StarStarStarStarStar This was a replacement crown and it was so much... — Karen C.

This was a replacement crown and it was so much better than my original. Like night and day from the one my previous dentist put on. Much more attention to detail for proper fit and proper bite. So much happier now

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my hygienist and the work ... — Lisa F.

I am very happy with my hygienist and the work she does.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very safe and secure — Robert M.

Felt very safe and secure, cleaning went exceptionally well, it was quite a while since my last one, the (hope I have this right) ultrasound scaler was very helpful.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for getting me in promptly ... — Roger W.

Thank you very much for getting me in promptly when I couldn't see my regular dentist due to Covid-19. Now, I have a diagnosis as to my dental problems.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with Conway Village Dental — Anne M.

My first experience with Conway Village Dental

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar D.G. — Diane G.

I had a cleaning with Crystal and she always makes me feel comfortable. She gives great suggestions in terms of my dental care. She is always welcoming, kind and caring.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very impressed with all the e... — Brenda M.

Great experience. Very impressed with all the efforts to be safe due to Covid.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal was great, thorough, and gentle and fun... — Lynn J.

Crystal was great, thorough, and gentle and fun to chat with!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Robin C — Robin C.

My dental cleaning went really well. Given the COVID-19 guidelines and restrictions, the staff was kind and did a great job being safe and making me feel safe for my visit. The dental care is top notch with all the latest up to date equipment.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar With all the new health guidelines your office ... — Wendy N.

With all the new health guidelines your office did an amazing job. I felt safe the whole visit. Crystal was amazing as always ❤️

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was very easy to get an appointment. I felt ... — Alexis C.

It was very easy to get an appointment. I felt completely safe with their Covid-19 precautions. The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Turner was excellent. I am only a summer resident of NH but I plan on using them often.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly relaxed and professional atmosphere ... — Dennis W.

A friendly relaxed and professional atmosphere every time I’m there. Great communication on appointments. Highly recommended.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars very friendly and knowledgeable, able t... — Miriam M.

5 stars very friendly and knowledgeable, able to answer any questions I had. Very pleasant atmosphere.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Staff was friendly and pr... — Joseph D.

Very good experience. Staff was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Conway Village Dental.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great first visit. From the greeting a... — Robert H.

It was a great first visit. From the greeting at the front door, to interaction with the Dentist. It was all good.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe place during Covid  — Judith R.

I was nervous about my appointment, since the Covid precautions seem very important and I've been following them. Happily, all the facilities and staff at Conway Dental were very professional and safe, and even cheerful and efficient.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Re cementing tooth on post — John Q.

Recently while flossing one of my teeth popped of its post. An appointment was made and I was at the Dental Office the next day. The staff and Dr. We're very professional. I was provided information on my options and chose to have my original tooth recemented. I was in and out in approximately 1/2 hour. Thank you for your attention to detail and friendly atmosphere.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William F.

appointment was right on time, first time I had met the hygenest but she did a complete job for my care as far as I can determine. I will be back.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar During these unnerving times... — Carol S.

During these unnerving times I felt very comfortable and safe. It was obvious much planning and care went into reopening, and protocols were being followed. Thank you to all the staff at Conway Village Dental.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, very knowledgeable and friendly ... — Kristine F.

Awesome staff, very knowledgeable and friendly (Crystal). I highly recommend Conway Village Dental.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning appointment with the new safety mea... — Erin R.

My cleaning appointment with the new safety measures when very smoothly. Everyone was very friendly and professional.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment since the Covid closing & I f... — Stephanie C.

First appointment since the Covid closing & I felt very comfortable with the staff, the precautions they are taking & would have no issue with going there at this point despite the Covid pandemic.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is my place..... — Shelly F.

First, when I walked in, I got the best greeting ever at 10:00 in the morning. The best! Professional. knowledgable, state of the art equipment and most of all, they make you feel cared for. I had a crown installed. It was a very relaxed process and pain free. Conway Village Dental was recommended to me by two of my close friends. This dental office has it right.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS Have a Great Experience When Visiting ... — Rebecca D.

I ALWAYS Have a Great Experience When Visiting Conway Village Dental! Thanks for all you do for my family!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best deep cleaning!! — Jackleen R.

Best deep cleaning I’ve had in years. Very thorough and very informative. Great experience!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph R.

Everybody is very nice and helpful

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Supportive Dentistry — James C.

I moved to the valley around 5 years ago, and never bothered to find a dentist here. I finally chose to go to CVD, and it was a very warm welcome. I wasn't made to feel bad about skipping appointments, no floss-guilting, just appreciation and support for getting back to taking care of my teeth. I'm very pleased with my choice and my experience.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are knowledgeable and professional. I... — Mark C.

You guys are knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend you unconditionally.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!! — Prudence S.

I was a walk in with a problem and was immediately seen, evaluated, advised and a solution provided. Very impressed with the facility and personnel. Thanks Dr Taylor...I’ll be back soon.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Natalie D.

Staff is all friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Recommend their services to family and friends who are looking for a dentist in the Mount Washington Valley.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people there are extremely helpful and frie... — Gary L.

The people there are extremely helpful and friendly. We've just moved into the area and they made me feel right at home.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a new patient and just had my first visit. ... — Gail D.

I’m a new patient and just had my first visit. After many bad experiences with other Dentists over the years, I was nervous. Those fears were put to rest in just one visit. I felt respected, at ease and know I will be in great hands. I look forward to building a great relationship with this practice, everyone I’ve met so far have been top notch. I never thought I could feel this way at a dentist and that is everything to me.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

Very professional establishment

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey P.

Very happy with the prompt service

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dental care providers work here! — Tracy C.

I've been a patient of this practice since the nineties and love it. I really appreciate Dr. Dudevoir's vision for the business and her genuine interest in our community. The building on Poliquin Drive is a fabulous upgrade and I love learning about all the new tech. Every member of the staff is super friendly, knowledgeable and patient when responding to my many questions. I've had a few restorative procedures which were painless and successful. My routine preventative care is provided by skilled clinicians who seem committed to excel. I have recommended this care practice to family members and would recommend to anyone else without hesitation.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everybody at Conway Village Dental. — Edward O.

Love everybody at Conway Village Dental. I lost a crown just before Thanksgiving and they brought me in the same day and fixed it. Most offices would have asked if it was bothering me and brought me in next week.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the valley. Has the most up-to-... — Katherine R.

Best dentist in the valley. Has the most up-to-date equipment and they know how to use it. Couldn't recommend them more highly

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s alway a good cleaning, however I liked tha... — Margaret R.

It’s alway a good cleaning, however I liked that Kate would give feedback such as “ you really have been getting this area very clean but you need to do a better job on the left side on back.....that’s very helpful. Also my friends whom we referred liked everything lots until the last cleaning they were told well maybe you should buy a water pik, did you ever think about braces, too much for them- they are thinking of “jumping ship”. Dr Julie has already put them on a plan so asking about braces was not a welcome comment. Just sayin........

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment reminders — Betty R.

I always get a text message reminder of my appointment.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist, but same excellent service! — Kevin R.

For the first time in 25 plus years I had someone other than Betsy work on my teeth and I was very happy with my new hygienist! Very pleasant and professional. Thank you!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly G.

Everyone is kind and friendly

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank-you for being there for my dental care! — Cheryl C.

Thank-you for being there for my dental care!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such wonderful people! — Irene G.

Such wonderful people-from the front desk to the dentist and her asst. to the hygienist-I couldn’t ask for a better practice! Kudos to my dentist, Dr. Taylor and Angela-such sweet people, always make sure you are comfortable and answer any questions you might have. And Debbie and the rest of the front desk staff are always helpful with appts., insurance, etc.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Who likes going to the dentist? . — Stephen W.

Who likes going to the dentist? I'm sure that is a question most of us have asked ourselves at one time or another. All I can say is that if you want a professional staff, that is highly trained and skilled, using the latest equipment and technology then Conway Village Dental is the office you should select. And best of all they're really nice people.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were awesome I had a toothache they got me... — Brandie A.

They were awesome I had a toothache they got me right in to check it out I was over due for my cleaning they got me in next day!! Everyone is comforting made you at ease!!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time patient at Conway Village Dental... — Brandon K.

As a long time patient at Conway Village Dental, I am so fortunate to be able to feel welcomed, respected, and treated so well each and every time I am there.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary A.

I was pleased with my new tech, after seeing Betsy for many years. Also, I received a few suggestions from the dentist as well as the tech, for taking care of my teeth, and to possibly reduce plaque buildup. Happy with my visit.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal went beyond a good cleaning on Tuesday ... — Judith R.

Crystal went beyond a good cleaning on Tuesday -- she coordinated with Dr. Taylor to get my questions answered quickly, and suggested & did the fluoride laquer, which was a great idea. She was very considerate of me, and didn't mind the delay of her lunchtime!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, I was extremely nervous becau... — Christopher M.

Great experience, I was extremely nervous because this was my first cavity and the doc and the assistant were tremendous.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the reception and professiona... — James D.

Very pleased with the reception and professional demeanor.....

Oct 9, 2019