StarStarStarStarStar Normally I hate going to the dentist!  — Janet H.

Normally I hate going to the dentist! However, Dr Egbert and my dental hygienist make it fun and easygoing. They are very friendly, competent and compassionate. An added plus is the convenient location close to Cordera.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Responsive, caring and professional dental prac... — Beverly B.

Responsive, caring and professional dental practice. You can tell everyone on the team enjoys working at Cordera Dental.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Cordera Family Dentist are so kind ... — Priscilla J.

Everyone at Cordera Family Dentist are so kind and professional. Kim is my dental hygienist and she is the best! I don’t even dread going to the dentist!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing that I dislike about Cordera Fam... — Susan P.

The only thing that I dislike about Cordera Family Dentist is that I like to have the same dental hygienist every time I have my teeth cleaned. The last few times I have only had the same hygienist twice.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First, I would like to thank you for a friendly... — Sara Z.

First, I would like to thank you for a friendly and caring staff. My husband and myself were very impressed with the clean office, modern feel, and the technology that make teeth cleanings quick and painless. We've seen numerous dentist over the years but feel Dr. Egbert is the absolute best. He replaced one of my crowns and made the procedure quick and easy. He has a great calming manner and is very professional. I would highly recommend his great office.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids always feel so at ease — Olivia H.

My kids always feel so at ease and Drs Egbert and Stilson explain everything in terms we can understand.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional. Feel... — Marcia P.

Staff is always friendly and professional. Feel like we get options for care that meet our personal risk tolerance and financial circumstances. Confident in the quality of care. Thank you!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly & very helpful! — Traci B.

Everyone is always friendly & very helpful!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr Egbert's office for a number o... — Raymond S.

Been going to Dr Egbert's office for a number of years now. Always fast, friendly, and excellent quality work. So glad I found them when I did!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cordera Family is the best! — Dale M.

Cordera Family is the best!

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great experience.  — Darren D.

Always great experience.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Treatment  — Andre D.

I have been coming to this Dental Office for many years. The work has been outstanding with no issues with their work. A very friendly office with outstanding customer service.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New office — Jody K.

Pleased with the feel of all personnel at your office.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! — Tyler H.

Highly recommended! Always fast and friendly when we go in. Moved out to Peyton and changed all family doctors would never even think about changing our dentist.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience — Hannah W.

Yesterday was my first visit and I absolutely recommend coming here! April was so sweet and kind, made me feel comfortable, and was very informative. I felt very well taken care of and welcome to ask questions so I could understand everything about my xrays and results. This was definitely a great experience and I will recommend this place to my friends and family!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to seeing Dr. Egbert and hi... — David P.

Always look forward to seeing Dr. Egbert and his staff that's always treated us amazing.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldnt go anywhere else! — Nicole T.

Love this dental office! Everyone is friendly, easy to schedule appointments, and can do payment plan if needed. I'm always taken on time for my apt. The dentist is super quick, which I appreciate!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive atmosphere. Love my hygienist... — Patricia C.

Always a positive atmosphere. Love my hygienist, Kim.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional w/ a consistent top notch l... — Paul L.

Always professional w/ a consistent top notch level of service.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office — Carissa N.

Kind and caring staff! Our family enjoys coming to this office.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very kind and explains what he is doing.... — Marci J.

Always very kind and explains what he is doing. He makes me feel comfortable and not afraid

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist are very friendly and welcoming. ... — Sandra T.

Receptionist are very friendly and welcoming. I was greeted immediately and had a very short wait until I was called. Dental assistant also very friendly and put me at ease. Dr Egbert was the same. I was treated quickly and happy with the results. I will be returning for additional work.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Efficient work with two crowns... — Mark S.

Excellent staff. Efficient work with two crowns at the same sitting. Costs estimated we’re consistent with final costs. Would recommend without hesitation.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just switched after 30 years with a previous ... — Joel W.

I just switched after 30 years with a previous dentist. I'm thrilled with the change. Dr. Egbert and Stilson have warm personalities, are easy to talk to, and sincerely take interest in my care. Their equipment is up to date and the staff are all very personable.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cordera Family Dentistry — Varkey J.

I love visiting Cordera family dentistry. The service is great! Dr. Kent is very straightforward and pleasant. He explains very clearly and provides great advice. I would recommend this dental facility. Thanks,

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless teeth extractions....no pain... — Ty B.

Quick and painless teeth extractions....no pain even after the anesthetic wore off.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! The office environment is comforta... — Angela W.

Great staff! The office environment is comfortable, friendly, and relaxed.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists and their staff are so friendly. — Augusta T.

The dentists and their staff are so friendly.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, outstanding staff. — Jim R.

Outstanding service, outstanding staff.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cordera is OUR family dental team — Robert R.

Prompt appointments, great staff, dentists who "get it." Our family loves Cordera

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cordera Family Dentistry is an exceptional plac... — Gabriel M.

Cordera Family Dentistry is an exceptional place to have dental care. The staff is very nice and friendly and treats everyone with respect.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very nice and welcoming.  — Richard F.

Staff is always very nice and welcoming.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Thank you fir always being so... — Adeyanju W.

Love this place. Thank you fir always being so professional.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to all of the Cordera Family Dentistr... — Brielle L.

Thank you to all of the Cordera Family Dentistry Staff for exceptional service! Kim was great!! Looking forward to continued service with them.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cordera Family Dentistry is everything you want... — Justin H.

Cordera Family Dentistry is everything you want and nothing you don't! The hygienists are great and so are the doctors. Never pushy. They do great work and make me feel very comfortable.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is very friendly and Ki... — Bruce A.

Everyone in your office is very friendly and Kim does a great job cleaning.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i love all the staff at Cordera they are very n... — Ramona B.

i love all the staff at Cordera they are very nice, professional, caring, and personable to me and my family!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk into the door and all ... — Cara P.

From the moment you walk into the door and all the way until you leave the entire team makes you feel like a priority to them, comfortable, and overall great experience!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent bedside manner - and informative  — Heather M.

Excellent bedside manner - and informative

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service!!! — Maria R.

Exceptional service !!!!!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauri V.

The entire staff is personable and friendly!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Josh A.

Always a very streamlined and comfortable process when getting a cleaning.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very glad that I chose Cordera Family Denti... — Charles S.

I'm very glad that I chose Cordera Family Dentistry for my dental needs. The staff are kind and thorough--it's a great place to go for dental health services.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental services.  — Charles R.

Always thorough, extremely pleasant, and very professional.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the Best — Johna W.

Dr. Egbert and his amazing staff have been helping us for nearly 10 years. They continue to be the absolute best.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Excellent service. While visiting from F... — Richard D.

Super Excellent service. While visiting from Florida and needing pain relief, I was immediately scheduled. Received Excell ent treatment. I felt as though I was a long time client. I stated it may be worth the trip to become a regular.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They respect your wishes. — Lewis C.

Was easy to become new patient. They respect your wishes such as x-rays only once a year. They did not insist on their own x-rays when I had extensive x-rays by the previous dentist just 4 months ago. Everyone in the office wanted me to feel welcomed and comfortable.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for listening to me regarding my hesi... — Matthew W.

Thank you for listening to me regarding my hesitation on numbing. We got through it with flying colors.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a smile and gentle touch — Sheryl S.

I've come to Cordera Family Dentistry for several years now and I am always greeted with a smile and gentle touch for cleanings, xrays, and other procedures. They make me feel I'm their only patient of the day.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family friendly office. They take great c... — Alicia W.

Great family friendly office. They take great care of our family & are affordable when things do come up.

Jun 5, 2019