StarStarStarStarStar Great every time I go. I love the sisters! — SEDRIKA J.

Great every time I go. I love the sisters!

Jan 26, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Highly re — Georgianne D.

Great service! Highly recommend

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the Memphis area.  — Sharon C.

Everyone at Cordova Vision treats patients with friendliness, care, and professionalism. I feel like a friend, not a number. The selection of eye wear is extensive, and I have never left disappointed. I highly recommend Cordova Vision.

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Customer — Peter W.

Punctual and friendly staff. They go the extra mile to find the best financial solution with your insurance. I always forget that if you don't see the frame in their shop they can order it and possibly get a better price. Very tech-oriented approach to exams and focus on early detection of eye disease. A happy customer of over 20 years.

Jan 24, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. ... — Lisa L.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Recommend Dr. Cox to all my friends.

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The Cordova Vision Center has never disappointe... — Sheree W.

The Cordova Vision Center has never disappointed me! They definitely deserve a 5 star rating!! They really care about my health, the health of my eyes, and helping me achieve 20/20 vision. Sheree Wagner

Jan 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr Dacus for the first time. She was grea... — Kathy S.

I saw Dr Dacus for the first time. She was great. She examined my eyes for the problem that I was experiencing and consulted Dr Cox. Dr Dacus prescribed drops for my eyes for the problem. Dr Dacus was so friendly and very thorough. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family.

Jan 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mary Dacus has an incredible rapport with he... — Bramlett C.

Dr Mary Dacus has an incredible rapport with her patients. She’s both knowledgeable and caring for her clients. Over the years, she’s been a reliable source for providing guidance and care for one of our more valued resources - our eyes! Thank you Cordova Vision and Dr Dacus!

Jan 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox was very helpful and attentive to my co... — PAUL F.

Dr. Cox was very helpful and attentive to my concerns. I recommend this office.

Jan 12, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful. ... — Stephen B.

Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful. I highly recommend both sisters, if you want a nice friendly place

Dec 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — NAN G.

Great doctors! Wonderful atmosphere! Latest technology!

Dec 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to see Dr. Cox. Praying for her to rely on... — Linda B.

Nice to see Dr. Cox. Praying for her to rely on her faith.

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cox along with the staff are so wonderful. F... — DENISE M.

Dr Cox along with the staff are so wonderful. Friendly and always so helpful.

Dec 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best place to Receive Excellent Eye Care — Marguerite J.

Cordova Vision takes very good care of their patients. They are very efficient with the timing of their appointments and treat you with kindness. I have been one if their patients for more than 20 years and couldn’t be happier. Their choice of glasses are of excellent quality and varied in price. They are the best!

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easily best Optometrists in the region — Jean H.

Outstanding optometrists; both doctors, and all staff very professional, yet extremely caring. Highly recommend Cordova Vision Center.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great vision center — Harriett H.

The doctors and staff are so awesome and took care of all my vision needs.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so kind and friendly! — Debbie H.

Everyone is always so kind and friendly!

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit and have always been well... — Pat J.

Always enjoy my visit and have always been well taken care of at Cordova Vision

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service in a timely fashion.  — Earl W.

As always, great service in a timely fashion.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita I.

Friendly, efficient service from your staff.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very efficient and helpful staff... — Judy G.

Very friendly, very efficient and helpful staff. The doctor was wonderful and the billing clerk went above and beyond to bill my insurance. Great experience.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the sisters and all of the st... — Lauren W.

I absolutely love the sisters and all of the staff at Cordova Vision Center! Impeccable service every time and outstanding customer service. I rate this establishment 11 out of 10.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Cordova Vision... — Patricia L.

It is always a pleasure to visit Cordova Vision Center. I have been a patient Of Dr Lou Ann Cox for probably 50 yrs. Have followed her in every moved she has made and will not stop as long as I have to have vision checkups. all of the staff here are kind,helpful and understanding! Keep on going Lou Ann until you can retire and enjoy every moment of it You have worked hard for It.!!!|

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The very bedt — Jack I.

Great service with exams and picking frames. I highly recommend Cordova Vision. They are the very best

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS! — Kenneth V.

Very thorough yearly checkup with the most wonderful, Dr. Mary Jane May-Dacus!

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST! — Linda V.

Dr. Mary Jane May-Dacus has such a warm personality that immediately puts you at ease. She is very thorough in her testing and attentive to results. She is the absolute BEST!!!

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable Doctors,good staff. — Lee E.

Very knowledgeable Doctors,good staff.

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Location/parking-comfortable waiting room-great... — David W.

Location/parking-comfortable waiting room-great reception-great tech-both sisters great-final fitting great. When I am finished, I am seeing the best possible for me.

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly atmosphere. G... — Vanessa R.

Always professional and friendly atmosphere. Great service!

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Walt S.

Very short wait time. Exam was very thorough.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cox is great. She is very friendly and has t... — Stephen K.

Dr Cox is great. She is very friendly and has the best interests of the patient in mind.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All professional - all the time. — Gale H.

All professional - all the time.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Marcia T.

I always get a thorough exam each year. Everyone is so professional and friendly. Dr. Cox always takes so much time with me and I never feel rushed.

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar LuAnn and everyone at Cordova Vision Center are... — Robert R.

LuAnn and everyone at Cordova Vision Center are the greatest. Always professional, always looking out four your vision health and always following up on your needs. Can’t say enough good about the entire team.

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best eye doctor in town. She... — Tammy L.

This is by far the best eye doctor in town. She takes the time to listen to any concerns or questions. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cox and her staff are so very kind and help... — Lydene A.

Dr. Cox and her staff are so very kind and helpful! That makes the long drive to come to the office worth it! They are very friendly and do an outstanding job taking care of my vision!

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen M.

My wife and I have been using Cordova Vision for probably twenty years. I always feel like I get the most accurate prescription possible. Will not go anywhere else.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great! Staff were all friendly. — Margaret C.

Service was great! Staff were all friendly.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctor. Very personal, prof... — Shannon F.

Excellent staff and doctor. Very personal, professional, and helpful.

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit.... — EDGAR D.

Great experience at Cordova Vision and Dr. Cox. Very pleased.

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So Glad I went to Cordova Vision — John W.

I had a great experience with Dr. Mary Jane and her staff. All was done well and appreciate their professionalism and attention to detail.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From the check-in at the beginnig through to th... — Olivia M.

From the check-in at the beginnig through to the check-out at the end ..... everyone was professional and friendly.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly atmosphere. Always a pleasure t... — Tammi M.

Great friendly atmosphere. Always a pleasure to get a check up!

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure fast service the doctors are ... — Luis R.

always a pleasure fast service the doctors are great would highly recommend to all....

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Review on medical eye appointment — Charlene O.

I felt ver confident that my eyes were in the best hands. Everyone seemed so organized and professional. I would definitely refer a friend.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matt M.

Dr. Cox and the staff are amazing. I don't trust my eyesight to anyone else. They have always had a very professional and caring staff. They have been taking care of my eyes since 1985. You won't find a a more dedicated team.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always professional and friendly.  — Mary Beth L.

Service is always professional and friendly. Couldn't ask for more! I am a long-time patient.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Finally Found A Great Optometrist!! — Redonna W.

Just when I thought it was time to give up on finding a good optometrist, I came across Cordova Vision Center and I'm so glad I did. The atmosphere alone makes everyone feel welcome as soon as you enter the building as the entire staff are beaming with smiles and all are helpful and just downright friendly. I found Dr. Mary Jane May-Dacus to be exactly the same as her staff as well as very thorough and understanding of my needs. I'm sure her sister, Dr. Luanne May Cox is just the same. Not to mention, Linda was so patient and kind with me when I went to choose my frames. I couldn't make up my mind and she helped me decide by telling me what kind of frame fit my facial structure best and she wasn't the least bit upset when I had tried on a dozen of them! So if you are on the fence about whether to book an appointment or not, please do! You won't be disappointed.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was good. Dr. Smith and staff were ve... — Georgia T.

The visit was good. Dr. Smith and staff were very friendly and helpful. Wish they would have had more of a selection of frames, different styles to choose from. Location is very convenient. My saleslady was so nice.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn S.

Everyone was great. Atmosphere was calming, staff was welcoming, office was clean, and didn't wait long to be seen.

Jul 22, 2022