StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the dental office Staff.  — Sharon T.

Very pleased with the dental office Staff.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best and a ! Great handling of COVI... — Charles S.

Always the best and a ! Great handling of COVID related procedures. No concerns.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina M.

CVD is always ahead in modern dental technology, and provides the best patient care.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald G.

Crystal does a very thorough cleaning and is gentle at the same time . She and everyone else there is so pleasant and professional .

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars to excellent dentistry. Everything is ... — Shelly F.

5 stars to excellent dentistry. Everything is smooth about Conway Village Dental. Making an appointment, checking in and the actual dentistry. Stress, pain free by Dr. Taylor who informs you about everything. Two Crowns and a chipped tooth since Feb.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff greeted me for fir... — Dale G.

Friendly, professional staff greeted me for first visit. Exams were extensive and attended by the dentist. Nice and relaxed visit overall.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy F.

Crystal did a great job while being pleasant and gentle. Judy Fowler

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. From getting me from the car til I ... — Judith O.

Excellent. From getting me from the car til I left, the staff was helpful and thorough.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Typical visit. Felt safe and that all safety pr... — Lynne E.

Typical visit. Felt safe and that all safety precautions are being practiced.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this appointment ran smoothly.... — Jane B.

Everything about this appointment ran smoothly. Waited outside until met by the hygienist due to coronavirus protocol. Thank you all.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experience from Covid protocol to prof... — Cheryl F.

Fabulous experience from Covid protocol to professionalism and procedure.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Conway Village Dental continues to maintain the... — Karen M.

Conway Village Dental continues to maintain the high standards we have come to expect. The professional and cordial interactions of the staff is noteworthy. The safety protocols instituted since Covid interrupted our Normal have put to rest any concerns I had before I had my appointment. "Kudos" for a job well done. Karen MacDonald

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office! — Jodie S.

Great dentist office! Always so friendly and helpful. They were able to speak with the oral surgeon locally and get me a next day appointment. I transferred from another local dentist office and they have exceeded all my expectations!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence as usual! Could not be happier. — David M.

Excellence as usual! Could not be happier.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience during my appo... — Norma B.

I had a very pleasant experience during my appointment with Dr. Taylor and her staff. They are all very professional and caring. I look forward to my appointment in October.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to be back in the chair. — Gail P.

I was so happy to be back in that chair and was instantly assured that the safety precautions were all in place by what I observed and heard. Thanks so much for the wonderful cleaning!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office — Barbara S.

Great Dental office, everyone seems to like their job and it shows through their work. I made the change from MA so I was very happy to go to a nice office and great staff.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was an excellent experience, very ... — Bruce M.

As always it was an excellent experience, very professional and Covid aware.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Dentist(s), nice staff, capable people.. — Robert P.

Nice Dentist(s), nice staff, capable people. They are also doing a good job of taking Covid precautions so I feel fairly safe there.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. L. Williams attention to detail regarding t... — Sheila S.

Dr. L. Williams attention to detail regarding the health and esthetic of my dental care is superb.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest staff in the valley! — Colin T.

The friendliest staff in the valley!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and friendly, as alway... — Joanna B.

Professional, courteous, and friendly, as always; plus appropriate precautions for covid-19

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth c Davies — Elizabeth D.

Karen was very professional . She put me very much at ease .She is an asset to your office. I would give her 5 stars.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience Felt very vcomfortable wit... — Kathyrn M.

Pleasant experience Felt very vcomfortable with the safety procedures

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was a replacement crown and it was so much... — Karen C.

This was a replacement crown and it was so much better than my original. Like night and day from the one my previous dentist put on. Much more attention to detail for proper fit and proper bite. So much happier now

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my hygienist and the work ... — Lisa F.

I am very happy with my hygienist and the work she does.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very safe and secure — Robert M.

Felt very safe and secure, cleaning went exceptionally well, it was quite a while since my last one, the (hope I have this right) ultrasound scaler was very helpful.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for getting me in promptly ... — Roger W.

Thank you very much for getting me in promptly when I couldn't see my regular dentist due to Covid-19. Now, I have a diagnosis as to my dental problems.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with Conway Village Dental — Anne M.

My first experience with Conway Village Dental

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar D.G. — Diane G.

I had a cleaning with Crystal and she always makes me feel comfortable. She gives great suggestions in terms of my dental care. She is always welcoming, kind and caring.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very impressed with all the e... — Brenda M.

Great experience. Very impressed with all the efforts to be safe due to Covid.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal was great, thorough, and gentle and fun... — Lynn J.

Crystal was great, thorough, and gentle and fun to chat with!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Robin C — Robin C.

My dental cleaning went really well. Given the COVID-19 guidelines and restrictions, the staff was kind and did a great job being safe and making me feel safe for my visit. The dental care is top notch with all the latest up to date equipment.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar With all the new health guidelines your office ... — Wendy N.

With all the new health guidelines your office did an amazing job. I felt safe the whole visit. Crystal was amazing as always ❤️

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was very easy to get an appointment. I felt ... — Alexis C.

It was very easy to get an appointment. I felt completely safe with their Covid-19 precautions. The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Turner was excellent. I am only a summer resident of NH but I plan on using them often.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly relaxed and professional atmosphere ... — Dennis W.

A friendly relaxed and professional atmosphere every time I’m there. Great communication on appointments. Highly recommended.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars very friendly and knowledgeable, able t... — Miriam M.

5 stars very friendly and knowledgeable, able to answer any questions I had. Very pleasant atmosphere.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Staff was friendly and pr... — Joseph D.

Very good experience. Staff was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Conway Village Dental.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great first visit. From the greeting a... — Robert H.

It was a great first visit. From the greeting at the front door, to interaction with the Dentist. It was all good.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe place during Covid  — Judith R.

I was nervous about my appointment, since the Covid precautions seem very important and I've been following them. Happily, all the facilities and staff at Conway Dental were very professional and safe, and even cheerful and efficient.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Re cementing tooth on post — John Q.

Recently while flossing one of my teeth popped of its post. An appointment was made and I was at the Dental Office the next day. The staff and Dr. We're very professional. I was provided information on my options and chose to have my original tooth recemented. I was in and out in approximately 1/2 hour. Thank you for your attention to detail and friendly atmosphere.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William F.

appointment was right on time, first time I had met the hygenest but she did a complete job for my care as far as I can determine. I will be back.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar During these unnerving times... — Carol S.

During these unnerving times I felt very comfortable and safe. It was obvious much planning and care went into reopening, and protocols were being followed. Thank you to all the staff at Conway Village Dental.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, very knowledgeable and friendly ... — Kristine F.

Awesome staff, very knowledgeable and friendly (Crystal). I highly recommend Conway Village Dental.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning appointment with the new safety mea... — Erin R.

My cleaning appointment with the new safety measures when very smoothly. Everyone was very friendly and professional.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment since the Covid closing & I f... — Stephanie C.

First appointment since the Covid closing & I felt very comfortable with the staff, the precautions they are taking & would have no issue with going there at this point despite the Covid pandemic.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is my place..... — Shelly F.

First, when I walked in, I got the best greeting ever at 10:00 in the morning. The best! Professional. knowledgable, state of the art equipment and most of all, they make you feel cared for. I had a crown installed. It was a very relaxed process and pain free. Conway Village Dental was recommended to me by two of my close friends. This dental office has it right.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS Have a Great Experience When Visiting ... — Rebecca D.

I ALWAYS Have a Great Experience When Visiting Conway Village Dental! Thanks for all you do for my family!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best deep cleaning!! — Jackleen R.

Best deep cleaning I’ve had in years. Very thorough and very informative. Great experience!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph R.

Everybody is very nice and helpful

Feb 7, 2020