StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm rating this question with an 8 instead of a... — Kenneth S.

I'm rating this question with an 8 instead of a 10 because of the negative feedback I got on Dr. Udina from when my daughter saw him. Dr. Larochelle is awesome.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal attention and care. Friendly, k... — Ronald R.

Great personal attention and care. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. I’ve been coming to this office for over 40 years. The office only keeps getting better as they evolve with the latest technology and services.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with their service and doctors !! T... — Jenessa P.

Very happy with their service and doctors !! Thank You😃

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Concord Family Vision PLLC's office is easily a... — Dominique H.

Concord Family Vision PLLC's office is easily accessible, and the team is attentive, competent and caring.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome, and you don't mess around... — Megan S.

You guys are awesome, and you don't mess around with eye problems.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Concord Family Vision for many, many ... — Alice M.

Been with Concord Family Vision for many, many years. Trust and confidence in both Dr Larochelle and Peter.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, superb friendly staff — John R.

Excellent service, superb friendly staff

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my provider. However, the ... — Barbara W.

Very satisfied with my provider. However, the TV in waiting room wasn’t working!!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna T.

Very friendly personnel staff. Wait time is minimal, and that is important to me.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Udina is really excellent. Great support! — Catherine L.

Dr. Udina is really excellent. Great support!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very much helped by the man who sells the... — Janet L.

I was very much helped by the man who sells the glasses. He helped me pick a pair that would fit my small face.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionists and technicians are friendly and ... — Michael B.

Receptionists and technicians are friendly and efficient. Dr. Udina is professional, thorough and easy to talk to. Peter makes me feel like I'm coming "home" every time I'm in the office. 5 Stars!!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was in and out quickly. Dr. Jann was easy to sp... — Jerome M.

Was in and out quickly. Dr. Jann was easy to speak with.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great full service eye care — Sharon M.

Great full service eye care

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Barbara B.

Everything was right on time. I was treated with courteousness. Couldn't ask for anything better.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional treatment — William H.

I received multiple reminders of my appointment, which is helpful in times of busy schedules. Check-in at my appointment was quick and professional. I received a thorough examination and had ample opportunity to ask questions. Technical support at other times of year is always available and helpful.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful and caring. They mad... — Joshua E.

Very professional, helpful and caring. They made it fun!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Wondering if ... — Cynthia T.

Friendly and professional staff. Wondering if there is handicapped access?

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Concord Family Vision is a very friendly place ... — John J.

Concord Family Vision is a very friendly place and offers all aspects of vision requirements with state of the art equipment. They have a wonderful selection of frames and lens available and are very helpful in assisting you purchasing just the right frames and type of lens for your needs. Enjoy going there and always helpful in adjusting and tightening frames once you purchase them..

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Concord Family Vision Cent... — Luann S.

I have been going to Concord Family Vision Center and Dr. LaRochelle for over 30 years. I can't say enough about the facility, staff and most of all the professionalism of Dr. LaRochelle.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is a small, independent practice, so you d... — Christine D.

This is a small, independent practice, so you don't feel like you're in a "factory" office. For routine exams, I like this office. The day I was there, there was only one optician, however, and after waiting for 1/2 hr, as he does not rush anyone, I had to leave. I will have to go back to have my prescription filled for new glasses.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Concord Family Vision is a welcoming business w... — Gail W.

Concord Family Vision is a welcoming business with pleasant staff and physicians. I've been a client for about 30 years and always enjoy my appointments.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I found your team to be very friendly and profe... — Erik W.

I found your team to be very friendly and professional.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific — Heather T.

Very kind staff that give you a very thorough exam.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service. All questions answered ... — Stephen S.

Very friendly service. All questions answered with clearness.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chris Udina is an excellent doctor. The servic... — Leslie C.

Chris Udina is an excellent doctor. The service of the entire organization is prompt, very professional and responsive to my questions and my needs. I actually enjoy going to Concord Family Vision.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, always making the visit a p... — Julia H.

Professional staff, always making the visit a pleasant and easy one.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Concord Family Visi... — Susan B.

Always a good experience at Concord Family Vision. Been going there for years! Since my first pair of glasses at age 18 actually.... to now at 50 years old!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Udina  — Donna B.

Dr. Udina explains every aspect of his procedures, answers my questions, very personable.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else — Jessica F.

I have been a patient at Concord Family Vision for 20+ years. I have always been treated very well. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had pleasant and good eye exams a... — Rodalyn K.

I have always had pleasant and good eye exams at Concord Family Vision Center. My last 3 exams have been with Dr. Jann. I like her a lot. She is very easy to talk to and gives me good advice.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and professional service. At this particu... — Michelle F.

Great and professional service. At this particular visit I didn't get any paperwork back that explains what services I was charged for, which I would like to have this paperwork to have the breakdown of what everything cost. I only got a receipt back for charging my credit card.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience when I visit your ... — Rebecca B.

Always a positive experience when I visit your office

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly! — Robin W.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr Jann is patient even when I was going back and forth with all the different prescription of contacts. She is very accommodating.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Jennifer H.

Excellent experience. Everyone was friendly and professional.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care with a friendly profession... — Mark G.

Always the best care with a friendly professional staff

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent F.

As a long time patient with Joe this was my first visit with AJ. She was most pleasant and competent. Any college basketball player is a thumbs up on my book. A keeper!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been a client for more than 25 years - ALWAYS g... — Neal S.

Been a client for more than 25 years - ALWAYS greeted by professionals within the office and staff.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. — Taylor H.

Very pleasant experience.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Rodalyn K.

I called on Wednesday morning, the day before Thanksgiving. I wasn't sure if I could get in to see a doctor for my eye that was hurting from an injury. I was told to come right in. I really appreciated that. I was examined, given eye drops and was feeling better in less than 24 hours. Thank you so much!

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the waiting room updates with the new c... — Kenneth E.

I liked the waiting room updates with the new chairs & all.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Deane M.

Appointment was right on schedule. Dr. Jann was very competent and personable.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time. — Christine K.

It felt like I was waiting a long time, but was not left alone in the exam room, and really wasn't waiting. I was working with the optometrist in between waiting for my eyes to dilate, so no real down time.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive ex — Jill E.

Always a positive experience

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen quickly and given a thorough exam. — Ruth W.

I was seen quickly and given a thorough exam.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always patient and great with the kids! — Skylar C.

Always patient and great with the kids!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, excellent service, family ori... — Carolyn D.

Very nice staff, excellent service, family oriented, professional, good first impression. Thank you office smelled like cinnamon, made it feel home-y, it was very nice. I didn't have to wait one minute.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are awesome! — Allison B.

They are awesome! My daughter sees Dr. Jan and she is great! My daughter is 6 and shy so it can be difficult to get answers from her sometimes but she is very patient with her and just keeps working with her. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first visit with Dr. Udina and found him... — Michael D.

Had my first visit with Dr. Udina and found him to be wonderful all around - knowledgeable, personable, and attentive to my situation.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had no wait, instantly brought in. Everyone w... — Patricia B.

I had no wait, instantly brought in. Everyone were very professional. Dr. LaRochelle was great and Peter did his usual magic in the glasses department.

Oct 12, 2017