StarStarStarStarStar Great Coppertop experience — Karen H.

Very professional, great use of current dental technology, friendly, accommodating of patient needs/requirements. Highly recommend.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff @ Coppertop Dental. I have be... — Madelin K.

I love the staff @ Coppertop Dental. I have been going here for 13 years & have always loved the staff. They make you feel welcomed, comfortable, its like they are glad you came in!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love going to Coppertop Family Den... — Carmen C.

I absolutely love going to Coppertop Family Dentistry! They are very professional, courteous and helpful. very friendly on top of it! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No pain. — Louis D.

Great people, skilled, organized, and does fine - no pain work.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar honest and complete — Lawrence M.

My previous dentist was so out to just make money and not do a complete and honest evaluation of my needs that they did not have good customer service. The use of the newest technology is wonderful and comforting about their care of my needs not just theirs.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy new patients — Caeli M.

We just moved to Oregon a few months ago and hadn't established a dentist yet when my daughter broke a baby tooth and needed to have it removed. The staff read able to get us in quickly to get the tooth out. The staff was very friendly and a great bedside manner. They made my anxious daughter feel comfortable and the services rendered are affordable. Thanks so much for taking care of us!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very professional  — Dorothy G.

Staff are very professional

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry — Mike C.

Dr Olsen is very knowledgeable about present dental techniques and is a caring and thorough dentist. And a great guy. So is his staff.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist and staff I have ever... — Vickie P.

This is the best dentist and staff I have ever experienced. I will never change.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary E.

Very professional and compassionate

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary R.

Very friendly staff. very knowledgeable as well. A pleasant experience!!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 11/10, Would recommend! — Sage W.

I am a person who has a lot of anxiety when it comes to dentist visits, and absolutely dreads every moment leading up to them. However, this clinic has been amazing to work with! The entire staff goes above and beyond, every single day, to ensure their patients are comfortable and happy with their treatment. For once, I can actually look forward to going to the dentist, and I can't emphasize how incredible feeling that is. Thank you Coppertop!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good visit to the dentist... — Esther B.

Going to the dentist is not at the top of my list of favorite things to do. My visit yesterday was vey pleasant...in fact, my blood pressure was normal...much to my surprise as it usually goes up when going to the doctors. Dr. Olson’s chairside manner is very pleasant & reassuring about the procedure. I will say the “shot” was painless...much to my surprise from past experiences going to the dentist. Yesterday’s experience makes it easier for future appointments

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel well informed here at Coppertop. The ent... — Teresa H.

I feel well informed here at Coppertop. The entire group is very professional and friendly.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I receive very professional, dental... — James M.

I feel that I receive very professional, dental care at Coppertop Family Dentistry.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall service. Initial call handled we... — Chris N.

Great overall service. Initial call handled well and friendly. Timely visit arranged. Great care by the Dentist. No issues. Great service!!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Congenial staff, short wait. One of the best ex... — Paul Tyler K.

Congenial staff, short wait. One of the best experiences at a dentist that I’ve ever had.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Sean W.

Very friendly, helpful and professional staff. Dr. Evans was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made sure to address all of my questions personally. Pricing was very reasonable as well. I highly recommend.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Copper Top was so friendly and taug... — Savannah H.

Everyone at Copper Top was so friendly and taught me more in the 2 hours I was there about how to take care of my teeth then anyone has taught me in my 23 years of life.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being concerned about my fear and se... — Larry S.

Thanks for being concerned about my fear and sensitivity.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent location, friendly staff, clean offic... — Madelyn B.

Excellent location, friendly staff, clean office space, very efficient, and great music choices!

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helene S.

I appreciate your thoughtful, efficient experience for each client.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always nice to hear everyone call me by n... — Sandra B.

It is always nice to hear everyone call me by name even though they only see me twice a year. I also like the fact that in all of the years I have been coming to this office I am only on my third hygienist. I'm always made to feel comfortable and welcome!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Coppertop Family Dentistry ... — Laura T.

The entire staff at Coppertop Family Dentistry was very friendly, thorough, and went into great detail on my first exam. Dr. Olson took the time to get to know me and explained all of the gum and teeth condition. Which no other Dentist has preformed such a thorough exam before. I am looking forward to my next visit.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a dental office..... — Suzi B.

Look no further. Check out Coppertop Dental. Everyone is friendly, happy and very professional. Dr. Olson makes you feel at ease, answers any question you may have and the dental hygienist, Alana, is awesome! I look forward to my dental appointments which is saying alot since I've never been a fan of going to the dentist. I highly recommend Coppertop Dental for your dental needs.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly , and professional. — Richard J.

Very friendly , and professional.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable dental experience!  — Trisha V.

The staff is always friendly and very conscientious! I am always nervous when I arrive and leave feeling much more relaxed.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a very satisfied customer. — James M.

I'm a very satisfied customer.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough with their work. Gre... — Mary R.

Very friendly and thorough with their work. Great job!!!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Tracy L.

Yesterday was one of the first times I actually enjoyed going to the dentist. Thank you all so much for being patient with me and my questions.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — M. William L.

Doctor Olson has been our family dentist ever since he has been at Coppertop. We are very satisfied with his expertise and quality of work.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Brooke D.

This clean, high tech, modern dentist office is the best I have been too. Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist were friendly, helpful, explained what they were doing, answered all of my questions and performed their jobs well. I definitly recommend to everyone. Who knew getting a filing could be so relaxing.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient. I had a wonderful experienc... — Damian P.

I am a new patient. I had a wonderful experience going from a children's Dentist to a an adult Dentist. Thank You for such a welcoming environment and such knowledgeable Dentist caretakers.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was great- caring and helpful — Celsi G.

My Nurse Karina was great, explained everything to me and understood how much pain I was in. She was very open about the options I had, including cost and time frames down the road. Very great office- everyone was helpful! Evan the Dentist was just as great, Tooth pulled due to infection and yet he was still gentle, don't always get that in a dentist. Highly recommended-

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 starts...excellent staff! — Marcus M.

Got an appointment 4 days after calling! Extremely friendly from the very start when I called in, to the end of my appointment after walking out. They did more on my first appt with them than I would have ever expected, seriously great staff!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Suzi B.

Everyone at Coppertop is friendly, pleasant and very professional. Alana, the dental hygienist, is awesome. Julie always welcomes you with a beautiful smile. I enjoy going to my appointments. If you are looking for a dentist, Coppertop Dental is the one!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it — Robert M.

Love the service and the friendliness of the staff. Great job ya all!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Experience  — Mike C.

Great knowledgeable and caring people who take time to get to know you as a person not just a patient.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No one really likes to go to the dentist, but I... — Karen B.

No one really likes to go to the dentist, but I enjoy every visit. It's like meeting up with old friends. The staff is professional, competent and friendly. I know I'm in good hands with them. I trust them completely. I would recommend Dr. Olsen to anyone!!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience  — Amanda P.

The Coopertop Dental experience is top notch from the moment you walk into the office. The staff is super friendly. Dr. Olson is The epitome of thoroughness Alana did a great job of making me comfortable as she cleaned my teeth. As someone who is fairly apprehensive about going to the dentist, I was pleasantly surprised by this experience.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is absolutely awesome and professiona... — Carmen C.

Everyone is absolutely awesome and professional. Will definitely recommend to anyone and I will keep going there !

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went to coppertop one day after dealing with ... — John N.

I went to coppertop one day after dealing with another dental office. The difference between the two was night and day. The first office was rude before, during, and after treatment. The dentist and front desk staff were all very condescending about my insurance plan. Coppertop, on the other hand, was friendly from the first phone call on. The doctor fit me into a crowded schedule when he didn't have to. The entire staff treated me with respect and constantly made sure that I was perfectly comfortable and had no concerns about anything. Evan Olson knows his stuff and explains everything in a clear and caring manner.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated Misty's gentle and focused work i... — Carol R.

I appreciated Misty's gentle and focused work in my recent periodontal cleaning. Her suggestions for how I may better care for my home dental hygiene was helpful. Her friendly but quiet, non-chatty manner while performing the work was a real plus, too.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. — Ivorine N.

Everyone is very friendly.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied customer — James M.

I was treated most promptly, profession ably and personably.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. — Deelynn L.

The staff was very friendly. The procedures and treatment plans were discussed and explained very thoroughly. I like how they show the estimated cost prior to any procedure or equipment.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Olsen and his staff are very friendly and sk... — Gary H.

Dr Olsen and his staff are very friendly and skilled professionals. Always a positive experience

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wow — Brian B.

From the moment I walked in the door i was made to feel like I had been a patient., even though this was my first visit. I had the wrong insurance info and Susan stepped right up and handled that issue by calling our corporate office , the X-rays went smooth by the nicest lady and I was made to feel at ease, the Dr. Was spot on with my issue and explained things very well.. I def was impressed with the level of care i received..being a delivery driver I have had a chance to brag about my new dental office in redmond and my new dentist. You are fantastic caring professionals and I thank you

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful and I was able to get ri... — Marney C.

The staff is wonderful and I was able to get right in because of an emergency. I will continue to get all my dental work at this facility.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good friendly, professional service. — Tom M.

Good friendly, professional service.

Jun 9, 2017