glen W.

True Professionals ,Iam continually impressed by positive attitudes

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Cox really has powerful to change lives. — James H.

I have been with Cordova Vision ever since the doctor informed me that I will going to need to find an eye doctor. I walked into Luanne Cox center and i told her that i need glasses. That first visit told me all i wanted to know. She not only helped me with my glasses, but she assured me that i could ware "contact." I had convinced myself that i can't! I walked out with contact! And i have never looked back! She is just that powerful! I am blessed to have met such a wonderful lady.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star friendly! please help patients and check coverage! — Frances G.

I felt very taken care of and enjoyed meeting the staff, who were very friendly! I was very disappointed that there was a confusion over whether my insurance covered the specific kind of contact lens fitting which I was fitted for. I really would have liked the staff to be sure it was covered and then I would not have had to pay entirely out of pocket for a new lens fitting, when, I’d know it would cost over $100, I would have certainly opted for one of the covered lenses to get fit!!! This was regrettable.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Administrative Assistant — Emlie P.

Always receive great service from everyone. Eye exam is done very thoroughly. Would recommend Cordova Vision to anyone.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the reminders. Love that you are intereste... — Elane R.

Love the reminders. Love that you are interested and care about my experience at my visit.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cordova Vision is an excellent eye care provide... — Julie J.

Cordova Vision is an excellent eye care provider. They have two wonderful doctors and a splendid staff.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Cox for more than 20 years... — Heather M.

I've been seeing Dr. Cox for more than 20 years. Not only is she very knowledgeable but she is also extremely compassionate and truly cares.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Very satisfied. — Kathy K.

Great as always. Very satisfied.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best place ever to get your eyes checked. — Iris B.

I definitely give Cordoa vision center the highest score possible!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a pleasant experience. Everyone on... — Kristi R.

Always such a pleasant experience. Everyone on the staff is friendly and professional and there is nothing better that having a Dr. that knows you and truly takes the time to make sure all your questions and concerns are answered.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terri H.

The staff at Cordova vision is friendly and helpful. Doctors Cox and May-Dacus are dedicated, knowledgeable, and caring. I’m confident my family and I are getting the best eye care possible.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great environmental, very professional  — Precious P.

great environmental, very professional

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great as usual! — Ebony C.

The service was great as usual!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. The Dr’... — Patricia L.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The Dr’s are patient and careing.

Feb 22, 2018