StarStarStarStarStar Love it! — Dominique H.

I haven’t been since they were renovating in 2019, it’s even better and brighter than it was prior to then. The staff are as ALWAYS friendly, professional, well-presented/dressed and they’re always reasonably priced. The doctors are personable and I cannot wait to bring my son for an eye exam.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to Concord Family Vision — Carol B.

They keep the whole place very clean and sanitized. I find the staff very friendly and I like Dr Jann very much.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Vision Office! — Jennifer P.

Very thorough exam. Professional and friendly office. Very happy with my decision to visit the office for my annual exam.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice people  — Justine B.

All the staff here are super nice. The office is very efficient and my appointments are always on time and done quickly. They have a great selection of glasses to choose from and will make sure you are getting ones you love. I would definitely recommend Concord Family Vision.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish — Robert H.

Everything from booking the appointment to check-in and the exam was fast and efficient

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen S.

Very friendly visit. Wish it were longer...

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, both at check in, billing an... — Christopher B.

very professional, both at check in, billing and with the doctors care and thoroughness. several times we have had billing questions and they have responded positively and quickly, always getting back to us with answers. Dr. J takes a lot of time, and is always wiling to go back to the drawing board if contacts don't work etc. Very very happy as a patient there.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and very nice inside. Plus the docto... — Danielle R A.

Very clean and very nice inside. Plus the doctor I saw was great!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Kevin B.

Concord Family Vision provides excellent, friendly, professional service!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Mia F.

Everyone from the office staff to Dr. Jann has been courteous, friendly, and helpful. I always feel heard and I never leave having questions or concerns.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not one to recommend businesses, but have a... — Deborah B.

I'm not one to recommend businesses, but have always liked Concord Family Vision. Nice people there. Nice remodeling job! Good to see Dr. Jann again. Sweet person.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and Quick Exam — Alexandra P.

Everyone was very nice and efficient and the office looked great as well.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. The staff is so friendly an... — Jennifer H.

I love coming here. The staff is so friendly and Dr. Jann is the best!!

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive office with knowledgeable staff... — Ronald E.

Very impressive office with knowledgeable staff.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a great experience. The staff is v... — Donna B.

My visit was a great experience. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure. I will highly recommend Dr.. Jann and her staff to my colleagues....as well as Peter. No issues whatsoever

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erika F.

My husband and I have been customers of Concord Family Vision for over 45 years. Because of the excellent service we have always received, we expect to continue our relationship with CFV for many years to come. As an added note, we love the remodeled office. It is so beautiful. Well done!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Concord Family Vision has always been a great p... — Stephen K.

Concord Family Vision has always been a great place to have your vision checked. You always do a great job checking your patients vision in a quick and reliable fashion. Your patients are always #1 to you. Thanks why I always use to check my vision!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always there when you need them. — James P.

Always there when you need them.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is extremely customer focused and... — Leslie T.

This practice is extremely customer focused and I am always very pleased with the professionalism of the doctors and entire staff.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were very friendly and professional. I was... — Billy K.

They were very friendly and professional. I was in and out in no time and did not feel rushed. Since the last time I had my eyes checked they have done a complete remodel of their offices. Great job.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ultra clean modern office with current technolo... — Paul H.

Ultra clean modern office with current technology and knowledgeable staff. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and I left the office feeling I was treated with respect and the highest level of professionalism from the moment I checked in until the moment I walked out the door.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down best staff! — Katie B.

They always have the sweetest staff, everyone is nice, professional, and knows what they're doing. We love them!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best! — Gail W.

This place is family...I've been a client for ~35 years and wouldn't even contemplate the idea of going anywhere else for my eye care.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Small office feel. Dr. Jann is always nice and ... — Katharine H.

Small office feel. Dr. Jann is always nice and professional.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was back for a recheck on an eye problem and as... — Martha B.

Was back for a recheck on an eye problem and as usual everything was explained clearly to me. And seeing diagrams was helpful also.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient, and they were awesome! Beau... — Nancy R.

First time patient, and they were awesome! Beautiful office, excellent staff, very thorough exam by the doctor. The even fixed my broken sunglasses while I waited !!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting Concord Family Vision ... — Laura S.

This was my first time visiting Concord Family Vision, the office is clean and surprisingly large. Well equipped and bright. The doctor was really nice, and very knowledgable.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natalee G.

Dr Jann is amazing! She gave me her time and patience to give me the best care.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Udina was wonderful.I appreciated having a... — Nicole G.

Dr. Udina was wonderful. I appreciated having an apt. with a throughout conversation with my provider. The entire process of coming in for the apt. was very smooth and received great attention to detail in check out for follow up and picking some new glasses.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always timely and you never fe... — Donna R.

Appointments are always timely and you never feel rushed. Everyone very pleasant

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After leaving two other eye care practices due ... — Marsha C.

After leaving two other eye care practices due to their lack of good customer care and relations, I am most pleased to report that I have found Concord Family Vision to excel with both.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the entire process is great. Except that there ... — Bruce B.

the entire process is great. Except that there are too many notifications of the appointment by email and text message!

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lawrence Byer  — Lawrence B.

Had to order contacts, one week? And asked to pay up front? Been a patient for 25 years and never asked for advance payment?

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment was fantastic from start t... — Patrick L.

My first appointment was fantastic from start to finish. From the moment I walked through the door I was treated with the best balance of friendliness and professionalism. Highly recommended!!

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jann is a pleasure to work with — Robert W.

Dr. Jann is a pleasure to work with

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Would recommend to other ve... — Steven A.

Very professional. Would recommend to other veterans

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff — Jane H.

Professional and friendly staff

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Ryan E.

Second time in a row I had to wait more than an half an hour past my appointment time. Everything else is great, but the waiting is getting to me.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly helpful staff. — Jacqueline L.

Very friendly helpful staff.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleased — Richard F.

Everything went smoothly for my wife and I. Everyone was friendly and helpful. What else can be said? They all did their job well and with a smile (well I assume it was a smile, they were all masked). I guess you can smile with your eyes.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and pleasant staff. — Sandra B.

Thorough and pleasant staff.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good personal touch — Casey H.

Been going here for years, and have always been happy with them. Recently renovated their whole building which looks phenomenal.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are always so nice and thoroug... — Deborah R.

Staff and doctor are always so nice and thorough. I have nothing but good to say about them!

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, clean and COVID-safe offic... — Kseniya K.

Very friendly staff, clean and COVID-safe office. Was in and out within an hour including an eye exam, contact fitting, and picking out new glasses.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are great here and they work with you... — Heather M.

The staff are great here and they work with you in regards to making appointments!!

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professionalism by the st... — Richard B.

Excellent service and professionalism by the staff throughout my appointment.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We are very impressed with the friendly, thorou... — Kevin M.

We are very impressed with the friendly, thorough, and professional vision care we recieved.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis H.

Excellent service. Dr Udina is very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring environment — Allison M.

I love this place! I found Concord Family Vision about 2 years ago when searching for a place "in Network". I am so glad I found them! All of the staff are extremely friendly and do whatever they can to make sure you get in when you need to and make sure you have what you need. I recommended them to my coworker and she is now a patient as well! She loves them just as much!

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend  — Sarah B.

Super nice and exceptionally clean. Very quick service. The doctor I met with was very professional and friendly. Highly recommend.

Dec 30, 2020