StarStarStarStarStar  — Zoey G.

Everyone that took care of my daughter was excellent! They all work well with children and explained to me what they were doing. I highly recommend this office.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the quick response and professional evaluation ... — Walter E.

the quick response and professional evaluation and repair was exceptional. Only proviso was it hurts to have the num bing needle.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The care in this Office is absolutely wonderful... — Ave S.

The care in this Office is absolutely wonderful. From the moment you walk in till you leave you feel like you are the only patient. I highly recommend.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, this was the first time of th... — Benjamin H.

As a new patient, this was the first time of the visit. Given the fact of being first time, I was a little nervous about how the experience could be. But once I called the office and talked to Rachelle for the appointment, I felt at ease right away. Starting from her to set up an appointment to the time walking into the office to be treated by Dr. Egbert and Amy, the hygienist, I experienced a whole professional process and topnotch treatment. They made every possible way to meet my requirement and make me feel satisfied. I was really impressed by not only what they said on their Web but also by what they did in practice. I really feel glad I have chosen Dr. Egbert and his Cordera Family Dentistry. Their service is highly recommended.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Current equipment! — Claudia S.

It is great to have a dentist with advanced equipment that one's teeth can be tended to completely with no hidden surprises to be found out later on!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming — Nicole C.

Cordera Dental staff are amazing, from the front desk staff greeting you by name as you walk in the door, techs that remember your life circumstances even after a year and Drs that truly care about your dental care, the staff and experience is top notch.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Broken molar — Karen M.

I cracked a molar over the weekend and Cordero Family Dentistry fit me in Monday and placed a crown that very day! Dr. Egbert and his staff were extremely knowledgeable and skilled. The fit was perfect and I experience no pain except for some gum soreness which is to be expected. Great experience!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had two visits to Codera Dental this week. B... — Kinsley G.

We had two visits to Codera Dental this week. Both were awesome. Everyone is so friendly. My kiddos are 6 and 5. This is the only dentist they've been to and are never scared of going. And I think that says a lot about the staff!! Our family definitely recommends this dental office.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five star service — Clare H.

Great service. Friendly and efficent. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to see Dr. Egbert and Kim is always a hig... — Linda T.

Going to see Dr. Egbert and Kim is always a highlight of my week. It is like coming home. I feel they really care about me - more than my teeth...about me as a person.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly....always prompt on appointment... — Kimberly D.

Always friendly....always prompt on appointment time for the customer.... facility always clean....efficient. Thank you!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are very pleased with the experience we had... — Jacob L.

We are very pleased with the experience we had in your office. We were there as new Patients for our first semi-annual cleaning. The hygienist (Jamie) was thorough and professional. All questions were answered. The cleaning was refreshing. We are completely satisfied.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing staff from the front to the ... — Taylor T.

Absolutely amazing staff from the front to the back! The doctors are incredible! Dr. Stilson did a crown on me and walked me through every single step, he made me immensely comfortable for the whole entire procedure. I was told by multiple other practices that I would need to come back a week later or at another time to get my crown placed, however this office does everything in house- only took me a couple hours! They stay updated on the latest and greatest technology and have extensive knowledge about everything they use. I have always hated going to the dentist and never really felt comfortable going (odd because I work in the field) but the overall patient experience at this practice is impeccable. I recommend them to everyone! It is hard to find a good doctor and it is also hard to find an office with staff that make you feel welcomed and appreciated but this is an office that would exceed anybody's expectations from the minute you walk in until the very second you leave. Thank you Cordera for taking care of me!!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love our decision to move our family to Cordera... — Heidi D.

Love our decision to move our family to Cordera. Superior quality work, friendly staff.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Cara P.

Very friendly and engaged! Kim was absolutely wonderful! Dr.Stilson caring and informative!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! I'm so thankful for Cordera Family Den... — Luke H.

Amazing! I'm so thankful for Cordera Family Dentistry! My 10 year old has been so afraid of the dentist and every time he leaves your office, he is all smiles because of how wonderful his experience has been.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff great exp... — William N.

Very friendly and professional staff great experience would highly recommend.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Treat us like family — Joanne D.

Thank you for addressing my concern after the fall on my face!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William L.

Kim does a great job and Dr Egnert is a true professional.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I have ever had! — Judy F.

Best dental experience I have ever had!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Hans Egbert was great. It was ... — Terry C.

My visit to Dr. Hans Egbert was great. It was the first time that I had a laser used to fix a cavity. There was no pain with this procedure. The dental assistant was very nice, and she explained everything that was going to happen with my treatment. Thanks again Dr. Egbert and keep up the fantastic work.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here! Every staff member I've com... — Angelique H.

I love coming here! Every staff member I've come in contact with has always been polite and very professional. Dr. Egbert is the best and always makes my visits quick and painless but still ensures to deliver high quality work!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Stacey T.

As always, I received excellent service with genuine warmth & consideration for my needs!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office that is honest, afforda... — Margaret H.

Excellent dental office that is honest, affordable, friendly, professional, clean. Our whole family goes and we highly recommend it!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Sarah W.

Always a great experience with Dr Stilson and his team. They are very gentle and kind and take time explaining everything.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best office around! Had a filling with the ... — John W.

The best office around! Had a filling with the new laser and not only did I not have to get a shot, I was in and out super fast! Super impressed with the staff from the front office to the doctors-thanks for everything!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office was amazing! From the frodt desk ch... — Rebekah P.

This office was amazing! From the front desk checking in to the actual appointment you are treated so well and with such friendly and honest staff. 100% will go back!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Daniel C.

Very professional and friendly. Appointment started right on time. Hygienist was very thorough and methodical in her cleaning. Dr. Egbert listened to my concerns and provided thoughtful, professional recommendations. I was in and out in under 30 minutes, including x-rays. Couldn't ask for anything more from a dental visit!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea and Dr. Stilson worked well as a team to... — Roe L.

Andrea and Dr. Stilson worked well as a team to replace a crown and filling. They worked to keep me comfortable and calm over the 2 hour procedure.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff. There are lots of dent... — Ronald B.

Friendly helpful staff. There are lots of dentists in Colorado Springs and Dr Egbert is my go to dentist. He does great work, and his dental hygienists know their job and do it well.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Experience — Peter d.

Everything about my appointment was very good. Your staff is very friendly and compassionate. All the work I had done (cleaning and one filling) went very well. I am very pleased with my experience.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They do great work, they never hurt my mouth du... — Jason K.

They do great work, they never hurt my mouth during cleanings. Also, they are very friendly and I'd recommend them to anyone.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stilson and his staff - true professionals — Charles S.

Dr. Stilson and his staff were very professional and efficient in replacing my broken crown. Dr. Stilson quickly diagnosed my issue and within 2-hours had produced and installed a new crown. Cordera Family Dentistry is now our Dental provider of choice. Kudos to all staff members. Thank you!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit (I seldom say "great visit" when th... — William S.

Great visit (I seldom say "great visit" when there is a dentist involved.)

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff - from the front desk to th... — Deborah R.

Very friendly staff - from the front desk to the dentist. Felt very welcomed and comfortable. Professional yet friendly and explained each segment off the exam.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Service — Janis M.

Very friendly staff who go all out to ensure their customers are appreciated.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time experience for my daughter and they ... — Alexsis M.

First time experience for my daughter and they were awesome. Thank you Kim and one of the other wonderful ladies.. Thank you for making Alexsis' experience a good one

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dental Practice!  — Hannah P.

I've never had a better dental experience than Cordera Family Dentistry - staff are friendly, considerate and gentle. I no longer dread having my teeth cleaned and always leave feeling confident and satisfied with the care received.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Experience — Andre D.

I had a dental cleaning on my last appointment, the service was outstanding. I have not had an issue with this dental office for any other procedures in the past.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kim and Jaimie are absolutely wonderful with pa... — Tyler T.

Kim and Jaimie are absolutely wonderful with patients!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Took care of my emergency! Last Friday, I came ... — Athena B.

Took care of my emergency! Last Friday, I came in for a cleaning in the morning and was back in the chair in the afternoon after I broke a front tooth at lunch. I am so grateful Dr. Stilson was able to see me and fix me up. My husband and I both are happy with the care we receive at Cordera Dental.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great care, as always! — Jeffrey M.

Great staff, great care, as always!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dentist!  — Amanda M.

I'm so grateful to have found Dr Egbert and his staff. They are so calming and kind. I was near terrified of the dentist, and they have helped alleviate that for me!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfactory  — Maria R.

It is always a pleasure to be at this office, they're always warm & welcoming.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Russell L.

Always friendly, on schedule and efficient. Great service.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit.  — Gregory M.

First visit. Great check-up and cleaning. Very straight forward, very considerate and important counselling.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Does anyone 'like' to go to the Dentist? — Regina C.

I don't think anyone 'likes' to go to the Dentist, but when it's time this is the place to go. Very friendly, professional staff!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable dental visits and great staff — Deb M.

All the staff at Cordera Family Dental are fantastic and great to work with. My daughters enjoy going to the dentist- amazing!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Pain — Kevin M.

I had sudden tooth pain and called to make an appointment. They were able to get me in the very next afternoon. No wait and had my problem fixed within a half hour!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and the whole p... — Andrew H.

Everyone was extremely friendly and the whole process was incredibly smooth. Everything was well done from setting up an appointment, to getting text appointment reminders, to checking in and checking out.

May 5, 2017