StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfactory  — Maria R.

It is always a pleasure to be at this office, they're always warm & welcoming.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Russell L.

Always friendly, on schedule and efficient. Great service.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit.  — Gregory M.

First visit. Great check-up and cleaning. Very straight forward, very considerate and important counselling.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Does anyone 'like' to go to the Dentist? — Regina C.

I don't think anyone 'likes' to go to the Dentist, but when it's time this is the place to go. Very friendly, professional staff!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable dental visits and great staff — Deb M.

All the staff at Cordera Family Dental are fantastic and great to work with. My daughters enjoy going to the dentist- amazing!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Pain — Kevin M.

I had sudden tooth pain and called to make an appointment. They were able to get me in the very next afternoon. No wait and had my problem fixed within a half hour!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and the whole p... — Andrew H.

Everyone was extremely friendly and the whole process was incredibly smooth. Everything was well done from setting up an appointment, to getting text appointment reminders, to checking in and checking out.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar George and I were both pleased with our appoint... — Karen P.

George and I were both pleased with our appointments this week. Thank to Kym for a great cleaning. I now have a new friend. I appreciate Dr. Egbert and his concern for the sores in George's mouth and look forward to his follow up appointment in a few weeks.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing! How refreshing to have ever... — Shawna B.

Absolutely amazing! How refreshing to have everyone happy, smiling and genuine. Will refer everyone! Great people, great atmosphere! Loved it

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Egbert is phenomenal.  — Mason K.

Dr. Egbert is phenomenal.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great! Both dentists have taken ... — Mason L.

This office is great! Both dentists have taken care of our family. From the dentists to the hygienists and assistants to the front office staff - they are all friendly, caring, and knowlegable.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr Kent and the great staff.  — AnnaMarie M.

Thanks to Dr Kent and the great staff.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was because my jaw was misaligne... — Sondra N.

My appointment was because my jaw was misaligned, my teeth weren't touching, and I can't close my jaws together. I assumed it was due to my fairly new mouth guard. You did some adjustments on the guard but no one looked at my jaw! Turns out it is dislocated.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough and Helpful  — Janet H.

What a great place to go to for dentistry. The dentist and hygienists always try to be as helpful as possible. They also accommodated me easily when I had to reschedule my appointment!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, always a great visit! — Kathryn B.

Amazing staff, always a great visit!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Egbert is the best dentist I have ever had.... — Valerie C.

Dr. Egbert is the best dentist I have ever had. He is informative and straightforward, but has a very kind and caring presentation. And his staff are very kind, encouraging and positive, which is very important to someone like me who has a fear of dental work.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental assistant and Doctor always attent... — Mary K.

Great dental assistant and Doctor always attentive and upbeat. Love the caring family atmosphere.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience — Aidan K.

Always a positive experience

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a minor crisis — Kenneth F.

I had a minor crisis, and the staff (all of the staff)were super friendly and welcoming even as I showed up right at closing time.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar She took a lot of time and personal attention a... — Gerry L.

She took a lot of time and personal attention and was very in tune with my dental issues, I would and amrecommending her

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent service as usual. Jamie is grea... — William L.

I had excellent service as usual. Jamie is great and very professional as is all your stsff.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cordera Family Dentistry makes going to the den... — Jon C.

Cordera Family Dentistry makes going to the dentist something to look forward to.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional.  — Dave B.

They are very professional.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very caring and friendly office. They make ea... — Patricia C.

A very caring and friendly office. They make each patient feel important.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the people at Cordera Dentistry are very... — Elizabeth W.

All of the people at Cordera Dentistry are very friendly, nice and professional. I appreciate all the care they gave to me and my family!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia K.

Always like a visit with old friends. Such a lovely bunch of people.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nervous patient  — Tesia A.

I was extremely nervous to get my teeth looked at much less cleaned or work done. The office staff helped to give me options to reduce any discomfort. I am happy to say I made it through the cleaning and had 3 cavities filled. They numbed me up for the procedure and gave me nitrous to calm my nerves. I also appreciate how they didn't make me feel like I was abdnormal with my dental anxiety. I am very glad I found a great team at Cordera!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Techs and Doctor — Pryor E.

The techs are very friendly and skilled. My cleanings are well done, pain-free and efficient. Dr. Egbert takes his time with me, explaining what he sees and recommends several option, providing advice on them, rather than dictating.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied w with my appointment... — Charles W.

I am completely satisfied w with my appointment. I was impressed how you explained every thing you were doing and how concerned you were with my comfort. I will definitely recommend your services to my friends ad workmates . Thank you

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great; responsive, competent and ... — Eric L.

This place is great; responsive, competent and professional.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Egbert took the time to listen to our conce... — Landon Y.

Dr. Egbert took the time to listen to our concerns and gave his opinion when I asked him. He made my 9 year old son feel comfortable and listened to. I would definitely recommend this practice. Everyone is really friendly and welcoming.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist practice! Wonderful hygen... — Dakota M.

Great family dentist practice! Wonderful hygenists and dentists. I've been going here for a year and a half and have had great experiences.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, excellent knowledge, high tech care. — Ronald T.

On time, excellent knowledge, high tech care.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience,,, — Russell L.

Always a pleasant experience from scheduling through the semi-annual exam and cleaning. Staff are friendly, know you, and well-versed in their profession.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar After so many yew re, Janie is still the most p... — Valerie B.

After so many yew re, Janie is still the most professional and warmth hygienist my family has had. We would never go any one else!

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The fact that I actually showed up to my dental... — Benjamin F.

The fact that I actually showed up to my dental appointment says it all. I recommend this office to everyone. Thank you. Amy is amazing

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, effective, and reasonable service loc... — Charles R.

Friendly, effective, and reasonable service located in close proximity to my residence.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Makes the dentist not so bad, but actually I en... — Loren T.

Makes the dentist not so bad, but actually I enjoy going to the dentist now :)

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Egbert provide great service ... — Emmerson B.

The staff and Dr. Egbert provide great service to our family of 5! Living in a schedule-bound world with kids, we are always seen in a timely, efficient, and very professional manner. We highly recommend Cordera to your family and friends.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the quality of care I... — Karen M.

I was very impressed with the quality of care I received in your office. The hygienist was very thorough and informative. The technology in the office was top notch. Dr. Egbert was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. I would recommend the office highly.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Egbert since he opene... — Jeffrey M.

We have been going to Dr. Egbert since he opened his practice and see no reason to change. Dr. Egbert and his staff are top notch!

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jamie! She is so gentle and friendly.  — Tammy M.

I love Jamie! She is so gentle and friendly.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, something you don't find in e... — Judith R.

Great experience, something you don't find in every dentist. I've had a few issues with dentists but Dr. Egbert & the staff made me very comfortable. I live about 80+ miles from the office but I will continue to drive there for my dental needs.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly from the moment I walked ... — Andrew H.

Everyone was friendly from the moment I walked in he door.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Egbert and staff are great! — Terry C.

I'm always informed of appointments and updates through emails. I'm very happy with this business.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and dr's at Cordera family dentist... — Dan A.

Love the staff and dr's at Cordera family dentistry. Never had a negative experience there. They take care of myself, my wife and our 5 children and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kim did a beautiful job cleaning my teeth and eve... — Kathryn B.

Kim did a beautiful job cleaning my teeth and everyone is always so friendly in the whole office!

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit — Arturo B.

Dr Egbert and all of his staff are all very attentive and caring. Every one has an awesome personality and it made my visit more enjoyable. I highly recommend this office if you're looking to have a pleasant experience.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression. Really liked the feel of ... — Jaime B.

Great first impression. Really liked the feel of this office. The staff and Doctors were friendly and helpful. I have transferred us all to this office. Looking forward to more visits.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here - it is like visiting old frie... — Linda T.

I love coming here - it is like visiting old friends. Never pressured - just nudged to do the necessary work.

Sep 13, 2016