StarStarStarStarStar As I have already commented to several people- ... — Susan M.

As I have already commented to several people- CWE is an incredible practice. Every person that I was in contact with was exceptional and respectful. Dr Vrananas and his assistant were so knowledgeable & professional which is what I needed for that visit having walked in with a lot of pain. Thank you

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very good professional experience. — Christopher R.

A very good professional experience.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Jamie C.

The staff was wondering from check in to check out and Dr. Finkler was fantastic.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service and everyone was v... — Randy D.

I received excellent service and everyone was very kind and welcoming. I highly recommend this office.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Level of Care! — Bradley J.

My overall experience with Commonwealth Endodontics was excellent! From the consultation, to the process of making an appointment, and then the actual treatment, the office staff and dental staff were professional, courteous and caring. They managed to make what can be an anxious experience to one that was comfortable. Thank you!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doc did a great job, it was really painless for... — Richard L.

Doc did a great job, it was really painless for a root canal

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan S.

Dr. Martinez and his assistant were very friendly and professional. Everything was explained during each step of my procedure. Everyone was very compassionate and concerned about my well being.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional business.  — Vinston T.

Excellent and professional business.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am truly dental phobic and have severe anxiet... — Melissa H.

I am truly dental phobic and have severe anxiety about dental work. When I found out I needed a root canal, I was terrified. Dr. Finkler not only called the day before the root canal to chat and assure me that everything would be ok, he was incredibly kind and patient with me all throughout the procedure. He made sure to explain all he was doing (before asking if that was my preference) and was so encouraging. If more work is needed, I won’t hesitate to go back to him!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OMG! Best practice hands down! Dr. Finkler was ... — Dominique W.

OMG! Best practice hands down! Dr. Finkler was amazing. He took his time during my evaluation, thoroughly explained his recommendations, and even called my general dentist to get a better understanding of my dental plan. From the dental assistant to the receptionist and checkout nurse - it was an all around great experience. I would highly recommend this practice!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Finkler is fantastic! — Marcy W.

Dr. Finkler is fantastic!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were pleasant. My appointment was at ... — Shameake B.

All staff were pleasant. My appointment was at 11:20 and I arrived early but didn't see the doctor until at or after 12:30 while I didn't anticipate waiting so long the waiting was pleasant. I enjoyed talking with the nurse. Since my dentist recommended me and already took an xray the day before another didn't need to be taken. The CBCT scan I believe was necessary and although it wasn't covered by insurance I did not mind paying for it. However, I'm nervous about this 15% of failure rate and if he destroys my crown in the process how will afford the retreatment. Did I mention the dentist makes me cry but they were personable and really appreciated that.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Around. — Brenda L.

Dr. Martinez is conservative which is to one's advantage! He is one you can trust. I have never been hurt when he does a root canal or diagnostics. The office and staff are kind and courteous.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experiencing horrible tooth pain! This is the ... — Mary P.

Experiencing horrible tooth pain! This is the place to be! I went to my Dentist 2 times on Tuesday and @ 5pm they called Commonwealth Endodontics for an appointment for me. They put me in the very next day with Dr. V. He is amazing, made me feel comfortable, explained things well, and got to the "root" of the problem. Thank you guys so much.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable with the staff that did m... — Thomas L.

Felt very comfortable with the staff that did my surgery.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well run professional business. Customer ... — Geralyn G.

Very well run professional business. Customer oriented and they care about their patients. You are just not a number.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the friendly, comfortable environ... — William F.

I really like the friendly, comfortable environment at the office. Dr Morris has been very attentive and thorough about explaining everything to me. I like her and her assistants who put mecat ease.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, quick, efficient, made me feel comfort... — Leslie H.

On time, quick, efficient, made me feel comfortable. I have complete confidence.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Stuart D.

Excellent service and would recommend to anyone in need of dental services

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm welcome greetings, smiles, good atmosphere... — Janice Y.

Warm welcome greetings, smiles, good atmosphere from staff front desk and back, doctor. Open to help and assist and get needs address and any concerns. 5-Rating

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vranas is great with a calming chair side m... — Michael P.

Dr. Vranas is great with a calming chair side manner and explains what needs to be done and patiently answers questions.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Positive Experience — Susan H.

No one wants to have a root canal, but Commonwealth Endodontics makes the process as stress-free as possible. Dr. Martinez and all of the staff I encountered were so reassuring, considerate, and organized.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and did a great job. — Robert S.

Everyone was so nice and did a great job.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Finkler was very personable and helpful in ... — Fred B.

Dr. Finkler was very personable and helpful in explaining my issues. He is obviously very knowledgeable and seemed understanding as well.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor/Staff — Novia T.

Thank you for making my procedure pain free and fun!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Thomas R.

The staff was very friendly and the doctor and his assistant were great. They kept me calm and informed during my procedure.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so professional, effi... — Peyton K.

Everyone in the office is so professional, efficient, and kind. Dr. Finkler is the best! He makes getting a root canal not such a dreaded experience.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff were very polite and profe... — Constance M.

The Doctor and staff were very polite and professional.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Practice — Allan V.

Very professional in their practice. I highly recommend them for an endodontic issues

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the work done by Comm... — Clyde J.

I was very impressed with the work done by Commonwealth Endodontics. When I contacted the office I was given an appointment the next day. The office worked directly with my dentist to make my insurance claim go smoothly. Dr. Martinez and his assistance Debbie were professional and efficient. They made every effort to make me comfortable. They kept me informed about the procedure and explained what they were doing as they went along. I will certainly recommend Commonwealth Endodontics to anyone needing their services. Clyde Johnson

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, well run office. — Barbara V.

I have total confidence in Dr. Martinez. A couple of years ago I had a tooth that was a problem, and no one was able to figure out what was wrong. 2 dentists and 2 orthodontists later, I was finally referred to Dr. Martinez and he was able to pinpoint the problem was immediately. So this time, when another tooth became a problem I went to him immediately and I have another appt to fix this tooth as well. Great office, professional and friendly staff. If you have to go to an endodontist, this is the place to go!!!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vranas is the best! — Kristy M.

Dr. Vranas is the best with root canals! I've had 2 done by him, and I never have any pain afterwards. He and his dental assistant are so friendly and caring and make sure their patients are comfortable at all times. I highly recommend Dr. Vranas!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinez was very kind and gentle with my s... — Julie P.

Dr. Martinez was very kind and gentle with my sensitive tooth. He explained everything to me and I could tell he cared about his patients and their care. He came highly recommended by a friend of mine, so I felt at ease knowing he was well vetted. Now my procedure is next, but my stress level is not too bad because I feel I will be in good hands.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! Dr. B worked to accommod... — Mary L.

Fantastic experience! Dr. B worked to accommodate my high levels of anxiety and make a root canal a far less painful experience. I appreciate the office staff and support who were helpful and courteous.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara S.

I was very impressed the 1st time I used your services and every time since. All the staff I have come into contact with are always upbeat, seem genuinely interested in meeting my needs, and answering all my questions. Dr. V has been awesome each time I've been treated by him. He shows compassion and always explains what he is about to do. I couldn't ask for a better specialist to take care of my pearly whites! Thanks ~ you guys are awesome!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Finkler is amazing. So kind and he really he... — Courtney J.

Dr Finkler is amazing. So kind and he really helped my anxiety. And tanica (hopefully I spelled that right) is absolutely awesome. She really calmed my anxieties and made me feel comfortable

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William P.

After having a bad experience with my last root canal my dentist referred me to Commonwealth Endodontics. I cant recorded these guys enough everything was communicated clearly and I was made to feel comfortable. I hope I never have to have another root canal but if I do this is the place to go.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martinez is the consummate professional. Ver... — Marybeth M.

Dr Martinez is the consummate professional. Very personable, explains everything very well and always fully engaged. Richmond is lucky to have such a fine endodontist. I recommend him and his staff without hesitation.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else I’m absolutely hate... — Margaret S.

Would not go anywhere else I’m absolutely hate to go to the dentist but they certainly made it better than I’ve ever had .thank you

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care provided was outstanding — Robert W.

The care provided was outstanding

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and doctors when you have the un... — Melanie L.

Great facility and doctors when you have the unpleasant experience and need a root canal. I had to go for care two different times and had an excellent experience both times.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Skilled and caring professionals.  — Jacquelyn H.

Great practice. This was not my first root canal, so I have other out-of-town experiences to use as a benchmark, and am confident in giving this practice a 5 star rating. Their profiency and skill were obvious, completing this complex work professionally and efficiently. Good teamwork between the endodontist (Dr. Finkler)and his assistan(CJ?). Outstanding care, and excellent work.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Finkel and LP are excellent Dental team wit... — Randy W.

Dr. Finkel and LP are excellent Dental team with outstanding staff members and service. That was my first time being their and you guys did a fantastic job on my root canal. Thank you.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, prompt and excellent experience — Frederick S.

Everything went according to plan, on time, and accomplished in a pleasant atmosphere with competence. I am impressed.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency and CWE agreed to take... — Roger S.

I had a dental emergency and CWE agreed to take me in on an hour's notice. Dr. Finkler and his staff diagnosed my problem, gave me immediate pain relief and took care of my problem all in the same day. I would recommend them to anyone!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane K.

Every person in the office from being greeted as well as checked out by the gal at the front desk to the Assistant to the Doctor was very prompt, kind, professional and friendly. I had a positive experience each time I visited this group of professionals. Dr Martinez explained what was being done and what to expect each step of the way during the procedure..He was gentle, patient and kind to both his assistant and me. LOVE HIM!!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was perfect. Friendl... — Jane P.

Everything about my visit was perfect. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, made you feel comfortable, answered my questions before I even had a chance to ask them. Will be returning to have my root canal done.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shirley Lewis — Shirley L.

Dr. Martinez was so nice to me and I will never forget it. I was very nervous before I arrived for my appointment. He was so concerned and assured me everything would be fine (which indeed it was). I will never forget how professional he was and indeed a wonderful person. Thank you Dr. Martinez for your kindness and a job well done.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with the professionalism... — Steven M.

I was really impressed with the professionalism and caring attitude by the entire staff. Hopefully, I won't have to return but I know where I'll go if future problems occur. Steve Montgomery Bumpass, VA

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all the way.  — Michael C.

5 stars all the way. My upper teeth, where I had 2 route canals done back in the Spring, where killing my. I called on a Thursday and they fit me in the next day on Friday. Dr. Finkler performed several tests and told me to go get a mouth guard and stop grinding my teeth. I had no idea I was grinding. I though something terrible had happened to create such pain. After wearing the mouth guard for two nights sleep, the pain went away. Thank you Dr. Finkler.

Jul 16, 2018