StarStarStarStarStar Cordera Family Dentistry is an exceptional plac... — Gabriel M.

Cordera Family Dentistry is an exceptional place to have dental care. The staff is very nice and friendly and treats everyone with respect.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very nice and welcoming.  — Richard F.

Staff is always very nice and welcoming.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Thank you fir always being so... — Adeyanju W.

Love this place. Thank you fir always being so professional.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to all of the Cordera Family Dentistr... — Brielle L.

Thank you to all of the Cordera Family Dentistry Staff for exceptional service! Kim was great!! Looking forward to continued service with them.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cordera Family Dentistry is everything you want... — Justin H.

Cordera Family Dentistry is everything you want and nothing you don't! The hygienists are great and so are the doctors. Never pushy. They do great work and make me feel very comfortable.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is very friendly and Ki... — Bruce A.

Everyone in your office is very friendly and Kim does a great job cleaning.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i love all the staff at Cordera they are very n... — Ramona B.

i love all the staff at Cordera they are very nice, professional, caring, and personable to me and my family!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk into the door and all ... — Cara P.

From the moment you walk into the door and all the way until you leave the entire team makes you feel like a priority to them, comfortable, and overall great experience!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent bedside manner - and informative  — Heather M.

Excellent bedside manner - and informative

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service!!! — Maria R.

Exceptional service !!!!!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauri V.

The entire staff is personable and friendly!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Josh A.

Always a very streamlined and comfortable process when getting a cleaning.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very glad that I chose Cordera Family Denti... — Charles S.

I'm very glad that I chose Cordera Family Dentistry for my dental needs. The staff are kind and thorough--it's a great place to go for dental health services.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental services.  — Charles R.

Always thorough, extremely pleasant, and very professional.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the Best — Johna W.

Dr. Egbert and his amazing staff have been helping us for nearly 10 years. They continue to be the absolute best.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Excellent service. While visiting from F... — Richard D.

Super Excellent service. While visiting from Florida and needing pain relief, I was immediately scheduled. Received Excell ent treatment. I felt as though I was a long time client. I stated it may be worth the trip to become a regular.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They respect your wishes. — Lewis C.

Was easy to become new patient. They respect your wishes such as x-rays only once a year. They did not insist on their own x-rays when I had extensive x-rays by the previous dentist just 4 months ago. Everyone in the office wanted me to feel welcomed and comfortable.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for listening to me regarding my hesi... — Matthew W.

Thank you for listening to me regarding my hesitation on numbing. We got through it with flying colors.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a smile and gentle touch — Sheryl S.

I've come to Cordera Family Dentistry for several years now and I am always greeted with a smile and gentle touch for cleanings, xrays, and other procedures. They make me feel I'm their only patient of the day.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family friendly office. They take great c... — Alicia W.

Great family friendly office. They take great care of our family & are affordable when things do come up.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is the best dental hygienist!  — Priscilla J.

Kim is the best dental hygienist!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stilson was very professional and personabl... — Deborah A.

Dr. Stilson was very professional and personable. He was gentle and continued to make sure I was ok. The dental assistant was professional as well and explained everything to me. I was very pleased with the service I received.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Susan P.

Dr. Egbert has been my dentist since he opened his practice. He has had wonderful dental hygienists working with him. The quality of dentistry that his practice provides is great, we have lived in several states over the years and I have never had the quality of care that has been provided my Dr. Egbert.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit as always! — Terry C.

My teeth cleaning appointment was wonderful once again. Kim did a great job, and Dr. Egbert was very professional with his diagnosis. Thanks again and see you all soon.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry  — Ron M.

State of the art dentistry. Super staff. Detailed procedure explanation. Excellent results.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was easy to get an appointment when I had a ... — Craig O.

It was easy to get an appointment when I had a tooth break and ended up needing a crown. I found Dr. Stilson to be a caring and thoughtful dentist. I joined the plan for dental care and encouraged my husband to see Dr. Stilson also. My husband is very leery of dentist and also found Dr. Stilson to be gentle and pleasant. We will continue to see him for our dental needs.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THIS is the where your hatred of dental work ENDS. — Robert P.

Many people don't LIKE their dentists. Then again, not everyone visits Cordera Family Dentistry. For those lucky enough to be clients there... they LOVE their dentist! The appointment was simply a breeze to make. On arrival, the staff greeted me before the door could even close and I could settle into the clean and well organized lobby area. A simple form was filled out and then the wait began... but after less than a minute, the wait was over! I was introduced to a Hygienist and politely escorted to a comfortable exam area. For the next 45 minutes, I was cared for by a VERY attentive staff. The X-ray imagery was done while seated in the chair with tomorrow's technology. Photos were taken of EACH TOOTH for future comparison. Every detail was explained, and questions were answered without hesitation. The cleaning was very thorough. Post-exam meeting with the dentist was also fantastic, as was a ridiculously quick future scheduling of appointments while still conformably seated in the exam seat! Finally, the final out-processing was done by the best front desk staff on planet Earth. You cannot ask for a better place to keep your smile the best it can be, or to build you a new one if you need it! First rate. Superb. Period.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! This is a great office and Dr E is aw... — Elyse A.

Awesome! This is a great office and Dr E is awesome!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility and the dental tech did a great j... — Darren S.

Nice facility and the dental tech did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply THE Best — Timothy D.

I’ve been going to this practice since its opening. Wonderful, pleasant and positive staff. Egbert and Stilson are two of the top performing dentists of their time. Seriously; Get your teeth done here!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 😀 always a great visit. Thank you! — Randel Z.

😀 always a great visit. Thank you!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a new crown and filling replaceme... — Andre D.

I came in for a new crown and filling replacement. The procedure went great with no issues. Dr. Kent Stilson put me at ease during the procedure. The color of the crown and filling(front tooth) matched the color of my other teeth. Thanks for the great work. A highly satisfied customer!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the visit — Alan B.

I enjoyed the visit to the facility it was clean and orderly, the dentistry personnel was very kind and helpful.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is the best. She is gentle and thorough. — William L.

Kim is the best. She is gentle and thorough.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very happy to see Dr. Egbert. Your... — Olga S.

I am always very happy to see Dr. Egbert. Your clinic has taken good care of me and my family. Thank you!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience. — Darren D.

As always, a great experience. Kim was very pleasant and good conversation passed the time quickly.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in the Springs ! — Penelope S.

Wow how do you leave a review to say that we have never had a better experience than when we come see the staff and doctors at Cordera Dental? Everyone in the office makes us feel like family. It’s such an enjoyable time we don’t even mind getting her teeth cleaned. Thank you to everyone for making us feel so comfortable while we’re there. We love you all!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care, excellent integrity from an ... — Ruben O.

Great dental care, excellent integrity from an outstanding dental care company.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Criistin twice and she has been the... — Jeff D.

I have used Criistin twice and she has been the best.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best care and treatment I have ever experienced... — Richard F.

Best care and treatment I have ever experienced.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christina is knowledgeable and very personable ... — Deborah A.

Christina is knowledgeable and very personable she did a great job cleaning my teeth!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent, professional care! — Jeff I.

Cordera Dentistry provides consistently excellent, professional, compassionate care. Kim is an awesome dental hygienist, who remembers her clients and puts them at ease during dental cleanings. Dr. Egbert provides candid advice on procedures and options. The facility is technologically top-notch, with state-of-the-art imaging and patient care equipment. Overall a fantastic, professional experience every time!!!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office with amazing staff. Everyone is ... — Jennifer L.

Amazing office with amazing staff. Everyone is friendly and efficient.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic all around — Riley C.

I can’t think of a single complaint. Friendly staff, efficient and knowledgeable hygienists, and caring dentists. I went in, they took xrays, told me what they think needs to be done, and got to work. I will be back for as long as I live here. Such a breath of fresh air finding a good dentists that will take care of you. Keep it up Cordera!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Valentines Day Root Canal! — Kim R.

Who needs chocolate and flowers for Valentines Day when you can have a Root Canal instead?! Cordera Dental allowed me to have a pain-free Valentines Day with my family! Thank you to Dr Egbert and Danielle for the kind and compassionate care in the diagnosis and diligent treatment of my dental pain! They even graciously worked into their lunch hour! Kristen was so kind to make my follow up appointment with an Endodontist! Cordera is an office that delivers friendly, compassionate care and is filled with amazing caring staff! This office is the BEST!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience with the cordera dental prac... — Jim R.

Overall experience with the cordera dental practice was exceptional

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years and will continue to... — Eric O.

Been coming here for years and will continue to do so. Love the staff and Kristina is great. She has hand like a surgeon and a great personality;-)

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Serious tooth ache — Bryce D.

I had a serious tooth ache, found out I needed a root canal, so I called up the nice people at Cordera Family Dentistry for a short notice appt. They got me in the same day, set me up with an Endodontic provider in my network for the next day. My new dentist family set me up with the meds I needed to kill the pain, take care of the infection and provided a few home solutions also. They didn't charge me for a short notice consult, so no out of pocket for their assistance. The staff, technician and dentist made me feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office — Kevin M.

Always friendly and thorough, and go over everything from front office to the chair. Always comfortable and never nervous.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful appointment! — Linda A.

As with all our previous visits, everyone was very friendly and helpful! The checkup was professionally handled, completed timely and painless!

Jan 29, 2019