StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful Dr. ! — Courtney W.

I absolutely love that I had my surgery done with Dr Barone. A complete professional who does beautiful work. She truly cares about her patients and the outcome of the surgery. I went into surgery with complete confidence that I would be pleased with the results. Thank you Dr. Barone.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The previlage  — Gabriela M.

It is my previlage to visit Dr. Barone and her staff. Routine maintenance is important as a woman, wife and mother. There is no promotion big enough to detour me from peace of mind and satisfaction. 5ys and counting! ; )

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very nice and professional,... — Brenda R.

The staff is always very nice and professional, and I love the fact that I am in and out quickly. No sitting in the waiting room for hours waiting to see Dr. Barone.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from the beginning! I love Dr. Barone... — Sara A.

Excellent from the beginning! I love Dr. Barone! She is with you , makes you feel comfortable and answers any and all questions! Her staff is very nice, I always felt welcomed and cared for!! I recommend Dr Barone , she is very knowledgeable, takes her time and you will not be disappointed!! Thank you Dr. Barone and staff! Y’all are awesome!! 👍🏻👍🏻❤️

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar consultation — Brittney T.

I had a great experience, I felt that Dr. Barone and staff were knowledgeable, friendly, and eager to help. They answered all questions that I have.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr Constance Barone has been... — Joanne G.

My experience with Dr Constance Barone has been excellent. My first appointment set the scene for a very professional relationship between patient and doctor. All of her staff have been easy to work with. The process has been smooth.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Modern compation professional  — Tammy A.

Love the office! Professional, courteous, caring. Full time long term staff. Dr. Barone companionate modern procedures few offer. Extremely impressed!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Dr B and her being upfront w me....ver... — Karen C.

I loved Dr B and her being upfront w me....very direct but personable.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Knowledgeable: Yes.....Bedside manner: Somewhat — Linda S.

I selected Dr. Barone to perform my tummy tuck based on her numerous awards, accolades, and positive reviews. Although she is very professional and knowledgeable, I was a bit disappointed that I had to point out places on my body that needed addressing. She would have missed the obvious sections of my body that were in need of liposuction. Our time together was rushed, and she barely made eye contact with me.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana G.

Every step of the process with either Dr. Barone or her staff is just a great experience. I highly recommend her.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Barone and her staff, it’s always a pl... — Joanne T.

Love Dr Barone and her staff, it’s always a pleasure going to her office, everyone is so kind and caring.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice staff, Very clean — Carol Z.

Very nice staff, Very clean

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best surgeon out there! She actually listens t... — Tracy L.

Best surgeon out there! She actually listens to you and does an amazing job.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Appreciation For Dr. Barone  — Jacqueline W.

The care and expertise given by Dr. Constance Barone is far above five star. I underwent a Mommy Makeover late 2017. The care and attention provided during my journey was special with results that exceeded my expectations. Dr. Barone’s top concerns are her patient’s health, well being, and their expectations and in that order. She does not cut corners and we as patients cannot afford to do that to ourselves. If you are searching for a professional surgeon who will listen to what you are wanting to achieve, Dr. Barone is the one!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never disappointed! — Gabriela M.

Since my very first visit 4 yrs ago, I've never been disappointed. The staff has always been friendly and professional. Dr. Barone explains the procedures and the reason why she goes about things a certain way. Her bedside manner is extraordinary, and I've never question or doubt it her in any way.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All was great. Wonderful friendly staff. More... — Eron H.

All was great. Wonderful friendly staff. More discounts for those of us who really need more filters, but budget is tight. I'll sign up for the next one.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen R.

Dr. Barone is by far the best Dr. in San Antonio. I love her and her staff!!💖

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and very professional place. Looking for... — Tracy L.

Great and very professional place. Looking forward to my procedures.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Changing my face this year was a high point. M... — Joyce C.

Changing my face this year was a high point. My first surgery with Dr. "T" in January 2017 resulted in almost insignificant improvement of my sagging neck, eyelid sag, and undereye bags. I was mortified once the healing was evident that I had paid $8500 for a D- Result. I heard about Dr. Barone on TV and wish I'd have gone to her instead. I set up a consult and she takes one look at my face and says, "zI No problem, I see I can fix this! I see what happened." I was really disappointed but wanted my sagging skin more aggressively pulled back to reveal my once evident chin." LOL! Fast forward to December 2017. Follow up appointment from my July Surgery. I wish I could show you the pictures! I feel better, my face and skin surface are much improved and I see my chin for the first time in years. I get a lot of compliments from people saying I look great! I'm on board with Dr. Barone for the next 20 years. I'm going on looking as perky as possible. Sincerely, Joyce

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr. Barone and her staff... — Elbert M.

I am very pleased with Dr. Barone and her staff. I was very nervous going into my procedure but she and her staff made me feel very comfortable and they explained everything in detail what she was going to do to me. I am very pleased with the outcome. Thank You Dr. Barone

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care from Initial Consult On — Jacqueline W.

Rating our experience with perfect scores is not enough. The care and attention we received each time from Dr. Barone and her team is as close to perfection as one can ask to receive.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barone is an outstanding and compassionate ... — Diane C.

Dr. Barone is an outstanding and compassionate surgeon. She listens to your concerns and addresses your needs. Her staff is polite and always pleasant to deal with.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barone is very personable and truly cares a... — Julie F.

Dr. Barone is very personable and truly cares about your well-being. She listens to your wants and needs while providing professional feedback. She has a fun personality and makes your feel very comfortable. I will definitely being using her for future procedures.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and attention. Only reason not... — Eron H.

Wonderful staff and attention. Only reason not a 5 star is a longer wait than usual. Nice touch to have coffee and muffins treats, the coffee was gone, but treats were mummy. And as always Dr. Barone was delightfully.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barone experience speaks for herself I feel... — Elbert M.

Dr. Barone experience speaks for herself I feel very comfortable going into my procedure next month

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this place! If your wanting the best, th... — Karen R.

I LOVE this place! If your wanting the best, this is the place to be.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Dr. Barone! — Petronila D.

Very professional Dr. Barone!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well, people are going to get really bored with... — Gabriela M.

Well, people are going to get really bored with my ratings. Because the only thing I have to say..... Is that I love you guys! I'm always satisfied and Michelangelo has nothing on Dr Barone!!!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your services since I cross the door are very p... — Hector O.

Your services since I cross the door are very profesdonal, neat, clean and top of the line. I feel in "Beberly Hills". Inside the still neat and clean. All in place and right to the services. VERY IMPRESSIVE!!! I commando for the high quality services you have achived. Excelent services all around y great staff. El lugar esta muy bonito y confirtable y la dra es muy profesional. Felicidades 👍

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr. Barone, very caring and un... — Maryann C.

Great visit with Dr. Barone, very caring and understanding. Nice office and her staff was very friendly!

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.Barone is Tops! Excellent Results each ... — Janie M.

Love Dr.Barone is Tops! Excellent Results each and every time.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office was beautiful, staff and Dr. Barone ... — Sylvia A.

The office was beautiful, staff and Dr. Barone were amazing. I can’t wait to go back :)

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great choice for me....  — Carlos S.

An incredible and fabulous Doctors office. Exceptionally welcoming. Dr. Constance Barone is a Visionary, Intellectual and Love her personal style. She is at the top of her game. Her medical technicians are extremely well trained, and very supportive. (A great staff) All my questions were answered honestly, and with a straight point. I will definitely be recommending my family and friends to Dr. Constance Barone. Thank you Carlos Solis

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office all around. I felt very a... — Kathryn W.

Very friendly office all around. I felt very at ease and they were prompt in dealing with me. Dr. Barone could not have been nicer and very to the point and up front. she is so knowledgeable. Love her and loved the "instant" results I got. I felt comfortable with everyone talking about my wants/needs/price structure. A very positive experience and definitely going back and referring friends to her.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service review — Yvonna S.

Dr. Barone is exceptionally skilled clinician, results surpass expectations.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed lovely office space. Kind staff.  — Tammy A.

Enjoyed lovely office space. Kind staff.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this office! The staff are wonderful and... — Karen R.

I LOVE this office! The staff are wonderful and Dr. Barone is the best!! I wouldn't go any where else!💖

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never leave disappointed! The work performed ... — Gabriela M.

I never leave disappointed! The work performed by Dr Barone is the best. She is my Michelangelo! When God took his coffee break, Dr Barone stepped in!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office!I felt very welcomed and not ... — Julie F.

Beautiful office! I felt very welcomed and not rushed. Dr. Barone was very thorough during my consultation appointment. She was very transparent and kind. I am super excited for my procedure in a couple of months!

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Barone and her staff, they are so plea... — Joanne T.

Love Dr. Barone and her staff, they are so pleasant and helpful. My surgery was so easy and with beautiful results. I highly recommend Dr Barone!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barone, You are the best!  — Gabriela M.

Dr Barone, You are the best! I love the shock on people's face when I tell them my age. I love that I look better then some 30 year olds! Good genes I have, but even great genes will wear. Thank you for your concern regarding my health above all. You are a true Michelangelo!

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very elegant, also the the schedule ... — Veronica C.

Office was very elegant, also the the schedule coordinator was great, very nice ,she laughed and joked with us, but very professional as well. The Dr. Is great and very down to earth. They me me feel very comfortable and can't wait for October!

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you thank you- always love the results. P... — Felicia D.

Thank you thank you- always love the results. Painless

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baron took the test out of busy schedule to ... — Jessica O.

Dr Baron took the test out of busy schedule to see me again after I had another question after I left n return.... She took the time to explain the difference between implant and also the assistant too.. polite

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barone is very knowledgeable and very assur... — Maria R.

Dr. Barone is very knowledgeable and very assuring about my treatment and outcome, therefore she makes me at ease with the whole process.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor AND her staff!!! — Deborah L.

Love the doctor AND her staff!!!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jolie G.

Dr. Barone is an excellent doctor who provides quality care. She answers your questions and addresses your concerns. Her staff is great--very friendly.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barone has the best technique for applying... — Mary B.

Dr. Barone has the best technique for applying radiasse. It amplifies the results by going orbitally instead of surface injections. Dr. Barone has given me amazing results. I would recommend her to anyone looking to rejuvenate their appearance.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Barone and all the women on her staff  — Heather C.

I love the office of Dr Barone, the staff are always friendly and welcoming. Dr Barone is the best at what she does, I finally feel confident with my body. I would definitely recommend Dr Barone to any of my family or friends that want plastic surgery.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barone was friendly and professional. Each ... — Michelle Y.

Dr. Barone was friendly and professional. Each member of her staff was knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable.

May 21, 2017