StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook worked with my first wife for years an... — DELOSS E.

Dr. Cook worked with my first wife for years and we were very pleased with the results. Since I had a visit with him last week my foot is feeling better every day.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service fast in and out visit — DAVID R.

Great service fast in and out visit

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — DAN J.

Very friendly service and everything was prompt and orderly. I appreciated the competence of all those who served me.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You we will in good hands at Dr. COOKS, they are t — DAVID P.

They have always been so helpful, kind as well as very professional. The doctors do an excellent job and have been so supportive. This last time I took my son in to see the doctor because a toenail had grown back. They were very prompt about giving him help before he had to leave the coyntry. Although I was not told, I sensed that they opened the office early to make sure James had time to heal before leaving. No one made us feel like a burden or anything but I could feel the concern for his well being shown by the doctor and staff. I was truly touched by the way they all quietly went above and beyond to help us. I was so grateful for all there help and thoughtfulness. You will be in good hands at Doctor Cook's office.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My time is important to me. I waited for 1 hou... — SANDRA N.

My time is important to me. I waited for 1 hour and 20 min. Before I even saw the doctor. If he was running late you could have told me. I would have come back later. I also want to know why he did'nt show me the X-Rays and explain them to me. It was nice that he explained the problem with my foot. I missed an appointment that I had at 4:00. My appointment was at 2:45. I mean no disrespect I am just saying what happened. I hope that you have a nice day.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable, and the staff are extr... — JACOB F.

I felt very comfortable, and the staff are extremely nice.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Cooks are the best!!The doctors and staff ... — PARKER W.

The Cooks are the best!! The doctors and staff always take such good care of our family's foot issues. They are also easy to schedule an appointment with on short notice.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Foot Doctor - Awesome Care — CHRISTIAN H.

Professional, nice and took great care of my feet!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, as always. Amazingly, Dr. Bryce rem... — APRIL C.

Great job, as always. Amazingly, Dr. Bryce remembers about me from years past!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the kindness and concern in checki... — PEGGY M.

I appreciate the kindness and concern in checking out my problem and the professionalism in addressing those concerns.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office employees and nurses are super gre... — KATHLEEN G.

Your office employees and nurses are super great. I wish all my Doctors were like Dr. Cook. He is so helpful, knowledgeable and treats me so great. As they say in medicine ... from 1 to 10 you are 10.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors at this office are great.... — RURIK O.

The staff and Doctors at this office are great. They were very friendly and knowledgeable. My son had an ingrown toenail and it was removed quickly and with as little discomfort as possible. The doctors and staff were willing to listen to, and answer, all of our questions. I would highly recommend going to Cook Foot and Ankle.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very friendly atmosphere. I was very c... — JOANN H.

It was a very friendly atmosphere. I was very comfortable with the fact that this was my first visit.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had excellent, friendly care. — KATHLEEN B.

As always, I had excellent, friendly care.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and friendly staff! Got us in q... — LACI L.

Very competent and friendly staff! Got us in quickly. Professional, clean, organized office. Dr. Cook is great!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the Office are so very friendly, — PAMELA C.

Everyone in the Office are so very friendly,

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My care. — SCOTT C.

Lyn is always so cordial and inquires how I am doing, what have I been doing lately, etc. The nurses are equally nice to me when they bring me back for Dr. Greg. Dr. Greg is an outstanding man, friend and Doctor. He does his very best for his patients and even though sometimes many other patients are in the office, he acts as if I was the only one there. He talks to me in terms I can understand, and can re-explain many things to me with a smile! My poor feet feel much better after a visit to Dr. Greg and company and I have and will continue to recommend him to my friends. Thank you all for caring for me!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and helpful. They were willing ... — ANDREW M.

Super friendly and helpful. They were willing to take extra time with me and answer all of my questions.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cook was very helpful with my situation. — TINA F.

Dr Cook was very helpful with my situation.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. — LAURA G.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got into my appointment very fast and I alway... — MARJORIE W.

I got into my appointment very fast and I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Bryce Cook. He is very efficient and thorough in his examinations. If anyone is in need of foot care I always tell them to go to you, that you are the best.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always so kind, professional, knowledgeable and... — RITA M.

Always so kind, professional, knowledgeable and greatly helpful with my foot and ankle challenges.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Like Dr. Cook and his nurses, but they need a l... — BRENNON L.

Like Dr. Cook and his nurses, but they need a little help with a receptionist. It takes a while for anyone to notice when you show up have to wait 5 mins before anyone acknowledges you've arrived.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office thanks for everything! — KRISTINA E.

Love this office thanks for everything!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have had great care at DR. Cook's office.Ver... — LYNDA S.

We have had great care at DR. Cook's office.Very caring and friendly environment. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs foot care.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always get me right in and are so kind. — DIXIE P.

Always get me right in and are so kind.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — LUJEAN J.

you have very caring service The treatment helped the pain as Well as my balance. Thank you and your staff for your help.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nedra Francom — NEDRA F.

I have always found the staff and doctor to be very friendly, helpful, and willing to answer any questions I have. I have felt confident in the care and treatment I have received.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was dealing with Plantar Fasciitis the Doctor... — KEVIN F.

I was dealing with Plantar Fasciitis the Doctor did a nice job of helping me deal with the issue

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bryce Cook was kind, gentle, and knowledgeab... — REBECCA E.

Dr Bryce Cook was kind, gentle, and knowledgeable.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first visit — ALICE B.

This was my first visit. I was experiencing a very painful condition, and I appreciate the sensitive yet professional and thorough way that Dr. Gregory Cook and his medical assistant interacted with me. I also appreciate the very friendly and efficient office staff.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say anything bad about my visit there. ... — WANETA Y.

I can't say anything bad about my visit there.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar `+ — ERIC R.

`I am very pleased with the staff and Dr. Cook. Everyone was pleasant and professional, friendly and caring.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professional service. I app... — DONNA H.

Thank you for your professional service. I appreciate your knowledge and great care.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated, professional , and caring.  — BEVERLY W.

Dedicated, professional , and caring.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Cook is very helpful with questions. His sta... — LADAWNA B.

Dr.Cook is very helpful with questions. His staff is sensitive and friendly. The office manager did all the paperwork for me for short term disability papers also has helped me with all the times I've had to call back for more detailed instructions to get back to work.

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE DR. SEEMED TO BE THOROUGH AND LISTENED TO T... — SHAREE S.

THE DR. SEEMED TO BE THOROUGH AND LISTENED TO THE COMPLAINS AND DIDN'T TRY TO RECOMMEND SURGERY RIGH AWAY hE HAS ME TRYING ALTERNATIVES TO SURGERY

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding treatment in every respect. — JOEL M.

Outstanding treatment in every respect especially professionalism and friendliness. I am 100% confident I am receiving the most appropriate treatment possible.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great foot care, and always friendly service f... — CANDIDA J.

Great foot care, and always friendly service from Dr Cook and all of his staff. I and my husband have both had appointments there in the past month and are very pleased with the care we recieved

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors Cook are awesome! — PAIGE W.

The Doctors Cook are awesome. They always take their time in your appointment to make sure all your concerns have been addressed.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This evaluation applies to my visit with Bryce ... — SHARON P.

This evaluation applies to my visit with Bryce Cook.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — SUSAN H.

Very pleased with the staff as welll as Dr. Cook. They truly take the time to be thorough and make sure all questions are answered. I had to bring my kids; ages 7, 5, and 7 months. They were so helpful and patient with us. I would highly recomend them.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr cook and his staff they are very cari... — PAULA O.

I love Dr cook and his staff they are very caring people,I live in the bear lake valley area and it is well worth the travel to be in their care.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — CRYSTAL L.

I have always felt that Dr Cook and the Staff were interested in helping me with my foot. I really can't saw enough good about your office.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Friendly and courteous. Dr. Cook i... — VICKY M.

Great staff. Friendly and courteous. Dr. Cook is awesome

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness and professionalism — LINDA Y.

I always appreciate the sincere concern and readiness the doctor and staff give me.

Feb 14, 2017