StarStarStarStarStar I like all the people there but wish when we ca... — JEANNETTE H.

I like all the people there but wish when we call to speak to someone never ever did I get anyone to pick up the phone and it take days for a response and also I'm always on time for my appointments and the providers should be also,but not seen till 20 min after then put in a room then forgotten about so after half hour I walk out ,people have other appointments and other things to do in life also and don't get paid to sit there and wait, Please try to make things easier for people ,, I have a lot of medical issues and makes it hard for me to even get to any of my appointments, all your help to make it easier for me would be greatly appreciated, Thank You

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the female dentist has been ... — CASSANDRA B.

My experience with the female dentist has been exiting with a smile. Never a bad visit. Gentle, explains the procedure she is performing. My blood pressure use to go thru the roof from past exposure to dentist, NOT now.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit. The young lady ... — STEPHEN L.

I was very happy with my visit. The young lady that performed my x-rays was gentle (which I needed due to the condition of my remaining teeth). We discussed a plan and I was happy with the end results. The lady that made my next appointment did an excellent job of understanding my predicament and getting me in as soon as possible with the dentist I want. I’m slightly apprehensive when it comes to dental work and the Biddeford Dental Clinic has always done a superb job of setting me at ease during my visits. Kudos to all of you folks and keep smiling.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hello I am being so honest here my experience w... — SEAN C.

Hello I am being so honest here my experience was perfect . All the years going to the dentist this by far was the best . I have never dosed off at an dentist and I was so relaxed I did . Everyone there is so pleasant I felt very comfortable. Thank you again .... Sean Carlin

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The first time i showed up about this tooth a l... — DANNIELLE B.

The first time i showed up about this tooth a lady doctor i saw was rude to me and i felt very judged by her so i was feeling very uneasy about this recent appointment leadinging up BUT this time the assistent and the man Doctor that worked on my teeth were amazeing! They were super kind to me i was very scared but they both were very gentle and kind and i really appriciate how quickly they worked and the really good work they did to save my tooth. Thank you.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is from Sharon Roberge, Joshua's grandmoth... — JOSHUA M.

This is from Sharon Roberge, Joshua's grandmother and guardian.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to community dental.. all the girl... — SHANNON F.

I love going to community dental.. all the girls r great.. they take their time.. you don’t feel rushed..& they r amazing when it comes to the billing as well..their always polite an listen..

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I called the next day after my cleaning to find... — DAVID S.

I called the next day after my cleaning to find out why I wasn’t prescribed an antibiotic for my infected tooth which I’m having removed next week. I do have history of heart problems and infections scare me. I haven’t heard and it’s been almost two days

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Aappts are re scheduled by comm dental and push... — JANE C.

Appts are re scheduled by comm dental and pushed out for months. Ridiculous! Call the comm dental office and you can never reach anyone! Hire staff and have them provide customer service!

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place and always have. People treat... — LAURA L.

I love this place and always have. People treat me well, both my dental health and just being kind in general.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad I switched to Community Dental.  — MARK M.

I am glad I switched to Community Dental, they are very friendly and easy to talk to, professional in every way , there is no waiting, if your appointment is for 2:00, you are in the chair within 5 minutes or less. They send several emails to remind you of your appointment so you won't forget. They are gentle and don't hurt you when cleaning and I had a filling last week, no pain .

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Folks were genial and got the... — PETER F.

Good experience. Folks were genial and got the job done (filling) directly. One suggestion: Make sure the person in the chair clearly understands the procedure (which teeth involved, look at xrays, what it will cost, etc.) to be accomplished. Maybe think about sitting in the chair as if it were you, yourself, having your dentist addressing your problem. Thanks for taking care of my teeth.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m the perfect example of a terrified dentist-... — CAROLINE J.

I’m the perfect example of a terrified dentist-goer From the moment I sat in the chair my hygienist was on her game, she was kind and funny and caring, no joke! And when I checked out the caring and understanding didn’t stop there I felt so much better and knew they were in my side lol Thank you 🙏

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was treated well. Your staff is ki... — DIANE J.

As always I was treated well. Your staff is kind and professional!

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa was the dental hygienist that cleaned m... — MARY F.

Vanessa was the dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth. She was very thorough with my teeth and she took time to answer all questions, she is an excellent hygienist. Thank you!

Dec 1, 2019