StarStarStarStarStar Happy again — EARLE K.

I had another great visit to community dental. Everything was done in a speedy and efficient manner. Efficient means skilled personnel by any standard.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and easy, in and out!Nice people, great s... — JAMES G.

Fast and easy, in and out! Nice people, great service!!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is very competent and pleasant. — ROBERT H.

Maureen is very competent and pleasant.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service, excellent staff, thorough.  — JESSE H.

Excellent service, excellent staff, thorough.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was an emergency case.  — WHANDA D.

I was an emergency case. I was squeezed in between regular patients and was assisted fairly quickly. The dentist was quick, efficient and pleasant. I would reccomend Rumford Community Dental to anyone low income or who does not have insurance.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Community Dental in Rumford are th... — TERESA Y.

The staff at Community Dental in Rumford are the best. I especially love my dental hygienist who always takes care to make me comfortable and relaxed during my visits.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a scheduled cleaning.I was very happy wit... — ANN D.

I had a scheduled cleaning.I was very happy with how thorough Tammy? was.She was very personable as well. Very good experience.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — SONJA D.

I give a 5 star rating. Everyone was friendly, professional, and helpful.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This child had trauma to his mouth and even at ... — SEAMUS D.

This child had trauma to his mouth and even at 4 he is self conscious about his teeth. The staff was kind.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great.It was the first time the ki... — PAITYN D.

Everyone was great.It was the first time the kids ever went to the dentis. Their teeth were bad to say the least. The staff was very caring

Aug 22, 2019