StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional! Thank you! — Zachary O.

Very friendly and professional! Thank you!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service — Eugene H.

From the moment I walked in thru my appointment, it was a pleasurable experience. The staff was helpful, smiling and full of laughter. It was a very friendly environment. It was my first appointment with Coos Bay Vision. You would have thought I have been going there for years!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, helpful. — Margaret P.

Pleasant staff, knowledgeable assistants.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care I received from the staff... — Melanie A.

I appreciate the care I received from the staff.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and prompt  — Jan H.

Everyone is very friendly, professional, and prompt.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Julia O.

Doctor gates and the whole staff really care about how your eyes feel

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service.  — Audrey K.

Very friendly service. They answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable the entire time, I would totally recommend their services to everyone. :)

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I was in contact with during my office... — Amanda B.

Everyone I was in contact with during my office visit went above and beyond. Stellar service!!!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie was outstanding with my 7 year old daugh... — Sarah L.

Bonnie was outstanding with my 7 year old daughter. She had her grinning from ear to ear the entire visit!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Coos Bay Vision Center is always w... — Royce B.

The staff at Coos Bay Vision Center is always welcoming, thorough, and professional. Quality people and quality service!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always like to come to my appointments,the staf... — Kathleen C.

Always like to come to my appointments,the staff is very friendly and I get treated as a friend! They are professional and all of them know their jobs very well!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly, kind staff. Very knowledge... — Seth H.

Excellent, friendly, kind staff. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions fully.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Coos Bay Vision Center is one of the best eye p... — Lawrence W.

Coos Bay Vision Center is one of the best eye places in town great courteous service excellent doctor good prices I would recommend Coos Bay Vision Center to anyone

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is friendly and competent — Willem D.

Everyone is friendly and competent

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, with a very personal touch — William S.

They were very thorough, professional, courteous and informative.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gates and her staff are very courteous, kno... — Philip C.

Dr. Gates and her staff are very courteous, knowledgeable and thorough.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth B.

I always leave feeling Dr. Gates and her staff provided a thorough examination.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar greatly satisfied  — Glenda H.

This is my second time to have my vision check here and each time I come I learn more and am pleased by the kindness and great professional service I receive. Very thurough and I felt like I mattered not just another patient to run through the process. Thank you.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough took there time to get it right. — Alfred H.

Very thorough took there time to get it right.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Informative — Tammie C.

I appreciate how thorough Dr. Gates and her staff are. They always explain things well and answer any questions.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely would recommmend  — Alayna V.

Super friendly and very informative. They were great with my 5 year as the patient.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional at Coos B... — Virginia M.

Everyone is friendly and professional at Coos Bay Vision Center. I feel as though my being there matters, and I feel absolutely confident that the care I receive from all who work there -- from the reception area to the exam room! For a canned survey, this one is not bad.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent vision care — Martin C.

Dr. Gates and staff provide excellent vision care in a friendly professional atmosphere.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, excellent communication skills. — Linda L.

Very thorough, excellent communication skills.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to see a doctor for a eye exam, and th... — Janace B.

I needed to see a doctor for a eye exam, and they booked for appointment , right away. An d durn g the exam answered al the questions, I asked. The staff were great

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and affordable — Paula R.

Knowledgeable and affordable

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Holly Y.

You are always great about giving good eye care and contact advice as well as answering all questions. I really appreciate how friendly and helpful all of the staff is!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy my appointments with Dr Gates. ... — Ginny K.

I really enjoy my appointments with Dr Gates. She and her staff are friendly, helpful and informative. Dr Gates has a vast knowledge of her field, helps me to nderstand my issues. They are very nice people.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Patricia and her staff to an... — Jeffery W.

I highly recommend Patricia and her staff to any one for there vision needs

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Actually 6 star rating — Georgia C.

It doesn't get any better than Dr. Gates and her team.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura P.

Everyone was very friendly and My appointment was right on time. Dr Gates did a very thorough exam and was fun to talk with.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and more — Stephen D.

Excellent staff, very professional and fun to work with. Dr Gates made the examine informative and interesting, providing the patient with positive feedback on the all aspects of your condition.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and helpfull — Nancy M.

Very personable and helpfull

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!  — Richard L.

I was impressed with the thoroughness of the exam and the attention to my individual needs. Great customer service from the beginning to the end.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet experience, very friendly and no pressure... — Todd T.

Sweet experience, very friendly and no pressure to by unwanted or unneeded stuff.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, nice people — Tom B.

Excellent service, nice people

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for your eyes. — Paul C.

I all ways enjoy going to the vision center, even if I need new glasses.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Coos Bay Vision Center — Sharon H.

Highly Recommend Coos Bay Vision Center

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient — Shara A.

Very friendly and efficient

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and knowledgeable. I really l... — Jacqueline A.

Everyone was nice and knowledgeable. I really liked Dr. Gates. She really seems to care about her patients and their eye health.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Robert S.

Was so happy with my experience at Coos Bay Vision Center. At all levels ...staff was friendly and helpful. Nothing was forced on me and love the quality of the eyewear I purchased. Thanks to everyone at CBVC

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff and Dr. Gates is excellent with... — Cori S.

Wonderful Staff and Dr. Gates is excellent with all ages!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great...helpful, courteous, and pa... — Linda S.

The staff is great...helpful, courteous, and patient. Dr. Gates is wonderful. She is thorough and always willing to answer questions and address concerns. I never feel rushed. I wish I could clone her and her staff and have them practice here in McMinnville!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really was impressed  — Michelle T.

Really was impressed with how thorough the doctor and staff were with my exam. All the staff was friendly and very helpful. The office has a very relaxing feel to it. I would definitely recommend anyone needing an eye exam, contacts or glasses to make an appointment with Dr. Patricia Gates.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my entire experience.  — Bryan I.

I was very happy with my entire experience

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect — Thomas C.

***** stars. Because if i dont give five stars patricia will hurt me !

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Initially disappointed not to have Patti examin... — R B.

Initially disappointed not to have Patti examine me ( totally understand), but VERY pleased w/Dr. Reslak(sp?). He went the extra mile to answer my questions and was very personable.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and easy to understand  — Richard H.

The doctor, office staff and assistants were all friendly and professional. Everything I needed to know or understand was clearly explained. I was very impressed.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and friendly visit. Thank you! — Geraldine C.

Very quick and friendly visit. Thank you!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy eye exam - I highly recommend Coos Ba... — Mary N.

Very easy eye exam - I highly recommend Coos Bay Vision Center to anyone!

Jan 30, 2017