StarStarStarStarStar Technician was extremely professional.  — Reinhard B.

Technician was extremely professional. Thoroughly explained, showed findings after initial exam, suggested future preventative work and scheduled next planned visit.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and accommodating.  — Theresa D.

The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar how about name tags on the office ladies.. I ... — Marilyn R.

how about name tags on the office ladies.. I like to know the name of the person who I am talking to

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is the best. Talks thru procedures... — Kathy L.

My hygienist is the best. Talks thru procedures and answers all questions. Feel vert comfortable with her. Kathy Levy

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service and truly cares about... — Michael M.

Very professional service and truly cares about the patient!

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental practice!  — Beverly H.

This is a great dental practice! Modern technology (crown done in one visit), so efficient and friendly.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You're in good hands — Julie T.

I was extremely impressed with this practice. I would say its the best experience I've had with a dental team. The office is VERY clean, the staff are professional and dedicated to your health and well being.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience! I was very pleased w... — Janice C.

Very pleasant experience! I was very pleased with the efficiency and expertise of the staff. Chrystal did a fabulous job with my cleaning and I was able to get right in after that for my crown. Dr. Dudevoir made the whole crown experience very easy, too! Will highly recommend!

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am biased! — Karen B.

I always look forward to having clean and smooth teeth. My hygiene appointment with Leah was perfect! She always points out things I need to put on my "dental list" in a very gentle way. I work here, so I am very happy with all things Conway Village Dental!

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Conway Dental always make me feel ... — Brandon K.

The folks at Conway Dental always make me feel right at home. Their smiles(covered by masks) and the friendly way in which they greet me is always incredible.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was the BEST! I hate to go to dentist... — Lynne M.

Hygienist was the BEST! I hate to go to dentist from history of dental issues. She had so much compassion,experience and humor. Thank you!

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Conway Dental and being... — Norma B.

I am very pleased with Conway Dental and being within walking distance of my home has been wonderful.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional experience as new customer.  — Deborah O.

Exceptional experience as new customer. Personalized. Not rushed or clinical feeling. Staff went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with everything. Facility was clean, open, airy, yet comfortable. Liked the latest tech in documenting beyond x-rays with panoramic and photographic record to keep track of progress and issues. Focused on overall health and nutrition as part of dental health. Not just a mouth. And they listened! Very holistic approach that fits with my goals. I loved the display of glass art at the entry. Left with a new customer gift bag with a nice mug and sundry items.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Conway Village Dental has continually provided ... — Fred B.

Conway Village Dental has continually provided me with excellent care.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie J.

Leah did the best cleaning of my teeth I have ever had! She is informative about what she is doing as she works, is very gentle, careful and so friendly and considerate, She is a great asset to your team.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Leah ROCKS!!  — Logan H.

Leah ROCKS!! :) Will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual! Thanks for all you do! — David M.

Excellent as usual! Thanks for all you do!

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Karen M.

High level of professionalism. Awesome...

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Katy Robbart — Katherine R.

I have lived here over 50 years I have always gone to Conway village dental .Everytime I've been extremely happy . The people with the most gentle hands work at Conway village dental. They also have the most up-to-date equipment. Hard to believe going to the dentist could be a pleasure, but it is.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient with this practice and coul... — Blaine N.

I was a new patient with this practice and couldn't be more impressed. I was cheerfully greeted, taken on a tour of the office, handed a gift bag and introduced to the staff. The office and equipment are state of the art. The dentist and assistant made me feel comfortable and we came up with a good plan for my dental care.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, very professional yet personal... — Christopher D.

Excellent visit, very professional yet personal and interested in my care

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys and that says a lot considering h... — Eve K.

Love you guys and that says a lot considering how I feel about dentistry in general. I actually look forward to seeing you. Love Crystal and Dr. Taylor.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nick was very comfortable going in for his firs... — Nicholas M.

Nick was very comfortable going in for his first filling. He said Dr Taylor and assistant did a great job and he felt brave for not needing novacaine.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, excellent dental work — Kevin F.

Excellent service, excellent dental work

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient. — John H.

As a new patient my first appointment was for an oral evaluation. I was very comfortable and impressed with my dentist, as well as the professional and office staff. I had what I consider to be a very comprehensive initial examination. I am looking forward to my next scheduled appointment.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist....oh no — Stephen W.

Once again.....a wonderful trip to the dentist......in reality no trip to the dentist is wonderful but the staff and doctors at Conway Village Dental...are comfortable to work with and supportive. If you have to go to the dentist...this is the place !

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar review — Kenneth D.

Everything about the visits was excellent: cleanliness, friendliness, courteousness, staff professionalism, Covid procedures, and informative. My one little issue was being bombarded by reminders about my 2nd appointment that was 2 days later. , both on my pc and phone. One is all I need and would appreciate that. I am very good about scheduling and making appointments. Thanks

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to CVD  — Linda C.

My first visit to CVD exceeded expectations. The entire experience was top notch.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! No cavities for my 11 year... — Carissa B.

Another great visit! No cavities for my 11 year old.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience — Susan L K.

Staff was super friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. The office was very clean, and the staff took great care towards guarding against the Covid-19 virus. As a new patient, I was made comfortable from the first telephone call to the practice to the moment I walked away from my initial visit, leaving with a feeling of having been in very capable hands with the most up-to-date equipment and procedures.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment. Great team. Clean office. — Eric E.

Quick appointment. Great team. Clean office.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth E.

you gals are super! thank you loads!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my care! — Mary A.

Very pleased with my care!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at Conway village Dental. ... — Dan P.

It was my first time at Conway village Dental. I’d like to thank everyone for there remarkable job. God bless

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel B.

Excellent visit as usual.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A good group. Feel very confident. — Susan H.

A good group. Feel very confident.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Conway Village Dental rocks!! — Pamela A.

Conway Village Dental rocks!!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked my new hygienist - Lea. She was ... — Betty-Jean C.

I really liked my new hygienist - Lea. She was personable, professional and informative. The office has maintained a comfortable protocol in the time of COVID.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is, “your amazing!” And thank you... — Holly B.

All I can say is, “your amazing!” And thank you

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great protocol for COVID before and when enteri... — Yolande T.

Great protocol for COVID before and when entering the office. As always the staff is great. When people ask me where to go I recommend your office. Thanks for everything.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Gary L.

Always a pleasant experience

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional. — Betty R.

The staff is friendly and professional.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the facility was welcoming and kind... — William Z.

Everyone at the facility was welcoming and kind and the entire atmosphere of the place is patient-centered. I very much appreciated that both the hygienist (Kira - who's last name I don't remember), and Dr. Dudevoir, explained what they were doing and the significance of every procedure. I look forward to discussing next steps with Dr. Dudevoir.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. I saw nothing but smiles and g... — Melissa B.

Friendly staff. I saw nothing but smiles and great attitudes. A very welcoming experience!

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Safe and Friendly Visit — Elizabeth B.

I felt the staff was thorough in making sure my visit was safe. They are always friendly and make you feel welcome.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Professional and helpful.I was very ha... — David O.

Friendly Professional and helpful.I was very happy with the services provided

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice workers and clean. Jordan was comfort... — Jordan A.

Very nice workers and clean. Jordan was comfortable and not scared. See ya in January!!!

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Comfortable & Professional Service — Reinhard B.

Excellent, Comfortable & Professional Service

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care!  — Michael M.

Outstanding dental care!

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time and always thorough.  — Suzanne M.

On time and always thorough.

Nov 25, 2020