StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and affordable — Paula R.

Knowledgeable and affordable

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Holly Y.

You are always great about giving good eye care and contact advice as well as answering all questions. I really appreciate how friendly and helpful all of the staff is!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy my appointments with Dr Gates. ... — Ginny K.

I really enjoy my appointments with Dr Gates. She and her staff are friendly, helpful and informative. Dr Gates has a vast knowledge of her field, helps me to nderstand my issues. They are very nice people.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Patricia and her staff to an... — Jeffery W.

I highly recommend Patricia and her staff to any one for there vision needs

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Actually 6 star rating — Georgia C.

It doesn't get any better than Dr. Gates and her team.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura P.

Everyone was very friendly and My appointment was right on time. Dr Gates did a very thorough exam and was fun to talk with.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and more — Stephen D.

Excellent staff, very professional and fun to work with. Dr Gates made the examine informative and interesting, providing the patient with positive feedback on the all aspects of your condition.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and helpfull — Nancy M.

Very personable and helpfull

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!  — Richard L.

I was impressed with the thoroughness of the exam and the attention to my individual needs. Great customer service from the beginning to the end.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet experience, very friendly and no pressure... — Todd T.

Sweet experience, very friendly and no pressure to by unwanted or unneeded stuff.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, nice people — Tom B.

Excellent service, nice people

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for your eyes. — Paul C.

I all ways enjoy going to the vision center, even if I need new glasses.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Coos Bay Vision Center — Sharon H.

Highly Recommend Coos Bay Vision Center

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient — Shara A.

Very friendly and efficient

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and knowledgeable. I really l... — Jacqueline A.

Everyone was nice and knowledgeable. I really liked Dr. Gates. She really seems to care about her patients and their eye health.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Robert S.

Was so happy with my experience at Coos Bay Vision Center. At all levels ...staff was friendly and helpful. Nothing was forced on me and love the quality of the eyewear I purchased. Thanks to everyone at CBVC

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff and Dr. Gates is excellent with... — Cori S.

Wonderful Staff and Dr. Gates is excellent with all ages!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great...helpful, courteous, and pa... — Linda S.

The staff is great...helpful, courteous, and patient. Dr. Gates is wonderful. She is thorough and always willing to answer questions and address concerns. I never feel rushed. I wish I could clone her and her staff and have them practice here in McMinnville!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really was impressed  — Michelle T.

Really was impressed with how thorough the doctor and staff were with my exam. All the staff was friendly and very helpful. The office has a very relaxing feel to it. I would definitely recommend anyone needing an eye exam, contacts or glasses to make an appointment with Dr. Patricia Gates.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my entire experience.  — Bryan I.

I was very happy with my entire experience

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect — Thomas C.

***** stars. Because if i dont give five stars patricia will hurt me !

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Initially disappointed not to have Patti examin... — R B.

Initially disappointed not to have Patti examine me ( totally understand), but VERY pleased w/Dr. Reslak(sp?). He went the extra mile to answer my questions and was very personable.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and easy to understand  — Richard H.

The doctor, office staff and assistants were all friendly and professional. Everything I needed to know or understand was clearly explained. I was very impressed.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and friendly visit. Thank you! — Geraldine C.

Very quick and friendly visit. Thank you!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy eye exam - I highly recommend Coos Ba... — Mary N.

Very easy eye exam - I highly recommend Coos Bay Vision Center to anyone!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gates was very knowledgeable but also perso... — Frances W.

Dr. Gates was very knowledgeable but also personable. I related to her. Jessica was professional and knowledgeable and explained all of her tests clearly. I am so happy I made my eye appointment at this office.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 enthusiastic 'gold' stars — Ric M.

5 enthusiastic 'gold' stars

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful! All of your staff were very nice... — Debra D.

Very helpful! All of your staff were very nice and helpful.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna R.

Very comfortable and friendly office. Thank you for putting my fears to rest.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprized! — Robert Y.

These folks are friendly and accomadating. The experience was very pleasant, I found a new eye care professional for sure!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience  — Tiffany P.

I had not completed the required paperwork previous to my appointment and had just received a new insurance card. The staff was very patient, and after clarifying my insurance information they attentively provided me specifics for future reference. Dr. Gates was very personable, her exam seemed significantly more thorough in comparison to experience with previous providers. She provided education to ensure I had a good understanding of my exam which was later reinforced by her attending staff upon lose of the appointment.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, exam ... — Ricki G.

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, exam very thorough.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere.  — Jackie W.

Pleasant atmosphere. This was a very thorough eye exam. Everything was explained to me and I was very comfortable.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found that I got a very thorough exam. Every... — Debra W.

I found that I got a very thorough exam. Everything was explained in easy to understand terms. I like that this office dispenses eye glasses so it is a one stop appointment which is very desirable.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn S.

Dr Gates attention to details during my exam and treatment are so appreciated.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

I was very impressed with Dr. Gates and her staff. Everyone was polite and very professional. What I appreciated most was the time that Dr. Gates and her staff took to answer all of my questions and provide me with the information I needed. Thank you.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a positive experience with an ... — Stacy R.

I have never had a positive experience with an eye doctor until I met Dr. Gates

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have to admit that it was very personable and... — Russell K.

I have to admit that it was very personable and complete exam.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always I continue to respect the staff and s... — Marilyn S.

As always I continue to respect the staff and skill of Dr Gates. My vision care and that of my husband are critical to our overall health.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gates, her nurse, & staff were absolutely w... — Wade H.

Dr. Gates, her nurse, & staff were absolutely wonderful! We had a great experience and we are grateful to have found our new eye doctor.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patricia Gates and her staff are very profe... — Joanne S.

Dr. Patricia Gates and her staff are very professional, very caring people.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My exam has always been far superior to an exam... — Shari M.

My exam has always been far superior to an exam with any other provider. I am completely satisfied with Dr. Gats and the support staff.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always Awesome — Henley C.

Between my mom, my husband, my son and I, we have always been completely satisfied with your office. It's professional thru and thru.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased — June W.

I am always very pleased with the quality of care I receive from Dr. Gates and her staff.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye Dr around. At times my daughter can be... — Faith B.

Best eye Dr around. At times my daughter can be difficult. Dr Gates and her staff have always handled her with excellence.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very smooth and the staff are ver... — Joyce H.

Everything went very smooth and the staff are very nice.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sharon Larcom — Sharon L.

I am so impressed with your office and you. So efficient, friendly, and explains everything so it is understood. I am thankful for the lenses in my glasses are going to be replaced free of charge and the work it took to do that is very much appreciated. Thank you for all your help

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam  — Fain H.

Very professional eye exam and great staff

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! — Edward C.

All Staff made me feel Comfortable!!

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful office, the doctor was very thorough.... — Jason P.

A wonderful office, the doctor was very thorough.

Sep 28, 2016