StarStarStarStarStar Was treated, as always, with upmost respect, co... — FRANK G.

Was treated, as always, with upmost respect, courtesy, kindliness and professionalism. I even received 'Happy Birthday" wishes from the staff.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Community Dental is the absolute best. They hav... — ALBERT M.

Community Dental is the absolute best. They have made me feel comfortable from the first moment that I contacted them, and their staff is friendly, compassionate and very professional. I honestly cannot day enough good things about the entire organization!šŸ˜Šā¤ļø

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — CYNTHIA B.

I had an appointment for x-rays and cleaning yesterday and arrived on time for the appointment but not early enough to do the paper work. I forgot about getting there earlier because I have been taking care of my elderly mother who is on hospice and has appointments every single day. It is a lot for someone to keep up with. When I arrived for my appointment the patient service rep. haughtily handed me paper work and said I would only have x-rays and an exam because I did not arrive earlier. She was rude and shoved the papers toward me. She made a condescending remark about my sliding scale fee paperwork. After I filled out the paperwork I asked her to reschedule me for x-ray and cleaning and she refused, she told me to call to make the appointment. That office use to mail the paperwork to me before the appointment and this whole scene could have been avoided if they had done that. There was no need for her rude behavior, things could have been taken care of cordially but we got into a spat because of her attitude. I tried to call the main office to complain about her but no one called me back. She should be reprimanded and the staff should be taught better patient service skills. Who would want to go back to a place like that? I don't and I have been going there for over 15 years! I am looking for another dental office now and believe me I will tell everyone I know about that rude behavior!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well I love this group of professionals on Bidd... — CAROLINE J.

Well I love this group of professionals on Biddeford! I was in tooth crisis and The ladies got me in within 1 Week and the dental team helped me relax and made me laugh!! I love this office!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars with exellant service — JANIE R.

5 stars with excellent service

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff my grandson is special needs an... — NICHOLAS C.

Wonderful staff my grandson is special needs and he loves going there

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES C.

Great job by all involved. Keep up the great work you all do.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Community Dental was terrific.... — ALBERT M.

My experience at Community Dental was terrific. The staff is very informative, caring, and helpful! The care that I have received has been superior, and I am very grateful for the assistance and support that the staff provides!šŸ˜Šā¤ļø

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Preventive care/prophylaxis/oral health monitoring — FRANK G.

My appointment was with Dental Hygienist Sarah. She is consistently respectful, pleasant, professional, thorough, markedly knowledgeable, skillful, kind, gentle and empathetic. She takes a special interest in always achieving excellent therapeutic outcomes, and having complete knowledge of patient history and future treatment plans. She is an excellent communicator (including listener), educator, and facilitator. I could not possibly hope for a better Hygienist!

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great experience wonderful staff !!! would defe... — CHARLES G.

great experience wonderful staff !!! would defenitly recommend them!!!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but praise for the folks at Bidd... — CRIS J.

I have nothing but praise for the folks at Biddeford Community Dental .... and Iā€™m terrified of dentistry. They were accommodating, thoughtful, gentle and most importantly: they listened and heard my fear and responded with empathy.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star billing department and communication could use ... — ANTHONY N.

billing department and communication could use improvement

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. — BETTY G.

Everything went very well.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Community Dental. W... — IVY T.

Always a good experience at Community Dental. We arrived at the suggested 15ish minutes early to fill out paperwork and were promptly seen ontime. All of the staff, from reception to dentist, were pleasant, professional and helpful. We were in and out in under an hour for a regular cleaning.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my service at my last app... — JOYCELYN B.

I was very happy with my service at my last appointment.

Aug 18, 2020