StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Complete Family Eyecare to ev... — Jaimie B.

I would recommend Complete Family Eyecare to everyone. They are always so friendly and knowledgeable. I have always had a good experience here and will continue to visit here in the future.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended Complete Family Eyeca... — Cathy S.

Have already recommended Complete Family Eyecare to some family and friends. It was a great experience

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very friendly and professional — Ryan W.

Great service! Very friendly and professional

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for all the time your team spent... — Clarissa S.

Thanks so much for all the time your team spent with my husband and me!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hi, I always leave feeling very well taken care... — Marie M.

Hi, I always leave feeling very well taken care of. You all provide such a wonderful experience from the time you step foot in the door, until the time you walk out. I appreciate your kindness and professionalism. You are all terrific.!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Laura F.

All the staff was so friendly and helpful. Definitely will continue going to this clinic!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Goldie S.

I had a pleasant appointment. Everyone was very friendly and courteous.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful place to find eyecare! — Lori S.

Such a wonderful place to find eye care, and the friendliest people!! I recommend Complete Family Eye Care!!

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you have never experienced the exceptional s... — Stanley V.

If you have never experienced the exceptional service provided by Dr. Steve and the great atmosphere at Complete Family Eyecare, well you need to put it on your bucket list, you will not be disappointed!!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Practice — Amber P.

The staff is kind, helpful and genuine. My whole family loves coming here.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond Eye care! They Care! — Amanda H.

I don’t trust easily and they have me whole family their! They are so friendly and knowledgeable and great with my 8 year old daughter.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. Very impressed with t... — Cynthia G.

This was my first visit. Very impressed with the level of customer care, attention to detail and concern with resolving my eye issues. Dr Steve was great. Took the time to get to know me a bit, answered all my questions and took the time to throughly discuss current and potential future issues. Would highly recommend this practice.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with the Eye doctor; ... — Matthew S.

I had a great experience with the Eye doctor; Steve. The complete set exam was very thorough. I highly recommend Steve to anyone!

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Every precaution taken to ensur... — James T.

Great service! Every precaution taken to ensure a safe, sanitary environment. Always pleasant staff and knowledgeable Opticians with the latest innovations and styles in eye wear. Dr Steve has cutting edge technology and the most up to date equipment. No more "eye puff" test for Glaucoma!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar — Tyler B.

As always, we get the best care at CFE from Dr. Reinders, Jennifer and the entire staff. I recommend you to everyone! Best, The Busses - Ted, Deb and Tyler

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Steve and team! — Michael D.

My visit with Complete Family Eyecare was the first appointment in the Covid Era. Every step of their process was incredibly well thought out which resulted in a great patient experience. The staff was great and made the experience easy. My health and well-being as their patient was clearly their priority. I appreciated their professionalism. Thank you Dr. Steve and team.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve and staff are excellent.  — Matthew C.

Dr. Steve and staff are excellent. My visits have been great, I would recommend them to anyone. I have been to multiple eye doctors over the years and this has been the best experience I have had. Thank you Complete Family Eyecare for being the best!!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience  — Danielle B.

I had such a great experience! The building was beautifully remodeled. The office staff were amazing and Doctor Steve was knowledgeable, personable, and easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend!!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. I felt like I was heard... — Jessica D.

Everyone was very nice. I felt like I was heard with my concerns. They took their time and helped me. They also saw my daughter and did great with her too. Love them and will going back if we ever need more help.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team at Complete Family Eyecare — Lurene A.

I used to go to another local eye doctor but their office was so cramped and small, giving individual attention was impossible. I couldn't wait to leave. This place is the exact opposite. Newly renovated and beautiful office space, clean, and very spacious. Most of all, Dr. Steve and his team were very warm and welcoming. Definitely will be returning next year for my annual appointment.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. — Wayne K.

Very efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Everyone was super friendly and h... — Joanna S.

Great place! Everyone was super friendly and helpful and the place is beautiful!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice and friendly, answered all my questi... — David G.

Super nice and friendly, answered all my questions and took great care of me

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel G.

I truly enjoy my annual eye appointments. Each time I visit everyone is so friendly and Dr Reinders is very knowledgeable and low pressure.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve and his supporting staff are excellen... — Ashley W.

Dr. Steve and his supporting staff are excellent! They make me feel extremely comfortable, they're very friendly, they explain everything so that I feel much more knowledgeable than I have about my eyes in the past. I'm so glad that I found them!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team from the front office to the cli... — Steven S.

Wonderful team from the front office to the clinical staff and Dr. Steve. Great experience all around.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David S.

Dr Reinders and his staff are the best!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the spacious new office, staff very frien... — Diane M.

Loved the spacious new office, staff very friendly upbeat & professional

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Continued excellent service at a new modern Office — Michael G.

I am truly impressed with Complete Family Eyecare. The new location is modern and beautiful and is inviting to come into as a patient and customer. The technological advancements at the clinic are amazing, some of which I had to use at my appointment. It is important to me to see money being spent to help my personal medical needs for my eyes, and Complete Family Eyecare is up to date with the latest equipment to serve those needs. Dr. Reinders, Jennifer, and the staff are top notch. They are professional, educated and accomplished to take care my eyes. One other thing that was impressive to me on this visit was the prompt on time service I received. My appointment was at 5 pm, and I was in an office seeing Dr. Reinders by 5:05. I highly recommend Complete Family Eyecare for your family's eye health and eye wear needs.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great customer service & they always go ... — Mary T.

Always great customer service & they always go the xtra mile

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor ever! They treat you like famil... — Sara B.

Best eye doctor ever! They treat you like family and Dr. Reinders does a fabulous job at answering any questions and giving you a thorough eye exam. Can’t say enough great things about this place- I won’t go to any other eye doctor!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing.  — Raegan N.

Absolutely amazing. Dr. Reinders explained everything to our kids and myself. Outstanding customer service and top notch care!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You’ve got yourself a new patient! — Lori P.

Excellent service along with a caring and knowledgeable staff— you’ve earned my business! I am excited for your upcoming relocation.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reinders and staff are absolutely the best.... — Peggy M.

Dr. Reinders and staff are absolutely the best. The eye clinic is beautiful with an outstanding selection of eyewear. I highly recommend Dr. Reinders and his clinic.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating — David C.

Dr. Reminders and his staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating from start to finish. My exam was quick but still thorough and they helped me pick new frames for everyday wear and computer glasses.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High quality service — Paul A.

High quality service with great staff and top-grade equipment to allow for thorough exams.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura R.

Everyone at Complete Family Eyecare was very helpful, informative, and patient as I was there with my 2 toddlers. They helped entertain my children while I was given a very thorough eye exam. This is definitely the place I will be having my eyes checked from now on!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Complete Family EyeCare has always gone above a... — Heather F.

Complete Family EyeCare has always gone above and beyond for me. Staff is extremely friendly and always makes me feel at home. I recently came into a situation where I needed an appointment urgently and they squeezed me in same day and were extremely understanding and patient while answering all my questions about the situation I was in with my eye.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Loretta A.

Excellent customer service with everyone I met with during my visit. Dr. Steve is fun , knowledgeable in his field of eye care. Uses the newest technology for better eye exams. He gets to know his patients personally. Doesn't feel like going to an doctor appointment, more of a visit with a friend. Gives you options to try new things In eyewear.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was easy to schedule and I felt as ... — Theodore B.

Appointment was easy to schedule and I felt as though I received a very thorough exam.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gwyneth R.

As someone with eye doctor anxiety, this is the first place I have been to that has put me at ease. They made my appointment comfortable and quick. They have such new equipment that eliminated a lot of the previous procedures that felt more invasive. They take the time to make everyone feel comfortable and make sure there are no unanswered questions. They are highly recommended to go to for eye care.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! — Leslie N.

Always very nice and make the exam a breeze!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my eye appointment. ... — Paula A.

I actually look forward to my eye appointment. Dr. Steve, Jennifer and Chantel are simply the best and I have total trust in them.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Complete Family Eyecare was a pleasure... — Adam O.

Visiting Complete Family Eyecare was a pleasure. Dr. Reinders and his staff were prompt, professional, and very friendly. The facility and equipment are top notch and I left my appointment knowing that I made the right choice trusting my eyes to them!!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming team — Christina K.

I met Dr Reinders at a local event and was able to schedule my appointment right away. I was greeted by him and Colleen at the door. Everyone I spoke to during my time at the clinic was very kind and welcoming. Dr Reinders educated me throughout the exam and I felt no pressure to purchase anything at the end of my appointment. I will definitely recommend this clinic to friends and family.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional!  — Christopher R.

Always friendly and professional!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Doc — Danielle R.

Dr. Reinders was extremely friendly and personable. I came simply because it was the closest place that accepted my insurance, but I’m glad I found his office. His staff was also very welcoming! I’m already looking forward to my appointment next year!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Kevin P.

Dr. Reinders and his team hit the sweet spot of high tech and high touch. I've been going there for three years now and am consistently impressed. Dr. R. speaks to you like a real person and provides insights on the latest science and practical advice on what it means for you.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had been looking for an Optometrist for awhil... — Valerie F.

I had been looking for an Optometrist for awhile now. I researched online and discovered Complete Family EyeCare. I read the reviews and was quite impressed, I made an appointment right then. The phone was answered by a friendly woman who set up my appointment right away, especially working with my schedule. The staff was incredibly warm and knowledgeable, and put me at ease immediately. I have never seen, let alone used, any of their state-of-the-art equipment they used for my appointment. I would highly recommend Complete Family EyeCare for anyone looking to change or find a new Eye Care office.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again I had a very thorough and complete e... — Valerie A.

Once again I had a very thorough and complete eye exam. Dr Reinders has been my Optometrist for over 20 years during which time I have had several eye problems. During this time he diagnosed them very promptly & accurately and none have became serious issues. I have complete faith in him and his staff.

Dec 2, 2018