StarStarStarStarStar Love Community Dental — HEIDI R.

As someone who suffers from severe anxiety, I have always had a good experience at Community Dental. They are all kind, respectful & courteous. I could go to a dentist much closer to home but am very happy to commute to Portland to be able to go to Community Dental!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Community Dental is great!  — CHERYL T.

Community Dental is great! I'm terrified of dentists and every single person who worked with me went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. They explained everything they were going to do and made certain I understood what they were telling me and why they were doing it. They were prompt and always considerate.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — KEVIN L.

It's been a few years since I have been to the clinic. I last attended when it was on Brighton Ave. I'm very impressed with this new location and the service. Easy to find and easy parking. Important for one who lives our of town. The service I got on my check-up was excellent, and the follow-up well explained.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Better Dental Care — LINDA W.

I am pleased and greatful to staff at Community Dental services. Thank you for your support and compassion. Much appreciated! 💞🤗💞

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — KAITLIN V.

we’re very happy with everything… All good thank you so much!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for making me feel comfortabl... — Victoria B.

Thank you so much for making me feel comfortable and confident with my procedure! I will be regularly keeping up with my oral health.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROGEIRO B.

I was well treated during my visit.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service and facilities are first rate and profe... — David M.

Service and facilities are first rate and professional.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tooth extracted on Friday, 10/19. I ... — John Z.

I had a tooth extracted on Friday, 10/19. I followed the instructions meticulously, yet found myself with a dry socket by Sat. morning. I called Community Dental, assuming there would be an option of an answering service or other way to get dental advice. Instead, I am left with a very painful and miserable weekend. No, I didn't call 911! What do you think they would do for my dental problem? Frankly I'm shocked as I've never experienced such a problem with "real" dentists who are on call for emergencies. FYI, as I explained to the staff on Friday, I cannot take ibuprofen or other anti-inflammatories as per my cardiologist. So I'm left with 2g per day of tylenol which is enough to help for a portion of the day only. Currently I'm experiencing a throbbing pain that I can't ignore for a minute. The point is, there should some way to obtain dental advice available 24/7, as there is with any other dentist's office that I have ever been to.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our tech and the Dr were so good.kiddo friendl... — BENJAMIN E.

Our tech and the Dr were so good, kiddo friendly and patient!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience.  — ANDREW J.

I had an amazing experience. I went in for a broken tooth the dentists helped me make a decision whether to extract or do a root canal that might not have the best prognosis. I ended up doing the extraction and I couldn’t be happier with my decision.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time very professional and courteous! — MICKEL Z.

On time very professional and courteous!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. — Lacey V.

I had a great experience.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental technician was professional and frien... — MICHAEL P.

My dental technician was professional and friendly. I was completely satisfied

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Implant part 1 — DEBEWARREN N.

Had never had any implants An was some what nervous... I was rest assured everything would go smooth I was told I had good bone density for this procedure. Everything went as said An was shown the X-ray to make sure the screw was placed in position an not near nerves . Which was not. Iam pleased for the time being . Step 2 is planned for 7/8 months from now.

Aug 29, 2018