StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and technicians were great, more concer... — Beverly K.

Dentist and technicians were great, more concerned with treatment that forcing high dental work not needed.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So Welcoming! — Jessica L.

I had not been to the dentist in almost 8 years. When scheduling an appointment, I had the fear of being treated poorly or thought I would received passive aggressive comments since it had been so long since my last dental cleaning. During my initial phone inquiry, the associate stated that they loved serving the Lebanon and surrounding communities and thanked me for inquiring. I scheduled a new patient/dental cleaning appointment. They had appointments available so quickly and worked around my schedule. The woman who cleaned my teeth was so pleasant and friendly. She took the time to explain every process to me as well as stop and answer any questions I had. Every one was so polite and welcoming. I’m so happy I found Complete Heath Dentistry in Lebanon!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar was Very pleased with the dental cleaning and c... — Lisa V.

was Very pleased with the dental cleaning and care I received. The staff provided excellent dental care genuine care and concern. My teeth have never looked so white and clean!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is extremely friendly an... — Michael S.

Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and welcoming! I would recommend CHD to one and all!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar With out a question the best visit yet! — David S.

With out a question the best visit yet!

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dan K.

I am a long time customer of the former dentist, hygienist and staff. I was very impressed with the new team and facility.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Complete Health Dentistry of Lebanon — David W.

Complete Health Dentistry of Lebanon takes a personal and professional interest in the dental care of their patients. The staff is always courteous, engaging, and competent in the performance of their tasks and duties. They always address questions and inquiries regarding dental care.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry Team — Donald H.

The staff is always friendly and courteous. Jessi Creek in particular is very thorough and professional with a very personable approach to her work. I highly recommend this team!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, courteous, and professional.... — Judith F.

Everyone was kind, courteous, and professional. Everything was explained well as were all the options. My procedure went much easier than I anticipated and I thank all who were involved.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last visist — Barbara E.

I had an emergency that needed to be fit into a doctor's appointment. Your staff was very helpful and I'll be making appointments as soon as my mouth heals. The new office is very nice.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clara F.

Lisa is an excellent hygienist. She does a very thorough job.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff that provides excellent... — David W.

Very professional staff that provides excellent dental services. I have been a long time patient for over 40 years.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Deborah B.

Had an appt car batter dead I called Courtney went the extra and came and picked me up and took me home . That was awesome

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael B.

It's conveniently close and my fears of dental work are almost non existent.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The fact is I would go no where else.  — John G.

The fact is I would go no where else. The people are excellent. I am very happy with the work they have done for me. I will go back!!

Sep 23, 2016