StarStarStarStarStar The MOST friendly hygienists !!!  — DAVID A.

The MOST friendly hygienists !!!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer — EDMUND S.

I was visiting Community Dental in Saco Maine around 2003 or 4. I stayed with them when they moved to Biddeford. All of that time I have been very satisfied with the many dentists that have treated me. Receptionist have always been good accommodating as possible. I wish this practice could retain their good young dentist and understand that they have to move on and others retire. Overall, im satisfied.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very guick and friendly service.  — ALAN G.

Very guick and friendly service.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is amazing!! Always makes you feel... — TRICIA W.

My hygienist is amazing!! Always makes you feel very comfortable. You are lucky to have her!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service . Every one explained the pro... — WOODROW Y.

Very good service . Every one explained the procidure as it went along.I would recomend to friends and family ,

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and assistant are Personable, thorough... — SHEILA L.

Dentist and assistant are Personable, thorough, explains procedure, are gentle and I had a comfortable procedure. Cindy the office manager is pleasant and meets scheduling needs!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Turned my frown upside down :)) — ALLEN M.

Many, many, thanks to Dr. Nozadi and Tiffany. Seen for an emergent matter, they were both curtious and caring. Having my issue resolved, it was out to see Cindy. She's an absolute doll with a very caring demeanor. Never anxious when I go to Biddeford Community Dental!!

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, this was my first time he... — SARAH B.

Excellent experience, this was my first time here. The dental hygienist was friendly and professional. She did a really thorough job of my cleaning. Everyone was helpful friendly and professional. Thanks!!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar praise to BIDDEFORD office — BARBARA M.

Dr Paradise remains the best dentist I’ve ever had.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOSHUA M.

Everyone is very nice at your place

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr I have is great gental with you — MARC P.

The Dr I have is great gental with you

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Community Dental was amazing. — KARMEN W.

Community Dental was amazing. Our hygienist Vanessa was so nice, very helpful And knowledgeable. Highly recommend this space, as everyone was very kind and accommodating.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — BETTY G.

My dental care went very good. I was told I should go to a Walk-in clinic to have a bruise checked that was on my head. The gave me an address of someone on Main St., Saco, which was the wrong address for me to go, so I went to the Walk-in Clinic on Ross Road, Saco. The doctor told me everything looked fine and there was no problem.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like all the people there but wish when we ca... — JEANNETTE H.

I like all the people there but wish when we call to speak to someone never ever did I get anyone to pick up the phone and it take days for a response and also I'm always on time for my appointments and the providers should be also,but not seen till 20 min after then put in a room then forgotten about so after half hour I walk out ,people have other appointments and other things to do in life also and don't get paid to sit there and wait, Please try to make things easier for people ,, I have a lot of medical issues and makes it hard for me to even get to any of my appointments, all your help to make it easier for me would be greatly appreciated, Thank You

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the female dentist has been ... — CASSANDRA B.

My experience with the female dentist has been exiting with a smile. Never a bad visit. Gentle, explains the procedure she is performing. My blood pressure use to go thru the roof from past exposure to dentist, NOT now.

Feb 16, 2020