StarStarStarStarStar I really love going to Cordova vision. I love t... — Sandra P.

I really love going to Cordova vision. I love the drs there. The staff was very helpful in picking out the right frame for me.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and professional staff. Always ... — Sandra C.

Very personable and professional staff. Always good to be recognized when I walk in the door. A+ experience!!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just a great Doctor and office..Highly recommen... — Melody W.

Just a great Doctor and office..Highly recommend

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Cordova Vision are friendly and pr... — Danny S.

The folks at Cordova Vision are friendly and professional. My wait was minimal; process for appointments are very efficient.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, thorough, friendly — Kaitlyn F.

I always wait less than 5-10 minutes in the waiting room. The staff are all friendly & knowledgeable about their roles. Dr. Cox is always so friendly & very thorough in our visits. She is my favorite eye doctor I have ever been to over the years.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and patient doctors and staff. — Grant H.

Very kind and patient doctors and staff.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Rated... — Elaine H.

I really enjoyed my last office visit the Doctor and staff are caring, friendly and professional. All concerns and questions were addressed, I felt very comfortable and appreciative of their efforts/

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and friendly staf — Linda S.

Great doctors and friendly staf

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always Excellent. Office Staff is f... — Debra C.

Service is always Excellent. Office Staff is friendly and very helpful.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Cordova Vision Center is always plea... — Jean H.

A visit to Cordova Vision Center is always pleasant and uplifting. I always leave feeling very much cared for and sure of the diagnosis of my visual needs. God bless and keep up the good work...

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and attention as always.  — Earl W.

Outstanding service and attention as always.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always!  — Denice G.

Great experience as always!

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr. Co... — Stephanie J.

Such a knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr. Cox is always a joy. The annual visits and contact fittings are always thorough. I purchased glasses this year and they helped me find the perfect fit for me.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors, excellent care. — Kevin W.

Excellent doctors, excellent care.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a top-notch experience at Cordova Vision. — Mary Beth L.

I have been going to Cordova Vision for years and have always had a top-notch experience. Everyone is kind, courteous and professional.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always taken care of ! A+ — Kim R.

Always taken care of ! A+

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cordova Vision Center is the absolute best. — Raymond C.

All aspects of the Vision Center are of absolute top quality. When I recently changed vision insurance my first and foremost item of consideration was to assure the Cordova Vision Center was included in any policy I considered. They come no better!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Cordova Vision Center.  — Harriett H.

Love Love Cordova Vision Center.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Sandra S.

I have been a patient her for a few years. They are wonderful and caring---and I trust the care I receive. You can't go wrong at Cordova Vision Center.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and professional. Answere... — LEONA M.

Everyone was pleasant and professional. Answered all my questions. Didn't rush me through the process.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service ! — Robin P.

Cordova Vision Center is a wonderful facility. All the staff are helpful and pleasant. Love Dr. Dacus. She is very thorough in her examinations. The eye glasses tech is wonderful.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Love the staff and Dr. Cox!! — MARGARET W.

Great office. Love the staff and Dr. Cox!!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Delong R.

Nice and friendly or tonight

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely warm and wonderful eye physicians and... — Marie G.

Extremely warm and wonderful eye physicians and staff!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr Cox for 20+ years — Carrie N.

I absolutely love Dr. Cox! She is always caring, considerate, and personable and goes out of her way to ensure I receive great care.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cordova Vision! Everyone is so friendly... — Biddie A.

I love Cordova Vision! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They are professionals with a smile and provide quality work and eyewear

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great . Great vision place. They ta... — Larry G.

Everyone is great . Great vision place. They take good care of you.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As Always...Friendly and Efficient! Don’t want ... — Carla S.

As Always...Friendly and Efficient! Don’t want to go anywhere else.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly office, still very professio... — Bailey M.

Wonderful friendly office, still very professional & so helpful!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough good things! — Paula B.

Both Dr.’s are amazing They are very thorough and explain things very well. The staff is always helpful, patient, courteous and respectful.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff at Cordova Vision is welcoming... — Mary G.

The office staff at Cordova Vision is welcoming, patient, and extremely accommodating. Dr LouAnn Cox is absolutely the BEST! She listens carefully and does everything she possibly can to address her patients’ concerns. I always leave my appointments feeling confident that I am in good hands and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a positive eye exam experience.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always great service and great staff very happy... — Luis R.

always great service and great staff very happy will recommend to anybody...

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an aeesome visit at Cordova Vision Center... — Dianna S.

I had an aeesome visit at Cordova Vision Center. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and pleasant — Diane P.

Always professional and pleasant

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar an excellent place for your vision needs — Julie J.

Cordova Vision is an excellent place to get your eyes examined and purchase glasses. Drs. Cox and Davis are excellent optometrists and the staff is friendly and very helpful.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Family has seen Dr. Dacus for 5 yrs now. We ... — Danny D.

My Family has seen Dr. Dacus for 5 yrs now. We have always been very happy with her professionalism and southern down to earth care in her work. Her staff is always very attentive and seem to enjoy helping their patients.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the visit, or at least as much as I e... — George W.

I enjoyed the visit, or at least as much as I enjoy of any Dr's visits. The staff was professional and courteous. The Dr. was just great. However, the cost of the glasses, the new ones was staggering. Too high for my taste and frankly disappointing.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine M.

Thorough exam with personable, and caring staff

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVED THE DR THERE AND EVERYONE WAS SUPER NIC... — Teresa W.

I LOVED THE DR THERE AND EVERYONE WAS SUPER NICE, ESPECIALLY THE VERY HELPFUL SWEET LADY THAT HELPED ME PICK MY FRAMES!!!!!!!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harry Rob M.

I'm a little short on details, it seems I received another reminder even though I had already accepted. I certainly wanted to be sure I acknowledged the appointment, but this caused some uncertainty. I would rate the online presence as a 9

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Exam — Raven H.

I was recently in for my yearly eye exam and as usual I had a great experience! My appointment was at 4:15 PM. I was called to the back at 4:20 PM. I told Dr. May-Dacus about my dry eye issue and she gave me a sample and coupon for some eye drops. I didn't have a change in my prescription so I didn't purchase new glasses or contacts this time. I may drop in at some point to order more contacts. The check in/check out process was a breeze as well. Great place for vision care!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I keep going to them for 20 years because they ... — Roger H.

I keep going to them for 20 years because they know what they’re doing and thorough explaining to me.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front counter to the doctors ... — James P.

Everyone from the front counter to the doctors are so pleasant to work with.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Melissa H.

Great service! Dr. Cox is very professional and personal. Everyone I have interacted with has been very sweet and helpful.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cordova Vision center: You all take great care... — Christina C.

Cordova Vision center: You all take great care of me!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough eye exam with ex... — JAMES T.

Very professional and thorough eye exam with explanation of each step in the process.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Did not go online so nothing to put here. — Greg N.

Did not go online so nothing to put here.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox, Sheila (her asst.) was superb!  — Lauren P.

Dr. Cox, Sheila (her asst.) was superb! Dr. Cox is very knowledgeable and explains everything very clearly. She answered all my questions and even anticipated a few before I got to ask. Great visit!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was very professional and he... — Helen H.

As always everyone was very professional and helpful to me.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor and staff — Suzan H.

Love the doctor and staff

Feb 25, 2019