StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and I have been together for 20 years; ... — Julia H.

Dr. Cox and I have been together for 20 years; she saw my Dad and Mother and both loved her. Best service, caring and compassionate from a great team at Cordova Vision Center.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The worked me and I appreciated it so much and ... — Connie G.

The worked me and I appreciated it so much and my exam was done professionally and adequately! I prefer Cordova Vision for my vision care!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful considerate and compassion attention.... — Dorothy S.

Wonderful considerate and compassion attention. Happy to refer anybody.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tommy Kelley  — Thomas K.

Everyone was great as always!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The 5 star is the an appropriate rating.  — Lawrence J.

The 5 star is the an appropriate rating.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cordova Vision Center is the BEST eye doctor to... — Emily S.

Cordova Vision Center is the BEST eye doctor to go to. You and your eyes will never be disappointed. I starting going there shortly after I got a job working under a microscope, and had trouble with my eyes. After going to Cordova Vision I didn’t have any problems at all! They totally fixed me!! Everyone there is very nice and helpful. Your prescription will always be right. Very professional and caring people. Excellent doctors. Also, you never have to wait! They’re ready for you as soon as you get there! My husband and I both highly recommend this place.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm & Welcoming Staff! — Melanie M.

What a great experience! Mary Jane is absolutely warm and welcoming. I was very comfortable in this office with all staff. They worked with me to find the perfect contacts that feel comfortable for long wear in front of a computer. I won’t go anywhere else.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE CORDOVA VISION CENTER!!!! Would give it ... — Anna H.

I LOVE CORDOVA VISION CENTER!!!! Would give it 10 stars if that was an option. The sisters are wonderful...expert knowledge, professional, caring, the list goes on and on and on. If you want to be treated like family, make an appointment today. You will not be sorry you did.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very peasant visit. — Penny D.

I had a very peasant visit.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people make all the difference  — Kristi K.

Everyone at the facility is so kind and easy to work with. I’m so glad I switched to this place.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasiranle experience — Jim A.

Always a pleasant experience with an at home feel. Good people to work with and a professional team.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received great service at my eye ex... — Charma H.

As always I received great service at my eye exam. They take me at the appointed time and are quick and courteous.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar IT WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD AT DR. Th... — Darren T.

IT WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD AT DR. Thank you

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20+ years between exams, and i loved my experience — Jason G.

I haven't had an eye exam since childhood, and like most people, i assumed i didn't need one. I was surprised to find out that i am slightly near-sighted, and could benefit from having glasses. All of the wonderful staff assisted me beyond expectation. I learned more about MY eyes, and vision in general. They helped me pick out a style the fit me, and ensured that i was informed of all my options in getting a pair that would last and have what i needed on the day to day. I HIGHLY recommend a visit here, you'll feel right at home.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctors in Memphis Area! — Jill S.

Doctor Cox and Doctor May are experts in their field. Their staff is efficient and great at what they do. Above all else everyone is Always friendly and caring!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Cordova Vision for quite so... — Crystal C.

I've been coming to Cordova Vision for quite some time and I love how friendly and kind everyone is!. They make you feel so comfortable with asking questions and getting information to care for my eyes. They are a wonderful staff of people and I greatly appreciate their concern for me.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar amazing — Nick C.

Dr. May-Dacus is the best. Always nice and courteous. Never a long wait. Love them.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly Atmosphere  — David F.

Exceptional service. They treat you like family. I am very pleased with the service and interaction with everyone on the staff. I have 2 pair of Silhouettes and love the fit. I have owned these glasses for years and it was the best purchase in eyewear that I made.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Debra T.

This is a great Vision Center. You are seen quickly and treated great.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dacus and her entire staff go beyond the no... — Mike M.

Dr. Dacus and her entire staff go beyond the normal regarding making sure that we are fitted appropriately

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and Dr. Dacus are always a joy! They’re... — Jamara H.

Dr. Cox and Dr. Dacus are always a joy! They’re quick, professional and have become like family to my mother, sisters and I. This is a great Optometry facility! I’ve been going to them for almost 20 years and I highly recommend anyone and everyone to go here.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to Cordova Vision Center for o... — Carol F.

I’ve been coming to Cordova Vision Center for over 15 years. Being an optician I won’t trust my eyes to any other eyecare facility in Memphis! Dr. May-Dacus and Dr. Cox are not only great Eye Doctors but great friends! Their staff are always on the cutting edge of new procedures that take care of your eyes the best way possible with smiles and a professionalism that you can’t get anywhere else! Thank you all for taking such good care of my eyes!!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled and caring — Fairsee C.

Dr. Cox is not only knowledgeable about the latest in eye treatment but always so patient with my 97-year-old MIL. We wouldn't see anyone else.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else. I love Cordova Vis... — Heather D.

I wouldn't go anywhere else. I love Cordova Vision, Dr. Dacus, and Dr. Cox. The care they provide is outstanding and their staff if friendly and helpful in person and on the phone.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at Cordova vision. So very frie... — Lauren W.

I love everyone at Cordova vision. So very friendly and good at what they do!!!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service here was great as always. Everyone ... — Kevin T.

The service here was great as always. Everyone is polite and always listen to my concerns. I would highly recommend Cordova Vision.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with wonderful people.  — Kimberly F.

Great office with wonderful people.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for your services! — Nancy H.

Thankful for your services!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always love catching up with the ladies at Cord... — Sarah P.

Always love catching up with the ladies at Cordova Vision! Me and my whole family love them!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr. Cox and Dr. ... — Patrick P.

Always a great experience with Dr. Cox and Dr. Dacus. My eyes are in great hands!!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark J.

Thorough and professional

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and friendly. They make it eas... — Diana K.

Always efficient and friendly. They make it easy to visit!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful office staff. Professional and... — John P.

Friendly helpful office staff. Professional and knowledgeable clinical staff. Great doc!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr.Cox c... — Mike T.

Staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr.Cox conducted a thorough exam, explained in detail the results as well as my options. Very professional, highly recommend Cordova Vision Center.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was first visit to Cordova Vision. Everyon... — Linda E.

This was first visit to Cordova Vision. Everyone was so courteous and professional. Dr.Dacus and Dr. Cox are great doctors and explained exactly what is going on with our eyes. Rita greeted us as we walked in and got us taken care of right away. Our nurses Sheila and Barbara explained the test they were giving us and were very patient. Karen helped us pick our glasses out and made sure we had everything we were going to need for our sensitive eyes to sunlight. Thanks to everyone at Cordova Vision for making this a pleasant experience. Ken and Linda Ellis

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cox is great! She is very thorough with her... — Stephen K.

Dr Cox is great! She is very thorough with her evaluations.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love both the Doctors. So down to earth — Kerry L.

Love both the Doctors. So down to earth

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar To put it simply Y'all are the best!!! — Matt M.

To put it simply Y'all are the best!!!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Cordova Vision Center ... — Bronwyn M.

I have been a patient of Cordova Vision Center for 25 years. They are consistently knowledgeable, caring, and helpful when it comes to my very poor vision!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I chose Cordova Vision Center due to a change i... — Tonya W.

I chose Cordova Vision Center due to a change in insurance. I couldn't have been more pleased with my experience. The staff were friendly and competent. The appt was right on time and Dr. Dacus was so down to earth and kind. It was a pleasant experience and I was in and out quickly. Highly recommend!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox is one of the kindest, most professiona... — Pamela W.

Dr. Cox is one of the kindest, most professional people I know.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald B.

Good family eye dr, accept most insurance pleasant staff

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased customer/patient — Lawrence J.

Very pleased with Dr. Cox's evaluation of my eyes!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient, Whole Staff was Fantastic! — Katie D.

The whole team was fantastic, from the front desk to the eye doctor herself and the woman at the end who helped with picking out frames! Everyone was super friendly and I enjoyed my visit!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and my ... — Marguerite J.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and my visit was very efficient. Barbara is very good at her job and I enjoy coming in there. Dr. Dacus is very thorough and explains everything very well.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. — Laura B.

Great experience as usual.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best. Recommend you all the time. — Marcia T.

You are the best. Recommend you all the time.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE  — LIBRA W.

I enjoyed every ounce of the office teams Service. I Love Love LoVe Dr. Cox she is so genuinely welcoming. I am appreciative that a Co worker refered me to Cordova Vision Center. I also love their Veteran support😍 2 sisters 😍

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Cay O.

The staff is great. Always friendly and I love the reminders as remembering appts are hard. Great being a patient of Dr. Cox!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Around — Christina H.

This practice is wonderful. I can't say enough wonderful things about the doctors who really care....not only about your eyes, but about you as a person! I love Linda who takes time in helping with glasses adjustment if you bend your glasses or have troubles of any kind. The staff is friendly, caring and professional. Why go anywhere else?

Sep 16, 2018