StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. I felt like I was heard... — Jessica D.

Everyone was very nice. I felt like I was heard with my concerns. They took their time and helped me. They also saw my daughter and did great with her too. Love them and will going back if we ever need more help.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team at Complete Family Eyecare — Lurene A.

I used to go to another local eye doctor but their office was so cramped and small, giving individual attention was impossible. I couldn't wait to leave. This place is the exact opposite. Newly renovated and beautiful office space, clean, and very spacious. Most of all, Dr. Steve and his team were very warm and welcoming. Definitely will be returning next year for my annual appointment.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. — Wayne K.

Very efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Everyone was super friendly and h... — Joanna S.

Great place! Everyone was super friendly and helpful and the place is beautiful!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice and friendly, answered all my questi... — David G.

Super nice and friendly, answered all my questions and took great care of me

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel G.

I truly enjoy my annual eye appointments. Each time I visit everyone is so friendly and Dr Reinders is very knowledgeable and low pressure.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve and his supporting staff are excellen... — Ashley W.

Dr. Steve and his supporting staff are excellent! They make me feel extremely comfortable, they're very friendly, they explain everything so that I feel much more knowledgeable than I have about my eyes in the past. I'm so glad that I found them!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team from the front office to the cli... — Steven S.

Wonderful team from the front office to the clinical staff and Dr. Steve. Great experience all around.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David S.

Dr Reinders and his staff are the best!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the spacious new office, staff very frien... — Diane M.

Loved the spacious new office, staff very friendly upbeat & professional

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Continued excellent service at a new modern Office — Michael G.

I am truly impressed with Complete Family Eyecare. The new location is modern and beautiful and is inviting to come into as a patient and customer. The technological advancements at the clinic are amazing, some of which I had to use at my appointment. It is important to me to see money being spent to help my personal medical needs for my eyes, and Complete Family Eyecare is up to date with the latest equipment to serve those needs. Dr. Reinders, Jennifer, and the staff are top notch. They are professional, educated and accomplished to take care my eyes. One other thing that was impressive to me on this visit was the prompt on time service I received. My appointment was at 5 pm, and I was in an office seeing Dr. Reinders by 5:05. I highly recommend Complete Family Eyecare for your family's eye health and eye wear needs.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great customer service & they always go ... — Mary T.

Always great customer service & they always go the xtra mile

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor ever! They treat you like famil... — Sara B.

Best eye doctor ever! They treat you like family and Dr. Reinders does a fabulous job at answering any questions and giving you a thorough eye exam. Can’t say enough great things about this place- I won’t go to any other eye doctor!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing.  — Raegan N.

Absolutely amazing. Dr. Reinders explained everything to our kids and myself. Outstanding customer service and top notch care!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You’ve got yourself a new patient! — Lori P.

Excellent service along with a caring and knowledgeable staff— you’ve earned my business! I am excited for your upcoming relocation.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reinders and staff are absolutely the best.... — Peggy M.

Dr. Reinders and staff are absolutely the best. The eye clinic is beautiful with an outstanding selection of eyewear. I highly recommend Dr. Reinders and his clinic.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating — David C.

Dr. Reminders and his staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating from start to finish. My exam was quick but still thorough and they helped me pick new frames for everyday wear and computer glasses.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High quality service — Paul A.

High quality service with great staff and top-grade equipment to allow for thorough exams.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura R.

Everyone at Complete Family Eyecare was very helpful, informative, and patient as I was there with my 2 toddlers. They helped entertain my children while I was given a very thorough eye exam. This is definitely the place I will be having my eyes checked from now on!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Complete Family EyeCare has always gone above a... — Heather F.

Complete Family EyeCare has always gone above and beyond for me. Staff is extremely friendly and always makes me feel at home. I recently came into a situation where I needed an appointment urgently and they squeezed me in same day and were extremely understanding and patient while answering all my questions about the situation I was in with my eye.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Loretta A.

Excellent customer service with everyone I met with during my visit. Dr. Steve is fun , knowledgeable in his field of eye care. Uses the newest technology for better eye exams. He gets to know his patients personally. Doesn't feel like going to an doctor appointment, more of a visit with a friend. Gives you options to try new things In eyewear.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was easy to schedule and I felt as ... — Theodore B.

Appointment was easy to schedule and I felt as though I received a very thorough exam.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gwyneth R.

As someone with eye doctor anxiety, this is the first place I have been to that has put me at ease. They made my appointment comfortable and quick. They have such new equipment that eliminated a lot of the previous procedures that felt more invasive. They take the time to make everyone feel comfortable and make sure there are no unanswered questions. They are highly recommended to go to for eye care.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! — Leslie N.

Always very nice and make the exam a breeze!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my eye appointment. ... — Paula A.

I actually look forward to my eye appointment. Dr. Steve, Jennifer and Chantel are simply the best and I have total trust in them.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Complete Family Eyecare was a pleasure... — Adam O.

Visiting Complete Family Eyecare was a pleasure. Dr. Reinders and his staff were prompt, professional, and very friendly. The facility and equipment are top notch and I left my appointment knowing that I made the right choice trusting my eyes to them!!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming team — Christina K.

I met Dr Reinders at a local event and was able to schedule my appointment right away. I was greeted by him and Colleen at the door. Everyone I spoke to during my time at the clinic was very kind and welcoming. Dr Reinders educated me throughout the exam and I felt no pressure to purchase anything at the end of my appointment. I will definitely recommend this clinic to friends and family.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional!  — Christopher R.

Always friendly and professional!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Doc — Danielle R.

Dr. Reinders was extremely friendly and personable. I came simply because it was the closest place that accepted my insurance, but I’m glad I found his office. His staff was also very welcoming! I’m already looking forward to my appointment next year!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Kevin P.

Dr. Reinders and his team hit the sweet spot of high tech and high touch. I've been going there for three years now and am consistently impressed. Dr. R. speaks to you like a real person and provides insights on the latest science and practical advice on what it means for you.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had been looking for an Optometrist for awhil... — Valerie F.

I had been looking for an Optometrist for awhile now. I researched online and discovered Complete Family EyeCare. I read the reviews and was quite impressed, I made an appointment right then. The phone was answered by a friendly woman who set up my appointment right away, especially working with my schedule. The staff was incredibly warm and knowledgeable, and put me at ease immediately. I have never seen, let alone used, any of their state-of-the-art equipment they used for my appointment. I would highly recommend Complete Family EyeCare for anyone looking to change or find a new Eye Care office.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again I had a very thorough and complete e... — Valerie A.

Once again I had a very thorough and complete eye exam. Dr Reinders has been my Optometrist for over 20 years during which time I have had several eye problems. During this time he diagnosed them very promptly & accurately and none have became serious issues. I have complete faith in him and his staff.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is top notch and very helpful staff.  — Kevin M.

Service is top notch and very helpful staff.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Took their time with me, great experience  — Christina N.

Dr Reinders and staff Took their time with me and explained everything and answered all my questions. I have never had an experience and A Dr. so great as I did at this office in all my life of seeing many eye doctors. I am so happy that I found this clinic, and actually look forward to my yearly exam next time!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great so far! — Naomi E.

Great so far! If my new glasses feel great, I’ll return again and again!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff at Complete Family Eye Care are... — Christopher K.

The whole staff at Complete Family Eye Care are great, couldn't be more happy with the way I was treated!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing my husband too for a check u... — Clarissa S.

Thanks for seeing my husband too for a check up! It was a great idea. We felt very important to you and your staff. The Stegemans

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional. I liked the doctor ... — Michael H.

Friendly and professional. I liked the doctor a lot.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam that you give is very thorough. T... — Marilyn C.

The eye exam that you give is very thorough. The combination of your expertise along with the superior technology you use makes me feel confident that I have been given the best information about the health of my eyes possible.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience as always! Dr. Steve made my... — Hudson H.

Amazing experience as always! Dr. Steve made my kids feel comfortable! Would never go anywhere else for our eye exams!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly. — Michael R.

Everyone is always friendly.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job (as usual) — Clay C.

As is always the case, I enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Reinders and all of the folks at Complete Family Eye Care. They are friendly, courteous and are sincerely concerned about my eye health.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at complete family eye clinic is aweso... — Genevieve B.

Everyone at complete family eye clinic is awesome and we will definitely be coming back for years to come! Thank you for taking the time to explain everything and put my 6 year old daughter at ease:)

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impromptu Visit — Karen S.

I stopped by to describe difficulties I have been experiencing and make an appointment. Dr Reinders was accommodating and fit me in at once. He started me on a new treatment regimen and scheduled me for a followup appointment. I am do grateful! The staff is top-notch, as always!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Complete Family EyeCare — Wenday S.

First time at Complete Family EyeCare and it was awesome. The staff was great and Dr. Steve was great at explaining my test results.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer H.

I would definitely recommend! Everyone was welcoming, professional, and helpful.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art technology  — Mark D.

Have been a patient of Dr Reinders since his days at Park Nicollet. His family operated office is state of the art and very dialed in on patient care. Recommend him highly.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great teamwork. I wish I had... — Angela S.

Excellent service, great teamwork. I wish I had found this office sooner.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!! — Shane M.

Always a great experience!!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jef Myers — Jef M.

I enjoyed my time coming to your office. I had not had an eye exam in 35 years. I learned a lot while at your office.

Apr 23, 2018