StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — ARIN H.

Steph is AWESOME! The cleaning was easy and painless and it it felt great.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary service. I am one who has historicall... — STEPHEN B.

Exemplary service. I am one who has historically been apprehensive (read scared) of dental procedures. That being said, Farmington Community Dental has an incredibly friendly staff and the Doctor who performed my extractions was extremely professional and caring. I had two difficult extractions and never felt a thing. I was very impressed. If you're a bit anxious about visiting a dentist I highly recommend these folks!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING PEOPLE AND FANTASTIC, LOVING, KNOWLEDGE... — AMY B.

AMAZING PEOPLE AND FANTASTIC, LOVING, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND KIND CARE ALWAYS!!

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar B st crew ever. Very friendly and helpful in ma... — CONNI S.

B st crew ever. Very friendly and helpful in making choices for me. I never dread going to go to my dentist!! High five!!

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Entire staff was very hel... — LAURENCE S.

Everything was great. Entire staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHARON W.

Get great service every time I come. My hygienist is awesome!

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good care confident in dental health care — JAN W.

Good care confident in dental health care

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly very pleased — MAURICE J.

very friendly very pleased

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental visit! Cleaning went great and de... — LILLIAN S.

Great dental visit! Cleaning went great and dentist was informative about possible future care.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was very comfortable. The staff ... — STEPHEN B.

My first visit was very comfortable. The staff was energetic and friendly...upbeat even.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar How could anyone be afraid of the dentist? Your... — CARMELLA P.

How could anyone be afraid of the dentist? Your practice is truly awesome. Very friendly, and not judging

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience here with all the ... — COLLEEN M.

I had a very good experience here with all the workers are very caring and friendly. I was pleased with everything. Thank u

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING VISIT!! Health care providers ( sorry d... — AMY B.

AMAZING VISIT!! Health care providers ( sorry don't remember names) were KNOWLEDGEABLE, HELPFUL, KIND, LOVING (and even funny) I couldn't believe I got in so quickly for a consultation. Thankyou immensely for your beautiful care!!! So appreciated it!

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Stephanie! She is gentle and thorough.  — TAMMY R.

Love Stephanie! She is gentle and thorough.

Jan 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar care and fantastic staff!  — COPPER V.

care and fantastic staff! I feel like I get a thorough exam. They listen to my concerns and give solid advice. They have been our dental care for 20 years.

Nov 24, 2021