StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly with great service. — Maureen W.

Always friendly with great service.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ingram and staff were professional and gentl... — Leonard C.

Dr Ingram and staff were professional and gentle in completing some crown work.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly office. Everyone was polite ... — Karen I.

Extremely friendly office. Everyone was polite and did a great job of making me feel comfortable. Dr. Ingram is wonderful and explained everything in detail.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandy M.

I love my hygienist. She does great work and doesn't talk my ear off. She's very patient, sweet, gentle and attentive as well as very knowledgeable when it comes to dental care. She's a real jem!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. It's consistenly smooth and ... — Sean M.

Always a pleasure. It's consistently smooth and they take great care of my teeth

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very well organized and personable staff — Samuel B.

very well organized and personable staff

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ingram and staff are professional, helpful a... — Steven K.

Dr Ingram and staff are professional, helpful and very effective

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate the option of early evening a... — Marcy K.

Really appreciate the option of early evening appointment times!!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully user friendly online presence, with... — Bettyarlene R.

Wonderfully user friendly online presence, with remarkably friendly personnel.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist and receptionist were very helpful — Andrea B.

The hygienist and receptionist were very helpful and professional ! A microscopic view of actual plaque would be very convincing to younger patients . . .

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. Actually, I arrived ... — Maureen W.

Great experience as usual. Actually, I arrived 10 minutes early, was shown right in, and was finished BEFORE my actual appointment time. I know that's not always possible, but what a treat!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a client of Dr. Ingram's for a very l... — Maritza D.

I've been a client of Dr. Ingram's for a very long time; in fact, since he first began as a dentist in this office. It's nice to be known by name. I like that he's a family man and I like the way his face lights up when I ask him about his kids. He's very straight forward and accommodating but also sensitive to my quirks (I hate needles). For years I wasn't able to come as frequently as I should because of financial problems, and I have let them know this personal detail. I've never been made to feel embarrassed when my teeth were not in the kind of condition they should have been. I always ask for estimates and get detailed write-ups of what my insurance will cover and how much I owe. On one occasion because of a cracked filling, he made a special trip to the office for me because I was in a great deal of discomfort. The hygienists are very efficient and considerate and work well in tandem with Dr. Ingram. I really like this friendly office and have never been tempted to find someone closer to home.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yung is a nice addition to the team.  — Jason S.

Yung is a nice addition to the team.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Some mistakes had been made, but Dr. Ingram imm... — Maureen W.

Some mistakes had been made, but Dr. Ingram immediately assumed responsibility and provided acceptable remedies.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual — Tim L.

Excellent service as usual

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional results+personal and professional — Maria R.

I have been with Dr. Ingram and this office for over 15 years. His staff and the level of service has always been extremely personal and professional. My procedures have varied and I have required referrals who also have held the same level of expertise and personal touch. The Dr.s have coordinated the necessary processes to ensure my procedure provided the best result ! to me this is priceless ! Thank you Dr. Ingram and all your staff for your outstanding years of service.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit at this office was pretty satisf... — Betty N.

My first visit at this office was pretty satisfactory. Dr. Ingram and his staffs are very helpful, friendly and experienced. I felt very comfortable and Dr. Ingram took his time with me addressing the issues I have. I also liked that they use the advanced technologies for dental findings. Have already recommended some of my coworkers to go there.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Being a senior and retired RN, I’ve experienced... — M Carrie B.

Being a senior and retired RN, I’ve experienced several dentists in my life. I recognize quality and caring when I see it and feel it! Dr. Brent Ingram is the best dentist I’ve ever had! I can tell that he loves his work and wants the best outcome for his patients!! And that’s what you experience here with Dr Ingram.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well run great dentist and terrific staff. — Steven K.

Well run great dentist and terrific staff.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I have ever dealt with. — Deborah E.

Best dental practice I have ever dealt with.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, excellent — Maureen W.

I've been coming to this dental practice for over 50 years! Dr. Ingram and staff have carried on the excellent procedures of Dr. Townsend.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When i go in to see Dr. Ingram, I know that I a... — Jean O.

When i go in to see Dr. Ingram, I know that I am going to get the best of care, the latest technology, answers to my questions about my teeth, how it all works, what will happen, why it will happen and what will happen if I don't. It doesn't feel like pressure to me. I am given the information to make an informed decison. A plan was laid out years ago (17 and counting) in what to address first and we have kept steady as the years come and go and during those years the compliments on my smile are an added bonus to what I already know; to keep coming back for regular check-ups and cleanings and don't put off what will be a potential problem made worse by not addressing it. The ladies in the front are in tune with my needs and those behind the scenes see to it that I am well cared for. Yung made the transistion as my new hygenist, seamless!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen I.

excellent treatment. . Very friendly staff. Dr. Ingram was very professional

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Metcalf — Michael M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Ingram for at least fifteen years (or so it seems). In that time, I have come to value the skills of the office staff, hygenist and Dr. Ingram. He is truly a fine dentist. i would recommend his practice to all my contacts.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service. Very short wait time . #1 dent... — Bryan G.

Amazing service. Very short wait time . #1 dentist to go to.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My top choice for over 30 years ! — Samuel B.

A highly personalized orientation combined with more than adequate technology has made this dentistry my top choice for over 30 years !

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the cleaning woman was very good with my tender... — Edward S.

the cleaning woman was very good with my tender mouth and the fill-in Dr. Laine was also great as was good ole dependable Edith and absent Stef

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the dental work is excellant — Zhongguo C.

the dental work is excellent

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most wonderful caring Doctor!!!!!!!!! — Dr Farzan R.

I have been with Dr. Ingram and this office for 30 years and I have been most fortunate to be in the hand of the best caring experts and I am planning to be with them for another 30 years..at least.....

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ok....let's face it. Going to the dentist is no... — Christina B.

Ok....let's face it. Going to the dentist is not on anyone's list of the top 10 things they look forward to doing! That said, if you need to see a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Ingram and his staff. They are welcoming, polite and quite capable. I have always felt like my comfort and oral health were a very real concern for them. They take enough time to explain the procedures and make sure you understand and are comfortable and ready for whatever the next step is going to be. Great folks.....give them a try!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer. — Robert S.

I always feel welcome when I walk through the door.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to this same dental office since 197... — Rene N.

Been going to this same dental office since 1972--it's that good!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the best dental care i have ever had. — Deborah E.

the best dental care i have ever had.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Check up was very professional with the Dr and ... — Dr T.

Check up was very professional with the Dr and staff. The hygenist was very good!

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently painless and easy! — Sean M.

They are thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Ingram makes me feel good when I leave his office when previous dentists did not.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the Valley — Tim L.

Best Dentist in the Valley

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Useful appointment reminders via email and text... — Breene Y.

Useful appointment reminders via email and text message - not a annoyance - much appreciated!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 15 years and counting.  — Jean O.

I am always glad when I'm able to make it in to see Dr. Ingram and his staff. I always know I'm going to get the best of care and I'm going to leave there feeling better about the ongoing maintenance and health of my teeth.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gemma  — Gemma R.

Friendly, helpful staff. Almost makes my dental appointments a pleasure!

Nov 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar For latest technology and techniques: 5Overall: 4.5 — Diana S.

For latest technology and techniques: 5 Overall: 4.5

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Understandingly patient and diligent customer service.  — Sandor H.

It's almost impossible to even think of considering another dentistry after being with this great group of people.

Oct 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am a health professional and am extraordinarily pleased with the level of care provided by Dr — D L.

I am a health professional and am extraordinarily pleased with the level of care provided by Dr. Ingram and his staff. I even look forward to my visits and always learn something new about how to improve my dental self-care practices. 5 stars

Sep 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office! — Diana M.

I've been going to this office since I was a kid, and let me tell you, I absolutely love it; the staff care about you and your comfort. They are very nice and they have always been amazing.

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 you all were great and I hope that moving foward we can have a great smile together — David C.

5 you all were great and I hope that moving foward we can have a great smile together. Or would that be to wierd? A laugh would be better.

Sep 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar best cleaning ever — Brent I.

you know that song from the Lego movie "everything is awesome!"? Well that should be the theme song of this office!

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit — Tim L.

Not many people can say they like coming to the dentist, but I always enjoy the people there.

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm patient #94…I've been coming here for about 55 years — Maureen W.

I'm patient #94…I've been coming here for about 55 years. I'd say that means I rate you as excellent!

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Must be good or we wouldn't keep coming back after 43 years. — Rene N.

Must be good or we wouldn't keep coming back after 43 years.

Jul 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed meeting Alison. I feel comfortable with her and appreciate her caring sensitivity — Joanne H.

Enjoyed meeting Alison. I feel comfortable with her and appreciate her caring sensitivity. It is something I can trust.

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for my dental care for 30 years simply because the service is... — William L.

I have been coming to this office for my dental care for 30 years simply because the service is always excellent and the equipment is state of the art. Why go anywhere else.

Jun 18, 2015