StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and kind. There wasn't a... — Christine L.

The staff was friendly and kind. There wasn't a wait and I got in right away. The Dr on staff was efficient and helpful. I'd recommend to friends.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most informative exam I’ve ever had. — Robin H.

The most thorough eye exam I have ever had. Everyone there was extremely welcoming and helpful. Dr Wesley was very patient and took her time to explain what was going on within my eyes and how it compared to my last exam.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Care! — Robyn S.

Excellent Service and Care!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LipiFlow Procedure — Carolyn C.

I've been going to Complete Eye Care of Medina for a few years now. I find Dr. Wesley and her staff to be very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining various procedures done during my annual eye exams. Everyone is very professional, but also very pleasant and helpful.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very fact based / informative visit! — JeanPhilippe T.

Very fact based / informative visit!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very helpful, thorough... — Chad J.

Your staff was very helpful, thorough and pleasant to work with on my vision needs. All of my expectation were exceeded.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent appointment w/doctor and optician — Mary L.

My time with the doctor and optician who helped with glasses selection was excellent. I’d give 5 stars based on that part of the experience. The technician at the beginning of the appointment was a bit aloof or didn’t seem very interested in my questions. The front desk team was friendly and welcoming.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful I found your office. — Kimberly F.

I am so thankful I found your office.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your eyes cared for! — Ronald S.

I am always impressed when I visit complete eye car of Medina. From the front counter, to the eye testing room, to the exam room and finally to the person who you pay the bill with.... Everyone along that whole trip are very wonderful to work with. All knowledgeable and friendly. I have referred my Grandma, my Wife, and coworkers to Dr. Gina Wesley and everyone is pleased with the work she does. Whenever I hear about someone saying they might need to see an eye doctor, I say go see Dr. Wesley

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had the VIP program which was fine, but on fi... — Howard S.

I had the VIP program which was fine, but on fixed income I would of liked to seen a regular check up and maybe a little less expenses.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Proactive — Brian F.

Complete Eye Care of Medina always does a great job--very professional and proactive. I have some dry macular degeneration, but Dr. Holland's care is always on top of it.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wesley and her team are very thorough and hi... — Kim B.

Dr Wesley and her team are very thorough and highly professional. All diagnostics are explained clearly

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Training Coordinator — Michael G.

Complete Eye Care has always helped our Loram employees. We are always given short notice about physicals and the needs of the new hires. Complete Eye Care has always tried to fit our new hires in their schedule. Thank you.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and pleasant experience. — Jeffrey J.

Very friendly staff and pleasant experience.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gina and crew are the best around in my opi... — Easton M.

Dr. Gina and crew are the best around in my opinion! They are always so friendly and personable. You truly leave their office with a brightened day. On top of that, Dr. Gina is very knowledgeable and professional. Any time I hear someone say they need an eye appointment, I recommend Complete Eye Care of Medina!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Complete Eye Care of Medina!  — Catherine K.

I absolutely love Complete Eye Care of Medina! I have been to several different eye places in multiple states throughout my years, and this office is so welcoming and so thorough in their evaluations and work. They take the time to answer questions and concerns, and did not rush through to just get the appointment over and paid for. Each time I’ve been here (once for my 5 year old son and once for myself) I’ve been so impressed, and would recommend to everyone!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar eye Exam — Joseph O.

Great experience everyone was welcoming Dr. really explained everything

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experiences, time after time... — Daniel C.

I have nothing but great things to say about both the business and Dr. Wesley! Every appointment is a total dedication by their staff and Dr. Wesley to me and my eye care. I never feel like anyone is rushed and they always take the time not only to talk about my eye health but to explain it thoroughly. Appointment times are convenient and always on time. I've never had to wait!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service beyond my expectations. — Timothy Z.

Service beyond my expectations.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had an excellent meeting with Doctor Holland, s... — Gail M.

Had an excellent meeting with Doctor Holland, she is very easy to understand and extremely helpful!!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work!!!! — Sharon P.

Keep up the good work!!!!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like everyone has the time to hel... — Pam H.

I always feel like everyone has the time to help. There is also the feeling of being heard, that whichever person you are with listens, asks questions and answers the QUESTION I ASKED. It is efficient and reassuring. Some medical offices are so tightly scheduled that the question answered is not the question asked and/or you get different information from different staff members. That never happens here.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great services and don't push the unnecessary. ... — Michael A.

Great services and don't push the unnecessary. Give you all the information for you to make the decisions you want to do.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For all the many years I have been seen by Dr. ... — Buba M.

For all the many years I have been seen by Dr. Wesley and now for the first time by Dr. Holland, along with all their staff, I have never came out of my appointments not satisfied. They take the time to listen as well as explain what I am seeing from the photos taken of my eye so I come out knowledgeable.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lucky to have CEC right in our own backyard as ... — Nicole S.

Lucky to have CEC right in our own backyard as there service is second to none and the staff is always leading the way in their progressive eye care approach! Simply the best!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very friendly staff, thorough ex... — Lynne W.

Great service, very friendly staff, thorough exam. Highly recommend Complete Eye Care of Medina.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is warm and welcoming. The technolog... — Jason S.

The office is warm and welcoming. The technology they use is far more advanced than 4 of the last eye doctors I have been to. Dr. Wesley is understanding, listens, and makes sure you understand what she is talking about.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was welcoming! — Roger D.

Everyone was welcoming as I came in the door. The receptionist welcomed me and took care of checking me in. Next, the young lady who did all the exams on my eyes was polite and very efficient. And Dr. Holland was very helpful. She answered some questions I had about my eyes. I am very glad that I get such good service here at Complete Eye Care.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Very thorough and s... — Levi P.

Always a great experience. Very thorough and supportive staff.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wesley is super friendly! Easy to talk to. ... — Emma N.

Dr Wesley is super friendly! Easy to talk to. Explained everything to me.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, welcoming people in the office.... — Jack N.

Very friendly, welcoming people in the office. Organized and efficient!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time visit w/ Complete Eye Care — Martin K.

The staff is friendly and efficient. The exam was thorough and used the latest technology and thus less invasive/uncomfortable. Also, fitting new frames and glasses was a great experience; being an older, single guy, someone with an honest s sense of style and pinaché was very helpful. I would highly recommend Complete Eyecare...

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Review for COmplete Eye Care of Medina — Phil K.

I've been going to Complete Eye Care of Medina for several years. They have always given me the best Eye Care Service. Dr. Wesley does a great job of telling you if you have any issues and if there are, she has solutions to treat them. The staff is really nice and are very professional as well. I highly recommend Complete Eye Care of Medina for your eye care. After all, you only have two eyes! Treat them well!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Clinic — Deanne K.

Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Great office space (design and cleanliness). Informative and thorough doctors.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and caring about your eye care... — Amy H.

Very informative and caring about your eye care.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST CLASS CLINIC AND GREAT DOCTOR — Richard T.

I had badly injured my eye in a household accident last Friday morning, Dr. Holland was able to get me right and treat me, she was very thorough and explained everything she was doing and even went as far as telling me what changes to the eye to expect in the next 3 or 4 days after the treatment. I truly feel lucky to have some like her to treat the eye. GREAT CLINIC AND GREAT DOCTOR.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible service! All the staff really cares... — Tammy O.

Incredible service! All the staff really cares and wants to give you the best service possible.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s been 7 years since I first went here and l... — Nayeli S.

It’s been 7 years since I first went here and let me tell you, I love going here. The staff is so nice and very caring! I love the new place that they have now. ( When I went there, it was in a different location.)

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You Guys and Gals Rock! Amazing Team — Wesley R.

You Guys and Gals Rock! Amazing Team

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service  — Trevor W.

I have had many eye exams as a middle aged man, however, none with this level of service and expertise. Very knowledgeable staff and great attention to detail.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Great Staff and excellent doc... — Kay T.

Great experience. Great Staff and excellent doctors.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam went well and was informative. — Marcia W.

My eye exam went well and was informative.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming experience. — Kevin F.

Very welcoming experience.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very well-run clinic. Professional staff and ve... — Michael P.

Very well-run clinic. Professional staff and very knowledgeable doctors. Dr Holland did a great job explaining the “why” behind the reasoning of my prescription.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Wesley was very Knowledgeable and conveyed t... — Ajish M.

Dr Wesley was very Knowledgeable and conveyed the same to me. It was my first appointment here and I was very impressed with the exam.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Wesley is a pro and sure seems to know her ... — Michael A.

Dr. Wesley is a pro and sure seems to know her stuff. I've been a patient for several years.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Making your appointment online is fast and easy... — Nicholas S.

Making your appointment online is fast and easy and quite convenient.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great check-up. I will be back to look at new ... — William S.

great check-up. I will be back to look at new glasses.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised by the technology in... — Sara R.

I was pleasantly surprised by the technology in the office, along with the knowledge that Dr Wesley possessed and easily translated to me in understandable terms. She is professional, caring, smart and does a great job! The eyes are the gateway to all your health - and I'm happy to have Dr Wesley's expertise in caring for them.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experiences every time I'm there. — Daniel C.

Excellent experiences every time I'm there. They schedule so I'm not felt rushed or taking them away from someone else.

Jul 18, 2017