StarStarStarStarStar  — Francis W.

Very friendly courteous prompt service

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and friendly staff. — Robert M.

Great doctor and friendly staff.

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was charged $292.88 and I checked with Anthem... — Spruce W.

I was charged $292.88 and I checked with Anthem about this. They said I should have been only charged the $15 copay!!! Spruce Wheelock

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very professional but freind... — David C.

Excellent service. Very professional but friendly at the same time.

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Concord Family Vision has been the place our en... — Tammy C.

Concord Family Vision has been the place our entire family has gone to for the last 25 years. They are very helpful and thorough with their care.

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Udina always takes time to explain things.  — Elizabeth F.

Dr Udina always takes time to explain things. The other staff are very professional

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always get great service and very pleased — Claudia W.

always get great service and very pleased

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very friendly and helpful. All... — John J.

All the staff is very friendly and helpful. All the eye Doctors have treated me very professionally and explain what each test is looking for in my exam.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service — Diane A.

Professional and friendly service

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher P.

Everyone was great and very efficient

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr ansered my questions, was calming in her... — Martha T.

The Dr ansered my questions, was calming in her approach, and I felt as tho my eye health was being taken care of.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Alice P.

Great experience. I arrived for my appointment a few minutes early and was seen right away. I spent very little time in the waiting room, which is very clean and bright. The doctor was attentive and efficient; the optician was also professional and gave me plenty of time to make a decision about the glasses I wanted. It was a good visit.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

Like the short wait times, excellent care, and attention to detail. Friendly and caring service.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely pleasant and professiona... — Daniel H.

Everyone was extremely pleasant and professional!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment with Dr, Martin — Robert W.

I was very impressed with the helpful and courteous service from the staff. My appointment was with Dr. Martin and she was excellent. She answered all my questions and was very informational. I only hope she is there when I go back next year. Thank you, Bob Warn

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, efficient, and professional  — Justin P.

Always friendly, efficient, and professional

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and friendly. I appre... — Patricia L.

Everyone was professional and friendly. I appreciated getting a quick appointment for a worrying eye problem. Will return for a follow-up.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service and knowledgeable ... — Sage L.

Outstanding customer service and knowledgeable staff.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Conditions unresolved as of now.have future app... — Ernest B.

Conditions unresolved as of now.have future appointments.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar IMPRESSED — Mary Lou K.

I was impressed with Dr. Martin. My exam was very thoroughly done with very kind patience. I will definitely want to see her again.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, friendly and professional. — Douglas D.

Very thorough, friendly and professional.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Ruth K.

I Concord Family Vision has handled my eye care for 40+ years! Have always been pleased with the care and service. Thank you.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and clean. Staff were great! — Nancy C.

Professional and clean. Staff were great!

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Competent  — Lance M.

Dr. Martin was very professional and thorough in her eye exam. She was also very patient and answered all of my questions.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was fantastic everyone was extremely n... — Jennifer F.

My visit was fantastic everyone was extremely nice and professional. I was very comfortable. I can’t wait to get my glasses

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service  — Scott G.

Dr. Urbina is great and they provide sound advise when picking out frames.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and thorough. Wait time was mini... — Gloria M.

Very pleasant and thorough. Wait time was minimal.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Experience — Karen W.

Friendly environment, very much on schedule for my appointment and I didn't feel rushed at all. Overall, a pleasant experience.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think I have ever had a more pleasant e... — Tracy K.

I don't think I have ever had a more pleasant experience at a doctor's office - EVER! Very nice staff, very attentive, very professional, love the clean office and waiting areas. As a new patient, everyone was very helpful and my whole exam was so good. Thank you so much - I get anxious at any type of doctor's office but this was such a pleasant experience. And the level of service when I selected new frames was beyond compare, I have never had someone actually shop with me and make recommendations and offer that level of service. I worked retail for many years and I have to say I was so very impressed, what an amazing experience and what a great team you have there. Truly a lucky pick on my part as a new patient, I am so happy and I can't wait to get my new glasses.

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended it to my sister who has since bee... — Carleen F.

I recommended it to my sister who has since been there

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were very pleasant and hel... — Michael V.

The staff and doctor were very pleasant and helpful

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Marilyn M.

Very professional and friendly

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and helpful team of associates — Brian L.

A very friendly and helpful team of associates

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, Dr Martin was very attenti... — Thomas H.

Very friendly staff, Dr Martin was very attentive. Appointment started on time and I was out quickly without feeling rushed.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful — Kenneth T.

Helpful with explanations and referrals.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable.  — Nancy H.

Very professional and knowledgeable. I have been coming here for less than a year because I was not happy with my other eye doctor. They found out what my issue was in one visit and treated it. My subsequent visits and eye exams have been very pleasant

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B M.

I’ve been a patient at Concord Family Vision Center since 1988. The doctors are excellent, the staff are friendly and the building was recently renovated and everything gleams. I highly recommend it.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy! — Elizabeth F.

Dr Udina is very thorough, patient and explains things in a way that is easy to understand. No issues any time I have had to call about anything. Very happy!

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and informative. — Susan F.

Very helpful and informative.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always complete eye care with a professional te... — Barbara M.

Always complete eye care with a professional team

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works here is very professional an... — Jennifer H.

Everyone who works here is very professional and friendly.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Christina D.

Very welcoming! The office is very clean and beautiful. They did all they could to make sure I got a good price on contacts.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Sharon C.

I've been a customer of Concord Family Vision for many years and have always had good service with them.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Herla I.

Peter is extremely helpful when choosing new frames. It is always nice to visit with him.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Concord Family Vision is Awesome  — Heidi A.

The doctors and the whole staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. The best!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Would definitely recommend  — David B B.

Great service. Would definitely recommend

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My long time office administrator recommended y... — Richard B.

My long time office administrator recommended you.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS! Professional and friendly staff, beaut... — Sharon T.

5 STARS! Professional and friendly staff, beautiful, spotless office. Dr.Martin is wonderful. Excellent experience.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful — Julie B.

The staff is very friendly and helpful

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and fast friendly services. — Todd C.

Great doctors and fast friendly services.

Jun 28, 2021