StarStarStarStarStar Hello, My experience was amazing! I went in f... — SUSAN F.

Hello, My experience was amazing! I went in for an emergency service and was seen very quickly. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this Dental Office to anyone for all Dental services! Thank you

Jan 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing people who hurt too much t... — ERIC B.

Thank you for seeing people who hurt too much to book an appointment the next day. After that I booked your oral surgeon for two days later and he permanently solved my problem.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing is totally terrific.Just continue ... — JAMES C.

Every thing is totally terrific. Just continue to do what you all do.

Dec 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional people there,  — MARK M.

Very professional people there, they give plenty of reminders before the visit so you don't forget to show up. Very prompt when you get there, and no waiting around, they take you in within 5-10 minutes both the dentists and the hygienist are very polite and friendly. The work they do on your teeth is better than any place else that I have gone to. The prices are very affordable also. They are gentle and are careful not to hurt you. I don't dread going to the dentist any more, I actually look forward to it now.

Dec 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE my hygienist! She does an above-and-beyo... — SARAH B.

I LOVE my hygienist! She does an above-and-beyond good job. Very friendly and professional.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from hygienist to doctor to Cindy is a... — JANICE G.

Everyone from hygienist to doctor to Cindy is always very friendly, helpful and knowledgable.

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — ANN E.

I have been bringing my daughter here for about 2 years. They have always been incredibly patient with her as well as compassionate. I recommend this practice to all of my mom friends.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate how hard you all work for o... — LAURA V.

I really appreciate how hard you all work for our. community! From the receptionist to the hygienist, I’m grateful for your kindness and patience with us patients!

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate  — MEGHAN S.

Everyone was so considerate with my situation. They got me in for an appointment since I wasn't able to do walk in. Due to the fact I have a young baby. When I did come in for the apartment it wasn't a long wait at all. They addressed my concerns. They even explained my insurance and everything it covers! I was so happy with how professional and also humble everyone was. So excited for my continued experiences with you all.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and supportive of my handicapped s... — JASMINE H.

Very helpful and supportive of my handicapped son! Very appreciative momma!!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always there were communication problems wit... — RORY B.

As always there were communication problems with this visit. I had a non-parent adult bring my son to his appointment with the paperwork I signed giving consent to treat. I spoke to two staff people letting them know this, and no one questioned it. One said she'd send me paperwork by email, but didn't. I had to call again and have it sent. I mentioned to the second person I would be sending him with another adult, and she did not mention any issues it might cause. When my son arrived with his adult and the completed paperwork they insisted on needing permission to treat from a parent. Fortunately one was available by phone and the visit was completed. If I send my son with a non-parent adult to his appointment you can be assured I am giving consent for is treatment. It's not like my son grabbed an adult and said, let's go get my teeth cleaned behind mom's back. Goodness, how ridiculous. And isn't there some place in your database where notes are added so anyone taking a call can see what was discussed with the patient or parent of? I have often been disappointed by the communication at this site.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICHAEL L.

For someone with extreme dental anxiety I can’t say that I was comfortable but that’s 100% on me. The staff at community dental were incredibly respectful and patient with me from first phone call and throughout my in office experience. This was an initial appointment and I can say that their respect for my anxieties gives me the confidence to return in a month to attempt having the actual work done.

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff very kind great docto — NICHOLAS C.

Wonderful staff very kind great doctors

Sep 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been extremely satisfied with the w... — JUDITH F.

Have always been extremely satisfied with the wonderful care that I have received from this facility. Laurie, Liz, Cindy and Dr. Hadad have been so wonderful to deal with. All others that I have not dealt with directly have been professional and friendly. Highly recommend Community Dental in Biddeford,ME.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, professional and respectful... — ROBERT B.

Everyone was great, professional and respectful. Looking forward to my next visit. Keep up the great work!!

Sep 19, 2021