StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, safety was priority, kept me upd... — MIKE D.

Very friendly, safety was priority, kept me updated to techiques and current practices involvig my daily dental regiem. I felt very comfortable during the entire procedure.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a lot of anxiety associated with going t... — CAROLYN H.

I have a lot of anxiety associated with going to the dentist! Stephanie was so great!She made it all so less scary and is excellent at what she does!She is the best! Thank you so much!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasantly surprised! — JOHN I.

Years of "unreasonable" anxiety always seem to come flooding back when someone mentions "dentist appointment" to me, with that said no one makes those unfounded fears and anxieties melt away faster than the good folks over at the Farmington Community Dental. Going on my third year with them I am always pleasantly surprised by their attitudes and positivity. They always seem prompt when getting me in, especially if it's a last minute walk-in appointment. While I'll never be 100% comfortable with the feeling of power tools oscillating in my mouth, the staff always do their very best to keep me comfortable and under control. I have recommended this office to friends and will continue to do so!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! — LILLIAN S.

Great experience as always!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yesturday I walked in 30 min early for an appoi... — BAYLEE A.

Yesturday I walked in 30 min early for an appointment I thought my daughter had, to find out it was not for another 2 months! But they were so nice and understanding with my mistake they took her right in and had us out before the appointment i thought we had would have started! We love you all She always leaves with a clean smile on her face!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring ladies!!! — LOUIS T.

Wonderful caring ladies!!!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had exceptional care in a friendly and welcom... — LISA P.

I had exceptional care in a friendly and welcoming environment.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this practice — SANDRA C.

Staff is always very friendly, and understanding those of us who have dental anxiety. I personally feel much more relaxed when I have an appointment than in the past at other practices.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant staff, well rounded to every child's ... — RJ C.

Excellant staff, well rounded to every child's needs.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care!! — DAKOTA D.

The staff is exceptional with their clients. I would strongly recommend this office. They are very easy to talk to and always answer any questions you may have!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great visit! — LILLIAN S.

As always, a great visit!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL!!Quickly got me in, very professiona... — TAFFY V.

WONDERFUL!! Quickly got me in, very professional, and both conscientious and compassionate. I was terrified and they were very sweet and gentle. I will be returning without question.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I made this appointment six months ago. It was... — MARYANNE C.

I made this appointment six months ago. It was for a routine cleaning and checkup. They provided me with very good reminders, so I wouldn't miss the appointment. The hygienist was friendly and, I assume, thorough. The dentist was also friendly and gave me honest information without trying to talk me into any procedures that I do not need at this time. A very agreeable visit.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar prompt courteous professional servu — MARTHA F.

Excellent service. I had lost a filling and got an appointment scheduled promptly. No wait time at office. Very courteous and professional

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar #1Dentist  — LEONA C.

Definitely going above and beyond for your patients! I’ve never received a thank you email after an appr!

Nov 12, 2018