StarStarStarStarStar Concord Family Vision is great! — Andrew S.

The entire staff at Concord Family Vision is extremely friendly, helpful and efficient! Always working to make sure their patients have the easiest experience!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality of service to the last minute... — Edna A.

Excellent quality of service to the last minute. The team works early hours, I was pleased how well we were treated to the last minutes of their working day. Thank you very much, Edna Adkins and Family

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and very professional staff!  — Perla H.

Awesome service and very professional staff!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting, pleasant staff and thorough exam. — Linda S.

No waiting, pleasant staff and thorough exam.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt Welcomed & Listened To — Dana M.

I was greeted immediately upon arrival and made to feel welcomed and not rushed. I was not a number here, as I have been at another local establishment. The staff made me feel comfortable and explained each step of the process. The doctor spent real time with me, helping me to correct my vision problems. I can't stress enough how much I felt like I was a valued patient. I can't believe that such a generous and caring vision place exists after years of being felt like I was rushed and a nuisance to the doctors and staff caring for me and my loved ones. I will never go elsewhere, and will suggest my relatives switch to Concord Family Vision.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service. Accommodated m... — Mary K.

Friendly, professional service. Accommodated me with appointment.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my visit and treat... — Patricia T.

I was extremely pleased with my visit and treatment!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, friendly and efficie... — William H.

Everyone was professional, friendly and efficient.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar been gone for a couple of years .. — Douglas D.

Having been gone for a couple of years I was welcomed back with open arms by all of the staff.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant atmosphere. courteous and friend... — Robert L.

very pleasant atmosphere. courteous and friendly personnel. doctors listen to your input.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with our treatment. — James B.

Extremely pleased with our treatment.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with our experience. — Grace B.

Very pleased with our experience.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar on time with appointments, thorough exam — Stephen J.

on time with appointments, thorough exam

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is too top botch for the office space... — Maureen L.

The staff is too top botch for the office space. How about a move to one of the new office buildings!!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Dr. Udina to anyone who need... — Rachel B.

I always recommend Dr. Udina to anyone who needs an eye doctor! He is excellent. I don’t know about your online presence.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and organized. Very knowledgeable and ... — Russell W.

Friendly and organized. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable, they cleaned every ma... — Joyce W.

I felt very comfortable, they cleaned every machine in front of me, plus was thorough

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Eye Care — Karen F.

The office is clean and the staff has always been friendly when I have been there for an appointment and also on the phone. They are professional, but personable -

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one there is very nice and professional — Stephen C.

Every one there is very nice and professional

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

I have been a patient of Concord Family Vision Center for over 30 years. The doctors, the Opthalmic Dispeners and all of the support staff are highly professional, friendly and helpful.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a CFV customer for over 40 years. ... — Erika F.

I have been a CFV customer for over 40 years. The office personnel, technicians and doctors have always been excellent, professional and knowledgeable. I would certainly recommend CFV to friends and family.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and easy-going appointment with a... — Ann K.

Very friendly and easy-going appointment with a good vibe. Conveniently located too. Highly recommend.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Concord Family Vision is very professional on h... — Kathy O.

Concord Family Vision is very professional on how they treat and assist their clients. From office staff to the Dr's they make you feel important and answer all of your questions.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and friendly office — Julie H.

Professional and friendly office. Dr. Schoorens was very friendly and I am confident with the service I received.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn M.

Very professional and friendly practice

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Concord Family Vision for ... — Roxanne H.

I have been going to Concord Family Vision for quite some time. They are always friendly and willing to assist you where needed. They understand about insurance limitations and are willing to work with you. The doctors are great, always giving you the time you need for your appointment and questions. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, courteous, friendly care! — Kevin B.

Always professional, courteous, friendly care!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff very nice and helpful. Eye glass selecti... — Margaret L.

Staff very nice and helpful. Eye glass selection not that great. I would have bought new frames if there was more to choose from.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be pleased with the service I am ... — Donald W.

I continue to be pleased with the service I am provided with at Concord Family Vision.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at Concord Family vision ... — Sarah P.

The doctors and staff at Concord Family vision are friendly and helpful! They are able to answer any questions or concerns that I have. They also provide very convient appointment times!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Udina is thorough, thoughtful, perceptive, ... — Barbara K.

Dr. Udina is thorough, thoughtful, perceptive, and creative as he approaches ways to improve his patients' vision. At the same time, his kindness, sense of humor, and honesty set the tone for wonderful doctor/patient relationships. My family feels we are in good hands.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing experience from check in to chec... — Alexis B.

Always amazing experience from check in to check out!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctors very helpful friend... — Marc S.

Excellent staff and doctors very helpful friendly and always pleasant

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable atmosphere with great selection. — Scott G.

Comfortable atmosphere with great selection.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Run on time!  — Susan M.

All my appointments run on time and the process is well set up without wasted steps! I love how I can count on them for being on time, helpful and pleasant!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. They were able to see... — Colleen M.

I had a great experience. They were able to see me quickly for an injury to my eye. Dr. Udina explained the plan thoroughly and answered all my questions.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very helpful  — Bonnie W.

Friendly and very helpful

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very friendly! — Scott H.

Everyone at the office was very friendly, answered all my questions, and never pressured to purchase anything I didn't want. Amazing, fast, friendly experience!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar True Family Doctors — Amy R.

Excellent care by Dr Udina and very friendly, helpful office staff.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to the same office for years. D... — Cathy O.

I've been going to the same office for years. Dr. Udina is the best! My kids have gone since they were very young. Always great service as we wear glasses and contacts.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Building access is difficult for handicapped. M... — Alfred P.

Building access is difficult for handicapped. My wife has been a patient but has not scheduled because she cannot navigate the stairs.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for years and am happy abo... — Jerry C.

I've been going here for years and am happy about the results.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and very knowledgeable. — Nancy D.

Nice staff and very knowledgeable.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expert service, always so accommodating and fri... — Jack V.

Expert service, always so accommodating and friendly with children.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! So friendly and helpful!  — Ella V.

Great team! So friendly and helpful!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant  — Sandra B.

Pleasant atmosphere and pleasant staff.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience — Allan M.

Very positive experience as wait time was minimal (compared to previous visits) and service was exceptional. Office is utilizing technology more so which leads to improved professionalism.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service was excellent. I was just disappoin... — Sally D.

The service was excellent. I was just disappointed in the price for the glasses - but will be getting them there.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional office. Wonderful staff — Jane V.

Professional office. Wonderful staff

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime Patient of Concord Family Vision Center  — Chrisinda L.

I have been a patient at Concord Family Vision Center for many years. The care that the optometrists, opticians, and support staff provide is excellent. I recommend this health care provider to prospective new patients without reservation.

Dec 10, 2018