StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, professional and respectful... — ROBERT B.

Everyone was great, professional and respectful. Looking forward to my next visit. Keep up the great work!!

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Team as a whole. — JILL S.

Exceptional customer relations. Client oriented. Take pride in their Dentistry. Personable and very accommodating to the elderly needing Denture care. Very impressed with Kevin Hadar, D.M.D, M.S. and his team too. All provide excellence in care. 5 stars truly. THANK-YOU.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Years of service — EDMUND S.

I have been a CD patient for years. Ive been trested by many young dentists and hygenists that come through the ranks. My experiances have been good.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist, Sarah!  — RONAELE M.

Love my hygienist, Sarah!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — DIANE L.

Staff are so friendly and really were attentive to my particular needs.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and prof — PENNY H.

Everyone was very kind and professional

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This place has very good people working there. ... — MARK M.

This place has very good people working there. They are friendly and do nice work.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys.there was no pain,you make goin... — ARTHUR H.

I love you guys.there was no pain,you make going to the dentist easy.thank you.

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always happy with the care I receive from y... — DIANE J.

I’m always happy with the care I receive from your knowledgeable staff! The hygienists are amazing. The front office staff is very kind I couldn’t be happier

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed at the very professional way that ... — MARK M.

I was amazed at the very professional way that the dentist and her helper fixed my tooth. It is better than New and no pain as it was being fixed. I would definitely recommend them. What a team they are.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hello, I have had good dental appointments at y... — EZRA S.

Hello, I have had good dental appointments at your office, my daughter had a good visit but felt the dialogue you used with her was shaming and this did not feel good to her obviously. You asked her to rate her smile, she rated it high and apparently this was not received well and the response to her made her feel bad. She also was not given a choice of fluoride one was chosen for her because the assistant liked it best. The assistant also talked to me about my daughter in a way I could tell my daughter felt shamed. She had two cavities and my daughter was made to feel like her “hygiene” was subpar, which it is not. My daughter is healthy, high honors, chosen to be on the varsity basket ball team at her age, she has a job and a boyfriend for over a year and a half. This was not a good experience for either one of us on this appointment, I did not recognize your assistant who made her feel this way, and I felt awkward too. Again I usually have good appointments and feel helped in a kind way.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent state of the art quality care delive... — FRANK G.

Consistent state of the art quality care delivered in a timely, respectful, empathetic, friendly, personalized and professional manner.

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing !!!  — CASSANDRA P.

Thank you guys where the only place to help me when I was in pain with Mainecare and everyone was so nice and polite only place I will go for me and my family e

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The girls in Biddeford are amazing! They get u ... — SHANNON F.

The girls in Biddeford are amazing! They get u in as quick as they can.. they work around your schedule.. respectful.. pleasant..kind.. an more then happy to help in away they can!! I couldn’t imagine going n e where else!!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kind people, very rushed, stressed.  — RENEE T.

Kind people, very rushed. Everyone seemed stressed. My name is spelled incorrectly- I wrote "Renee" on all of my paperwork, however 'Renne" is on all of the texts from you and was written on my RX to the pharmacy.

Jul 15, 2021