StarStarStarStarStar I definitely would recommend this dental office... — MARK S.

I definitely would recommend this dental office. The staff is very nice and thoughtful. They always go out of the way to make sure my needs are met.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  — CHRISTINA B.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Friendly and welcoming. Spent a lot of time with my history and questions since it was my first time there. Both the Dental Hygienist and the Dentist were excellent and answered any questions I had.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service the dentist was very nice and... — DONNA W.

Excellent service the dentist was very nice and informative. He took time to explain things to me.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love getting the emails about appointments. — MAKAYLA C.

I love getting the emails about appointments.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — GREGORY L.

I really enjoyed the experience, it was pleasant as always. I am always greeted with a smile and my hygienist is very efficient and does a great job.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were great! Very attentive and nice st... — BENJAMIN N.

You guys were great! Very attentive and nice staff who answered all my questions and were very eager to help, be informative, and make sure i was comfortable. Loved my hygienist and dentist.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. After dealing with 2 other of... — TIFFANY B.

Great experience. After dealing with 2 other offices (rumford and farmington) that i received terrible service at, the lewiston office made sure i was content. I did need to get a letter from my midwife stating i could be seen(early pregnancy) that i was not informed of until i was already there even though i informed the office ahead of time that i was pregnant. This was just a small setback though. The dentist who saw me was fantastic made sure my experience was pain free and quick when getting my tooth extracted. He even made sure my daughter was comfortable while we waited. Very good service.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure was painless and I found the dent... — ANN D.

The procedure was painless and I found the dentist very knowledgeable His assistant was delightful.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place...Great staff & great work — MARILOU M.

Love this place...Great staff & great work

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group of professional dental care pro... — GILBERT K.

Wonderful group of professional dental care providers, with compassion and a good sense of humor.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and friendly so I must say its... — KRISTI R.

Very informative and friendly so I must say its a big thank yiu from me!!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, We showed up and even though had... — GAVIN M.

Great service, We showed up and even though had the date wrong they slid him in for a cleaning and took great care of him.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Community Dental was simply the best. I have a... — JOHN B.

Community Dental was simply the best. I have a pair of dentures that fit perfectly. Now I can lead a normal life again. I love you all. Thank you so much..

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has worked with me for a long time.  — JOHN B.

The staff has worked with me for a long time. I had to get my teeth removed,16 total. My dentist was very through, and the procedure was painless.. Then I had to wait awhile for my gums to heal. Now we are in the final phase of the part that involves getting my dentures.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tamara was awesome as always, the waiting room ... — AUBREE T.

Tamara was awesome as always, the waiting room is pretty stale but she made up for it. Shes great with kids a huge assest to your office!

May 16, 2018