StarStarStarStarStar Thanks - I almost look forward to the next toot... — Lyle D.

Thanks - I almost look forward to the next tooth extraction!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing that a teeth cleaning and check-in with... — Dorothy A. F.

Amazing that a teeth cleaning and check-in with the dentist is always such a lovely experience. Expertise, pleasant atmosphere. I always have a sense of being taken care of each time I visit Cor-Dent. Thank you!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My recent checkup and cleaning........ — David B.

As always, my visit to your office was very comfortable and relaxing. As this visit was for a checkup and cleaning, I did not anticipate a painful experience. Jodi, the dental hygenist very clearly provided her progress as she went through the different stages and areas of my mouth. She was very polite and personable, and pleasant. As for my friend, Dr. Sundeep Patel, what can I say. He's always very detailed in assessing the condition of my mouth, and very informative in providing all options while answering my questions/concerns. He never fails to put me into a relaxed state of mind. Did I say that he's always so sociable and caring!! All was going very well until I got the bill, so although the receptionist was very pleasant, I'm not one to appreciate dental bills, especially as I don't have the benefit of dental insurance. Now there's something the office could look into.....providing a two-tier rating structure to benefit those patients (retired and otherwise) that do not have dental insurance coverage. How's that for a challenge!!!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience in the chair. Too many no... — Sharon A.

Very good experience in the chair. Too many notifications about appointment- I received 6 ( emails, texts and 1 phone call) One is enough

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond A.

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and team always provides a personable... — Kenneth W.

Dr. Patel and team always provides a personable, caring environment which puts me at ease. I very much appreciate that care is always pro-active and that our whole family likes to go to the Dentist. We appreciate how Dr. Patel invests in care that extends past office hours, via Christmas Cards, happy birthday greetings and even responds when our daughter loses a tooth! Thank you for your continued care!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! ,,,,,,,,,  — Ryan D.

Awesome as always! ,,,,,,,,,

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a tooth pulled and there was no pain at all... — John H.

Had a tooth pulled and there was no pain at all. Excellent service very clean good dentist dr Jen. Thank u.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My bottom piece is fine I fell more comfortable... — Werner R.

My bottom piece is fine I fell more comfortable I am have trouble with new piece I need a lesson how to put that piece I have trouble putting plate in I and taking it out doctor I need your help peanuts

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Cor-dent! — Andrea M.

Staff are professional, friendly and efficient. I have great confidence in their care.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly Recommend — Nicole H.

I always have a great experience when I go! The customer service is excellent, and the reminders via email and text are very helpful. I usually have Christian doing my cleanings -- he is charismatic and super welcoming & accommodating!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure coming to see Dr. Patel... — Kimberly T.

It is always a pleasure coming to see Dr. Patel and his staff! Love the personal touch they give!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual. Dr. Patel and al... — Joylene P.

Everything was great as usual. Dr. Patel and all the staff always go out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable. They take the time to listen to my questions and concerns, and make sure I understand any treatment that may be required.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the visit — Pearl K.

I called in the morning to get an appointment for my kids and the staff manged to get both of my kids in for the appointment for the same day which was very impressive and helpful. The whole staff was super friendly,co-operative and every one answered my questions very thoroughly. I am very satisfied with my visit specially with Dr. Patel for taking time to explain the current conditions of my kids teeth as well as going over the next steps for the upcoming appointments.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service — Kim L.

As always I was very pleased with the service and the customer service that I receive at Cor-Dent. They are always very professional but also very personable.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Kathleen E.

I have been a patient of Dr. Patel for several years without ever having a complaint. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist because he & his team always make each appointment a great experience.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All is well.A bit pricey without insurance. — James H.

All is well. A bit pricey without insurance.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar amazing!  — Brodie D.

Friendly and very accommodating staff! Great team!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really want to thank Dr. Salchert, for giving... — Peter F.

I really want to thank Dr. Salchert, for giving me the best experience possible. He absolutely made me feel very comfortable during the tooth extraction. I for sure want to come back to your office! I also recommend you everyone who wants to get the best treatment possible. Thanks!

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly and very knowledgable. ... — Barb B.

Staff are very friendly and very knowledgable. I’ve lived 2 hours outside of Winnipeg for 8 years now and still go to this dental office because they are very good to me

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience once again! — Sharon M.

Went in for a cleaning / check-up; prompt, friendly, efficient service... excellent experience once again!

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, highly professional dental service f... — Claude M.

Excellent, highly professional dental service from Dr. Patel and all technicians and staff. Thank you.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new client and have been very pleased. T... — Hilary G.

I am a new client and have been very pleased. The dental assessment, care and cleaning have been thorough and professional. I was first seen quite quickly for an " urgent" repair. I was able to get in quickly and my options were explained clearly. I am also very pleased with the availability of some evening and weekend hours. This flexibility is appreciated. Thank you.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel has been my dentist for at least 13 ye... — Rona R.

Dr Patel has been my dentist for at least 13 years, and I have absolute trust in his skills, knowledge, and recommendations. My concerns are always fully heard out. I definitely feel he cares about his patients; at Cor-dent you're not a dollar sign, you're a human.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, gracious super professionals!  — Felix K.

Friendly, gracious super professionals!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and staff are the best.  — Amri W.

Dr. Patel and staff are the best.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely caters to cowards! I have numerous i... — Pamela N.

Definitely caters to cowards! I have numerous issues with sensitivity with my teeth and the team is fabulous in providing extra care and concern when I’m attending an appointment. Very friendly courteous staff -highly recommend

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased by Car-Dent punctuality, service,  — Zahra K.

I am very pleased by Cor-Dent punctuality, services, and care; they are friendly and professional.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cor-Dent is by far the best dentist I have ever... — Danielle S.

Cor-Dent is by far the best dentist I have ever been too. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. I have had very negative experiences at the dentist, but since changing to Cor-Dent I have had only positive experiences. I have never had to pay extra charges (I have blue cross coverage), as I have had to in the past at my previous dentist.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great checkup. I was promptly taken in... — Edna C.

I had a great checkup. I was promptly taken in for my cleaning. And the checkup afterwards was thorough.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff make it much easier to go to the dent... — Rosalie F.

The staff make it much easier to go to the dentist! Very friendly and accommodating. Dr Patel is exceptional in his care and approach.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent, caring and pr... — Atma D.

I have always received excellent, caring and professional service. All kind of work has been done on my teeth's over the years and every time it proved to be an excellent service. To me it's the Best Dental Centre not only in Winnipeg but in Manitoba. I have not found more caring staff at any place else but at Cor-Dent Dental Centre. My salute to All of You for being the best and continuously providing the Best service ,at all times. God Bless you all.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol B.

Dr. Patel and his wonderful staff always go above and beyond to assure their clients receive the care and follow up for any concerns or problems they have. I only have praise for the care they have provided during the many years I and my family members have been attending Cor-Dent.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personal service, mush appreci... — Bill F.

Professional and personal service, mush appreciated

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had great service. Staff very know... — Grant I.

Have always had great service. Staff very knowledgeable . Very organized and professional .

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist did a very exceptional job . — Ernie P.

My hygienist did a very exceptional job of restoring my teeth. Could not be more pleased.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service again. Friendly, accommodatin... — Michael B.

Excellent service again. Friendly, accommodating, and professional.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and caring staff.  — Michele K.

Great friendly and caring staff.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. I love to be come there for de... — Dipixa P.

Awesome service. I love to be come there for dental services because staff persons are awesome n such responsible.They will guide us in correct manner.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my teeth cleaning session met my exp... — Anna S.

As always, my teeth cleaning session met my expectation.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, nice clean office & examination ro... — Debbie G.

Great staff, nice clean office & examination rooms.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You have always been available when I needed yo... — Joan H.

You have always been available when I needed you.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very glad that I found your dental center a... — Andrey S.

I'm very glad that I found your dental center and especially having Dr. Salchert as my dentist. He is very professional!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra L.

I did not like the hygienist, she looked flustered and dropped lots of things and was unorganized and could not floss my teeth. It was also mentioned that I had a big chart as if I was a horrible patient. Please let me know her name. I won't be back if she is my hygienist. I actually came to Dr patel for the hygienist, I followed her from another practice. we spend more time with a hygienist than the dentist.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Exceptional staff an... — Evan W.

Always a great experience. Exceptional staff and Dr. Patel is the best :) I've referred friends here.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gill is a great dentist!  — Leah D.

Dr. Gill is a great dentist! She is friendly and professional but also trustworthy and honest. Would recommend her to anyone.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, friendly and thorough.  — Leah P.

Always prompt, friendly and thorough.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and welcoming.  — Dale V.

Very professional, friendly and welcoming.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a good experience and outcome at Cor-den... — Kevin G.

always a good experience and outcome at Cor-dent Dental

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had an excellent appointment. Christian was ver... — Leslie T.

Had an excellent appointment. Christian was very thorough and professional

Aug 31, 2019