StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sautter was very thorough and careful to gi... — MEGAN R.

Dr. Sautter was very thorough and careful to give me a good diagnosis and propose treatments.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, very nice people and got me i... — VICTORIA C.

Great experience, very nice people and got me in quick.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook has been very accommodating and helpfu... — MARK W.

Dr. Cook has been very accommodating and helpful! Thank you!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and efficient. — KATHLEEN S.

Pleasant and efficient.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very professional.  — BRADFORD P.

Great people, very professional.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are awesome!  — SHALEESE F.

These guys are awesome! They are very friendly and are always prompt in getting me in quickly. I would definitely recommend them!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast response to get appointment. Very go... — PAULA L.

Very fast response to get appointment. Very good interaction with physician and assistant. They were friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Very knowledgeable and professio... — JERRY W.

Very friendly. Very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Cook.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional care. My son went in for a ... — SETH G.

Highly professional care. My son went in for a sports related injury. We were very impressed! The staff and Dr. Cook are very knowlegdable and gave us excellent care. Dr. Cook took the time to explain what was going on with my son's foot and gave us a personalized plan for stretching and healing so that my son could avoid future injury.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend dr cook for anything foot and... — VALYN S.

I would recommend dr cook for anything foot and ankle related. The staff is fantastic! They always take care or your needs and you know they genuinely care about your health.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable — TRESA E.

This office has an atmosphere and employees that make you feel comfortable right from the start and all the way through.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys we're great. Professional and friendl... — CHELSEY B.

You guys we're great. Professional and friendly. You actually acted like you cared about helping me.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ERIC R.

Very efficient and caring service.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing,& Informative,Caring, Foot Doctor, & Nu... — HEATHER B.

Amazing,& Informative,Caring, Foot Doctor, & Nurses. Awesome, & helpful as Always Friendly Staff.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the first phone call to set up a new patie... — ALISHA C.

From the first phone call to set up a new patient appointment, through the front desk check in, and co-pay, to the office visit exams, and then follow up this entire office and experience has been five star! The whole staff is personable and friendly. Dr Sautter was very kind and knowledgeable. He had a solid plan of treatment that left me feeling calm and ready to tackle the long road ahead. Fantastic place!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS DEFINITELY, Doctor and Staff were great... — LINDA H.

5 STARS DEFINITELY, Doctor and Staff were great!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and professionalism — APRIL D.

I really enjoyed their professionalism and care I received. They assured me that they could make my feet feel better so I would not have to live with constant foot pain any longer. I would recommend this office to others with foot problems.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bryce cook is very knowledgeable and attenti... — LOGAN J.

Dr Bryce cook is very knowledgeable and attentive. This last visit we saw dr Soutter. He was pretty nice and knowledgeable, but very rushed. I felt like my questions were a burden.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience I have had with the Cook Foot an... — LORI E.

The experience I have had with the Cook Foot and Ankle Specialists is astounding. Dr. Greg Cook and his team have been professional, helpful and friendly from the very beginning of my experience. Dr. Greg Cook is an exceptional surgeon, and my recovery has been just as he suggested it would be. His staff is knowledgeable and every visit with them has been on time with no long waiting periods. For anyone requiring any kind of foot and ankle care I highly recommend Dr. Cook and his team.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Cook. His of... — DEBBIE D.

I enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Cook. His office staff was personable, knowledgeable and efficient. He sent me home with lots of options and the information he gave me helped me make informed decisions. Thank you!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was friendlyDr Sautter, reall... — CAROLYN O.

The office staff was friendly Dr Sautter, really listen to me, looking directly as we talked. Great visit, Thanks

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called on Monday and was able to get an appoi... — KAREN W.

I called on Monday and was able to get an appointment on Tuesday. I was just thrilled that I was able to get in so quickly and received excellent care for my sore feet.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the calm, professional manner ... — ELOISE W.

I really enjoyed the calm, professional manner that my needs were met with. Friendly, helpful, courteous staff.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professional service to me, ... — GLENN H.

Thank you for your professional service to me, you worked me in to your busy schedule and did a great job for me.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All questions were addressed. — VONDA H.

All questions were addressed.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — QUINN D.

It was great that they were able to fit me in same day on a Friday.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful information. No p... — ELAINE P.

Very professional and helpful information. No pressure.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOAN K.

The receptionist and doctor were very kind and helpful. Your reading material could be more current and less dog eared

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Seutter was excellent. Satisfied customer!  — MARIA N.

Dr Suetter was extremely professional and took his time answering all my questions thoroughly, providing a really comprehensive strategy for how I could nonsurgically treat my heel spur. He’s fantastic and I ran home and recommended him to my family members immediately!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended already. The receptionist, ass... — APRIL V.

Have recommended already. The receptionist, assistants, to the Dr are wonderful. They all listen and all work together to find the best solution and comfort for the patient.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — DONALD L.

Dr. Cook is the best. He is very knowledgeable and communicates well. He is very positive with his approach and puts you at ease. The only down side is that you may have to wait quite a while at the Brigham office.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and efficient. Dr. Cook expl... — CLAUDIA W.

Everyone was kind and efficient. Dr. Cook explained the options for my issue very well and he warned me what he was going to do next and was gentle.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence in Dr Cook — SUSAN C.

I have been in a patient of Dr Cook for many years and have complete confidence that he will do what is best for the problems I have with my feet.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook did an amazing job on my surgery.. — JAQUELINE P.

Dr. Cook did an amazing job on my surgery..

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office, from the receptionist t... — DAVID K.

Everyone in the office, from the receptionist to the assistants and the Dr., were very friendly, cordial and professional. Each person was efficient which instilled in me great confidence in their abilities and knowledge. I would recommend Dr. Cook’s office to anyone as they were thorough and I received excelllent medical care.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar patient. — LEE M.

everyone is kind, professional and respectful. Dr. Cook saved my foot against all odds.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile. — MARIE L.

Great service with a smile.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgable — CHLOE W.

Dr. Cook and his staff were knowledgeable about my toddler's foot issues well as being very friendly, helpful, and patient with the two other small children I took into the office with me. Thank you!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JENNIE S.

Such a pleasant environment in Dr. Cooks office. We were able to get a last minute appointment, and yet Dr. Cook took plenty of time. Everyone was so accommodating.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. They took great care of us in ... — ABBIGAYLE P.

Very nice staff. They took great care of us in a timely manner which was great.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with the attention I received. — JOHN W.

I was satisfied with the attention I received.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very atisfied with the receptionist and tickle... — RICHARD B.

Very satisfied with the receptionist and tickled at your nurse (Sara?) and how she treated our 4-year old grandson. Dr. COOK was very professional and personable. Dick B.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, no long waiting times, Dr. Cook is... — VICKY M.

Great staff, no long waiting times, Dr. Cook is awesome. Highly recommend his office.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Foot was prompt , professional and friendly... — JOAN K.

Dr. Foot was prompt , professional and friendly.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will refer you to all of my acquaintance — DIANE H.

I will refer you to all of my acquaintances

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is tops! I really appreciated the soo... — JENNY T.

The staff is tops! I really appreciated the soothing music during my office visit, too. The doctor was competent in the procedure he had to do for me but to me it felt like he jumped right into the procedure without really explaining my options or even the full extent of his plan. I felt like I didn't have time to mentally process what was going to happen. He told me what to expect as in terms of time of treatment/follow-up, but not how painful it was going to be in recovery. By the time the procedure was over though, I was comfortable with his decision. I am quite certain it will heal appropriately because of his competence in the procedure. The only other complaint was that it was quite cold in the office, so that was a little uncomfortable. All in all, I am comfortable with staying with this doctor for all further follow-ups.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ingrown toenail  — ROBERT W.

Dr. Gregory Cook & his staff were very efficient and informative with the removal of a portion of my toenail.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced and Caring — GIFFORD B.

Dr Cook is very thorough and has both the expertise, and desire to truly find the problem and help the patient, that makes him stand out from other foot doctors I have visited. He goes above and beyond. I'd recommend him to family and friends.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook worked with my first wife for years an... — DELOSS E.

Dr. Cook worked with my first wife for years and we were very pleased with the results. Since I had a visit with him last week my foot is feeling better every day.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service fast in and out visit — DAVID R.

Great service fast in and out visit

Jun 27, 2017