StarStarStarStarStar Was so pleased my first visit. Dr. Cook is amaz... — Jessica B.

Was so pleased my first visit. Dr. Cook is amazing! She actually made me feel 100% comfortable & will do everything she can to help my situation! So glad I found them!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Dental CARE! — Lorraine S.

Going to the dentist has never been easier or more painless! Walk in and out ~SMILING!! Don't Worry~ Be Happy!!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shawn does an excellent, professional treatment... — Patricia S.

Shawn does an excellent, professional treatment and my teeth could not be cleaner!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good, quick service. Staff friendly and helpfu... — Darlene C.

Good, quick service. Staff friendly and helpful.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Becky is an outstanding professional and I appr... — Jeff H.

Becky is an outstanding professional and I appreciated meeting Dr Shoff. The entire staff is super friendly and helpful.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful & professional. The o... — Colleen M.

Everyone was very helpful & professional. The office was bright & very clean.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shaun is great!! She is very informative and fr... — Joyce L.

Shaun is great!! She is very informative and friendly. Also does the best cleaning. Thanks Shaun

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr Cook by my dentist. The en... — Ricky A.

I was referred to Dr Cook by my dentist. The entire staff was professionally and polite. The fee schedule was in line with what’s normal for this area. I would highly recommend them.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by the front desk personnel and s... — David L.

I was greeted by the front desk personnel and seen on time. Very professional exam with everything explained to me on what the next steps would be. Would highly recommend this office and Dr Shoff.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shoff, Arianna, Jillian and Alicia were out... — John L.

Dr. Shoff, Arianna, Jillian and Alicia were outstanding, they all made me feel relaxed and well cared for. I felt they were genuinely concerned about my well being....John Lewis.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a top notch practice with very nice and... — Kathleen T.

This is a top notch practice with very nice and friendly people. Felt at ease in a dental office, that says a lot about how well I was cared for. Smart and professional staff.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous place. Always helpful and kind.  — Darby H.

Fabulous place. Always helpful and kind.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook and associates are incredibly efficien... — Cheryl W.

Dr. Cook and associates are incredibly efficient, experienced and kind. All my visits have been excellent and with successful results.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again to Dr Cook for my evaluation. Your... — Edward H.

Thanks again to Dr Cook for my evaluation. Your staff is incredible. One of the finest periodontist offices in Wilmington. You make me smile each and every day. Mike H.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

Such a friendly staff. Brooke and Michelle thank you. Dr Cook I appreciate your immediate attention and for putting me at ease. Didn't even take an ibuprofen. See you in two weeks.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff, very professional staff an... — Ed D.

very friendly staff, very professional staff and nurses & Doctor Cook.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cancelling — Neva C.

I had an urgent matter develop on Sunday and had to cancel my 10 a.m. appointment on Monday. Calling as early as I could on Monday a.m. , I learned that I did not cancel within the window so I am being charged $25.00 as a result. I understand if I cancelled often, but not sure that I've ever had to cancel in the past. I have been a client for a good amoaunt of time and felt a little disappointed that this fee was being charged.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar JUST THE BEST EXPERIENCE OVERALL — Judy D.

Everyone is always very pleasant, acknowledging you with a smile, some chit chat . Shawn Sullivan is the best. Always patient, especially yesterday when xrays took longer than usual as I was told I had one of the smallest mouths ever (not according to my husband). Will see u all next month.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Office! — Phenie B.

Fantastic office. They have changed the way I feel about any dental work. My experiences are always comfortable and informative. Lovely caring people in this office.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not happy with paying before insurance filed — Richard S.

I was not informed that my insurance would not be applied at the time of my visit and that I would have to pay up front and then insurance claim would be filed. If I had known this I would probably postponed the visit until you had contacted the insurance company to insure reimbursement. I can only hope that this will actually occur since last time insurance paid nothing and I was stuck with the whole bill. If this happens this time I will immediately sever my association with your office as I am tired of having to pay up front and then not receiving any payment.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as it usual — Martin L.

Excellent as it usually is.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience at Cook Periodontics! — Deidre S.

Every appointment I have had at Cook Periodontics has been stress-free, and handled professionally, kindly, and with great skill. I highly recommend Cook Periodontics.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the Periodontist Dr. Cook and her staf... — Ethel K.

I loved the Periodontist Dr. Cook and her staff. They introduced themselves gave good explanations and gave excellent care. I felt safe and comfortable all the time. As a Nurse I was also impressed with their handling of the clean areas around me. I will use them ongoing. The reception staff were so friendly right from the start and I felt comfortable.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable Feeling - Comfortable Office  — Robert G.

All of the staff and Deanna Cook worked hard to repair my gum above my front teeth.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony A.

Dr. Cook's office staff is superb!!! Kathryn and Arianna to name only two are always friendly and great you with a smile. As for Dr. Cook - she is the Best periodontist we have ever had!!!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clinton S.

Always a pleasant experience. The entire staff are very professional, courteous and committed to excellence. I think they provide the best dental care and services available. Second to none. I think they're Great!!! I wish I worked there.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient. — Martha C.

Very professional and efficient.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting this office.  — Estelle B.

Always a pleasure visiting this office.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good...friendly visit. Love Sean, she’s gr... — Carol L.

Very good...friendly visit. Love Sean, she’s great. Have told friends about your office, they’ll will be using your services. Carol Loeser

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction and implant surgery — Patricia K.

Excellent staff, very professional, great results so far

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as usual five stars all the way... — Nick R.

Excellent visit as usual five stars all the way.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kathleen Spruill review — Kathleen S.

Best, most comprehensive dental exam that I have ever had; and those were my exact words to my husband when I walked out the door.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergent visit — Sharon J.

I was treated warmly but professionally by all members of the practice. Michelle got me in for a consult with Dr Cook on the same afternoon that I called and at the same time scheduled a follow up appointment to get the work done. Dr Cook explained all my options in detail and confirmed the treatment plan with my dentist while I was there. I made the call to Dr Cook based on the recommendation of my neighbor who had a very positive experience. I’m confident I will feel the same.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had wonderful care and great service from all... — Melinda A.

I had wonderful care and great service from all the staff!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend — Beverly R.

Best staff and service anywhere. Had gum recession and they did beautiful work. Truly satisfied with the whole procedure. I recommend them highly. Thank you for your expert care.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff at Leland and Wilmington offices.... — Robin A.

Awesome staff at Leland and Wilmington offices. Staff are very friendly and professional!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Treatment — Charles N.

Dr. Cook and her staff - Michelle, Crystal, Banks and Terrissa are fantastic! Their attention to detail and level of customer care is outstanding! I highly recommend them.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office people do not always make your cus... — Peggy L.

Your office people do not always make your customers happy. I was told I was early-7 mintues only. I've upset one of your office people.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the follow-up. Feel my care was pers... — Christine F.

Appreciate the follow-up. Feel my care was personalized. Not my favorite place to be, but, feel comfortable and safe there. Feel like my anxiety is a concern that is addressed.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month check up — Marilyn H.

Shawn cleaned my teeth beautifully. I love having her do my cleaning. I am always stoked to get my teeth cleaned she is the best.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care I have no pain next day feeling good... — Patricia S.

Great care I have no pain next day feeling good

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Shaina I.

They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Even talked me all the way to the parking lot when I got lost trying to find them.😀

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Strongly Recommend — Franklin W.

While no one wants to go see a periodontist or oral surgeon, if you need to see one, Cooke Periodontics is a great place to go. The staff is compassionate and professional, and they provide individual attention and counseling to ensure that you understand your options and situation.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Exceptional service, very friendl... — Bobby W.

Great visit! Exceptional service, very friendly staff, and enjoyed talking with Becky. She is a real asset to your team and I would recommend you others. Definitely a five star visit!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was concerned about my dental condition becau... — Doris D.

I was concerned about my dental condition because I had been very ill and has lost 30 pounds. All your staff made me comfortable and gave me tons of advice on regular care. I hope to impress them when I return. Also, I was treated with friendly and excellent care. My health is improving and I am more able to follow advice.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shaun did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Sh... — Carol L.

Shaun did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She was very professional and personable. Alisha is a great addition to the front desk staff. All staff are kind, professional and pleasant.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My session with Shawn was great as it usually i... — Linda C.

My session with Shawn was great as it usually is. She is always friendly and very professional She always takes time to explain what’s happening with my teeth and gums and what things I can do differently to get better results from my gum care at home. I appreciate Shawn taking her time to be sure I understand what she is explaining .

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well run office, timely in delivering top draw... — Phillip E.

Well run office, timely in delivering top drawer services through great people!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were exceptional; Dr Shoff was i... — Alice S.

All employees were exceptional; Dr Shoff was incredible and all of you made me feel most comfortable!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office !!!!! — Thomas M.

I had a referral appointment to Cook dental from my primary dentist. They saw me, performed an in-depth exam and diagnosed my issue and gave me a remedy for it. They made adjustments to their schedule to accommodate me that day and performed the work that I needed. They were very personable, professional and thorough in their work. I was very impressed with the entire office at cook dental. It was one of the if not the best expirence I’ve ever had in my fifty six years of going to the dentist. I was even called the next morning to see how I was doing after the procedure, which was completely unexpected. Great people !!!

Nov 29, 2018