StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa was the dental hygienist that cleaned m... — MARY F.

Vanessa was the dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth. She was very thorough with my teeth and she took time to answer all questions, she is an excellent hygienist. Thank you!

Dec 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience everyone is so friendly and kn... — CALLIE S.

Great experience everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar five star.. — WOODROW Y.

five star all work was completed and future work was scedualed. promply

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with the care. Personnel appear to b... — PETER F.

Satisfied with the care. Personnel appear to be genial and knowledgeable.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My technician was an absolute artist!!She gave... — NICHOLAS N.

My technician was an absolute artist!! She gave me the result I was hoping for. She was kind enough to speak loudly and clearly to overcome my poor hearing. She and her assistant worked very well together and my procedure was fairly quick and totally painless!!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Services — ALAN G.

Quick and efficient services. Friendly atmosphere. Relaxing also!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentist — MELANIE B.

Waiting area can be disturbing due to fellow patients behaviour

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning was great. 100 % — JOHN P.

My dental cleaning was great. 100 %

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very friendly and professional Hygienist ... — GERALD C.

Had a very friendly and professional Hygienist today to clean my teeth, and she did an excellent job. Dr. Ali Rouhi Nozadi was very thorough examining my teeth and dental bridges in a very friendly and profession manner.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BARBARA M.

I’ve had 73 years of dental experiences You are one of the best from the time I’m there to the time of leaving

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BETTY G.

My appointment went very well.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and quick. Friendly service! — ALAN G.

Very comfortable and quick. Friendly service!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar survey — PEARL B.

I have been coming to community dental for aprox 20 years and there service is excellent the staff has always been wonderful to help me in anyway

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been in hygienist Sarah's care for 4 years — ANDREA K.

I have been in hygienist Sarah's care for almost 4 years; seldomly does one come across someone like Sarah who is at once both professional and personal. It's obvious that she takes both her profession and patients seriously and cares about both immensely. From our conversions, I know She keeps up with dental trends in specific, and also medical concerns in general. I always leave grateful for her attention and confident in the treatment received.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and pleasant people. They are really ... — KATYE A.

Very nice and pleasant people. They are really great. And going there really relieves my dental anxiety which is a amazing!!!

Aug 15, 2019