StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is busy, organized, profes... — Eva Q.

This dental practice is busy, organized, professional, and the facility is very clean. My wait was actually between 5-10 minutes before being brought in. I'm very pleased with the staff, and they are very good at bringing up anything that might need to be addressed, but are not aggressive about pushing additional services.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Patel and his staff provide outstanding care. — David M.

Dr, Patel and his staff provide outstanding dental care that is skillful, personal, and considerate. I always trust him to be sure I'm fully informed and involved in decisions about my dental care.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They saw me quickly, without an appointment, wh... — Laure M.

They saw me quickly, without an appointment, when my tooth broke. Put in a temporary filling and get me a follow-up appointment in a week with Dr. Patel. I was very upset about the tooth (I have recurring nightmares about my teeth breaking!) and the were kind and very understanding about my emotional reaction.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is awesome ! He's so nice, gentle, ex... — Jade M.

Dr. Patel is awesome ! He's so nice, gentle, explains everything clearly, discusses all the options & makes sure you won't waste money. All the staff are excellent, too. Great dental care !

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was surprised by how good the cleaning was. Th... — Marina H.

Was surprised by how good the cleaning was. The front desk was warm and friendly. I was impressed, we are switching to Cordell.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet M.

Great care and service as always.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and communication — Jay N.

I've been a Cordent customer for over a decade. Dr. Patel and his team are very skilled and professional. Their facilities are clean and organized. The level of communication is great, and I especially like the online and mobile text options used to keep in touch.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reception was great and the technician I had wa... — Christina E.

Reception was great and the technician I had was extremely friendly.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service always. Thank you.  — P. Josephine M.

Excellent Service always. Thank you.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, highly professional and frie... — Michael B.

Excellent service, highly professional and friendly. Email and text reminders are highly appreciated but perhaps too may.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Cordent are always great at fittin... — Laura L.

The staff at Cordent are always great at fitting me in even though I have a crazy schedule and am not in Winnipeg very often. They are considerate and welcoming. Dr. Gill does amazing work. She is also very friendly and personable and I feel very comfortable every time I am at Cordent!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care by a wonderful staff — Dennis R.

I have been a patient for many years now and have been very happy with my care. All the staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. They perform their tasks with great care and skill and in a timely manner. I wouldn't go anywhere else for care.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Andrew S.

Always a great experience.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas K.

After I left my last dentist, over a decade ago, I saw dentist after dentist, until I met Dr Gill. She explains what's happening with my teeth, gives me options and has done some brutal proceedures pain free. In addition, the clinic's staff are friendly and professional. Overall, this is my favorite medical clinic of any type.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & personal service- Thank you.  — Thomas K.

Professional & personal service- Thank you.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but good experiences.... — Katja W.

Have been seeing Dr. Gill for over 5 years and love her dearly. She's amazing and so is all of the staff at CorDent! I now bring my whole family here. Everyone is friendly and genuinely caring. Have seen several of the other doctors as well over the years and have never been disappointed. As far as I know they are all amazing!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Millard — Mike M.

Always a pleasure to deal with. Professional staff, modern equipment/facility, seamless billing. Wishing you continued success!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. — Raymond A.

Everybody here is very friendly and knowledgeable. I actually enjoy my appointments.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentists — Jade T.

No matter which dental assistant I've had the service has always been great. Dr. Ling is knowledgeable, friendly and patient. The one time I had Dr. Patel he fit me for a mouthguard and was excellent as well.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to dr Ling for 18 years and ... — Maureen B.

I have been coming to dr Ling for 18 years and couldn't love her or Elena more! They are the best :)

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was made to feel comfortable and we... — Lesley K.

As usual I was made to feel comfortable and welcome and At ease A warm blanket and reassuring faces made me feel confident that the procedure I was having done today would be positive and successful

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for you dental needs — Christine M.

I like coming to the office. The staff are friendly and helpful. Dr Patel is an excellent dentist who works with you to ensure your needs are being met.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sean G.

Excellent service, very friendly staff

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, friendly down to earth people.... — Jean-Luc T.

Excellent staff, friendly down to earth people. Would highly reccomend to a friend or family member!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  — Heather P.

I’ve enjoyed having my teeth and gums looked after by Dr. Patel since 2003. All the hygienists are lovely. They do great work while being friendly and respectful.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A professional And happy environment — Laurie G.

A professional And happy environment

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I recommend highly. — Michael P.

Outstanding operation, all staff are friendly, and professional. I have and will continue to recommend.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Five Star Service — Hannah Leila M.

My hygienist was great, very efficient yet thorough! Dr. Ling is always fantastic, she really cares about my dental health! I never worry about going to the dentist anymore, the staff at Cor-Dent make every experience enjoyable.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The level of service is excellent. — Nakul P.

The level of service is excellent.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me so quickly! — Shawn L.

Thank you for seeing me so quickly!

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David L.

Staff were very professional and made sure I was comfortable during my cleaning. I would not hesitate to recommend friends and family to this dental practice.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent clinic — Ana Sr. A.

This has been my clinic for about 18 years. The service they provide is very professional and well done!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cor-Dent Dental Centre is the best! — Tamra I.

Cor-Dent Dental Centre is the best! Staff are always professional and friendly. Dr. Patel is fantastic. Very professional and kind. Excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend this team for all of your dental needs!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and courteous service — Donna J.

Cor-Dent Dental Centre provides efficient dental services. Technicians are ready on time, and are focused and thoughtful while working on your mouth.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else ... — Katrina M.

I’ve seen Dr Patel for years now and I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. I don’t live very close and don’t like the drive but it’s worth it because I’ve never had a bad experience and feel good about going to the dentist.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very knowledgeable and professiona... — Abhishek N.

Great staff. Very knowledgeable and professional. Dr Gill is very passionate about her work and will go through any number of iterations to reach perfection. Glad to have a such a doctor taking care of me and my wife.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and his staff are always friendly and... — Kimberly T.

Dr. Patel and his staff are always friendly and take the best care. Highly recommend them.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aways a pleasure — Kiera M.

The staff and Dr’s are always friendly and efficient in our dental care. Knowledgable and careful to ensure we completely understand every scenario. They’ve also always catered kindly to my children with games in the waiting room, to the televisions above the chairs and the ever popular toy drawer. Highly recommend Cor-Dent!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt just like Norm at the Cheers Pub. ... — Glenn I.

My welcome was warm and friendly and I am tempted to drop in from time to time to experience the feeling of caring professionals. As a team you are fantastic! I am looking forward to my next six-month check up. See you then

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another Pleasant Appointment at Cordent — John M.

The staff are always polite, friendly, caring and informative - from receptionist to dentist.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claude M.

Absolutely top notch professional care. Honest and up-front advice. Obvious attention to keeping the patient's needs first. Personal communication skills rate very high. I highly recommend this dental practice .

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Before coming to Dr. Gill at Cor-Dent I was a v... — Jacquie S.

Before coming to Dr. Gill at Cor-Dent I was a very nervous, anxious patient. I no longer experience anticipatory anxiety. Staff are pleasant and professional. All procedures and options are explained to me in advance and any questions or concerns that I might have are addressed. I highly recommend this dental centre.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, fast, and professional.  — Craig L.

Very friendly, fast, and professional.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Mark T.

Great service, was seen promptly after being in an accident. Friendly, knowledgeable staff and expert advice and treatment from Dr Patel.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My favourite dentist office ever! — Jane W.

My favourite dentist office ever!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Barb Bohn — Barb B.

I currently drive 2 hours for my dental appointments. I’ve been a customer for over 25 years You always make me feel so special. You’re the best.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Painless and painfree dental services — Ashmede A.

Always a pleasure to attend Core-Dent! Don't know what I will do when Dr Ling decides to call it a day.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friday in Only 3 of 6 Available Chairs — Gerard Y.

A fabulous caring centre to look after a task some people dread. Dr. Patel and the whole team are a joy to work with. A mouth of great-looking teeth can be achieved with fun and comfort, i.e. no pain.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Courteous staff and comfortable ... — Randall W.

Great service. Courteous staff and comfortable exam dentist chairs. Everything went well and a nice affordable schedule was planned for the coming months.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne K.

Awesome dental very friendly and supportive

Nov 8, 2017