StarStarStarStarStar 😀 always a great visit. Thank you! — Randel Z.

😀 always a great visit. Thank you!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a new crown and filling replaceme... — Andre D.

I came in for a new crown and filling replacement. The procedure went great with no issues. Dr. Kent Stilson put me at ease during the procedure. The color of the crown and filling(front tooth) matched the color of my other teeth. Thanks for the great work. A highly satisfied customer!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the visit — Alan B.

I enjoyed the visit to the facility it was clean and orderly, the dentistry personnel was very kind and helpful.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is the best. She is gentle and thorough. — William L.

Kim is the best. She is gentle and thorough.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very happy to see Dr. Egbert. Your... — Olga S.

I am always very happy to see Dr. Egbert. Your clinic has taken good care of me and my family. Thank you!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience. — Darren D.

As always, a great experience. Kim was very pleasant and good conversation passed the time quickly.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in the Springs ! — Penelope S.

Wow how do you leave a review to say that we have never had a better experience than when we come see the staff and doctors at Cordera Dental? Everyone in the office makes us feel like family. It’s such an enjoyable time we don’t even mind getting her teeth cleaned. Thank you to everyone for making us feel so comfortable while we’re there. We love you all!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care, excellent integrity from an ... — Ruben O.

Great dental care, excellent integrity from an outstanding dental care company.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Criistin twice and she has been the... — Jeff D.

I have used Criistin twice and she has been the best.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best care and treatment I have ever experienced... — Richard F.

Best care and treatment I have ever experienced.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christina is knowledgeable and very personable ... — Deborah A.

Christina is knowledgeable and very personable she did a great job cleaning my teeth!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent, professional care! — Jeff I.

Cordera Dentistry provides consistently excellent, professional, compassionate care. Kim is an awesome dental hygienist, who remembers her clients and puts them at ease during dental cleanings. Dr. Egbert provides candid advice on procedures and options. The facility is technologically top-notch, with state-of-the-art imaging and patient care equipment. Overall a fantastic, professional experience every time!!!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office with amazing staff. Everyone is ... — Jennifer L.

Amazing office with amazing staff. Everyone is friendly and efficient.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic all around — Riley C.

I can’t think of a single complaint. Friendly staff, efficient and knowledgeable hygienists, and caring dentists. I went in, they took xrays, told me what they think needs to be done, and got to work. I will be back for as long as I live here. Such a breath of fresh air finding a good dentists that will take care of you. Keep it up Cordera!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Valentines Day Root Canal! — Kim R.

Who needs chocolate and flowers for Valentines Day when you can have a Root Canal instead?! Cordera Dental allowed me to have a pain-free Valentines Day with my family! Thank you to Dr Egbert and Danielle for the kind and compassionate care in the diagnosis and diligent treatment of my dental pain! They even graciously worked into their lunch hour! Kristen was so kind to make my follow up appointment with an Endodontist! Cordera is an office that delivers friendly, compassionate care and is filled with amazing caring staff! This office is the BEST!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience with the cordera dental prac... — Jim R.

Overall experience with the cordera dental practice was exceptional

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years and will continue to... — Eric O.

Been coming here for years and will continue to do so. Love the staff and Kristina is great. She has hand like a surgeon and a great personality;-)

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Serious tooth ache — Bryce D.

I had a serious tooth ache, found out I needed a root canal, so I called up the nice people at Cordera Family Dentistry for a short notice appt. They got me in the same day, set me up with an Endodontic provider in my network for the next day. My new dentist family set me up with the meds I needed to kill the pain, take care of the infection and provided a few home solutions also. They didn't charge me for a short notice consult, so no out of pocket for their assistance. The staff, technician and dentist made me feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office — Kevin M.

Always friendly and thorough, and go over everything from front office to the chair. Always comfortable and never nervous.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful appointment! — Linda A.

As with all our previous visits, everyone was very friendly and helpful! The checkup was professionally handled, completed timely and painless!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have utilized Cordera Family Dentisry for ye... — Paul L.

We have utilized Cordera Family Dentisry for years and it has consistently been a great experience for the entire family. Thank you agian, Cordera family.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Glad to be a patient with this ... — Ricky O.

Great service. Glad to be a patient with this practice.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience and everyone is fr... — Adeyanju W.

Always a pleasant experience and everyone is friendly.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team was warm and welcoming. Dr. Stilson wa... — Alfred J.

The team was warm and welcoming. Dr. Stilson was very professional and I felt well cared for throughout the visit.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great treatment at Cordera Dental! — Jeffrey M.

Always great treatment at Cordera Dental!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and timely service! — Murray L.

Excellent service! On time and out in an hour.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal  — Amanda M.

Love Dr Egbert and his group. I have been able to overcome my phobia of the dentist because their team!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Started my appointment early and all the staff ... — Ethan S.

Started my appointment early and all the staff are incredibly kind and great at what they do!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always there when you need them. Thanks, Dr. Eg... — Patricia K.

always there when you need them. Thanks, Dr. Egbert and staff.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and everyone in it! Great car... — Jodie M.

Love this office and everyone in it! Great care every time!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad to come to this place for my dental c... — Landthis S.

I am glad to come to this place for my dental care! Very nice staff and the dentists are thorough and caring!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As it always is, it was a great visit. I reall... — Kerry K.

As it always is, it was a great visit. I really enjoy the family atmosphere, and the professionalism that always shines through.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Family Dentistry — Megan B.

From the moment you enter the front office to booking your next appointment before you leave, you will feel welcome and cared for. I have been a patient for 10 years and truly appreciate all the small touches this office offers. My hygienist Kim is amazing and my whole family comes to see her now. I 100% recommend this office to anyone looking for a great family care dentist.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience at Cordera Family... — Debra P.

Always have a good experience at Cordera Family Dentistry. I had some issues but I followed their recommendations exactly (water pik, floss, electric toothbrush) and it all cleared up.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Impression — Sandra S.

At my first visit, the friendly staff made me feel welcome right away. The hygienist was gentle and thorough. Dr. Egbert listened to my concerns and gave me great advice about my dental care. I look forward to working with Cordera Family dentistry for many years to come.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

Danielle and "The Doc" (that's what I call Hans) did an excellent job fitting me for a new bridge. They explained what they were going to do and what the timeline would be like to receive my new bridge. Outstanding appointment!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office (N Colorado Springs) — Jeffrey W.

Great, friendly environment, great technology (and comfort during treatments) and engaging people (especially DA Kim and Dr. Egbert:)

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time that I visit this office, I'm always... — Terry C.

Every time that I visit this office, I'm always impressed with the service. I'm greeted with a smile, and the staff along with the Dr. Egbert and Dr. Stilson are great. Kim my dental hygienist does a great job cleaning my teeth. Thanks again.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the moment we stepped into t... — Kinsley G.

Great service from the moment we stepped into the office till the time we left. Everyone always makes you feel welcomed. My kiddos are never scared of going to the dentist. I love how they explain everything, even to my kiddos who are 6 and 7 years old.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Cordera Family Dentistry. I... — Susan M.

I love the staff at Cordera Family Dentistry. I always feel so welcome when I walk in the door and have complete confidence in the treatment I receive. I've been a patient for several years and can't imagine going to anyone else.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Cordera Family Dentistry.. — Teresa S.

My family and I have been receiving our dental care at Cordera Family Dentistry for over 6 years, and we have been treated will exceptional professional care since day one. We also love our hygienist Kim, she is so cheerful and professional in her job. The ladies at the front desk, Cierra, Rachel, and Bobbie are amazing, they are so welcoming and have all the answers you need, if not they will go out of their way to find the answer for you whether treatment you are receiving or answers with your insurance they are to assist you, just amazing. They even have a cute little play room for little ones.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Egbert for almost ten... — Rylee O.

We have been going to Dr. Egbert for almost ten years and always been satisfied. He is a great dentist that we all feel comfortable with. He and the staff are very kind and helpful. He is great with my kids as well as my husband and me. Definitely recommend this practice!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, amazing care — Christa T.

I recently switched to this office after using another provider for three years. My only regret is that I didn’t switch sooner! The office is extremely easy to find, clean, and accommodating. I have been for three separate appointments and have been seen on time, every time. The staff have all been exceptional, from the front desk staff, my hygienist, dental assistant, and of course Dr. Stilson. As enjoyable as the dentist gets!! Thank you!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A grateful experience  — Carla L.

I had a dental emergency, my front tooth's crown fell off, so I left a panicking voicemail in the middle of the night. Cordera promptly called me as soon as they opened and got me in that same morning. The staff was so kind to my situation and the Dr exceeded my expectations by handle the situation in a way that was best for me. There was also a lady assisting, I assume in training, who was very comforting which meant a lot considering I had a night of panic. Overall I left very satisfied and impressed how well my situation worked out.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were treated with the greatest of care — Joanne D.

We were treated with the greatest of care--regular cleaning. Dr. Stilson was very honest with what future work Jo needed and did what was right in trying to correct the need but yet save us as much expense as possible . Thank you for such great care!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great family office  — Nathan W.

The dentists and staff are just wonderful at Cordera Family Dentistry! I called for a quick appointment when my son had some trouble with a tooth. We got in & he was taken care of wonderfully. They have been so great to our family since we moved here in 2010 that I’ll never go anywhere else.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience — Eric L.

It was my first time at Cordera Family Dentistry and it was my best dental experience ever! Kim did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and Dr Egbert great. If you aren’t coming here for your dental needs, you do not know what you’re missing. Come give them a try and you won’t be disappointed!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really dislike going to the dentist, but thes... — Malyn C.

I really dislike going to the dentist, but these folks are kind and understanding. I am so happy I found them!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Cordera Family Dentistry for ... — Thomas P.

I have been using Cordera Family Dentistry for a couple of years and have been very satisfied with the people, service and overall experience.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice I have ever been to — Jon C.

I will never go anywhere but Cordera Family Dentistry. Best staff, best equipment, best treatment and never a wait.

Sep 26, 2018