StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friend and thorough staff.  — Nicole B.

Very friend and thorough staff.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming, from Dr Connell to... — Jean F.

Everyone was very welcoming, from Dr Connell to the hygienist to the front desk staff. I feel that my visits are maintaining my good dental health through regular appointments every six months. The diagnostic tools used enable Dr Connell to identify possible areas of future concern and allow me to partner with him to maintain good dental health. Everything was explained to me in terms that I could understand and my questions answered. Great job!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dee H.

Professional and caring, listened to my concerns and provided me with useful information.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly, and efficient! — Remy R.

Wonderful, friendly, and efficient! Both hygienists were wonderful and informative, and Dr. Deville is so wonderful.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Connell has a team of courteous and knowled... — Ben C.

Dr. Connell has a team of courteous and knowledgeable professionals that consistently deliver great customer experiences - they never disappoint!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Connell and his staff are the most kindest &... — Rainna G.

Dr.Connell and his staff are the most kindest & helpful dentist office I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with, they will explain everything in detail & make u feel at home,thank you all .

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by the dentist and my treatin... — William L.

Excellent service by the dentist and my treating hygienist. Best visit ever. Sincerely, everyone was so professional and very accommodating. I really appreciated my dentist explaining current and future treatment options!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deville is fantastic! She is thorough, answ... — Kelly F.

Dr. Deville is fantastic! She is thorough, answered my questions, is patient, and has a good sense of humor! No one is ever excited to go to the dentist, but Dr. DeVille and Andrea make it as pleasant as possible!!!!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marilyn DeVille made a what could have been... — Kathleen B.

Dr. Marilyn DeVille made a what could have been a painful extraction not one. She is very gentle and calm to go along with great skills.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most pleasant experiences of the yea... — Ry P.

One of the most pleasant experiences of the year..not just dental but all encompassing...I never felt like i was being treated and it almost felt like I was visiting old friends who just so happened to have the physical remedy that I was on the market for. I'm surprised the office wasnt packed to the brim with a wait...I will do my best to reccomend to my circle of friend- associates that Connel Family Dentistry is never that easy to book in the future...#walking advertisements.....Oh yeah, the view is most calming which is a plus for those of you that harbor anxiety in the face of another human digging around in your mouth-!! Thanks Ladies for allowing my breath to smell good again!!!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience - Great Dentist  — Kramer A.

Since becoming a patient in 2014, I have had nothing but positive experiences with Connell Family Dentistry. The staff are professional and friendly and the location is great. Highly recommended!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was a really pleasant one. Every... — Louise H.

The experience was a really pleasant one. Everyone made me feel very at home and relaxed. I wasn't nervous at all. Y'all were so friendly and down to earth.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So glad a friend recommended your dental office... — Kelly W.

So glad a friend recommended your dental office - I was very pleased with the friendly, competent staff, and my teeth feel great!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Emily S.

Top notch dental practice. Excellent customer service

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The practice of Connell Family Dentistry is pro... — Megan R.

The practice of Connell Family Dentistry is professional and very friendly. I highly recommend this practice.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in New Orleans.  — Nathaniel B.

The best dentist in New Orleans.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is professional and pers... — Henry D.

Everyone in the office is professional and personal and friendly.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Connell and his staff are exceedingly profe... — Philip P.

Dr. Connell and his staff are exceedingly professional and courteous. They provide comprehensive care and take time to answer any questions I may have.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Danielle D.

Dr. Connell is a great dentist. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR. CONNELL IS GREAT!!!! Dr. Connell and his t... — Armand S.

DR. CONNELL IS GREAT!!!! Dr. Connell and his team are experts in their field, and are intelligent, efficient, patient, knowledgeable, personable, and qualified professionals in every way. His dental office was impeccably clean, welcoming, and friendly. We can't say enough about how impressed we were with Dr. Connell's Family Dental Practice. Dr. Connell and his office staff answered every question we asked with straight-forward answers and educated facts. We highly recommend anybody seeking quality dental care to make an appointment with Dr. Connell!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, excellent value, inviting atmosp... — Medlock H.

Great service, excellent value, inviting atmosphere for all.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The employees here are awesome & very down to e... — Antonius G.

The employees here are awesome & very down to earth, they will work with you to get an appointment that fits your schedule. Your never waiting a long time to be seen & the service is bar none. Thank you Dr.connell & all staff.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in New Orleans!!! — Brandy E.

Love the Connell office! Andrea at the front desk is ALWAYS a hoot! Sweet Ms. Karen is the only person I trust to do my cleanings because she knows my pain/discomfort tolerance levels! :) Dr. Connell is very professional and knowledgeable and it's a pleasure to visit this office. THANKS TEAM CONNELL!!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. The staff at Co... — Kimberly J.

Very professional and thorough. The staff at Connell Dentistry went over and beyond what is expected to make sure my visit, insurance and scheduling was processed smoothly.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Katha F.

Great office with an excellent suppport team. Follow-up in scheduling is superb.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They made me feel at ease while being very prof... — William C.

They made me feel at ease while being very proffessional. I was worried about the cost, but the prices seemed quite reasonable compared to other places.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Wells — Linda W.

I hate going to the dentist! I'm very pleased to have found Dr.Connell. He is personable and professional, making you feel at ease. He has a great team working with him. I personally liked the Napolean location... great view!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conell and team were super courteous and pr... — Ben C.

Dr. Conell and team were super courteous and professional! Highly recommend them!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was proffessional, friendly, and helpf... — David V.

Everyone was proffessional, friendly, and helpful.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on Oct. 18. All of the staff... — Henry James F.

My appointment was on Oct. 18. All of the staff were friendly and professional. They take the time to explain things and make sure you are comfortable.

Oct 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had to unexpectedly get a crown and Dr. Connel... — Emily J.

I had to unexpectedly get a crown and Dr. Connell was great! He and his team fit me in that day and made the procedure as easy as possible.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula A.

Great choice. I was satisfied with my service.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very welcoming experience... — Ronard F.

It was a very welcoming experience

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Connell is patient, gentle and very good. I would recommend him highly to anyone! His staff is... — Theresa L.

Dr. Connell is patient, gentle and very good. I would recommend him highly to anyone! His staff is wonderful as well and very helpful!

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Support Team. — Katha F.

Dr. Connell and his support team are great. For anyone in search of a dental practice who really listens, offers latest techniques, and caters to cowards, look no further. They will work with you and your budget to reach your longterm goals....whether to save, or renew your smile. They accept Care Credit, as well. Their office is very clean & pleasant, with a kind of neighborly feel to it. Their location has great views, is easy to get in and out of, and offers street parking, nearby.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I never felt so comfortable and at ease in any dental office as I was with Connell Dentistry. Kare... — Debbie W.

I never felt so comfortable and at ease in any dental office as I was with Connell Dentistry. Karen educated me to good dental hygiene (and I thought I already knew!)

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly and the staff was friendly and efficient ...Joseph Henry  — Joseph H.

Everything went smoothly and the staff was friendly and efficient

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist/ billing person is always friendly. Her customer service is always 5 stats — Pauline R.

The receptionist/ billing person is always friendly. Her customer service is always 5 stats

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one was very patient and kind. — Katrina D.

Everyone one was very patient and kind.

Mar 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea she was awesome!!!! — Heather O.

Andrea she was awesome!!!!

Mar 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As a healthcare marketer by profession, I especially liked your new patient referral program, the... — Ann O.

As a healthcare marketer by profession, I especially liked your new patient referral program, the Facebook check in, reminders and the new patient survey.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Karen has consistently been an excellent hygienist — Philip P.

Karen has consistently been an excellent hygienist. She is very thorough and takes time to explain what she's doing.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and is professional.  — Bianca D.

The staff is very friendly and is professional.

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Connell, his techs and Andrea are wonderful and always accommodating — James H.

Dr. Connell, his techs and Andrea are wonderful and always accommodating. This is a wonderful dental practice.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Dr — Phyllis B.

Everything about Dr. Connell's dentistry was wonderful as always, timing, his workers, the surrounding of a clean place just everything!!!!!

Mar 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You were willing to deal with my insurance company. — Nancy C.

You were willing to deal with my insurance company.

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and I was in and out in a very timely manner. — Clyde F.

Everyone was very friendly and I was in and out in a very timely manner.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygienist, Kambri was cordial & informative. — Ryan S.

Hygienist, Kambri was cordial & informative.

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The overall visit was a great experience — Lelia R.

The overall visit was a great experience. From the time I called to schedule my appointment, arrived and left. The friendliness and professionalism displayed was exceptional.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The kind and inviting way I was greeted when I arrived — Valerie R.

The kind and inviting way I was greeted when I arrived. The front desk person was extremely polite and helpful

Feb 15, 2016