StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and very knowledgeable. — Nancy D.

Nice staff and very knowledgeable.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expert service, always so accommodating and fri... — Jack V.

Expert service, always so accommodating and friendly with children.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! So friendly and helpful!  — Ella V.

Great team! So friendly and helpful!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant  — Sandra B.

Pleasant atmosphere and pleasant staff.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience — Allan M.

Very positive experience as wait time was minimal (compared to previous visits) and service was exceptional. Office is utilizing technology more so which leads to improved professionalism.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service was excellent. I was just disappoin... — Sally D.

The service was excellent. I was just disappointed in the price for the glasses - but will be getting them there.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional office. Wonderful staff — Jane V.

Professional office. Wonderful staff

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime Patient of Concord Family Vision Center  — Chrisinda L.

I have been a patient at Concord Family Vision Center for many years. The care that the optometrists, opticians, and support staff provide is excellent. I recommend this health care provider to prospective new patients without reservation.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointment...prompt exam ..professiona... — Neal S.

On time appointment...prompt exam ..professional environment.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jann is very thorough and supportive and ver... — Carol B.

Dr Jann is very thorough and supportive and very friendly. Peter has helped me for years with my glasses.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professionalism her... — Beverly R.

I was very pleased with the professionalism here, from the minute I walked into the office to check in, I was treated like a valued patient, everyone was extremely efficient, friendly and thorough

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anyone that knows me I hate eye doctors! But fr... — Beth G.

Anyone that knows me I hate eye doctors! But from the time I got there to the time I left everyone was wonderful!!! Great customer service!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are very friendly.... — Michael P.

The staff and Doctors are very friendly and helpful. They make you feel like you are home.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly, will to take time to e... — Janice K.

Knowledgeable, friendly, will to take time to explain and discuss. Competitive pricing.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar November VisitGood to see Dr. Sands again. He ... — Joan V.

November Visit Good to see Dr. Sands again. He has been my skin Dr. for years and knows me so switching to his new practice was a comfort.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 30 years — David D.

I’ve been a patient for 30 years and have always had great care and great service.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always pleasant and efficient. — Robert F.

Always pleasant and efficient.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been going to the Concord Family Vision ... — Cheryl J.

I have been going to the Concord Family Vision office for about 30 years. I have always felt confident in how thorough and careful my eyes have been examined and cared for over the years by Dr. Larochelle, and in recent years by Dr. Udina. I look forward to continuing with your practice for many years to come. :)

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The location of the practice is ideal! Our app... — Tabitha L.

The location of the practice is ideal! Our appointments were right on time, which in this busy world was a wonderful surprise! The staff was so friendly! The only tough part was picking out frames, because you have so may too choose from!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph G.

The appointment went very well from beginning to end. Having been a patient of Dr. Larochelle for many years I do not recall of ever having a problem.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Udina is the best optometrist I have ever h... — Catherine L.

Dr. Udina is the best optometrist I have ever had...ever. And I am OLD. He is very very thorough.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care Expertly Offerred — Barbara W.

Everyone is very helpful and welcoming. Procedures are done on time and explained well. I have confidence in Dr. jann’s expertise.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Udina — Elizabeth F.

I have been seeing Dr Udina for many years. He is very thorough, takes time to explain things and has a pleasant personality. Office staff are helpful.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly and smart service! — Michael D.

Great, friendly and smart service!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Spruce W.

Friendly and professional

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommend Concord Family Vision to Eve... — Deborah L.

I will recommend Concord Family Vision to Everyone

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Laura B.

Dr. Jan was incredibly kind and thorough and helpful and patient. What more could you ask for?! She didn't mind questions either.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Lynn B.

Staff was very friendly and the wait was minimal. Dr. Jann was very informative and very easy to talk to.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and complete eye exam and eye care. — Susan G.

Thorough and complete eye exam and eye care.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff. — Victoria M.

Friendly, efficient staff.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Why I go to Concord Family Vision for my eye care — Patricia P.

Staff is pleasant and prompt in attending to patients' needs. The doctors are friendly and helpful with suggestions and answering questions.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by a friendly face as soon as I a... — Joy P.

I was greeted by a friendly face as soon as I arrived. Everyone was polite and professional. Dr. Jan is very pleasant. All tests were done quickly and explained as they were being done. Checkout was quick and easy. The only negative is the narrow steep staircase.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient here for over 20 years! An... — Carol W.

Have been a patient here for over 20 years! And plan to be for many more. Great staff! Great Service! Thank you.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long term patient with Concord Family Vision. ... — Leon W.

Long term patient with Concord Family Vision. Staff is always pleasant, friendly and responsive. Thanks.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr Udina now for quite sometime, ... — Carolina M.

Been going to Dr Udina now for quite sometime, I will trust no one except him with my eyesight. Great service.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and professional. Highly rec... — Alex B.

Friendly, thorough and professional. Highly recommend.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Udina at Concord Family Vision is exception... — Linda F.

Dr. Udina at Concord Family Vision is exceptional. His attentive care, effective communication skills, and expertise is supported by a first rate staff.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I didn’t have to wait long at all for my appoin... — Heather T.

I didn’t have to wait long at all for my appointment and my exam was very thorough.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, thorough — David C.

Dr. Udina is great. Caring, thorough, and explains in a very understanding way. The one negative was a longish wait for a scan.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was a pleasant experience. — Margie K.

My appointment was a pleasant experience.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Amazing friendly and knowledgeable!  — Susan P.

Always Amazing friendly and knowledgeable!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar on time, convenient parking, very friendly — Terry B.

on time, convenient parking, very friendly

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Heidi A.

I have always had a good experience here, and have been a patient for many years. I did have to wait for over 30 minutes this week for an eye exam, and had to put more money in the meter, as I was worried about getting a ticket. But Dr. Udina is a great doctor.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Udina always takes the time to explain things — Elizabeth F.

Dr Udina always takes the time to explain things and is very pleasant and thorough

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm rating this question with an 8 instead of a... — Kenneth S.

I'm rating this question with an 8 instead of a 10 because of the negative feedback I got on Dr. Udina from when my daughter saw him. Dr. Larochelle is awesome.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal attention and care. Friendly, k... — Ronald R.

Great personal attention and care. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. I’ve been coming to this office for over 40 years. The office only keeps getting better as they evolve with the latest technology and services.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with their service and doctors !! T... — Jenessa P.

Very happy with their service and doctors !! Thank You😃

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Concord Family Vision PLLC's office is easily a... — Dominique H.

Concord Family Vision PLLC's office is easily accessible, and the team is attentive, competent and caring.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome, and you don't mess around... — Megan S.

You guys are awesome, and you don't mess around with eye problems.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Concord Family Vision for many, many ... — Alice M.

Been with Concord Family Vision for many, many years. Trust and confidence in both Dr Larochelle and Peter.

Jun 6, 2018