StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry K.

My wife Linda and I were both very impressed with all the staff we were involved with during our visit on February 11th. All the staff were very friendly and courteous. Our hygienists and Dr. Salchert were very informative as to everything they were doing at the time, the results of our x-rays and what our options are for future dental care. We would highly recommend your dental group to others.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff at Cor-Dent — Barry L.

Dr Patel communicates exceedingly well. On time appointments have been fantastic at Cor-Dent. Hassle free administration and welcome appointment reminders are great customer service. Love the staff and service at Cor-Dent

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ling has always been a pleasure — Robert A.

Dr Ling has always been a pleasure

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect as always. Consistency is appreciated — Ryan D.

Perfect as always. Consistency is appreciated

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Lori B.

Thank you for your quick response to my email and squeezing me in quickly. Your care was informative, gentle, all the options were presented and you handled the documents to be sent to insurance. I felt well taken care of. Thank you!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cor Dent helped me in a very timely manner.The... — Charlie M.

Cor Dent helped me in a very timely manner. They have shown that they really value their patient's health and I would highly recommend their services.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received great service during my vi... — Ann P.

As always I received great service during my visit. All the staff were warm and friendly and made the experience wonderful. Thanks to Dr. Patel for providing me and my family with such god dental care. Ann P.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Winnipeg! Friendly pr... — Tamra I.

The best dental office in Winnipeg! Friendly professional staff and great service! I would definitely recommend to anyone!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has always been top notch with th... — Rod N.

My experience has always been top notch with the highest professionalism. I would recommend Cordent Dental to anyone that is looking for a dentist

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Dale V.

Very friendly environment.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth feel great! — Richard J.

Great environment, staff are fun and very thorough. I liked it that Dr Patel showed and explained ed the x-rays to me. The pollish didn't taste that great.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that is always very friendly! — Andrew S.

Great staff that is always very friendly!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Competent and kind staff who pr... — Valerie D.

Excellent care! Competent and kind staff who provide great advice.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental implant  — Barb B.

Was in the office for a dental implant lasr Friday. Dr Patel, Dr Salchert, Pura (? Soelling) and Chantel proved themselves to be a great team. Very compassionate and caring. I appreciated being given a cell contact number should I have further questions or concerns after the surgery. I felt great after the procedure, met friends for supper, no pain or soreness after the freezing was out NOR the days following the procedure. Hopefully the bone grafting and implant takes. Thanks for your compassion!!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received v. good and professional service. I ... — Tejinder B.

I received v. good and professional service. I recommend them without any hesitation.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff! I look forward to my den... — Kimberly T.

Always friendly staff! I look forward to my dental appointments!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are stuck with me. — Glenn I.

I had a very pleasant experience while having my teeth cleaned and the check-up was equally pleasant. I am a long time patient and I look forward to continuing the relationship for many more years. You are stuck with me.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff, efficient and co... — Nora K.

Great service, friendly staff, efficient and competent.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Wonderful cleaning tech. Great ... — Owen C.

Excellent care! Wonderful cleaning tech. Great advice for future self-care.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Caring Attention — Bev G.

Personalized and caring attention from everyone in the office from the moment you walk in the door.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the same kind of profes... — M Diane G.

I was very pleased with the same kind of professional and pleasant service I have always received from the receptionist, dental technician (Janet) and Dr. Patel.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Before coming to Cor-dent I would dread dental ... — Jacquie S.

Before coming to Cor-dent I would dread dental appointments. Now I have no anxiety issues because everyone at Cor-dent is friendly, helpful and respectful. I feel well looked after there and would highly recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a dentist.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent job done. enough time taken to clean ... — Sanjay P.

excellent job done. enough time taken to clean my tooth with hand which i was expecting, rather than ultrasound machine clean.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I find the staff very friendly and courteous . — Raymond A.

I find the staff very friendly and courteous .

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been visiting this dental office for sever... — Renata S.

Have been visiting this dental office for several years and have yet to be disappointed. Hope it never happens and keep up the great work and professionalism.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would say that the people at the Cordent Dent... — Karen O.

I would say that the people at the Cordent Dental Centre are Fantastic !!! They are kind & generous and always have a smile on their faces, willing to help out whenever and wherever possible.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had excellent service and happy wit... — Grant I.

Have always had excellent service and happy with all the work I have had done.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I usually hate the dentist but this time I had ... — Mike L.

I usually hate the dentist but this time I had Christian as my hygienist and the scraping was definitely better than any other time I’ve ever gone. I usually curl my toes from the scraping on my teeth but however he did it was awesome I hope I get him every time. The doctor seemed very knowledgeable and was very accommodating.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom tooth extraction — Brigette L.

I had my wisdom teeth removed and it seemed things went as smoothly as one could hope for.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5... I was waiting a few minutes but as that hy... — Lynne S.

5... I was waiting a few minutes but as that hygienist was running late Lori stepped in and was excellent!! She understood the complexities of my small mouth and painted the fluoride on my teeth versus the trays. First time thst was offered and I was very grateful. 😁😁

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In all my long years of going to different dent... — Anna S.

In all my long years of going to different dentists over the years, as well as dental hygienists, your office is by far the best!!!!! You go above and beyond to keep our teeth strong and healthy for many years to come.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional as aways. — Marc B.

Very courteous and professional as aways.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant experience, the staff were gre... — Daniel D.

I had a pleasant experience, the staff were great and the procedure went well

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most HUMAN dental experience I've had — Chris H.

Dr Gill and all the staff have always treated me with relaxed care and humour. I've never felt important at any previous clinic but here, I feel like I'm part of a family. That sounds cheesy and terrible but it's true. HIGHLY recommended.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist until I sta... — Michael T.

I used to hate going to the dentist until I started coming to cordent. Its friendly, relaxed, and comfortable. Thanks

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at CorDent! — Daniel R.

My visit was great even if it started a bit late. Your team handled my son with great who also had an appointment at the same time and he raved about his experience for days after. This is exactly the reason why my entire family and extended family are clients here!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived a few minutes early and was immediate... — Edna C.

I arrived a few minutes early and was immediately taken for my cleaning and xrays. The cleaning is a treat and the mouth always feels so much better after.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and it was a great one! Super frie... — Danielle S.

First visit and it was a great one! Super friendly staff and Dr. Salchert was especially nice. Made me feel comfortable. Explained everything very well.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best — Barbara P. I.

I always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned, considering I used to be petrified of dentists. I feel relaxed and I also have the peace of mind, that I'm being taken care of with the highest standard of quality of care. Everyone is pilot, kind and very thorough. The attention to detail in the office is reflected in the cleanliness of the bathroom, the artful magazines and the fact that the remote control is quickly put in my hand as soon as I lay down is very comforting. The only that would make this environment more idyllic is Idris Elba giving me a foot massage..... Thank you for always taking care of me teeth.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!Everyone is very friendly !Best c... — Valerie C.

Great visit! Everyone is very friendly ! Best cleaning I've ever had!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Cor-dent De... — Karina K.

I always have a great experience at Cor-dent Dental Centre. I have been going there for over 10 years and have always had great service. The staff is wonderful. I wouldn't not go anywhere else.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I went into the dentist with great ap... — Lesley K.

As usual I went into the dentist with great apprehension even though it was for just a cleaning and as usual Dr. Patel and his staff put me completely at ease ... on top of him being extremely skilled he has a great bedside manner and a great understanding of what each individual needs He’s the only dentist who has ever worked on my children’s teeth in there now 18 Thank you for making it a positive experience Each and every time with my every request from a warm blanket to a towel instead of the paper napkins Thanks for being who you are ... one in 1 million

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Cathie S.

Excellent place for dental care. Despite no longer living in the area, I make the trip because Dr Patel and all the hygienists I've worked with are fabulous.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly . Made me feel very at ... — Kayla L.

Everyone is so friendly . Made me feel very at ease !

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual. My daughter loves going to ... — Kezia H.

Excellent as usual. My daughter loves going to the dentist!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond Care — Asha H.

Loved the care and attention with our daughter’s unique oral issue. Dr. Hill went above and beyond to help her.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had more fun with Patty  — Alan F.

Had more fun with Patty and her assistant than going to the movies!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gill is the best dentist I have ever had. ... — Jane W.

Dr. Gill is the best dentist I have ever had.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever received from friendly staff.... — Prashant J.

Best service ever received from friendly staff.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality Service — Faizul R.

An understanding and caring team of professionals and support staff.

Jul 26, 2018