StarStarStarStarNo Star It is always a pleasant visit.  — Yvette B.

It is always pleasant and very comforting each visit at Cor-dent dental centre. My hygienist is always very thorough and gentle and Dr. Petal makes it a point to go over any issues / concerns. 100/percent satisfied.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience! — Silvia S.

Since seeing doctor Patel and his team I have had a positive dental experience! He has explained everything very thoroughly and with good detail so I better understand my dental health and the proper care. From fillings to root canals, they have provided me with a very comfortable experience. I had never had such a pleasant experience before until coming not cor-dent!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments are always on time which is rar... — Najma S.

My appointments are always on time which is rare for a Dr’s office! The atmosphere is friendly and I feel comfortable with my hygienist, they are friendly and professional.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel and the staff at Cordent. — Stephen K.

Dr Patel and his staff has been my been looking after my dental care for close to 16 years. I have zero complaints nor does any of my family or friends who have also been using Cordent for their dental care.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience with Cor-Dent ... — Carol K.

I always have a great experience with Cor-Dent dental.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care in times of a global pandemic.  — Cheryl W.

While living through a pandemic a visit to the dentist can leave you feeling very vulnerable. I am immunocompromised and I have to say the staff at CorDent are willing do everything possible to ensure a safe environment. That is very much appreciated!!

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience ....  — Danelle C.

Always a pleasant experience .... and it's the dentist!!!

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is the best! — Kevin H.

Dr. Patel is by far the best dentist I have ever had. He is extremely thorough, caring and a really nice guy. All of he staff at Cor-Dent are great. They are friendly and do a great job. Thank you!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team in the city.... — Jonathan G.

Best dental team in the city, excellent on all counts and from every perspective.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional … thorough examination and ex... — Lyn S.

Very professional … thorough examination and explanation! Friendly staff

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Audrey E.

I have severe anxiety when it comes to dentists (from past experiences elsewhere). At Cor-Dent, they have been very understanding and supportive, and never dismissive. They truly care about my well being in addition to my dental/oral health. Five stars for a rating is not enough!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr Salchert and his team was... — Kevin C.

My experience with Dr Salchert and his team was fantastic, everyone was was very helpful and explained everything and laid out options for the work that I need to get done…as well they are all extremely friendly and talkative which to me shows that they all care… tha I you

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure .  — Jacqueline A.

It is always a pleasure to be there. The care and personnel are first rate. Thank you…

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy patient!!  — Erin R.

Secretary was extremely friendly and accommodating! I called as a new patient and they were more than happy to help with my jaw pain and actually booked me in that same day. They were able to get me in to see the dentist I had requested, Dr Patel, who was great and was able to figure out what was wrong during my visit. I will definitely be be returning here for regular cleanings/follow ups! The facility was extremely clean and the staff was very efficient.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Barb B.

Very prompt to appointment time. Very friendly staff. I now live 2 hours from Winnipeg and wouldn’t dream of changing dental clinics. I have been going to this dental clinic for over 40 years. I highly recommend Dr. Sundeep Patel and his team.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and his team provide excellent care a... — Joy S.

Dr. Patel and his team provide excellent care and always make me feel confident that I'm maintaining my dental health.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Continuing excellent care! There's a reason I r... — Andrea R.

Continuing excellent care! There's a reason I reccomend Dr Patel to all my family and friends

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to everyone at COR-DENT for making my... — Kelly S.

Thank you to everyone at COR-DENT for making my appointments stress free. Everything is always explained in full, no surprises. They go above and beyond, from the staff at the front to everyone I have dealt with for cleanings and dental work. I have been coming here for years, it will always be my go to place for all these reasons. Thank you all at COR-DENT.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I experienced the usual excellent,friendly, pro... — Claude M.

I experienced the usual excellent,friendly, professional and highly competent treatment! Thank you.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, skilled and friendly staff.... — Carmen J.

Very knowledgeable, skilled and friendly staff. Thank you for a great experience!

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning & exam! — Owen C.

Excellent cleaning & exam!

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For-Dent was a great experience! Dr. Patel was... — Adam T.

For-Dent was a great experience! Dr. Patel was great! Will definitely recommend.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The kind, caring professional service I have re... — Randy T.

The kind, caring professional service I have received at Cor-dent is greatly appreciated.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a longtime client of Cor-Dent Denta... — Joan B.

I have been a longtime client of Cor-Dent Dental Centre which says a lot. I have always enjoyed attending this clinic because of the excellent care I have received. My husband is a client as are my adult children. We have always trusted the Dentists and Hygienists to provide top notch dental care and they have. We have also enjoyed our relationships with the friendly front desk staff as well.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. — Sangita T.

Excellent customer service. Dr. Patel is very professional and takes good care of his patients.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel and Cordent are the best! — Keisha M.

My family and I have been patient’s of Dr Patel’s for years. The staff at Cordent is always so welcoming and professional. Dr Patel is very kind and takes great care of our oral health, I recommend Cordent to all my family and friends.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Of course, as expected and have always experien... — M. Elaine A.

Of course, as expected and have always experienced, I had the top notch care from Dr. Patel this weekend. I was seen within hours of calling for an appointment as I was feeling discomfort. Dr. Patel along with Chantel gave me their expert care and the information I needed to make a decision on the future plans for my situation.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service as always from Dr. Patel a... — John G.

Professional service as always from Dr. Patel and Judy.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As someone who' has had really bad anxiety abou... — Denise N.

As someone who' has had really bad anxiety about going to the dentist due to some very bad past experiences I was really comfortable with the staff and Dr. Patal. For the first time I felt completely at ease, calm and comfortable. I was explained the steps to my treatment and how it will be planned out. Dr. Patal listened to my past experiences and fears and was soooo reassuring. I HIGHLY recommend this Dental Clinic!!

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All super friendly and understanding of my dent... — Jessica M.

All super friendly and understanding of my dental anxiety and made me feel comfortable

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seen by all the dentists at this pr... — Carole D.

I have been seen by all the dentists at this practice over the years. All have been gentle, kind and go above and beyond. I have been a satisfied client here for 10+ years.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Dr. Patel is wonderful as well a... — Inge E.

Very friendly. Dr. Patel is wonderful as well as my dear hygienist Jamie that I’ve had the privilege of having her for the past 13 years❣️❤️❤️Stay safe everyone🙏🤗

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I see Dr. Patel and although going to the denti... — Rosalie F.

I see Dr. Patel and although going to the dentist can be stressful, I am confident that he has my best interests at heart. He and the staff always make sure I understand all that is being done and they ensure my comfort at all times.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really like Cor-Dent. I am relatively new to Wi... — Anastasiia M.

Really like Cor-Dent. I am relatively new to Winnipeg, and had a rather unpleasant experience with another dental clinic here. When looking to switch, picked C-D just because it was walking distance from my house. Turned out to be the best decision ever. Environment there is very relaxed and comforting. Staff at the reception is always genuinely nice, quick and professional. Dental hygienists are great too, no fake small talk, just doing their job well. And finally, Dr. Salchert is the best. He is super chill and professional. He doesn’t sugarcoat anything, always clearly lays out your options, explains in detail what he is doing etc. With him you never feel like you are in a rush, and it makes it comfortable to ask questions. Honestly, wish all doctors were like that.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always!!!!! (five stars) — Brian K.

Excellent as always!!!!! (five stars)

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Best dentist ever — Christine P.

Always great service. Best dentist ever

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Heather P.

Great cleaning with Corinne! Thanks for the fun chat and Dr Patel is wonderful as always!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very good experience. — Frank L.

Overall very good experience.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent expertise and services! — Tammy P.

Excellent expertise and services!

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been patients for a very lon... — Dennis R.

My wife and I have been patients for a very long time and we have always been treated wonderfully by all the staff. Everyone is friendly and greets you with a smile as soon as you come in the door. The dentists are excellent not only in the hands-on treatment, but always explain everything in detail so you are fully aware of what is happening to you and for you. I cannot imagine going anywhere else.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love getting the visit over with. But while ... — Grant K.

I love getting the visit over with. But while in the chair I feel very comfortable. Keep up the good work.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and sweet treatment, as always.Karen B... — Karen B.

Caring and sweet treatment, as always. Karen Bernardin

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Malcolm G. Bird  — Frances B.

Wonderful Dentists and staff. A great place to take your family.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my appointment was friendly, p... — Edna C.

Everything about my appointment was friendly, prompt, professional.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere — Natalie K.

I don't particularly enjoy going to the dentist but visits at Cor-dent are generally pleasant - efficient, fast in and out and exceptional service from my dentist Dr. Patel, the dental hygienist (sorry, her name escapes me at the moment) and the office staff as well. I am informed on what will happen during my appointment and always updated with any care and treatment plans (if any) required. I recommend Cor-dent Dental Centre for their professionalism, friendliness and excellent service.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service. The whole family has ... — Lew W.

Great care and service. The whole family has been going here for all our dental needs for 12 years. Lew W

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was terrified of dentists before I went to Co... — Liberty D.

I was terrified of dentists before I went to Cor-dent. Not any more. Gentle manner, good sense of humour, equipment that is obviously in good shape, excellent support staff. They remember you from appointment to appointment, and they will call you after a particularly difficult procedure (root canal) to see how you are doing. Thanks Cor-dent!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Julie — Julie H.

I have been going to Cor-Dent Dental office for the past 20 years. When you arrive at the office there is always a friendly greeting. I have seen a few dentists at the office over the years and each dentist has explained all of the procedures. I am a woodwind player and all of the dentists at Cor-Dent have been very gentle so that my lips and gums are not jeopardized. To me this is very important. I have a few bridges and crowns and many people have commented on how great they look. I would recommend any dentist at Cor-Dent Dental.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jodi is the gentlest dental hygienist EVER — Stephanie R.

Jodi is the gentlest dental hygienist EVER

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my appointment went well, no waiting, ... — Najma S.

As usual my appointment went well, no waiting, polite and professional staff! Dr. Patel was thorough and always ready to answer any questions. The hygienist was also great, very helpful. I am happy with my dental care.

Mar 20, 2021