StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, easy to talk to and understand... — Lisa S.

Very nice staff, easy to talk to and understanding people. Was able to be seen the same day as my emergency.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office, very professional and fri... — Travis H.

Great Dentist office, very professional and friendly. Buffy is great.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly regarded Dentist — Leigh D.

Dr. Sigmon is a very honest trustworthy dentist who recommends things I could do to improve my teeth but never pushes anything. He has a wonderful staff and his dental hygienist Buffy is a joy to be with. I recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been so pleased with the care, quality a... — Beverly R.

I have been so pleased with the care, quality and the follow up of everything I've had done here. I've had old fillings replaced, crowns, and Dr. Sigmon even did my an implant for me and did an awesome job!! Probably the best compliment I could give them was when we moved out of state for a couple of years and the dentist there said it's so nice to see someone who has had top notch dental work done, I rarely see that!! Staff is wonderful!!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the staff here, everyone is so friendl... — Kimberly S.

Love all the staff here, everyone is so friendly. Thank you Buffy and Dr Sigmon for taking great care of my dental needs.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygiene experience  — Martha S.

Dr Sigmon and his staff were great. Julie gave me a though cleaning and explained ways that might help me with my daily cleaning. Everyone was friendly. I would definitely ie courage others to visit this office.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome and Thoughtful — Jerry H.

A welcoming and thoughtful office, after meeting the Captain and Crew there was a genuine feeling of concern for my wellness.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was dreading going to the dentist as I hadn't... — Jan P.

I was dreading going to the dentist as I hadn't been in a decade and a half. After my exam I'm actually excited about going back! I never thought I'd say that. Ryan and the staff were friendly, extremely capable, and able to recommend a treatment plan that fit my needs. They are extremely thorough and i feel like I'm in good hands. Ryan spent plenty of time with me and I had essentially no wait! Thank you!!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sigmon in my opinion is the best dentist i ... — David H.

Dr. Sigmon in my opinion is the best dentist i have ever gone to. Very personable and professional. The staff is very caring and does a great job with patients.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Faciliy — Brittany R.

This is a great facility and the staff is always so friendly and helpful. Buffy is awesome in providing information regarding my treatments and making me feel comfortable during procedures.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sigmon and his staff are the best. They a... — Prisca L.

Dr. Sigmon and his staff are the best. They are compassionate and caring. They make sure you are comfortable during the entire procedure. He has restored my faith in dentist visits.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for appointment that wasn't schedule. — John W.

Thanks for appointment that wasn't schedule.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Elizabeth L.

Another great visit , recently had a root canal extracted, only half of the tooth was left , Dr McDonald did a great job , no pain whatsoever , came home with very little pain as well, no pain meds needed , and Kendal was excellent at her job as well! Nobody looks forward to going to the dentist , but at least you get piece of mind here

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compass Dental is a wonderful dentistry. — Tracy W.

Compass Dental is a wonderful dentistry with an outstanding staff. They recommend procedures but are not pushy. They treat me like family instead of just another patient.

Jan 2, 2018