StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist — Lilian T.

Although I am don't look forward to the appointments, the experience is always pleasant.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Joanne K.

Dr Patti Ling is the best , her patience with me is amazing . Won’t let anyone else do my dental work .

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and his team are exceptional. He has ... — Sacha L.

Dr. Patel and his team are exceptional. He has a calm, measured, uplifting nature that always puts my kids and I at ease. I can’t say enough about how much we like him and the staff.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jeannine A — Jeannine A.

Dr Gill is very personable and professional and gives thorough explanations about dental procedures without any pressure. The supporting staff is courteous and professional as well. I give Cor-Dent Centre a 5 star rating.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful at ever... — Elizabeth P.

Everyone is always friendly and helpful at every appointment. I've never had a problem. Everyone is professional and caring ... great group of people.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Caring Attention — Bev G.

Professional Caring Attention

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best approach to dentistry I have ever experien... — Claude M.

best approach to dentistry I have ever experienced

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

Even though seeing a dentist is not my favourite thing to do I am always happy I did. Painless as always.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trusting your dentist. — Paul G.

Finding a good, helpful, informative, trustworthy dentist is not an easy task. Cor-Dent is without question, an exceptional dental office and the best well managed facility I have ever visited. They have a team of dedicated professionals operating with state of the art equipment. I am super impressed with, the knowledge, and the high level technical skill Dr. Gill has displayed in resolving my dental needs, with her professional conduct, her ability to explain, and her patience in making sure I understand all details in subsequent treatment plans. Dr. Gill is focused, thorough, efficient, gentle, excellent in pain management, and always makes sure I am as comfortable as possible. I am also 100 % confident that whatever can be done, will be done to restore any dental conditions to the best possible level. There is never any 'wait time' and her support staff are attentive, polite, helpful, and nothing less than excellent. Overall, Cor-dent is beyond professional, and it is always seven stars in a five star valuation. Got a dental problem ? Go there.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Organized and... — Carolyn O.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Organized and professional.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning ever. Great discussions with Dr.... — Lynne K.

Best cleaning ever. Great discussions with Dr. Patel about present and future treatments. No surprises.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wow. Great staff and dentist. So friendly. Grea... — Richard M.

Wow. Great staff and dentist. So friendly. Great work.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your online reminders have been life savers for... — Karen O.

Your online reminders have been life savers for me Without them i would be lost !!! Way to go, Team Awesome !! With keeping up with the online reminders !!!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a dentist, this would be THE.place. — Dorothy A. F.

If you have to see a dentist, this would be THE place to go. Bright, cheerful setting. Friendly, helpful staff at the reception desk. Dentists and assistants are skillful, both in the dental work and human relations Special kudos to my dentist, Dr.Gill. for superb technique. Even in the most grueling procedures, I never leave feeling like my mouth was beat up. She's efficient without making anything feel rushed. A few hours in the dentist chair feels like a spiritual experience.Try it. You'll love it.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel has been my dentist for almost 13 year... — Monika B.

Dr Patel has been my dentist for almost 13 years now I believe. I have been in contact with him by email, when I was abroad, and he has always been able to help out in short order. He discusses options and is very empathetic and understanding.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have only been in once — Alani B.

I have only been in once, but felt comfortable once I was introduced to christian. Hopefully this is the beginning of a good experience

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental centre! — Holly P.

Everyone at Cor-Dent is great! The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I always have a good experience there.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is busy, organized, profes... — Eva Q.

This dental practice is busy, organized, professional, and the facility is very clean. My wait was actually between 5-10 minutes before being brought in. I'm very pleased with the staff, and they are very good at bringing up anything that might need to be addressed, but are not aggressive about pushing additional services.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Patel and his staff provide outstanding care. — David M.

Dr, Patel and his staff provide outstanding dental care that is skillful, personal, and considerate. I always trust him to be sure I'm fully informed and involved in decisions about my dental care.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They saw me quickly, without an appointment, wh... — Laure M.

They saw me quickly, without an appointment, when my tooth broke. Put in a temporary filling and get me a follow-up appointment in a week with Dr. Patel. I was very upset about the tooth (I have recurring nightmares about my teeth breaking!) and the were kind and very understanding about my emotional reaction.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is awesome ! He's so nice, gentle, ex... — Jade M.

Dr. Patel is awesome ! He's so nice, gentle, explains everything clearly, discusses all the options & makes sure you won't waste money. All the staff are excellent, too. Great dental care !

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was surprised by how good the cleaning was. Th... — Marina H.

Was surprised by how good the cleaning was. The front desk was warm and friendly. I was impressed, we are switching to Cordell.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet M.

Great care and service as always.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and communication — Jay N.

I've been a Cordent customer for over a decade. Dr. Patel and his team are very skilled and professional. Their facilities are clean and organized. The level of communication is great, and I especially like the online and mobile text options used to keep in touch.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reception was great and the technician I had wa... — Christina E.

Reception was great and the technician I had was extremely friendly.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service always. Thank you.  — P. Josephine M.

Excellent Service always. Thank you.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, highly professional and frie... — Michael B.

Excellent service, highly professional and friendly. Email and text reminders are highly appreciated but perhaps too may.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Cordent are always great at fittin... — Laura L.

The staff at Cordent are always great at fitting me in even though I have a crazy schedule and am not in Winnipeg very often. They are considerate and welcoming. Dr. Gill does amazing work. She is also very friendly and personable and I feel very comfortable every time I am at Cordent!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care by a wonderful staff — Dennis R.

I have been a patient for many years now and have been very happy with my care. All the staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. They perform their tasks with great care and skill and in a timely manner. I wouldn't go anywhere else for care.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Andrew S.

Always a great experience.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas K.

After I left my last dentist, over a decade ago, I saw dentist after dentist, until I met Dr Gill. She explains what's happening with my teeth, gives me options and has done some brutal proceedures pain free. In addition, the clinic's staff are friendly and professional. Overall, this is my favorite medical clinic of any type.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & personal service- Thank you.  — Thomas K.

Professional & personal service- Thank you.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but good experiences.... — Katja W.

Have been seeing Dr. Gill for over 5 years and love her dearly. She's amazing and so is all of the staff at CorDent! I now bring my whole family here. Everyone is friendly and genuinely caring. Have seen several of the other doctors as well over the years and have never been disappointed. As far as I know they are all amazing!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Millard — Mike M.

Always a pleasure to deal with. Professional staff, modern equipment/facility, seamless billing. Wishing you continued success!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. — Raymond A.

Everybody here is very friendly and knowledgeable. I actually enjoy my appointments.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentists — Jade T.

No matter which dental assistant I've had the service has always been great. Dr. Ling is knowledgeable, friendly and patient. The one time I had Dr. Patel he fit me for a mouthguard and was excellent as well.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to dr Ling for 18 years and ... — Maureen B.

I have been coming to dr Ling for 18 years and couldn't love her or Elena more! They are the best :)

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was made to feel comfortable and we... — Lesley K.

As usual I was made to feel comfortable and welcome and At ease A warm blanket and reassuring faces made me feel confident that the procedure I was having done today would be positive and successful

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for you dental needs — Christine M.

I like coming to the office. The staff are friendly and helpful. Dr Patel is an excellent dentist who works with you to ensure your needs are being met.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sean G.

Excellent service, very friendly staff

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, friendly down to earth people.... — Jean-Luc T.

Excellent staff, friendly down to earth people. Would highly reccomend to a friend or family member!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  — Heather P.

I’ve enjoyed having my teeth and gums looked after by Dr. Patel since 2003. All the hygienists are lovely. They do great work while being friendly and respectful.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A professional And happy environment — Laurie G.

A professional And happy environment

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I recommend highly. — Michael P.

Outstanding operation, all staff are friendly, and professional. I have and will continue to recommend.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Five Star Service — Hannah Leila M.

My hygienist was great, very efficient yet thorough! Dr. Ling is always fantastic, she really cares about my dental health! I never worry about going to the dentist anymore, the staff at Cor-Dent make every experience enjoyable.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The level of service is excellent. — Nakul P.

The level of service is excellent.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me so quickly! — Shawn L.

Thank you for seeing me so quickly!

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David L.

Staff were very professional and made sure I was comfortable during my cleaning. I would not hesitate to recommend friends and family to this dental practice.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent clinic — Ana Sr. A.

This has been my clinic for about 18 years. The service they provide is very professional and well done!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cor-Dent Dental Centre is the best! — Tamra I.

Cor-Dent Dental Centre is the best! Staff are always professional and friendly. Dr. Patel is fantastic. Very professional and kind. Excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend this team for all of your dental needs!

Dec 15, 2017