StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and fast service — BENJAMIN W.

Very friendly and fast service

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — GREGORY D.

They always take me in on time, everyone is friendly, and everyone does a great job.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Community Dental Review — CASSIDY'LYNN C.

I could never complain about this office. Every single employee is so personable and helpful.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — KRISTI G.

I've gotten my front tooth fixed multiple times; I think I'm on # 8... these were the best results I've gotten in a long time! Thank you

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit.  — LOIS M.

Had a great visit. Everything was done professionally and timely.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Because of the pandemic, I hesitated to go for ... — JANE N.

Because of the pandemic, I hesitated to go for my cleaning . After much consideration, I went and felt very comfortable with all the safety measures that were in place. As always, Lisa was very professional and made me feel comfortable.I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend anyone to go to Rumford Community Dental.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were great thank you  — JENNIFER M.

The staff were great thank you

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you... — SHELLEY H.

Thank you for doing everything you can to keep an extra clean space to protect your patients. I'm really happy to have my tooth fixed at a reasonable cost.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough  — JAMES K.

My Hygienist found a bone chip in the x-ray and during the cleaning she saw it and was able to remove it. I knew that something was there when I flossed, but I thought it was a buildup. Very thankful to have it out.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One Happy Customer — SONYA P.

I was very impressed with Dr. Bolduc’s manner and ability. He worked long and meticulously on a tooth that needed to be rebuilt.

Jun 30, 2020