StarStarStarStarStar Love our decision to move our family to Cordera... — Heidi D.

Love our decision to move our family to Cordera. Superior quality work, friendly staff.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Cara P.

Very friendly and engaged! Kim was absolutely wonderful! Dr.Stilson caring and informative!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! I'm so thankful for Cordera Family Den... — Luke H.

Amazing! I'm so thankful for Cordera Family Dentistry! My 10 year old has been so afraid of the dentist and every time he leaves your office, he is all smiles because of how wonderful his experience has been.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff great exp... — William N.

Very friendly and professional staff great experience would highly recommend.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Treat us like family — Joanne D.

Thank you for addressing my concern after the fall on my face!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William L.

Kim does a great job and Dr Egnert is a true professional.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I have ever had! — Judy F.

Best dental experience I have ever had!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr. Hans Egbert was great. It was ... — Terry C.

My visit to Dr. Hans Egbert was great. It was the first time that I had a laser used to fix a cavity. There was no pain with this procedure. The dental assistant was very nice, and she explained everything that was going to happen with my treatment. Thanks again Dr. Egbert and keep up the fantastic work.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here! Every staff member I've com... — Angelique H.

I love coming here! Every staff member I've come in contact with has always been polite and very professional. Dr. Egbert is the best and always makes my visits quick and painless but still ensures to deliver high quality work!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Stacey T.

As always, I received excellent service with genuine warmth & consideration for my needs!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office that is honest, afforda... — Margaret H.

Excellent dental office that is honest, affordable, friendly, professional, clean. Our whole family goes and we highly recommend it!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Sarah W.

Always a great experience with Dr Stilson and his team. They are very gentle and kind and take time explaining everything.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best office around! Had a filling with the ... — John W.

The best office around! Had a filling with the new laser and not only did I not have to get a shot, I was in and out super fast! Super impressed with the staff from the front office to the doctors-thanks for everything!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office was amazing! From the frodt desk ch... — Rebekah P.

This office was amazing! From the front desk checking in to the actual appointment you are treated so well and with such friendly and honest staff. 100% will go back!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Daniel C.

Very professional and friendly. Appointment started right on time. Hygienist was very thorough and methodical in her cleaning. Dr. Egbert listened to my concerns and provided thoughtful, professional recommendations. I was in and out in under 30 minutes, including x-rays. Couldn't ask for anything more from a dental visit!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea and Dr. Stilson worked well as a team to... — Roe L.

Andrea and Dr. Stilson worked well as a team to replace a crown and filling. They worked to keep me comfortable and calm over the 2 hour procedure.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff. There are lots of dent... — Ronald B.

Friendly helpful staff. There are lots of dentists in Colorado Springs and Dr Egbert is my go to dentist. He does great work, and his dental hygienists know their job and do it well.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Experience — Peter d.

Everything about my appointment was very good. Your staff is very friendly and compassionate. All the work I had done (cleaning and one filling) went very well. I am very pleased with my experience.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They do great work, they never hurt my mouth du... — Jason K.

They do great work, they never hurt my mouth during cleanings. Also, they are very friendly and I'd recommend them to anyone.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stilson and his staff - true professionals — Charles S.

Dr. Stilson and his staff were very professional and efficient in replacing my broken crown. Dr. Stilson quickly diagnosed my issue and within 2-hours had produced and installed a new crown. Cordera Family Dentistry is now our Dental provider of choice. Kudos to all staff members. Thank you!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit (I seldom say "great visit" when th... — William S.

Great visit (I seldom say "great visit" when there is a dentist involved.)

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff - from the front desk to th... — Deborah R.

Very friendly staff - from the front desk to the dentist. Felt very welcomed and comfortable. Professional yet friendly and explained each segment off the exam.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Service — Janis M.

Very friendly staff who go all out to ensure their customers are appreciated.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time experience for my daughter and they ... — Alexsis M.

First time experience for my daughter and they were awesome. Thank you Kim and one of the other wonderful ladies.. Thank you for making Alexsis' experience a good one

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dental Practice!  — Hannah P.

I've never had a better dental experience than Cordera Family Dentistry - staff are friendly, considerate and gentle. I no longer dread having my teeth cleaned and always leave feeling confident and satisfied with the care received.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Experience — Andre D.

I had a dental cleaning on my last appointment, the service was outstanding. I have not had an issue with this dental office for any other procedures in the past.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kim and Jaimie are absolutely wonderful with pa... — Tyler T.

Kim and Jaimie are absolutely wonderful with patients!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Took care of my emergency! Last Friday, I came ... — Athena B.

Took care of my emergency! Last Friday, I came in for a cleaning in the morning and was back in the chair in the afternoon after I broke a front tooth at lunch. I am so grateful Dr. Stilson was able to see me and fix me up. My husband and I both are happy with the care we receive at Cordera Dental.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great care, as always! — Jeffrey M.

Great staff, great care, as always!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dentist!  — Amanda M.

I'm so grateful to have found Dr Egbert and his staff. They are so calming and kind. I was near terrified of the dentist, and they have helped alleviate that for me!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfactory  — Maria R.

It is always a pleasure to be at this office, they're always warm & welcoming.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Russell L.

Always friendly, on schedule and efficient. Great service.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit.  — Gregory M.

First visit. Great check-up and cleaning. Very straight forward, very considerate and important counselling.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Does anyone 'like' to go to the Dentist? — Regina C.

I don't think anyone 'likes' to go to the Dentist, but when it's time this is the place to go. Very friendly, professional staff!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable dental visits and great staff — Deb M.

All the staff at Cordera Family Dental are fantastic and great to work with. My daughters enjoy going to the dentist- amazing!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Pain — Kevin M.

I had sudden tooth pain and called to make an appointment. They were able to get me in the very next afternoon. No wait and had my problem fixed within a half hour!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and the whole p... — Andrew H.

Everyone was extremely friendly and the whole process was incredibly smooth. Everything was well done from setting up an appointment, to getting text appointment reminders, to checking in and checking out.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar George and I were both pleased with our appoint... — Karen P.

George and I were both pleased with our appointments this week. Thank to Kym for a great cleaning. I now have a new friend. I appreciate Dr. Egbert and his concern for the sores in George's mouth and look forward to his follow up appointment in a few weeks.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing! How refreshing to have ever... — Shawna B.

Absolutely amazing! How refreshing to have everyone happy, smiling and genuine. Will refer everyone! Great people, great atmosphere! Loved it

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Egbert is phenomenal.  — Mason K.

Dr. Egbert is phenomenal.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great! Both dentists have taken ... — Mason L.

This office is great! Both dentists have taken care of our family. From the dentists to the hygienists and assistants to the front office staff - they are all friendly, caring, and knowlegable.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr Kent and the great staff.  — AnnaMarie M.

Thanks to Dr Kent and the great staff.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was because my jaw was misaligne... — Sondra N.

My appointment was because my jaw was misaligned, my teeth weren't touching, and I can't close my jaws together. I assumed it was due to my fairly new mouth guard. You did some adjustments on the guard but no one looked at my jaw! Turns out it is dislocated.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough and Helpful  — Janet H.

What a great place to go to for dentistry. The dentist and hygienists always try to be as helpful as possible. They also accommodated me easily when I had to reschedule my appointment!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, always a great visit! — Kathryn B.

Amazing staff, always a great visit!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Egbert is the best dentist I have ever had.... — Valerie C.

Dr. Egbert is the best dentist I have ever had. He is informative and straightforward, but has a very kind and caring presentation. And his staff are very kind, encouraging and positive, which is very important to someone like me who has a fear of dental work.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental assistant and Doctor always attent... — Mary K.

Great dental assistant and Doctor always attentive and upbeat. Love the caring family atmosphere.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience — Aidan K.

Always a positive experience

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a minor crisis — Kenneth F.

I had a minor crisis, and the staff (all of the staff)were super friendly and welcoming even as I showed up right at closing time.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar She took a lot of time and personal attention a... — Gerry L.

She took a lot of time and personal attention and was very in tune with my dental issues, I would and amrecommending her

Mar 16, 2017