StarStarStarStarStar Have always had excellent service and happy wit... — Grant I.

Have always had excellent service and happy with all the work I have had done.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I usually hate the dentist but this time I had ... — Mike L.

I usually hate the dentist but this time I had Christian as my hygienist and the scraping was definitely better than any other time I’ve ever gone. I usually curl my toes from the scraping on my teeth but however he did it was awesome I hope I get him every time. The doctor seemed very knowledgeable and was very accommodating.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom tooth extraction — Brigette L.

I had my wisdom teeth removed and it seemed things went as smoothly as one could hope for.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5... I was waiting a few minutes but as that hy... — Lynne S.

5... I was waiting a few minutes but as that hygienist was running late Lori stepped in and was excellent!! She understood the complexities of my small mouth and painted the fluoride on my teeth versus the trays. First time thst was offered and I was very grateful. 😁😁

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In all my long years of going to different dent... — Anna S.

In all my long years of going to different dentists over the years, as well as dental hygienists, your office is by far the best!!!!! You go above and beyond to keep our teeth strong and healthy for many years to come.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional as aways. — Marc B.

Very courteous and professional as aways.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant experience, the staff were gre... — Daniel D.

I had a pleasant experience, the staff were great and the procedure went well

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most HUMAN dental experience I've had — Chris H.

Dr Gill and all the staff have always treated me with relaxed care and humour. I've never felt important at any previous clinic but here, I feel like I'm part of a family. That sounds cheesy and terrible but it's true. HIGHLY recommended.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist until I sta... — Michael T.

I used to hate going to the dentist until I started coming to cordent. Its friendly, relaxed, and comfortable. Thanks

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at CorDent! — Daniel R.

My visit was great even if it started a bit late. Your team handled my son with great who also had an appointment at the same time and he raved about his experience for days after. This is exactly the reason why my entire family and extended family are clients here!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived a few minutes early and was immediate... — Edna C.

I arrived a few minutes early and was immediately taken for my cleaning and xrays. The cleaning is a treat and the mouth always feels so much better after.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and it was a great one! Super frie... — Danielle S.

First visit and it was a great one! Super friendly staff and Dr. Salchert was especially nice. Made me feel comfortable. Explained everything very well.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best — Barbara P. I.

I always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned, considering I used to be petrified of dentists. I feel relaxed and I also have the peace of mind, that I'm being taken care of with the highest standard of quality of care. Everyone is pilot, kind and very thorough. The attention to detail in the office is reflected in the cleanliness of the bathroom, the artful magazines and the fact that the remote control is quickly put in my hand as soon as I lay down is very comforting. The only that would make this environment more idyllic is Idris Elba giving me a foot massage..... Thank you for always taking care of me teeth.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!Everyone is very friendly !Best c... — Valerie C.

Great visit! Everyone is very friendly ! Best cleaning I've ever had!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Cor-dent De... — Karina K.

I always have a great experience at Cor-dent Dental Centre. I have been going there for over 10 years and have always had great service. The staff is wonderful. I wouldn't not go anywhere else.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I went into the dentist with great ap... — Lesley K.

As usual I went into the dentist with great apprehension even though it was for just a cleaning and as usual Dr. Patel and his staff put me completely at ease ... on top of him being extremely skilled he has a great bedside manner and a great understanding of what each individual needs He’s the only dentist who has ever worked on my children’s teeth in there now 18 Thank you for making it a positive experience Each and every time with my every request from a warm blanket to a towel instead of the paper napkins Thanks for being who you are ... one in 1 million

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Cathie S.

Excellent place for dental care. Despite no longer living in the area, I make the trip because Dr Patel and all the hygienists I've worked with are fabulous.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly . Made me feel very at ... — Kayla L.

Everyone is so friendly . Made me feel very at ease !

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual. My daughter loves going to ... — Kezia H.

Excellent as usual. My daughter loves going to the dentist!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond Care — Asha H.

Loved the care and attention with our daughter’s unique oral issue. Dr. Hill went above and beyond to help her.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had more fun with Patty  — Alan F.

Had more fun with Patty and her assistant than going to the movies!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gill is the best dentist I have ever had. ... — Jane W.

Dr. Gill is the best dentist I have ever had.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever received from friendly staff.... — Prashant J.

Best service ever received from friendly staff.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality Service — Faizul R.

An understanding and caring team of professionals and support staff.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best effing dentists & staff ever!!!! ... — Nicole S.

Best effing dentists & staff ever!!!! Trip to Winnipeg met with a wicked abscess on my tooth... on the day of my friend's wedding. Called Cor-Dent, they saw me immediately, treated me, gave me the 411 on what to expect, sent me off with my Rx's and hope for a better day. When my body decided to give me more fun times with exacerbated pain and things (literally) coming to a head, they squeezed (pardon the pun) me in later the same day & sent me off to the wedding feeling pain free & with the correct follow up appointment the following day so I could fly the 6+ hrs home with no emergencies or other issues. (Which worked btw... 2 flights pain free!!!) They are the greatest & tbh I probably would've pulled my tooth out with pliers in the basement of my sister's house if it weren't for them! 10/10 would recommend for ANY dental needs you have, routine or emergency.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been attending Cor-Dent for over 10 years ... — Jessica H.

I've been attending Cor-Dent for over 10 years and have never had a negative experience. My husband and four year old daughter now attend this clinic too and love it. Dr. Patel and the rest of the clinic employees are kind, efficient, extremely knowledgeable and make the best out of a dentist visit. I was fortunate enough to have been able to have my wisdom teeth removed here as well (Dr. Salchert) rather than with a surgeon. Highly recommend for children and adults!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits have always been very good — Bev C.

My visits have always been very good

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cor-dent staff always make me feel relaxed — Mary R.

Cor-dent staff always make me feel relaxed - not the easiest thing in the world when you're having a lot of uncomfortable dental work done!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was never been fond of having to go to the de... — Lyse A.

I was never been fond of having to go to the dentist and I still do not get giddy at the thought But I have to say that since I have been seeing Dr. Gill, at Cor-Dent Dental Centre, I am more accepting of the idea. Dr. Gill is pleasant, fun, caring and professional. I feel like I am visiting my friend and not my Dentist. I am greeted with a smile when arriving from the receptionists and looked after when having a cleaning done by professional and caring Dental Hygienists. The entire staff treat each other like family and it shows. I was referred to Cor-Dent Dental Centre and I would not hesitate to do the same to others I know.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist — Lilian T.

Although I am don't look forward to the appointments, the experience is always pleasant.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Joanne K.

Dr Patti Ling is the best , her patience with me is amazing . Won’t let anyone else do my dental work .

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and his team are exceptional. He has ... — Sacha L.

Dr. Patel and his team are exceptional. He has a calm, measured, uplifting nature that always puts my kids and I at ease. I can’t say enough about how much we like him and the staff.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jeannine A — Jeannine A.

Dr Gill is very personable and professional and gives thorough explanations about dental procedures without any pressure. The supporting staff is courteous and professional as well. I give Cor-Dent Centre a 5 star rating.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful at ever... — Elizabeth P.

Everyone is always friendly and helpful at every appointment. I've never had a problem. Everyone is professional and caring ... great group of people.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Caring Attention — Bev G.

Professional Caring Attention

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best approach to dentistry I have ever experien... — Claude M.

best approach to dentistry I have ever experienced

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

Even though seeing a dentist is not my favourite thing to do I am always happy I did. Painless as always.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trusting your dentist. — Paul G.

Finding a good, helpful, informative, trustworthy dentist is not an easy task. Cor-Dent is without question, an exceptional dental office and the best well managed facility I have ever visited. They have a team of dedicated professionals operating with state of the art equipment. I am super impressed with, the knowledge, and the high level technical skill Dr. Gill has displayed in resolving my dental needs, with her professional conduct, her ability to explain, and her patience in making sure I understand all details in subsequent treatment plans. Dr. Gill is focused, thorough, efficient, gentle, excellent in pain management, and always makes sure I am as comfortable as possible. I am also 100 % confident that whatever can be done, will be done to restore any dental conditions to the best possible level. There is never any 'wait time' and her support staff are attentive, polite, helpful, and nothing less than excellent. Overall, Cor-dent is beyond professional, and it is always seven stars in a five star valuation. Got a dental problem ? Go there.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Organized and... — Carolyn O.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Organized and professional.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning ever. Great discussions with Dr.... — Lynne K.

Best cleaning ever. Great discussions with Dr. Patel about present and future treatments. No surprises.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wow. Great staff and dentist. So friendly. Grea... — Richard M.

Wow. Great staff and dentist. So friendly. Great work.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your online reminders have been life savers for... — Karen O.

Your online reminders have been life savers for me Without them i would be lost !!! Way to go, Team Awesome !! With keeping up with the online reminders !!!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a dentist, this would be THE.place. — Dorothy A. F.

If you have to see a dentist, this would be THE place to go. Bright, cheerful setting. Friendly, helpful staff at the reception desk. Dentists and assistants are skillful, both in the dental work and human relations Special kudos to my dentist, Dr.Gill. for superb technique. Even in the most grueling procedures, I never leave feeling like my mouth was beat up. She's efficient without making anything feel rushed. A few hours in the dentist chair feels like a spiritual experience.Try it. You'll love it.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel has been my dentist for almost 13 year... — Monika B.

Dr Patel has been my dentist for almost 13 years now I believe. I have been in contact with him by email, when I was abroad, and he has always been able to help out in short order. He discusses options and is very empathetic and understanding.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have only been in once — Alani B.

I have only been in once, but felt comfortable once I was introduced to christian. Hopefully this is the beginning of a good experience

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental centre! — Holly P.

Everyone at Cor-Dent is great! The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I always have a good experience there.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is busy, organized, profes... — Eva Q.

This dental practice is busy, organized, professional, and the facility is very clean. My wait was actually between 5-10 minutes before being brought in. I'm very pleased with the staff, and they are very good at bringing up anything that might need to be addressed, but are not aggressive about pushing additional services.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Patel and his staff provide outstanding care. — David M.

Dr, Patel and his staff provide outstanding dental care that is skillful, personal, and considerate. I always trust him to be sure I'm fully informed and involved in decisions about my dental care.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They saw me quickly, without an appointment, wh... — Laure M.

They saw me quickly, without an appointment, when my tooth broke. Put in a temporary filling and get me a follow-up appointment in a week with Dr. Patel. I was very upset about the tooth (I have recurring nightmares about my teeth breaking!) and the were kind and very understanding about my emotional reaction.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is awesome ! He's so nice, gentle, ex... — Jade M.

Dr. Patel is awesome ! He's so nice, gentle, explains everything clearly, discusses all the options & makes sure you won't waste money. All the staff are excellent, too. Great dental care !

Apr 14, 2018