StarStarStarStarStar Reliable friendly service — Jordan V.

I've been getting my eyes checked by Concord Family Vision for several years. Their service is consistently very good, and everyone I talk to in the building (from receptionists to doctors to eyeglass specialists) is friendly and helpful.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clean office. Courteous staff. — Nancy D.

Professional, clean office. Courteous staff.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, friendly peopl — William K.

Awesome service, friendly people

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian A.

Great place very professional

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dpctpr was very through and spent the time ... — Harold L.

The dpctpr was very through and spent the time necessary examining my husband to determine what was going on. I would not hesitate returning to Concord Family Vision again. In fact, we have asked out previous eye care facility to forward our records to Concord Family Vision.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Udina. He's the best — Virginia W.

I love Dr Udina. He's the best

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the office for about 10 ye... — Wayne L.

I have been going to the office for about 10 years now I like the way I get treated from my doctor and staff.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and very professiona... — Eric P.

Excellent customer service and very professional.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. — Cailin G.

I found the staff helpful and friendly. They were observant and conscious of physical distancing, as well as the needs of their patients.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star O.k. It's fast-paced. The expensive glasses loo... — Daniel F.

O.k. It's fast-paced. The expensive glasses look nice, but i usually buy an affordable pair. Sort of comfortable environment. People are o.k. There seems to be some stress. Sort of patient staff.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice and very helpful.  — Roberta D.

Everyone was really nice and very helpful.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful people, explains everything they are do... — Theresa M.

Helpful people, explains everything they are doing. friendly

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was easy to make an appointment online. — Kathi G.

It was easy to make an appointment online and receive quick follow up confirmation.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional. — Howard L.

Very clean and professional.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice in optometrists. Been with the est... — Kim N.

Great choice in optometrists. Been with the established practice since I was Kid. They take the time to properly test your eyes health and ensure correct prescriptions. Also great remodel and COVID precautions in place. Your safe!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and personable staff. P... — Jane V.

Professional, courteous and personable staff. Providers are very helpful and concerned for their patients as well.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always explains things well. Very ... — Martha B.

Great staff. Always explains things well. Very proactive forCovid. Just wish building was more handicapped accessible

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feels very safe and caring. — Krista H.

Feels very safe and caring.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and friendly. The of... — Deborah K.

Everyone was professional and friendly. The office was immaculate. There was an extensive amount of frames to choose from and competitively priced.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean friendly environment  — Sharon K.

Clean friendly environment

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient. — Philip A.

Very friendly and efficient.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff and dedicated parking — Sarah B.

friendly staff and dedicated parking

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and the environment ... — Nicole V.

The staff is very friendly and the environment is clean. I just started coming here in the beginning of the year and I know I will continue to for years to come!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful as always.  — Joshua E.

Friendly and helpful as always.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As a 30+ year patient here, I have always had g... — Luann S.

As a 30+ year patient here, I have always had great service and care.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well for my son and me. I like... — Deborah O.

Everything went well for my son and me. I like that we can do our appointments back to back. I felt they had great protocols for COVID.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like how the office has been remodeled... — Kenneth H.

I really like how the office has been remodeled. And as always Dr. Udina is the best.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lives Up to its Name — Jeanne B.

This was my very first eye exam and the young lady at the front desk was pleasant and helpful. Dr. Udina examined my eyes and answered all of my questions. He was professional and personable. The office is bright and modern, I highly recommend Concord Family Vision.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring as to short term and long term care... — Keith C.

Very caring as to short term and long term care. Explains medical exam at level of clear understanding. Wonderful and cordial staff!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia H.

I had an emergency situation with my eye and Concord Family Vision was able to get me in right away. They have always been professional, reasonably priced and personable the 8 years that my family has been going there.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your remodel is worth a H&G review or, business... — Ernest B.

Your remodel is worth a H&G review or, business equivalent! However you still need an automatic door closer. Wheelchair access is lacking = lost clients?

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! — Kerri R.

Communication was great, the office was very clean and welcoming, and everyone I interacted with was beyond pleasant.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful assistance from all the staff and pro... — Raymond C.

Wonderful assistance from all the staff and professional care by the Eye Doctors. The renewed building is clean and spotless.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I find Concord Family Vision very professional ... — John J.

I find Concord Family Vision very professional and well organized. All the staff is very courteous and willing to help you with all you Vision needs.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Loved everything except the mask mandate. I und... — Angela F.

Loved everything except the mask mandate. I understand you do not have a choice due to pressure from the State.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bright Eyes In Concord — John M.

I have been a patient of Concord Family Vision for over 30 years. I’ve always received the best of care. The doctors are great and the staff members are friendly, helpful and professional.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere — Gloria M.

Very courteous staff and I was in and out in less than a half hour. Love the new decor!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The new office decor is a little cold and stark... — Linda M.

The new office decor is a little cold and stark. I hope it is only temporary due to coved virus. Howevever, it does not impact the excellent service provided. I was a little disappointed that my poor knees had to climb the stairs! Ouch....

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with attention to cleanliness  — Ronald D.

Great service - careful protocols for COVID - first time customer that will be back

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always go out of the way to accommodate. — Stillwater W.

Always go out of the way to accommodate. Professional,and accurate in their work. cognoscente of the needs of patients while protecting everyone during the pandemic. This has been my experience now and for the entire time that I and my family have been going. Thank You.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice friendly people. All three people I h... — Debra M.

Very nice friendly people. All three people I had contact with were polite and helpful. Very clean office I love it.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable in the new renovated su... — Margie K.

I felt very comfortable in the new renovated surroundings. Makes you feel safe with things spread out like they are now.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar got an appointment that was good for us. Seen o... — Robert G.

got an appointment that was good for us. Seen on time. Professional office and staff. Exam fit my needs.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I found everyone ve... — Nancy H.

This was my first visit and I found everyone very friendly and helpful. Eye exam was professional and very thorough.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Udina is an outstanding eye doctor! — John F.

Dr. Udina is an outstanding eye doctor!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Cheryl G.

Love the remodeled office space. The comfort level that all staff exhibited with the covid safe distancing and sanitizing rules showed how much everyone cared to create and maintain a safe place. You all have done a great job making me feel safe in these crazy times. The service was excellent as expected. All tests were thoroughly explained and all of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I've come to expect the best care from your office, and I have not been disappointed. And it is always exciting to get a new pair of glasses!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new look of the office. I was able ... — Kelley G.

I love the new look of the office. I was able to get right in and Dr. Jann is great!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the care I get and the know... — Barbara B.

Very satisfied with the care I get and the knowledgeable and courteous staff.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Christina D.

I arrived early and was able to be seen early! Very professional yet friendly. All of my questions were answered. Very pleasant experience.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I prefer to have appointments on the first floo... — Ruth M.

I prefer to have appointments on the first floor from now on. Thanks

Jun 15, 2020