StarStarStarStarStar I would give them a 10 out of 5!  — BRIGITTE M.

I always have quick service, they get me right in. I was called when they had a cancellation which got me in sooner then my next scheduled appointment. The staff is very good at explaining the process which will be performed and they all put up with my stories and jokes about life! I would recommend them any time.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I take great delight in every appointment You... — CRIS J.

I take great delight in every appointment Your staff and professional personnel are a great tribute to your organization.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so impressed with Community Dental in Bidde... — MELANIE T.

I'm so impressed with Community Dental in Biddeford. This was my first time going here. I called to make an appointment for a broken tooth. I was so nervous and worried because I'd never broken a tooth. They got me in fairly soon. "Liz" in the front office is fabulous and caring. Thank you so much for that! Needless to say, Iots of work needed to be done on my tooth and the hygienist and doctors were great at explaining my options. They're great at their profession. Thanks Dr. Hwang and staff. So, I went back into the Biddeford office yesterday to start the process. All went great and I'm thoroughly pleased. Someone has hired really great doctors and staff at your Biddeford office. Well done. I'll be back in a few weeks for my permanent crown and for any other dental work I need in the future. I live in Portland but this office and staff are worthy of the drive into Biddeford. Thanks again Team Biddeford!

Jun 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful  — LISA G.

Dr Paradis did an amazing job repairing a filling that was old and had opened up exposing my tooth, causing me pain and putting my tooth at risk for infection. She was quick, efficient and professional. My pain is gone and the tooth feels great.

Jun 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — SARAH B.

Sarah does an incredible job keeping my teeth clean!! She’s so nice, and very professional.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love Community Dental my grandson is autisti... — NICHOLAS C.

We love Community Dental my grandson is autistic and they are so good to him he loves Sara thanks

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 4 the most part all goes well. Once in awhile t... — JANIE R.

4 the most part all goes well. Once in awhile there's a bump, but not bad.

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Online works well especially because nobody eve... — KIMBERLY C.

Online works well especially because nobody ever answers the phone in the office. I’ve even left a message x 2 and nobody hit back to me.

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy. This was a difficult appointment... — MARK D.

I am so happy. This was a difficult appointment for me as I am looking at serious work needing to be done on my teeth that will alter my life. Dr. Paradise and Sarah helped me through this process, assessing what teeth may or may not be saved using all the tools at their disposal then walking me through my options slowly and carefully with kindness and professionalism. I am looking forward to working with them on this next phase of my oral health journey. Also, I was concerned that i wouldn't be able to get an appointment soon enough to address some of the more immediate issues with my teeth and Larissa in the front office found a way to get me in the next day!! Overall, this group is one of the best I could have hoped for when I am so in need of proper care. Thank you again.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome! They are really nice and... — BRIGITTE M.

The staff is awesome! They are really nice and informative about the procedures they recommend.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie makes dental care fun — JUDITH L.

Laurie makes dental care fun! I actually enjoy my cleaning and exam. Laurie is a great asset to your staff!! Do whatever it takes to keep her! I am not sure of my dentist's name but she is also praiseworthy--delightful! I almost hesitate to tell how great these 2 employees are. I'm afraid they will be in such demand that I won't be able to get them!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Online reminders and confirmations are helpful.... — JANE C.

Online reminders and confirmations are helpful.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and competent offic... — LINDA B.

Very friendly, professional and competent office employees. Don't need to wear masks though...Really??Still requiring them? I sat in the waiting room with no one near me--could hardly breathe, wearing the (still) mandated mask.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service. Everyone was so friendly. They... — DAWN B.

Amazing service. Everyone was so friendly. They really made me feel comfortable. Sarah did my cleaning and she was so gentle and caring. Great dental experience.

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time here and was given a thorough examin... — SHIRLEY A.

First time here and was given a thorough examination by a friendly, professional hygienist named Sarah. The dentist explained in detail what my options were for future dental health. Front desk staff friendly and efficient. Thank you.

Apr 23, 2022