StarStarStarStarStar Always love coming to get my teeth cleaned with... — Julie W.

Always love coming to get my teeth cleaned with Tracey and Dr. Collins- been a happy patient for 14 plus years!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Adrienne H.

My family have been patients her for over a decade. Tracy is the best hygienist. She has a wonderful personality and is so informative. Dr Collins is always gentle and sincere. They look out for your health and don't try and sell you on unnecessary procedures.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I have ever had in my en... — Oceana S.

Best dental experience I have ever had in my entire life. Truly cannot say enough about their knowledge of both traditional and alternative dental health, techniques, and their "bedside" manner.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Complete Dental Health is the best! — Jaga Nath G.

Complete Dental Health is the best!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Dental Hygienist — Julie W.

I adore Tracy. She is a real professional and a lovely human being. Always does a great job. She's a terrific ambassador for the practice.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and hygienists  — Jason P.

Best dentist and hygienists I've ever been to - I've been driving 15 miles to go to Complete Dental health for 18 years now even though there are dentists much closer to me

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions are everything! The front o... — Ebony M.

First impressions are everything! The front office staff greets you with a smile, snack and tea. They were attentive and wanted to know what there was about my last dental experience that they could do better at their practice. I really appreciated their bed side manner. The Dental Assistants and Hygienist were knowledgeable and provided comfort. Now let's talk Dr. Collins! WOW!! What a smart and gentle man. I'll call him a gentle giant. he spent time reviewing my health record and answered all of the hard questions I had for him. The best part.... If you refer people you get a giftcard! (Nordstroms anyone?)

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Pleased !! — Bruce R.

I have known dental hygenist Tracy Betha for many years and she is awesome. Always very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Collins is also very accomplished and professional. I always feel he is giving me his full attention when we meet. His office is also uses "state of the art" technology that he uses to communicate and explain dental issues to patients.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the experience was great. this is an e... — Gerald D.

As usual the experience was great. this is an extremely friendly office with very professional staff..

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was a teethe cleaning and was not... — James S.

My last visit was a teethe cleaning and was not only educational but job very well done. I will be back for my next cleaning, and I hate going to the dentist.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Front Office Staff is very polite & professiona... — Ron M.

Front Office Staff is very polite & professional AND the infamous TRACY is the BEST ! Thank you Ron McKown

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr.Collins for many years wi... — Jaga Nath G.

I have been seeing Dr.Collins for many years with my entire family. I would highly recommend them for all of your dental needs

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Prem A.

Excellent service and always leave feeling good!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Anna H.

Ms. Tracy and Dr. Collins and Staff are always very professional and very helpful. I love this clinic!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top treatment, a fantastic doctor that really c... — Derrick F.

Top treatment, a fantastic doctor that really cares about patients and their well being. After breaking my tooth with airline food on a flight from Boston to San Diego (still with 2 hours to go) a good friend of mine took me to Dr. Colins after landing. Literally from the gate to his office where I was greeted by a very professional and friendly staff. I'm normally terrified by dentists, but I was soon put to ease by the stellar treatment that day (April 25th 2017) by everyone at the office. After a short examination Dr. Collins was able to give me a temporary fix so that my vacation (and work) would not be put in jeopardy. His treatment was painless, and the amount charged was well below my expectations. A sincere and heartfelt thank you to the whole team and Dr. Coliins for bringing in a "non-patient" and treating me as they did. If (when) I move to San Diego I will certainly make him my dentist.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Jacqueline S.

Dr. Collins and his staff always go above and beyond to ease your discomfort and fears of having dental work done. Friendly, warm and exceptional care for their patients.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists! — David E.

They always do a great job and everyone is very nice and pleasant.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you want the best,  — James S.

If you want the best, forget the rest & show up here for the finest dental care you will ever have.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care at a competitive cost — Cathie S.

Quality care at a competitive cost

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and hygienists — Kristine M.

Wonderful staff and hygienists

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy T.

He explained why I was feeling pain, how he was going to treat it in clear terms and even called back to see how I was days later

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Found a great dental practice — Dave P.

I have been looking for a new dentist after having a bad experience with my prior dentist. My wife visited Dr Collins and recommended him. She was right. Dr. Collins and his team treat you like a person/important customer. Collins and team are informative without being preachy and make the experience really pleasant. It may be the first dental practice in which everyone who works there seems happy.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had our regular dental check up x-rays & cle... — Linda S.

We had our regular dental check up x-rays & cleaning. Excellent service and treatment.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bruce Browne — Bruce B.

Through exam and cleaning, Always on time, would recommend to anyone

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can't Say Enough Great Things About this Clinic — Anna H.

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Collins, Tracy (hygienist) and the rest of the clinical staff. They have consistently been very professional and very nice to me. I'm very fortunate to have found them.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service as always.  — Terry B.

Great Service as always.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful visit with Tracy as usual. — Guerry P.

A wonderful visit with Tracy as usual.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins is very gentle — Linda K.

Wonderful office. Dr. Collins is so gentle.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Collins and his staff!  — Cassandra L.

I love Dr. Collins and his staff!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim A.

I love this dentist and his staff. They are always patience, professional, and courteous.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Chloe H.

I have never been a fan of the dentist. But this office was amazing! Their staff is so helpful and kind. They answered all of my questions and it felt like they truly cared about me. The staff is very personable which made the visit that much easier!

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Doris R.

As always, Dr. Collins and the personnel are wonderful, professional, and very friendly.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have such confidence in Dr Collins and Tracey... — Adele K.

I have such confidence in Dr Collins and Tracey, hygienist. In addition, the office personnel are so pleasant and efficient. I would recommend this practice to any and all. Most welcoming, upon arriving at the office, are the beautiful flower arrangements. Go ahead, please give them a call.............

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever! — Lauren K.

I love Complete Dental Health! Without doubt, the best dentist office I have ever been to. The service is impeccable - from how they greet you to the treatments to the flower you get as you leave. They take the time to listen to your individual needs and dental concerns and tailor treatments and feedback accordingly. The amount of education I have received on how to take care of my teeth between visits has been so helpful and they truly go above and beyond on all the little details that make a business great.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Collins for many yea... — Joel C.

I've been a patient of Dr. Collins for many years. He's an excellent dentist, explains everything, and is a perfectionist when it comes to cosmetic work. Office staff is exceptionally customer-oriented. I've had the same hygienist since I started coming there (Tracy). She is amazing. Couldn't be more pleased with this dental practice.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hi this ADam Calvo Hands down Tracy is the be... — Adam C.

Hi this ADam Calvo Hands down Tracy is the best in the west. Love that lady She is so skilled at her craft. Thanks big time Tracy

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and a great job!! — Daniel D.

Outstanding service and a great job!!

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason G.

It's a great pleasure being a patient of Dr. Collins and his team. I'm grateful for him and his extraordinary dental staff who possess profound knowledge, skill and compassion that contribute so much to us all.  Thank you again.                                                                                                                       Jason F. Graves.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Collins and the team were exceptionally orofes... — Paula B.

Dr Collins and the team were exceptionally professional and compassionate.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very professional dental services.  — Linda S.

Always friendly atmosphere. Very accommodating staff. Very Professional dental services. Have been going to this dental office for approximately 20 years.

Sep 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A good dental clinic in an strategic location. — Jose P.

It is a great Dental Clinic, my first visit and cleaning procedure I had was as expected. Dr. Timothy and staff are very nice; steps and advices explained in detail and procedurally.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this dental office... — Don S.

Love everything about this dental office

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific practice.  — Cathie S.

Terrific practice. Only issue is changing hygienists appointments as they get booked months in advance to that alternate openings are limited.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and compassionate  — Martha M.

Dr. Collins and Tracy are the best in their fields. I always feel well taken care of and cared for.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in so quick! Love Tracy! I'd better gear that you went on vacation for re... — Julie W.

Thank you for getting me in so quick! Love Tracy! I'd better gear that you went on vacation for reals next time I see you.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everybody was very professional and nice. ... — Susan P.

Great experience. Everybody was very professional and nice.

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and empathetic care!... — Jaimes M.

Professional and empathetic care!

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so friendly nice welcoming and understanding!  — Lindsay L.

The staff was so friendly nice welcoming and understanding.

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you again for another great visit. — Collin K.

Thank you again for another great visit. I'm always happy with the outstanding service and excellent results I get from your team!

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy is phenomenal. She did her job with efficiency and joy and I left knowing my cleaning had b... — Charles S.

Tracy is phenomenal. She did her job with efficiency and joy and I left knowing my cleaning had been done well and I had enjoyed my whole experience.

Jun 30, 2016