StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice. All the staff are friendly ... — Pamela M.

Love this practice. All the staff are friendly , care about your total health and well being. Offer alternative choices for overall dental care. Very through exam and state of art equipment. Love they also treat children. Their approach and sensitive ways put children at ease. Wish I had that when I was a child.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest, most professional and caring people... — Jeffrey L.

The nicest, most professional and caring people work here. Compared to other dental businesses I have encountered, Conway Village Dental is A-1.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A review of Dental Hygienist Crystal. — Donna V.

Crystal was AWESOME.!!!!!!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  — Jackson R.

Conway Village Dental is great!! Staff is very friendly and informative and they make you feel comfortable!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Stephen C.

Hygienist (wish I could remember her name) was terrific - very professional, courteous and friendly.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Conway Village Dental continues to impress and ... — Lynne E.

Conway Village Dental continues to impress and give me confidence. I don't dread going to the Dentist with an almost 63 year old mouth of teeth. Thank you

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have wonderful care!!! — Roxanne M.

Always have wonderful care!!!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time with a new technician.[new to me] ..... — Stephen W.

First time with a new technician.[new to me] ..she was very professional, efficient and organized.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good idea to hear from your patients. I am a pe... — Gail P.

Good idea to hear from your patients. I am a person that would give you feed back in person but many people do not do that so the survey option is good. Also you need to keep the “younger” generations in their comfort zone...technology.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Me — Gail C.

I have always been very pleased the dental work I have had done at Conway Village Dental. I will miss Betsy, but wish her fun and happiness in the retirement.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience here. — Stephanie C.

I always have a good experience here. My teeth are cleaned well. The staff are courteous, professional and friendly. I also appreciate their inclusivity in how I'm treated as a Trans woman.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very over-the-top techno dental office. Terrifi... — Katherine R.

Very over-the-top techno dental office. Terrific customer service. Everyone is top-notch you cannot beat this for dental experience

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jen was awesome. She was very thorough and info... — Laurie F.

Jen was awesome. She was very thorough and informative about different products ie Gum soft picks and electric toothbrushes

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, I was very pleased with the entire exp... — Kelly L.

Overall, I was very pleased with the entire experience. Very friendly staff and the Doctor was very informative and kind. I also thoroughly enjoyed the atmosphere and cleanliness of your office.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Conway Village Dental a great dental facility. — Ralph L.

Conway Village Dental is a great dental facility. The businesses Is in a new and very clean building. The equipment is new, and they have been able to do everything that I have needed done to my teeth. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable. I have no need to go elsewhere

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I used to dread dental visits until I found you... — Carol P.

I used to dread dental visits until I found your practice. You have always taken care to listen to me and make sure I am comfortable and pain free. Thank you.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care and professionalism.  — Wendy M.

I appreciate the care and professionalism. Going to Conway Dental has been an excellent experience.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Susan B.

The North Country is fortunate to have this practice which provides excellent dental care from caring staff using state of the art equipment in a new and beautiful office.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, modern facility — Janet M.

The office is extremely clean and it the equipment being used is modern. The staff greets you warmly and the first appointment with the dentist was very thorough

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My twice-yearly visit with Betsy was awesome as... — Judy F.

My twice-yearly visit with Betsy was awesome as usual. I will certainly miss her. Judy Fowler

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff  — Albert A.

Very professional and friendly staff

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the world!!!!Clean modern faci... — Philip J.

Best dentist in the world!!!! Clean modern facilities. A+++

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care that I receive ... — Fred B.

I am very pleased with the care that I receive at Conway Village Dental. I know that I am getting top notch service from a friendly well informed staff using the latest in dental technology. This practice seems designed to instill a calming and comfortable visit. I am very happy to have found them.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Becky G.

All staff and the new office are stellar! I am so happy with the special individualized care I receive every time I come. The various technologies used are wonderful as reminders and a quick and easy way to communicate. THANKS to everyone there.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant service and on time appointment a... — Harold B.

Very pleasant service and on time appointment and relaxing.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wanted to thank you , — Christopher B.

I wanted to thank you guys so much, if you hadn’t taken my blood pressure I would not have gone to the hospital and found out that I had emergency hypertension and early signs of a heart attack. It possibly save my life, thank you so much!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to North Conway Village Dental! T... — Kristin J.

I love going to North Conway Village Dental! The staff is always friendly and it is such a nice atmosphere. I am confident that my teeth are being cleaned and evaluated with expertise every time. They always take the time to show and explain images and answer any questions i might have.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended — Kim M.

Caring personnel, awesome atmosphere, and friendly service.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not b better. Staff services courteous, f... — Marie K.

Could not b better. Staff services courteous, friendly, considerate & always make u feel like ur needs r foremost!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, quick, and efficient  — David M.

I recently experienced a minor dental emergency in Conway and called Conway Village Dental to see if they could assist me. They were more than up to the task, fitting me in later that day. When I arrived I found myself in a modern and clean suite of offices/rooms and was quickly seen by their staff. Their service was excellent to the point that I am now considering becoming one of their patients. Couldn’t have been happier with the overall experience.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Conway Animal Hospital is there whenever you ne... — Roberta W.

Conway Animal Hospital is there whenever you need them, regadless of day or time. We have had 2 emergencies in as many months, and I cannot speak highly enough about the care and follow up. They treat your animal like the member of your family that they are. The very best provider you can find...anywhere!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Conway village dental is a great dental facilit... — Jay B.

Conway village dental is a great dental facility and the staff is awesome.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar plus — Cheryle F.

The practice enviroment, Drs., all clincians and front desk staff are exceptional.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team here is amazing!  — Lindsay P.

The team here is amazing! Always friendly, always prompt, always clean and top of the line equipment. I recommend them to everyone ❤️

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Debbie at the front desk, always a pl... — Jeannette C.

Thanks to Debbie at the front desk, always a pleasure and very helpful . My dental hygienist is very attentive and informative (I am sorry I forgot her name, that will not happen again).

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist — Walter H.

As always, Betsy is professional. polite and a pleasure to do business with. She does a great job cleaning and inspecting my teeth and has suggestions for my care of same; a true professional.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Very friendly staff, beautiful ... — Tammy F.

Excellent care! Very friendly staff, beautiful facility. I am beyond happy with your practice!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We've been patients of Conway Dental for years ... — Barbara M.

We've been patients of Conway Dental for years and like the new building and it's equipment. We also love the fact that we now can have crowns made onsite, while we wait. That you Dr. Julie .

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive — Betty R.

When a crown broke unexpectedly, I was able to get an appointment the same day to start the process of replacing it.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to see the folks at your business... — Brandon K.

I love coming to see the folks at your business. Even though the dentist office trips make me quite nervous, I feel at ease after a short time due to the fact that the welcoming committee is so great!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met were very helpful and welcoming.... — Mary L.

Everyone I met were very helpful and welcoming. The office environment was very clean, maybe too sterile. Some warmth could be added to the décor.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and friendly, competent staff! — Donna B.

Great facility and friendly, competent staff!

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with entire experience. I was n... — Heidi W.

Very impressed with entire experience. I was nervous since I hadn't been to dentist in 5+ years but Dr Taylor and staff were great. Very low key and the background music terrific! Thank you

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the cleanliness of the office and the prom... — Lynda M.

Love the cleanliness of the office and the prompt service

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Beautiful facility and kind an... — Patricia P.

Excellent staff. Beautiful facility and kind and professional attention. I have to say I’m not afraid. I’ve alwst dreaded the dentist but this place is great .

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Great brand ne... — Bradley M.

Professional and friendly staff. Great brand new offices with new equipment.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with all the staff and the se... — Irene J.

I am very pleased with all the staff and the services provided.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is efficient and friendly and the off... — Lynne E.

The staff is efficient and friendly and the office is beautifully decorated and pristine.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for better service from profession... — David M.

Couldn't ask for better service from professionals who are willing to be flexible with options. and are so pleasant to work with.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Julie and staff were very professional and ... — John H.

Dr. Julie and staff were very professional and pleasant. Dr. Julie did a great job with my crown.

Oct 31, 2018