StarStarStarStarStar I really feel appreciated and well care from ev... — Angelica P.

I really feel appreciated and well care from everyone

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Complete Satisfaction — Gerald P.

Very pleased with my visit. I would recommend Complete Eye Care of Medina to family and friends.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient and thorough — Michael K.

The staff and Dr. Wesley are friendly and knowledgeable making any visit a pleasure. I feel very confident in their recommendations and my annual exam is one of the healthcare visits I don't mind attending.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, thorough, and knowledgeable ....  — Kimberly P.

Caring, thorough, and knowledgeable .... I feel like my eyes are in good hands!!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care — Blake A.

As always, the service and care were exceptional. My 4-yr-old got in the car after his visit and immediately asked when we could go back!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at my recent visit to ... — Stephanie M.

I had a great experience at my recent visit to Complete Eye Care. Dr. Holland was extremely thorough in her exam and very knowledgeable. The entire team was professional, answering all of my questions and helping me with insurance. I plan to bring my entire family here. Nice job!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly and everythin... — Michael W.

The entire staff is very friendly and everything is explained very well!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New to contact lenses — Michael T.

This appointment was for my first ever experience with contact lenses and it went great. Still a lot learn for me but Complete Eye Care staff made it much easier for me than I thought it would be.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and efficient office! I always f... — John G.

Very thorough and efficient office! I always feel like they are treating me as their only patient.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were super nice and seemed genuin... — Elona V.

All employees were super nice and seemed genuinely caring about the service I received. They all took the time to explain the process/procedures to me prior to the testing/exams. A very nice facility.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional and Comprehensive Exam — Richard L.

I saw Dr. Gina Wesley on a double vision issue I was suddenly experiencing. She worked me into the schedule. I felt my examination was exceptionally comprehensive. Everyone in the firm was very courteous and professional. I intend to become a regular customer!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar really appreciate the attention to detail the d... — Tom G.

really appreciate the attention to detail the doctors have. I feel very that I'm doing what I should be doing to protect my vision. I would highly recommend this clinic

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch clinic — Nathan H.

Very nice, friendly, knowledgeable staff,. The office is modern and has all the latest equipment. I was very impressed!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bye Bye Dry Eye — Melissa T.

I absolutely love this eye clinic! My chronic dry eyes have improved so much since becoming a patient here. Everyone is so friendly and explains exactly what tests and procedures they are doing. I also got great help picking out my new frames with Blue-Tech lenses. My young children also go here, and even they enjoy the visits.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring, always patient-centered. — Kimball C.

Always caring, always patient-centered.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very well done from front desk to exam rooms to... — Chad M.

Very well done from front desk to exam rooms to choosing glasses! Been going there for 7 years--always have recommended them!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the professional, kind staff and the homet... — Anne K.

Love the professional, kind staff and the hometown feel i get when i walk in. Great product choices also. Highly recommend

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received.... — Kenneth R.

I was very pleased with the service I received. The exam was very professional and efficient. Everyone at the office was knowledgeable and professional. Great selection of eyewear.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to Complete Eye Care. I h... — Kayce C.

It was my first visit to Complete Eye Care. I have never left an eye appointment actually "liking" it there. As someone who has worn either eye glasses or contacts since the second grade , it's to me just an annoying task I have to do to renew my contact prescription. However after visting Dr. Holland I can now see better than I have in years. She listened to me, and understood everything I was describing and also educated me on what was going on. My whole family will be switching to your practice! Thank you.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star exam! — Carolyn S.

Very thorough! The best I have ever had!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer and professional service delivery.. — LaDonna H.

Great customer and professional service delivery

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glenna K.

Very complete exam and friendly staff. Dr. Wesley gives information you can understand and willing to answer any questions.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just had an eye exam at Complete Eye care. I f... — Rory E.

Just had an eye exam at Complete Eye care. I felt they really looked at my eyes carefully even asked about a cornea scar that was 50 years old and nobody else ever noticed.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and helpful staff. The exam wa... — Andrew S.

Very personable and helpful staff. The exam was thorough and clearly explained by Dr. Holland.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience! — Rachel S.

From beginning to end my experience was flawless. They were quick though the entire process. Dr. Wesley was very thorough, professional, and answered all my questions. I never felt rushed or confused. I was also very impressed with Elisha's assistance and knowledge when helping me pick out frames. I would definitely refer friends and family.

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied patient — Judith H.

I love Complete Eye Care of Medina. Dr. Gina Wesley and her team are friendly, caring and always professional. They continue to educate themselves, their technology is always current and I trust them with my eye care.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of us so well — Danielle K.

We love Complete Eye Care of Medina. All of our questions and concerns are answered and we never feel rushed!

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best specs in the West! — Kim L.

Could not love Complete Eyecare more!! Exceptional customer service & fabulous spec choices! Now our kids are patients too

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New patient received quick and great service! — Keith O.

As a new patient with something irritating my eye, Dr. Holland was able to see me very quickly and removed the foreign object. Very professional and provided a full explanation of my symptoms. Definitely will be back!

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great service. Very friendly staff.... — Norah W.

great service. Very friendly staff.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Complete Eye Care as a new patient just... — Lynn F.

I went to Complete Eye Care as a new patient just last week and was very pleased. Everyone is so professional and nice. They focus on preventative care, which was very important to my husband and I. They also have a great selection of glasses! I would recommend this office to anyone looking for good eye care.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with how thorough the exam was and... — Kimberly H.

Very impressed with how thorough the exam was and the newest technology. So much more was offered than I ever have received between contact options, blue light info. and vitamins. Everyone was wonderful to work with and so nice!

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walk in the door until I wave g... — Kim P.

From the moment I walk in the door until I wave good-bye my experience is exceptional. They listen, inform and carefully assess my concerns and then provide the perfect solution backed with a guarantee to adjust if its not spot on. I couldn't ask for anything more

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, from the office folks, the technicians,... — Kimball C.

Everyone, from the office folks to the technicians and the doctors, cares about their patients. Even the internal communication among them is excellent. My experience, from the first walk inside and through the care and the goodbye, is like a visit with friends.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger D.

Friendly greeting when arriving for appointment. Appreciate the thorough diagnosis of my eyes by a number of diagnostic machines. I met Dr. Holland for the first time. Very professional and friendly and explained all she was doing. The staff also was most helpful. I rate Complete Eye Care very high!

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zachary A.

As always, our visit at Complete Eye Care Medina was amazing! From the front desk staff to the technician to the doctor, everyone was kind and gentle any my kiddo genuinely looks forward to his eye appointments!

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wesley A.

Good experience as always

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I feel in good caring hands at Complete Eye Care. I have a strong prescription and some risks and... — Brad C.

I feel in good caring hands at Complete Eye Care. I have a strong prescription and some risks and know I have the best exam and care

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Staff was amazing. Technology is so advanced. Beautiful surroundings. Lots o... — Pam N.

Excellent experience. Staff was amazing. Technology is so advanced. Beautiful surroundings. Lots of laughter and fun.

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Complete Eye Care of Medina. Thank you!... — Jonathan H.

I had a great experience at Complete Eye Care of Medina. Thank you!

Jun 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient  — Buba M.

I have been going to Complete Eye Care of Medina for a fees years now. Every time I visit Dr. Wesley and her staff I am greeted acknowledgement and respect. I feel comfortable knowing that I will leave the office with the knowledge of what is going on with my care. Thanks all!! Buba

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauren D.

My first experience was a great one! The team was welcoming and the service was exceptional. I hadn't had an eye exam in years and Dr. Wesley and team described each step of the exam and spent time talking through prevention actions. Plus, the office is beautiful!

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Blake A.

Dr. Wesley and the staff at Complete Eye Care are amazing. They were great with my 3-year-old, spent a lot of time making sure he was comfortable with what was happening and took the time to distract him and do a really thorough exam! Dr. Wesley has a gift and my son is still talking about her and whole visit. Thank you!

Apr 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic  — Shala B.

Fabulous and friendly staff and office!

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! — Lyle M.

From reception through the complete eye exam with the thorough explanation, the experience was very positive.

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that the exam and consolation that the staff & Dr. Wesley  — Tom G.

I highly recommend complete eye care of medina. I feel that the exam and consolation that the staff & Dr. Wesley give you is far superior then other eye care clinics that I have used. It's not just do you need glasses, but what is the health of your eyes and what can I do to protect them.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I feel fortunate that the office was built in medina and is closer than my previous optometrist — Chris H.

I feel fortunate that the office was built in medina and is closer than my previous optometrist.I feel like Dr. Gina really takes pride in her work and does whatever she can to make wearing contacts or glasses as good as it can be, always having a better type of contact available seems to be allowing my eyes to get healthier which is a very refreshing feeling in a day and age where most just seem to want to get paid! The whole staff is very warm,kind,and helpful as well which makes it an always pleasant visit.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Barb C.

Another "FUN" appointment at Complete Eye Care! Dr Wesley and her staff, actually make it the best clinic I have EVER gone to for an eye examine, and I have worn glasses for over 50 years! Dr Wesley takes time to explain and answer any questions I have, she never rush's, in fact she even takes the time to see which frames I picked out! Her staff is also very pleasant to work with! The selection of frames is fabulous with what seems to be a wide selection of prices for everyone! Again I would highly recommend Dr Wesley for any eye concerns!

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I bring all three of my kids to Dr — Beau H.

I bring all three of my kids to Dr. Wesley and we all love her! Thorough exams and explanations of each step and what everything means, extremely friendly staff, and a beautiful building! I'll be making the switch over to Dr. Wesley for my next eye exam!

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this eye care facility! — Sandra S.

I would highly recommend this eye care facility!

Mar 5, 2016