StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience with the cordera dental prac... — Jim R.

Overall experience with the cordera dental practice was exceptional

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years and will continue to... — Eric O.

Been coming here for years and will continue to do so. Love the staff and Kristina is great. She has hand like a surgeon and a great personality;-)

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Serious tooth ache — Bryce D.

I had a serious tooth ache, found out I needed a root canal, so I called up the nice people at Cordera Family Dentistry for a short notice appt. They got me in the same day, set me up with an Endodontic provider in my network for the next day. My new dentist family set me up with the meds I needed to kill the pain, take care of the infection and provided a few home solutions also. They didn't charge me for a short notice consult, so no out of pocket for their assistance. The staff, technician and dentist made me feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office — Kevin M.

Always friendly and thorough, and go over everything from front office to the chair. Always comfortable and never nervous.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful appointment! — Linda A.

As with all our previous visits, everyone was very friendly and helpful! The checkup was professionally handled, completed timely and painless!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have utilized Cordera Family Dentisry for ye... — Paul L.

We have utilized Cordera Family Dentisry for years and it has consistently been a great experience for the entire family. Thank you agian, Cordera family.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Glad to be a patient with this ... — Ricky O.

Great service. Glad to be a patient with this practice.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience and everyone is fr... — Adeyanju W.

Always a pleasant experience and everyone is friendly.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team was warm and welcoming. Dr. Stilson wa... — Alfred J.

The team was warm and welcoming. Dr. Stilson was very professional and I felt well cared for throughout the visit.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great treatment at Cordera Dental! — Jeffrey M.

Always great treatment at Cordera Dental!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and timely service! — Murray L.

Excellent service! On time and out in an hour.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal  — Amanda M.

Love Dr Egbert and his group. I have been able to overcome my phobia of the dentist because their team!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Started my appointment early and all the staff ... — Ethan S.

Started my appointment early and all the staff are incredibly kind and great at what they do!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always there when you need them. Thanks, Dr. Eg... — Patricia K.

always there when you need them. Thanks, Dr. Egbert and staff.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and everyone in it! Great car... — Jodie M.

Love this office and everyone in it! Great care every time!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad to come to this place for my dental c... — Landthis S.

I am glad to come to this place for my dental care! Very nice staff and the dentists are thorough and caring!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As it always is, it was a great visit. I reall... — Kerry K.

As it always is, it was a great visit. I really enjoy the family atmosphere, and the professionalism that always shines through.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Family Dentistry — Megan B.

From the moment you enter the front office to booking your next appointment before you leave, you will feel welcome and cared for. I have been a patient for 10 years and truly appreciate all the small touches this office offers. My hygienist Kim is amazing and my whole family comes to see her now. I 100% recommend this office to anyone looking for a great family care dentist.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience at Cordera Family... — Debra P.

Always have a good experience at Cordera Family Dentistry. I had some issues but I followed their recommendations exactly (water pik, floss, electric toothbrush) and it all cleared up.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Impression — Sandra S.

At my first visit, the friendly staff made me feel welcome right away. The hygienist was gentle and thorough. Dr. Egbert listened to my concerns and gave me great advice about my dental care. I look forward to working with Cordera Family dentistry for many years to come.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

Danielle and "The Doc" (that's what I call Hans) did an excellent job fitting me for a new bridge. They explained what they were going to do and what the timeline would be like to receive my new bridge. Outstanding appointment!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office (N Colorado Springs) — Jeffrey W.

Great, friendly environment, great technology (and comfort during treatments) and engaging people (especially DA Kim and Dr. Egbert:)

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time that I visit this office, I'm always... — Terry C.

Every time that I visit this office, I'm always impressed with the service. I'm greeted with a smile, and the staff along with the Dr. Egbert and Dr. Stilson are great. Kim my dental hygienist does a great job cleaning my teeth. Thanks again.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the moment we stepped into t... — Kinsley G.

Great service from the moment we stepped into the office till the time we left. Everyone always makes you feel welcomed. My kiddos are never scared of going to the dentist. I love how they explain everything, even to my kiddos who are 6 and 7 years old.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Cordera Family Dentistry. I... — Susan M.

I love the staff at Cordera Family Dentistry. I always feel so welcome when I walk in the door and have complete confidence in the treatment I receive. I've been a patient for several years and can't imagine going to anyone else.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Cordera Family Dentistry.. — Teresa S.

My family and I have been receiving our dental care at Cordera Family Dentistry for over 6 years, and we have been treated will exceptional professional care since day one. We also love our hygienist Kim, she is so cheerful and professional in her job. The ladies at the front desk, Cierra, Rachel, and Bobbie are amazing, they are so welcoming and have all the answers you need, if not they will go out of their way to find the answer for you whether treatment you are receiving or answers with your insurance they are to assist you, just amazing. They even have a cute little play room for little ones.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Egbert for almost ten... — Rylee O.

We have been going to Dr. Egbert for almost ten years and always been satisfied. He is a great dentist that we all feel comfortable with. He and the staff are very kind and helpful. He is great with my kids as well as my husband and me. Definitely recommend this practice!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, amazing care — Christa T.

I recently switched to this office after using another provider for three years. My only regret is that I didn’t switch sooner! The office is extremely easy to find, clean, and accommodating. I have been for three separate appointments and have been seen on time, every time. The staff have all been exceptional, from the front desk staff, my hygienist, dental assistant, and of course Dr. Stilson. As enjoyable as the dentist gets!! Thank you!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A grateful experience  — Carla L.

I had a dental emergency, my front tooth's crown fell off, so I left a panicking voicemail in the middle of the night. Cordera promptly called me as soon as they opened and got me in that same morning. The staff was so kind to my situation and the Dr exceeded my expectations by handle the situation in a way that was best for me. There was also a lady assisting, I assume in training, who was very comforting which meant a lot considering I had a night of panic. Overall I left very satisfied and impressed how well my situation worked out.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were treated with the greatest of care — Joanne D.

We were treated with the greatest of care--regular cleaning. Dr. Stilson was very honest with what future work Jo needed and did what was right in trying to correct the need but yet save us as much expense as possible . Thank you for such great care!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great family office  — Nathan W.

The dentists and staff are just wonderful at Cordera Family Dentistry! I called for a quick appointment when my son had some trouble with a tooth. We got in & he was taken care of wonderfully. They have been so great to our family since we moved here in 2010 that I’ll never go anywhere else.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience — Eric L.

It was my first time at Cordera Family Dentistry and it was my best dental experience ever! Kim did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and Dr Egbert great. If you aren’t coming here for your dental needs, you do not know what you’re missing. Come give them a try and you won’t be disappointed!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really dislike going to the dentist, but thes... — Malyn C.

I really dislike going to the dentist, but these folks are kind and understanding. I am so happy I found them!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Cordera Family Dentistry for ... — Thomas P.

I have been using Cordera Family Dentistry for a couple of years and have been very satisfied with the people, service and overall experience.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice I have ever been to — Jon C.

I will never go anywhere but Cordera Family Dentistry. Best staff, best equipment, best treatment and never a wait.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stilson and the whole team was fantastic — Farrel B.

Needed emergency dental work and Dr Stilson was able to get me in and all repaired before things got substantially worse. The level of care and concern was wonderful. Also, I must say the technology they use is second to none! A crown was made for me while I was in the appt, which was amazing! I was also able to watch a movie while they did the work, which was a pleasant distraction! It was a great first visit especially under the circumstances.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t wish for a better dentist or hygienist... — Maureen L.

Couldn’t wish for a better dentist or hygienist. Staff are amazing and the equipment is state of the art. Thanks for all you do.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience met or exceeded my expectations. ... — Richard F.

My experience met or exceeded my expectations. My hygienist was very nice and professional.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Still the best dental experience I've ever had.... — Dan S.

Still the best dental experience I've ever had. The staff in the lobby and treatment area and super professional and skilled in what they do.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My new dental practice ... — Ginny M.

It was so nice to meet a dentist and hygienist that I feel comfortable with. My dentist that I loved died and have been searching for a practice that I was comfortable with. Nice to have found one

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had the caring and wonderful servi... — Ronald T.

I have never had the caring and wonderful service I receive at Cordera Family Dentistry. Truly an amazing staff!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't leave this family for anything. I'v... — Kerry K.

I wouldn't leave this family for anything. I've been to many dentists before Cordera, which left me still searching. I've found my dentist now and have the utmost confidence and respect.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best in Colorado Springs! — Penelope S.

We have nothing but praise for our dental professionals. They are the best in Colorado Springs and helpful in every way.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cordera Dental has been my family's go-to denti... — Greg T.

Cordera Dental has been my family's go-to dentist office since we moved to Colorado Springs a few years ago. We have great experiences every time we go in to our appointments, and their staff is friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend Cordera Dental to anyone looking for a dentist!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great website!  — Angelique H.

The website is well organized and really easy to navigate.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were AMAZING!  — Hillary K.

You guys were AMAZING! Very informative, great cost, and comfortable!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cordera staff is passionate about what they do.... — Mary B.

Cordera staff is passionate about what they do. It is evident with the care and work they have done for me. Very friendly and inviting. I highly recommend them!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristina does a great job cleaning my teeth. Sh... — Deborah A.

Kristina does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is very personable and professional. Dr. Stilson is professional and very knowledgeable and cares about his patients.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent, friendly, & professional! — Jeff I.

Consistently excellent, friendly, professional dental care. Kim provides excellent care, and remembers her patients in amazing detail -- which makes visits fun as we can catch up on what happened since the last cleaning! I especially appreciate the in-house insurance program, which makes this excellent dental care affordable. Dr. Egbert provides personal attention as well, offering outstanding care and dental solutions in this state-of-the-art facility!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and great staff — Frank R.

Great Dr. and great staff

Aug 1, 2018