StarStarStarStarStar NEVER A PROBLEM AT CONWAY VILLAGE DENTAL  — Martin T.

NEVER A PROBLEM AT CONWAY VILLAGE DENTAL

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar excellent — Christopher D.

I love the people at Conway Village Dental. Everyone is very pleasant and works hard to make patients feel comfortable.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing people and work. Could not a... — Robert M.

Absolutely amazing people and work. Could not ask for a better place.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Crystal! She is the reason I come to Con... — Jennifer O.

I love Crystal! She is the reason I come to Conway Village Dental. She is the best! I highly recommend her.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fabulous hygienist — Kathleen S.

My dental hygienist is fantastic! She’s thorough, seems very knowledgeable, and is a concerned listener. At this point, she is the only “provider” I have contact with in the office. Perhaps, for reasons of which I am unaware, it is no longer necessary to have the dentist look at the patient’s mouth before leaving the office, however, a few years ago this “check up” by the dentist was part of the routine and seems to be missing.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Julie and all the hygienists are the BEST! — Kelley Jon S.

At Conway Village Dental, Dr. Julie and all the hygienists are the BEST! Also, the folks who check me in and make my appointments. Thank you

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — Jessica T.

Leah is super knowledgeable and friendly, she's easily one of my favorite people! Overall, the staff is always friendly and informative.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynda M.

Staff is friendly and helpful...good skills and the office is always bery clean

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had dentist anxiety my whole life and let ... — Tim O.

I’ve had dentist anxiety my whole life and let myself go. They have been fixing my teeth, great experience. Definitely recommend!!!

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Leah answered any questions, & dida good job c... — Katrine B.

Leah answered any questions, & did a good job cleaning my teeth

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and all the staff very nice — Barbara S.

Very nice office and all the staff very nice

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office was vey comfortable and clean. I was... — Burton D.

The office was vey comfortable and clean. I was seen at appointment time. The staff were very friendly and courteous. They listened and answered all my questions.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit.  — James R.

Always a pleasant visit.

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar If ya have to go.... — Stephen W.

No one ever wants to go to the dentist. But we're vey fortunate to have Conway Village Dental in the Mount washington Valley....they're GREAT. Hi tec, super staff, and on time!

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff that does excellent work — Robert P.

Nice staff that does excellent work with a frienday and capable manner. The Dentist and the staff members all make you feel comfortable and well tended.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar it would seem much too early to ... — David D.

it would seem much too early to give a true valid review of your services , since i have had only one visit to your practice . please let me see you at least 4 , 5 or 6 times before i will again be asked to give any opinions . i would truly appreciate that . first impression was positive . thank you . rex d.

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the best dental hygienist in the wor... — Eve K.

As always, the best dental hygienist in the world!

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar up "scale?' — Carl L.

My exam with Dr. Julie was professional and cordial. No problem there.. I am however quite disturbed with all the other "tests" performed which I have never had before. The Caries tests and especially the "Oral Hygiene Instruction" for $58.00. My mother taught me how to brush before kindergarten, and I left the appointment with no new knowledge. The bill was $354.00, far more than I recall ever. I'll take this up with the practice manager. In terms of referral, I not qualified to offer friends and colleagues medical advice and so I don't. CEL

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Longevity & Relationships Make a Difference — Heather W.

I am so thankful for the long-term relationship with dental hygienist Crystal. She has helped me through my dental journey, explaining different aspects of what I have been going through, and has advocated for me. Through her diligence we were able to identify significant bone loss in my upper jaw. I am thankful for her continued professionalism and expertise.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff all practice the best in customer ser... — William F.

The staff all practice the best in customer service.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant visit. Staff very friendly and ... — Joanne G.

Always pleasant visit. Staff very friendly and timely

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick and thorough. — Mary L.

Always quick and thorough.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental group in the valley!. — Kaye N.

Love this dental group! My very inquisitive daughter accompanied me to my visit and Leah was wonderful allowing my daughter to “look over her shoulder” during my visit. The staff is so pleasant, helpful, and caring. I recommend this dental practice to everyone who asks for a recommendation.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald S.

I would change nothing about the appointment was very well done, professional, timely, and friendly

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Lorraine D.

I have to say it is with great pleasure to say that the staff and Conway Village Dental is caring and understanding to our needs.. Very friendly, at first I wasn't sure but they were all new to me.. But as time went on they all made me feel welcome and there caring is wonderful..

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Katie in the fro... — Lori W.

It is always a pleasure to see Katie in the front office but even better when she is my hygienist! Wonderful job, as always!

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient!  — Beverly H.

Professional and efficient!

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal does very professional and through work... — Reinhard B.

Crystal does very professional and through work. Explains what she's doing and why..Additionally makes recommendation to make my mouth healthier and answers all questions in a manner that I understands. Her personality is plus!

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with all aspects of this visit. ... — Normand G.

Very satisfied with all aspects of this visit. Staff very professional...courteous....and efficient. Would recommend this practice to others.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. The dental hygenist I just saw w... — Kevin F.

Great service. The dental hygenist I just saw was excellent and a nice person to talk to.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean office and the latest tech! — Julie T.

I have been a patient here for just over a year and I am SO glad I chose Conway Village Dental. They were originally recommended to me by my orthodontist and I couldn't be more thankful. The staff are friendly and approachable and the office is very clean with modern equipment. If you are looking to change providers or find a new one this is a smart choice. I have never "liked" going to the dentist but I can honestly say I don't mind it anymore.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy T.

Hygienist did an excellent cleaning and Dr. Julie fixed my partial plate so it would stay in so I left very very happy!

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit with lots of information to pon... — David M.

Excellent visit with lots of information to ponder, painless as usual.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fred B.

I just had a teeth cleaning at this appointment, but I thought it was a very good job. This is the same experience that I have received in my past visits, always first rate. thank you, F. Bruney

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit here was a very pleasant experie... — Steven G.

My first visit here was a very pleasant experience. I'm happy that chose Conway Village Dental for all of my dental needs.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people and a nice facility. I enjoyed the ... — Quentin L.

Nice people and a nice facility. I enjoyed the work they did on my teeth. Very professional and courteous.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel completely taken care of at Conway Villa... — Shelly F.

I feel completely taken care of at Conway Village Dental. Excellent dental care (pain free). State of the art facility, clean and all of the staff are knowledgable and warm. All the time. Dr. D is gentle and skilled. I'm so grateful that she's my dentist.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentistry ,Relaxing experience  — Ruth E.

Very good dentistry Relaxing experience

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Julie and staff have always provided excelle... — Roberta W.

Dr Julie and staff have always provided excellent service. You are comfortable from the time you walk into the office, through the procedure, and you are kept informed every step along the way.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line dental care — Laurel C.

I've been a patient at Conway Village Dental for about 18 months. I broke a tooth, my regular dentist went out of business, and there was a pandemic. After calling around, CVD was the best option. They were incredibly patient and kind (I was terrified about getting a crown). I called dentists all over NH, and CVD was the only office that would make a crown the same day. Every other office in the area would have taken weeks, and somehow would have also been a lot more expensive! In addition to the DIY crown machine, they have loads of tech that gives all the information needed for healthy, beautiful teeth. Finally, every person I met - from the scheduling to checkout - was unfailingly helpful, knowledgeable, kind, gentle, and friendly. After my crown experience, I have been in for cleanings and checkups. Everything about the CVD office is beautiful, comfortable, and top of the line. We are so fortunate to have this level of dentistry available in the Valley. And my crown is gorgeous :)

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service… my teeth have been a chal... — Tim O.

Always great service… my teeth have been a challenge but they are so excellent at this practice .. very happy I chose them.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your teeth will reward you by creating a ☺  — Peter D.

Once you and your teeth have the Conway Village Dental Experience you both will only want to come here to maintain the beauty of your smile. As well as the contentment of the rest of your body and mind knowing that the nourishment of both will continue without pain, discomfort, or interruption. A welcoming, restful environment in the woods, easy/ample parking, in a comfortable building with the best, up-to-date equipment, competent, continually trained staffing with real people who are your neighbors in life with similar experiences, and affordable billing options. Why would you go anywhere else?

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am a high anxiety dental patient and Dr. Dude... — Patricia S.

I am a high anxiety dental patient and Dr. Dudevoir and her staff are amazingly kind and patient. Dr. Dudevoir did not dismiss my fears and did a wonderful job of keeping me comfortable during the procedure. The procedure went extremely well thanks to Dr. Dudevoir's skills. She is the best dentist I have ever seen. Her staff is 10 out of 10 as well. State of the art practice. I can't say enough good things about how professional they are.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Katy Robbart  — Katherine R.

I think Conway village dental is a superb operation. However, there are a few things I would do differently. If you're getting a fluoride treatment and they charge you an extra $31 they should at least inform you before they go ahead and do it. I'm glad they're now giving you bills when you pay your fee so you know what you're paying for

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Karen, is excellent ! ! ! — David T.

Karen, is excellent ! ! !

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is friendly and very profess... — Barbara S.

This dental office is friendly and very professional. I like that they are on time and I’m not waiting a long time.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the kind gentle practices! Alway... — Barbara M.

Thank you for the kind gentle practices! Always difficult for me after a childhood filled with painful practices of the times. The staff is amazing!

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar If I cant read the questions on this survey, du... — Paul H.

If I cant read the questions on this survey, due to the very light grey print, why would I have confidence in the survey. Perhaps if I were able to reasonably able to read the print, I might reconsider. In the meantime, I would recommend my dental provider find a more appropriate survey provider! My responses are 'poor' in all categories in order to get out of this survey!

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to be back on Crystal's serv... — Carolyn H.

I was very pleased to be back on Crystal's service since covid thru me off. Crystal often has a depth of really applicable knowledge and dental strategies to share that I really appreciate!

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Caring Practice — William T.

The staff at Conway Dental look out for you, from the front office scheduling and billing to the semiannual cleanings. Their protocols during Covid assured a safe environment. It has been a while since I have needed the Doc’s services, but any issues are immediately addressed. Their move to an independent facility may have removed some of the rustic charm of old but everything now appears state of the art. Trust level is high all around.

Mar 2, 2022