StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional. — Betty R.

The staff is friendly and professional.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the facility was welcoming and kind... — William Z.

Everyone at the facility was welcoming and kind and the entire atmosphere of the place is patient-centered. I very much appreciated that both the hygienist (Kira - who's last name I don't remember), and Dr. Dudevoir, explained what they were doing and the significance of every procedure. I look forward to discussing next steps with Dr. Dudevoir.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. I saw nothing but smiles and g... — Melissa B.

Friendly staff. I saw nothing but smiles and great attitudes. A very welcoming experience!

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Safe and Friendly Visit — Elizabeth B.

I felt the staff was thorough in making sure my visit was safe. They are always friendly and make you feel welcome.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Professional and helpful.I was very ha... — David O.

Friendly Professional and helpful.I was very happy with the services provided

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice workers and clean. Jordan was comfort... — Jordan A.

Very nice workers and clean. Jordan was comfortable and not scared. See ya in January!!!

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Comfortable & Professional Service — Reinhard B.

Excellent, Comfortable & Professional Service

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care!  — Michael M.

Outstanding dental care!

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time and always thorough.  — Suzanne M.

On time and always thorough.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dental technician did an excellent job !!! — William A.

The dental technician did an excellent job !!!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good bye, Debbie! — Lori P.

I have no complaints about my visit, but I was thoroughly disappointed to learn that Debbie was no longer in the office and no one had been alerted to the fact that she had left. She has been a familiar voice on the other end of the phone as well as a comforting smile at every appointment for over 20 years. She will be missed.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 11/12/20 visit — Normand G.

Happy with most recent visit ! See answers below !

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable during my recent visit ... — Kathleen J.

I felt very comfortable during my recent visit to Conway Village Dental. All precautions were taken to assure a clean and sterile environment during my appointment. As always, the staff is very helpful and friendly.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Visit — Louis C.

I am new to the area and was looking for a new dentist. Based on both a relative's recommendation and my online review I made an appointment with Conway Village Dental. The facility is immaculate and the staff couldn't be any friendlier or more professional. I am confident this will be my dental office for a long time.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and friendly. The business... — Robert R.

Everyone was so nice and friendly. The business was very clean and well maintained.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with how thorough the doctor is.... — Patricia S.

I am impressed with how thorough the doctor is. Office is immaculate. Excellent Covid 19 procedures. I really appreciated how attentive the staff and doctors are. Answered all of my questions. I have been in other practices where the dentist just wanted to do a procedure and not listen so everyone there contributed to putting me more at ease.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very thorough exam and clean... — Steve B.

Friendly staff and very thorough exam and cleaning.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Booked an appointment for teeth cleaning. Got i... — Todd L.

Booked an appointment for teeth cleaning. Got in fast, well taken care of and it was done with in no time. Everyone is always friendly and courteous. CVD is a great place to go for your dental needs.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Janice C.

I was very impressed with the staff and my first visit to the office. Dr. Dudevoir was very thorough and explained everything. Since my initial comprehensive visit, I got my teeth cleaned and was very impressed with the hygienist as well. I highly recommend Conway Village Dental!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and attentive staff! Very knowl... — Alex M.

Super friendly and attentive staff! Very knowledgeable and willing to assist in helping to understand!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar not happy at all ,all you want to do is make MO... — Michael W.

not happy at all ,all you want to do is make MONEY no compassion at all! you are demanding money and so I can't have knee operation .THANKS

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the dental office Staff.  — Sharon T.

Very pleased with the dental office Staff.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best and a ! Great handling of COVI... — Charles S.

Always the best and a ! Great handling of COVID related procedures. No concerns.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina M.

CVD is always ahead in modern dental technology, and provides the best patient care.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald G.

Crystal does a very thorough cleaning and is gentle at the same time . She and everyone else there is so pleasant and professional .

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars to excellent dentistry. Everything is ... — Shelly F.

5 stars to excellent dentistry. Everything is smooth about Conway Village Dental. Making an appointment, checking in and the actual dentistry. Stress, pain free by Dr. Taylor who informs you about everything. Two Crowns and a chipped tooth since Feb.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff greeted me for fir... — Dale G.

Friendly, professional staff greeted me for first visit. Exams were extensive and attended by the dentist. Nice and relaxed visit overall.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy F.

Crystal did a great job while being pleasant and gentle. Judy Fowler

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. From getting me from the car til I ... — Judith O.

Excellent. From getting me from the car til I left, the staff was helpful and thorough.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Typical visit. Felt safe and that all safety pr... — Lynne E.

Typical visit. Felt safe and that all safety precautions are being practiced.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this appointment ran smoothly.... — Jane B.

Everything about this appointment ran smoothly. Waited outside until met by the hygienist due to coronavirus protocol. Thank you all.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experience from Covid protocol to prof... — Cheryl F.

Fabulous experience from Covid protocol to professionalism and procedure.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Conway Village Dental continues to maintain the... — Karen M.

Conway Village Dental continues to maintain the high standards we have come to expect. The professional and cordial interactions of the staff is noteworthy. The safety protocols instituted since Covid interrupted our Normal have put to rest any concerns I had before I had my appointment. "Kudos" for a job well done. Karen MacDonald

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office! — Jodie S.

Great dentist office! Always so friendly and helpful. They were able to speak with the oral surgeon locally and get me a next day appointment. I transferred from another local dentist office and they have exceeded all my expectations!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence as usual! Could not be happier. — David M.

Excellence as usual! Could not be happier.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience during my appo... — Norma B.

I had a very pleasant experience during my appointment with Dr. Taylor and her staff. They are all very professional and caring. I look forward to my appointment in October.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to be back in the chair. — Gail P.

I was so happy to be back in that chair and was instantly assured that the safety precautions were all in place by what I observed and heard. Thanks so much for the wonderful cleaning!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office — Barbara S.

Great Dental office, everyone seems to like their job and it shows through their work. I made the change from MA so I was very happy to go to a nice office and great staff.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was an excellent experience, very ... — Bruce M.

As always it was an excellent experience, very professional and Covid aware.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Dentist(s), nice staff, capable people.. — Robert P.

Nice Dentist(s), nice staff, capable people. They are also doing a good job of taking Covid precautions so I feel fairly safe there.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. L. Williams attention to detail regarding t... — Sheila S.

Dr. L. Williams attention to detail regarding the health and esthetic of my dental care is superb.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest staff in the valley! — Colin T.

The friendliest staff in the valley!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and friendly, as alway... — Joanna B.

Professional, courteous, and friendly, as always; plus appropriate precautions for covid-19

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth c Davies — Elizabeth D.

Karen was very professional . She put me very much at ease .She is an asset to your office. I would give her 5 stars.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience Felt very vcomfortable wit... — Kathyrn M.

Pleasant experience Felt very vcomfortable with the safety procedures

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was a replacement crown and it was so much... — Karen C.

This was a replacement crown and it was so much better than my original. Like night and day from the one my previous dentist put on. Much more attention to detail for proper fit and proper bite. So much happier now

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my hygienist and the work ... — Lisa F.

I am very happy with my hygienist and the work she does.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very safe and secure — Robert M.

Felt very safe and secure, cleaning went exceptionally well, it was quite a while since my last one, the (hope I have this right) ultrasound scaler was very helpful.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for getting me in promptly ... — Roger W.

Thank you very much for getting me in promptly when I couldn't see my regular dentist due to Covid-19. Now, I have a diagnosis as to my dental problems.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with Conway Village Dental — Anne M.

My first experience with Conway Village Dental

Jul 8, 2020