StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming team — Christina K.

I met Dr Reinders at a local event and was able to schedule my appointment right away. I was greeted by him and Colleen at the door. Everyone I spoke to during my time at the clinic was very kind and welcoming. Dr Reinders educated me throughout the exam and I felt no pressure to purchase anything at the end of my appointment. I will definitely recommend this clinic to friends and family.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional!  — Christopher R.

Always friendly and professional!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Doc — Danielle R.

Dr. Reinders was extremely friendly and personable. I came simply because it was the closest place that accepted my insurance, but I’m glad I found his office. His staff was also very welcoming! I’m already looking forward to my appointment next year!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Kevin P.

Dr. Reinders and his team hit the sweet spot of high tech and high touch. I've been going there for three years now and am consistently impressed. Dr. R. speaks to you like a real person and provides insights on the latest science and practical advice on what it means for you.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had been looking for an Optometrist for awhil... — Valerie F.

I had been looking for an Optometrist for awhile now. I researched online and discovered Complete Family EyeCare. I read the reviews and was quite impressed, I made an appointment right then. The phone was answered by a friendly woman who set up my appointment right away, especially working with my schedule. The staff was incredibly warm and knowledgeable, and put me at ease immediately. I have never seen, let alone used, any of their state-of-the-art equipment they used for my appointment. I would highly recommend Complete Family EyeCare for anyone looking to change or find a new Eye Care office.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again I had a very thorough and complete e... — Valerie A.

Once again I had a very thorough and complete eye exam. Dr Reinders has been my Optometrist for over 20 years during which time I have had several eye problems. During this time he diagnosed them very promptly & accurately and none have became serious issues. I have complete faith in him and his staff.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is top notch and very helpful staff.  — Kevin M.

Service is top notch and very helpful staff.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Took their time with me, great experience  — Christina N.

Dr Reinders and staff Took their time with me and explained everything and answered all my questions. I have never had an experience and A Dr. so great as I did at this office in all my life of seeing many eye doctors. I am so happy that I found this clinic, and actually look forward to my yearly exam next time!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great so far! — Naomi E.

Great so far! If my new glasses feel great, I’ll return again and again!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff at Complete Family Eye Care are... — Christopher K.

The whole staff at Complete Family Eye Care are great, couldn't be more happy with the way I was treated!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing my husband too for a check u... — Clarissa S.

Thanks for seeing my husband too for a check up! It was a great idea. We felt very important to you and your staff. The Stegemans

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional. I liked the doctor ... — Michael H.

Friendly and professional. I liked the doctor a lot.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam that you give is very thorough. T... — Marilyn C.

The eye exam that you give is very thorough. The combination of your expertise along with the superior technology you use makes me feel confident that I have been given the best information about the health of my eyes possible.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience as always! Dr. Steve made my... — Hudson H.

Amazing experience as always! Dr. Steve made my kids feel comfortable! Would never go anywhere else for our eye exams!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly. — Michael R.

Everyone is always friendly.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job (as usual) — Clay C.

As is always the case, I enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Reinders and all of the folks at Complete Family Eye Care. They are friendly, courteous and are sincerely concerned about my eye health.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at complete family eye clinic is aweso... — Genevieve B.

Everyone at complete family eye clinic is awesome and we will definitely be coming back for years to come! Thank you for taking the time to explain everything and put my 6 year old daughter at ease:)

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impromptu Visit — Karen S.

I stopped by to describe difficulties I have been experiencing and make an appointment. Dr Reinders was accommodating and fit me in at once. He started me on a new treatment regimen and scheduled me for a followup appointment. I am do grateful! The staff is top-notch, as always!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Complete Family EyeCare — Wenday S.

First time at Complete Family EyeCare and it was awesome. The staff was great and Dr. Steve was great at explaining my test results.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer H.

I would definitely recommend! Everyone was welcoming, professional, and helpful.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art technology  — Mark D.

Have been a patient of Dr Reinders since his days at Park Nicollet. His family operated office is state of the art and very dialed in on patient care. Recommend him highly.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great teamwork. I wish I had... — Angela S.

Excellent service, great teamwork. I wish I had found this office sooner.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!! — Shane M.

Always a great experience!!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jef Myers — Jef M.

I enjoyed my time coming to your office. I had not had an eye exam in 35 years. I learned a lot while at your office.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sadie J.

They were able to fit me in last minute or an urgent matter. Dr. Reinders was very helpful and reassuring and even scheduled my appointment with the recommended specialist for me! I would definitely recommend this clinic!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Not your normal "run ya th... — Matthew R.

Very friendly staff. Not your normal "run ya thru as fast as you can" business. Always seems that customers in the office are in good spirits. Down to earth owners always willing to fully explain and don't try sell you new lenses if they are not yet needed.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment ! I liked watching the video ... — Laurel K.

Great appointment ! I liked watching the video as I waited.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit.  — David S.

First visit. Staff was friendly and helpful. I came in for a routine exam as I don’t need any corrective lenses. Exam was great and everything explained well.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High quality, professional and friendly! — Kevin P.

High quality, professional and friendly!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t be happier with the care I receive fro... — Joan R.

Couldn’t be happier with the care I receive from Dr Reinders, Jennifer and Chantel!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Place I know of for exams, glasses, an... — Cheryl T.

Greatest Place I know of for exams, glasses, and wonderful service!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve and his professional yet entertaining... — Kelsy H.

Dr. Steve and his professional yet entertaining personality immediately put me at ease. The minute I walked through the door till the end of my appointment I felt nothing, but comfortable and completely taken care of. Chantel and Jennifer are so warm and friendly. They always greet me with big smiles when I come into the clinic. They have all the latest eye technology with their new fancy OCT machine, which detects glaucoma, macular degeneration ad cataracts. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that the OCT test did not cost extra and that they just include it in the eye exam. To me that is one of a kind value added service that cannot be matched anywhere else. So overall 5 BIG STARS! I am a very happy patient!!!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Complete Gamily Eyecare staff are extremely org... — Janice S.

Complete Gamily Eyecare staff are extremely organized , knowledgeable and professional and using the most update equipment and include easily understood learning materials. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality eye care!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Jaclyn M.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam using the latest equipment t... — David M.

Excellent eye exam using the latest equipment to check the eyes for diseases. Very pleasant staff and was very helpful in helping me pick out some new glasses

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and caring people! — Sandra T.

Great place and caring people!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Eye Dr. & Staff — Nancy S.

My appt. was thorough, pleasant, and professional, as always.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, great care.  — Maurie S.

Awesome service, great care.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care EVER!! — Judi N.

Jen, Chantel and Dr. Steve are all amazing and it is a joy to see all of you. I love everything I learn and all of the suggestions from Dr. Steve. I always leave knowing more about my eye sight, options and things to think about down the road. I can't imagine having a better eye doctor or better customer service. Wish I would have found you sooner.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being you!! — Eloise H.

Thank you so much for the individual care you show to all your clients. For your knowledge. It's fun to see enjoyable people who also enjoy what they do for a living. Thanks so much for your professionalism. See you in May!!!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, as usual!! Thanks!! — Becky K.

Everything was great, as usual!! Thanks!!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at our eye appointmenr... — Jeff Y.

Always a good experience at our eye appointmenrs

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is awesome! I was very impressed wi... — Mila K.

This office is awesome! I was very impressed with the service.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. I highly recommend Complete Fsmily... — Debra O.

Great visit. I highly recommend Complete Fsmily Eye Care. They have an awesome selection of eyewear.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Experience with Dr. Steve & his Team — Christine C.

I moved from IL to MN a couple years ago and was just getting around to find a new eye Dr. My husband had discovered that your company accepts are insurance so I started there. I couldn't have had a much better experience. I received a timely returned phone call to the voicemail I had initially left and was able to get in the very next day. Chantel was very pleasant and knowledgeable to work with and Dr. Steve was great as well. He answered all my questions and did not make me feel like he was rushing me to see another patient. The exam was very extensive and informative. It was an enjoyable experience.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and efficient! What mor... — William G.

Professional, friendly and efficient! What more do you need in eye care?

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to return, and recommend — Andrew D.

I had a great experience, especially with the staff. Everyone was extremely helpful and looked out for my best interests. I am glad I chose this place.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward H.

Thanks again goes to Dr. Reinders, Jennifer and Chantel at the Complete Family EyeCare. From the moment you walk into the clinic to the time your appointment is over, you feel you're in good hands and are confident you're getting the best possible eye care.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service — Steven W.

Dr, Reinders and his team always do a great and thorough job!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doc and staff are terrific! Knowledgeable, frie... — Susan O.

Doc and staff are terrific! Knowledgeable, friendly, accomodating!

Feb 8, 2017