StarStarStarStarStar Came in early accommodated me early. Removed to... — DONALD H.

Came in early accommodated me early. Removed tooth by sectioning it to avoid damaging implant. Very competent and careful dentist.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I took the leap and got my teeth taken ... — CAROLYN H.

So glad I took the leap and got my teeth taken care of.I had not been to the dentist in an embarrassing amount of years .No one cared about that,They welcomed me and said your here now it's all going to be fine.And it is.They are great.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — NEAL R.

Community Dental is very impressive. As both a walk-in, then scheduled client, the staff was compassionate, direct, and accepting. You are the focus. Anyone experiencing dental issues will find affordable options and a warm atmosphere at Community Dental

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelant experience. Great staff good at lettin... — MARK F.

Excelant experience. Great staff good at letting me know what will happen next visit

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is like a cup of coffee.  — TRAVIS P.

My hygienist is like a cup of coffee. I leave feeling energized. Appreciate the energy and understanding.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience as always. Stephanie's pos... — LILLIAN S.

Pleasant experience as always. Stephanie's positive attitude is always uplifting!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care — THERESA F.

We really appreciate the care and personal attention at every appointment. The staff is friendly and informative. Thank you.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reply — GREG D.

Good experience, pleasant staff and atmosphere

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the ladies that work here, besides being c... — LOUIS T.

Love the ladies that work here, besides being caring and professional they are very easy on the eyes!!! Oh shit is that a metoo moment?....hahahaha

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRODY H.

Brody is afraid of his appointments. Fixing his tooth went smooth, easy and he was greatful.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BEVERLY B.

Was very happy with the results of the repair. Always consider Community Dental 'The place to go to find the care and service leading to satisfaction in all areas.'

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, safety was priority, kept me upd... — MIKE D.

Very friendly, safety was priority, kept me updated to techiques and current practices involvig my daily dental regiem. I felt very comfortable during the entire procedure.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a lot of anxiety associated with going t... — CAROLYN H.

I have a lot of anxiety associated with going to the dentist! Stephanie was so great!She made it all so less scary and is excellent at what she does!She is the best! Thank you so much!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasantly surprised! — JOHN I.

Years of "unreasonable" anxiety always seem to come flooding back when someone mentions "dentist appointment" to me, with that said no one makes those unfounded fears and anxieties melt away faster than the good folks over at the Farmington Community Dental. Going on my third year with them I am always pleasantly surprised by their attitudes and positivity. They always seem prompt when getting me in, especially if it's a last minute walk-in appointment. While I'll never be 100% comfortable with the feeling of power tools oscillating in my mouth, the staff always do their very best to keep me comfortable and under control. I have recommended this office to friends and will continue to do so!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! — LILLIAN S.

Great experience as always!

Mar 29, 2019