StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever! I will miss Dr. Gill. — Jane W.

The best dentist ever! I will miss Dr. Gill.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist can often be a chore, but  — Carlee R.

Going to the dentist can often be a chore, but I am lucky enough that I don't see it that way. I have been going to this Dentist for many years and have referend many family and friends. The staff are friendly and welcoming, they make sure you are comfortable and well cared for. They have always taken the time to explain any dental issues I may have and ensure that when I walk out the door there is either a plan in place or I fully understand what was found and how to take care of it. A great place, full of people who genuinely care about what they do.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt safe with my procedure and was assured t... — Terri O.

I felt safe with my procedure and was assured that all precautions were taken to keep everyone safe.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recently, my husband and I both had our check-u... — Lilian T.

Recently, my husband and I both had our check-ups and the service and the attention to safety were great. The appointment was on time and neither one of us were worried about our health in these crazy times.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service - Always! — John M.

I had a bit of a dental emergency and Dr. PATEL saw me as soon as possible and resolved the issue. He and his staff are all courteous, efficient, thorough and highly skilled. One of the things I like about Dr. Patel is that he always discusses and makes sure you understand all the available options and their pros and cons. He will never try to “sell” you a procedure you don’t really need. His foremost concern is your health. He is gentle and always considerate of your comfort during any procedure. My children and I have been seeing him since he started his practice in 1999 and we wouldn’t see anyone else.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am one of those people who truly experiences ... — Drew F.

I am one of those people who truly experiences trepidation at having to walk into a dentists office let alone poke around my jaw and teeth. I go when I must. The entire staff is professional and puts me at ease. I have had root canal before and cavity work. Happy with their services.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional, on time and congenial.... — Jeannine A.

As always, professional, on time and congenial. I feel well taken care of!

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time visiting Cor-Dent Dental a... — Gavin B.

It was my first time visiting Cor-Dent Dental and it was great. Every person I interacted with was kind and respectful.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the excellent service. I called... — Aileen T.

Very happy with the excellent service. I called at about 10 in the morning because a large chunk of filling had broken off, and by about 3:30 the same day, it was all fixed and I'm very satisfied with the good work done. I was a new patient and will happily become a regular customer.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect as always — Ryan D.

Have come to have high expectations at Cordent and again am not disappointed

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Fast, efficient, friendly a... — Rodney S.

Excellent service! Fast, efficient, friendly and professional. Definitely recommend this Dental Centre.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a client for years. I know others who... — Garrett L.

I've been a client for years. I know others who have also. I and we recommend Current.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary-Lou S.

Not pleasant. Water mechanism was not working properly. Water running down my neck. Hair above forehead got wet. Then air blowing seemed extreme. Luckily filling repair went well.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Ethan R.

We absolutely love Dr. Patel and staff! Always so friendly and informative! They truly care about their patients!

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. — Daniel D.

Excellent service as usual.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, Attentive staff — Shelley P.

Excellent service, Attentive staff

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Cor-dent Dental Centre!! Everyo... — Judy S.

I love going to Cor-dent Dental Centre!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful!! I tell everyone I know about this place!!😀

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Morley S.

I have been going to this dentist for many years now and have recommended friends and other family members to go here as well. This practice is very engaging and make you feel welcome from the moment you arrive till the moment you leave. The doctors and hygienists explain everything to you with detail and are able to answer a variety of questions as well as give recommendations. Booking appointments is very easy and the reminder system is fantastic as it can send emails and texts (for those of us who are forgetful).

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctors. They were conside... — Carolyn D.

Excellent staff and doctors. They were considerate of my feelings and how nervous I was. Dr Patel was professional and comforting.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Compassionate — Barb B.

On time appointments and a professional team. Been a customer for over 40 years. Move from Winnipeg 8 years ago but still travel 2 hours to my appointments. Dr. Patel and his team are very compassionate and very professional.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience as always. I believe Jodi wa... — Cynthia P.

A great experience as always. I believe Jodi was my hygienist and she was amazing. I have never had anybody so gentle. No soreness at all. Well done.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience!!! — Kim L.

Had a great experience!!!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciated being taken on an emergency ba... — Kathleen P.

I so appreciated being taken on an emergency basis. Both the dentist and hygienist were caring and understanding. It helped having the process explained during the appointment and being treated with respect .

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Cor-Dent Dental Centre... — Marcie B.

I would highly recommend Cor-Dent Dental Centre! Exceptional service always.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is an excellent dentist and very conc... — Joy S.

Dr. Patel is an excellent dentist and very concerned about both my and my daughter's dental health. I feel we're in good hands!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel well cared for by everyone each ... — Bev G.

We always feel well cared for by everyone each time we visit. Appreciate the high standards and attention to our well being especially during this pandemic.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care and personal treatment f... — Claude M.

Excellent patient care and personal treatment from the whole team! Thank you.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Appointment  — Renee S.

Great staff - safety protocols are solid during COVID - Dr Patel is awesome!

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Faith restored! — Arnella M.

I'm not afraid of the dentist, but experience has made me mistrusful of them generally which caused me to avoid the dentist for over 7 years. I knew I found a dental center that I wanted to stay at when at my first consultation Dr. Patel asked my experience with the dentist as his first enquiry into my dental history. I was candid, and he assured me he would endeavor to ensure my experience was better. Thus far he and the entire staff has kept that promise. I've had several dental procedures there and have found them to be very responsive to my needs. I always come away with a feeling of great satisfaction for the service and I love knowing that I can easily get assistance with any dental query from the prompt front desk staff.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia and the administration team are always p... — Jason A.

Olivia and the administration team are always positive and professional which frames the visit in a great way. Rita was my dental assistant for the first time and she was on task; she didn't ask too many questions (it is difficult to respond when there are instruments in your mouth) and was most pleasant. Dr. Patel always shares a smile while staying focused on his work. He also provides answers to all of my questions, which reassures me. I trust him.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking me at such a short notice.... — Brenda M.

Thank you for taking me at such a short notice. It was a relief to get scheduled so quickly. Dr. Patal thank you. You are always so helpful.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love that Jaimie and Dr. Patel make me feel l... — Asaria C.

I love that Jaimie and Dr. Patel make me feel like a person not just a patient. The experience with the staff is always caring and professional. The office staff are also lovely, pleasant humans! I highly recommend this Dental Clinic 😍

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at the clinic. Everyon... — Clint G.

I had a great experience at the clinic. Everyone was so pleasant and accommodating, we even had the chance to talk about our favourite tv shows (ie The Bachelor) 🤣😂🤣 I once had a fear of going to the Dentist but now I’m looking forward to my next visit 🥰

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always the dental care I received at Cor-Den... — John E.

As always the dental care I received at Cor-Dent Dental Centre, this time from Dr. Gill, was incredible. She explained all that was required very well. I look forward to having her as my new dentist. At first I was concerned as to what to expect from another dentist as I have had the exceptional care from Dr. Patti Ling for many years. I am happy to say I think all will still be very good through Dr. Gill.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Jaimie & Dr. Patel for a great recall... — Holly S.

Thank you Jaimie & Dr. Patel for a great recall/hygiene experience!!

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. They always mak... — Dale V.

Very professional and friendly. They always make you feel more then just a client.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service as always. Was very ... — Leanne H.

Great and friendly service as always. Was very happy with the hygienist I had last time, did not have to go through the spiel about not flossing enough. And Dr. Gill is wonderful.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! Staff are fabulous and friendly. Be... — Kylene W.

Wonderful! Staff are fabulous and friendly. Been going for many years to this Dental Centre, and have only had positive experiences.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this establishment is very welcomin... — Allison L.

Everyone at this establishment is very welcoming and patient.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Britta N.

The dentist and receptionist were extremely personable and kind. The dentist was gentle and described what she was doing, making me feel very comfortable.

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience.  — Jeff N.

All the staff that work here are incredible people. I'm positive Dr Patal and Dr Salchert, the two Dr's I have seen make it very easy for their staff and all that work there to be so happy and professional while at work serving us during these tough times. I highly recommend these dentists.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Lily K.

Great care, open-minded, respectful, and safe.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied  — Bruno D.

Good service, friendly staff, and good procedures in place regarding Covet 19 protection.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 20 Years Being a Patient at Cor-Dent — Lindsay M.

I've been going to Cor-Dent for about the last 20 years and have always had exceptional treatment. I've never worried about going to the dentist or experiencing pain during treatment. I experienced a really horrific dentist when I was 8 which prompted the change. Cor-Dent's fabulous team has always been fantastic and I spend most of the time laughing during visits. They've also been able to help me out in a few emergencies over the years. Regardless of which team member I've seen, I have always had an excellent experience.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A suggestion: I was aware of the back of my hea... — Owen C.

A suggestion: I was aware of the back of my head touching Christian’s top as he cleaned my teeth. How many other patients heads had touched there previously? Perhaps if he wore a disposable top for each patient?

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Went for cleaning and check up. Very profession... — Grant I.

Went for cleaning and check up. Very professional and painless as usual. Best dental care I have ever had.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 110% recommend  — Jennissa F.

I tried many dental offices and I am thankful that I have found my longterm dentist, Dr.Patel, here at Cor-Dent dental center. Staff have excellent customer service skills, and give an warm and friendly atmosphere. They eased my anxieties and explain the procedures in advances very well. They have the best interest for you and your health and I have already recommended this dental office to several of my family and friends. I had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr.Salchert and honestly didn't feel a thing. My recovery has been speedy and I am thankful that I am not in to much discomfort. Dr.Salchert has been great at touching base to ensure the healing is going well. Payment plans are accepted and are very reasonable.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even during the pandemic, of coarse I was nervo... — Kelly S.

Even during the pandemic, of coarse I was nervous. I followed the rules from arriving till my appointment was over. A big thank you to everyone at the front desk, always a pleasure. To Christian who cleaned my teeth, great job and Dr Patel, I can't say enough. I have been going here for years, I would never change a thing. Again Thank you all. To all at COR-DENT "STAY SAFE"

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always, thank you — Rick R.

Excellent as always, thank you

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars Everyone at this office is amazing... — Michaela R.

Five Stars Everyone at this office is amazing from reception right to seeing the hygienist and then the dentist Thank you !

Oct 21, 2020