StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service from a new clinician.  — ELAINE B.

Very good service. The staff is always very helpful and friendly.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist was great. She was very accommodatin... — JENNIFER C.

My dentist was great. She was very accommodating, patient, and informative. The appointment was just as you would expect during a pandemic. A little wait, wear masks, etc

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!!! — BRODY N.

The staff is wonderful! I have been bringing my kids here since they were little and I could not ask for better service!

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the service! — KASSIDY N.

The staff is wonderful! I have been bringing my kids here since they were little and I could not ask for better service!

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice, didn’t have to wait long... — DONNA W.

Everyone is very nice, didn’t have to wait long for my appointment. Would highly recommend!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at its very best ! I can not be more... — PETER C.

Dentistry at its very best ! I can not be more pleased. When I get the best I tend to know it !

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received the best care!!  — PAULA H.

I received the best care!!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff. — DONNA W.

Excellent service and friendly staff.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Community Dental Lewiston, is remarkably pleasa... — PETER C.

Community Dental Lewiston, is remarkably pleasant and most efficient! Professional care providers perform their expertise with great care in a low key no tension atmosphere! The office staff are very kind and pleasant, patient and accurate ! Very Peaceful, no stress and no tension!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service thank you — PAUL G.

Exceptional service thank you

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and treated me wonderfully.... — DONNA W.

Everyone is so nice and treated me wonderfully. Looking forward to my next visit.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They didnt schedule next cleaning appt.? — ISABELLA C.

They didnt schedule next cleaning appt.?

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience was good, they saw me on ver... — BONNIE R.

Overall experience was good, they saw me on very short notice but reception was not overly friendly.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and know what they are doing. — MAREE B.

Very kind and know what they are doing.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and comfortable experience — EDWARD P.

Very professional and comfortable experience

Mar 5, 2020