StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Jessica D.

I’ve never had a positive dentist experience before Dr. Ling & fabulous hygienist Christian! Staff is friendly and welcoming, knowledgeable, and Christian is extremely gentle with cleanings, and a great personality! Highly recommend!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff! Best cleaning ever! — Raymond G.

Super friendly staff! Best cleaning ever!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Follow-up Process — Heather K.

I really enjoy the practice that the office has for the patients at Cor-Dent Dental Centre. I have a very busy schedule so I really appreciate the text support for the reminders as well as the email so I have the option to put the appointment in my calendar. Thank-You!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Barbara P. I.

have recommended friends and family for years to this great group of people. They are professional, friendly and very skillful. I feel safe and cared for. They treat me like family, they take very good care of me and ask me questions about my health and my dental health, they are thorough. I feel safe and special. Thank you.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lori was amazing!! She was running behind becau... — Michaela N.

Lori was amazing!! She was running behind because of a couple emergencies that had come in that day, but got me out on time, provided me some great gum health knowledge and was so sweet and enjoyable to talk to. You can tell she loves what she does.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff always professional and pleasan... — Jay S.

Excellent staff always professional and pleasant

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service and friendly staff ... — Diya P.

As always excellent service and friendly staff

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family and I have been long time patie... — Travis G.

My whole family and I have been long time patients of yours and we have been treated very nicely all the time. Not making me pay upfront is the ultimate kind gesture in customer service. Dr. Ling has been our family dentist from the beginning but I have also had Dr. Patel, Gill and most recently Dr. Salchert see me as a patient and the whole team has been terrific.PS: Your receptionists have also been very helpful in answering all of our questions, along with all of your professional dental assistants. Thank You. Travis Gushulak

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband Howard and I have always received ve... — Debra T.

My husband Howard and I have always received very good advice regarding our dental care. Usually Dr. Salchert and Dr. Gill see to our dental health but we also have had Dr. Patel care for our teeth. As we age we feel we are very happy staying with Cor-Dent. We are very satisfied with the dental work that has been done on our teeth.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gill and the team are great. — Jane W.

Dr. Gill and the team are great.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Thank you! — Jordan J.

This was my first time at a dentist in over a decade. They scheduled extra time for xrays and cleaning. I felt like they really cared about my teeth and my comfort. Dr. Patel was very personable and pleasant. I need to have my wisdom teeth removed and he explained everything to me very clearly then offered to set up a free consultation to discuss my options and what to expect with each. I really liked this as I was feeling nervous about the process. Over all I was very happy with my experience at Cor-dental. I would definitely recommend it.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars...very friendly and helpful staff — Valerie U.

5 stars...very friendly and helpful staff

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dental clinic in the City  — Kevin P.

Simply the best dental clinic in the City

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Service  — Lisa F.

The staff at Cor-Dent are always friendly and efficient and Dr. Patel is thorough and takes the time to explain things and answer our questions. We have been going there for years and happily refer friends and family who are in search of a new dentist.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much!! Teeth feel amazing, I had the ... — Erin S.

Thanks so much!! Teeth feel amazing, I had the best time at the dentist!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry K.

My wife Linda and I were both very impressed with all the staff we were involved with during our visit on February 11th. All the staff were very friendly and courteous. Our hygienists and Dr. Salchert were very informative as to everything they were doing at the time, the results of our x-rays and what our options are for future dental care. We would highly recommend your dental group to others.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff at Cor-Dent — Barry L.

Dr Patel communicates exceedingly well. On time appointments have been fantastic at Cor-Dent. Hassle free administration and welcome appointment reminders are great customer service. Love the staff and service at Cor-Dent

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ling has always been a pleasure — Robert A.

Dr Ling has always been a pleasure

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect as always. Consistency is appreciated — Ryan D.

Perfect as always. Consistency is appreciated

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Lori B.

Thank you for your quick response to my email and squeezing me in quickly. Your care was informative, gentle, all the options were presented and you handled the documents to be sent to insurance. I felt well taken care of. Thank you!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cor Dent helped me in a very timely manner.The... — Charlie M.

Cor Dent helped me in a very timely manner. They have shown that they really value their patient's health and I would highly recommend their services.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received great service during my vi... — Ann P.

As always I received great service during my visit. All the staff were warm and friendly and made the experience wonderful. Thanks to Dr. Patel for providing me and my family with such god dental care. Ann P.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Winnipeg! Friendly pr... — Tamra I.

The best dental office in Winnipeg! Friendly professional staff and great service! I would definitely recommend to anyone!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has always been top notch with th... — Rod N.

My experience has always been top notch with the highest professionalism. I would recommend Cordent Dental to anyone that is looking for a dentist

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Dale V.

Very friendly environment.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth feel great! — Richard J.

Great environment, staff are fun and very thorough. I liked it that Dr Patel showed and explained ed the x-rays to me. The pollish didn't taste that great.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that is always very friendly! — Andrew S.

Great staff that is always very friendly!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Competent and kind staff who pr... — Valerie D.

Excellent care! Competent and kind staff who provide great advice.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental implant  — Barb B.

Was in the office for a dental implant lasr Friday. Dr Patel, Dr Salchert, Pura (? Soelling) and Chantel proved themselves to be a great team. Very compassionate and caring. I appreciated being given a cell contact number should I have further questions or concerns after the surgery. I felt great after the procedure, met friends for supper, no pain or soreness after the freezing was out NOR the days following the procedure. Hopefully the bone grafting and implant takes. Thanks for your compassion!!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received v. good and professional service. I ... — Tejinder B.

I received v. good and professional service. I recommend them without any hesitation.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff! I look forward to my den... — Kimberly T.

Always friendly staff! I look forward to my dental appointments!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are stuck with me. — Glenn I.

I had a very pleasant experience while having my teeth cleaned and the check-up was equally pleasant. I am a long time patient and I look forward to continuing the relationship for many more years. You are stuck with me.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff, efficient and co... — Nora K.

Great service, friendly staff, efficient and competent.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Wonderful cleaning tech. Great ... — Owen C.

Excellent care! Wonderful cleaning tech. Great advice for future self-care.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Caring Attention — Bev G.

Personalized and caring attention from everyone in the office from the moment you walk in the door.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the same kind of profes... — M Diane G.

I was very pleased with the same kind of professional and pleasant service I have always received from the receptionist, dental technician (Janet) and Dr. Patel.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Before coming to Cor-dent I would dread dental ... — Jacquie S.

Before coming to Cor-dent I would dread dental appointments. Now I have no anxiety issues because everyone at Cor-dent is friendly, helpful and respectful. I feel well looked after there and would highly recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a dentist.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent job done. enough time taken to clean ... — Sanjay P.

excellent job done. enough time taken to clean my tooth with hand which i was expecting, rather than ultrasound machine clean.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I find the staff very friendly and courteous . — Raymond A.

I find the staff very friendly and courteous .

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been visiting this dental office for sever... — Renata S.

Have been visiting this dental office for several years and have yet to be disappointed. Hope it never happens and keep up the great work and professionalism.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would say that the people at the Cordent Dent... — Karen O.

I would say that the people at the Cordent Dental Centre are Fantastic !!! They are kind & generous and always have a smile on their faces, willing to help out whenever and wherever possible.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had excellent service and happy wit... — Grant I.

Have always had excellent service and happy with all the work I have had done.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I usually hate the dentist but this time I had ... — Mike L.

I usually hate the dentist but this time I had Christian as my hygienist and the scraping was definitely better than any other time I’ve ever gone. I usually curl my toes from the scraping on my teeth but however he did it was awesome I hope I get him every time. The doctor seemed very knowledgeable and was very accommodating.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom tooth extraction — Brigette L.

I had my wisdom teeth removed and it seemed things went as smoothly as one could hope for.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5... I was waiting a few minutes but as that hy... — Lynne S.

5... I was waiting a few minutes but as that hygienist was running late Lori stepped in and was excellent!! She understood the complexities of my small mouth and painted the fluoride on my teeth versus the trays. First time thst was offered and I was very grateful. 😁😁

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In all my long years of going to different dent... — Anna S.

In all my long years of going to different dentists over the years, as well as dental hygienists, your office is by far the best!!!!! You go above and beyond to keep our teeth strong and healthy for many years to come.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional as aways. — Marc B.

Very courteous and professional as aways.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant experience, the staff were gre... — Daniel D.

I had a pleasant experience, the staff were great and the procedure went well

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most HUMAN dental experience I've had — Chris H.

Dr Gill and all the staff have always treated me with relaxed care and humour. I've never felt important at any previous clinic but here, I feel like I'm part of a family. That sounds cheesy and terrible but it's true. HIGHLY recommended.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist until I sta... — Michael T.

I used to hate going to the dentist until I started coming to cordent. Its friendly, relaxed, and comfortable. Thanks

Oct 18, 2018