StarStarStarStarStar Quick. Friendly. Knowledgeable.  — Jeremiah D.

Quick. Friendly. Knowledgeable.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this organization highly. — Mark S.

I recommend this organization highly.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for fitting me in when I had ... — Patricia K.

Thank you so much for fitting me in when I had to gmolds made for a replacement retainer. . This office is so amazing. I feel like I am visiting friends every time I come in.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team all around. Easy to work with, promp... — Noah A.

Great team all around. Easy to work with, prompt, excellent service, and personable.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists ever! — Benjamin V.

Dr. E and Dr. Stilson BOTH came in on a Saturday morning to help fix my son’s tooth, which had broken in half. We hadn’t even established care at Cordera yet, and they didn’t hesitate to come in to help. I am so impressed with their compassion and professionalism. My son was over the moon with the repair of his tooth and we will DEFINITELY be Cordera patients from now on.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, skilled, on time, professional and frien... — Johna W.

Clean, skilled, on time, professional and friendly as usual.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A warm welcome, professional care, friendly ser... — Hillary B.

A warm welcome, professional care, friendly service. We have received good care!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — James M.

Excellent service, was just a cleaning, but prompt, friendly and efficient. Not a fan of dental work, but they provide excellent care as painless as possible.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to Colorado Springs and one of my co-wo... — Matt K.

I'm new to Colorado Springs and one of my co-workers referred me here. The service was first class. April was my hygienist and she was very sweet! She took the time to go over everything I needed and explained everything clearly so I understood what was going on. Dr Egbert set up a good plan for me as well. They front desk was very friendly. I'd highly recommend this office!!! Matt Koen

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy having my teeth drilled.  — Herman S.

I really enjoy having my teeth drilled.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I thank Dr. Stilson for getting me in the sched... — Bill D.

I thank Dr. Stilson for getting me in the schedule and repairing my broken crown on short notice. He did a very thorough job and saved me a great deal of money by resealing the crown.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Egbert has treats my wife and myself. No m... — Eric L.

Dr. Egbert has treats my wife and myself. No matter what the issues has been, root canals, crowns, implants and general dental care he and the staff have been first rate!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well and always receive good car... — Jeffrey M.

Always treated well and always receive good care!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment — Russell L.

Seen on-time, friendly, efficient service. Thorough cleaning and exam. What more can you ask for?

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Maria R.

My visit was pleasant, an excellent and delicate service thanks!!!!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Cordera for about 8 years.... — Keri M.

I have been going to Cordera for about 8 years. I have been nothing but impressed by this office. They are always very kind despite my high anxiety going to the dentist. It has always been a pleasant experience. Dr. Egbert is awesome as are his assistants, front desk staff, etc! I have referred many people to them and will continue to do so.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cordera Dentistry! They are cheerful, pr... — Erika N.

I love Cordera Dentistry! They are cheerful, professional, and thorough. I feel confident in the care myself and my family receive there.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Egbert was so knowledgeable and personable.... — Kathren B.

Dr. Egbert was so knowledgeable and personable. He took personal interest in my issues and gave me some valuable information as to what to expect with my teeth in the future.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, appointment was timely, efficient and... — Glenda R.

As usual, appointment was timely, efficient and done with caring hands. Highly recommend Cordera Dentistry

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and accomodating. They truly wo... — Thomas P.

Always friendly and accomodating. They truly work with you to make sure you are satisfied with their work.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Normally I hate going to the dentist!  — Janet H.

Normally I hate going to the dentist! However, Dr Egbert and my dental hygienist make it fun and easygoing. They are very friendly, competent and compassionate. An added plus is the convenient location close to Cordera.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Responsive, caring and professional dental prac... — Beverly B.

Responsive, caring and professional dental practice. You can tell everyone on the team enjoys working at Cordera Dental.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Cordera Family Dentist are so kind ... — Priscilla J.

Everyone at Cordera Family Dentist are so kind and professional. Kim is my dental hygienist and she is the best! I don’t even dread going to the dentist!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing that I dislike about Cordera Fam... — Susan P.

The only thing that I dislike about Cordera Family Dentist is that I like to have the same dental hygienist every time I have my teeth cleaned. The last few times I have only had the same hygienist twice.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First, I would like to thank you for a friendly... — Sara Z.

First, I would like to thank you for a friendly and caring staff. My husband and myself were very impressed with the clean office, modern feel, and the technology that make teeth cleanings quick and painless. We've seen numerous dentist over the years but feel Dr. Egbert is the absolute best. He replaced one of my crowns and made the procedure quick and easy. He has a great calming manner and is very professional. I would highly recommend his great office.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids always feel so at ease — Olivia H.

My kids always feel so at ease and Drs Egbert and Stilson explain everything in terms we can understand.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional. Feel... — Marcia P.

Staff is always friendly and professional. Feel like we get options for care that meet our personal risk tolerance and financial circumstances. Confident in the quality of care. Thank you!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly & very helpful! — Traci B.

Everyone is always friendly & very helpful!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr Egbert's office for a number o... — Raymond S.

Been going to Dr Egbert's office for a number of years now. Always fast, friendly, and excellent quality work. So glad I found them when I did!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cordera Family is the best! — Dale M.

Cordera Family is the best!

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great experience.  — Darren D.

Always great experience.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Treatment  — Andre D.

I have been coming to this Dental Office for many years. The work has been outstanding with no issues with their work. A very friendly office with outstanding customer service.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New office — Jody K.

Pleased with the feel of all personnel at your office.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! — Tyler H.

Highly recommended! Always fast and friendly when we go in. Moved out to Peyton and changed all family doctors would never even think about changing our dentist.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience — Hannah W.

Yesterday was my first visit and I absolutely recommend coming here! April was so sweet and kind, made me feel comfortable, and was very informative. I felt very well taken care of and welcome to ask questions so I could understand everything about my xrays and results. This was definitely a great experience and I will recommend this place to my friends and family!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to seeing Dr. Egbert and hi... — David P.

Always look forward to seeing Dr. Egbert and his staff that's always treated us amazing.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldnt go anywhere else! — Nicole T.

Love this dental office! Everyone is friendly, easy to schedule appointments, and can do payment plan if needed. I'm always taken on time for my apt. The dentist is super quick, which I appreciate!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive atmosphere. Love my hygienist... — Patricia C.

Always a positive atmosphere. Love my hygienist, Kim.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional w/ a consistent top notch l... — Paul L.

Always professional w/ a consistent top notch level of service.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office — Carissa N.

Kind and caring staff! Our family enjoys coming to this office.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very kind and explains what he is doing.... — Marci J.

Always very kind and explains what he is doing. He makes me feel comfortable and not afraid

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist are very friendly and welcoming. ... — Sandra T.

Receptionist are very friendly and welcoming. I was greeted immediately and had a very short wait until I was called. Dental assistant also very friendly and put me at ease. Dr Egbert was the same. I was treated quickly and happy with the results. I will be returning for additional work.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Efficient work with two crowns... — Mark S.

Excellent staff. Efficient work with two crowns at the same sitting. Costs estimated we’re consistent with final costs. Would recommend without hesitation.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just switched after 30 years with a previous ... — Joel W.

I just switched after 30 years with a previous dentist. I'm thrilled with the change. Dr. Egbert and Stilson have warm personalities, are easy to talk to, and sincerely take interest in my care. Their equipment is up to date and the staff are all very personable.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cordera Family Dentistry — Varkey J.

I love visiting Cordera family dentistry. The service is great! Dr. Kent is very straightforward and pleasant. He explains very clearly and provides great advice. I would recommend this dental facility. Thanks,

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless teeth extractions....no pain... — Tyrra B.

Quick and painless teeth extractions....no pain even after the anesthetic wore off.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! The office environment is comforta... — Angela W.

Great staff! The office environment is comfortable, friendly, and relaxed.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists and their staff are so friendly. — Augusta T.

The dentists and their staff are so friendly.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, outstanding staff. — Jim R.

Outstanding service, outstanding staff.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cordera is OUR family dental team — Robert R.

Prompt appointments, great staff, dentists who "get it." Our family loves Cordera

Aug 29, 2019