StarStarStarStarStar Lives Up to its Name — Jeanne B.

This was my very first eye exam and the young lady at the front desk was pleasant and helpful. Dr. Udina examined my eyes and answered all of my questions. He was professional and personable. The office is bright and modern, I highly recommend Concord Family Vision.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring as to short term and long term care... — Keith C.

Very caring as to short term and long term care. Explains medical exam at level of clear understanding. Wonderful and cordial staff!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia H.

I had an emergency situation with my eye and Concord Family Vision was able to get me in right away. They have always been professional, reasonably priced and personable the 8 years that my family has been going there.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your remodel is worth a H&G review or, business... — Ernest B.

Your remodel is worth a H&G review or, business equivalent! However you still need an automatic door closer. Wheelchair access is lacking = lost clients?

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! — Kerri R.

Communication was great, the office was very clean and welcoming, and everyone I interacted with was beyond pleasant.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful assistance from all the staff and pro... — Raymond C.

Wonderful assistance from all the staff and professional care by the Eye Doctors. The renewed building is clean and spotless.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I find Concord Family Vision very professional ... — John J.

I find Concord Family Vision very professional and well organized. All the staff is very courteous and willing to help you with all you Vision needs.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Loved everything except the mask mandate. I und... — Angela F.

Loved everything except the mask mandate. I understand you do not have a choice due to pressure from the State.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bright Eyes In Concord — John M.

I have been a patient of Concord Family Vision for over 30 years. I’ve always received the best of care. The doctors are great and the staff members are friendly, helpful and professional.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere — Gloria M.

Very courteous staff and I was in and out in less than a half hour. Love the new decor!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The new office decor is a little cold and stark... — Linda M.

The new office decor is a little cold and stark. I hope it is only temporary due to coved virus. Howevever, it does not impact the excellent service provided. I was a little disappointed that my poor knees had to climb the stairs! Ouch....

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with attention to cleanliness  — Ronald D.

Great service - careful protocols for COVID - first time customer that will be back

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always go out of the way to accommodate. — Stillwater W.

Always go out of the way to accommodate. Professional,and accurate in their work. cognoscente of the needs of patients while protecting everyone during the pandemic. This has been my experience now and for the entire time that I and my family have been going. Thank You.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice friendly people. All three people I h... — Debra M.

Very nice friendly people. All three people I had contact with were polite and helpful. Very clean office I love it.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable in the new renovated su... — Margie K.

I felt very comfortable in the new renovated surroundings. Makes you feel safe with things spread out like they are now.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar got an appointment that was good for us. Seen o... — Robert G.

got an appointment that was good for us. Seen on time. Professional office and staff. Exam fit my needs.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I found everyone ve... — Nancy H.

This was my first visit and I found everyone very friendly and helpful. Eye exam was professional and very thorough.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Udina is an outstanding eye doctor! — John F.

Dr. Udina is an outstanding eye doctor!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Cheryl G.

Love the remodeled office space. The comfort level that all staff exhibited with the covid safe distancing and sanitizing rules showed how much everyone cared to create and maintain a safe place. You all have done a great job making me feel safe in these crazy times. The service was excellent as expected. All tests were thoroughly explained and all of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I've come to expect the best care from your office, and I have not been disappointed. And it is always exciting to get a new pair of glasses!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new look of the office. I was able ... — Kelley G.

I love the new look of the office. I was able to get right in and Dr. Jann is great!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the care I get and the know... — Barbara B.

Very satisfied with the care I get and the knowledgeable and courteous staff.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Christina D.

I arrived early and was able to be seen early! Very professional yet friendly. All of my questions were answered. Very pleasant experience.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I prefer to have appointments on the first floo... — Ruth M.

I prefer to have appointments on the first floor from now on. Thanks

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone went out of their way to ensure I was ... — Julie B.

Everyone went out of their way to ensure I was comfortable with the way the office is handling COVID-19 precautions.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have had my vision care through Concord Famil... — Alice M.

I have had my vision care through Concord Family Vision for as long as I can remember. When Dr Larochelle retired, I was transitioned to Dr Jann and like her very much. She has a very easy manner. I trust Peter totally to give me good advise when getting new frames!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit with Dr. Jann — Linda B.

Had a great visit with Dr. Jann

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye doctor.  — Rachel B.

Excellent eye doctor. Very knowledgeable.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything in the office was very clean everyon... — Lisa M.

Everything in the office was very clean everyone was wearing masks and social distancing was observed so I felt very safe

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service it’s nice to feel safe and well t... — April E.

Great service it’s nice to feel safe and well taken care of in a professional atmosphere

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Place looks great - check them out! — Marc L.

Renovations look awesome! Covid procedures are very well done.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, everyone is very professio... — Sage L.

Outstanding service, everyone is very professional.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great friendly place. new digs are beautiful. s... — Robert L.

great friendly place. new digs are beautiful. staff if very professional and efficient.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Donna W.

I started visiting this office after moving to the area about 2 years ago. It's a great place. Dr. Jann is knowledgeable and professional and the office staff and optometrists are courteous and efficient.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. — Jennifer T.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. The place is extremely clean taking no short cuts during these terrible times. Thanks for such a great experience!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Opinion of a long time customer — Robert A.

As a long time customer from when Dr. La Rochelle first started the practice and now with Dr. Udina, I have always been impressed with the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of the office and the professionalism of my doctors. By the way, the office renovations are spectacular!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There was no waiting. Staff is very patient an... — Jane V.

There was no waiting. Staff is very patient and kind . Dr. Jann is efficient, personable and knowledgeable.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very little waiting great service. Very knowled... — Brendan C.

Very little waiting great service. Very knowledgeable.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar CFV took all appropriate precautions to make my... — William H.

CFV took all appropriate precautions to make my visit safe and comfortable. My appointment ran on time and everyone was very professional and helpful.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch exam and service. Highly recommended.... — James F.

Top notch exam and service. Highly recommended.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough; quick and efficient especially under ... — Patrick M.

Thorough; quick and efficient especially under Covid conditions.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place. I already did the review yesterd... — Cynthia W.

Awesome place. I already did the review yesterday so I am wondering why I am getting a second one...?

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care , friendly staff.  — Andrew L.

Great patient care , friendly staff.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Clean, Professional, & Safety Conscious.  — Scott G.

Very clean, professional, & safety conscious.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice transition back. Felt safe and comfortable... — James B.

Nice transition back. Felt safe and comfortable. Thank you.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Community Atmosphere — Krista H.

I love what you have done with your renovation (how fortunate that it was done prior to all this …). The care that you are taking with re-opening inspires confidence and reassurance. The combination results in a stylish, can-do, personable appealing way that brings light, joy, and comfort. You are a great member of our Community.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and helpful staff! — Ashley B.

Super friendly and helpful staff!

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive  — Kathy O.

Very warm and inviting, very attentive to your need and answers all questions you may have. Dr. Udina is very friendly, loves to talk about sports, makes you feel relaxed and doesn't rush through your appointment. With the new makeover of their facility just adds to the care they take in their patients.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam was quick but still thorough. — Robert P.

My eye exam was quick but still thorough.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My annual appointment! Wonderful updated office... — Susan M.

My annual appointment! Wonderful updated office space! Efficiently run and excellent care!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff — David J.

Very professional and courteous staff

Mar 11, 2020