StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to seeing Dr. Egbert and hi... — David P.

Always look forward to seeing Dr. Egbert and his staff that's always treated us amazing.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldnt go anywhere else! — Nicole T.

Love this dental office! Everyone is friendly, easy to schedule appointments, and can do payment plan if needed. I'm always taken on time for my apt. The dentist is super quick, which I appreciate!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive atmosphere. Love my hygienist... — Patricia C.

Always a positive atmosphere. Love my hygienist, Kim.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional w/ a consistent top notch l... — Paul L.

Always professional w/ a consistent top notch level of service.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office — Carissa N.

Kind and caring staff! Our family enjoys coming to this office.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very kind and explains what he is doing.... — Marci J.

Always very kind and explains what he is doing. He makes me feel comfortable and not afraid

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist are very friendly and welcoming. ... — Sandra T.

Receptionist are very friendly and welcoming. I was greeted immediately and had a very short wait until I was called. Dental assistant also very friendly and put me at ease. Dr Egbert was the same. I was treated quickly and happy with the results. I will be returning for additional work.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Efficient work with two crowns... — Mark S.

Excellent staff. Efficient work with two crowns at the same sitting. Costs estimated weโ€™re consistent with final costs. Would recommend without hesitation.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just switched after 30 years with a previous ... — Joel W.

I just switched after 30 years with a previous dentist. I'm thrilled with the change. Dr. Egbert and Stilson have warm personalities, are easy to talk to, and sincerely take interest in my care. Their equipment is up to date and the staff are all very personable.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cordera Family Dentistry — Varkey J.

I love visiting Cordera family dentistry. The service is great! Dr. Kent is very straightforward and pleasant. He explains very clearly and provides great advice. I would recommend this dental facility. Thanks,

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless teeth extractions....no pain... — Ty B.

Quick and painless teeth extractions....no pain even after the anesthetic wore off.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! The office environment is comforta... — Angela W.

Great staff! The office environment is comfortable, friendly, and relaxed.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists and their staff are so friendly. — Augusta T.

The dentists and their staff are so friendly.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, outstanding staff. — Jim R.

Outstanding service, outstanding staff.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cordera is OUR family dental team — Robert R.

Prompt appointments, great staff, dentists who "get it." Our family loves Cordera

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cordera Family Dentistry is an exceptional plac... — Gabriel M.

Cordera Family Dentistry is an exceptional place to have dental care. The staff is very nice and friendly and treats everyone with respect.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very nice and welcoming.  — Richard F.

Staff is always very nice and welcoming.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Thank you fir always being so... — Adeyanju W.

Love this place. Thank you fir always being so professional.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to all of the Cordera Family Dentistr... — Brielle L.

Thank you to all of the Cordera Family Dentistry Staff for exceptional service! Kim was great!! Looking forward to continued service with them.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cordera Family Dentistry is everything you want... — Justin H.

Cordera Family Dentistry is everything you want and nothing you don't! The hygienists are great and so are the doctors. Never pushy. They do great work and make me feel very comfortable.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is very friendly and Ki... — Bruce A.

Everyone in your office is very friendly and Kim does a great job cleaning.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i love all the staff at Cordera they are very n... — Ramona B.

i love all the staff at Cordera they are very nice, professional, caring, and personable to me and my family!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk into the door and all ... — Cara P.

From the moment you walk into the door and all the way until you leave the entire team makes you feel like a priority to them, comfortable, and overall great experience!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent bedside manner - and informative  — Heather M.

Excellent bedside manner - and informative

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service!!! — Maria R.

Exceptional service !!!!!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauri V.

The entire staff is personable and friendly!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Josh A.

Always a very streamlined and comfortable process when getting a cleaning.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very glad that I chose Cordera Family Denti... — Charles S.

I'm very glad that I chose Cordera Family Dentistry for my dental needs. The staff are kind and thorough--it's a great place to go for dental health services.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental services.  — Charles R.

Always thorough, extremely pleasant, and very professional.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the Best — Johna W.

Dr. Egbert and his amazing staff have been helping us for nearly 10 years. They continue to be the absolute best.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Excellent service. While visiting from F... — Richard D.

Super Excellent service. While visiting from Florida and needing pain relief, I was immediately scheduled. Received Excell ent treatment. I felt as though I was a long time client. I stated it may be worth the trip to become a regular.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They respect your wishes. — Lewis C.

Was easy to become new patient. They respect your wishes such as x-rays only once a year. They did not insist on their own x-rays when I had extensive x-rays by the previous dentist just 4 months ago. Everyone in the office wanted me to feel welcomed and comfortable.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for listening to me regarding my hesi... — Matthew W.

Thank you for listening to me regarding my hesitation on numbing. We got through it with flying colors.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a smile and gentle touch — Sheryl S.

I've come to Cordera Family Dentistry for several years now and I am always greeted with a smile and gentle touch for cleanings, xrays, and other procedures. They make me feel I'm their only patient of the day.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family friendly office. They take great c... — Alicia W.

Great family friendly office. They take great care of our family & are affordable when things do come up.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is the best dental hygienist!  — Priscilla J.

Kim is the best dental hygienist!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stilson was very professional and personabl... — Deborah A.

Dr. Stilson was very professional and personable. He was gentle and continued to make sure I was ok. The dental assistant was professional as well and explained everything to me. I was very pleased with the service I received.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Susan P.

Dr. Egbert has been my dentist since he opened his practice. He has had wonderful dental hygienists working with him. The quality of dentistry that his practice provides is great, we have lived in several states over the years and I have never had the quality of care that has been provided my Dr. Egbert.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit as always! — Terry C.

My teeth cleaning appointment was wonderful once again. Kim did a great job, and Dr. Egbert was very professional with his diagnosis. Thanks again and see you all soon.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry  — Ron M.

State of the art dentistry. Super staff. Detailed procedure explanation. Excellent results.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was easy to get an appointment when I had a ... — Craig O.

It was easy to get an appointment when I had a tooth break and ended up needing a crown. I found Dr. Stilson to be a caring and thoughtful dentist. I joined the plan for dental care and encouraged my husband to see Dr. Stilson also. My husband is very leery of dentist and also found Dr. Stilson to be gentle and pleasant. We will continue to see him for our dental needs.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THIS is the where your hatred of dental work ENDS. — Robert P.

Many people don't LIKE their dentists. Then again, not everyone visits Cordera Family Dentistry. For those lucky enough to be clients there... they LOVE their dentist! The appointment was simply a breeze to make. On arrival, the staff greeted me before the door could even close and I could settle into the clean and well organized lobby area. A simple form was filled out and then the wait began... but after less than a minute, the wait was over! I was introduced to a Hygienist and politely escorted to a comfortable exam area. For the next 45 minutes, I was cared for by a VERY attentive staff. The X-ray imagery was done while seated in the chair with tomorrow's technology. Photos were taken of EACH TOOTH for future comparison. Every detail was explained, and questions were answered without hesitation. The cleaning was very thorough. Post-exam meeting with the dentist was also fantastic, as was a ridiculously quick future scheduling of appointments while still conformably seated in the exam seat! Finally, the final out-processing was done by the best front desk staff on planet Earth. You cannot ask for a better place to keep your smile the best it can be, or to build you a new one if you need it! First rate. Superb. Period.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! This is a great office and Dr E is aw... — Elyse A.

Awesome! This is a great office and Dr E is awesome!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility and the dental tech did a great j... — Darren S.

Nice facility and the dental tech did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply THE Best — Timothy D.

Iโ€™ve been going to this practice since its opening. Wonderful, pleasant and positive staff. Egbert and Stilson are two of the top performing dentists of their time. Seriously; Get your teeth done here!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ๐Ÿ˜€ always a great visit. Thank you! — Randel Z.

๐Ÿ˜€ always a great visit. Thank you!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a new crown and filling replaceme... — Andre D.

I came in for a new crown and filling replacement. The procedure went great with no issues. Dr. Kent Stilson put me at ease during the procedure. The color of the crown and filling(front tooth) matched the color of my other teeth. Thanks for the great work. A highly satisfied customer!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the visit — Alan B.

I enjoyed the visit to the facility it was clean and orderly, the dentistry personnel was very kind and helpful.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is the best. She is gentle and thorough. — William L.

Kim is the best. She is gentle and thorough.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very happy to see Dr. Egbert. Your... — Olga S.

I am always very happy to see Dr. Egbert. Your clinic has taken good care of me and my family. Thank you!

Apr 1, 2019