StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being there when I needed help yo... — JOAN W.

Thank you for being there when I needed help you are the best

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place! Very friendly and knowledge... — COURTNEY N.

We love this place! Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual your service was great. — ISAIAH R.

As usual your service was great.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Community Dental Farmington was ver... — KIMBERLY C.

Everyone at Community Dental Farmington was very nice they where doing everything to help me with my tooth problem

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, professional care yet not stiff or re... — JAN W.

On time, professional care yet not stiff or rehearsed. Detail and attention to my dental care was provided.

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All good as always! Got questions answered and ... — LILLIAN S.

All good as always! Got questions answered and a feel that if there were any problems I was unaware of they would have been addressed.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast in and out in a Covid worry-free environme... — STEPHEN E.

Fast in and out in a Covid worry-free environment. Great, happy people too.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and fri — KAREN R.

Very professional and friendly

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit , love the dental practice.They are... — TRUDY M.

Great visit , love the dental practice.They are awesome .

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with great kindness and care. Ev... — JEAN B.

I was treated with great kindness and care. Everyone is so friendly and always reay to help. I feel completely at ease being treated here. I have lost my fear of dentist. I would definately recommend to anyone to go to Community Dental. Its like visiting a friend instead of a doctor.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, dentist is very personable ... — KATHERINE G.

Professional staff, dentist is very personable and reassuring. Katie cleaned my teeth very well. Jennica at the front understood my insurance. My whole family has gone there for years. Always the same great experience!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROI ANN T.

I was very impressed with the excelent quality of the woman who did a very good job on my teeth. She was very knowledgeable and took very good care of my teeth.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff and everything about Communit... — BELLE G.

We love the staff and everything about Community Dental in Farmington

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! — DENNIS M.

Excellent care and service!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always the ladies there are so so AWESOME. ... — LOUIS T.

As always the ladies there are so so AWESOME. I truly enjoy my appointments and forget what I’m there for oftentimes. Just the best!!

Jan 5, 2021