StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Community Dental has been wond... — ALBERT M.

My experience at Community Dental has been wonderful. The entire staff is very pleasant and professional. Dr. Haddar and Liz have really gone above and beyond to help me with my dental issues! I would recommend them to everyone!😊❤️🦷

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom tooth removal.  — ANDREW S.

I had a wisdom tooth removed. Very quick, 100% pain free, and amazing staffing!!! Highly recommended!!! Not a single bad thing to say!!!

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful People!  — MARLON M.

What a bunch of wonderful people at Community Dental, so nice even in this horrifying pandemic.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I came in December 15th with a serious infectio... — STEVE M.

I came in December 15th with a serious infection in my back tooth and in a lot of pain. I was able to get in that day at 3:00 and had the tooth pulled. Everyone was so helpful and nice. Can’t thank you all enough!!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistant was amazing with my daught... — ADALYN S.

The dental assistant was amazing with my daughter.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great services and great people at Community De... — TIMOTHY J.

Great services and great people at Community Dental!

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — BARBARA J.

5 plus star rating. Place is best by far. Great people

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Staff is so friendly and p... — DENISE M.

Great dental office. Staff is so friendly and professional.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, gentle & professional service.  — JANE C.

Kind, gentle & professional service.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. I was very happy with my cleanin... — JOHN P.

All went well. I was very happy with my cleaning.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and helpful. I have bee... — PEARL B.

The staff is very nice and helpful. I have been going there for 20 years

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Community Dental are alway very pl... — ALBERT M.

My visits to Community Dental are alway very pleasant experiences. The entire staff are welcoming, friendly, caring and very thorough and professional. I recommend Community Dental to anyone that I can!

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Call me Crazy; I look forward to my visits!  — ANDREA K.

Between the Dental Hygienist, Sarah, and Cindy in Admin, I actually look forward to my visits. Extremely caring and professional! Highly recommend to those in need of top-notch dental care.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Keep up the great work you all do. — JAMES C.

Great job. Keep up the quality of work you all do.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Community Dental in Biddeford, Mai... — ALLEN M.

The team at Community Dental in Biddeford, Maine are always very professional and pleasant. For someone that can be very anxious about dental visits, they're very caring and gentle. Never have had a bad visit👍👍

Nov 13, 2020