StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Courteous — Carol L.

Received reminders regarding my office visit

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Already recommending! — DEBORAH D.

I have already recommended friends and family to your clinic because I was so impressed!

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!!!! Easy to talk to, easy to get appt... — Rhonda S.

Wonderful!!!! Easy to talk to, easy to get appt. Great front desk staff. My optical asst was friendly, and took the time to ask questions. Dr Cox has a great personality.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always so ready to help and take care of one. ... — Dana B.

Always so ready to help and take care of one. I like the vision center email on scheduling and reminding about appointments too!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful and friendly! They go ou... — Teresa B.

Everyone is so helpful and friendly! They go out of their way to ensure you are comfortable, everything is accommodating and not pushy about purchasing services you don't want or need! Such a wonderful contrast to other places I have gone! I left there paying what was within my budget and what I had anticipated rather than being surprised with a major bill I needed to take out a loan to cover!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor May-Dacus were extremely f... — STEPHANIE W.

The staff and doctor May-Dacus were extremely friendly!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. They were able to work me i... — Ricky C.

Great appointment. They were able to work me in on short notice. All the staff are very friendly and engaging along with thorough and professional eye care.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent visit. I was seen right away... — Elizabeth J.

I had an excellent visit. I was seen right away and the staff was appropriate in every way. Dr. Cox is excellent and I would recommend her and have done that to friends and family

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia N.

We loved the care we received at Cordova Vision. Dr Dianne is a jewel and we felt very at ease with her. Her staff is so friendly and helpful. Love that my friend, Sandy Gates, recommended this practice.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Cordova Vision Center! They... — Rebekah P.

I love the staff at Cordova Vision Center! They are all so friendly and made my time there comfortable and informative.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and staff did a terrific job during my ... — David O.

Dr. Cox and staff did a terrific job during my visit yesterday.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Be sure to ask VERY specific questions regardin... — Tammy L.

Be sure to ask VERY specific questions regarding insurance. As the practice itself accepts our insurance but apparently the eye doctor doesn't and no one bothered to tell us so our exams that were supposed to be $10 each ended up being $60

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care! Thanks for taking time to make s... — Jill S.

Awesome care! Thanks for taking time to make sure my eyes are healthy. Very friendly staff!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Thorough and extremely nice.... — Randy E.

Excellent service. Thorough and extremely nice. I would highly recommend

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia L.

Dr. Cox and everyone at Cordova Vision Center are always very nice and very helpful. I would not go anywhere else.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina T.

I have been so pleased with my experiences at Cordova Vision Center that I recommended them to my mom. She loved them as well and we both think the doctors and staff are wonderful!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star rating with my initial visit to Cordo... — Michael C.

Five Star rating with my initial visit to Cordova Vision Center.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are super! — Jeremiah H.

The doctors and staff are super!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend your office and have ... — Marcia T.

I would highly recommend your office and have in the past. The staff is very friendly and helpful with any question or need you might have. Dr. Cox goes the extra mile not only on your eye exam but your overall health. She has especially been so supportive of me in the loss of my husband. She is a doctor of compassion and concern.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent. Follow up perfect.  — Jenna C.

Always excellent. Follow up perfect.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to your clinic the eye doctor and s... — Shirley H.

Love coming to your clinic the eye doctor and staff are so accommodating. Feel like a part of the family!!!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luanne and Dr. Mary Jane are like family to... — Heather D.

Dr. Luanne and Dr. Mary Jane are like family to us. The care compassion they have for their patients is second to none. Their staff is friendly and welcoming and patiently answer any and all questions.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Cordova Vision. Th... — Lee D.

Always a great experience at Cordova Vision. The Doctors and staff take time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William C.

Awesome as always. 5 stars

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love these Ladies! — Daphne F.

It is always such a pleasant experience when visiting Cordova Vision! Everyone is so nice and very attentive to your needs. Dr Cox works very hard to make sure that you get the best vision correction possible and her staff is very accommodating when helping you select your new frames. I HIGHLY recommend Cordova Vision if you are looking for an optometrist!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great staff.  — Janene K.

Great place and great staff. They take good care of you and your eye needs!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne F.

I have been coming to Cordova Vision Center since 2008. I am very pleased with your services. The staff is very friendly and I know when I leave there I have received the very best examination.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luanne Cox and staff are very professional ... — Sharkler M.

Dr. Luanne Cox and staff are very professional and care about your eyes. The office atmosphere very nice and always friendly.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as Usual !! You guys are great what m... — Robert H.

Amazing as Usual !! You guys are great what more can I say.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Wonderful People  — Susan W.

Great Service and Wonderful People

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Cordova Vision Center for ... — Lanny T.

I have been going to Cordova Vision Center for many years. The Doctors and staff have always been outstanding. I would highly recommend them.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring, and competent — Lydene A.

Friendly, caring, and extremely competent people make the long drive from Southaven to Cordova a pleasure. Dr. Cox is wonderful!! I know I will be well cared for at Cordova Vision!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Luann Cox has been our Optometrist for the e... — Alka C.

Dr Luann Cox has been our Optometrist for the entire family for over 25 years. She is very personable, conscientious and considerate doctor who truly cares about her patients.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and overall great experience.  — Nathan W.

Friendly staff and overall great experience.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service! — Martha S.

Wonderful customer service! Always on time and you are made to feel valued by all the employees!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great Service — Charlene C.

I see them rarely (check-ups and glass adjusting), but when I do, it's like no time has passed! They always genuinely ask about my family, whom they remember by name. Also, when they schedule your appointment there is no wait.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience at Cordova Vision was ... — Jan M.

As always, my experience at Cordova Vision was excellent.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar President — Alfred C.

Absolutely great very pleasant to deal with,quick,informative and professional..Thanks

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Allie — Allie G.

Dr. Cox has been my Opthomologist for 18 years! She is the Best!!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my visit was very pleasant.  — Jean H.

As usual my visit was very pleasant.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Son vision went blurry in one eye, Sheila got u... — Anthony P.

Son vision went blurry in one eye, Sheila got us in to Dr Cox in a couple days even though availability was limited. Dr Cox found the vision correction necessary and my son vision is 20/20 now. Thank you Shiela for your outstanding service to my family as always.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, everyone is always friend... — Tammie C.

Everything was great, everyone is always friendly. Thank you

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well.  — Greg N.

Everything went very well. Appointment was on time, evaluations went smoothly and the front desk people were knowledgeable professional and pleasant to deal with. Great visit.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personalized care! — Cathy B.

Very professional and personalized care!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and her staff here are excellent! Thei... — Margaret L.

Dr. Cox and her staff here are excellent! Their expertise and true care for their patients is obvious. These are the reasons I return year after year. They are prompt, courteous, and explain every step along the way. Totally satisfied, Margaret Lewis

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cordova Vision Center is awesome! — Macie H.

Cordova Vision Center is awesome!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, personal care — Julie H.

I trust Dr. Cox to give me great personal care each and every visit. The ladies in the office are helpful and kind. I receive excellent care and my vision is much improved!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everything! — Ruth C.

Very pleased with everything!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leah D.

A great place to go for good eye care!! Very accommodating and spend time with you.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cordova Vision Center is a first class center . — Veda H.

Cordova Vision Center is a first class center for our vision care needs. Dr Cox is my family's personal doctor and we could not be more pleased. I have a family history of eye health concerns and Dr. Cox and the staff are providing thorough examinations and diagnostic tests to monitor and maintain my eyes' wellness.

Jul 5, 2017