StarStarStarStarStar Professional clean — Mark H.

Able to get an appointment quickly, very professional staff, reasonable rates

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is the bomb! Always look forward to hav... — Cheryle F.

Crystal is the bomb! Always look forward to having my teeth cleansed. Dr. Julie's entire providers and staff are over the top.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great having online access!  — Marjorie E.

Great having online access!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy I chose this dental office — Barbara S.

Very happy I chose this dental office

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment at Conway Village Dental — Robert M.

It was a very professional, thorough, and hi tech exam of me as a dental patient on my very first visit.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MaryAnn S.

Even though it may feel like sales pitches to some, I like being introduced to new products and treatments available. It is my choice if I wish to purchase. I never feel forced to buy.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice. You do a great job with... — Dean C.

The staff is very nice. You do a great job with my kids. customers for life. I wished that I didn't like my personal dental hygienist and their support staff as much as I do because I've heard enough about Dr. lou that I'm all set with that.... Maybe some day. Dan Cote' and family Keep up the great job ladies.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Jon B.

I have now had three visits to Conway Village Dental and am very pleased with my experiences to date (two cleanings and one crown). I have recommended CVD to my mother, who is now, along with me, a patient of Dr. Turner. Thank you for the kind, courteous, and professional staff, which includes the office staff and dental hygienist.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service — Judith C.

Went for a bad toothache while here from out of town. Efficient service, practical advice, and very friendly. Not crazy about all the paperwork, but that’s how it is everywhere

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely new facility. Lots of up to date techno... — Natalie D.

Lovely new facility. Lots of up to date technology to help provide the best care to the patients. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars !! — Janet H.

The staff at Conway Village Dental is always friendly, helpful, professional and very caring. They have a beautiful new facility, and are up to date with all of the latest technology in dentistry. I have been going to this practice for over 30 years, and have never been disappointed. Excellence all around !!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  — Nancy C.

The care given at Conway Village Dental is excellent. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciate being seen on the spur o... — Jane H.

I very much appreciate being seen on the spur of the moment for an unexpected problem.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal was great. Made me feel comfortable wit... — Lisa Z.

Crystal was great. Made me feel comfortable with her warm and friendly nature.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Holly B.

Thank you all for providing a friendly welcoming modern and professional environment. I’m sure I’m going to be satisfied with our dental relationship! Lookinging forward to my next visit! What? Wait? Did I say that? Who looks forward to seeing the dentist?! Lol?

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tara was a great hygienist. Very pleasant. — Debra S.

Tara was a great hygienist. Very pleasant.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY kid-friendly! — Donna B.

I brought my 3 year old granddaughter for her first appointment and was amazed at the level of cooperation Tara was able to get from her. Her instruction on proper brushing was excellent and now she is even looking forward to her next appointment. Very impressed!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly people. On time and very professi... — Lexi B.

Very Friendly people. On time and very professional.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice. All the staff are friendly ... — Pamela M.

Love this practice. All the staff are friendly , care about your total health and well being. Offer alternative choices for overall dental care. Very through exam and state of art equipment. Love they also treat children. Their approach and sensitive ways put children at ease. Wish I had that when I was a child.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest, most professional and caring people... — Jeffrey L.

The nicest, most professional and caring people work here. Compared to other dental businesses I have encountered, Conway Village Dental is A-1.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A review of Dental Hygienist Crystal. — Donna V.

Crystal was AWESOME.!!!!!!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  — Jackson R.

Conway Village Dental is great!! Staff is very friendly and informative and they make you feel comfortable!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Stephen C.

Hygienist (wish I could remember her name) was terrific - very professional, courteous and friendly.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Conway Village Dental continues to impress and ... — Lynne E.

Conway Village Dental continues to impress and give me confidence. I don't dread going to the Dentist with an almost 63 year old mouth of teeth. Thank you

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have wonderful care!!! — Roxanne M.

Always have wonderful care!!!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time with a new technician.[new to me] ..... — Stephen W.

First time with a new technician.[new to me] ..she was very professional, efficient and organized.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good idea to hear from your patients. I am a pe... — Gail P.

Good idea to hear from your patients. I am a person that would give you feed back in person but many people do not do that so the survey option is good. Also you need to keep the “younger” generations in their comfort zone...technology.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Me — Gail C.

I have always been very pleased the dental work I have had done at Conway Village Dental. I will miss Betsy, but wish her fun and happiness in the retirement.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience here. — Stephanie C.

I always have a good experience here. My teeth are cleaned well. The staff are courteous, professional and friendly. I also appreciate their inclusivity in how I'm treated as a Trans woman.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very over-the-top techno dental office. Terrifi... — Katherine R.

Very over-the-top techno dental office. Terrific customer service. Everyone is top-notch you cannot beat this for dental experience

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jen was awesome. She was very thorough and info... — Laurie F.

Jen was awesome. She was very thorough and informative about different products ie Gum soft picks and electric toothbrushes

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, I was very pleased with the entire exp... — Kelly L.

Overall, I was very pleased with the entire experience. Very friendly staff and the Doctor was very informative and kind. I also thoroughly enjoyed the atmosphere and cleanliness of your office.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Conway Village Dental a great dental facility. — Ralph L.

Conway Village Dental is a great dental facility. The businesses Is in a new and very clean building. The equipment is new, and they have been able to do everything that I have needed done to my teeth. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable. I have no need to go elsewhere

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I used to dread dental visits until I found you... — Carol P.

I used to dread dental visits until I found your practice. You have always taken care to listen to me and make sure I am comfortable and pain free. Thank you.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care and professionalism.  — Wendy M.

I appreciate the care and professionalism. Going to Conway Dental has been an excellent experience.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Susan B.

The North Country is fortunate to have this practice which provides excellent dental care from caring staff using state of the art equipment in a new and beautiful office.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, modern facility — Janet M.

The office is extremely clean and it the equipment being used is modern. The staff greets you warmly and the first appointment with the dentist was very thorough

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My twice-yearly visit with Betsy was awesome as... — Judy F.

My twice-yearly visit with Betsy was awesome as usual. I will certainly miss her. Judy Fowler

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff  — Albert A.

Very professional and friendly staff

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the world!!!!Clean modern faci... — Philip J.

Best dentist in the world!!!! Clean modern facilities. A+++

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care that I receive ... — Fred B.

I am very pleased with the care that I receive at Conway Village Dental. I know that I am getting top notch service from a friendly well informed staff using the latest in dental technology. This practice seems designed to instill a calming and comfortable visit. I am very happy to have found them.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Becky G.

All staff and the new office are stellar! I am so happy with the special individualized care I receive every time I come. The various technologies used are wonderful as reminders and a quick and easy way to communicate. THANKS to everyone there.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant service and on time appointment a... — Harold B.

Very pleasant service and on time appointment and relaxing.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wanted to thank you , — Christopher B.

I wanted to thank you guys so much, if you hadn’t taken my blood pressure I would not have gone to the hospital and found out that I had emergency hypertension and early signs of a heart attack. It possibly save my life, thank you so much!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to North Conway Village Dental! T... — Kristin J.

I love going to North Conway Village Dental! The staff is always friendly and it is such a nice atmosphere. I am confident that my teeth are being cleaned and evaluated with expertise every time. They always take the time to show and explain images and answer any questions i might have.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended — Kim M.

Caring personnel, awesome atmosphere, and friendly service.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not b better. Staff services courteous, f... — Marie K.

Could not b better. Staff services courteous, friendly, considerate & always make u feel like ur needs r foremost!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, quick, and efficient  — David M.

I recently experienced a minor dental emergency in Conway and called Conway Village Dental to see if they could assist me. They were more than up to the task, fitting me in later that day. When I arrived I found myself in a modern and clean suite of offices/rooms and was quickly seen by their staff. Their service was excellent to the point that I am now considering becoming one of their patients. Couldn’t have been happier with the overall experience.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Conway Animal Hospital is there whenever you ne... — Roberta W.

Conway Animal Hospital is there whenever you need them, regadless of day or time. We have had 2 emergencies in as many months, and I cannot speak highly enough about the care and follow up. They treat your animal like the member of your family that they are. The very best provider you can find...anywhere!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Conway village dental is a great dental facilit... — Jay B.

Conway village dental is a great dental facility and the staff is awesome.

Feb 22, 2019