StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great visit! — LILLIAN S.

As always, a great visit!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL!!Quickly got me in, very professiona... — TAFFY V.

WONDERFUL!! Quickly got me in, very professional, and both conscientious and compassionate. I was terrified and they were very sweet and gentle. I will be returning without question.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I made this appointment six months ago. It was... — MARYANNE C.

I made this appointment six months ago. It was for a routine cleaning and checkup. They provided me with very good reminders, so I wouldn't miss the appointment. The hygienist was friendly and, I assume, thorough. The dentist was also friendly and gave me honest information without trying to talk me into any procedures that I do not need at this time. A very agreeable visit.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar prompt courteous professional servu — MARTHA F.

Excellent service. I had lost a filling and got an appointment scheduled promptly. No wait time at office. Very courteous and professional

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar #1Dentist  — LEONA C.

Definitely going above and beyond for your patients! I’ve never received a thank you email after an appr!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job with my niece! Ty so much! — CHLOE A.

Great job with my niece! Ty so much!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the reasonably priced service and ... — LUCINDA H.

I appreciate the reasonably priced service and the pain free cleaning.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly place. — NORMAN D.

The staff at the Farmington location is friendly and personable. I have had great experiencesat this dentist office from day one.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE YESTERDAY ! " ) — ROI ANN T.

VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE YESTERDAY ! " )

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU FOR A GREAT CHECK UP! — DENNIS M.

THANK YOU FOR A GREAT CHECK UP!

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 6 year old boy — COLETON B.

My son was treated very well, like a child should be. The hygienist was AMAZING not only by checking into my concerns (via X-rays) though she probably knew it was nothing to be worried about, but also by talking my son through everything in a very age appropriate way! Also the dentist addressed my concern about my son’s underbite (where our previous dentist blew me off) and referred him to an orthodontist right away to keep an eye on his growing and start preparing for the future treatment. I’ve never felt so heard and my concerns taken so seriously! Thank you!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good visit. They understood what n... — HAROLD F.

I had a very good visit. They understood what needed to be done and got all the info, and made appointments to finish. They also where very out going, and projected themselves very professionally. I have a lot of confidence in going forward with the team there. You can't miss out going there. They also helped with the billing, which was such a blessing. Harry

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments Not Forgotten — BEVERLY W.

I like the online presence. Because of my age the online presence keeps me informed of my appointments. Can't forget those appointments when they keep popping up. :)

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist has always be been a very ... — SANDRA C.

Going to the dentist has always be been a very trying time for me. Community Dental immediately puts one at ease the minute you come through the door until you leave. Always very timely when you have an appointment scheduled, sometimes even take you in early if arrive few minutes before! I have recommended your practice to many, and I know of two that have switched over!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfactory dental visit as always. Al... — LILLIAN S.

A very satisfactory dental visit as always. Although it will require follow up, I appreciate being able to see the dentist for a consultation on such short notice. When my tooth broke this morning I was hopeful that a small repair would solve everything but it turns out that was not the case. Dr. Gara did a great job explaining my options and helping me get on the track to a final solution.

Sep 2, 2018