StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — LOUIS M.

Very awesome experience. Everything was explained well to me!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprised — BERNARD G.

Not knowing what to expect, I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism and level of care I received.....AND anticipate in future visits.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The repair of my chipped tooth was quick and pa... — ANN D.

The repair of my chipped tooth was quick and painless.My mouth feels great

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Community Dental. — KEVIN M.

I called with and needed to be seen for a bad tooth ache. I went in,did paperwork,and was taken in within minutes. I was diagnosed quickly and set up with an appointment to take care of the problem. I was pleasantly surprised at the prompt attention given to me. Every one was very nice. I would recommend them to everyone.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received the best possible treatment, courtes... — GAIL S.

I received the best possible treatment, courtesy and care at Community Dental-Rumford. Such a friendly and inviting staff and excellent service. My sincere thanks and appreciation. GBS

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another fabulous dental visit. — JAEGER C.

My son did a great job because the assistant was so patient and loving with him. Thanks

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most fabulous dental visit. My daughter was ner... — JAIDALYZE C.

Most fabulous dental visit. My daughter was nervous and xutious, and you assistants handled the situation with courtesy and love. #verypleased

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!! — DAKOTA H.

My 10 year old was having a lot of tooth pain they got her right in and got the bad tooth right out awesome place super friendly staff!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen was friendly, educated and sweet. She m... — SKYE M.

Maureen was friendly, educated and sweet. She made my daughter feel really comfortable. She did a great job !

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sloan and his assistant were very professio... — LOUISE R.

Dr. Sloan and his assistant were very professional. I was treated well, and would recommend Community Dental.

Sep 19, 2018