StarStarStarStarStar My session with Shawn was great as it usually i... — Linda C.

My session with Shawn was great as it usually is. She is always friendly and very professional She always takes time to explain what’s happening with my teeth and gums and what things I can do differently to get better results from my gum care at home. I appreciate Shawn taking her time to be sure I understand what she is explaining .

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well run office, timely in delivering top draw... — Phillip E.

Well run office, timely in delivering top drawer services through great people!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were exceptional; Dr Shoff was i... — Alice S.

All employees were exceptional; Dr Shoff was incredible and all of you made me feel most comfortable!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office !!!!! — Thomas M.

I had a referral appointment to Cook dental from my primary dentist. They saw me, performed an in-depth exam and diagnosed my issue and gave me a remedy for it. They made adjustments to their schedule to accommodate me that day and performed the work that I needed. They were very personable, professional and thorough in their work. I was very impressed with the entire office at cook dental. It was one of the if not the best expirence I’ve ever had in my fifty six years of going to the dentist. I was even called the next morning to see how I was doing after the procedure, which was completely unexpected. Great people !!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best care!! — Emily P.

Dr. Shoff and the team at Cook Periodontics offer the best care possible during a difficult process. I can't recommend them enough!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cook and her staff members Michelle and Cari... — Jane B.

Dr Cook and her staff members Michelle and Carissa are all professional as well as kind and reassuring in their contact with patients. Their confidence is contagious and helped me to overcome my fears of getting a dental implant.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Jereline Simpson  — Jereline S.

It's always a pleasure to visit this office.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Nancy F.

Whether I'm getting my teeth cleaned or having a special procedure done, the care is excellent. They also teach me what I need to know and do to care for my teeth at home. They always call after to see how I'm doing.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff, with patience to ... — Karen C.

Friendly, professional staff, with patience to answer all my questions! And, to tell me more than I knew to ask.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Great Staff Solved my probl... — Donnie H.

Very professional Great Staff Solved my problem

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are professional, friendly, and compassio... — Cheryl S.

Staff are professional, friendly, and compassionate. Great combination. The facility is clean and lovely, and your privacy is protected.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff throughout visit. Alisha at fr... — Gertrude W.

Excellent staff throughout visit. Alisha at front desk Shawn always does outstanding care. All make you feel at home.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Courteous and did great job... — James B.

Excellent service. Courteous and did great job of explaining the procedure before, during and after the fact. We

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar skillful, knowledgeable, friendly.  — Michael M.

skillful, knowledgeable, friendly.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook handled the difficult task of replacin... — Patricia S.

Dr. Cook handled the difficult task of replacing two of my teeth with implants. The two teeth were in the front of my mouth, on either side of my front teeth. I was very nervous as I faced the long process that is necessary with implants. I had many questions about the procedure. Dr. Cook calmed my fears, answered all my questions and was generous with her time in explaining all the facets of the implant procedure. I feel fortunate that I was referred to Dr. Cook and that she did the work. Dr. Cook is a perfectionist. I have been very happy with Dr. Cook and her expertise in solving my dental problems. Dr. Cook's staff is so helpful and friendly.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne L.

Lisa and Banks were very thorough and gentle. And explained all about my tooth and gums.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office everybody was great .The assist... — Dina B.

Amazing office everybody was great . The assistant was so gentle and sweet. Dr Cook took her time with her exam and then continued to explain what I need to do next in manner that I could understand and last but not least the treatment coordinator. Thsnks for that big smile Michelle.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As far as the exam was concerned everything was... — William H.

As far as the exam was concerned everything was great. After the exam and evaluation I was asked to talk with the person (sorry I forgot her name) about the costs. I waited in her office for over 20 minutes. That was a bit off-putting.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke is my girl. Very professional, knowledge... — Clarence D.

Brooke is my girl. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. She is a top rated hygienist.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with how I was treated by ... — Irene M.

I was very impressed with how I was treated by the entire staff. I highly recommend them.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cordial, patient friendly atmosphere. A happy ... — Susan C.

Cordial, patient friendly atmosphere. A happy staff, each competent in their own part of the process. Left feeling that I had had the most excellent care possible for my dental issues.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perhaps many people would not agree with me, bu... — Harriett L.

Perhaps many people would not agree with me, but I enjoy my dental visits!!! Shaun is my "tooth buddy". We had so much fun yesterday catching up about our families. And, Michelle coded all my "good numbers". I thought a few should have been better, but I still had a good visit. When you need a "greeter", I'd like to apply for the job.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deana Cook thoroughly explained procedure a... — Linda W.

Dr. Deana Cook thoroughly explained procedure and would highly recommend her services.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather F.

After 10 days of pain, being seen by two general practices and referred for surgery whom couldn’t see me for another week and a half on an urgent matter, Dr. Cook’s office saw me immediately for diagnostics. Not even an hour after leaving my appointment, I was called to set up a treatment appointment for the very next morning. Great response time and team of professionals for making me feel comfortable as soon as I walked in. A huge thank you to Dr. Cook, Becky, Cerrissa, Brooke and Michelle for taking care of me and answering all my questions!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Becky was outstanding! Very professional and ki... — Jeff H.

Becky was outstanding! Very professional and kind.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional hygienist, Shawn  — Frederick M.

Very professional hygienist, Shawn

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Mary H.

Everyone in the office was very friendly and thorough. Each individual took their time with me and answered questions. Very helpful. Costs of procedure is extremely expensive!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook and her staff’s quality care is excell... — Sarah J.

Dr. Cook and her staff’s quality care is excellent! Most of all, her knowledge and integrity is exemplary. She does not suggest you need a procedure, if it is not necessary. She is thorough in explaining dental maintenance for complete success. I have seen a significant improvement in my overall health in my mouth. I am grateful to her and my Hygenist, Shawn.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jillian was especially great. Everyone tried t... — Maribeth G.

Jillian was especially great. Everyone tried to make you feel comfortable. Dr Cook spent time to explain options.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My surgery was handled by a great professional... — Mary C.

My surgery was handled by a great professional and friendly staff. Loved the free smoothie

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a coordinated, well managed and comf... — Phillip E.

As always, a coordinated, well managed and comfortable experience with a few smiles thrown in>

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Arleen Paul — Arleen P.

Excellent and professional service from all Members of Dr. Cook's team. After this experience no longer afraid to go for dental work..

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such kind and helpful staff !!!! Everyone there... — Laurie N.

Such kind and helpful staff !!!! Everyone there makes you feel so special and important. The office is sooooo clean and comfortable ! I highly recommend this practice !!!!!!!!!!!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shawn always is very cheerful and efficient - s... — Jeanne B.

Shawn always is very cheerful and efficient - she does a terrific job and makes the experience as painless and pleasant as possible. I have complete confidence in her - she also is very adept at explaining what I need to do to improve my dental health. Everyone in the office is very nice.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Becky very efficient. Explained everything very... — Sylvia H.

Becky very efficient. Explained everything very well.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental experts — Judy M.

As always, my visit for a cleaning was very thorough. The professional staff is friendly, proficient and helpful with personal hygiene tips. Thank you

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy L.

Always great to see Doctor Cook and all the ladies. Shout out to Becky for her efforts to get me to do a better job taking care of my problem areas.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane M.

Cook Peridontics excels in every area of patient care. I actually look forward to my cleanings, and I am grateful for 2 successful implants.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cook Perio is terrific! — Patricia G.

I've been going to Cook for over two years and have been very pleased! They are always on time, my hygienist is terrific, I like the doctor and they're billing/administrative people are always helpful. I would recommend these folks to a friend.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everyone there. Very professional! — Betty H.

Loved everyone there. Very professional!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone involved went out of their way to prov... — Raymond C.

Everyone involved went out of their way to provide most info I expected. The exam was much more than I expected and very thorough.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience. This is one of ... — Clinton S.

As always, a great experience. This is one of the few places you can go where you feel at home. Great folks. Great service. Kudos to Dr. D and the entire staff. Thank you.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Cook, and staff for fitting me i... — Margaret L.

Thank you, Dr. Cook, and staff for fitting me in after a recent dental emergency. I appreciated the almost immediate contact, and appointment. Your explanation of what was going to be happening next was so helpful. And the ongoing information sharing with my primary dentist is so reassuring. Thank you! Thank you!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comfortable and friendly environment a... — Laura H.

Always a comfortable and friendly environment at Cook periodontics. From the front desk to the technician/assistant to Dr Cook, they are all mindful of you and they strive to make your visit as easy as possible. I have always been very anxious at the dentist but I'm less so here. Dr Cook is knowledgeable and informative which is invaluable. She fixed a problem extraction easily and I'm going for cleanings there now. I'd recommend to anyone looking for a decent experience at the dentist. They have two convenient locations too; Wrightsville avenue near WB and Leland.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of you are fantastic. From the time I walk ... — Mary D.

All of you are fantastic. From the time I walk in the door, until I leave, the service is outstanding. The quality of care goes above and beyond for what I ask for and need. Thanks again to everyone, especially Dr. Cook, for taking such good care of me and understanding my need for sedition and going the extra mile to make it happen.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent group, very professional, clear & hel... — George W.

Excellent group, very professional, clear & helpful communication. More the Mercedes than the Chevrolet. Not in an insurance network which may be a problem.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist, but this place is ... — Donna D.

I hate going to the dentist, but this place is great.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grear visit with my Dental Technician.. — Debra P.

I had a great visit with my Dental Technician with a painless cleaning and evaluation. She complimented me on my dental hygiene and encouraged me to continue what I have been doing. She also recommended using an electric toothbrush.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

I was impressed by the professionalism and respect shown by staff.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional and timely appointment ... — Donald L.

As always, professional and timely appointment and care.

Jan 23, 2018