StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony A.

Dr. Cook's office staff is superb!!! Kathryn and Arianna to name only two are always friendly and great you with a smile. As for Dr. Cook - she is the Best periodontist we have ever had!!!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clinton S.

Always a pleasant experience. The entire staff are very professional, courteous and committed to excellence. I think they provide the best dental care and services available. Second to none. I think they're Great!!! I wish I worked there.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient. — Martha C.

Very professional and efficient.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting this office.  — Estelle B.

Always a pleasure visiting this office.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good...friendly visit. Love Sean, she’s gr... — Carol L.

Very good...friendly visit. Love Sean, she’s great. Have told friends about your office, they’ll will be using your services. Carol Loeser

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction and implant surgery — Patricia K.

Excellent staff, very professional, great results so far

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as usual five stars all the way... — Nick R.

Excellent visit as usual five stars all the way.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kathleen Spruill review — Kathleen S.

Best, most comprehensive dental exam that I have ever had; and those were my exact words to my husband when I walked out the door.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergent visit — Sharon J.

I was treated warmly but professionally by all members of the practice. Michelle got me in for a consult with Dr Cook on the same afternoon that I called and at the same time scheduled a follow up appointment to get the work done. Dr Cook explained all my options in detail and confirmed the treatment plan with my dentist while I was there. I made the call to Dr Cook based on the recommendation of my neighbor who had a very positive experience. I’m confident I will feel the same.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had wonderful care and great service from all... — Melinda A.

I had wonderful care and great service from all the staff!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend — Beverly R.

Best staff and service anywhere. Had gum recession and they did beautiful work. Truly satisfied with the whole procedure. I recommend them highly. Thank you for your expert care.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff at Leland and Wilmington offices.... — Robin A.

Awesome staff at Leland and Wilmington offices. Staff are very friendly and professional!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Treatment — Charles N.

Dr. Cook and her staff - Michelle, Crystal, Banks and Terrissa are fantastic! Their attention to detail and level of customer care is outstanding! I highly recommend them.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office people do not always make your cus... — Peggy L.

Your office people do not always make your customers happy. I was told I was early-7 mintues only. I've upset one of your office people.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the follow-up. Feel my care was pers... — Christine F.

Appreciate the follow-up. Feel my care was personalized. Not my favorite place to be, but, feel comfortable and safe there. Feel like my anxiety is a concern that is addressed.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month check up — Marilyn H.

Shawn cleaned my teeth beautifully. I love having her do my cleaning. I am always stoked to get my teeth cleaned she is the best.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care I have no pain next day feeling good... — Patricia S.

Great care I have no pain next day feeling good

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Shaina I.

They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Even talked me all the way to the parking lot when I got lost trying to find them.😀

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Strongly Recommend — Franklin W.

While no one wants to go see a periodontist or oral surgeon, if you need to see one, Cooke Periodontics is a great place to go. The staff is compassionate and professional, and they provide individual attention and counseling to ensure that you understand your options and situation.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Exceptional service, very friendl... — Bobby W.

Great visit! Exceptional service, very friendly staff, and enjoyed talking with Becky. She is a real asset to your team and I would recommend you others. Definitely a five star visit!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was concerned about my dental condition becau... — Doris D.

I was concerned about my dental condition because I had been very ill and has lost 30 pounds. All your staff made me comfortable and gave me tons of advice on regular care. I hope to impress them when I return. Also, I was treated with friendly and excellent care. My health is improving and I am more able to follow advice.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shaun did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Sh... — Carol L.

Shaun did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She was very professional and personable. Alisha is a great addition to the front desk staff. All staff are kind, professional and pleasant.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My session with Shawn was great as it usually i... — Linda C.

My session with Shawn was great as it usually is. She is always friendly and very professional She always takes time to explain what’s happening with my teeth and gums and what things I can do differently to get better results from my gum care at home. I appreciate Shawn taking her time to be sure I understand what she is explaining .

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well run office, timely in delivering top draw... — Phillip E.

Well run office, timely in delivering top drawer services through great people!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were exceptional; Dr Shoff was i... — Alice S.

All employees were exceptional; Dr Shoff was incredible and all of you made me feel most comfortable!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office !!!!! — Thomas M.

I had a referral appointment to Cook dental from my primary dentist. They saw me, performed an in-depth exam and diagnosed my issue and gave me a remedy for it. They made adjustments to their schedule to accommodate me that day and performed the work that I needed. They were very personable, professional and thorough in their work. I was very impressed with the entire office at cook dental. It was one of the if not the best expirence I’ve ever had in my fifty six years of going to the dentist. I was even called the next morning to see how I was doing after the procedure, which was completely unexpected. Great people !!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best care!! — Emily P.

Dr. Shoff and the team at Cook Periodontics offer the best care possible during a difficult process. I can't recommend them enough!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cook and her staff members Michelle and Cari... — Jane B.

Dr Cook and her staff members Michelle and Carissa are all professional as well as kind and reassuring in their contact with patients. Their confidence is contagious and helped me to overcome my fears of getting a dental implant.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Jereline Simpson  — Jereline S.

It's always a pleasure to visit this office.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Nancy F.

Whether I'm getting my teeth cleaned or having a special procedure done, the care is excellent. They also teach me what I need to know and do to care for my teeth at home. They always call after to see how I'm doing.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff, with patience to ... — Karen C.

Friendly, professional staff, with patience to answer all my questions! And, to tell me more than I knew to ask.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Great Staff Solved my probl... — Donnie H.

Very professional Great Staff Solved my problem

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are professional, friendly, and compassio... — Cheryl S.

Staff are professional, friendly, and compassionate. Great combination. The facility is clean and lovely, and your privacy is protected.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff throughout visit. Alisha at fr... — Gertrude W.

Excellent staff throughout visit. Alisha at front desk Shawn always does outstanding care. All make you feel at home.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Courteous and did great job... — James B.

Excellent service. Courteous and did great job of explaining the procedure before, during and after the fact. We

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar skillful, knowledgeable, friendly.  — Michael M.

skillful, knowledgeable, friendly.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook handled the difficult task of replacin... — Patricia S.

Dr. Cook handled the difficult task of replacing two of my teeth with implants. The two teeth were in the front of my mouth, on either side of my front teeth. I was very nervous as I faced the long process that is necessary with implants. I had many questions about the procedure. Dr. Cook calmed my fears, answered all my questions and was generous with her time in explaining all the facets of the implant procedure. I feel fortunate that I was referred to Dr. Cook and that she did the work. Dr. Cook is a perfectionist. I have been very happy with Dr. Cook and her expertise in solving my dental problems. Dr. Cook's staff is so helpful and friendly.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne L.

Lisa and Banks were very thorough and gentle. And explained all about my tooth and gums.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office everybody was great .The assist... — Dina B.

Amazing office everybody was great . The assistant was so gentle and sweet. Dr Cook took her time with her exam and then continued to explain what I need to do next in manner that I could understand and last but not least the treatment coordinator. Thsnks for that big smile Michelle.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As far as the exam was concerned everything was... — William H.

As far as the exam was concerned everything was great. After the exam and evaluation I was asked to talk with the person (sorry I forgot her name) about the costs. I waited in her office for over 20 minutes. That was a bit off-putting.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke is my girl. Very professional, knowledge... — Clarence D.

Brooke is my girl. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. She is a top rated hygienist.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with how I was treated by ... — Irene M.

I was very impressed with how I was treated by the entire staff. I highly recommend them.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cordial, patient friendly atmosphere. A happy ... — Susan C.

Cordial, patient friendly atmosphere. A happy staff, each competent in their own part of the process. Left feeling that I had had the most excellent care possible for my dental issues.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perhaps many people would not agree with me, bu... — Harriett L.

Perhaps many people would not agree with me, but I enjoy my dental visits!!! Shaun is my "tooth buddy". We had so much fun yesterday catching up about our families. And, Michelle coded all my "good numbers". I thought a few should have been better, but I still had a good visit. When you need a "greeter", I'd like to apply for the job.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deana Cook thoroughly explained procedure a... — Linda W.

Dr. Deana Cook thoroughly explained procedure and would highly recommend her services.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather F.

After 10 days of pain, being seen by two general practices and referred for surgery whom couldn’t see me for another week and a half on an urgent matter, Dr. Cook’s office saw me immediately for diagnostics. Not even an hour after leaving my appointment, I was called to set up a treatment appointment for the very next morning. Great response time and team of professionals for making me feel comfortable as soon as I walked in. A huge thank you to Dr. Cook, Becky, Cerrissa, Brooke and Michelle for taking care of me and answering all my questions!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Becky was outstanding! Very professional and ki... — Jeff H.

Becky was outstanding! Very professional and kind.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional hygienist, Shawn  — Frederick M.

Very professional hygienist, Shawn

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Mary H.

Everyone in the office was very friendly and thorough. Each individual took their time with me and answered questions. Very helpful. Costs of procedure is extremely expensive!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook and her staff’s quality care is excell... — Sarah J.

Dr. Cook and her staff’s quality care is excellent! Most of all, her knowledge and integrity is exemplary. She does not suggest you need a procedure, if it is not necessary. She is thorough in explaining dental maintenance for complete success. I have seen a significant improvement in my overall health in my mouth. I am grateful to her and my Hygenist, Shawn.

Jun 2, 2018