StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and easy-going appointment with a... — Ann K.

Very friendly and easy-going appointment with a good vibe. Conveniently located too. Highly recommend.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Concord Family Vision is very professional on h... — Kathy O.

Concord Family Vision is very professional on how they treat and assist their clients. From office staff to the Dr's they make you feel important and answer all of your questions.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and friendly office — Julie H.

Professional and friendly office. Dr. Schoorens was very friendly and I am confident with the service I received.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn M.

Very professional and friendly practice

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Concord Family Vision for ... — Roxanne H.

I have been going to Concord Family Vision for quite some time. They are always friendly and willing to assist you where needed. They understand about insurance limitations and are willing to work with you. The doctors are great, always giving you the time you need for your appointment and questions. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, courteous, friendly care! — Kevin B.

Always professional, courteous, friendly care!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff very nice and helpful. Eye glass selecti... — Margaret L.

Staff very nice and helpful. Eye glass selection not that great. I would have bought new frames if there was more to choose from.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be pleased with the service I am ... — Donald W.

I continue to be pleased with the service I am provided with at Concord Family Vision.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at Concord Family vision ... — Sarah P.

The doctors and staff at Concord Family vision are friendly and helpful! They are able to answer any questions or concerns that I have. They also provide very convient appointment times!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Udina is thorough, thoughtful, perceptive, ... — Barbara K.

Dr. Udina is thorough, thoughtful, perceptive, and creative as he approaches ways to improve his patients' vision. At the same time, his kindness, sense of humor, and honesty set the tone for wonderful doctor/patient relationships. My family feels we are in good hands.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing experience from check in to chec... — Alexis B.

Always amazing experience from check in to check out!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctors very helpful friend... — Marc S.

Excellent staff and doctors very helpful friendly and always pleasant

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable atmosphere with great selection. — Scott G.

Comfortable atmosphere with great selection.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Run on time!  — Susan M.

All my appointments run on time and the process is well set up without wasted steps! I love how I can count on them for being on time, helpful and pleasant!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. They were able to see... — Colleen M.

I had a great experience. They were able to see me quickly for an injury to my eye. Dr. Udina explained the plan thoroughly and answered all my questions.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very helpful  — Bonnie W.

Friendly and very helpful

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very friendly! — Scott H.

Everyone at the office was very friendly, answered all my questions, and never pressured to purchase anything I didn't want. Amazing, fast, friendly experience!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar True Family Doctors — Amy R.

Excellent care by Dr Udina and very friendly, helpful office staff.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to the same office for years. D... — Cathy O.

I've been going to the same office for years. Dr. Udina is the best! My kids have gone since they were very young. Always great service as we wear glasses and contacts.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Building access is difficult for handicapped. M... — Alfred P.

Building access is difficult for handicapped. My wife has been a patient but has not scheduled because she cannot navigate the stairs.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for years and am happy abo... — Jerry C.

I've been going here for years and am happy about the results.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and very knowledgeable. — Nancy D.

Nice staff and very knowledgeable.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expert service, always so accommodating and fri... — Jack V.

Expert service, always so accommodating and friendly with children.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! So friendly and helpful!  — Ella V.

Great team! So friendly and helpful!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant  — Sandra B.

Pleasant atmosphere and pleasant staff.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience — Allan M.

Very positive experience as wait time was minimal (compared to previous visits) and service was exceptional. Office is utilizing technology more so which leads to improved professionalism.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service was excellent. I was just disappoin... — Sally D.

The service was excellent. I was just disappointed in the price for the glasses - but will be getting them there.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional office. Wonderful staff — Jane V.

Professional office. Wonderful staff

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime Patient of Concord Family Vision Center  — Chrisinda L.

I have been a patient at Concord Family Vision Center for many years. The care that the optometrists, opticians, and support staff provide is excellent. I recommend this health care provider to prospective new patients without reservation.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointment...prompt exam ..professiona... — Neal S.

On time appointment...prompt exam ..professional environment.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jann is very thorough and supportive and ver... — Carol B.

Dr Jann is very thorough and supportive and very friendly. Peter has helped me for years with my glasses.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professionalism her... — Beverly R.

I was very pleased with the professionalism here, from the minute I walked into the office to check in, I was treated like a valued patient, everyone was extremely efficient, friendly and thorough

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anyone that knows me I hate eye doctors! But fr... — Beth G.

Anyone that knows me I hate eye doctors! But from the time I got there to the time I left everyone was wonderful!!! Great customer service!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are very friendly.... — Michael P.

The staff and Doctors are very friendly and helpful. They make you feel like you are home.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly, will to take time to e... — Janice K.

Knowledgeable, friendly, will to take time to explain and discuss. Competitive pricing.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar November VisitGood to see Dr. Sands again. He ... — Joan V.

November Visit Good to see Dr. Sands again. He has been my skin Dr. for years and knows me so switching to his new practice was a comfort.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 30 years — David D.

I’ve been a patient for 30 years and have always had great care and great service.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always pleasant and efficient. — Robert F.

Always pleasant and efficient.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been going to the Concord Family Vision ... — Cheryl J.

I have been going to the Concord Family Vision office for about 30 years. I have always felt confident in how thorough and careful my eyes have been examined and cared for over the years by Dr. Larochelle, and in recent years by Dr. Udina. I look forward to continuing with your practice for many years to come. :)

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The location of the practice is ideal! Our app... — Tabitha L.

The location of the practice is ideal! Our appointments were right on time, which in this busy world was a wonderful surprise! The staff was so friendly! The only tough part was picking out frames, because you have so may too choose from!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph G.

The appointment went very well from beginning to end. Having been a patient of Dr. Larochelle for many years I do not recall of ever having a problem.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Udina is the best optometrist I have ever h... — Catherine L.

Dr. Udina is the best optometrist I have ever had...ever. And I am OLD. He is very very thorough.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care Expertly Offerred — Barbara W.

Everyone is very helpful and welcoming. Procedures are done on time and explained well. I have confidence in Dr. jann’s expertise.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Udina — Elizabeth F.

I have been seeing Dr Udina for many years. He is very thorough, takes time to explain things and has a pleasant personality. Office staff are helpful.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly and smart service! — Michael D.

Great, friendly and smart service!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Spruce W.

Friendly and professional

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommend Concord Family Vision to Eve... — Deborah L.

I will recommend Concord Family Vision to Everyone

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Laura B.

Dr. Jan was incredibly kind and thorough and helpful and patient. What more could you ask for?! She didn't mind questions either.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Lynn B.

Staff was very friendly and the wait was minimal. Dr. Jann was very informative and very easy to talk to.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and complete eye exam and eye care. — Susan G.

Thorough and complete eye exam and eye care.

Sep 27, 2018