StarStarStarStarStar I’m a longtime patient of the clinic. I’ve alwa... — Linda D.

I’m a longtime patient of the clinic. I’ve always had excellent work done, pain-free dentistry, and dealt with friendly, courteous and informative people. I would recommend this practice with no hesitation.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable, caring and professional.  — Siddharth S.

Drs. Patel, Gill, Salchert and Ling are great dentists to rely on for dental advise and treatment. They are knowledgable and caring. They tried to accomodate appointment dates and time request as much as they could. The treatment options were discussed in detail and choices were given. My 7 yrs old was not stressful and was put at ease with different techniques during the treatment. The staff members Chantel, Priya, Elena, Ashley, Sam are pleasant and helpful. Chantel makes patient feel comfortable by constantly explaining what is happening during the treatment. Priya's always smiling face makes patients feel comfortable, mainly during surgicals. Dr. Salchert is very calm and controlled and has great skills at surgicals. Dr. Patel is professional, reliable and a good listener. Overall, a very positive experience!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Aikam S.

It was good for me and I didn’t have any complaints

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great visit to Cor-Dent. Such a gr... — Ainsley M.

As always, a great visit to Cor-Dent. Such a great team!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Jeff N.

I highly recomend Cor-Dent to anyone needing a professional, kind and very informative Dentist for their Oral needs. They are all extremely kind and courteous with a good sense of humor mixed in to help make your visit an enjoyable one.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn K.

Dr. Salchert was very patient during my appointment. There were a number of concerns that needed to be addressed and I was very nervous. Dr. Salchert's technical expertise made everything go smoothly. Both his assistant Priya and himself had excellent bedside manner and were very patient.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentist approved! — Lief J.

I enjoyed my last visit, but I am not liking the plastic items they push on customers such as the toothbrushes/floss/cheap toys & little wallet floss they include in their envelopes.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient, fantastic practice! — Kevin D.

Been a patient of Cor-Dent since 2002, always very high quality work done in a professional and personable manner.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Lynnette H.

Dr. Patel is the best! First, for those who don’t like a dentist visit... he is incredible gentle and always checking in with you to make sure you are ok. He is not a cash grab dentist (which most are!) and will explain options... as well as making sure the priority teeth are done first. Chantel (dental assistant) is also amazing!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I lost a filling, had an appointment but had to... — Elsie C.

I lost a filling, had an appointment but had to cancel but I was grateful to Dr. Patel for working on Saturday and took me in then. Greatly appreciated.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle Adolph — Sadie A.

As always, we had a fantastic visit with Dr. Ling and the lovely staff at Cor-Dent Clinic. Bringing my 2 year old in for the first time was quick, easy, and everyone was exceptional with both of us.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable patient and  — Gerald N.

Very knowledgeable patient and helpful

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel cares about his patients!  — Heidi D.

Excellent customer service! The hygienist and Dr. Patel care about their patients. The have made themselves available when I've had a chipped front tooth that needed to be repaired quickly. I would highly recommend this dentist office!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Patel for over 20 year... — Steven P.

I have been going to Dr. Patel for over 20 years. Patel and his staff are always forcused in providing an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Cor-Dent Dental Centre

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a positive visit. Staff are friendl... — Kimberly T.

Always have a positive visit. Staff are friendly and do a great job!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the effort that Drs. Patel ... — Teresa L.

I really appreciate the effort that Drs. Patel and Salchert put in to ensure I could have a speedy wisdom teeth removal! The procedure went very well & Dr. Salchert was kind to squeeze me in to accommodate my work schedule. I also appreciate that he provided me with his personal phone number, so I could text/call him with any concerns I had.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another good appointment — John L.

I had another good appointment at Co-Dent Dental Centre. For the second time, Lori was taking care of my teeth cleaning. She has encouraged me to improve my flossing habits, so it was good to have the feedback about how that habit has improved my oral health. Although I have been going to Cor-Dent for almost 20 years, this was my first time seeing Dr. Gill, since Dr. Ling was not available. All the dentists seem to be excellent here.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr salchert is excellent! He is calm and reassu... — Angela M.

Dr salchert is excellent! He is calm and reassuring and made my first experience with a root canal procedure a very smooth one! No complaints and no more tooth ache! Thank you!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Wade and Priya we're absolutely amazing! Dr.... — Robyn K.

Dr.Wade and Priya we're absolutely amazing! Dr. Wade took the time to put anatomy into my fillings, you can't even tell that there was a cavity there.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great — Samantha R.

Best dentist ive found...other dentists dont compare to the great service this place has to offer. Id recommend this place to anyone

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go to. Everyone is very friendly... — Raymond A.

Great place to go to. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable .

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Extraction — Connie H.

Dr. Salchert has a very calming bed-side manner.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the city! — Chris P.

The service from everyone at Cor-Dent Dental Centre continues to be excellent. Keep up the great work!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christian was so friendly ... — Faustina O.

Christian was so friendly and made me feel comfortable. He made my dental cleaning a positive experience.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental centre — Cyril C.

Friendly and qualified staff all around. Appointments almost always on time, except for the odd time I waited 5 min. It’s a pleasure to go there (you know, if you set aside the inly less comfortable part related to purely technical dental/gum scratching... but even that is done very gently and the least painful can be)

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always on time, state of the art e... — Mike M.

Great staff, always on time, state of the art equipment and seamless integration with my insurance makes going to the Cor-Dent Dental Centre a pleasure. Thank you, Dr. Patel and Dr. Salchert, for your years of exceptional service.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really great dental office! Since switching to ... — Danielle S.

Really great dental office! Since switching to Cor-Dent I no longer hate going to the dentist. Everyone is very friendly and extremely helpful!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit was as usual...great people doing go... — James H.

Last visit was as usual...great people doing good work. Thanks to all.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are good listeners who give dental advice ... — David M.

They are good listeners who give dental advice that is always suited to the individual patient.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel — Carol N.

As always Dr. Patel was great, and so was the Dental Hygienist! Dr. Patel is gentle informative, and genuinely a fabulous dentist!! Thanks 😀

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and great service. — Slavomir F.

Awesome staff and great service.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and his staff has always been consist... — Kathleen-Ann M.

Dr. Patel and his staff has always been consistently delivering outstanding services that’s why we have been loyal customers

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another successful checkup! — Terri G.

This is an efficient professional practice that employs friendly knowledgeable staff. My appointments are always on time indicating that MY time is respected...much appreciated! I feel confident that I am receiving excellent dental care with the least amount of unpleasantness associated with some procedures such as fillings, crowns and extractions. This is a BIG deal for a scaredy cat. The cleanings and checkups are very thorough and I am made aware of possible problem areas pronto. I will continue to come here and have no problem referring them.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience for me. — P. Josephine M.

Always a positive experience for me.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Jessica D.

I’ve never had a positive dentist experience before Dr. Ling & fabulous hygienist Christian! Staff is friendly and welcoming, knowledgeable, and Christian is extremely gentle with cleanings, and a great personality! Highly recommend!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff! Best cleaning ever! — Raymond G.

Super friendly staff! Best cleaning ever!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Follow-up Process — Heather K.

I really enjoy the practice that the office has for the patients at Cor-Dent Dental Centre. I have a very busy schedule so I really appreciate the text support for the reminders as well as the email so I have the option to put the appointment in my calendar. Thank-You!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Barbara P. I.

have recommended friends and family for years to this great group of people. They are professional, friendly and very skillful. I feel safe and cared for. They treat me like family, they take very good care of me and ask me questions about my health and my dental health, they are thorough. I feel safe and special. Thank you.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lori was amazing!! She was running behind becau... — Michaela N.

Lori was amazing!! She was running behind because of a couple emergencies that had come in that day, but got me out on time, provided me some great gum health knowledge and was so sweet and enjoyable to talk to. You can tell she loves what she does.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff always professional and pleasan... — Jay S.

Excellent staff always professional and pleasant

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service and friendly staff ... — Diya P.

As always excellent service and friendly staff

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family and I have been long time patie... — Travis G.

My whole family and I have been long time patients of yours and we have been treated very nicely all the time. Not making me pay upfront is the ultimate kind gesture in customer service. Dr. Ling has been our family dentist from the beginning but I have also had Dr. Patel, Gill and most recently Dr. Salchert see me as a patient and the whole team has been terrific.PS: Your receptionists have also been very helpful in answering all of our questions, along with all of your professional dental assistants. Thank You. Travis Gushulak

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband Howard and I have always received ve... — Debra T.

My husband Howard and I have always received very good advice regarding our dental care. Usually Dr. Salchert and Dr. Gill see to our dental health but we also have had Dr. Patel care for our teeth. As we age we feel we are very happy staying with Cor-Dent. We are very satisfied with the dental work that has been done on our teeth.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gill and the team are great. — Jane W.

Dr. Gill and the team are great.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Thank you! — Jordan J.

This was my first time at a dentist in over a decade. They scheduled extra time for xrays and cleaning. I felt like they really cared about my teeth and my comfort. Dr. Patel was very personable and pleasant. I need to have my wisdom teeth removed and he explained everything to me very clearly then offered to set up a free consultation to discuss my options and what to expect with each. I really liked this as I was feeling nervous about the process. Over all I was very happy with my experience at Cor-dental. I would definitely recommend it.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars...very friendly and helpful staff — Valerie U.

5 stars...very friendly and helpful staff

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dental clinic in the City  — Kevin P.

Simply the best dental clinic in the City

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Service  — Lisa F.

The staff at Cor-Dent are always friendly and efficient and Dr. Patel is thorough and takes the time to explain things and answer our questions. We have been going there for years and happily refer friends and family who are in search of a new dentist.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much!! Teeth feel amazing, I had the ... — Erin S.

Thanks so much!! Teeth feel amazing, I had the best time at the dentist!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry K.

My wife Linda and I were both very impressed with all the staff we were involved with during our visit on February 11th. All the staff were very friendly and courteous. Our hygienists and Dr. Salchert were very informative as to everything they were doing at the time, the results of our x-rays and what our options are for future dental care. We would highly recommend your dental group to others.

Feb 13, 2019