StarStarStarStarStar The dentist is wonderful she takes the time to add — NICHOLAS C.

The dentist is wonderful ful

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and very professional — JOSEPH F.

Everyone was so nice and very professional

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Community Dental for over ... — PEARL B.

I have been going to Community Dental for over 20 years and get excellent service from the staff. Thank You

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My latest visit was with Dr. Kevin Haddar and L... — ALBERT M.

My latest visit was with Dr. Kevin Haddar and Liz. As always, they were very professional, welcoming, informative and factual. Will see them again on April 23, 2021!

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative, so pleased they helped me to ... — JILL S.

Very informative, so pleased they helped me to plan financially. I was fearful of costs when I came in. Now confident I can get well taken care of. Very professional, sanitize well, excellant covid precautions. Great team for being so short staffed. THANK-YOU, each and every one of you. You make me smile.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are so friendly, helpful and v... — DENISE M.

All of the staff are so friendly, helpful and very professional. Very clean waiting room, dental rooms and bathrooms. Their number one priority is patient comfort. I will never go to another dental offices.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the Dr who fixed my t... — LUCIENNE N.

I was very satisfied with the Dr who fixed my tooth. The Dr and the assistant were very pleasant and friendly.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — FRANK G.

Both Hygienist Sarah and Dr. Paradise were (as always) very cheerful, respectful, courteous, gentle, thorough, excellent listeners, and very knowledgeable and skillful.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is amazing. You are lucky to have her as ... — CLARENCE T.

Sarah is amazing. You are lucky to have her as a hygienist as am I.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service... — JAMES C.

You all do a great job with excellent customer service. I can not think of 1 thing that you could do better. Keep up the great work you all do.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Professionals  — LUIS L.

Everyone was professional and helpful they explained all work and the costs plus make you feel confident in their procedures.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Community dental they are so caring My ... — NICHOLAS C.

We love Community dental they are so caring My grandson is special needs and they are great with him

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasure to go to the dentist lol e... — SEAN C.

As always a pleasure to go to the dentist lol everyone there is so nice and pleasant :)

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I have ever been to. All of ... — DENISE M.

Best dental office I have ever been to. All of the staff are always friendly and they set a great mood while still being very professional. The office is always very clean and all safety precautions are taken.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at community dental are all very plea... — KATHLEEN S.

The staff at community dental are all very pleasant and caring.

Feb 21, 2021