StarStarStarStarStar I've been to dental clinics in 3 countries for ... — David T.

I've been to dental clinics in 3 countries for 40 years and I can say that this is one of the best! Clear communication, great work and honesty. Prices are good too. I highly recommend Coppertop!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed at the level of perso... — Ben S.

I was extremely impressed at the level of personal service and the attention to every detail of the experience. From the initial phone call through the entire visit, everything was handled in a personal caring manner. I am excited to make Coppertop my new dentist office.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, not judgy. Dentist was gentle ... — Diana W.

Very nice staff, not judgy. Dentist was gentle and made my visit as pleasant as it could be.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a very satisfied customer.. — James M.

I'm a very satisfied customer. The dental hygienist was most professional and personable - and gave me good feedback on tooth care that I need to emphasize.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always comfortable and feel at ease when I ... — Sharon B.

I'm always comfortable and feel at ease when I come to Coppertop Family Dentistry. I appreciate the staff all around, and get the best care possible...always a personal and positive experience. Thank you!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care from caring professionals. I wou... — Paula R.

Top notch care from caring professionals. I would highly recommend this dental office.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Copper top dental is very conscious of people l... — Larry S.

Copper top dental is very conscious of people like me who are very anxious about going to the dentist and they take very good care of us, me.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with my new appointment . Goo... — William H.

Extremely pleased with my new appointment . Good staff and a good game plan for the future .

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST ! — Kathy C.

Dr. Olsen and his staff are up to date, have state of the art equipment and always treat us like honored family.. They have always responded quickly to any dental emergencies we have had. We would recommend Coppertop Dental to anyone for thieir dental needs.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are awesome. Everyone I encountered were s... — Carrie M.

They are awesome. Everyone I encountered were so friendly and happy!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. The front office was very ... — Thresia M.

Everyone was great. The front office was very helpful with the insurance

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Olsen and his staff are very professional an... — Mike C.

Dr Olsen and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable. They truly take time with each patient to provide the best care possible.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Micah D.

Was recommended this place and am extremely pleased. I had not been to the dentist in about 7 years and had an initial exam done by Advantage Dental in Bend which turned out was absolute trash. You may as well buy a kit and do it yourself. After my visit here I was even more disgusted with the other practice. Dr. Olson gave me an honest assessment and discussed an appropriate treatment plan which was put into effect and executed perfectly. Teeth feel great and the work done is solid. Thanks to the team as well. Great place.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really recommend Coppertop Dental. They are v... — Shawndra P.

I really recommend Coppertop Dental. They are very pleasant, helpful, and thorough!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom T.

Fully staffed and very professional

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olson was very thorough . The staff was fr... — Elenor H.

Dr. Olson was very thorough . The staff was friendly staff and provided excellent customer service.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very fine, professional service. — James M.

Very fine, professional service.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and treatment. I came in with a b... — Ed S.

Great service and treatment. I came in with a broken tooth and received a crown in the same appointment-amazing.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was excellent. Everyone anxious to be car... — Paula R.

Staff was excellent. Everyone anxious to be caring and helpful.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Just one visit so far could be a 10.  — Bonita Q.

Just one visit so far could be a 10.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice, and fast working. I felt ver... — Jennifer W.

Everyone was nice, and fast working. I felt very pleased with my visit, and will come back to continue my dental work.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My tooth cracked late in the night, i knew i ne... — Pattie H.

My tooth cracked late in the night, i knew i need to see the dentist right away ! I came in bright and early, copper top dental, got me right away! Tooth was saved, big bounus for a cash discount for those of us with out dental insurance. Great program available for those of us that don't have dental coverage!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My two front teeth — Katherine M.

My teeth had been repaired several times - did not seem to last very long before the corners of the two top teeth would fail. We had just moved here and found Coppertop. When the last set of fillings left (?), Dr. Olson fixed and replaced them. This was about 2 1/2 yrs. ago. They are still in place and don't have that excessive "square" look that some fillings can have. Very satisfied and I recommend him when asked for a referral.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people! — Chase L.

Very nice people! They are professional and got me in with a tight schedule. My teeth are lookin and feelin great!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Coppertop experience — Karen H.

Very professional, great use of current dental technology, friendly, accommodating of patient needs/requirements. Highly recommend.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff @ Coppertop Dental. I have be... — Madelin K.

I love the staff @ Coppertop Dental. I have been going here for 13 years & have always loved the staff. They make you feel welcomed, comfortable, its like they are glad you came in!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love going to Coppertop Family Den... — Carmen C.

I absolutely love going to Coppertop Family Dentistry! They are very professional, courteous and helpful. very friendly on top of it! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No pain. — Louis D.

Great people, skilled, organized, and does fine - no pain work.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar honest and complete — Lawrence M.

My previous dentist was so out to just make money and not do a complete and honest evaluation of my needs that they did not have good customer service. The use of the newest technology is wonderful and comforting about their care of my needs not just theirs.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy new patients — Caeli M.

We just moved to Oregon a few months ago and hadn't established a dentist yet when my daughter broke a baby tooth and needed to have it removed. The staff read able to get us in quickly to get the tooth out. The staff was very friendly and a great bedside manner. They made my anxious daughter feel comfortable and the services rendered are affordable. Thanks so much for taking care of us!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very professional  — Dorothy G.

Staff are very professional

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry — Mike C.

Dr Olsen is very knowledgeable about present dental techniques and is a caring and thorough dentist. And a great guy. So is his staff.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist and staff I have ever... — Vickie P.

This is the best dentist and staff I have ever experienced. I will never change.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary E.

Very professional and compassionate

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary R.

Very friendly staff. very knowledgeable as well. A pleasant experience!!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 11/10, Would recommend! — Sage W.

I am a person who has a lot of anxiety when it comes to dentist visits, and absolutely dreads every moment leading up to them. However, this clinic has been amazing to work with! The entire staff goes above and beyond, every single day, to ensure their patients are comfortable and happy with their treatment. For once, I can actually look forward to going to the dentist, and I can't emphasize how incredible feeling that is. Thank you Coppertop!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good visit to the dentist... — Esther B.

Going to the dentist is not at the top of my list of favorite things to do. My visit yesterday was vey pleasant...in fact, my blood pressure was normal...much to my surprise as it usually goes up when going to the doctors. Dr. Olson’s chairside manner is very pleasant & reassuring about the procedure. I will say the “shot” was painless...much to my surprise from past experiences going to the dentist. Yesterday’s experience makes it easier for future appointments

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel well informed here at Coppertop. The ent... — Teresa H.

I feel well informed here at Coppertop. The entire group is very professional and friendly.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I receive very professional, dental... — James M.

I feel that I receive very professional, dental care at Coppertop Family Dentistry.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall service. Initial call handled we... — Chris N.

Great overall service. Initial call handled well and friendly. Timely visit arranged. Great care by the Dentist. No issues. Great service!!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Congenial staff, short wait. One of the best ex... — Paul Tyler K.

Congenial staff, short wait. One of the best experiences at a dentist that I’ve ever had.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Sean W.

Very friendly, helpful and professional staff. Dr. Evans was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made sure to address all of my questions personally. Pricing was very reasonable as well. I highly recommend.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Copper Top was so friendly and taug... — Savannah H.

Everyone at Copper Top was so friendly and taught me more in the 2 hours I was there about how to take care of my teeth then anyone has taught me in my 23 years of life.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being concerned about my fear and se... — Larry S.

Thanks for being concerned about my fear and sensitivity.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent location, friendly staff, clean offic... — Madelyn B.

Excellent location, friendly staff, clean office space, very efficient, and great music choices!

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helene S.

I appreciate your thoughtful, efficient experience for each client.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always nice to hear everyone call me by n... — Sandra B.

It is always nice to hear everyone call me by name even though they only see me twice a year. I also like the fact that in all of the years I have been coming to this office I am only on my third hygienist. I'm always made to feel comfortable and welcome!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Coppertop Family Dentistry ... — Laura T.

The entire staff at Coppertop Family Dentistry was very friendly, thorough, and went into great detail on my first exam. Dr. Olson took the time to get to know me and explained all of the gum and teeth condition. Which no other Dentist has preformed such a thorough exam before. I am looking forward to my next visit.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a dental office..... — Suzi B.

Look no further. Check out Coppertop Dental. Everyone is friendly, happy and very professional. Dr. Olson makes you feel at ease, answers any question you may have and the dental hygienist, Alana, is awesome! I look forward to my dental appointments which is saying alot since I've never been a fan of going to the dentist. I highly recommend Coppertop Dental for your dental needs.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly , and professional. — Richard J.

Very friendly , and professional.

Mar 29, 2018