StarStarStarStarStar Professional and clean. Staff were great! — Nancy C.

Professional and clean. Staff were great!

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Competent  — Lance M.

Dr. Martin was very professional and thorough in her eye exam. She was also very patient and answered all of my questions.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was fantastic everyone was extremely n... — Jennifer F.

My visit was fantastic everyone was extremely nice and professional. I was very comfortable. I can’t wait to get my glasses

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service  — Scott G.

Dr. Urbina is great and they provide sound advise when picking out frames.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and thorough. Wait time was mini... — Gloria M.

Very pleasant and thorough. Wait time was minimal.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Experience — Karen W.

Friendly environment, very much on schedule for my appointment and I didn't feel rushed at all. Overall, a pleasant experience.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think I have ever had a more pleasant e... — Tracy K.

I don't think I have ever had a more pleasant experience at a doctor's office - EVER! Very nice staff, very attentive, very professional, love the clean office and waiting areas. As a new patient, everyone was very helpful and my whole exam was so good. Thank you so much - I get anxious at any type of doctor's office but this was such a pleasant experience. And the level of service when I selected new frames was beyond compare, I have never had someone actually shop with me and make recommendations and offer that level of service. I worked retail for many years and I have to say I was so very impressed, what an amazing experience and what a great team you have there. Truly a lucky pick on my part as a new patient, I am so happy and I can't wait to get my new glasses.

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended it to my sister who has since bee... — Carleen F.

I recommended it to my sister who has since been there

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were very pleasant and hel... — Michael V.

The staff and doctor were very pleasant and helpful

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Marilyn M.

Very professional and friendly

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and helpful team of associates — Brian L.

A very friendly and helpful team of associates

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, Dr Martin was very attenti... — Thomas H.

Very friendly staff, Dr Martin was very attentive. Appointment started on time and I was out quickly without feeling rushed.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful — Kenneth T.

Helpful with explanations and referrals.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable.  — Nancy H.

Very professional and knowledgeable. I have been coming here for less than a year because I was not happy with my other eye doctor. They found out what my issue was in one visit and treated it. My subsequent visits and eye exams have been very pleasant

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B M.

I’ve been a patient at Concord Family Vision Center since 1988. The doctors are excellent, the staff are friendly and the building was recently renovated and everything gleams. I highly recommend it.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy! — Elizabeth F.

Dr Udina is very thorough, patient and explains things in a way that is easy to understand. No issues any time I have had to call about anything. Very happy!

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and informative. — Susan F.

Very helpful and informative.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always complete eye care with a professional te... — Barbara M.

Always complete eye care with a professional team

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works here is very professional an... — Jennifer H.

Everyone who works here is very professional and friendly.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Christina D.

Very welcoming! The office is very clean and beautiful. They did all they could to make sure I got a good price on contacts.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Sharon C.

I've been a customer of Concord Family Vision for many years and have always had good service with them.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Herla I.

Peter is extremely helpful when choosing new frames. It is always nice to visit with him.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Concord Family Vision is Awesome  — Heidi A.

The doctors and the whole staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. The best!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Would definitely recommend  — David B B.

Great service. Would definitely recommend

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My long time office administrator recommended y... — Richard B.

My long time office administrator recommended you.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS! Professional and friendly staff, beaut... — Sharon T.

5 STARS! Professional and friendly staff, beautiful, spotless office. Dr.Martin is wonderful. Excellent experience.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful — Julie B.

The staff is very friendly and helpful

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and fast friendly services. — Todd C.

Great doctors and fast friendly services.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff. Very attentive and... — Lisa D.

Friendly professional staff. Very attentive and helpful. Dr. Udina is always interested in us personally and is my favorite eye doctor! He is professional and thorough.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful — Lisa M.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. I’m being treated for an eye condi... — Martha B.

Great staff. I’m being treated for an eye condition and everything was clearly explained. Testing was clearly explained. Covid protocols were in place.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and timely.  — Thomas A.

Excellent service and timely.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you CFV — Ruth K.

I have been going to Concord Family Vision for approximately 45 years - need I say more.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The place is beautiful..very professional...I ... — Sally P.

The place is beautiful..very professional...I have been going there for many, many years and would not think of going to another place. Sallypaul61@comcast.net

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyable visit! The office is so clean ... — Hailey M.

Really enjoyable visit! The office is so clean and aesthetically pleasing, and everyone I interacted with was kind and patient. I will be back!

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming friendly atmosphere. Appointment went... — Jill C.

Welcoming friendly atmosphere. Appointment went smooth and was structured and on time. All very knowledgeable and took time to explain details.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Newly renovated facility! — Nan W.

Very friendly employees. Only issue for me is all the stairs both outside and inside. Not easy for a person with a disability.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and personable service-early AM appts — Mary W.

Efficient and personable service, with an added bonus of availability of early morning appointments prior to the busy work day.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, only draw back is stairs di... — Donna W.

Awesome experience, only draw back is stairs difficult for elderly

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient and very friendly.  — Shelby S.

Efficient and very friendly.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. A... — Frank L.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. An excellent experience overall.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar MY FIRST TIME AND IM GLAD I MADE THE CHOICE TO... — Justin T.

MY FIRST TIME AND IM GLAD I MADE THE CHOICE TO SWITCH TO HERE FOR MY FUTURE EYE CARE.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Family Vision. Dr Ma... — Donna W.

This was my first visit to Family Vision. Dr Martin was very friendly and knowledgeable. She explained everything she was doing during my exam. All the staff were very friendly.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly — Richard I.

The staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable. The office is always clean and very nice looking as well.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Robert P.

The appointment was on time and my doctor was very friendly, courteous and professional. The premises were very tidy & clean and all covid 19 precautions appeared to be properly carried out.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely my new vision place. — Eli L.

My appointment was quick and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin — Frederick J.

Polite, through, professional service.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Concord Family Vision was a pleasant surprise. ... — Maranatha S.

Concord Family Vision was a pleasant surprise. I always dread trying to find a new doctor; it is just so hard to know what to expect. First, I was pleased to find off-street parking for a practice in downtown Concord. Next, I found the office to be fresh, clean, and beautiful with lots of open space. Finally, the staff and Dr. Martin were friendly and hospitable. I appreciated the ease of the appointment and have already recommended them to my husband who is always reluctant to make appointments.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous staff — Mark G.

Everyone from reception to Doctor was very professional and caring

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love it here!  — Alexis B.

We love it here! All staff, Doctors and support teams are amazing!

Apr 26, 2021