StarStarStarStarStar Very happy  — ROBERT C.

Very happy with the appointment

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so friendly and welcoming. T... — MARK A.

Everyone there is so friendly and welcoming. They are calming and make my kids feel very comfortable especially with COVID 19 and me not being able to go outback with them.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My son is always happy to visit Community Denta... — DAMIAN M.

My son is always happy to visit Community Dental. He says everyone is super nice and complimentary of his pleasant, relaxed, polite demeanor. It's a pleasure taking him for dental appointments.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant. The staff was effi... — ROBERT L.

My visit was very pleasant. The staff was efficient and very accomodating. Thank you for making my visit more relaxing.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive care. Very confident with dentis... — DONALD H.

Very attentive care. Very confident with dentist. Nice operation

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very professional and relaxing atmosph... — SUSAN G.

Always a very professional and relaxing atmosphere which I appreciate very much because I'm usually nervous about going to the dentist office even if just for a cleaning.😄

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A good dental office. — SHELLEY H.

The people at Community Dental are very friendly and I feel I get a good visit every time that I go.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Cleaning — ELAINE D.

5 stars ! 😃 Excellent as usual !!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Tammy is wonderful. — ANN D.

Always a good experience. Tammy is wonderful.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys -(This stupid survey requires... — EARLE W.

Love these guys - (This stupid survey requires 20 characters somewhere I don't know where and don't like this survey.)

Mar 12, 2021