StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and caring staff.  — Michele K.

Great friendly and caring staff.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. I love to be come there for de... — Dipixa P.

Awesome service. I love to be come there for dental services because staff persons are awesome n such responsible.They will guide us in correct manner.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my teeth cleaning session met my exp... — Anna S.

As always, my teeth cleaning session met my expectation.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, nice clean office & examination ro... — Debbie G.

Great staff, nice clean office & examination rooms.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You have always been available when I needed yo... — Joan H.

You have always been available when I needed you.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very glad that I found your dental center a... — Andrey S.

I'm very glad that I found your dental center and especially having Dr. Salchert as my dentist. He is very professional!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra L.

I did not like the hygienist, she looked flustered and dropped lots of things and was unorganized and could not floss my teeth. It was also mentioned that I had a big chart as if I was a horrible patient. Please let me know her name. I won't be back if she is my hygienist. I actually came to Dr patel for the hygienist, I followed her from another practice. we spend more time with a hygienist than the dentist.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Exceptional staff an... — Evan W.

Always a great experience. Exceptional staff and Dr. Patel is the best :) I've referred friends here.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gill is a great dentist!  — Leah D.

Dr. Gill is a great dentist! She is friendly and professional but also trustworthy and honest. Would recommend her to anyone.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, friendly and thorough.  — Leah P.

Always prompt, friendly and thorough.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and welcoming.  — Dale V.

Very professional, friendly and welcoming.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a good experience and outcome at Cor-den... — Kevin G.

always a good experience and outcome at Cor-dent Dental

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had an excellent appointment. Christian was ver... — Leslie T.

Had an excellent appointment. Christian was very thorough and professional

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am not aware of your online presence. — Paul G.

I am not aware of your online presence.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is the best dentist! — Karina K.

I have been going to Dr. Patel since I was a child. He is the best dentist there is, I would not see anyone else. He is so personable and has always made sure I had the best care. The staff is also amazing the receptionists and hygienists are so lovely and kind.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great visit — Rod N.

Always have a great visit

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a longtime patient of the clinic. I’ve alwa... — Linda D.

I’m a longtime patient of the clinic. I’ve always had excellent work done, pain-free dentistry, and dealt with friendly, courteous and informative people. I would recommend this practice with no hesitation.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable, caring and professional.  — Siddharth S.

Drs. Patel, Gill, Salchert and Ling are great dentists to rely on for dental advise and treatment. They are knowledgable and caring. They tried to accomodate appointment dates and time request as much as they could. The treatment options were discussed in detail and choices were given. My 7 yrs old was not stressful and was put at ease with different techniques during the treatment. The staff members Chantel, Priya, Elena, Ashley, Sam are pleasant and helpful. Chantel makes patient feel comfortable by constantly explaining what is happening during the treatment. Priya's always smiling face makes patients feel comfortable, mainly during surgicals. Dr. Salchert is very calm and controlled and has great skills at surgicals. Dr. Patel is professional, reliable and a good listener. Overall, a very positive experience!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Aikam S.

It was good for me and I didn’t have any complaints

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great visit to Cor-Dent. Such a gr... — Ainsley M.

As always, a great visit to Cor-Dent. Such a great team!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Jeff N.

I highly recomend Cor-Dent to anyone needing a professional, kind and very informative Dentist for their Oral needs. They are all extremely kind and courteous with a good sense of humor mixed in to help make your visit an enjoyable one.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn K.

Dr. Salchert was very patient during my appointment. There were a number of concerns that needed to be addressed and I was very nervous. Dr. Salchert's technical expertise made everything go smoothly. Both his assistant Priya and himself had excellent bedside manner and were very patient.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentist approved! — Lief J.

I enjoyed my last visit, but I am not liking the plastic items they push on customers such as the toothbrushes/floss/cheap toys & little wallet floss they include in their envelopes.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient, fantastic practice! — Kevin D.

Been a patient of Cor-Dent since 2002, always very high quality work done in a professional and personable manner.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Lynnette H.

Dr. Patel is the best! First, for those who don’t like a dentist visit... he is incredible gentle and always checking in with you to make sure you are ok. He is not a cash grab dentist (which most are!) and will explain options... as well as making sure the priority teeth are done first. Chantel (dental assistant) is also amazing!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I lost a filling, had an appointment but had to... — Elsie C.

I lost a filling, had an appointment but had to cancel but I was grateful to Dr. Patel for working on Saturday and took me in then. Greatly appreciated.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle Adolph — Sadie A.

As always, we had a fantastic visit with Dr. Ling and the lovely staff at Cor-Dent Clinic. Bringing my 2 year old in for the first time was quick, easy, and everyone was exceptional with both of us.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable patient and  — Gerald N.

Very knowledgeable patient and helpful

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel cares about his patients!  — Heidi D.

Excellent customer service! The hygienist and Dr. Patel care about their patients. The have made themselves available when I've had a chipped front tooth that needed to be repaired quickly. I would highly recommend this dentist office!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Patel for over 20 year... — Steven P.

I have been going to Dr. Patel for over 20 years. Patel and his staff are always forcused in providing an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Cor-Dent Dental Centre

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a positive visit. Staff are friendl... — Kimberly T.

Always have a positive visit. Staff are friendly and do a great job!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the effort that Drs. Patel ... — Teresa L.

I really appreciate the effort that Drs. Patel and Salchert put in to ensure I could have a speedy wisdom teeth removal! The procedure went very well & Dr. Salchert was kind to squeeze me in to accommodate my work schedule. I also appreciate that he provided me with his personal phone number, so I could text/call him with any concerns I had.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another good appointment — John L.

I had another good appointment at Co-Dent Dental Centre. For the second time, Lori was taking care of my teeth cleaning. She has encouraged me to improve my flossing habits, so it was good to have the feedback about how that habit has improved my oral health. Although I have been going to Cor-Dent for almost 20 years, this was my first time seeing Dr. Gill, since Dr. Ling was not available. All the dentists seem to be excellent here.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr salchert is excellent! He is calm and reassu... — Angela M.

Dr salchert is excellent! He is calm and reassuring and made my first experience with a root canal procedure a very smooth one! No complaints and no more tooth ache! Thank you!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Wade and Priya we're absolutely amazing! Dr.... — Robyn K.

Dr.Wade and Priya we're absolutely amazing! Dr. Wade took the time to put anatomy into my fillings, you can't even tell that there was a cavity there.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great — Samantha R.

Best dentist ive found...other dentists dont compare to the great service this place has to offer. Id recommend this place to anyone

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go to. Everyone is very friendly... — Raymond A.

Great place to go to. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable .

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Extraction — Connie H.

Dr. Salchert has a very calming bed-side manner.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the city! — Chris P.

The service from everyone at Cor-Dent Dental Centre continues to be excellent. Keep up the great work!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christian was so friendly ... — Faustina O.

Christian was so friendly and made me feel comfortable. He made my dental cleaning a positive experience.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental centre — Cyril C.

Friendly and qualified staff all around. Appointments almost always on time, except for the odd time I waited 5 min. It’s a pleasure to go there (you know, if you set aside the inly less comfortable part related to purely technical dental/gum scratching... but even that is done very gently and the least painful can be)

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always on time, state of the art e... — Mike M.

Great staff, always on time, state of the art equipment and seamless integration with my insurance makes going to the Cor-Dent Dental Centre a pleasure. Thank you, Dr. Patel and Dr. Salchert, for your years of exceptional service.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really great dental office! Since switching to ... — Danielle S.

Really great dental office! Since switching to Cor-Dent I no longer hate going to the dentist. Everyone is very friendly and extremely helpful!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit was as usual...great people doing go... — James H.

Last visit was as usual...great people doing good work. Thanks to all.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are good listeners who give dental advice ... — David M.

They are good listeners who give dental advice that is always suited to the individual patient.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel — Carol N.

As always Dr. Patel was great, and so was the Dental Hygienist! Dr. Patel is gentle informative, and genuinely a fabulous dentist!! Thanks 😀

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and great service. — Slavomir F.

Awesome staff and great service.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and his staff has always been consist... — Kathleen-Ann M.

Dr. Patel and his staff has always been consistently delivering outstanding services that’s why we have been loyal customers

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another successful checkup! — Terri G.

This is an efficient professional practice that employs friendly knowledgeable staff. My appointments are always on time indicating that MY time is respected...much appreciated! I feel confident that I am receiving excellent dental care with the least amount of unpleasantness associated with some procedures such as fillings, crowns and extractions. This is a BIG deal for a scaredy cat. The cleanings and checkups are very thorough and I am made aware of possible problem areas pronto. I will continue to come here and have no problem referring them.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience for me. — P. Josephine M.

Always a positive experience for me.

Apr 27, 2019