StarStarStarStarStar Love everybody at Conway Village Dental. — Edward O.

Love everybody at Conway Village Dental. I lost a crown just before Thanksgiving and they brought me in the same day and fixed it. Most offices would have asked if it was bothering me and brought me in next week.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the valley. Has the most up-to-... — Katherine R.

Best dentist in the valley. Has the most up-to-date equipment and they know how to use it. Couldn't recommend them more highly

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s alway a good cleaning, however I liked tha... — Margaret R.

It’s alway a good cleaning, however I liked that Kate would give feedback such as “ you really have been getting this area very clean but you need to do a better job on the left side on back.....that’s very helpful. Also my friends whom we referred liked everything lots until the last cleaning they were told well maybe you should buy a water pik, did you ever think about braces, too much for them- they are thinking of “jumping ship”. Dr Julie has already put them on a plan so asking about braces was not a welcome comment. Just sayin........

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment reminders — Betty R.

I always get a text message reminder of my appointment.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist, but same excellent service! — Kevin R.

For the first time in 25 plus years I had someone other than Betsy work on my teeth and I was very happy with my new hygienist! Very pleasant and professional. Thank you!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly G.

Everyone is kind and friendly

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank-you for being there for my dental care! — Cheryl C.

Thank-you for being there for my dental care!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such wonderful people! — Irene G.

Such wonderful people-from the front desk to the dentist and her asst. to the hygienist-I couldn’t ask for a better practice! Kudos to my dentist, Dr. Taylor and Angela-such sweet people, always make sure you are comfortable and answer any questions you might have. And Debbie and the rest of the front desk staff are always helpful with appts., insurance, etc.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Who likes going to the dentist? . — Stephen W.

Who likes going to the dentist? I'm sure that is a question most of us have asked ourselves at one time or another. All I can say is that if you want a professional staff, that is highly trained and skilled, using the latest equipment and technology then Conway Village Dental is the office you should select. And best of all they're really nice people.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were awesome I had a toothache they got me... — Brandie A.

They were awesome I had a toothache they got me right in to check it out I was over due for my cleaning they got me in next day!! Everyone is comforting made you at ease!!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time patient at Conway Village Dental... — Brandon K.

As a long time patient at Conway Village Dental, I am so fortunate to be able to feel welcomed, respected, and treated so well each and every time I am there.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary A.

I was pleased with my new tech, after seeing Betsy for many years. Also, I received a few suggestions from the dentist as well as the tech, for taking care of my teeth, and to possibly reduce plaque buildup. Happy with my visit.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal went beyond a good cleaning on Tuesday ... — Judith R.

Crystal went beyond a good cleaning on Tuesday -- she coordinated with Dr. Taylor to get my questions answered quickly, and suggested & did the fluoride laquer, which was a great idea. She was very considerate of me, and didn't mind the delay of her lunchtime!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, I was extremely nervous becau... — Christopher M.

Great experience, I was extremely nervous because this was my first cavity and the doc and the assistant were tremendous.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the reception and professiona... — James D.

Very pleased with the reception and professional demeanor.....

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is fantastic! — Dawn P.

This dental office is fantastic!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience, Crystal was just an exceptal. — Paul T.

Pleasant experience, Crystal was just super

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy comming to this office. They make me ve... — Russell K.

I enjoy comming to this office. They make me very comfortable.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After having Betsy as my hygienist for years I ... — Wendy N.

After having Betsy as my hygienist for years I was a little nervous to have someone new! I loved Betsy, but she left me in great hands with Crystal!! I had a great experience, she is so nice, friendly , knowledgeable! I am happy to have a new awesome hygienist! Thank you Crystal!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional! — Albert A.

Everyone was very friendly and professional!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly!  — Candace P.

Very friendly! My daughter felt comfortable and walked away with a smile on her face!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to have your teeth worked on. Th... — Joanne W.

A great place to have your teeth worked on. The staff are helpful and friendly. The assistants, hygienists and dentists are great. And so clean. 😀

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the services provided by C... — Ann P.

I am very happy with the services provided by Conway Village Dental Staff. No complaints from me!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service — Joyce S.

I was not a current patient but had badly broken a tooth. My primary dentist who I had use for the last ten plus years and they had no openings for over a week and never even asked if it was it was causing pain. I called Conway Village Dental and you had me come right up ground the edge down and gave me wax to hold me over until Tuesday. Amazing service!!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , knowledgeable group of Dental Profes... — Dorian N.

Friendly , knowledgeable group of Dental Professionals.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had the best of dental service, Dr ... — Jay B.

Always have had the best of dental service, Dr Julie and her staff are the best.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service couldn't be better! — David M.

Service couldn't be better!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when getting m... — Sarah R.

I always have a great experience when getting my cleaning done. The staff have been helpful in getting my appointments scheduled on convenient days. The staff are very informative during my visits.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional clean — Mark H.

Able to get an appointment quickly, very professional staff, reasonable rates

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is the bomb! Always look forward to hav... — Cheryle F.

Crystal is the bomb! Always look forward to having my teeth cleansed. Dr. Julie's entire providers and staff are over the top.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great having online access!  — Marjorie E.

Great having online access!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy I chose this dental office — Barbara S.

Very happy I chose this dental office

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment at Conway Village Dental — Robert M.

It was a very professional, thorough, and hi tech exam of me as a dental patient on my very first visit.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MaryAnn S.

Even though it may feel like sales pitches to some, I like being introduced to new products and treatments available. It is my choice if I wish to purchase. I never feel forced to buy.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice. You do a great job with... — Dean C.

The staff is very nice. You do a great job with my kids. customers for life. I wished that I didn't like my personal dental hygienist and their support staff as much as I do because I've heard enough about Dr. lou that I'm all set with that.... Maybe some day. Dan Cote' and family Keep up the great job ladies.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Jon B.

I have now had three visits to Conway Village Dental and am very pleased with my experiences to date (two cleanings and one crown). I have recommended CVD to my mother, who is now, along with me, a patient of Dr. Turner. Thank you for the kind, courteous, and professional staff, which includes the office staff and dental hygienist.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service — Judith C.

Went for a bad toothache while here from out of town. Efficient service, practical advice, and very friendly. Not crazy about all the paperwork, but that’s how it is everywhere

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely new facility. Lots of up to date techno... — Natalie D.

Lovely new facility. Lots of up to date technology to help provide the best care to the patients. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars !! — Janet H.

The staff at Conway Village Dental is always friendly, helpful, professional and very caring. They have a beautiful new facility, and are up to date with all of the latest technology in dentistry. I have been going to this practice for over 30 years, and have never been disappointed. Excellence all around !!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  — Nancy C.

The care given at Conway Village Dental is excellent. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciate being seen on the spur o... — Jane H.

I very much appreciate being seen on the spur of the moment for an unexpected problem.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal was great. Made me feel comfortable wit... — Lisa Z.

Crystal was great. Made me feel comfortable with her warm and friendly nature.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Holly B.

Thank you all for providing a friendly welcoming modern and professional environment. I’m sure I’m going to be satisfied with our dental relationship! Lookinging forward to my next visit! What? Wait? Did I say that? Who looks forward to seeing the dentist?! Lol?

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tara was a great hygienist. Very pleasant. — Debra S.

Tara was a great hygienist. Very pleasant.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY kid-friendly! — Donna B.

I brought my 3 year old granddaughter for her first appointment and was amazed at the level of cooperation Tara was able to get from her. Her instruction on proper brushing was excellent and now she is even looking forward to her next appointment. Very impressed!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly people. On time and very professi... — Lexi B.

Very Friendly people. On time and very professional.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice. All the staff are friendly ... — Pamela M.

Love this practice. All the staff are friendly , care about your total health and well being. Offer alternative choices for overall dental care. Very through exam and state of art equipment. Love they also treat children. Their approach and sensitive ways put children at ease. Wish I had that when I was a child.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest, most professional and caring people... — Jeffrey L.

The nicest, most professional and caring people work here. Compared to other dental businesses I have encountered, Conway Village Dental is A-1.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A review of Dental Hygienist Crystal. — Donna V.

Crystal was AWESOME.!!!!!!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  — Jackson R.

Conway Village Dental is great!! Staff is very friendly and informative and they make you feel comfortable!

May 9, 2019