StarStarStarStarStar The people here are really nice and care about ... — SAAMI M.

The people here are really nice and care about your teeth. I had a very positive experience even though I had cavities.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service great care — MARTHA O.

great service great care

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both my son and I are patients here. The level ... — JOSEPH F.

Both my son and I are patients here. The level of care we receive is second to none! I started treatment there 2 years ago after not going to to a dentist for twenty years! Dr. Nozadi, Lynn and the rest of the staff have been awesome in restoring my teeth and gums! Thank you!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have had nothing but great experiences at commu... — KIMBERLY G.

Have had nothing but great experiences at community dental. As many, I hate the dentist but they make it as easy as possible. I actually dont mind it now and the staff is always very kind, understanding and friendly.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar clerk demanded our Tax return from 2018--(befor... — CHONG L.

clerk demanded our Tax return from 2018--(before April 15 deadline)

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very disappointed with the fact that you ... — DEANNA M.

I was very disappointed with the fact that you don’t do dentures !! I was told u did restorative , but apparently not, I was given a list of dentureplaces !! Very few cause do not except Maine care !! The one place I found it’s a huge wait !!! I’m so frustrated and tired of trying to do my best and feeling like it’s just another run around!!! I’m in a position where I can’t wait for dentures forever!!! It’s been a long journey for me and I just want to catch a break!!! But at this point I’m feeling so beyond frustrated and going no where !!! I don’t know what else to do at this point !! I feel I’ve exhausted all my options and unless I have thousands of dollars I go without, what I need desperately it’s not fair!! You take care of your over all Heath , your teeth should not be any different... Miss Deanna Maniatty

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist Vanessa was amazing! I’ll a... — HOPE W.

My dental hygienist Vanessa was amazing! I’ll always request her from now on! ☺️

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two for teeth — STEPHEN R.

Been coming to Community Dental for well over 10 years. Great service, great prices.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff at Community Dental to be won... — SANDRA H.

I found the staff at Community Dental to be wonderful. I was treated with kindness and a good professional attitude.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best dental care in my 72 years. — WOODROW Y.

best dental care in my 72 years.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, cautious and calming - true professsionals — ANDREA K.

my blood pressure was astoundingly high when I arrived for some dental work recently; the presiding clinician and dentist showed immense care and concern, all the while acting with great calm. while I wasn't able to get my dental work done, I am so grateful that they took notice and such fine care of me, instead of just sending me home or whisking me off in an ambulance.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with the very good hygienist — PAUL W.

Happy with the very good hygienist

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star review very caring staff  — ARIELLE R.

Five star review very caring staff

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came to Community Dental Two years ago my mon... — KEVIN F.

I came to Community Dental Two years ago my month had a lot of problems! They fixed everything and always made me feel very comfortable!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BETTY G.

I was very pleased that the whole appointment went very smoothly.

Feb 28, 2019