StarStarStarStarStar Really like Cor-Dent. I am relatively new to Wi... — Anastasiia M.

Really like Cor-Dent. I am relatively new to Winnipeg, and had a rather unpleasant experience with another dental clinic here. When looking to switch, picked C-D just because it was walking distance from my house. Turned out to be the best decision ever. Environment there is very relaxed and comforting. Staff at the reception is always genuinely nice, quick and professional. Dental hygienists are great too, no fake small talk, just doing their job well. And finally, Dr. Salchert is the best. He is super chill and professional. He doesn’t sugarcoat anything, always clearly lays out your options, explains in detail what he is doing etc. With him you never feel like you are in a rush, and it makes it comfortable to ask questions. Honestly, wish all doctors were like that.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always!!!!! (five stars) — Brian K.

Excellent as always!!!!! (five stars)

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Best dentist ever — Christine P.

Always great service. Best dentist ever

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Heather P.

Great cleaning with Corinne! Thanks for the fun chat and Dr Patel is wonderful as always!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very good experience. — Frank L.

Overall very good experience.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent expertise and services! — Tammy P.

Excellent expertise and services!

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been patients for a very lon... — Dennis R.

My wife and I have been patients for a very long time and we have always been treated wonderfully by all the staff. Everyone is friendly and greets you with a smile as soon as you come in the door. The dentists are excellent not only in the hands-on treatment, but always explain everything in detail so you are fully aware of what is happening to you and for you. I cannot imagine going anywhere else.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love getting the visit over with. But while ... — Grant K.

I love getting the visit over with. But while in the chair I feel very comfortable. Keep up the good work.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and sweet treatment, as always.Karen B... — Karen B.

Caring and sweet treatment, as always. Karen Bernardin

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malcolm G. Bird  — Frances B.

Wonderful Dentists and staff. A great place to take your family.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my appointment was friendly, p... — Edna C.

Everything about my appointment was friendly, prompt, professional.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere — Natalie K.

I don't particularly enjoy going to the dentist but visits at Cor-dent are generally pleasant - efficient, fast in and out and exceptional service from my dentist Dr. Patel, the dental hygienist (sorry, her name escapes me at the moment) and the office staff as well. I am informed on what will happen during my appointment and always updated with any care and treatment plans (if any) required. I recommend Cor-dent Dental Centre for their professionalism, friendliness and excellent service.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service. The whole family has ... — Lew W.

Great care and service. The whole family has been going here for all our dental needs for 12 years. Lew W

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was terrified of dentists before I went to Co... — Liberty D.

I was terrified of dentists before I went to Cor-dent. Not any more. Gentle manner, good sense of humour, equipment that is obviously in good shape, excellent support staff. They remember you from appointment to appointment, and they will call you after a particularly difficult procedure (root canal) to see how you are doing. Thanks Cor-dent!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Julie — Julie H.

I have been going to Cor-Dent Dental office for the past 20 years. When you arrive at the office there is always a friendly greeting. I have seen a few dentists at the office over the years and each dentist has explained all of the procedures. I am a woodwind player and all of the dentists at Cor-Dent have been very gentle so that my lips and gums are not jeopardized. To me this is very important. I have a few bridges and crowns and many people have commented on how great they look. I would recommend any dentist at Cor-Dent Dental.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jodi is the gentlest dental hygienist EVER — Stephanie R.

Jodi is the gentlest dental hygienist EVER

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my appointment went well, no waiting, ... — Najma S.

As usual my appointment went well, no waiting, polite and professional staff! Dr. Patel was thorough and always ready to answer any questions. The hygienist was also great, very helpful. I am happy with my dental care.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves the Dentist now — Sufiyan M.

I love going to Cor-Dent to visit Dr. Patel and his whole team. I have been going there for years (and I love it) but this was the first time I had to take my son (8 years old) and I was a little nervous as he was getting his first cavity filled. I can not state how amazing Dr Patel and Chantelle was with my son. The care, the patience, the kindness and gentle support they gave him was amazing. My son was so happy and proud when we were leaving (the dentist of all places) it blew me away. Thank you Sundeep and the whole team at Cor-Dent.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Patel are very pleasant to deal wi... — Barry L.

Staff and Dr Patel are very pleasant to deal with. Covid 19 protocols are very assuring and comforting. Great on line system for reminding you of your appointments are appreciated.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am never disappointed with my visits to Cor-d... — Jim S.

I am never disappointed with my visits to Cor-dent. I am always greeted in a friendly and professional manner. I have no problem recommending Cor-dent to anybody looking for a practice to look after their dental needs.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. — Raymond A.

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever! I will miss Dr. Gill. — Jane W.

The best dentist ever! I will miss Dr. Gill.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist can often be a chore, but  — Carlee R.

Going to the dentist can often be a chore, but I am lucky enough that I don't see it that way. I have been going to this Dentist for many years and have referend many family and friends. The staff are friendly and welcoming, they make sure you are comfortable and well cared for. They have always taken the time to explain any dental issues I may have and ensure that when I walk out the door there is either a plan in place or I fully understand what was found and how to take care of it. A great place, full of people who genuinely care about what they do.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt safe with my procedure and was assured t... — Terri O.

I felt safe with my procedure and was assured that all precautions were taken to keep everyone safe.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recently, my husband and I both had our check-u... — Lilian T.

Recently, my husband and I both had our check-ups and the service and the attention to safety were great. The appointment was on time and neither one of us were worried about our health in these crazy times.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service - Always! — John M.

I had a bit of a dental emergency and Dr. PATEL saw me as soon as possible and resolved the issue. He and his staff are all courteous, efficient, thorough and highly skilled. One of the things I like about Dr. Patel is that he always discusses and makes sure you understand all the available options and their pros and cons. He will never try to “sell” you a procedure you don’t really need. His foremost concern is your health. He is gentle and always considerate of your comfort during any procedure. My children and I have been seeing him since he started his practice in 1999 and we wouldn’t see anyone else.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am one of those people who truly experiences ... — Drew F.

I am one of those people who truly experiences trepidation at having to walk into a dentists office let alone poke around my jaw and teeth. I go when I must. The entire staff is professional and puts me at ease. I have had root canal before and cavity work. Happy with their services.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional, on time and congenial.... — Jeannine A.

As always, professional, on time and congenial. I feel well taken care of!

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time visiting Cor-Dent Dental a... — Gavin B.

It was my first time visiting Cor-Dent Dental and it was great. Every person I interacted with was kind and respectful.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the excellent service. I called... — Aileen T.

Very happy with the excellent service. I called at about 10 in the morning because a large chunk of filling had broken off, and by about 3:30 the same day, it was all fixed and I'm very satisfied with the good work done. I was a new patient and will happily become a regular customer.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect as always — Ryan D.

Have come to have high expectations at Cordent and again am not disappointed

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Fast, efficient, friendly a... — Rodney S.

Excellent service! Fast, efficient, friendly and professional. Definitely recommend this Dental Centre.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a client for years. I know others who... — Garrett L.

I've been a client for years. I know others who have also. I and we recommend Current.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary-Lou S.

Not pleasant. Water mechanism was not working properly. Water running down my neck. Hair above forehead got wet. Then air blowing seemed extreme. Luckily filling repair went well.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Ethan R.

We absolutely love Dr. Patel and staff! Always so friendly and informative! They truly care about their patients!

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. — Daniel D.

Excellent service as usual.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, Attentive staff — Shelley P.

Excellent service, Attentive staff

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Cor-dent Dental Centre!! Everyo... — Judy S.

I love going to Cor-dent Dental Centre!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful!! I tell everyone I know about this place!!😀

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Morley S.

I have been going to this dentist for many years now and have recommended friends and other family members to go here as well. This practice is very engaging and make you feel welcome from the moment you arrive till the moment you leave. The doctors and hygienists explain everything to you with detail and are able to answer a variety of questions as well as give recommendations. Booking appointments is very easy and the reminder system is fantastic as it can send emails and texts (for those of us who are forgetful).

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctors. They were conside... — Carolyn D.

Excellent staff and doctors. They were considerate of my feelings and how nervous I was. Dr Patel was professional and comforting.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Compassionate — Barb B.

On time appointments and a professional team. Been a customer for over 40 years. Move from Winnipeg 8 years ago but still travel 2 hours to my appointments. Dr. Patel and his team are very compassionate and very professional.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience as always. I believe Jodi wa... — Cynthia P.

A great experience as always. I believe Jodi was my hygienist and she was amazing. I have never had anybody so gentle. No soreness at all. Well done.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience!!! — Kim L.

Had a great experience!!!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciated being taken on an emergency ba... — Kathleen P.

I so appreciated being taken on an emergency basis. Both the dentist and hygienist were caring and understanding. It helped having the process explained during the appointment and being treated with respect .

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Cor-Dent Dental Centre... — Marcie B.

I would highly recommend Cor-Dent Dental Centre! Exceptional service always.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is an excellent dentist and very conc... — Joy S.

Dr. Patel is an excellent dentist and very concerned about both my and my daughter's dental health. I feel we're in good hands!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel well cared for by everyone each ... — Bev G.

We always feel well cared for by everyone each time we visit. Appreciate the high standards and attention to our well being especially during this pandemic.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care and personal treatment f... — Claude M.

Excellent patient care and personal treatment from the whole team! Thank you.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Appointment  — Renee S.

Great staff - safety protocols are solid during COVID - Dr Patel is awesome!

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Faith restored! — Arnella M.

I'm not afraid of the dentist, but experience has made me mistrusful of them generally which caused me to avoid the dentist for over 7 years. I knew I found a dental center that I wanted to stay at when at my first consultation Dr. Patel asked my experience with the dentist as his first enquiry into my dental history. I was candid, and he assured me he would endeavor to ensure my experience was better. Thus far he and the entire staff has kept that promise. I've had several dental procedures there and have found them to be very responsive to my needs. I always come away with a feeling of great satisfaction for the service and I love knowing that I can easily get assistance with any dental query from the prompt front desk staff.

Jan 8, 2021