StarStarStarStarStar Such a happy group! I usually get very nervous ... — BRANDY R.

Such a happy group! I usually get very nervous upon entering any medical office. Those nerves are quickly relaxed with such a happy group of ladies! Fit right in for dental work that had been postponed. So thankful for 1 visit instead of 3! Highly recommend Community Dental!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — BEVERLY W.

I live in Rumford but the Staff at the Farmington Community Dental are friendly, caring and Professional and I feel very comfortable going there.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stefanie and the entire staff is wonderful. So ... — HILARY W.

Stefanie and the entire staff is wonderful. So clean and careful!!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience as always at community dental... — LILLIAN S.

A good experience as always at community dental. I was comfortable with all the precautions taken in this challenging time and was happy to get the dental care I needed.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! The employees are so nice — COURTNEY N.

Love it here! The employees are so nice

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!Loved a quality cleaning of m... — JAN W.

Great experience! Loved a quality cleaning of my teeth. Informative discussion with the dentist. Helpful in the decision of my dental health care moving forward.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Please schedule an appointment for me to have s... — LOUIS T.

Please schedule an appointment for me to have some work done on my broken molar. Thanx Louis Turner 649-0862

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were amazing! Took me as a walk in, an... — CAITLYN L.

You guys were amazing! Took me as a walk in, and got me in and out within the hour I was there! Thank you for being so kind! Also you guys are always great with my kids! Thank you!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly! I am a happy customer. — COURTNEY N.

Super friendly! I am a happy customer.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, professional care in a relaxed,... — STEPHEN E.

Fast, friendly, professional care in a relaxed, comfortable atmosphere...

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly relaxed environment. Great dentist and... — KATHERINE G.

Friendly relaxed environment. Great dentist and staff.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Teeth — DEANNE D.

The girl who cleaned my teeth was nice and easy to talk to. I probably talked to much.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All good as usual! I always leave with a smile... — LILLIAN S.

All good as usual! I always leave with a smile!

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar a happy, smiling guy — SAGE H.

I didn't stay while Sage had his teeth cleaned so all I know is I took a young man with severe anxiety to his appt. (he was vomiting and I almost had to cancel but he decided to brave it after I said we would not be able to have our Christmas Eve company since he was sick.) and came back to get a happy, smiling guy.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CLAIRE M.

I was satisfied with my visit. My worries about my issues were addressed and my questions were answered.

Dec 23, 2019