StarStarStarStarStar Community Dental is one one of the best Dental ... — LINDA W.

Community Dental is one one of the best Dental Care Options available. ☆☆☆☆☆

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very sufficient and quick. Easy to previous fu... — WHITNEY D.

Very sufficient and quick. Easy to previous future procedures

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience yesterday, quickl... — JOAN S.

I had an excellent experience yesterday, quickly seen and done and reasonably priced.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first ever dental visit in America!  — JOSIANE M.

My first ever dental visit in America!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind people and very politely asks if I ne... — LAMIAA M.

Very kind people and very politely asks if I needed anything.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar To those who 'worked on me' yesterday, Sinceres... — KEVIN L.

To those who 'worked on me' yesterday, Sincerest Thanks for a great job! Please see that the receive my complements. I look forward to my next visit.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Community Dental — HEIDI R.

As always I was very happy with my visit to Community Dental. I have bad dental anxiety & they are always very aware of this & treat me accordingly. I can't say I look forward to going to the Dentist but since I started going to Community Dental, it is much better than it used to be!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very educated and friendly hygienists. My last ... — CYNTHIA P.

very educated and friendly hygienists. My last visit was the best I ever had. She was very informative and encouraged me to take on a treatment that will increase my quality of life. I loved the dentist that I saw that day.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had such a great experience at Community... — VIRGINIA N.

I have had such a great experience at Community Dental. I have been getting a lot of work done on my teeth. Every dentist I've had has been amazing. I feel like a different person with the quality of work on my teeth. I used to be embaressed to smile. Now I laugh showing off my teeth. I would highly reccomend coming here.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care, professional, and respectful... — CHRIS R.

Great dental care, professional, and respectful staff, although, I would've appreciated having a message returned.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was really sweet and nice.. — KARI H.

Everyone there was really sweet and nice..

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I receive wonderful care by Dr. Paradis, her as... — DIANE B.

I receive wonderful care by Dr. Paradis, her asst Nicole or any other asst! The offices are clean, bright & happy making for as relaxed an experience as possible at a dental office! Would highly recommend!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind employees and doctors. Flexible schedule — PAIGE P.

Kind employees and doctors. Flexible schedule, Always able to fit me in.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so greatful to you for your support in hel... — LINDA W.

I am so greatful to you for your support in helping me maintain good oral health. The staff are very kind. The quality of care is A+.l will reccomend you to friends & family. Thank you! I have a reason to SMILE! Linda J. Wishart.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased and grateful for the care l receiv... — LINDA W.

I am pleased and grateful for the care l receive from Community Dental.

Dec 20, 2018