StarStarStarStarStar Well done!! — ADRIANA N.

I unfortunately did not get the name of the dental hygienist, however, she was fantastic! And Dr. Amy was cheerful and efficient during her review of x-rays and so on. Everyone was pleasant. The receptionists were very welcoming and accommodating. They were also ready for us on time. There was an extremely brief wait from the time we arrived until my daughter was called in. Extremely pleased all around. Well done, to all involved!!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had another efficient and thorough visit. — EARLE K.

I had another efficient and thorough visit.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars--Would Recommend (and have) — AUDREY M.

Great work by the doctor and hygienist (as always), and a friendly and helpful staff (also the norm).

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Xray — RUSSELL H.

My appointment was very quick and informative I liked the work.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place, Everyone is tooth friendly  — DEBRA F.

Great Place, Everyone is tooth friendly and keeps me at ease. Very efficient office and I am always happy with thee== end result. Keep up the great work!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids — ELIJAH O.

Dr Amy Beauvais has been wonderful with my 3 children. She's incredibly patient and has many calming techniques to help with my nervous children. I've found her to be very efficient. The staff is kind and helpful.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN D.

The crew at Community Dental are highly skilled and professional as well as comfortably friendly. Every visit is simply a breeze in every variable possible.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great people.  — ROBERT H.

Great service. Great people.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have a very long wait time. Staff was... — ARLENE H.

I did not have a very long wait time. Staff was friendly and very nice!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care I received from the team was professio... — DAVID D.

The care I received from the team was professional and cordial.

Feb 26, 2019