StarStarStarStarStar Cordera staff is passionate about what they do.... — Mary B.

Cordera staff is passionate about what they do. It is evident with the care and work they have done for me. Very friendly and inviting. I highly recommend them!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristina does a great job cleaning my teeth. Sh... — Deborah A.

Kristina does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is very personable and professional. Dr. Stilson is professional and very knowledgeable and cares about his patients.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent, friendly, & professional! — Jeff I.

Consistently excellent, friendly, professional dental care. Kim provides excellent care, and remembers her patients in amazing detail -- which makes visits fun as we can catch up on what happened since the last cleaning! I especially appreciate the in-house insurance program, which makes this excellent dental care affordable. Dr. Egbert provides personal attention as well, offering outstanding care and dental solutions in this state-of-the-art facility!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and great staff — Frank R.

Great Dr. and great staff

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go get my teeth cleaned! W... — Danielle S.

Always a pleasure to go get my teeth cleaned! Who gets to say that every six months? I do. Kim and Dr. Stilson remember me and are professional as well as easy going. I appreciate their philosophy of not doing extra procedures unless they need to, but keeping track of everything very well between visits.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff.  — John B.

Great dentist and staff.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was efficient and extremely cordia... — Walter E.

Entire staff was efficient and extremely cordial. Very professional at every level.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Charles S.

It had been a few years since my last dental checkup, and I was a bit apprehensive before my recent visit. After my visit, I feel as if I had wasted my time worrying--the care provided at Cordera Family Dentistry was outstanding! I feel comfortable and confident in making this my new dental care provider.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Survey results. — Errol R.

Kim did a great job as usual. Office atmosphere is great. Nice to see so many folks in the office working well together. I'll be back.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Swift, efficient, caring care - what more can y... — Russell L.

Swift, efficient, caring care - what more can you ask?

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Kim was fantastic. Please don't publish this, I don't want her to get booked out, but I also want you to know that she is probably the best dental tech I've ever had.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am in 80-year-old woman who has been having ... — Diana J.

I am in 80-year-old woman who has been having denture problems. My family, son, wife, teenage grandchildren all are patients of Dr Egbert. From my initial contact with Dr Egbert I knew I had selected the right dentist for me. The front office staff greeted me with such warmth and understanding. Their website is so thorough and Mmm addressed my concerns. Dr Egbert reassured me that he could help me and made suggestions as to what my next step should be. Cordera dentistry truly meets the needs of the elderly. I look forward to my next visit.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasant experience when I go to ... — Sharon M.

It’s always a pleasant experience when I go to Cordera Family Denistry. Dr. Egbert, Kim and the front office staff are the best. I feel so welcomed the minute I enter the office.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cordera Dentistry — Shauna A.

I love Cordera Dentistry. They always remember me! It’s a very friendly environment but always professional. The quality in care is the best I have ever experienced.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond care! — Hannah P.

Dr. Stilson, the hygienists and staff are wonderful — I couldn’t recommend them more! I am always warmly greeted when I arrive and the staff maintains excellent customer service and care from the moment I walk through the front door to the moment I leave.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Amanda M.

Kim and Dr Egbert are phenomenal. I’m dentist-phobic and they have helped me be completely comfortable! They are so kind and patient. The entire office is wonderful and so welcoming!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Egbert and his staff have always been wonde... — Amy H.

Dr. Egbert and his staff have always been wonderful. We recently took our 2 year old son in for his first appointment and Dr. Egbert was patient and gentle with him and after he was finished took him to get a balloon which he filled and tied and gave to our son himself. This meant a lot to us and definitely made our son's first dentist experience a positive one! We never feel pressured or that work is being suggested that does not need to be done. We are confident in his recommendations and very pleased with the work he has performed for us. We trust and would highly recommend Dr. Egbert and appreciate the warmth and support of his staff.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The employees that work at Cordera family denta... — Eric I.

The employees that work at Cordera family dental are extremely professional and a pleasure to talk to. Great job!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lauri Van Der Most — Lauri V.

The entire staff of Cordera Dental is extremely friendly and personable. We are thankful we have found a great dental office to meet our needs.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and it’s such a relaxing ... — Josh A.

Everyone is very nice and it’s such a relaxing atmosphere.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this clinic was fantastic!  — Jessica M.

Everyone at this clinic was fantastic! We just moved to the Springs and were told this was the place to go and they did not lie. Staff is knowledgeable and kind. I’m not sure what more you can ask for.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient visi — Jean C.

Friendly and efficient visit

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as always. — Skylar M.

Dr. Egbert and Dr. Stinson were great, as always, working with my daughter during her procedure. They explained everything very well and asked if we had any questions or concerns before starting. We love Cordera Family Dentistry.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING professional first class care AND c... — James Z.

OUTSTANDING professional first class care AND concern!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING caring people AND service! — Linda Z.

OUTSTANDING caring people AND service!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! New patient here from ref... — Barbara E.

Outstanding service! New patient here from referral.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fantastic. Zero complaints and m... — Kevin A.

Everything was fantastic. Zero complaints and my cleaning was smooth and not painful!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Second Opinion — John M.

I was very pleased with all the staff (Jessica, Kim, Bobbie, and "the Doc"). The x-rays, gum readings and the exam by Dr. Egbert confirmed that I did not require Deep Cleaning. We will be joining the Cordera Family practice soon.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a dental problem while on business travel. ... — Robert R.

Had a dental problem while on business travel. Called ahead and got in the same day I got back. Dr. Stilson, Andrea---The bomb!!! They always take great care of me.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional caring office — Mary K.

Logan provided a relaxing and thorough teeth cleaning. Awesome hygienist. Dr Egbert was his smiling, pleasant, caring self. Great office atmosphere.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can not say enough good things about this off... — Maria G.

I can not say enough good things about this office. From the care of the front office to the time Dr Egbert spent explaining things to me. I left feeling confident and good about my teeth for once! I honestly can not wait to come back and going to the dentist has always been something I’ve dreaded doing.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Friendliest Dental Office in Town — Wendy L.

I always look forward to coming to my dental appointments. Everyone is always so warm, friendly and gentle. Best desntist I’ve ever been to.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are so thankful to have found such awesome d... — Leah S.

We are so thankful to have found such awesome dental care for our entire family. At every visit we are reminded of their professionalism, quality of care and treatment, and integrity. Five Star Office!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From when I walk in until I leave, the staff is... — Rebekah P.

From when I walk in until I leave, the staff is so friendly and inviting.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen S.

Kim is a wonderful Dental Hygienist, professional and friendly. I love visiting your clinic.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — William L.

Friendly and professional

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a terrific experience at Cordera Fa... — Kathryn B.

It’s always a terrific experience at Cordera Family Dentistry. The staff is delightful, kind, and knowledgeable. I used to really fear going to the dentist, but now I actually look forward to it.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well pleased with the interest in helping me ge... — Linda F.

Well pleased with the interest in helping me get what needs to be done. People are class act.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in Colorado Springs  — Penelope S.

I have always had a strong aversion to dentists because of a very bad experience on my first visit when I was little. It is hard for me to trust a doctor in this profession. But, I believe people are put in our lives for reasons. Thanks to Dr. Egbert my faith is restored. I am as comfortable sitting in his chair in the examination room as I am in my recliner at home. I have even dozed off once in a while during procedures. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I refer you to everyone. Penny Stanton

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim T.

Very professional and friendly. Answered questions that I had.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The website is very clean and easy to navigate.... — Angelique H.

The website is very clean and easy to navigate.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and sweet staff! — Tanya R.

Very caring and sweet staff!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Personal Connections — Tammy P.

Staff if vigilant in meeting my personal needs and keeping notes of my dental preferences/sensitivities. It makes me feel like they care and I'm not just another person to get in and out of the office.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cordera Family Dentistry has proven their excel... — Tami H.

Cordera Family Dentistry has proven their excellence time and time again. Our family has been going to their office for years and have referred many families and friends their direction. The office staff, hygienists and dentists are all incredible and manage to treat their patients like family, while still providing highly professional care. Never thought I’d actually look forward to visiting the dentist’s office

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, great people.  — Jesse M.

Great experience, great people.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Appointment — Gabriel M.

Staff and Doctor are always very pleasant ant respectful. Makes it easy to go to the dentist.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, ready to make any dental wo... — Charles S.

Professional staff, ready to make any dental work a pleasurable experience.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I had superb care and friendly faces.... — Danielle S.

As always I had superb care and friendly faces. I really appreciate how they work with you to make sure your insurance will cover things and also suggests conservative but conscientious care. Definitely recommend these folks! A special thanks to my hygienist, Kim and Dr. Stilson.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute Terrific Dentistry  — Derrek R.

Absolute Terrific Dentistry - We have been going for 3 years and will continue - strongly recommend!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is second to none! — Ricky O.

This practice is second to none!

Jan 11, 2018