StarStarStarStarStar Services — ALAN G.

Quick and efficient services. Friendly atmosphere. Relaxing also!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentist — MELANIE B.

Waiting area can be disturbing due to fellow patients behaviour

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning was great. 100 % — JOHN P.

My dental cleaning was great. 100 %

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very friendly and professional Hygienist ... — GERALD C.

Had a very friendly and professional Hygienist today to clean my teeth, and she did an excellent job. Dr. Ali Rouhi Nozadi was very thorough examining my teeth and dental bridges in a very friendly and profession manner.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BARBARA M.

I’ve had 73 years of dental experiences You are one of the best from the time I’m there to the time of leaving

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BETTY G.

My appointment went very well.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and quick. Friendly service! — ALAN G.

Very comfortable and quick. Friendly service!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar survey — PEARL B.

I have been coming to community dental for aprox 20 years and there service is excellent the staff has always been wonderful to help me in anyway

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been in hygienist Sarah's care for 4 years — ANDREA K.

I have been in hygienist Sarah's care for almost 4 years; seldomly does one come across someone like Sarah who is at once both professional and personal. It's obvious that she takes both her profession and patients seriously and cares about both immensely. From our conversions, I know She keeps up with dental trends in specific, and also medical concerns in general. I always leave grateful for her attention and confident in the treatment received.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and pleasant people. They are really ... — KATYE A.

Very nice and pleasant people. They are really great. And going there really relieves my dental anxiety which is a amazing!!!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! All are excellent! (very patient)!  — CHERYL O.

Thank you! All are excellent! (very patient)!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the best of care with the Hygienist ... — LUCIENNE N.

I have had the best of care with the Hygienist and the Doctors, very pleasant and kind.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist made me feel comfortable and relaxed — ALICE A.

Dentist made me feel comfortable and relaxed

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and cordial support and friendly service.... — ALAN G.

Fast and cordial support and friendly service.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was as good as possible / I was in a lot of ... — FRANK D.

It was as good as possible / I was in a lot of pain and much better now / Thank You!!

Jul 11, 2019