StarStarStarStarStar Good suggestions and very helpful staff — Shivaniben P.

Good suggestions and very helpful staff

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing and excellent service & care fro... — Jennifer R.

Always amazing and excellent service & care from experience with Christian it’s a pleasure to go back. Thanks 😊

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur S.

Jodi and Dr. Patel were great!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Always a pleasure.  — Randall D.

Always friendly. Always a pleasure.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Patel for about 10 ... — Monika B.

I have been a patient of Dr Patel for about 10 years. During that time I've had some emergency situations and he has always been ready and able help solve what was wrong, even while I was in Australia! His assistant is always very pleasant and I have full confidence in her abilities. Overall, all the staff I've dealt with in the office have been friendly and eager to help.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to see you again. As always, your ... — Jacqueline A.

It was great to see you again. As always, your practice is terrific!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly every visit. Staff a... — Jason A.

Professional and Friendly every visit. Staff and Doctors provide a calm atmosphere. Easy to park as well.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental centre — Cyril C.

Great, competent and friendly staff, from the receptionist to the hygienists to my dentist Dr Gill. Everyone is nice and explain everything you need to know about your situation.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annette W.

As always, my visit was pleasant, cordial, and informative with all staff involved.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! Dr. Patel and his assistant tr... — Evelyn R.

Amazing service! Dr. Patel and his assistant treat you treat you as though your family. I highly recommend their services.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was very friendly and efficien... — Faizul R.

The receptionist was very friendly and efficient. Dental staff, including dentist, were attentive, conversational and professional

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy G — Cathy G.

Have been coming to Cor-Dent on a friend’s recommendation since we moved to Winnipeg 20 years ago. Dr Ling has been our primary dentist although I have seen Dr’s Patel, Gill and most recently Salchert as well. All of the dentists and the entire team of professionals, starting with the receptionists when you first walk in the door, have made every experience very positive. We feel welcomed and valued as clients and that the centre strives to provide exceptional dental care and service.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. All questions answered and very atte... — Marc B.

Very good. All questions answered and very attentive.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel was the BEST Dentist.  — Marina H.

Dr. Patel was easily the BEST Dentist. So kind and very attentive.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received such wonderful care from the team at... — Chelsea P.

I received such wonderful care from the team at Cor-Dent, from the very kind receptionist, Olivia, to Dr. Patel and his assistant Chantelle. I'm genuinely looking forward to my next appointment!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan T.

First time going to this office. I would highly recommend to everyone. Very friendly, informative,professional, awesome people

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice & adjustment to COVID — Ellen B.

Very friendly, courteous, professional staff. Clinic facility very clean. This dental practice has adapted very well to COVID 19 Guidelines. Felt very safe as a client.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Dr. Salchert takes t... — Cat H.

Always a great experience. Dr. Salchert takes the best care and really is really gentle and attentive to his patients. Pria is a great assistant as well and makes the experience enjoyable.

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was the first time experience since my wife ... — Raymundo M.

It was the first time experience since my wife recently their patient and they considered me cause I'm having problem with my teeth then they look after me right away..the next day extraction my trouble teeth now I'm so please with their service..thanks for all of you.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very friendly and professiona... — Melissa W.

All the staff was very friendly and professional. Jody and Dr Patel were great. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a dental clinic to give Cor-Dent a call.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — James H.

From reception up to the doctors very friendly staff that make sure your visit is as enjoyable as a trip to the dentist can be!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I have received. — Nicole B.

All dentist offices have trained people to take position in what they are doing, but this dentist office going above and beyond to make sure you have a enjoyable visit and are as comfortable as possible. I am beyond pleased with their service and friendly faces to greet and work with me.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wade is like a tooth magician or something,he r... — Harris B.

Wade is like a tooth magician or something,he removed a tooth out of my head so fast I was in and out in under 20 minutes. cordent has this price list too they can show you so you know how much everything is and their pretty chill.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Salchert was patient and understanding of m... — Heather P.

Dr. Salchert was patient and understanding of my dental work anxiety and helped saved a tooth I thought doomed - I cannot thank him enough for the gentle words and steady hand. 48’hours after my appointment and I no longer need pain meds as he was that gentle :)

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, prompt and professional  — Valerie U.

Friendly staff, prompt and professional

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Always on time, pleasant an... — Lori B.

Always a pleasure. Always on time, pleasant and efficient. Thank you!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne R.

I went in for scaling only with Jamie. My full appointment will be in the fall. So, for example, question 2 does not apply this time round.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Ling close to 30 years alw... — Jacqueline K.

Have been seeing Dr. Ling close to 30 years always treated with respect. All staff are very professional and make you feel extremely comfortable. I would recommend Cordent Dental for anyone, any age.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ling has been my dentist for about 5 years ... — Tim R.

Dr. Ling has been my dentist for about 5 years now and I will be sad to see her go. She and the staff of Cor-Dent have always been kind and very professional to me. I have always felt confident in their work. I'm glad I found a great dental staff to take care of me.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks - I almost look forward to the next toot... — Lyle D.

Thanks - I almost look forward to the next tooth extraction!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing that a teeth cleaning and check-in with... — Dorothy A. F.

Amazing that a teeth cleaning and check-in with the dentist is always such a lovely experience. Expertise, pleasant atmosphere. I always have a sense of being taken care of each time I visit Cor-Dent. Thank you!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My recent checkup and cleaning........ — David B.

As always, my visit to your office was very comfortable and relaxing. As this visit was for a checkup and cleaning, I did not anticipate a painful experience. Jodi, the dental hygenist very clearly provided her progress as she went through the different stages and areas of my mouth. She was very polite and personable, and pleasant. As for my friend, Dr. Sundeep Patel, what can I say. He's always very detailed in assessing the condition of my mouth, and very informative in providing all options while answering my questions/concerns. He never fails to put me into a relaxed state of mind. Did I say that he's always so sociable and caring!! All was going very well until I got the bill, so although the receptionist was very pleasant, I'm not one to appreciate dental bills, especially as I don't have the benefit of dental insurance. Now there's something the office could look into.....providing a two-tier rating structure to benefit those patients (retired and otherwise) that do not have dental insurance coverage. How's that for a challenge!!!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience in the chair. Too many no... — Sharon A.

Very good experience in the chair. Too many notifications about appointment- I received 6 ( emails, texts and 1 phone call) One is enough

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond A.

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and team always provides a personable... — Kenneth W.

Dr. Patel and team always provides a personable, caring environment which puts me at ease. I very much appreciate that care is always pro-active and that our whole family likes to go to the Dentist. We appreciate how Dr. Patel invests in care that extends past office hours, via Christmas Cards, happy birthday greetings and even responds when our daughter loses a tooth! Thank you for your continued care!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! ,,,,,,,,,  — Ryan D.

Awesome as always! ,,,,,,,,,

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a tooth pulled and there was no pain at all... — John H.

Had a tooth pulled and there was no pain at all. Excellent service very clean good dentist dr Jen. Thank u.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My bottom piece is fine I fell more comfortable... — Werner R.

My bottom piece is fine I fell more comfortable I am have trouble with new piece I need a lesson how to put that piece I have trouble putting plate in I and taking it out doctor I need your help peanuts

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Cor-dent! — Andrea M.

Staff are professional, friendly and efficient. I have great confidence in their care.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly Recommend — Nicole H.

I always have a great experience when I go! The customer service is excellent, and the reminders via email and text are very helpful. I usually have Christian doing my cleanings -- he is charismatic and super welcoming & accommodating!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure coming to see Dr. Patel... — Kimberly T.

It is always a pleasure coming to see Dr. Patel and his staff! Love the personal touch they give!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual. Dr. Patel and al... — Joylene P.

Everything was great as usual. Dr. Patel and all the staff always go out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable. They take the time to listen to my questions and concerns, and make sure I understand any treatment that may be required.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the visit — Pearl K.

I called in the morning to get an appointment for my kids and the staff manged to get both of my kids in for the appointment for the same day which was very impressive and helpful. The whole staff was super friendly,co-operative and every one answered my questions very thoroughly. I am very satisfied with my visit specially with Dr. Patel for taking time to explain the current conditions of my kids teeth as well as going over the next steps for the upcoming appointments.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service — Kim L.

As always I was very pleased with the service and the customer service that I receive at Cor-Dent. They are always very professional but also very personable.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Kathleen E.

I have been a patient of Dr. Patel for several years without ever having a complaint. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist because he & his team always make each appointment a great experience.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All is well.A bit pricey without insurance. — James H.

All is well. A bit pricey without insurance.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar amazing!  — Brodie D.

Friendly and very accommodating staff! Great team!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really want to thank Dr. Salchert, for giving... — Peter F.

I really want to thank Dr. Salchert, for giving me the best experience possible. He absolutely made me feel very comfortable during the tooth extraction. I for sure want to come back to your office! I also recommend you everyone who wants to get the best treatment possible. Thanks!

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly and very knowledgable. ... — Barb B.

Staff are very friendly and very knowledgable. I’ve lived 2 hours outside of Winnipeg for 8 years now and still go to this dental office because they are very good to me

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience once again! — Sharon M.

Went in for a cleaning / check-up; prompt, friendly, efficient service... excellent experience once again!

Dec 28, 2019