StarStarStarStarStar Love this place...Great staff & great work — MARILOU M.

Love this place...Great staff & great work

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group of professional dental care pro... — GILBERT K.

Wonderful group of professional dental care providers, with compassion and a good sense of humor.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and friendly so I must say its... — KRISTI R.

Very informative and friendly so I must say its a big thank yiu from me!!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, We showed up and even though had... — GAVIN M.

Great service, We showed up and even though had the date wrong they slid him in for a cleaning and took great care of him.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Community Dental was simply the best. I have a... — JOHN B.

Community Dental was simply the best. I have a pair of dentures that fit perfectly. Now I can lead a normal life again. I love you all. Thank you so much..

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has worked with me for a long time.  — JOHN B.

The staff has worked with me for a long time. I had to get my teeth removed,16 total. My dentist was very through, and the procedure was painless.. Then I had to wait awhile for my gums to heal. Now we are in the final phase of the part that involves getting my dentures.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tamara was awesome as always, the waiting room ... — AUBREE T.

Tamara was awesome as always, the waiting room is pretty stale but she made up for it. Shes great with kids a huge assest to your office!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been so pleased to be in a denti... — PETER C.

I have never been so pleased to be in a dentists office. Everything from hey cleaning to having an old filling replaced. The staff are so pleasant it’s like being back with Old friends. Comfortable does not adequately express how great a feeling is to be around such a wonderful team of people. Overwhelmingly pleasant, direct and efficient is possibly understating how great these people are.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service!! Always friendly and kind... — DECLAN H.

Always great service!! Always friendly and kind staff.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People do care, you just need to find them. — TAMMIE C.

I am grateful and blessed for the attention and care given me during a very difficult time for me.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very. friendly .. — MARILOU M.

The staff is very. friendly ...really like community dental sending me a email to remind of my appointment

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits to the Lewiston office d... — STEVEN B.

Always enjoy my visits to the Lewiston office due to the warmth and professionalism of the staff.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all very much for getting me in quick... — ADRIAN H.

Thank you all very much for getting me in quickly

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family visit  — VANESSA S.

Everyone works as a team to insure that you get the best service in a timely manner. The reception always goes above and beyond to help anyone with what they need. There is true respect for everyone. It turns a dreaded visit to the dentist into a family visit.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was very pleasant as always. My... — GREGORY L.

The experience was very pleasant as always. My hygienist did a great job and was very professional.

Dec 27, 2017