StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service everyone was so nice ... — BRANDON W.

Fast and friendly service everyone was so nice to me!

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar took 3.75 hours to do a 2 hour appt my poor dau... — KIANNA F.

took 3.75 hours to do a 2 hour appt my poor daughters jaw was so sore she couldnt eat until this morning

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Better than my last Dentest. — BRIAN H.

Better than my last Dentest.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice, it’s a pleasure to get my ... — DONNA W.

Everyone is so nice, it’s a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned!

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, kind and explanatory. I’ve had a ... — KAYLA P.

Very prompt, kind and explanatory. I’ve had a lot of work done and they have been great. I would and have recommended them.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was very pleasant while I was there just wis... — BUD N.

It was very pleasant while I was there just wish I could get my teeth fixed sooner :(

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — April L.

After many years of not going to a dentist due to bad experiences, I had no choice as I had a tooth I needed taken out. This clinic was so caring and non-judgmental. They treated me like a new friend. I will definately be getting more dental work done now that I have found a place and people who I am at ease with.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry P.

Lewiston Community Dental has been my dentist office for 5+ years. From the front desk to the dentists they've definitely earned my trust.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a great staff and they helped my daughter ... — JAZMYN M.

What a great staff and they helped my daughter with an emergency visit and the wait was super short and they worked one on one with her and her fear of needles and completed the job fast, professional and super caring....impressed isnt a big enough word or thankful! You guys were amazing!

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I asked for a receipt on my way out. And they r... — KAYLA A.

I asked for a receipt on my way out. And they refused!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good first experience. — KAYLA P.

Everyone was nice and very helpful, and might I add, honest.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Reached out for oral surgery service at the rec... — LUCIEN M.

Reached out for oral surgery service at the recommendation of my regular dentist. Called for information on Thursday, was seen and treated { molar extraction } on Friday.as a walk-in. My issue was resolved in less than 24 hrs.. I am extremely satisfied with my experience at Community Dental. THANK YOU.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and excellent environment. — JOAO Z.

Excellent service and excellent environment.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service from a new clinician.  — ELAINE B.

Very good service. The staff is always very helpful and friendly.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist was great. She was very accommodatin... — JENNIFER C.

My dentist was great. She was very accommodating, patient, and informative. The appointment was just as you would expect during a pandemic. A little wait, wear masks, etc

Apr 28, 2021