StarStarStarStarStar survey — PEARL B.

I have been coming to community dental for aprox 20 years and there service is excellent the staff has always been wonderful to help me in anyway

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been in hygienist Sarah's care for 4 years — ANDREA K.

I have been in hygienist Sarah's care for almost 4 years; seldomly does one come across someone like Sarah who is at once both professional and personal. It's obvious that she takes both her profession and patients seriously and cares about both immensely. From our conversions, I know She keeps up with dental trends in specific, and also medical concerns in general. I always leave grateful for her attention and confident in the treatment received.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and pleasant people. They are really ... — KATYE A.

Very nice and pleasant people. They are really great. And going there really relieves my dental anxiety which is a amazing!!!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! All are excellent! (very patient)!  — CHERYL O.

Thank you! All are excellent! (very patient)!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the best of care with the Hygienist ... — LUCIENNE N.

I have had the best of care with the Hygienist and the Doctors, very pleasant and kind.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist made me feel comfortable and relaxed — ALICE A.

Dentist made me feel comfortable and relaxed

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and cordial support and friendly service.... — ALAN G.

Fast and cordial support and friendly service.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was as good as possible / I was in a lot of ... — FRANK D.

It was as good as possible / I was in a lot of pain and much better now / Thank You!!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great services and staff, would benefit from be... — VIE N.

Great services and staff, would benefit from better staffing in reception as many phone calls go unanswered (creates a challenge with changing appointments over the phone)

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is always amazing, efficient and detail o... — ZACHARY P.

Sarah is always amazing, efficient and detail oriented - she deserves a raise!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great patient care and never have to wai... — HEATHER R.

Always great patient care and never have to wait long

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHRISTINE A.

Very professional and friendly

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENCE in service.😉 Professional, efficien... — ROSALIE G.

EXCELLENCE in service.😉 Professional, efficient, courteous. Oral surgeons are informative and puts the client at ease, THE BEST!!!

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are really nice and care about ... — SAAMI M.

The people here are really nice and care about your teeth. I had a very positive experience even though I had cavities.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service great care — MARTHA O.

great service great care

Apr 22, 2019