StarStarStarStarStar  — William F.

appointment was right on time, first time I had met the hygenest but she did a complete job for my care as far as I can determine. I will be back.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar During these unnerving times... — Carol S.

During these unnerving times I felt very comfortable and safe. It was obvious much planning and care went into reopening, and protocols were being followed. Thank you to all the staff at Conway Village Dental.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, very knowledgeable and friendly ... — Kristine F.

Awesome staff, very knowledgeable and friendly (Crystal). I highly recommend Conway Village Dental.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning appointment with the new safety mea... — Erin R.

My cleaning appointment with the new safety measures when very smoothly. Everyone was very friendly and professional.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment since the Covid closing & I f... — Stephanie C.

First appointment since the Covid closing & I felt very comfortable with the staff, the precautions they are taking & would have no issue with going there at this point despite the Covid pandemic.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is my place..... — Shelly F.

First, when I walked in, I got the best greeting ever at 10:00 in the morning. The best! Professional. knowledgable, state of the art equipment and most of all, they make you feel cared for. I had a crown installed. It was a very relaxed process and pain free. Conway Village Dental was recommended to me by two of my close friends. This dental office has it right.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS Have a Great Experience When Visiting ... — Rebecca D.

I ALWAYS Have a Great Experience When Visiting Conway Village Dental! Thanks for all you do for my family!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best deep cleaning!! — Jackleen R.

Best deep cleaning I’ve had in years. Very thorough and very informative. Great experience!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph R.

Everybody is very nice and helpful

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Supportive Dentistry — James C.

I moved to the valley around 5 years ago, and never bothered to find a dentist here. I finally chose to go to CVD, and it was a very warm welcome. I wasn't made to feel bad about skipping appointments, no floss-guilting, just appreciation and support for getting back to taking care of my teeth. I'm very pleased with my choice and my experience.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are knowledgeable and professional. I... — Mark C.

You guys are knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend you unconditionally.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!! — Prudence S.

I was a walk in with a problem and was immediately seen, evaluated, advised and a solution provided. Very impressed with the facility and personnel. Thanks Dr Taylor...I’ll be back soon.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Natalie D.

Staff is all friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Recommend their services to family and friends who are looking for a dentist in the Mount Washington Valley.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people there are extremely helpful and frie... — Gary L.

The people there are extremely helpful and friendly. We've just moved into the area and they made me feel right at home.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a new patient and just had my first visit. ... — Gail D.

I’m a new patient and just had my first visit. After many bad experiences with other Dentists over the years, I was nervous. Those fears were put to rest in just one visit. I felt respected, at ease and know I will be in great hands. I look forward to building a great relationship with this practice, everyone I’ve met so far have been top notch. I never thought I could feel this way at a dentist and that is everything to me.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

Very professional establishment

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey P.

Very happy with the prompt service

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dental care providers work here! — Tracy C.

I've been a patient of this practice since the nineties and love it. I really appreciate Dr. Dudevoir's vision for the business and her genuine interest in our community. The building on Poliquin Drive is a fabulous upgrade and I love learning about all the new tech. Every member of the staff is super friendly, knowledgeable and patient when responding to my many questions. I've had a few restorative procedures which were painless and successful. My routine preventative care is provided by skilled clinicians who seem committed to excel. I have recommended this care practice to family members and would recommend to anyone else without hesitation.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everybody at Conway Village Dental. — Edward O.

Love everybody at Conway Village Dental. I lost a crown just before Thanksgiving and they brought me in the same day and fixed it. Most offices would have asked if it was bothering me and brought me in next week.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the valley. Has the most up-to-... — Katherine R.

Best dentist in the valley. Has the most up-to-date equipment and they know how to use it. Couldn't recommend them more highly

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s alway a good cleaning, however I liked tha... — Margaret R.

It’s alway a good cleaning, however I liked that Kate would give feedback such as “ you really have been getting this area very clean but you need to do a better job on the left side on back.....that’s very helpful. Also my friends whom we referred liked everything lots until the last cleaning they were told well maybe you should buy a water pik, did you ever think about braces, too much for them- they are thinking of “jumping ship”. Dr Julie has already put them on a plan so asking about braces was not a welcome comment. Just sayin........

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment reminders — Betty R.

I always get a text message reminder of my appointment.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist, but same excellent service! — Kevin R.

For the first time in 25 plus years I had someone other than Betsy work on my teeth and I was very happy with my new hygienist! Very pleasant and professional. Thank you!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly G.

Everyone is kind and friendly

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank-you for being there for my dental care! — Cheryl C.

Thank-you for being there for my dental care!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such wonderful people! — Irene G.

Such wonderful people-from the front desk to the dentist and her asst. to the hygienist-I couldn’t ask for a better practice! Kudos to my dentist, Dr. Taylor and Angela-such sweet people, always make sure you are comfortable and answer any questions you might have. And Debbie and the rest of the front desk staff are always helpful with appts., insurance, etc.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Who likes going to the dentist? . — Stephen W.

Who likes going to the dentist? I'm sure that is a question most of us have asked ourselves at one time or another. All I can say is that if you want a professional staff, that is highly trained and skilled, using the latest equipment and technology then Conway Village Dental is the office you should select. And best of all they're really nice people.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were awesome I had a toothache they got me... — Brandie A.

They were awesome I had a toothache they got me right in to check it out I was over due for my cleaning they got me in next day!! Everyone is comforting made you at ease!!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time patient at Conway Village Dental... — Brandon K.

As a long time patient at Conway Village Dental, I am so fortunate to be able to feel welcomed, respected, and treated so well each and every time I am there.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary A.

I was pleased with my new tech, after seeing Betsy for many years. Also, I received a few suggestions from the dentist as well as the tech, for taking care of my teeth, and to possibly reduce plaque buildup. Happy with my visit.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal went beyond a good cleaning on Tuesday ... — Judith R.

Crystal went beyond a good cleaning on Tuesday -- she coordinated with Dr. Taylor to get my questions answered quickly, and suggested & did the fluoride laquer, which was a great idea. She was very considerate of me, and didn't mind the delay of her lunchtime!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, I was extremely nervous becau... — Christopher M.

Great experience, I was extremely nervous because this was my first cavity and the doc and the assistant were tremendous.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the reception and professiona... — James D.

Very pleased with the reception and professional demeanor.....

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is fantastic! — Dawn P.

This dental office is fantastic!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience, Crystal was just an exceptal. — Paul T.

Pleasant experience, Crystal was just super

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy comming to this office. They make me ve... — Russell K.

I enjoy comming to this office. They make me very comfortable.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After having Betsy as my hygienist for years I ... — Wendy N.

After having Betsy as my hygienist for years I was a little nervous to have someone new! I loved Betsy, but she left me in great hands with Crystal!! I had a great experience, she is so nice, friendly , knowledgeable! I am happy to have a new awesome hygienist! Thank you Crystal!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional! — Albert A.

Everyone was very friendly and professional!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly!  — Candace P.

Very friendly! My daughter felt comfortable and walked away with a smile on her face!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to have your teeth worked on. Th... — Joanne W.

A great place to have your teeth worked on. The staff are helpful and friendly. The assistants, hygienists and dentists are great. And so clean. 😀

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the services provided by C... — Ann P.

I am very happy with the services provided by Conway Village Dental Staff. No complaints from me!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service — Joyce S.

I was not a current patient but had badly broken a tooth. My primary dentist who I had use for the last ten plus years and they had no openings for over a week and never even asked if it was it was causing pain. I called Conway Village Dental and you had me come right up ground the edge down and gave me wax to hold me over until Tuesday. Amazing service!!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , knowledgeable group of Dental Profes... — Dorian N.

Friendly , knowledgeable group of Dental Professionals.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had the best of dental service, Dr ... — Jay B.

Always have had the best of dental service, Dr Julie and her staff are the best.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service couldn't be better! — David M.

Service couldn't be better!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when getting m... — Sarah R.

I always have a great experience when getting my cleaning done. The staff have been helpful in getting my appointments scheduled on convenient days. The staff are very informative during my visits.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional clean — Mark H.

Able to get an appointment quickly, very professional staff, reasonable rates

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is the bomb! Always look forward to hav... — Cheryle F.

Crystal is the bomb! Always look forward to having my teeth cleansed. Dr. Julie's entire providers and staff are over the top.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great having online access!  — Marjorie E.

Great having online access!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy I chose this dental office — Barbara S.

Very happy I chose this dental office

Jul 24, 2019