StarStarStarStarStar Community Dental Lewiston, is remarkably pleasa... — PETER C.

Community Dental Lewiston, is remarkably pleasant and most efficient! Professional care providers perform their expertise with great care in a low key no tension atmosphere! The office staff are very kind and pleasant, patient and accurate ! Very Peaceful, no stress and no tension!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service thank you — PAUL G.

Exceptional service thank you

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and treated me wonderfully.... — DONNA W.

Everyone is so nice and treated me wonderfully. Looking forward to my next visit.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They didnt schedule next cleaning appt.? — ISABELLA C.

They didnt schedule next cleaning appt.?

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience was good, they saw me on ver... — BONNIE R.

Overall experience was good, they saw me on very short notice but reception was not overly friendly.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and know what they are doing. — MAREE B.

Very kind and know what they are doing.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and comfortable experience — EDWARD P.

Very professional and comfortable experience

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by the staff. Shelley is quit... — PATRICK D.

Excellent service by the staff. Shelley is quite proficient. Everyone was friendly.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — DONNA F.

Everyone was friendly and professional. The dentist was very skilled.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I hadnt been to a dentist in a long time so I h... — DAVID O.

I hadnt been to a dentist in a long time so I had alot of anxiety about the pain. But the dentist was excellent. I had an infected tooth which needed to be pulled. To my surprise, the tooth was out and I did not even realize it until the dentist said it was out. I wont be afraid to see the dentist anymore.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been a big fan of the dentist but ... — ANDREW M.

I have never been a big fan of the dentist but everyone at Community Dental is fantastic. My last procedure was painless and fast. Very impressed w/ Dr. Stanilov, professional/efficient/friendly. Looking forward to getting more work done that I have put off in the past.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were completely caring and loving... — MIA L.

All the staff were completely caring and loving towards our daughter and us Thank you Dr Gallup and your staff. This is why we always come back there when needed

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Was having severe pain in the right ... — STEPHEN C.

Thank you! Was having severe pain in the right side of my mouth around 10am, called Lewiston Community Dental and they squeezed me in at 3pm for an Urgent visit. They quickly identified the problem as a decayed tooth and were able to schedule me for an extraction at 8:30am the very next day! Less than 24 hours after the problem surfaced Lewiston Community Dental was able to resolve it. Thank you Lewsiton Community Dental!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is near lmpossible to find anyone as pleasan... — PETER C.

It is near lmpossible to find anyone as pleasant, professional and efficient as Tamra , The Hygienist! And my teeth feel and are as clean as ever ! Thank You, Pete

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptional  — JANINA F.

The staff here is outstanding. They exhibit professionalism as well as community hospitality, which is not always an easy feat in a clinical setting.

Oct 24, 2019