StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Bastidas and his team suc... — Shanel H.

I absolutely love Dr. Bastidas and his team such wonderful and friendly people. They make going to the dentist comforting and pleasant. When you walk thru that front door you're treated as family not just some patient

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good people works there very family atmosphere ... — Diego R.

Good people works there very family atmosphere thanks to all .

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's one of the best dentists in Paterson and t... — Amasirys L.

It's one of the best dentists in Paterson and the team makes you feel ver uh comfortable, they are always very nice.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just wish he would have call me the next day ... — Lorna L.

I just wish he would have call me the next day to see how am doing after all it was a serious problem that all

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most trusted dentist  — Gina G.

Everything - from the office to online, is completely perfect and professional. I felt super confident walking in to my appointment because I knew my teeth are in the best hands.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Carlos R.

Great people , make me feel like we all family there, thank you George n staff

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Ashley M.

Doctor's and staff are super friendly. They care bout you. Very clean office. Love it.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service !!  — Nicole R.

I am always 100% satisfied when I leave Dr. Jorge's office! Best dental team hands down !

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra M.

Very professional and caring

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jorge and staff are very friendly, and I ca... — Jessica M.

Dr. Jorge and staff are very friendly, and I can say they really care about their patients well being.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a place with great servi... — Alsteen R.

If you are looking for a place with great service and people who take pride in their job then this is the place for you.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Alice B.

The staff at Comfirt Dental are caring and kind. Always trying to make you comfortable and happy.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and friendly the... — Raul V.

The staff is very professional and friendly they explained everything before I even asked

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jorge Bastidas and his Staff greeted me upo... — Robert M.

Dr. Jorge Bastidas and his Staff greeted me upon arrival and gave me the royal treatment. The work he performed was excellent as well as his advise. Yes I would give him high recommendation. Robert McKinney Rated 5 Stars: Dr Jorge A. Bastidas and his Staff

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best , for me you are part of ... — Carlos R.

You guys are the best , for me you are part of my family, God bless you all

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Bastidas' office! — Nicole R.

I love going to Dr. Bastidas' office! His staff is super friendly and the office is always neat and clean. The appointments ensure that there is never a long wait time and that every patient has his undivided attention. I always recommend him to family and friends!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist who cares — Aidan C.

Very smart and friendly. I highly recommend.

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best !!! From the staff to the doctor my vi... — Angela R.

The best !!! From the staff to the doctor my visit was amazing .. courteous and very friendly !!! Very professional And great atmosphere. Would recommend to anybody .

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jorge is very dedicated and knowledgeable. ... — Linda R.

Dr Jorge is very dedicated and knowledgeable. Painless too, His staff is pleasant, courteous and efficient. I recommend him highlt!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great services, great staff, great prices! — Jon P.

Great services, great staff, great prices!

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tiffany J.

Absolutely best dentist I have been to. Everyone very friendly. I needed a same day root canal and they made it work. With absolutely no pain!!

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional with a friendly atmosphere / Hi... — Attila M.

Very professional with a friendly atmosphere / Highly Recommended.

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula R.

Very good service, very friendly staff.

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, make me feel like I am part of the family, thanks... — Carlos R.

Great service, make me feel like I am part of the family, thanks

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar i always enjoys my service here you guys are always timely and professional... — Sandra M.

i always enjoys my service here you guys are always timely and professional

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were pleasant and informative. — Alice B.

Staff were pleasant and informative.

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly I.felt very much at home I shall return — Eleanor A.

The staff was very friendly I.felt very much at home I shall return

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My son was seen earlier than the appointment. — Kenneth H.

My son was seen earlier than the appointment.

Nov 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They are very courteous and attentive to my needs their always answering my question s. — Sandra M.

They are very courteous and attentive to my needs their always answering my questions.

Oct 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for more — Dennis M.

As always, everyone was friendly and patiently answered my questions.

Oct 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people and very professional  — Lamont P.

Nice people and very professional

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite, quick, understandable. Overall happy withy visit.  — Ashley M.

Very polite, quick, understandable. Overall happy withy visit.

Sep 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jorge and his staff is the best — Linda R.

Dr Jorge and his staff is the best

Sep 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Pedro C.

It was a very good experience everyone was very friendly and everything was well explained

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar all my coffee stain was gone,I was very happy  — Jason N.

all my coffee stain was gone, I was very happy

Aug 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All staff personal was very friendly — Carl T.

All staff personal was very friendly

Aug 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Recomend  — Vivianne C.

I am visiting comfort dental care for few years now Comparing all the dentis I go to.Dr Jorge is the best he is friendly also his staff they are wonderful . His price is affordable no need to dig deep in your pocket I have my teeth whiting I get a crown he done a excellent job. There is no long waiting I wil recomend any one to go there. Campbell V

Jul 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was given a positive attitude,and appreciate his careing, — John M.

I was given a positive attitude,and appreciate his careing,

Jul 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I fell bery well I guess I should be able too see you soon and tanks very — Fanny R.

I fell bery well I guess I should be able too see you soon and tanks very

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Son amables cortes y chevere — Victoria T.

Son amables cortes y chevere

Jun 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The. Staff made. Me. Feel. Welcome. And. Not. So nervous that. Helped. Me. Get. Through. My — Milly P.

The. Staff made. Me. Feel. Welcome. And. Not. So nervous that. Helped. Me. Get. Through. My. Fear of the. Dent

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and pleasant and Dr — Dennis M.

The staff is friendly and pleasant and Dr. Bastidas always takes the time to explain his diagnosis and treatment options.

Mar 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Alice B.

I have been using Dr. Bastida for over 14 years. I have no complaints. I get great care!

Mar 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar my implants  — Eberg B.

my implants : one on the left lower side and two on the right lower side.no pain. Work successful,excellent,Im very happy.Thanks.

Feb 24, 2015