StarStarStarStarStar For the first time in my life I enjoy going to ... — DIANE J.

For the first time in my life I enjoy going to the dentist! Everyone has been kind, and they are very professional!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful and friendly! — IZOBELLA D.

Everyone is so helpful and friendly!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. — ANGELA G.

The staff is very friendly. I had a good experience with the dentist and assistant.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and took great care when... — TRACY L.

Everyone was very nice and took great care when approaching an extremely nervous patient with a painful tooth.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional,personable and for many,a life sav... — CASSANDRA W.

Professional,personable and for many,a life saver.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Get rid of/reduce the paperwork.. — FRED P.

Great service! My one complaint is that packet of forms I have to fill out each time I go there. After one's initial visit, all that data is in your computer system. All you should ask any returning patient is if there have been any changes to their on file information.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Typically no issues with hygiene appointments o... — ANTHONY N.

Typically no issues with hygiene appointments or hygienists. Front desk staff is coarse and lacking personality at times.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here are the most pleasant people to b... — DONNA S.

Everyone here are the most pleasant people to be around. Sarah my hygienist is the most sincere person I know. She makes me feel so comfortable and relaxed when there. The check out is always pleasant and helpful. She awesome too Plan on continuing my visits there. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ From me Have a great day!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fun, and Supportive! — SHANNON C.

I have been coming to this office for the last 3 years. In the beginning I had a good amount of issues going on. The staff in this office are incredible! They helped me find the right plan and gave me the encouragement and support I needed to know I could get all the work needed done in a stress free way. The office and staff is so very welcoming! I enjoy this office and all of it's staff and I feel privileged to be a patient here. I know each time I walk in I will be treated with kindness and respect as always! Thank you all!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been going here for five years and find it... — GEOFF T.

I've been going here for five years and find it be excellent. The people are great and new tooth power wash system is painless. I've docked one star for the paperwork that has to be filled out every year. It's just like going there for the first time... every time! Maybe some shorter "update" form or at least have the receptionist print the forms with basic contact info before handing it to us.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and appointments are always... — ZACHARY P.

Always professional and appointments are always on time

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pearl May Begin — PEARL B.

I've been coming here for probably 18 years and have had the best experience ever. Everyone is very nice they all no me when I come. I love the new reminder appointments is perfect for everyone now days that have very busy lifes. I've never missed 1 appointment.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well and had a great experie... — DIANE J.

I was treated very well and had a great experience.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star - outstanding carethank you! — RONALD L.

5 star - outstanding care thank you!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for over 30 years! — JANIE R.

I've been coming here for over 30 years!

Aug 27, 2018