StarStarStarStarStar  — Dan K.

I am a long time customer of the former dentist, hygienist and staff. I was very impressed with the new team and facility.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Complete Health Dentistry of Lebanon — David W.

Complete Health Dentistry of Lebanon takes a personal and professional interest in the dental care of their patients. The staff is always courteous, engaging, and competent in the performance of their tasks and duties. They always address questions and inquiries regarding dental care.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry Team — Donald H.

The staff is always friendly and courteous. Jessi Creek in particular is very thorough and professional with a very personable approach to her work. I highly recommend this team!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, courteous, and professional.... — Judith F.

Everyone was kind, courteous, and professional. Everything was explained well as were all the options. My procedure went much easier than I anticipated and I thank all who were involved.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last visist — Barbara E.

I had an emergency that needed to be fit into a doctor's appointment. Your staff was very helpful and I'll be making appointments as soon as my mouth heals. The new office is very nice.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clara F.

Lisa is an excellent hygienist. She does a very thorough job.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff that provides excellent... — David W.

Very professional staff that provides excellent dental services. I have been a long time patient for over 40 years.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Deborah B.

Had an appt car batter dead I called Courtney went the extra and came and picked me up and took me home . That was awesome

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael B.

It's conveniently close and my fears of dental work are almost non existent.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The fact is I would go no where else.  — John G.

The fact is I would go no where else. The people are excellent. I am very happy with the work they have done for me. I will go back!!

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Make grreat use of the latest advancements in den... — Craig B.

Make grreat use of the latest advancements in dentistry to treat patients.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Talented staff, nice snack bar... — Mark W.

Talented staff, nice snack bar

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The new number one Dentistry of Lebanon — Eric C.

The staff is awesome. They all went out of their way the yesterday, on account of it being my birthday. I came in kinda downtrodden, and by the end of my visit I was positively charged. I have been and will continue to recommend this office to everyone I meet. Thanks again for the great service and treatment. Eric

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personnel and excellent services. Everything is explained and any questions are appropri... — David W.

Excellent personnel and excellent services. Everything is explained and any questions are appropriately answered.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great painless experience!... — James Jr. W.

Great painless experience!

May 27, 2016