StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work you all do. — JAMES C.

Keep up the great work you all do.

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the professional and quic... — BRUCE S.

Thank you so much for the professional and quick care that I received. A large x-ray device was placed on my head for a complete set of dental X-rays. I warned that I have received hundreds of x-rays in my lifetime so I was confused by more x-rays. Then I was told to come back for more X-rays. I'm happy I feel better, however the left side of my mouth wasn't tended to. I remain confused but thankful.

Nov 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, per usual Dr. Paradise and her team ... — JEANA C.

Thank you, per usual Dr. Paradise and her team and staff are awesome! Appreciate them all.

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sara is an amazing hygienist! — LEIGH O.

Sara is an amazing hygienist, as she is thorough and very detailed. Top-notch!

Oct 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES C.

Everyone was very personable ...attentive, and kind. You create a comfortable ...relaxing atmosphere . Thank you for being here for us, in these hard times. We need you🙏 Sincerely, James Cotsis

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, all went very well with my ... — ROBERT B.

Everyone was great, all went very well with my visit. Thank you all for your great services!!!

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great happy atmosphere. Quality work performed.... — JARED R.

Great happy atmosphere. Quality work performed. Kind enough to work me in.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful office! — BETTE R.

Everyone was so nice , and patient!They give you advice on what would be good for your problem, but then let you make your own decisions! No pressure!!!

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Sarah and Dr Paradise! — RONAELE M.

Excellent care from Sarah and Dr Paradise!

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have an Autistic grandson and Community Denta... — NICHOLAS C.

I have an Autistic grandson and Community Dental is so kind and caring for all his needs he loves going to the dentist. Thank you

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great. They are kind and know what the... — NORMA D.

Staff is great. They are kind and know what there doing.

Aug 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, great team. Exceptiona... — ROSALIE G.

Professional, efficient, great team. Exceptional customer service and experience.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful people who go above and be... — TAMMY S.

Absolutely wonderful people who go above and beyond I had parts of my mouth checked that no one has ever checked ever in my life I my wife I was Treated like a human being and heard all of my concerns were addressed thank you

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Went there for a comprehensive treatment plan/e... — MELANIE T.

Went there for a comprehensive treatment plan/evaluation and everything went great. Front staff are so pleasant and hygienist was fantastic. She was very thorough and communicated so well with me. The dentist is the best. She's knowledgeable and professional and I trust her with my mouth/teeth. Thanks Community Dental.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would give them a 10 out of 5!  — BRIGITTE M.

I always have quick service, they get me right in. I was called when they had a cancellation which got me in sooner then my next scheduled appointment. The staff is very good at explaining the process which will be performed and they all put up with my stories and jokes about life! I would recommend them any time.

Jun 29, 2022