StarStarStarStarStar A grateful experience  — Carla L.

I had a dental emergency, my front tooth's crown fell off, so I left a panicking voicemail in the middle of the night. Cordera promptly called me as soon as they opened and got me in that same morning. The staff was so kind to my situation and the Dr exceeded my expectations by handle the situation in a way that was best for me. There was also a lady assisting, I assume in training, who was very comforting which meant a lot considering I had a night of panic. Overall I left very satisfied and impressed how well my situation worked out.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were treated with the greatest of care — Joanne D.

We were treated with the greatest of care--regular cleaning. Dr. Stilson was very honest with what future work Jo needed and did what was right in trying to correct the need but yet save us as much expense as possible . Thank you for such great care!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great family office  — Nathan W.

The dentists and staff are just wonderful at Cordera Family Dentistry! I called for a quick appointment when my son had some trouble with a tooth. We got in & he was taken care of wonderfully. They have been so great to our family since we moved here in 2010 that I’ll never go anywhere else.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience — Eric L.

It was my first time at Cordera Family Dentistry and it was my best dental experience ever! Kim did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and Dr Egbert great. If you aren’t coming here for your dental needs, you do not know what you’re missing. Come give them a try and you won’t be disappointed!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really dislike going to the dentist, but thes... — Malyn C.

I really dislike going to the dentist, but these folks are kind and understanding. I am so happy I found them!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Cordera Family Dentistry for ... — Thomas P.

I have been using Cordera Family Dentistry for a couple of years and have been very satisfied with the people, service and overall experience.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice I have ever been to — Jon C.

I will never go anywhere but Cordera Family Dentistry. Best staff, best equipment, best treatment and never a wait.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stilson and the whole team was fantastic — Farrel B.

Needed emergency dental work and Dr Stilson was able to get me in and all repaired before things got substantially worse. The level of care and concern was wonderful. Also, I must say the technology they use is second to none! A crown was made for me while I was in the appt, which was amazing! I was also able to watch a movie while they did the work, which was a pleasant distraction! It was a great first visit especially under the circumstances.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t wish for a better dentist or hygienist... — Maureen L.

Couldn’t wish for a better dentist or hygienist. Staff are amazing and the equipment is state of the art. Thanks for all you do.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience met or exceeded my expectations. ... — Richard F.

My experience met or exceeded my expectations. My hygienist was very nice and professional.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Still the best dental experience I've ever had.... — Dan S.

Still the best dental experience I've ever had. The staff in the lobby and treatment area and super professional and skilled in what they do.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My new dental practice ... — Ginny M.

It was so nice to meet a dentist and hygienist that I feel comfortable with. My dentist that I loved died and have been searching for a practice that I was comfortable with. Nice to have found one

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had the caring and wonderful servi... — Ronald T.

I have never had the caring and wonderful service I receive at Cordera Family Dentistry. Truly an amazing staff!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't leave this family for anything. I'v... — Kerry K.

I wouldn't leave this family for anything. I've been to many dentists before Cordera, which left me still searching. I've found my dentist now and have the utmost confidence and respect.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best in Colorado Springs! — Penelope S.

We have nothing but praise for our dental professionals. They are the best in Colorado Springs and helpful in every way.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cordera Dental has been my family's go-to denti... — Greg T.

Cordera Dental has been my family's go-to dentist office since we moved to Colorado Springs a few years ago. We have great experiences every time we go in to our appointments, and their staff is friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend Cordera Dental to anyone looking for a dentist!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great website!  — Angelique H.

The website is well organized and really easy to navigate.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were AMAZING!  — Hillary K.

You guys were AMAZING! Very informative, great cost, and comfortable!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cordera staff is passionate about what they do.... — Mary B.

Cordera staff is passionate about what they do. It is evident with the care and work they have done for me. Very friendly and inviting. I highly recommend them!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristina does a great job cleaning my teeth. Sh... — Deborah A.

Kristina does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is very personable and professional. Dr. Stilson is professional and very knowledgeable and cares about his patients.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent, friendly, & professional! — Jeff I.

Consistently excellent, friendly, professional dental care. Kim provides excellent care, and remembers her patients in amazing detail -- which makes visits fun as we can catch up on what happened since the last cleaning! I especially appreciate the in-house insurance program, which makes this excellent dental care affordable. Dr. Egbert provides personal attention as well, offering outstanding care and dental solutions in this state-of-the-art facility!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and great staff — Frank R.

Great Dr. and great staff

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go get my teeth cleaned! W... — Danielle S.

Always a pleasure to go get my teeth cleaned! Who gets to say that every six months? I do. Kim and Dr. Stilson remember me and are professional as well as easy going. I appreciate their philosophy of not doing extra procedures unless they need to, but keeping track of everything very well between visits.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff.  — John B.

Great dentist and staff.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was efficient and extremely cordia... — Walter E.

Entire staff was efficient and extremely cordial. Very professional at every level.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Charles S.

It had been a few years since my last dental checkup, and I was a bit apprehensive before my recent visit. After my visit, I feel as if I had wasted my time worrying--the care provided at Cordera Family Dentistry was outstanding! I feel comfortable and confident in making this my new dental care provider.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Survey results. — Errol R.

Kim did a great job as usual. Office atmosphere is great. Nice to see so many folks in the office working well together. I'll be back.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Swift, efficient, caring care - what more can y... — Russell L.

Swift, efficient, caring care - what more can you ask?

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Kim was fantastic. Please don't publish this, I don't want her to get booked out, but I also want you to know that she is probably the best dental tech I've ever had.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am in 80-year-old woman who has been having ... — Diana J.

I am in 80-year-old woman who has been having denture problems. My family, son, wife, teenage grandchildren all are patients of Dr Egbert. From my initial contact with Dr Egbert I knew I had selected the right dentist for me. The front office staff greeted me with such warmth and understanding. Their website is so thorough and Mmm addressed my concerns. Dr Egbert reassured me that he could help me and made suggestions as to what my next step should be. Cordera dentistry truly meets the needs of the elderly. I look forward to my next visit.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasant experience when I go to ... — Sharon M.

It’s always a pleasant experience when I go to Cordera Family Denistry. Dr. Egbert, Kim and the front office staff are the best. I feel so welcomed the minute I enter the office.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cordera Dentistry — Shauna A.

I love Cordera Dentistry. They always remember me! It’s a very friendly environment but always professional. The quality in care is the best I have ever experienced.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond care! — Hannah P.

Dr. Stilson, the hygienists and staff are wonderful — I couldn’t recommend them more! I am always warmly greeted when I arrive and the staff maintains excellent customer service and care from the moment I walk through the front door to the moment I leave.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Amanda M.

Kim and Dr Egbert are phenomenal. I’m dentist-phobic and they have helped me be completely comfortable! They are so kind and patient. The entire office is wonderful and so welcoming!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Egbert and his staff have always been wonde... — Amy H.

Dr. Egbert and his staff have always been wonderful. We recently took our 2 year old son in for his first appointment and Dr. Egbert was patient and gentle with him and after he was finished took him to get a balloon which he filled and tied and gave to our son himself. This meant a lot to us and definitely made our son's first dentist experience a positive one! We never feel pressured or that work is being suggested that does not need to be done. We are confident in his recommendations and very pleased with the work he has performed for us. We trust and would highly recommend Dr. Egbert and appreciate the warmth and support of his staff.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The employees that work at Cordera family denta... — Eric I.

The employees that work at Cordera family dental are extremely professional and a pleasure to talk to. Great job!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lauri Van Der Most — Lauri V.

The entire staff of Cordera Dental is extremely friendly and personable. We are thankful we have found a great dental office to meet our needs.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and it’s such a relaxing ... — Josh A.

Everyone is very nice and it’s such a relaxing atmosphere.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this clinic was fantastic!  — Jessica M.

Everyone at this clinic was fantastic! We just moved to the Springs and were told this was the place to go and they did not lie. Staff is knowledgeable and kind. I’m not sure what more you can ask for.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient visi — Jean C.

Friendly and efficient visit

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as always. — Skylar M.

Dr. Egbert and Dr. Stinson were great, as always, working with my daughter during her procedure. They explained everything very well and asked if we had any questions or concerns before starting. We love Cordera Family Dentistry.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING professional first class care AND c... — James Z.

OUTSTANDING professional first class care AND concern!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING caring people AND service! — Linda Z.

OUTSTANDING caring people AND service!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! New patient here from ref... — Barbara E.

Outstanding service! New patient here from referral.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fantastic. Zero complaints and m... — Kevin A.

Everything was fantastic. Zero complaints and my cleaning was smooth and not painful!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Second Opinion — John M.

I was very pleased with all the staff (Jessica, Kim, Bobbie, and "the Doc"). The x-rays, gum readings and the exam by Dr. Egbert confirmed that I did not require Deep Cleaning. We will be joining the Cordera Family practice soon.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a dental problem while on business travel. ... — Robert R.

Had a dental problem while on business travel. Called ahead and got in the same day I got back. Dr. Stilson, Andrea---The bomb!!! They always take great care of me.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional caring office — Mary K.

Logan provided a relaxing and thorough teeth cleaning. Awesome hygienist. Dr Egbert was his smiling, pleasant, caring self. Great office atmosphere.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can not say enough good things about this off... — Maria G.

I can not say enough good things about this office. From the care of the front office to the time Dr Egbert spent explaining things to me. I left feeling confident and good about my teeth for once! I honestly can not wait to come back and going to the dentist has always been something I’ve dreaded doing.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Friendliest Dental Office in Town — Wendy L.

I always look forward to coming to my dental appointments. Everyone is always so warm, friendly and gentle. Best desntist I’ve ever been to.

Apr 5, 2018