StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie A.

Very professional practice! Love Jackie -she’s very thorough and Dr. Schweimeyer is excellent. They are always up-to-date on the latest and greatest equipment. This dentist office is very safe and clean.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for 19 years!  — Elizabeth B.

Been going here for 19 years!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You won’t find a better place and people for yo... — Joseph B.

You won’t find a better place and people for your dental care.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great work ! — Carol W.

Great people and great work !

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our family is extremely happy with the professi... — Linda B.

Our family is extremely happy with the professional and caring service of this pffice.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary W.

Very friendly staff! Competent professionals! Always a pleasure -- in spite of some "brief, occasional discomfort!" : ) But -- it's all worthwhile!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would never change dentists for myself or my ... — Julie Y.

I would never change dentists for myself or my family! Community Dental is friendly, knowledgeable, and very easy to make appointments. Love them!! And when you arrive you never have to wait long at all to be seen!!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Did a great job. Fast and efficient — Mark P.

Did a great job. Fast and efficient

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE it here! Staff SUPER (Kid) friendly and ... — Amber E.

I LOVE it here! Staff SUPER (Kid) friendly and helpful. They make you feel at home and are super genuine and kind. It helps when everyone in my family actually likes to go get their teeth clean...👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, professional and caring office.  — Linda B.

Wonderful, professional and caring office. Kudos to all who make this happen.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everybody's really friendly at Community Dental... — Mary W.

Everybody's really friendly at Community Dental! They take good care of you & don't pressure you into things. (In a professional manner, they tell you your options & let YOU decide.) And they are really convenient to where I live!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. It's a nice place to go even i... — David R.

Friendly staff. It's a nice place to go even if you hate going to the dentist!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and knew who... — Donna D.

Everyone in the office is friendly and knew who I was when I walked in the door. My hygienist, Jackie, was fantastic!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist and the whole crew, they are ... — Leah K.

Love this dentist and the whole crew, they are always in great moods and my the experience very comfortable.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly, and answered all my questio... — Teresa S.

Extremely friendly, and answered all my questions. So happy I switched from my other dentist♥️

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not ask for a better experience — Matthew F.

As someone who had not been to the dentist in an embarrassingly long time, Community Dental of Walled Lake made my first trip back to the dentist a more pleasant experience I could ever expect. Everyone at the office made my experience as good as one could expect. I will definitely be back.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Community Dental of Walled Lake is probably the... — Derek S.

Community Dental of Walled Lake is probably the best dental office I have ever been to.staff is friendly and complex is very clean and inviting. One visit I had a root canal,a peg installed and a new permanent crown installed in one sitting

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is the best hygentist I've ever had. She... — Josephina C.

Jackie is the best hygentist I've ever had. She is very throughal however very gentle.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Called with a possible tooth infection and took... — Ruben C.

Called with a possible tooth infection and took me RIGHT AWAY! Staff is amazing and friendly wouldn’t go anywhere else

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar they were all great.The office girls the Dentis... — Chris Q.

they were all great.The office girls the Dentist and his assistant.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always dread going to the dentist. Not any mo... — Audra A.

I always dread going to the dentist. Not any more. It was actually a pleasant experience. Not one single complaint.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, a blessing!.. — Susan V.

The staff is very friendly, my dental hygienist make me feel calm and reassured. She speaks in a very calm voice and talks me through any difficult parts. And Dr. Schwemeyer is always very gentle himself. He makes sure that he explains everything he is going to do and then repeats his words at each step of the way. They know I am terrified and they work me through my fears. They are a blessing!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and professional. — Mildred S.

Friendly, efficient and professional.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is fantastic, friendly and very easy ... — Jamie W.

The staff is fantastic, friendly and very easy to work with.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but love for Community Dental. — Brooke S.

Nothing but love for Community Dental. The staff are always kind and prompt. Dr. S. is usually smiling, is very prompt, and does everything he can to make your visit as quick and pain-free as possible. If you have to go to the dentist, it is so nice to go knowing that great care will be taken to ensure as pleasant an experience as possible.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A really really excellent dentist.  — I E.

A really really excellent dentist.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At Community Dental of Walled Lake, everyone is... — Mary W.

At Community Dental of Walled Lake, everyone is very friendly and accommodating. They seem to understand, when circumstances require "a few more days" before a patient can pay. And they are also kind if an appointment needs to be changed, especially if a patient has made the request in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend them to others!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and competent at Com... — David R.

The staff is very friendly and competent at Community Dental!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don C.

Everyone there does their job very professionally yet in a super friendly atmosphere.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended to all! — John B.

Very professional and informative staff, great experience each and everytime. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a long term dental office.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Jason R.

The Staff here is and always has been very friendly and professional

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found the dental office right near me.En... — Derek S.

Glad I found the dental office right near me.Entire staff is very courteous and friendly.and I can get a crown or repair in one visit and no temporary crown that usually falls out.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor, love the staff! — Kiersta C.

Love the doctor, love the staff!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I almost dozed off! And for me that is a major... — Susan V.

I almost dozed off! And for me that is a major miracle. This office can get me to relax and feel very comfortable. The staff is understanding of my fears and does not judge me, but accommodates me. They also work on saving my smile and my budget. They will do the most important teeth one at a time if that is all I can afford. I appreciate the fact that they understand that their clients are sometimes pressed for cash; and they don't make us feel like we are not as important as someone who has more funds available for dental care. This office is run with love and kindness and I feel respected whenever I am in the dental chair. Thank you!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic customer service! Lots of smiles from... — Brooke S.

Fantastic customer service! Lots of smiles from the staff lead to a much less stressful dental visit!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff! Always friendly and ... — Laurie C.

Awesome dentist and staff! Always friendly and welcoming!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. They were able to move up my a... — Jeffrey B.

Friendly staff. They were able to move up my appointment in order to make it to another appointment.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was so friendly and dr was very thorough.... — Tracey U.

Staff was so friendly and dr was very thorough. They made us feel like we had been patients for a long time.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great service. — Derek S.

Very friendly staff and great service.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff make a visit first... — Austin B.

Professional, friendly staff make a visit first rate!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schweymaier and his staff are wonderful. I ... — Elizabeth L.

Dr. Schweymaier and his staff are wonderful. I have anxiety over going to the dentist but they do everything to make sure you have a great experience! I highly recommend them!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolina J.

The staff is great, I live and work far away from the office and they have always been super accommodating with the appointments and changing them as well.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very through,caring and professional. — William E.

Very through,caring and professional.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Community Dental of Walled Lake always makes me... — Susan V.

Community Dental of Walled Lake always makes me feel extremely comfortable and relaxed. I am a fearful dental patient and they take that into consideration each visit, be it a cleaning or a more invasive procedure. I am very happy I have found Community Dental of Walled Lake.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional and efficient. — Mildred S.

Staff very professional and efficient.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office — Brooke S.

I don't love having dental work done, but I don't mind going to Community Dental. If you have to have dental work, they're the best of all worlds. I never have to wait long (if at all) and the staff/Dr. S are always smiling and courteous. While I can't say it's a pleasure having dental work done, it is a pleasure going to Community Dental.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming. — Vicki K.

Entire staff is very friendly. TVs in each room. Great waiting area with wifi.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and personal. — Claudia M.

Friendly, professional and personal.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is awesome! And Becky at the desk always... — Laurie C.

Jackie is awesome! And Becky at the desk always greets me with a smile!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by everyone, thank you! — Drew C.

Great job by everyone, thank you!

Mar 15, 2018