StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Staff attentive, courteous and ple... — ShirleyMRSWILLI W.

Great visit. Staff attentive, courteous and pleasant. The hygienist was thorough, and gentle. First appt w/Dr. Deville- she took the time to diagnose and explain all my options.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is extremely nice and pa... — Venetrice S.

Everyone in the office is extremely nice and patient. Very nice experience every time I visit this office!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was good, Nice staff very Frien... — Sharon D.

The experience was good, Nice staff very Friendly. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, capable staff — Danielle D.

The staff are very friendly and capable. The hygienist did a very thorough cleaning. The appointment was timely.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dentist And Staff — Johnny B.

Dr. Connell gave me a well thought out comprehensive analysis of all my options and his assistant at the desk provided me with quick insurance and payment information. His dental hygienist was very nice and highly skilled. I've been going to this office for six or seven and they have provided me with the best dental care I have ever received.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist office  — Jamie B.

Connell Dentist has a very friendly staff and the dentist are awesome. They donโ€™t rush you and answer all your questions. The hygienist also take their time with you and explain everything.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was on time, friendly, professional, a... — David V.

My visit was on time, friendly, professional, and very comfortable, in and out of the chair

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bill K.

First time visit. Friendly & informed staff.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great people. — Shawn B.

Great place and great people.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Check Up & Cleaning — Cecil K.

Great service, keep up the excellent work

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Rae' W.

Dr. Connell has an amazing staff.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Went to your office as a referral and was super... — Stacy R.

Went to your office as a referral and was super satisfied

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was very friendly and anxious ... — Mary C.

The whole staff was very friendly and anxious to help. The dentist was very professional and listened to all of my complaints. It was my first visit and I think it went very well.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, and painless; that's all you n... — Robert S.

Fast, efficient, and painless; that's all you need from your dentist!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time receiving service from t... — Tyisha L.

This was my first time receiving service from this dentistry and it was exceptional. I can't wait for my next visit.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Lawerence L.

ALL WENT WELL. I MADE A LUCKY/GOOD CHOICE FOR NEW DENTAL CARE.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a pleasant experience. My hygienist... — Theresa L.

Always such a pleasant experience. My hygienist was sweet, patient, non-judgmental and extremely gentle. I never feel like I'm being rushed, and all the staff are very thorough.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and efficient atmosphere that m... — Oscar P.

A very friendly and efficient atmosphere that makes the customer feel appreciated and comfortable. The players change from time to time, but the atmosphere remains intact.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to "The Dentist" is one of my especially ... — Janice L.

Going to "The Dentist" is one of my especially least favorite things to be subjected to. All in all, the X-ray exam was the worst. It was almost like having a gag put in your mouth. Other than that, after that was over I relaxed and was quite interested in the technology that displayed my dental flaws. Dr. Connell you need to smile and shake people's hands more. You are an LSU alumnus I observed so make 'me proud! I'm reserving my opinion on my hygienist. Thank you, see you so๐Ÿ˜

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service. Clean office as we... — Jamie B.

Excellent staff and service. Clean office as well

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy that I started going here. Great staff!! — Amanda B.

Happy that I started going here. Great staff!!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar S/P 6 cavities removed. — Vanassa R.

I had very good service except for the receptionist never gave me the credit that I have on your books. When I first started coming to you I planned on having dental work done which included removing all of the bottom teeth and getting a dentures upper and lowers. $34.00 I gave you a deposit of $100.00 to put on your book for future care. My not coming in for two appts. money was deducted from the $100.00 deposit I left. I expained that to when I spoke with the person setting up the appointment for Thursdy stated I had $34.00 plus change left on the books. I asked her repeatedly to deduct the $34.00 from the cost I was paying on Thursday and to give me a receipt so I can use what you charged me for missed appointments as a tax deductible. She never gave. She kept promising to do so. I left without any information and no deduction of 34.00 on my dental bill. I would like the deduction for the cost and a copy of charges used for missed appointments. Please send to my current address at 600 Deerfield Road, Apt. 1007; Terrytown, LA 70056. Phone no. 443-847-0921. Thanks

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office and staff. No Wait! — Peggy L.

Pleasant office and staff. No Wait!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It just comforting and have a bad case of being... — Deborah M.

It just comforting and have a bad case of being so fearful of seeing a dentist

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to go in to this office. Nev... — Brandy B.

always a pleasure to go in to this office. Never in a million years did I think that a dental visit would be such a pleasant experience. :-)

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate the first visit a four star. — James O.

I would rate the first visit a four star.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience in a friendly atmosphere and the... — Michael G.

Great experience in a friendly atmosphere and the actual dental work was thorough and more than what I expected.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adrienne H.

Does anyone look forward to their dental appointment?? I do! Such a friendly atmosphere. Like going and visiting friends!

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adrienne H.

Does anyone look forward to their dental appointment?? I do! Such a friendly atmosphere. Like going and visiting friends!

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adrienne H.

Does anyone look forward to their dental appointment?? I do! Such a friendly atmosphere. Like going and visiting friends!

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience!! Very thorough ... — Amanda B.

Best dental experience!! Very thorough

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, easy to work with . Leslie is the best. ... — Tanea M.

Love the staff, easy to work with . Leslie is the best.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT as usual.  — Richard S.

My wife and I have been using Connell dentistry for years and would not go any where else. They are all great from the front dusk to the doctor. Job well done.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and good service... — Peggy W.

Great staff and good service

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist! Very personable and professional... — Rachel B.

Great family dentist! Very personable and professional

Jul 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star My 1st visit was AMAZING !! ... — Angel B.

My 1st visit was AMAZING !!

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant time at Connell Family Dentistry. The Westbank staff is always kind and attenti... — Theresa L.

Always a pleasant time at Connell Family Dentistry. The Westbank staff is always kind and attentive, and they work hard to take care of your needs. I never feel judged or overwhelmed, and everyone--including Dr. Connell--takes the time to listen to concerns and give recommendations or advice. They also try to remember tidbits about you to make you feel like you matter. I would recommend Connell Family Dentistry to anyone!

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I've been too. Leslee and other employees Took very good care of me... — B-Dot D.

Best dentist office I've been too. Took very good care of me

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit to the dental office. ... — Cecil K.

Very pleasant visit to the dental office.

May 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff,,I feel comfortable going there... — Anthony E.

Very friendly staff,,I feel comfortable going there

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Frank H.

Great staff and overall experience.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was in serious pain from a lack of care on my part and I was able to get an appointment the same... — Julie H.

I was in serious pain from a lack of care on my part and I was able to get an appointment the same day I called. The staff and the dentist were all friendly, professional and understanding of my pain. This will be my Dentist from now on and I will be passing the name around to anyone looking for a great dentist. Thanks JH

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and nice. And very helpful.  — Tina W.

Everyone was very professional and nice. And very helpful.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS AWESOME EVERY ONE THERE CARES ABOUT WHAT THEY ARE DOING THANKS AGAIN BRETT  — Brett D.

ALWAYS AWESOME EVERY ONE THERE CARES ABOUT WHAT THEY ARE DOING THANKS AGAIN BRETT

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with everything and everyone. — Janet G.

I was very impressed with everything and everyone.

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff making the dental experience a more comfortable environment. — Shontea J.

Very friendly staff making the dental experience a more comfortable environment.

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there. I hate going to the dentist — Diane R.

Love everyone there. I hate going to the dentist. Have had bad experiences in the past with other dentists. Leslie is great. Wish more places had people like her. The hygienist is great too. Always looks out to make sure I am comfortable and very sweet.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and nice. They made sure i understood everything fully — Rieva R.

Everyone was friendly and nice. They made sure i understood everything fully. Excellent customer service

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Melodie M.

Always a pleasant experience.

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so sweet and attentive. Definitely makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.  — Brandy B.

Everyone is so sweet and attentive. Definitely makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Dec 8, 2015