StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry Team — Donald H.

The staff is always friendly and courteous. Jessi Creek in particular is very thorough and professional with a very personable approach to her work. I highly recommend this team!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, courteous, and professional.... — Judith F.

Everyone was kind, courteous, and professional. Everything was explained well as were all the options. My procedure went much easier than I anticipated and I thank all who were involved.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last visist — Barbara E.

I had an emergency that needed to be fit into a doctor's appointment. Your staff was very helpful and I'll be making appointments as soon as my mouth heals. The new office is very nice.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clara F.

Lisa is an excellent hygienist. She does a very thorough job.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff that provides excellent... — David W.

Very professional staff that provides excellent dental services. I have been a long time patient for over 40 years.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Debbie B.

Had an appt car batter dead I called Courtney went the extra and came and picked me up and took me home . That was awesome

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael B.

It's conveniently close and my fears of dental work are almost non existent.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The fact is I would go no where else.  — John G.

The fact is I would go no where else. The people are excellent. I am very happy with the work they have done for me. I will go back!!

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Make grreat use of the latest advancements in den... — Craig B.

Make grreat use of the latest advancements in dentistry to treat patients.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Talented staff, nice snack bar... — Mark W.

Talented staff, nice snack bar

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The new number one Dentistry of Lebanon — Eric C.

The staff is awesome. They all went out of their way the yesterday, on account of it being my birthday. I came in kinda downtrodden, and by the end of my visit I was positively charged. I have been and will continue to recommend this office to everyone I meet. Thanks again for the great service and treatment. Eric

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personnel and excellent services. Everything is explained and any questions are appropri... — David W.

Excellent personnel and excellent services. Everything is explained and any questions are appropriately answered.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great painless experience!... — James Jr. W.

Great painless experience!

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Very nice and friendly — John G.

Everything was great. Very nice and friendly

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Theodore C.

Great visit. As soon as I walked in the door and was greeted by Tammy the whole process when quick and smooth. I really enjoy talking to Lisa and Dr. Rogers. Great group.

Feb 22, 2016