StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors were very professional an... — Stephen N.

The staff and doctors were very professional and caring, they answered all my questions and took the time to be thorough and caring.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jann took the time to check my eyes out tho... — Tracy B.

Dr. Jann took the time to check my eyes out thoroughly and identify a potential problem before it becomes a serious issue. I appreciate her thoroughness and how she explains things so clearly.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was helpful and very kind and... — Sadie S.

The entire office was helpful and very kind and professional.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to find. Parking lot. Thorough exams.  — Linda D.

Easy to find. Parking lot. Thorough exams.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledgeable and friendly staff. — Judith M.

Great knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice and staff. They always take ... — Roy M.

Excellent practice and staff. They always take care of me and I appreciate the friendly environment and always feel like I’m in good hands.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality service. The staff are friendly a... — James P.

High Quality service. The staff are friendly and very helpful.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John J.

All the Staff and Eye Doctor are very friendly and courteous. Waiting Room and all the facility is very clean and bright.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jann is very personable and knowledgeable. ... — Deborah B.

Dr. Jann is very personable and knowledgeable. It’s a delight to see her. She isn’t afraid to recommend a consult when needed. Also, Dan & Peter who fix glasses are great. Nice to talk to them.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Care! — Joan V.

I always get good care from caring people. From check-in, to my exam and check-out.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the fact that the staff is available ear... — Joanne R.

I love the fact that the staff is available early and late. Very convenient!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jann is very personable. She listens well ... — Deane M.

Dr. Jann is very personable. She listens well and explains what she is doing at all times.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a positive experience much better than m... — Gary S.

always a positive experience much better than mall shops that have a high turn over of employees

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Friendly staff. Excellent doc... — Robert M.

Excellent care. Friendly staff. Excellent doctor.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald D.

Good place ,competent staff.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care — Carole C.

I've been coming here since I was a child, they always go above and beyond to take care of my eyes!!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail J.

Perfect in every possible way

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You always keep me informed — Barbara B.

You always keep me informed

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Concord Family Vision are very pro... — Leslie T.

The staff at Concord Family Vision are very professional and caring! Highly recommend them!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff Doctors are good staff are ver... — Nigam R.

Wonderful staff Doctors are good staff are very friendly

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office team atmosphere.  — Andrew L.

Great office team atmosphere.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Timothy A.

Even in the midst of current renovations, the office is clean and functional, has off-road parking, and is in an excellent location. The entire staff is extremely helpful, kind, and professional. The samples provided were abundant and completely relevant, and product recommendations, as well as behavior recommendations, were well-informed and objective. All my questions were answered, and I feel entirely confident that all information provided was helpful and accurate. Thank you!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff  — Sage L.

Wonderful staff and very timely

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Udina is the best. I have been seeing him f... — Theodore L.

Dr. Udina is the best. I have been seeing him for well over a decade and would go nowhere else. He knows his stuff inside and out and has a wonderful bedside manner. The staff is very professional and helpful.- Ted

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was my first visit. Everyone was courteous prof... — Christopher C.

Was my first visit. Everyone was courteous professional and friendly. Pleasant experience overall. I will be back for my next exam

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr's, friendly Staff ! — Susan P.

Great Dr's, friendly Staff !

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. — Carolina M.

Been a patient of Dr. Udina for more than 5 years now, I like the office location and the service from the entire staff.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and personable. — Deborah O.

Everyone was very friendly and personable.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great! — Janette L.

First time patient, onboarding process so smooth! Didn't wait long in waiting room. Super friendly staff. They are doing a bunch of construction and I can't wait to see what it looks like after!

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Responsive and Caring — Christine B.

The building may be less than exciting, but once you walk through the doors, you’ll be welcomed by a friendly, professional staff. I purchased my glasses here, which are amazing, and I recently had an eye emergency. Dr. Udina made time that day to see me and the problem was resolved with his expertise. I can’t express how thankful I am for him and the whole staff. They all treat each patient with respect and care.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very welcoming from the start of my first visit... — Karl S.

Very welcoming from the start of my first visit. Everything was explained about all procedures that you did. Was helpful knowledge to have

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service — Tamasine W.

I found all aspects of the service professional and competent - just a nice atmosphere from which to receive service.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert P.

If someone at the office reads this, please inform Dr. Udina that my AiC was 6.8 on 8/1/2019,

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and answers questions/conce... — Regina B.

Always professional and answers questions/concerns!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff friendly and professional  — Richard F.

Front staff friendly and professional truly concerned for my wellbeing

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Concord Family Vision Center — Deborah B.

I've been a patient at Concord Family Vision Center for several years now. I am always treated with courtesy and respect, and the staff and doctors will happily answer any questions.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome here. — Kara B.

I always feel welcome here. Everyone is pleasant and helpful, and the care they provide is excellent. They offer a wide range of products and many different styles and to meet different needs.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service — Winter K.

I have been a customer at Concord Family Vision for about 14 years and have always found them to be professional and friendly. I will continue to be a customer for years to come.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, knowledgeable and friendly staff — Barbara B.

Great office, knowledgeable and friendly staff

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star was not happy when quoted 15.00 for co-pay and ... — Richard B.

was not happy when quoted 15.00 for co-pay and at checkout was told 104 dollars and change

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite and professional, didn't wa... — Gloria M.

Everyone was polite and professional, didn't wait long and I was early.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of very friendly and professio... — Ross D.

I was taken care of very friendly and professionally. Great place to do business with.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, inviting atmosphere, and great ... — Daniel F.

Friendly staff, inviting atmosphere, and great selection of eyeglasses. This is the only place i want to go for a variety of eye wear. No, thank you for being excellent in every way.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and comfortable.  — Sandra B.

friendly and comfortable.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to all! — Barbarajo B.

Dr. Udina is a delight! He offers careful and thoughtful diagnostic and clinical management information along with helpful explanations. And, he does so with patience and charm. His office staff have always been responsive and professional, assuring that the visit progresses efficiently. I appreciate that everyone is so respectful of my time. Kudos to all !

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Concord Family Vision is a small, friendly offi... — Audrey D.

Concord Family Vision is a small, friendly office right downtown.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Parking area is extremely small. If you don't d... — Judy P.

Parking area is extremely small. If you don't drive a compact car beware

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for over 30 ye... — Heidi A.

I have been going to this office for over 30 years. I have always had excellent care from Dr. Larochelle and Dr. Udina.. The staff has always been great too!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I find Concord Family Vision to be a very frien... — John J.

I find Concord Family Vision to be a very friendly place to visit for all my optical needs. I have always had a very good experience at this facility. All the staff is very courteous and a will to assist me with need frames, lens or repairs to my glasses. I recommend CFV to anyone that asks me for an Optometrist in the Concord area.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Concord Family Vision is great! — Andrew S.

The entire staff at Concord Family Vision is extremely friendly, helpful and efficient! Always working to make sure their patients have the easiest experience!

May 20, 2019