StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit — Carl B.

I took the time to fill out the new patient info on your website. I was impressed. However, when I arrived for my visit you couldn't access it. I had to fill out the paper form. Beyond the annoyance, I hadn't brought along my list of current prescriptions. If you had really needed them they wouldn't be available. The following questionnaire needs some rework and clarity to get more helpful answers. Other than that, nice office, good staff, and Martinez was very good, thorough professional. I'm glad he was assigned to me.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shroeder was kind, patient, gentle, and con... — Latoya P.

Dr. Shroeder was kind, patient, gentle, and confident.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THEY ARE THE BEST AND SO CARING AND PROFESSIONA... — Sheila H.

THEY ARE THE BEST AND SO CARING AND PROFESSIONAL

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken same day for an emergency eval. Eve... — Gail S.

I was taken same day for an emergency eval. Everyone I encountered could not have been nicer! Dr. Martinez took a lot of time explaining the x ray results and what to do next . Very appreciative of all their efforts. .

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Robert F.

Got an appointment immediately. Dentists and staff were professional, caring, and courteous. I was well cared for and every step on the root canal was explained. Unequivocally recommend.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful patient — Linda A.

Wonderful experience. Dr. Martinez is the very best!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and efficient care. I would certa... — William L.

Very thorough and efficient care. I would certainly choose CWE again, should the need arise.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience for a very nervous p... — Gail T.

A very pleasant experience for a very nervous patient! Would definitely return and highly recommend.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist was replacing a twenty year old crow... — Clement I.

My Dentist was replacing a twenty year old crown on a molar and found the nerves "dead". The Dentist called and we setup the next morning at 7am, however, snow threaten so delay to the next morning at 7am. Had 3 root canals done on the molar.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seen promptly; handled courteously; work was mo... — Kurt V.

Seen promptly; handled courteously; work was most professional.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy C. — Dorothy C.

Very good job, elexcellent customer service I would highly recommend Commonwealth Endodontics

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Cheri E.

My experience with Commonwealth Endodontics was a great one and I would come back if a treatment that they provide were needed.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If a root canal can be a pleasant and painless ... — Vivianne S.

If a root canal can be a pleasant and painless experience, you all really succeeded!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with Dr. Martinez. He is pol... — Patrice J.

I was so impressed with Dr. Martinez. He is polite and knowledgeable. He took time to explain everything that is going on with my tooth. I love that he looks me in the eyes when he is speaking to me. I'm old school. Ha!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tanya A.

This practice (front office to back) is top notch! Each staff member makes your comfort a priority! Dr. Schroeder is beyond skilled at his profession and I am incredibly grateful to have been in his care!!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, explanatory care. Had root canal asses... — Margaret H.

Gentle, explanatory care. Had root canal asses Ent and will be returning for procedure.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent — Margaret S.

My experience was excellent

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — John K.

Very pleased with the service you provided

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the whole operation to be professiona... — Dorothy B.

I thought the whole operation to be professional

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Anne J.

I appreciated the professionalism of this office and this doctor and his assistant. They worked with my difficult mouth as best as they could, and the results seem favorable.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary H.

excellent experience, especially for a first time visit. Everyone was friendly-from the front desk and going forward.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Janet T.

Dr. MArtinez and his staff are wonderful—courteous, eager to make you comfortable with a blanket, TV/radio preference, etc, patient with questions, and most important, efficient and professional in their work. After my root canal, I had only minor discomfort. If you have to have a root canal, this is the place to get it.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinez & Debbie are great!! So glad they ... — Cynthia B.

Dr. Martinez & Debbie are great!! So glad they were able to diagnose my teeth issues & take care of me quickly. I highly recommend them to everyone! They are very good about keeping you informed while they work on your teeth. Business office & front desk girls helpful & friendly. I recommend this office to anyone in need of an Endodontist.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Endodontist. Very thorough, friendly... — Budda R.

Excellent Endodontist. Very thorough, friendly & professional. Highly recommended.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend your group, efficient and pleas... — Irene H.

Would recommend your group, efficient and pleasant

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I visited Commonwealth Endodontics and found th... — Joan G.

I visited Commonwealth Endodontics and found the staff very friendly, personable, and professional. I saw Dr. Schroeder, and I was very happy with his explanations and kindness. His nurse assistant was very pleasant, as were the administrative staff. All in all, I would very definitely recommend this doctor and office.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Commonwealth Endodon... — Madison N.

This was my first visit to Commonwealth Endodontics. I had an appointment with Dr. Finkler and he was great! He was very thorough with explanations and open to answering any of my questions. He was also very genuine and caring and as someone who has had bad experiences with dental work, this meant a lot. I will be returning in just a few weeks for treatment on a tooth and I am confident that Dr. Finkler will do a great job :)

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor/Patient Relationship. — Jerry L.

Dr. Martinez exhibited an excellent Doctor/Patient relationship. Explained the major events of the root canal operation to the patient in a friendly manner.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As I have already commented to several people- ... — Susan M.

As I have already commented to several people- CWE is an incredible practice. Every person that I was in contact with was exceptional and respectful. Dr Vrananas and his assistant were so knowledgeable & professional which is what I needed for that visit having walked in with a lot of pain. Thank you

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very good professional experience. — Christopher R.

A very good professional experience.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Jamie C.

The staff was wondering from check in to check out and Dr. Finkler was fantastic.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service and everyone was v... — Randy D.

I received excellent service and everyone was very kind and welcoming. I highly recommend this office.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Level of Care! — Bradley J.

My overall experience with Commonwealth Endodontics was excellent! From the consultation, to the process of making an appointment, and then the actual treatment, the office staff and dental staff were professional, courteous and caring. They managed to make what can be an anxious experience to one that was comfortable. Thank you!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doc did a great job, it was really painless for... — Richard L.

Doc did a great job, it was really painless for a root canal

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan S.

Dr. Martinez and his assistant were very friendly and professional. Everything was explained during each step of my procedure. Everyone was very compassionate and concerned about my well being.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional business.  — Vinston T.

Excellent and professional business.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am truly dental phobic and have severe anxiet... — Melissa H.

I am truly dental phobic and have severe anxiety about dental work. When I found out I needed a root canal, I was terrified. Dr. Finkler not only called the day before the root canal to chat and assure me that everything would be ok, he was incredibly kind and patient with me all throughout the procedure. He made sure to explain all he was doing (before asking if that was my preference) and was so encouraging. If more work is needed, I won’t hesitate to go back to him!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OMG! Best practice hands down! Dr. Finkler was ... — Dominique W.

OMG! Best practice hands down! Dr. Finkler was amazing. He took his time during my evaluation, thoroughly explained his recommendations, and even called my general dentist to get a better understanding of my dental plan. From the dental assistant to the receptionist and checkout nurse - it was an all around great experience. I would highly recommend this practice!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Finkler is fantastic! — Marcy W.

Dr. Finkler is fantastic!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were pleasant. My appointment was at ... — Shameake B.

All staff were pleasant. My appointment was at 11:20 and I arrived early but didn't see the doctor until at or after 12:30 while I didn't anticipate waiting so long the waiting was pleasant. I enjoyed talking with the nurse. Since my dentist recommended me and already took an xray the day before another didn't need to be taken. The CBCT scan I believe was necessary and although it wasn't covered by insurance I did not mind paying for it. However, I'm nervous about this 15% of failure rate and if he destroys my crown in the process how will afford the retreatment. Did I mention the dentist makes me cry but they were personable and really appreciated that.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Around. — Brenda L.

Dr. Martinez is conservative which is to one's advantage! He is one you can trust. I have never been hurt when he does a root canal or diagnostics. The office and staff are kind and courteous.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experiencing horrible tooth pain! This is the ... — Mary P.

Experiencing horrible tooth pain! This is the place to be! I went to my Dentist 2 times on Tuesday and @ 5pm they called Commonwealth Endodontics for an appointment for me. They put me in the very next day with Dr. V. He is amazing, made me feel comfortable, explained things well, and got to the "root" of the problem. Thank you guys so much.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable with the staff that did m... — Thomas L.

Felt very comfortable with the staff that did my surgery.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well run professional business. Customer ... — Geralyn G.

Very well run professional business. Customer oriented and they care about their patients. You are just not a number.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the friendly, comfortable environ... — William F.

I really like the friendly, comfortable environment at the office. Dr Morris has been very attentive and thorough about explaining everything to me. I like her and her assistants who put mecat ease.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, quick, efficient, made me feel comfort... — Leslie H.

On time, quick, efficient, made me feel comfortable. I have complete confidence.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Stuart D.

Excellent service and would recommend to anyone in need of dental services

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm welcome greetings, smiles, good atmosphere... — Janice Y.

Warm welcome greetings, smiles, good atmosphere from staff front desk and back, doctor. Open to help and assist and get needs address and any concerns. 5-Rating

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vranas is great with a calming chair side m... — Michael P.

Dr. Vranas is great with a calming chair side manner and explains what needs to be done and patiently answers questions.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Positive Experience — Susan H.

No one wants to have a root canal, but Commonwealth Endodontics makes the process as stress-free as possible. Dr. Martinez and all of the staff I encountered were so reassuring, considerate, and organized.

Oct 17, 2018