StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful and nice. — NATALIE N.

The staff is very helpful and nice.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the cleaning and service... — JOHN P.

I am very pleased with the cleaning and service I received.I could not have asked for more.100 %

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ hygienist and super clean facility.  — ANDREA K.

My Community Dental hygienist, Sarah, is a pro! Fantastic bedside manner, technically highly skilled and adept, extremely knowledgeable, and genuinely caring. All of which Makes all the difference when it comes to going to the dentist! The facility too is always super clean! Another extremely important consideration of mine :)

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely best dentist I ever been to.  — DAEMIEN C.

Absolutely best dentist I ever been to. My mom held us off a bit as she knew we were scared. My sister and I had the same hygeniest Vanessa I think and she was the best mannered for anxiety filled patients. Out of even my regular pediatricians or any medical person I've been to she is my favorite! Please thank her and my sister may not put in her survey but she is a quiet girl and she smiles more than we've seen in years since going. She was told she didn't need braces, no cavities and the hygienist cleaned SO PERFECT. Thank you all from front desk to dentist.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental hygienist ever in my kids 15 & 16yrs — MICHAELA C.

My daughter is Michaela Chapman, she is 16 yrs old and I'm responding according to her experience. She arrived VERY VERY nervous, high bp & heart rate per the hygienist but calmed down. Both my kids Daemien Chapman as well had an appt same day. Both haven't entered a dentist for 8 long years as they scared and I felt bad! Both my kids absolutely LOVED their hygienist Vanessa I think but PLEASE check to make sure as its important the correct one knows the amazing lady she is! My daughter has self esteem issues....NEVER NEVER have I seen my girl smile as much as she's done since that visit. She was embarrassed years over minor space in front teeth...dentist said no braces needed. She is beside herself, your office is so busy to schedule with but worth each and every month of wait for new patients.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciation — ALAN G.

I love the staff's friendly service and treatments are so casual. The one time I enjoyed going to my dentist appt!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with the care I received from... — DIANE J.

I am so impressed with the care I received from everyone at your office.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time in my life I enjoy going to ... — DIANE J.

For the first time in my life I enjoy going to the dentist! Everyone has been kind, and they are very professional!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful and friendly! — IZOBELLA D.

Everyone is so helpful and friendly!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. — ANGELA G.

The staff is very friendly. I had a good experience with the dentist and assistant.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and took great care when... — TRACY L.

Everyone was very nice and took great care when approaching an extremely nervous patient with a painful tooth.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional,personable and for many,a life sav... — CASSANDRA W.

Professional,personable and for many,a life saver.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Get rid of/reduce the paperwork.. — FRED P.

Great service! My one complaint is that packet of forms I have to fill out each time I go there. After one's initial visit, all that data is in your computer system. All you should ask any returning patient is if there have been any changes to their on file information.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Typically no issues with hygiene appointments o... — ANTHONY N.

Typically no issues with hygiene appointments or hygienists. Front desk staff is coarse and lacking personality at times.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here are the most pleasant people to b... — DONNA S.

Everyone here are the most pleasant people to be around. Sarah my hygienist is the most sincere person I know. She makes me feel so comfortable and relaxed when there. The check out is always pleasant and helpful. She awesome too Plan on continuing my visits there. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ From me Have a great day!

Oct 9, 2018