StarStarStarStarStar Lucky to have CEC right in our own backyard as ... — Nicole S.

Lucky to have CEC right in our own backyard as there service is second to none and the staff is always leading the way in their progressive eye care approach! Simply the best!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very friendly staff, thorough ex... — Lynne W.

Great service, very friendly staff, thorough exam. Highly recommend Complete Eye Care of Medina.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is warm and welcoming. The technolog... — Jason S.

The office is warm and welcoming. The technology they use is far more advanced than 4 of the last eye doctors I have been to. Dr. Wesley is understanding, listens, and makes sure you understand what she is talking about.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was welcoming! — Roger D.

Everyone was welcoming as I came in the door. The receptionist welcomed me and took care of checking me in. Next, the young lady who did all the exams on my eyes was polite and very efficient. And Dr. Holland was very helpful. She answered some questions I had about my eyes. I am very glad that I get such good service here at Complete Eye Care.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Very thorough and s... — Levi P.

Always a great experience. Very thorough and supportive staff.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wesley is super friendly! Easy to talk to. ... — Emma N.

Dr Wesley is super friendly! Easy to talk to. Explained everything to me.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, welcoming people in the office.... — Jack N.

Very friendly, welcoming people in the office. Organized and efficient!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time visit w/ Complete Eye Care — Martin K.

The staff is friendly and efficient. The exam was thorough and used the latest technology and thus less invasive/uncomfortable. Also, fitting new frames and glasses was a great experience; being an older, single guy, someone with an honest s sense of style and pinaché was very helpful. I would highly recommend Complete Eyecare...

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Review for COmplete Eye Care of Medina — Phil K.

I've been going to Complete Eye Care of Medina for several years. They have always given me the best Eye Care Service. Dr. Wesley does a great job of telling you if you have any issues and if there are, she has solutions to treat them. The staff is really nice and are very professional as well. I highly recommend Complete Eye Care of Medina for your eye care. After all, you only have two eyes! Treat them well!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Clinic — Deanne K.

Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Great office space (design and cleanliness). Informative and thorough doctors.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and caring about your eye care... — Amy H.

Very informative and caring about your eye care.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST CLASS CLINIC AND GREAT DOCTOR — Richard T.

I had badly injured my eye in a household accident last Friday morning, Dr. Holland was able to get me right and treat me, she was very thorough and explained everything she was doing and even went as far as telling me what changes to the eye to expect in the next 3 or 4 days after the treatment. I truly feel lucky to have some like her to treat the eye. GREAT CLINIC AND GREAT DOCTOR.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible service! All the staff really cares... — Tammy O.

Incredible service! All the staff really cares and wants to give you the best service possible.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s been 7 years since I first went here and l... — Nayeli S.

It’s been 7 years since I first went here and let me tell you, I love going here. The staff is so nice and very caring! I love the new place that they have now. ( When I went there, it was in a different location.)

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You Guys and Gals Rock! Amazing Team — Wesley R.

You Guys and Gals Rock! Amazing Team

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service  — Trevor W.

I have had many eye exams as a middle aged man, however, none with this level of service and expertise. Very knowledgeable staff and great attention to detail.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Great Staff and excellent doc... — Kay T.

Great experience. Great Staff and excellent doctors.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam went well and was informative. — Marcia W.

My eye exam went well and was informative.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming experience. — Kevin F.

Very welcoming experience.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very well-run clinic. Professional staff and ve... — Michael P.

Very well-run clinic. Professional staff and very knowledgeable doctors. Dr Holland did a great job explaining the “why” behind the reasoning of my prescription.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Wesley was very Knowledgeable and conveyed t... — Ajish M.

Dr Wesley was very Knowledgeable and conveyed the same to me. It was my first appointment here and I was very impressed with the exam.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Wesley is a pro and sure seems to know her ... — Michael A.

Dr. Wesley is a pro and sure seems to know her stuff. I've been a patient for several years.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Making your appointment online is fast and easy... — Nicholas S.

Making your appointment online is fast and easy and quite convenient.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great check-up. I will be back to look at new ... — William S.

great check-up. I will be back to look at new glasses.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised by the technology in... — Sara R.

I was pleasantly surprised by the technology in the office, along with the knowledge that Dr Wesley possessed and easily translated to me in understandable terms. She is professional, caring, smart and does a great job! The eyes are the gateway to all your health - and I'm happy to have Dr Wesley's expertise in caring for them.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experiences every time I'm there. — Daniel C.

Excellent experiences every time I'm there. They schedule so I'm not felt rushed or taking them away from someone else.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always so easy to come in and do our eye exam. ... — Parker J.

Always so easy to come in and do our eye exam. Dr. Wesley has a lot of patience and your staff is always so helpful.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really feel appreciated and well care from ev... — Angelica P.

I really feel appreciated and well care from everyone

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Complete Satisfaction — Gerald P.

Very pleased with my visit. I would recommend Complete Eye Care of Medina to family and friends.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient and thorough — Michael K.

The staff and Dr. Wesley are friendly and knowledgeable making any visit a pleasure. I feel very confident in their recommendations and my annual exam is one of the healthcare visits I don't mind attending.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, thorough, and knowledgeable ....  — Kimberly P.

Caring, thorough, and knowledgeable .... I feel like my eyes are in good hands!!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care — Blake A.

As always, the service and care were exceptional. My 4-yr-old got in the car after his visit and immediately asked when we could go back!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at my recent visit to ... — Stephanie M.

I had a great experience at my recent visit to Complete Eye Care. Dr. Holland was extremely thorough in her exam and very knowledgeable. The entire team was professional, answering all of my questions and helping me with insurance. I plan to bring my entire family here. Nice job!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly and everythin... — Michael W.

The entire staff is very friendly and everything is explained very well!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New to contact lenses — Michael T.

This appointment was for my first ever experience with contact lenses and it went great. Still a lot learn for me but Complete Eye Care staff made it much easier for me than I thought it would be.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and efficient office! I always f... — John G.

Very thorough and efficient office! I always feel like they are treating me as their only patient.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were super nice and seemed genuin... — Elona V.

All employees were super nice and seemed genuinely caring about the service I received. They all took the time to explain the process/procedures to me prior to the testing/exams. A very nice facility.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional and Comprehensive Exam — Richard L.

I saw Dr. Gina Wesley on a double vision issue I was suddenly experiencing. She worked me into the schedule. I felt my examination was exceptionally comprehensive. Everyone in the firm was very courteous and professional. I intend to become a regular customer!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar really appreciate the attention to detail the d... — Tom G.

really appreciate the attention to detail the doctors have. I feel very that I'm doing what I should be doing to protect my vision. I would highly recommend this clinic

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch clinic — Nathan H.

Very nice, friendly, knowledgeable staff,. The office is modern and has all the latest equipment. I was very impressed!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bye Bye Dry Eye — Melissa T.

I absolutely love this eye clinic! My chronic dry eyes have improved so much since becoming a patient here. Everyone is so friendly and explains exactly what tests and procedures they are doing. I also got great help picking out my new frames with Blue-Tech lenses. My young children also go here, and even they enjoy the visits.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring, always patient-centered. — Kimball C.

Always caring, always patient-centered.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very well done from front desk to exam rooms to... — Chad M.

Very well done from front desk to exam rooms to choosing glasses! Been going there for 7 years--always have recommended them!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the professional, kind staff and the homet... — Anne K.

Love the professional, kind staff and the hometown feel i get when i walk in. Great product choices also. Highly recommend

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received.... — Kenneth R.

I was very pleased with the service I received. The exam was very professional and efficient. Everyone at the office was knowledgeable and professional. Great selection of eyewear.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to Complete Eye Care. I h... — Kayce C.

It was my first visit to Complete Eye Care. I have never left an eye appointment actually "liking" it there. As someone who has worn either eye glasses or contacts since the second grade , it's to me just an annoying task I have to do to renew my contact prescription. However after visting Dr. Holland I can now see better than I have in years. She listened to me, and understood everything I was describing and also educated me on what was going on. My whole family will be switching to your practice! Thank you.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star exam! — Carolyn S.

Very thorough! The best I have ever had!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer and professional service delivery.. — LaDonna H.

Great customer and professional service delivery

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glenna K.

Very complete exam and friendly staff. Dr. Wesley gives information you can understand and willing to answer any questions.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just had an eye exam at Complete Eye care. I f... — Rory E.

Just had an eye exam at Complete Eye care. I felt they really looked at my eyes carefully even asked about a cornea scar that was 50 years old and nobody else ever noticed.

Dec 8, 2016