StarStarStarStarStar Your services since I cross the door are very p... — Hector O.

Your services since I cross the door are very profesdonal, neat, clean and top of the line. I feel in "Beberly Hills". Inside the still neat and clean. All in place and right to the services. VERY IMPRESSIVE!!! I commando for the high quality services you have achived. Excelent services all around y great staff. El lugar esta muy bonito y confirtable y la dra es muy profesional. Felicidades πŸ‘

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr. Barone, very caring and un... — Maryann C.

Great visit with Dr. Barone, very caring and understanding. Nice office and her staff was very friendly!

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.Barone is Tops! Excellent Results each ... — Janie M.

Love Dr.Barone is Tops! Excellent Results each and every time.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office was beautiful, staff and Dr. Barone ... — Sylvia A.

The office was beautiful, staff and Dr. Barone were amazing. I can’t wait to go back :)

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great choice for me....  — Carlos S.

An incredible and fabulous Doctors office. Exceptionally welcoming. Dr. Constance Barone is a Visionary, Intellectual and Love her personal style. She is at the top of her game. Her medical technicians are extremely well trained, and very supportive. (A great staff) All my questions were answered honestly, and with a straight point. I will definitely be recommending my family and friends to Dr. Constance Barone. Thank you Carlos Solis

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office all around. I felt very a... — Kathryn W.

Very friendly office all around. I felt very at ease and they were prompt in dealing with me. Dr. Barone could not have been nicer and very to the point and up front. she is so knowledgeable. Love her and loved the "instant" results I got. I felt comfortable with everyone talking about my wants/needs/price structure. A very positive experience and definitely going back and referring friends to her.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service review — Yvonna S.

Dr. Barone is exceptionally skilled clinician, results surpass expectations.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed lovely office space. Kind staff.  — Tammy A.

Enjoyed lovely office space. Kind staff.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this office! The staff are wonderful and... — Karen R.

I LOVE this office! The staff are wonderful and Dr. Barone is the best!! I wouldn't go any where else!πŸ’–

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never leave disappointed! The work performed ... — Gabriela M.

I never leave disappointed! The work performed by Dr Barone is the best. She is my Michelangelo! When God took his coffee break, Dr Barone stepped in!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office!I felt very welcomed and not ... — Julie F.

Beautiful office! I felt very welcomed and not rushed. Dr. Barone was very thorough during my consultation appointment. She was very transparent and kind. I am super excited for my procedure in a couple of months!

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Barone and her staff, they are so plea... — Joanne T.

Love Dr. Barone and her staff, they are so pleasant and helpful. My surgery was so easy and with beautiful results. I highly recommend Dr Barone!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barone, You are the best!  — Gabriela M.

Dr Barone, You are the best! I love the shock on people's face when I tell them my age. I love that I look better then some 30 year olds! Good genes I have, but even great genes will wear. Thank you for your concern regarding my health above all. You are a true Michelangelo!

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very elegant, also the the schedule ... — Veronica C.

Office was very elegant, also the the schedule coordinator was great, very nice ,she laughed and joked with us, but very professional as well. The Dr. Is great and very down to earth. They me me feel very comfortable and can't wait for October!

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you thank you- always love the results. P... — Felicia D.

Thank you thank you- always love the results. Painless

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baron took the test out of busy schedule to ... — Jessica O.

Dr Baron took the test out of busy schedule to see me again after I had another question after I left n return.... She took the time to explain the difference between implant and also the assistant too.. polite

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barone is very knowledgeable and very assur... — Maria R.

Dr. Barone is very knowledgeable and very assuring about my treatment and outcome, therefore she makes me at ease with the whole process.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor AND her staff!!! — Deborah L.

Love the doctor AND her staff!!!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jolie G.

Dr. Barone is an excellent doctor who provides quality care. She answers your questions and addresses your concerns. Her staff is great--very friendly.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barone has the best technique for applying... — Mary B.

Dr. Barone has the best technique for applying radiasse. It amplifies the results by going orbitally instead of surface injections. Dr. Barone has given me amazing results. I would recommend her to anyone looking to rejuvenate their appearance.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Barone and all the women on her staff  — Heather C.

I love the office of Dr Barone, the staff are always friendly and welcoming. Dr Barone is the best at what she does, I finally feel confident with my body. I would definitely recommend Dr Barone to any of my family or friends that want plastic surgery.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barone was friendly and professional. Each ... — Michelle Y.

Dr. Barone was friendly and professional. Each member of her staff was knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I interacted with was totally professi... — Iona C.

Everyone I interacted with was totally professional.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facilityWonderful staffProfessional... — Thomas S.

Beautiful facility Wonderful staff Professional work beyond expectations

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barone and her staff are very professional ... — George M.

Dr. Barone and her staff are very professional and attentive! They spend sufficient time explaining options, making recommendations, and answering questions. I highly recommend Dr. Barone.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Patricia S.

I waited less than 10 min to b seen and the staff is very professional and friendly I have a few insecurities about my tummy and felt very comfortable

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Barone and staff, DR. Barone opened... — Linda Y.

I love Dr. Barone and staff, DR. Barone opened the door, welcomed me in, started my I.V!! I've never seen a DR. Do this!! She was there when I peed in the cup and she was there when I got in the car to go home! Dr. Saunders (sp) was such a gentleman. He explained everything and made me feel at ease. Just "WOW!" I love the team at Dr. Barone's! Avoid ceasing what you do correctly Dr. Barone and Staff. Thank you....so much.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barone and her staff are very professional,... — George M.

Dr. Barone and her staff are very professional, punctual, and courteous. The offices are very clean and everybody is accommodating with scheduling.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fantastic result! Dr Barone does wonde... — Thomas S.

I had a fantastic result! Dr Barone does wonderful work and her staff are excellent!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went to see Dr Barone for a consultation. — Suzanne W.

I went to see Dr Barone for a consultation. She made me feel very comfortable, and most importantly she didn't try to sell me procedures I didn't want or need. That is why I have chosen her for my procedures.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I did! Check out your face book and Web MD. Yo... — Gabriela M.

I did! Check out your face book and Web MD. You are freaking awesome!!!!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office. Straight forward and willing to he... — Dana R.

Nice office. Straight forward and willing to help if it's in your budget.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This survey was just about a recent visit, whic... — Kedra P.

This survey was just about a recent visit, which was great as always. I plan on leaving a final review regarding my whole experience when I am discharged from care.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look fabulous — Babara W.

Not only is Dr Barone one of the best Plastic Surgeons I've used over years but she is an absolute perfectionist... my mini tummy tuck At 7 weeks looks fabulous! I will continue to have all my future services done ay Dr Barone & her outstanding staff. I can not sing ger praises enough.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an exceptional experience from start to f... — Kristi S.

I had an exceptional experience from start to finish with my procedure.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barone and her staff are AWESOME! I was v... — Jeannette M.

Dr. Barone and her staff are AWESOME! I was very blessed to have chosen her for my cosmetic procedure.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar mini tummy tuck — Cynthia R.

Awesome work! Very pleased with results thank you so much

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience with Dr. Barone and her s... — Linda Y.

I loved my experience with Dr. Barone and her staff. What impressed me most was that Dr. Barone was truthful about my needs. She was professional, forward, and a leader. I appreciate that at this stage in my life. Her staff was well equipped and each was aware of their role in my care. I view Dr. Barone as an authority and she proved me correct when I was searching for a professional Plastic Surgeon in San Antonio Texas.

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carlos S.

I had a great experience. You will love this place.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Really like Dr Barone .... She totally shows a pa... — Mary Lou H.

Really like Dr Barone .... She totally shows a passion for what she does .... Very professional .... And knows her stuff !!!!!!

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very compassionate and understanding  — Alyssa T.

Dr. Barone was amazing! She was very thorough when going through all my options of surgery. She was also very understanding when it came to listening to what my wants and needs were as well as professionally giving her advice from not only a surgeons perspective but also a patients perspective. I would highly recommend Dr.Barone to anyone looking for a professional, kind and down to earth doctor!

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Never disappointed!!  — Kedra P.

Great appointment as always. I was in and out but I know if I had questions or concerns, I would have received the attention I needed.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Complimentary Consult — Andre C.

Complimentary Consult--Dr Barone was succinct and to the point as to what she could do, in conjunction with what my desires were. She provided clear explanations and answered all questions. She was extremely professional.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good first time experience! ... — Ashley S.

Very good first time experience!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Erica is great — Vivian B.

I went to Dr. Barone's office for laser hair removal. Erica did my treatment, she was very professional. I will go back to see her again for this procedure.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I want to send a genuine and enthusiastic thank you to Dr. Barone and staff for the excellent care... — Araceli M.

I want to send a genuine and enthusiastic thank you to Dr. Barone and staff for the excellent care and customer service you provided for my mother, sister and I on our office visit, Thursday August 3, 2016. Your full attention to our needs, pleasant disposition and ready smiles make our experience a great visit. Thank you again, we will be seeing you in the near future. Araceli Madero

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My over all experience with Dr.Barone has been excellent! I wish she could adopt me ! Seriously fo... — Nancy S.

My over all experience with Dr.Barone has been excellent! I wish she could adopt me ! Seriously, for any procedure she would want to experiment on.That's how comfortable I am with this Dr.

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen M.

Once again, all I have is praise for the wonderful staff, surgeon, surgeries and all over wonderful feeling for Dr Barone and Company!!!!!!!!!

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit,,, I have used Dr Barone years before and she is someone I woul... — LISA S.

I was very satisfied with my visit,,, I have used Dr Barone years before and she is someone I would recommend for your future enhancements. .

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Magical touch, Dr. Barone has a magical touch with knowledge to support her artistry .... — Nannette G.

Magical touch, Dr. Barone has a magical touch with knowledge to support her artistry .

Jul 1, 2016