StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! New patient here from ref... — Barbara E.

Outstanding service! New patient here from referral.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fantastic. Zero complaints and m... — Kevin A.

Everything was fantastic. Zero complaints and my cleaning was smooth and not painful!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Second Opinion — John M.

I was very pleased with all the staff (Jessica, Kim, Bobbie, and "the Doc"). The x-rays, gum readings and the exam by Dr. Egbert confirmed that I did not require Deep Cleaning. We will be joining the Cordera Family practice soon.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a dental problem while on business travel. ... — Robert R.

Had a dental problem while on business travel. Called ahead and got in the same day I got back. Dr. Stilson, Andrea---The bomb!!! They always take great care of me.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional caring office — Mary K.

Logan provided a relaxing and thorough teeth cleaning. Awesome hygienist. Dr Egbert was his smiling, pleasant, caring self. Great office atmosphere.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can not say enough good things about this off... — Maria G.

I can not say enough good things about this office. From the care of the front office to the time Dr Egbert spent explaining things to me. I left feeling confident and good about my teeth for once! I honestly can not wait to come back and going to the dentist has always been something I’ve dreaded doing.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Friendliest Dental Office in Town — Wendy L.

I always look forward to coming to my dental appointments. Everyone is always so warm, friendly and gentle. Best desntist I’ve ever been to.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are so thankful to have found such awesome d... — Leah S.

We are so thankful to have found such awesome dental care for our entire family. At every visit we are reminded of their professionalism, quality of care and treatment, and integrity. Five Star Office!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From when I walk in until I leave, the staff is... — Rebekah P.

From when I walk in until I leave, the staff is so friendly and inviting.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen S.

Kim is a wonderful Dental Hygienist, professional and friendly. I love visiting your clinic.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — William L.

Friendly and professional

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a terrific experience at Cordera Fa... — Kathryn B.

It’s always a terrific experience at Cordera Family Dentistry. The staff is delightful, kind, and knowledgeable. I used to really fear going to the dentist, but now I actually look forward to it.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well pleased with the interest in helping me ge... — Linda F.

Well pleased with the interest in helping me get what needs to be done. People are class act.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in Colorado Springs  — Penelope S.

I have always had a strong aversion to dentists because of a very bad experience on my first visit when I was little. It is hard for me to trust a doctor in this profession. But, I believe people are put in our lives for reasons. Thanks to Dr. Egbert my faith is restored. I am as comfortable sitting in his chair in the examination room as I am in my recliner at home. I have even dozed off once in a while during procedures. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I refer you to everyone. Penny Stanton

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim T.

Very professional and friendly. Answered questions that I had.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The website is very clean and easy to navigate.... — Angelique H.

The website is very clean and easy to navigate.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and sweet staff! — Tanya R.

Very caring and sweet staff!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Personal Connections — Tammy P.

Staff if vigilant in meeting my personal needs and keeping notes of my dental preferences/sensitivities. It makes me feel like they care and I'm not just another person to get in and out of the office.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cordera Family Dentistry has proven their excel... — Tami H.

Cordera Family Dentistry has proven their excellence time and time again. Our family has been going to their office for years and have referred many families and friends their direction. The office staff, hygienists and dentists are all incredible and manage to treat their patients like family, while still providing highly professional care. Never thought I’d actually look forward to visiting the dentist’s office

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, great people.  — Jesse M.

Great experience, great people.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Appointment — Gabriel M.

Staff and Doctor are always very pleasant ant respectful. Makes it easy to go to the dentist.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, ready to make any dental wo... — Charles S.

Professional staff, ready to make any dental work a pleasurable experience.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I had superb care and friendly faces.... — Danielle S.

As always I had superb care and friendly faces. I really appreciate how they work with you to make sure your insurance will cover things and also suggests conservative but conscientious care. Definitely recommend these folks! A special thanks to my hygienist, Kim and Dr. Stilson.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute Terrific Dentistry  — Derrek R.

Absolute Terrific Dentistry - We have been going for 3 years and will continue - strongly recommend!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is second to none! — Ricky O.

This practice is second to none!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laura Coleman — Shannon B.

I always have anxiety about going to the Dentist, but the staff was amazing the second I walked into the door. The dental Hygenist was extremely knowledgeable and so sweet. She made sure I knew what was going on and explained things no other dentistry has taken the time to. Dr. Stilson was awesome, I highly recommend Cordera Family Dentistry.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a filling break off on my front tooth, I ... — Ronald B.

I had a filling break off on my front tooth, I called went in the next day and got excellent service. Since it was a filling that had been previously worked on it was done under warranty. I did not ever realize that a warranty was included in the work. I recommend Cordera Dental to my friends.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Absolute Best Dental Care Possible — Jacqueline A.

It is with my greatest appreciation that I take this survey to say thank you for providing me with the absolute best dental care possible.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria D.

I am extremely happy and thankful to have gone to you for my dental care! All of you made me feel extremely important! Thank each and every single one of you. Happy New Year!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting your office is like visiting family...... — Murray L.

Visiting your office is like visiting family... Happy and fun!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry. Dr. Egbert always address... — Jeff P.

Excellent dentistry. Dr. Egbert always addresses all of my dental issues.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highest Professionalism and Personal Care — Sharron C.

Our entire family have been clients of Dr Egbert for over ten years. The health care professionals are caring and have the best possible care and concern for each person. As a biologist, the environment is important. I am impressed by the use of technology and up-to-date procedures.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good trip to dental hygenist — Daniel L.

Good trip to dental hygenist

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Alfred J.

I've seen both Dr. Egbert and Dr. Stilson several times. They are absolutely great at setting a friendly tone while also giving me confidence in their recommendations by their professionalism. They also have a wonderful staff! I was very nervous trying to find a new dentist in Colorado after moving here from Wisconsin 3 years ago. But after reading people's reviews I have not been disappointed. I'm very confident in the care they provide.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to finally find a quality dentist! — Damon S.

This is the best dental experience I've had in Colorado Springs since I moved here 10 years ago. For years I've been able to tell you who not to let work on your teeth. Now I can finally tell you who should work on your teeth.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I used to fear dentist appointments, but now I ... — Kathryn B.

I used to fear dentist appointments, but now I actually look forward to them. The staff is so capable and friendly, accommodating and genuinely interested in their patients. I am always confident in the work Dr. Egbert does.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zoey G.

Everyone that took care of my daughter was excellent! They all work well with children and explained to me what they were doing. I highly recommend this office.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the quick response and professional evaluation ... — Walter E.

the quick response and professional evaluation and repair was exceptional. Only proviso was it hurts to have the num bing needle.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The care in this Office is absolutely wonderful... — Ave S.

The care in this Office is absolutely wonderful. From the moment you walk in till you leave you feel like you are the only patient. I highly recommend.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, this was the first time of th... — Benjamin H.

As a new patient, this was the first time of the visit. Given the fact of being first time, I was a little nervous about how the experience could be. But once I called the office and talked to Rachelle for the appointment, I felt at ease right away. Starting from her to set up an appointment to the time walking into the office to be treated by Dr. Egbert and Amy, the hygienist, I experienced a whole professional process and topnotch treatment. They made every possible way to meet my requirement and make me feel satisfied. I was really impressed by not only what they said on their Web but also by what they did in practice. I really feel glad I have chosen Dr. Egbert and his Cordera Family Dentistry. Their service is highly recommended.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Current equipment! — Claudia S.

It is great to have a dentist with advanced equipment that one's teeth can be tended to completely with no hidden surprises to be found out later on!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming — Nicole C.

Cordera Dental staff are amazing, from the front desk staff greeting you by name as you walk in the door, techs that remember your life circumstances even after a year and Drs that truly care about your dental care, the staff and experience is top notch.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Broken molar — Karen M.

I cracked a molar over the weekend and Cordero Family Dentistry fit me in Monday and placed a crown that very day! Dr. Egbert and his staff were extremely knowledgeable and skilled. The fit was perfect and I experience no pain except for some gum soreness which is to be expected. Great experience!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had two visits to Codera Dental this week. B... — Kinsley G.

We had two visits to Codera Dental this week. Both were awesome. Everyone is so friendly. My kiddos are 6 and 5. This is the only dentist they've been to and are never scared of going. And I think that says a lot about the staff!! Our family definitely recommends this dental office.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five star service — Clare H.

Great service. Friendly and efficent. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to see Dr. Egbert and Kim is always a hig... — Linda T.

Going to see Dr. Egbert and Kim is always a highlight of my week. It is like coming home. I feel they really care about me - more than my teeth...about me as a person.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly....always prompt on appointment... — Kimberly D.

Always friendly....always prompt on appointment time for the customer.... facility always clean....efficient. Thank you!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are very pleased with the experience we had... — Jacob L.

We are very pleased with the experience we had in your office. We were there as new Patients for our first semi-annual cleaning. The hygienist (Jamie) was thorough and professional. All questions were answered. The cleaning was refreshing. We are completely satisfied.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing staff from the front to the ... — Taylor T.

Absolutely amazing staff from the front to the back! The doctors are incredible! Dr. Stilson did a crown on me and walked me through every single step, he made me immensely comfortable for the whole entire procedure. I was told by multiple other practices that I would need to come back a week later or at another time to get my crown placed, however this office does everything in house- only took me a couple hours! They stay updated on the latest and greatest technology and have extensive knowledge about everything they use. I have always hated going to the dentist and never really felt comfortable going (odd because I work in the field) but the overall patient experience at this practice is impeccable. I recommend them to everyone! It is hard to find a good doctor and it is also hard to find an office with staff that make you feel welcomed and appreciated but this is an office that would exceed anybody's expectations from the minute you walk in until the very second you leave. Thank you Cordera for taking care of me!!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love our decision to move our family to Cordera... — Heidi D.

Love our decision to move our family to Cordera. Superior quality work, friendly staff.

Sep 21, 2017