StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr's, friendly Staff ! — Susan P.

Great Dr's, friendly Staff !

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. — Carolina M.

Been a patient of Dr. Udina for more than 5 years now, I like the office location and the service from the entire staff.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and personable. — Deborah O.

Everyone was very friendly and personable.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great! — Janette L.

First time patient, onboarding process so smooth! Didn't wait long in waiting room. Super friendly staff. They are doing a bunch of construction and I can't wait to see what it looks like after!

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Responsive and Caring — Christine B.

The building may be less than exciting, but once you walk through the doors, you’ll be welcomed by a friendly, professional staff. I purchased my glasses here, which are amazing, and I recently had an eye emergency. Dr. Udina made time that day to see me and the problem was resolved with his expertise. I can’t express how thankful I am for him and the whole staff. They all treat each patient with respect and care.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very welcoming from the start of my first visit... — Karl S.

Very welcoming from the start of my first visit. Everything was explained about all procedures that you did. Was helpful knowledge to have

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service — Tamasine W.

I found all aspects of the service professional and competent - just a nice atmosphere from which to receive service.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert P.

If someone at the office reads this, please inform Dr. Udina that my AiC was 6.8 on 8/1/2019,

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and answers questions/conce... — Regina B.

Always professional and answers questions/concerns!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff friendly and professional  — Richard F.

Front staff friendly and professional truly concerned for my wellbeing

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Concord Family Vision Center — Deborah B.

I've been a patient at Concord Family Vision Center for several years now. I am always treated with courtesy and respect, and the staff and doctors will happily answer any questions.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome here. — Kara B.

I always feel welcome here. Everyone is pleasant and helpful, and the care they provide is excellent. They offer a wide range of products and many different styles and to meet different needs.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service — Winter K.

I have been a customer at Concord Family Vision for about 14 years and have always found them to be professional and friendly. I will continue to be a customer for years to come.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, knowledgeable and friendly staff — Barbara B.

Great office, knowledgeable and friendly staff

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star was not happy when quoted 15.00 for co-pay and ... — Richard B.

was not happy when quoted 15.00 for co-pay and at checkout was told 104 dollars and change

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite and professional, didn't wa... — Gloria M.

Everyone was polite and professional, didn't wait long and I was early.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of very friendly and professio... — Ross D.

I was taken care of very friendly and professionally. Great place to do business with.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, inviting atmosphere, and great ... — Daniel F.

Friendly staff, inviting atmosphere, and great selection of eyeglasses. This is the only place i want to go for a variety of eye wear. No, thank you for being excellent in every way.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and comfortable.  — Sandra B.

friendly and comfortable.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to all! — Barbarajo B.

Dr. Udina is a delight! He offers careful and thoughtful diagnostic and clinical management information along with helpful explanations. And, he does so with patience and charm. His office staff have always been responsive and professional, assuring that the visit progresses efficiently. I appreciate that everyone is so respectful of my time. Kudos to all !

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Concord Family Vision is a small, friendly offi... — Audrey D.

Concord Family Vision is a small, friendly office right downtown.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Parking area is extremely small. If you don't d... — Judy P.

Parking area is extremely small. If you don't drive a compact car beware

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for over 30 ye... — Heidi A.

I have been going to this office for over 30 years. I have always had excellent care from Dr. Larochelle and Dr. Udina.. The staff has always been great too!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I find Concord Family Vision to be a very frien... — John J.

I find Concord Family Vision to be a very friendly place to visit for all my optical needs. I have always had a very good experience at this facility. All the staff is very courteous and a will to assist me with need frames, lens or repairs to my glasses. I recommend CFV to anyone that asks me for an Optometrist in the Concord area.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Concord Family Vision is great! — Andrew S.

The entire staff at Concord Family Vision is extremely friendly, helpful and efficient! Always working to make sure their patients have the easiest experience!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality of service to the last minute... — Edna A.

Excellent quality of service to the last minute. The team works early hours, I was pleased how well we were treated to the last minutes of their working day. Thank you very much, Edna Adkins and Family

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and very professional staff!  — Perla H.

Awesome service and very professional staff!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting, pleasant staff and thorough exam. — Linda S.

No waiting, pleasant staff and thorough exam.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt Welcomed & Listened To — Dana M.

I was greeted immediately upon arrival and made to feel welcomed and not rushed. I was not a number here, as I have been at another local establishment. The staff made me feel comfortable and explained each step of the process. The doctor spent real time with me, helping me to correct my vision problems. I can't stress enough how much I felt like I was a valued patient. I can't believe that such a generous and caring vision place exists after years of being felt like I was rushed and a nuisance to the doctors and staff caring for me and my loved ones. I will never go elsewhere, and will suggest my relatives switch to Concord Family Vision.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service. Accommodated m... — Mary K.

Friendly, professional service. Accommodated me with appointment.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my visit and treat... — Patricia T.

I was extremely pleased with my visit and treatment!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, friendly and efficie... — William H.

Everyone was professional, friendly and efficient.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar been gone for a couple of years .. — Douglas D.

Having been gone for a couple of years I was welcomed back with open arms by all of the staff.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant atmosphere. courteous and friend... — Robert L.

very pleasant atmosphere. courteous and friendly personnel. doctors listen to your input.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with our treatment. — James B.

Extremely pleased with our treatment.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with our experience. — Grace B.

Very pleased with our experience.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar on time with appointments, thorough exam — Stephen J.

on time with appointments, thorough exam

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is too top botch for the office space... — Maureen L.

The staff is too top botch for the office space. How about a move to one of the new office buildings!!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Dr. Udina to anyone who need... — Rachel B.

I always recommend Dr. Udina to anyone who needs an eye doctor! He is excellent. I don’t know about your online presence.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and organized. Very knowledgeable and ... — Russell W.

Friendly and organized. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable, they cleaned every ma... — Joyce W.

I felt very comfortable, they cleaned every machine in front of me, plus was thorough

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Eye Care — Karen F.

The office is clean and the staff has always been friendly when I have been there for an appointment and also on the phone. They are professional, but personable -

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one there is very nice and professional — Stephen C.

Every one there is very nice and professional

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

I have been a patient of Concord Family Vision Center for over 30 years. The doctors, the Opthalmic Dispeners and all of the support staff are highly professional, friendly and helpful.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a CFV customer for over 40 years. ... — Erika F.

I have been a CFV customer for over 40 years. The office personnel, technicians and doctors have always been excellent, professional and knowledgeable. I would certainly recommend CFV to friends and family.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and easy-going appointment with a... — Ann K.

Very friendly and easy-going appointment with a good vibe. Conveniently located too. Highly recommend.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Concord Family Vision is very professional on h... — Kathy O.

Concord Family Vision is very professional on how they treat and assist their clients. From office staff to the Dr's they make you feel important and answer all of your questions.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and friendly office — Julie H.

Professional and friendly office. Dr. Schoorens was very friendly and I am confident with the service I received.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn M.

Very professional and friendly practice

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Concord Family Vision for ... — Roxanne H.

I have been going to Concord Family Vision for quite some time. They are always friendly and willing to assist you where needed. They understand about insurance limitations and are willing to work with you. The doctors are great, always giving you the time you need for your appointment and questions. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Mar 8, 2019