StarStarStarStarStar My experience Tuesday, Oct. 15th, with Kevin H... — GAIL L.

My experience Tuesday, Oct. 15th, with Kevin H. (not sure how to spell his name) was wonderful. He talked in depth about my dental issues, put in a temp. filling and we have scheduled further dental work. Thank you all so much. I would like to have all my appts. with Kevin. I was very at ease.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar personable not robotic — TAMMIE C.

No matter the time of day, I am greeted with a smile. All know me by name and remember something about me that they ask about to see how things worked out for me. I am never talked about as if I'm not sitting right there in the chair which is the case in most medical practices. So yeah, I would say everyone is different and some my not be comfortable with interacting outside of communicating via technology, but really try it sometime, you'll be surprised at how real it makes you feel.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff an dentists are great. — JAMIE K.

All the staff, assistants an dentists are friendly and genuine an make me feel comfortable. I have dental anxiety an never wanted to go now it's not as scary for me, so iv been able to get my smile improved, so I smile alot more now. Thank you community dental

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. The hygienist is very friend... — DONNA W.

Very good service. The hygienist is very friendly and efficient. Didn’t wait long, everything was perfect.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In out and straight to the point. Needed a toot... — TORI-LYNN K.

In out and straight to the point. Needed a tooth pulled in the back I was in and out in about 20 mins. No need for a consultation one appt and it was done. Couldn’t be happier.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the posts for reminders. — ELAINE B.

I like the posts for reminders.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and good encounter — REBECCA J.

I had a great experience. I was in and out very quickly. The dentist was friendly but efficient and got the work done quickly and with minimal discomfort. I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of the care I received. Thank you.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frost is amazing and so is everyone else th... — CASSANDRA G.

Dr. Frost is amazing and so is everyone else there. At times I can have a lot of questions and everyone is always patient and makes sure I get all the answers I need.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm afraid a problem came up, I came in after b... — ROBERT R.

I'm afraid a problem came up, I came in after being alerted my dentures were ready. When I arrived the service had not put a tooth on my current ones which was the purpose of sending them out. Someone failed along the line to identify the purpose or read the purpose correctly. I has delayed my having the process finished for two weeks now. I hope when I return someone checks on the dentures before calling me to set up an appointment.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely would recommend this dental office... — MARK S.

I definitely would recommend this dental office. The staff is very nice and thoughtful. They always go out of the way to make sure my needs are met.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  — CHRISTINA B.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Friendly and welcoming. Spent a lot of time with my history and questions since it was my first time there. Both the Dental Hygienist and the Dentist were excellent and answered any questions I had.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service the dentist was very nice and... — DONNA W.

Excellent service the dentist was very nice and informative. He took time to explain things to me.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love getting the emails about appointments. — MAKAYLA C.

I love getting the emails about appointments.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — GREGORY L.

I really enjoyed the experience, it was pleasant as always. I am always greeted with a smile and my hygienist is very efficient and does a great job.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were great! Very attentive and nice st... — BENJAMIN N.

You guys were great! Very attentive and nice staff who answered all my questions and were very eager to help, be informative, and make sure i was comfortable. Loved my hygienist and dentist.

Feb 7, 2019