StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barone was friendly and professional. Each ... — Michelle Y.

Dr. Barone was friendly and professional. Each member of her staff was knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I interacted with was totally professi... — Iona C.

Everyone I interacted with was totally professional.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facilityWonderful staffProfessional... — Thomas S.

Beautiful facility Wonderful staff Professional work beyond expectations

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barone and her staff are very professional ... — George M.

Dr. Barone and her staff are very professional and attentive! They spend sufficient time explaining options, making recommendations, and answering questions. I highly recommend Dr. Barone.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Patricia S.

I waited less than 10 min to b seen and the staff is very professional and friendly I have a few insecurities about my tummy and felt very comfortable

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Barone and staff, DR. Barone opened... — Linda Y.

I love Dr. Barone and staff, DR. Barone opened the door, welcomed me in, started my I.V!! I've never seen a DR. Do this!! She was there when I peed in the cup and she was there when I got in the car to go home! Dr. Saunders (sp) was such a gentleman. He explained everything and made me feel at ease. Just "WOW!" I love the team at Dr. Barone's! Avoid ceasing what you do correctly Dr. Barone and Staff. Thank you....so much.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barone and her staff are very professional,... — George M.

Dr. Barone and her staff are very professional, punctual, and courteous. The offices are very clean and everybody is accommodating with scheduling.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fantastic result! Dr Barone does wonde... — Thomas S.

I had a fantastic result! Dr Barone does wonderful work and her staff are excellent!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went to see Dr Barone for a consultation. — Suzanne W.

I went to see Dr Barone for a consultation. She made me feel very comfortable, and most importantly she didn't try to sell me procedures I didn't want or need. That is why I have chosen her for my procedures.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I did! Check out your face book and Web MD. Yo... — Gabriela M.

I did! Check out your face book and Web MD. You are freaking awesome!!!!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office. Straight forward and willing to he... — Dana R.

Nice office. Straight forward and willing to help if it's in your budget.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This survey was just about a recent visit, whic... — Kedra P.

This survey was just about a recent visit, which was great as always. I plan on leaving a final review regarding my whole experience when I am discharged from care.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look fabulous — Babara W.

Not only is Dr Barone one of the best Plastic Surgeons I've used over years but she is an absolute perfectionist... my mini tummy tuck At 7 weeks looks fabulous! I will continue to have all my future services done ay Dr Barone & her outstanding staff. I can not sing ger praises enough.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an exceptional experience from start to f... — Kristi S.

I had an exceptional experience from start to finish with my procedure.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barone and her staff are AWESOME! I was v... — Jeannette M.

Dr. Barone and her staff are AWESOME! I was very blessed to have chosen her for my cosmetic procedure.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar mini tummy tuck — Cynthia R.

Awesome work! Very pleased with results thank you so much

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience with Dr. Barone and her s... — Linda Y.

I loved my experience with Dr. Barone and her staff. What impressed me most was that Dr. Barone was truthful about my needs. She was professional, forward, and a leader. I appreciate that at this stage in my life. Her staff was well equipped and each was aware of their role in my care. I view Dr. Barone as an authority and she proved me correct when I was searching for a professional Plastic Surgeon in San Antonio Texas.

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carlos S.

I had a great experience. You will love this place.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Really like Dr Barone .... She totally shows a pa... — Mary Lou H.

Really like Dr Barone .... She totally shows a passion for what she does .... Very professional .... And knows her stuff !!!!!!

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very compassionate and understanding  — Alyssa T.

Dr. Barone was amazing! She was very thorough when going through all my options of surgery. She was also very understanding when it came to listening to what my wants and needs were as well as professionally giving her advice from not only a surgeons perspective but also a patients perspective. I would highly recommend Dr.Barone to anyone looking for a professional, kind and down to earth doctor!

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Never disappointed!!  — Kedra P.

Great appointment as always. I was in and out but I know if I had questions or concerns, I would have received the attention I needed.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Complimentary Consult — Andre C.

Complimentary Consult--Dr Barone was succinct and to the point as to what she could do, in conjunction with what my desires were. She provided clear explanations and answered all questions. She was extremely professional.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good first time experience! ... — Ashley S.

Very good first time experience!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Erica is great — Vivian B.

I went to Dr. Barone's office for laser hair removal. Erica did my treatment, she was very professional. I will go back to see her again for this procedure.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I want to send a genuine and enthusiastic thank you to Dr. Barone and staff for the excellent care... — Araceli M.

I want to send a genuine and enthusiastic thank you to Dr. Barone and staff for the excellent care and customer service you provided for my mother, sister and I on our office visit, Thursday August 3, 2016. Your full attention to our needs, pleasant disposition and ready smiles make our experience a great visit. Thank you again, we will be seeing you in the near future. Araceli Madero

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My over all experience with Dr.Barone has been excellent! I wish she could adopt me ! Seriously fo... — Nancy S.

My over all experience with Dr.Barone has been excellent! I wish she could adopt me ! Seriously, for any procedure she would want to experiment on.That's how comfortable I am with this Dr.

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen M.

Once again, all I have is praise for the wonderful staff, surgeon, surgeries and all over wonderful feeling for Dr Barone and Company!!!!!!!!!

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit,,, I have used Dr Barone years before and she is someone I woul... — LISA S.

I was very satisfied with my visit,,, I have used Dr Barone years before and she is someone I would recommend for your future enhancements. .

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Magical touch, Dr. Barone has a magical touch with knowledge to support her artistry .... — Nannette G.

Magical touch, Dr. Barone has a magical touch with knowledge to support her artistry .

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Durant — Dienza D.

Great atmosphere, friendly staff and Dr Barone really knows what she is doing.She is very professional , very knowledgable and has a great personality

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Recently had a facial Mole removed by Dr Barone. It was on the tip of my nose aND I was a little ... — Belinda R.

Recently had a facial Mole removed by Dr Barone. It was on the tip of my nose aND I was a little reluctant to have the procedure done. Thankfully I chose Dr Barone to do the procedure. Procedure was quick and simple done under a local. I could not be happier with the results and the minor scar that was left. Also, the scar is improving with the help of the cream she recommended. I went back plenty of times for her to keep an eye on the scaring of my nose. I have always had a great experience when I have an appointment. I was so satisfied with her work that I am now scheduled for an abdominalplasty.

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied! — Staci B.

I am very satisfied with my TUBA procedure; Dr. Baroneand her staff were very professional and caring from start to finish. If I choose to undergo other cosmetic services I will definitely be returning to Dr. Barone 😊

May 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen M.

From my first visit on, I have been totally satisfied with my services provided by Dr. Barone and her staff. They have always been the most professional but real people while dealing with my and my multiple "issues"! It has been a profound pleasure dealing with the Dr. Barone world. It only gets better.

May 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office Staff professional however when meeting with doctor she made me feel as ... — Rebecca R.

Beautiful office Staff professional however when meeting with doctor she made me feel as though I was wasting her time. She which I respect said I was not a candidate due to my sleep apnea which I use a type of sleep guard no machine I just snore. I had 5 surgeries last year and she said that anesthesia would kill me. Left with my mouth hanging open well and alive. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to let you know about my visit.

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best Doctor in San Antonio, always taking care of real expectation of your needs — Daniel F.

Dr. BARONE, always follow up all your procedures and concern and will tell you realistic expectations. She always goes further in making you comfortable and will work hard to make you bloom and younger you.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen M.

More than five stars!!!!!!!!

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Desanimada — Maria B.

No me gusto la actitud de la doctora, sera por que la consulta Es gratis y no toma mas de 4 minutes, Como piensan que voy a poner mi vida y mi salud en sus manos si no se toma el tiempo para dar confianza a la paciente.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I hesitated for a long time to get my abdominoplasty — Ruth B.

I hesitated for a long time to get my abdominoplasty. I was afraid of being under anesthesia, and uncertain about just what to expect. When I met with Dr. Barone, she explained exactly what would happen - that what I needed was not just about fat removal, but that my muscles had separated due to pregnancies, and that one of the most important things that would be happening was the tightening of those muscles. Another aspect that I liked was the fact that Dr. Barone has her own operating theater, and works exclusively with one anesthesia provider, Dr. Saunders.Everything was pristine, well run. I am so pleased I chose Dr. Barone's practice. She is a perfectionist, and it shows in all she does- I am thrilled with my results!

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the girls at the front desk , always with a smile on their face and very, very professional — Gabriela M.

Love the girls at the front desk , always with a smile on their face and very, very professional. There are not enough words to describe how grateful I am to Dr. Barone. She is a true master of her art!

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so comfortable and Dr Barone was not only professional with a warm friendly personality — Cheryl L.

I felt so comfortable and Dr Barone was not only professional but with a warm friendly personality. I would trust her to do any form of plastic surgery!!!!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! I am so happy with my results and everyone in the office was very nice — Ilyssa S.

I had a great experience! I am so happy with my results and everyone in the office was very nice. Thank you!

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with everything.  — Sandra P.

Very happy with everything.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This office has the most efficient employees. Very professional. I'm very pleased with my results — Ana O.

This office has the most efficient employees. Very professional. I'm very pleased with my results. Great job performed by MD. Barone.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barone, knew exactly what I needed — Stefanie E.

Dr. Barone, knew exactly what I needed. Her skills and experience with her profession has been a game changer for me. I will not go any place else from now on. I really appreciate Dr. Barone's honesty and integrity to lend her opinion on the procedure I was interested in. I went with Dr. Barone's advice and I am extremely happy with the results. There has been no discomfort or discoloration. I want to express my gratitude towards Dr. Barone and her staff.

Mar 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen M.

It is nice to know that there is a compact doctor who has the ability to overcome some with someone (me!) and take that Big body down to size.!!!!HAHA

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every one on the staff was great. Your concern on my health was apprieciated — Joe G.

Every one on the staff was great. Your concern on my health was apprieciated

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very friendly and Dr. Barone has a wonderful bedside manner — Gabriela M.

Office staff is very friendly and Dr. Barone has a wonderful bedside manner. She was friendly and excite for me. Dr. Barone is enthusiastic about her art!

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor will attend to all your concerns and will advise you of alternatives — Daniel F.

Doctor will attend to all your concerns and will advise you of alternatives

Mar 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star as much as this is all something I want to do, I really needed doctor feedback and of course to... — Teri F.

as much as this is all something I want to do, I really needed doctor feedback and of course to know how much this would all cost. All were very informative and gave me much needed direction for what I hope to have done sometime in the near future. I would certainly recommend this office.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always prompt but not rushed. Staff is curteous and well knowledgeable  — Leticia D.

Service is always prompt but not rushed. Staff is curteous and well knowledgeable. Dr Barone is great I plan to have my next surgery with her.

Feb 20, 2016