StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied customer  — Vanessa B.

I am very happy with constant eye cares services provided.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is very helpful  — Kaleb B.

I am verry happy with the care and attention that is given to my family. The office is very helpful and reliable.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kaydee A.

The whole staff is so friendly and helpful. I got there for my appointment filled out the paperwork then headed back! Dr. Ngo was very helpful, attentive and explained everything! One of the best doctor visits I've had!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Minimal waiting time, the eye exam was fast, bu... — Nien P.

Minimal waiting time, the eye exam was fast, but thorough. Staffs are extremely helpful. Would recommend!!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my experience here!I wi... — Yakira E.

I am very pleased with my experience here! I will continue to see Dr. Ngo.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with this eye care practice. I... — Immanuel B.

I am very happy with this eye care practice. I feel that I can trust them financially and also with the care of my family.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied customer  — Ruth B.

I am glad that the office has such patient help. I feel very at ease to know that my family is taken care of by a trusting provider.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A satisfied customer  — Jacob B.

I am very happy with services.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A satisfied customer  — Daniel B.

I am very pleased with thisvcompanys service and care.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The girls here at the office are very nice and ... — Audriana F.

The girls here at the office are very nice and professional, It was my daughter's very first eye exam and Dr. Ngo and her team were wonderful.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francisco M.

I enjoy the visit. But I need a referral to see a specialist thank u and god bless

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally impressed by how fast they had me... — Cameron K.

I was totally impressed by how fast they had me in and out with new glasses in hand. After calling around to about 20 different doctors for an emergency exam to get new glasses and getting told nobody would be able to see me, I was almost going to give up until the staff here said they could see me within the hour. I got there and the office staff was friendly, fun, and informative. The doctor was professional, and the selection of glasses was everything I could have wanted. I was able to see again within an hour of my phone call and it wouldn't have been possible without the super stars that work here. Highly reccomend this place for anyone. Best eye exam experience I've ever had.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Check. — Sammy N.

I have been here 2 times take my son, my daughter and me for the eye exam. Each time, I’ve received excellent, professional care delivered with kindness.— thankfully! I highly recommend this care center.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr julie is great , she is nice and friendly . — Rivera A.

Dr julie is great , she is nice and friendly .

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachell W.

I noticed the night before that my eye had a very large red spot in the corner. Although I was not in pain, nor did the eye feel irritated, I was very concerned. I called the office first thing in the morning and explained my situation and they got me in to see Dr. Julie ASAP. She was very thorough in determining the source of the problem and providing a resolution. Dr. Julie and the staff are always courteous, pleasant, and patient.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff with friendly service. My wife and ... — Irving R.

Great staff with friendly service. My wife and I had a good time while getting our eyes checked.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love doctor Julie and staff  — Gisselle D.

Love doctor Julie and staff has been seeing my daughter's for a few years now and we keep coming back due to the great service definitely recommend her.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  — Denver B.

Awesome experience, everyone was very nice and courteous.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always great experience in constant eye care — Sirajuddin S.

Wonderful staff and an awesome doctor who constantly takes care of my eyes

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a new family doctor  — Amanda W.

My husband and I were looking for a new doctor here in the Garland/Plano area and came across Dr Ngo and her practice via the insurance lookup tool for my company. The ladies that work at this office are WONDERFUL. They were all very helpful and had a great attitude and disposition. Dr. Ngo was very thorough in her exam and did a great job ensuring that both my husband and I were comfortable with the outcome of our exam and our contacts/glasses. We are definitely sold on this team and 110% believe that we have found our new eye doctor for years to come. Two thumbs way up for the experience, the knowledge, and the care that all of these ladies put into their jobs.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Areeb R.

I recently went for a full eye check at Dr Ngo office at Constant Eye Care. My experience from start to finish was really good. Everyone in the office was very professional and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable at the office. I would highly recommend Constant Eye Care to everyone.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Julie was very kind and professional  — Shamshad S.

Dr Julie was very kind and professional she took her time in explaining everything. The office was very neat and clean. Would highly recommend them to everyone.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ngo is great! She is very helpful and carin... — Charmaine G.

Dr. Ngo is great! She is very helpful and caring. I’ve never had any problems setting up appointments and there is little to no wait time. The staff is always welcoming and the place is always clean. Keep up the awesome work!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was good. Dr. Julie explained everyth... — Priyanga D.

The visit was good. Dr. Julie explained everything clearly and patiently without rushing us through the visit. Would definitely recommend her to people i know.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service — Evelyn C.

Very happy with Dr. Julie Ngo , Had the best experience and I will definitely come back

Jan 11, 2018